GNU gettext-runtime 0.26-pre1 - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en:   -E                        (ignored for compatibility)
ko:   -E                        (아무 효과 없음, 호환성 옵션)

en:   -V, --version               output version information and exit
ko:   -V, --version               버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

en:   -V, --version             display version information and exit
ko:   -V, --version             버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

en:   -c, --context=CONTEXT     specify context for FORMAT
ko:   -c, --context=<문맥>      <형식>에 대한 문맥을 지정합니다

en:   -c, --context=CONTEXT     specify context for MSGID
ko:   -c, --context=<문맥>      <MSGID>에 대한 문맥을 지정합니다

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
ko:   -d, --domain=<TEXTDOMAIN> <TEXTDOMAIN>에서 번역 메시지를 가져옵니다

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated messages from TEXTDOMAIN
ko:   -d, --domain=<TEXTDOMAIN> <TEXTDOMAIN>에서 번역 메시지를 가져옵니다

en:   -e                        enable expansion of some escape sequences
ko:   -e                        이스케이프 시퀀스 확장을 사용합니다

en:   -h, --help                  display this help and exit
ko:   -h, --help                  이 도움말을 표시하고 끝납니다

en:   -h, --help                display this help and exit
ko:   -h, --help                이 도움말을 표시하고 끝납니다

en:   -n                        suppress trailing newline
ko:   -n                        끝에 줄 바꿈을 하지 않습니다

en:   -v, --variables             output the variables occurring in SHELL-FORMAT
ko:   -v, --variables             <쉘-형식>에 나오는 변수를 출력합니다

en:   ARGUMENT                  string or numeric argument
ko:   <인자>                    문자열 또는 숫자 인자

en:   COUNT                     choose singular/plural form based on this value
ko:   <개수>                    이 값에 따라 단수형/복수형을 선택합니다

en:   FORMAT                    English singular form of format string
ko:   <형식>                    형식 문자열의 영어 단수 형태

en:   FORMAT                    format string
ko:   <형식>                    형식 문자열

en:   FORMAT-PLURAL             English plural form of format string
ko:   <형식-북수>               형식 문자열의 영어 복수 형태

en:   MSGID MSGID-PLURAL        translate MSGID (singular) / MSGID-PLURAL (plural)
ko:   <MSGID> <MSGID-복수형>    <MSGID> (단수형) / <MSGID-복수형> (복수형) 번역

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN]              retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
ko:   [<TEXTDOMAIN>]            <도메인>에서 번역 메시지를 가져옵니다

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID        retrieve translated message corresponding
                                to MSGID from TEXTDOMAIN
ko:   [<TEXTDOMAIN>] <MSGID>    <MSGID>에 해당하는 번역 메시지를 <TEXTDOMAIN>에서
                                가져옵니다

en: %s: expected a numeric value
ko: %s: 숫자 값이 와야 합니다

en: %s: value not completely converted
ko: %s: 값을 완전히 변환하지 못했습니다

en: A directive that consumes an argument
      - starts with '%s' or '%s' where %s is a positive integer,
      - is optionally followed by any of the characters '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c',
        each of which acts as a flag,
      - is optionally followed by a width specification (a nonnegative integer),
      - is optionally followed by '%c' and a precision specification (an optional
        nonnegative integer),
      - is finished by a specifier
          - '%c', that prints a character,
          - '%c', that prints a string,
          - '%c', '%c', that print an integer,
          - '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c', that print an unsigned (nonnegative) integer,
          - '%c', '%c', that print a floating-point number in scientific notation,
          - '%c', '%c', that print a floating-point number without an exponent,
          - '%c', '%c', that print a floating-point number in general notation,
          - '%c', '%c', that print a floating-point number in hexadecimal notation.
    Additionally there is the directive '%s', that prints a single '%c'.
ko: 인자를 소모하는 지시어는 다음과 같습니다:
      - '%s' 또는 '%s'(으)로 시작, 여기서 %s(은)는 0보다 큰 정수.
      - 선택적으로 다음중 하나의 문자가 따라올 수 있고: '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c',
        각각은 플래그로 동작합니다.
      - 선택적으로 너비 지정이 (0 이상의 정수) 따라올 수 있습니다.
      - 선택적으로 '%c' 문자가 다음의 정밀도 지정이 (선택적으로 0 이상 정수)
        따라올 수 있습니다.
      - 다음 지정 문자로 끝납니다
          - '%c', 문자를 표시,
          - '%c', 문자열을 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', 정수를 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', '%c', '%c', 부호 없는 (0 이상) 정수를 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', 부동소수점 수를 과학 표기 형식으로 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', 부동소수점 수를 지수 없이 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', 부동소수점 수를 일반 형식으로 표시,
          - '%c', '%c', 부동소수점 수를 16진수 형식으로 표시,
    추가적으로 '%s' 지시자가 있고, 하나의 '%c' 문자를 표시합니다.

