denemo-2.6-rc2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5372 entries)

note: GtkFileFilter *filter;
en: Choose SoundFont File
zh_CN: 选择 SoundFont 文件

note: GTK_WINDOW(gtk_text_view_get_window(GTK_TEXT_VIEW(Denemo.script_view), GTK_TEXT_WINDOW_WIDGET))
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Cannot mix audio and MIDI recordings
zh_CN: 无法对音频和 MIDI 录音进行混成

en: Cannot mix MIDI recordings with imported MIDI - delete imported MIDI first
zh_CN: 无法对 MIDI 录音和导入的 MIDI 进行混成 - 请先删除导入的 MIDI

en: Set the musical temperament (tuning) to be used for playback.
zh_CN: 设置用于回放的音调。

en: Overlay Pitches
zh_CN: 叠加音高

en: Clear Overlay
zh_CN: 清除叠加音高

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 实时排版

en: Click Volume
zh_CN: 点击音量

note: spinners to select silence, threshold, smoothing
en: Pitch Recognition Parameters
zh_CN: 音高识别参数

en: Silence
zh_CN: 静音

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Onset
zh_CN: 起始

note: spinners to constrain the note values
en: Note validation criteria
zh_CN: 音符有效性条件

en: Lowest Pitch
zh_CN: 最低音

en: Highest Pitch
zh_CN: 最高音

en: Greatest Interval
zh_CN: 最大间隔

en: Input handling
zh_CN: 输入处理

en: Disable repeated notes
zh_CN: 禁用重复音符

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Frequency Measurement
zh_CN: 频率测量

en: Frequency smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑频率

en: Play range in seconds:
zh_CN: 播放范围（秒）：

note: parent window FIXME I think there is a function to do this already. GTK_WINDOW(gtk_text_view_get_window(GTK_TEXT_VIEW(Denemo.script_view), GTK_TEXT_WINDOW_WIDGET))
en: _OK
zh_CN: 好(_O)

note: g_list_length (((DenemoStaff *) (gui->movement->thescore->data))->measures);
en: Play from time
zh_CN: 从

en: to
zh_CN: 到

note: * * Array of different Notehead types
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石形

en: Harmonic
zh_CN: 和声

en: Change Notehead
zh_CN: 改变符头

en: Select Notehead Type
zh_CN: 设置符头类型

en: This movement is now number %d in the score
zh_CN: 此小节现在为乐谱中的第 %d 小节

en: There is no previous movement to swap with
zh_CN: 没有可以交换的前一个小节

note: give info about removing matching context
en: A context is set on this staff
zh_CN: 在此谱表中设置了上下文

en: You will need to alter the staff → properties → context of this and the previous staff; Proceed?
zh_CN: 你将需要在 谱表→属性→上下文 中改变此谱表和前一个谱表；继续吗？

en: There is no previous staff to swap with
zh_CN: 没有可以交换的前一个谱表

en: There is no voice below this one on this staff
zh_CN: 此谱表中没有在其之后的声部

en: There is no voice below this one to split from
zh_CN: 此谱表中没有在其之后的声部可以分割

en: There is no staff above to move this staff into
zh_CN: 此谱表前没有其他谱表可以移入

note: is interactive
en: This is the first voice
zh_CN: 这是第一个声部

note: is interactive
en: This is the first staff
zh_CN: 这是第一个谱表

note: is interactive
en: This is the last voice
zh_CN: 这是最后一个声部

note: is interactive
en: This is the last staff
zh_CN: 这是最后一个谱表

en: INTERNAL ERROR: trying to auto save before score initialized - please report on bug tracker!
zh_CN: 内部错误：在初始化乐谱之前执行了自动保存命令 - 请把这个问题报告给 denemo 项目组！

en: There is no object here to attach a fakechord to.
zh_CN: 没有可以附加伪和弦的对象。

en: Chord Symbol Deletion
zh_CN: 删除和弦符号

en: Delete all Chord Symbols from this staff?
zh_CN: 从此谱表中删除所有的和弦记号吗？

en: Insert/Edit Chord Symbol
zh_CN: 插入/编辑和弦符号

en: Give Chord(s) in LilyPond Notation
    E.g. c:m7 aes:aug7
    (Separate chord changes with spaces)
zh_CN: 用 LilyPond 记号显示和弦
    例如：c:m7 aes:aug7
    （使用空格来分隔不同和弦）

en: No current object to attach a figure to
zh_CN: 没有可以附加音型的对象

en: Recursive key capture not possible!
zh_CN: 无法进行递归键捕获！

note: some menu items should be insensitive if the Scheme window is not visible if upbeat is present
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: (use Fn12 to Repeat)
zh_CN: （使用 F12 键来重复）