en: Display native language translation of a textual message whose grammatical
    form depends on a number.
ko: 숫자에 따라 문법이 달라지는, 주어진 메시지에 대한 고유어 번역문을
    표시합니다.

en: Display native language translation of a textual message.
ko: 주어진 메시지에 대한 고유어 번역문을 표시합니다.

en: Each format string consists of
      - plain text,
      - directives, that start with '%c',
      - escape sequences, that start with a backslash.
ko: 각 형식 문자열은 다음과 같이 구성되어 있습니다:
      - 일반 텍스트,
      - 지시어, '%c' 문자로 시작,
      - 이스케이프 시퀀스, 백슬래시로 시작.

en: Environment variables:
ko: 환경 변수:

en: If a directive specifies the argument by its number ('%s' notation),
    all directives that consume an argument must do so.
ko: 하나의 지시어가 인자를 인자 번호로 지정하면 ('%s' 표기), 모든 지시어가 그렇게 해야 합니다.

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    Standard search directory: %s
ko: TEXTDOMAIN 매개변수가 주어지지 않으면 도메인은 TEXTDOMAIN 환경 변수로부터
    결정됩니다.  메시지 목록이 일반적인 디렉터리에 있지 않으면 환경 변수
    TEXTDOMAINDIR로 다른 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    표준 탐색 디렉터리: %s

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    When used with the -s option the program behaves like the 'echo' command.
    But it does not simply copy its arguments to stdout.  Instead those messages
    found in the selected catalog are translated.
    Standard search directory: %s
ko: <TEXTDOMAIN> 인자가 주어지지 않으면, 도메인은 TEXTDOMAIN 
    환경 변수로 결정됩니다.  메시지 목록이 일반적인 디렉터리에 
    없다면, 환경 변수 TEXTDOMAINDIR로 다른 위치를 지정할 수 
    있습니다.
    -s 옵션이 쓰이면 프로그램은 'echo' 명령처럼 동작합니다. 그러나 
    단순히 인수를 표준출력에 복사하지는 않습니다.  대신에 지정한 
    목록에서 번역되어 있는 메시지만이 출력됩니다.
    기본 탐색 디렉터리: %s

en: In normal operation mode, standard input is copied to standard output,
    with references to environment variables of the form $VARIABLE or ${VARIABLE}
    being replaced with the corresponding values.  If a SHELL-FORMAT is given,
    only those environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT are
    substituted; otherwise all environment variables references occurring in
    standard input are substituted.
ko: 일반 동작 모드에서는, 표준 입력을 표준 출력으로 복사합니다. 이 때, $변수 혹은
    ${변수} 형식의 환경 변수는 해당되는 환경 변수 값으로 치환합니다.  만약
    <쉘-형식>을 쓰면, <쉘-형식>에서 사용한 환경 변수만 치환합니다. <쉘-형식>을
    쓰지 않으면 표준 입력의 모든 환경 변수를 치환합니다.

en: In the directive number %zu, the argument number 0 is not a positive integer.
ko: 지시어 %zu번에서, 인자 번호 0은 0보다 큰 정수가 아닙니다.

en: In the directive number %zu, the character '%c' is not a valid conversion specifier.
ko: 지시어 %zu번에서, '%c' 문자는 올바른 변환 지정 문자가 아닙니다.

en: In the directive number %zu, the flag '%c' is invalid for the conversion '%c'.
ko: 지시어 %zu번에서, '%c' 플래그는 '%c' 변환 형식에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Informative output:
ko: 정보 출력:

en: It is looked up in the catalogs directory given by the environment variable
    %s or, if not present, in the default catalogs directory.
    This binary is configured to use the default catalogs directory:
    %s
ko: 환경변수 %s 환경변수로 지정한 카탈로그 디렉터리에서, 또는 없는 경우 기본 카탈로그
    디렉터리에서 찾습니다. 이 바이너리는 기본 카탈로그 디렉터리를 사용하도록 설정되어
    있습니다:
    %s

en: Operation mode:
ko: 동작 모드:

en: Options and arguments:
ko: 옵션 및 인자:

en: Produces formatted output, applying the native language translation of FORMAT
    and FORMAT-PLURAL, depending on COUNT, to the ARGUMENTs.
ko: 형식 적용된 출력을 만듭니다. <형식> 및 <형식-복수>에 대한 현지어 번역을
    <인자>의 <개수>에 따라 적용합니다.