en: , or
zh_CN: ，或者

en: <span foreground="green">Fn12</span>: Repeated Last Command
zh_CN: <span foreground="green">F12</span>：重复上一命令

en: Different number of directives
zh_CN: 设置记号数量

en: You must put the cursor on a chord to attach LilyPond
zh_CN: 你必须将光标移动到音符上来附加 LilyPond

en: You must put the cursor on a note to attach LilyPond to the note
zh_CN: 你必须将光标移动到音符上来将 LilyPond 附加到音符

en: Error in attach type
zh_CN: 附加类型错误

en: Attach LilyPond
zh_CN: 附加 LilyPond

en: Give text to place before the note
zh_CN: 添加文本到音符前

en: Attach LilyPond to Note
zh_CN: 附加 LilyPond 到音符

en: Attach LilyPond to Chord
zh_CN: 附加 LilyPond 到和弦

en: Give LilyPond text to postfix to note of chord
zh_CN: 添加 LilyPond 文本到音符或和弦后

en: Give LilyPond text to postfix to chord
zh_CN: 添加 LilyPond 文本到和弦后

en: Give Display text if required
zh_CN: 添加显示文本（如果需要的话）

note: FIXME how is this supposed to be done?
en: Insert LilyPond
zh_CN: 插入 LilyPond

en: Give LilyPond text to insert
zh_CN: 插入 LilyPond 文本

en: Repeat the command?
    (Hold Shift for advanced edit)
zh_CN: 重复命令吗？
    （按住 Shift 键进行高级编辑）

en: Denemo Editor:Newline to update, Esc for Advanced Edit
zh_CN: Denemo 编辑器：按回车键更新，Esc 键高级编辑

en: Cannot delete via this mechanism, use appropriate Object Editor
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法通过这种方式删除，请使用合适的对象编辑器来操作它

en: Command: %s.
    (%s)
    Left click to run the command or right click for further options
zh_CN: 命令：%s。
    （%s）
    单击鼠标左键来运行命令，或者右键来获取更多选项

en: This button was created for the Denemo Directive whose tag is %s. Usually you click on it to alter the setting made or perform the action it is labelled with
zh_CN: 此按钮为标签为 %s  的 Denemo 记号创建。一般可以通过点击它来改变设置，或者执行相应的动作

en: Select Directive
zh_CN: 选择记号

note: DeleteCurrentStaff
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select a directive attached to the chord
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_CN: 选择附加到和弦的记号
    如果要启用高级编辑，请按住Shift键并单击

en: Select a directive attached to the note
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_CN: 选择附加到音符的记号
    如果要启用高级编辑，请按住Shift键并单击

en: Select a directive attached to the tuplet start object
zh_CN: 选择附加到连音起始对象的记号

en: Select a directive attached to the tuplet end object
zh_CN: 选择附加到连音终止对象的记号

en: Select a directive attached to the stem control object
zh_CN: 选择附加到符干控制对象的记号

en: Select a directive attached to the note "%s"
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_CN: 选择附加到音符“%s”的记号
    如果要启用高级编辑，请按住Shift键并单击

en: Select the directive %s on note "%s"?
zh_CN: 选择音符“%s”的记号 %s 吗？

en: Editing Object
zh_CN: 编辑对象

en: Run Object Editor
zh_CN: 运行对象编辑器

en: Add/alter object from menu
zh_CN: 使用菜单命令添加/修改对象

en: No object here to edit
zh_CN: 没有可以编辑的对象

en: Edit Chord (cursor not on a note)
zh_CN: 编辑和弦（光标不在对象上）

en: Edit Directives attached to chord
zh_CN: 编辑附加到和弦的记号

en: Look for Directives attached to nearest note?
zh_CN: 是否要查找附加到最近音符的记号？

en: Edit chord itself
zh_CN: 编辑和弦本身

en: Nothing to edit on this stem direction control object - use controls in Staffs → Voices menu
zh_CN: 此符干方向控制对象没有可以编辑的属性 - 请使用 谱表→声部菜单 中的选项

en: This marks the end of a tuplet (that is triplets etc) - it should come in the same measure as the tuplet start marker.
zh_CN: 这标志着连音的终止位置（三连音等） - 它应当与连音起始记号位于同一小节。

en: No method for editing this type of object
zh_CN: 没有用于此类对象的编辑方式

en: Could not get contents of %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的内容

en: There is already an edit script for this tag
zh_CN: 此标签已有编辑脚本

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 你希望替换它吗？

en: Wrote edit script file to ~/.denemo/editscripts
zh_CN: 写入编辑脚本文件至 ~/.denemo/editscripts

note: for reset
en: Low Level Denemo Directive Edit
zh_CN: 高级 Denemo 记号编辑

note: gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (dialog), _("Denemo Object Editor"));
en: Delete Directive
zh_CN: 删除记号

en: Create Script
zh_CN: 创建脚本

en:  x:
zh_CN:  x：

en:  y:
zh_CN:  y：

en: Postfix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Display text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Text Position
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphic Position
zh_CN: 图形位置

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: LilyPond Grob Name
zh_CN: LilyPond Grob 名称

en: Scheme Data
zh_CN: 方案数据

en: Override Mask
zh_CN: 覆盖遮罩

en: Horizontal Display Space
zh_CN: 水平显示间隔（+/-）

en: Applies only to certain layouts, including the current one.
zh_CN: 仅应用到包含当前布局的特定布局中。

en: Excludes the current layout.
zh_CN: 排除当前布局。

en: Locked Directive
zh_CN: 锁定记号

en: This directive is locked - usually to offer options other than just delete. If needed you can get rid of the directive by selecting it and using Edit->Cut.
zh_CN: 该记号被锁定，但不会被删除—以便您可以稍后恢复它。如果需要的话，您可以通过选中它然后使用“编辑->剪切”命令来移除它。

en: Get Edit Script
zh_CN: 获取编辑脚本

en: Put Edit Script
zh_CN: 设置编辑脚本

note: disabled until website can take uploading again
en: Upload Edit Script
zh_CN: 上传编辑脚本

en: Show Current Script
zh_CN: 显示当前脚本

note: Vibrato here  ) to match the string paren open
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Use the ObjectMenu to modify this object - there are no directives here
zh_CN: 使用对象菜单来编辑此对象 - 此处没有记号

en: No directives here
zh_CN: 此处没有记号

en: No directive selected
zh_CN: 未选择记号

en: Directive Delete
zh_CN: 记号删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the directive?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除记号？

note: (TweakRelativeOffset tag (car amount) (cdr amount))
en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Select a score or movement directive for advanced (low-level) edit.
    Note: these directives can be edited normally using Score/Movement Properties Editor from the Score or Movement menus.
zh_CN: 选择一个乐谱或乐章记号来进行高级（基础层次）编辑。
    注意：这些记号可以通过乐章或乐谱菜单中的乐谱/乐章属性编辑器来编辑。

en: Select a score directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐谱记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a score header block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐谱头部块记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a score paper block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐谱正文块记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a movement header block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐章头部块记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a movement layout block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐章布局块记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a movement control directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个乐章控制记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a clef directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个谱号记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a key signature directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个调号记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a time signature directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个时值记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a staff directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个谱表记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: Select a voice directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_CN: 选择一个声部记号 - 按 Shift 进行高级编辑

en: ScoreDirectives
zh_CN: 乐谱记号

en: Score Header Block Directives
zh_CN: 乐谱头部块记号

en: Score Paper Block Directives
zh_CN: 乐谱正文块记号

en: Movement Header Block Directives
zh_CN: 乐章头部块记号

en: Layout Block Directives
zh_CN: 布局块记号

en: Layout Directives
zh_CN: 布局记号

en: Movement Directives
zh_CN: 乐章记号

en: The text of a verse can be typed or pasted here. Press Esc to return to editing notes.
    Separate syllables with space double hyphen space, -- , if they should have their own note(s).
    New lines and extra spaces have no special significance. Slurs on notes make them take only one syllable. Use the underscore _ for blank syllables.
zh_CN: 可以在此处输入或粘贴歌词文本。按 Esc 返回音符编辑。
    可以使用双连字符 -- 来分隔音节，如果需要将它们与音符一一对应的话。
    程序不区分换行符和额外的空格。含有连音符的音符只能对应一个音节。可以用下划线 _ 表示空白音节。

en: Stanza Number
zh_CN: 小节数

en: Give text to appear before lyrics
zh_CN: 添加文本到歌词前

en: Insert Stanza Number
zh_CN: 插入小节数

en: Insert a stanza number using the LilyPond syntax
zh_CN: 使用 LilyPond 语法插入小节数

en: Verse %d
zh_CN: 歌词 %d

en: removemeasures: received request to delete more measures                   than exist.  Junking request.
zh_CN: removemeasures：收到删除请求的小节数超过现存小节数。视为无效请求。

en: Mismatch (extra object) at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的对象

en: Mismatch (missing object) at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 缺少匹配对象

en: %sat Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: %s 位于第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 上

en: Mismatch Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的记号

en: Mismatch note at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的音符

en: Mismatch dynamic at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的力度

en: No figure
zh_CN: 没有记号

en: Mismatch chord symbol at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的和弦