en: Produces formatted output, applying the native language translation of FORMAT
    to the ARGUMENTs.
ko: <형식>과 그에 대한 <인자>의 현지어 번역을 적용해 형식 적용한 출력을 만듭니다.

en: Report bugs in the bug tracker at <%s>
    or by email to <%s>.
ko: 문제점을 버그 추적 시스템 (<%s>) 또는
    전자메일로 (<%s>) 보내주십시오.

en: Substitutes the values of environment variables.
ko: 환경 변수 값을 치환합니다.

en: The character that terminates the directive number %zu is not a valid conversion specifier.
ko: 지시어 %zu번을 끝내는 문자가 올바른 변환 지정 문자가 아닙니다.

en: The escape sequence '%c%c' is invalid.
ko: '%c%c' 이스케이프 시퀀스는 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The escape sequence '%c%c' is unsupported (not in POSIX).
ko: '%c%c' 이스케이프 시퀀스는 지원하지 않습니다 (POSIX에 들어있지 않음).

en: The escape sequences are:
    
      %s      backslash
      %s      alert (BEL)
      %s      backspace (BS)
      %s      form feed (FF)
      %s      new line (LF)
      %s      carriage return (CR)
      %s      horizontal tab (HT)
      %s      vertical tab (VT)
      %s    octal number with 1 to 3 octal digits
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스는 다음과 같습니다:
    
      %s      백슬래시
      %s      경보 (BEL)
      %s      백스페이스 (BS)
      %s      폼피드 (FF)
      %s      새 줄 (LF)
      %s      줄 원위치 (CR)
      %s      가로 탭 (HT)
      %s      세로 탭 (VT)
      %s    8진수 수, 1개에서 3개까지 8진수 숫자로 구성

en: The format string consists of
      - plain text,
      - directives, that start with '%c',
      - escape sequences, that start with a backslash.
ko: 형식 문자열은 다음과 같이 구성되어 있습니다:
      - 일반 텍스트,
      - 지시어, '%c' 문자로 시작,
      - 이스케이프 시퀀스, 백슬래시로 시작.

en: The string ends in the middle of a directive.
ko: 문자열이 지시어 중간에서 끝납니다.

en: The string ends in the middle of an escape sequence.
ko: 문자열이 이스케이프 시퀀스 중간에서 끝납니다.

en: The string refers to arguments both through absolute argument numbers and through unnumbered argument specifications.
ko: 문자열은 절대적 인자 번호에 따라, 또는 번호 없는 인자 지정에 따라 인자를 지정합니다.

en: The translated format string consumes %zu arguments, whereas the original format string consumes only %zu arguments.
ko: 번역한 형식 문자열이 %zu개의 인자를 소모하지만, 원문 형식 문자열은 %zu개 인자만 소모합니다.

en: The translation of the format string is looked up in the translation domain
    given by the environment variable %s.
ko: 형식 문자열의 번역은 환경변수 %s에 따라 주어지는 번역 도메인에서 검색됩니다.

en: This escape sequence is invalid.
ko: 이 이스케이프 시퀀스는 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 '%s --help' 하십시오.

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FORMAT FORMAT-PLURAL COUNT [ARGUMENT]...
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>] <형식> <형식-복수> <개수> [<인자>]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>] <형식> [<인자>]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [SHELL-FORMAT]
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>] [<쉘-형식>]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID MSGID-PLURAL COUNT
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>] [<TEXTDOMAIN>] <MSGID> <MSGID-PLURAL> <개수>

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [[TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID]
    or:    %s [OPTION] -s [MSGID]...
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>] [[<TEXTDOMAIN>] <MSGID>]
    혹은:   %s [<옵션>] -s [<MSGID>]...

en: When --variables is used, standard input is ignored, and the output consists
    of the environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT, one per line.
ko: --variables 옵션을 사용하면, 표준 입력을 무시하고, <쉘-형식>에 참조된 환경 변수를
    한 줄에 하나씩 출력합니다.

en: Written by %s.
ko: %s이(가) 만들었습니다.

en: error while reading "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 읽는 동안 오류 발생

en: missing arguments
ko: 인수가 빠졌음

en: missing format string
ko: 형식 문자열이 빠졌음

en: standard input
ko: 표준 입력

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 많음

en: warning: ignoring excess arguments, starting with %s
ko: 경고: 필요 이상의 인자는 무시합니다 (%s부터 시작)

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 오류