en: Mismatch chord Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的和弦记号

en: Mismatch tuplet Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的三连音记号

en: Mismatch clef Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的谱号

en: Mismatch time signature Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的时值记号

en: Mismatch key signature Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的调号

en: Mismatch Stem Control Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的符干控制记号

en: Mismatch standalone Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的独立记号

en: Mismatch objects at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 乐章第 %d 谱表第 %d 小节中的对象 %d 匹配了错误的对象

en: No tooltip
zh_CN: 没有工具提示

en: Directive for command: <span weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_CN: 命令记号：<span weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: Directive tagged: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_CN: 标签记号：<span foreground="red"weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: Menu location for this command: <span style="italic" weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_CN: 此命令的菜单位置：<span style="italic" weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: The help for the command that created this directive is:
    <big>"%s"</big>
zh_CN: 用于创建此记号的命令帮助：
    <big>"%s"</big>

en: LilyPond inserted in prefix to this object is <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_CN: 此对象前插入的 LilyPond 为<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: LilyPond inserted in postfix to this object is <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_CN: 此对象后插入的 LilyPond 为<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE IS IGNORED FOR SOME LAYOUTS
    </span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此记号在部分布局中被忽略
    </span>

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE ONLY FOR SOME LAYOUTS
    </span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此记号仅被用于特定布局
    </span>

en: The LilyPond syntax generated is: <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_CN: 生成的 LilyPond 语法为<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: This object does not affect the music typesetting, (no LilyPond syntax is generated)
zh_CN: 此对象不影响音乐排版（不生成 LilyPond 语法）

en: Preceding measures are empty
zh_CN: 前一小节为空

en: Subsequent measures are empty
zh_CN: 后一小节为空

en: Denemo Object Inspector
zh_CN: Denemo 对象检查器

en: Inspect next note in chord
zh_CN: 检查和弦中的下一个音符

en: Inspect the note
zh_CN: 检查此音符

en: Alternate note at cursor
zh_CN: 调整光标处的音符

en: Run the Object Editor
zh_CN: 运行对象编辑器

en: Create Button for Clone
zh_CN: 创建克隆按钮

en: The cursor is in the appending position after
zh_CN: 插入光标位于

en: The cursor is on
zh_CN: 光标位于

en: chord
zh_CN: 和弦

en: a chord.
zh_CN: 一个和弦。

en: note
zh_CN: 音符

en: a one-note chord.
zh_CN: 单音符和弦。

en: A slur starts from here.
    There should be a matching end slur later.
zh_CN: 连音符起始于此。
    后面应当有相应的终止处。

en: A slur ends here
    There should be a matching start slur earlier.
zh_CN: 连音符终止于此。
    前面应当有相应的起始处。

en: This is tied to the following note or chord.
    The following note or chord should have the same pitch
zh_CN: 它与后面的音符或和弦相关联。
    后面的音符或和弦应当具有相同的音调

en: This note begins a crescendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_CN: 此音符位于渐强开始处。可以单击 右键→力度菜单 来控制。

en: This note ends a crescendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_CN: 此音符位于渐强结束处。可以单击 右键→力度菜单 来控制。

en: This note begins a diminuendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_CN: 此音符位于渐弱开始处。可以单击 右键→力度菜单 来控制。

en: This note ends a diminuendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_CN: 此音符位于渐弱结束处。可以单击 右键→力度菜单 来控制。

en: This is an acciaccatura note
zh_CN: 这是一个短倚音符

en: This is an appoggiatura note
zh_CN: 这是一个倚音符

en: This note denotes a rhythm - use a MIDI keyboard to add pitches by playing.
zh_CN: 此符号表示一段节奏 - 可以使用  MIDI 键盘演奏来添加音高

en: A Chord Symbol "%s" is attached to this note.
zh_CN: 将和弦符号“%s”附加到此音符。

en: A Bass Figure "%s" is attached to this note.
zh_CN: 将贝司符号“%s”附加到此音符。

en: <b>Within the chord the cursor is on the note %s </b>
zh_CN: <b>光标在和弦中的音符 %s 上</b>

en: Attached to this note:
zh_CN: 附加到此音符：

en: This rhythm has extra notes added to it, delete them and use the foot-pedal or Alt key to enter chords with the MIDI controller.
zh_CN: 此节奏附加了额外的音符，请删除它们，然后使用脚踏板或 Alt 键通过 MIDI 控制器输入和弦。

en: rest
zh_CN: 休止符

en: a rest.
zh_CN: 一个休止符。

en: This rest has a slur start on it, use the Right Click  → Slurs menu to remove it
zh_CN: 此休止符位于连音符起始处，请单击 右键→连音符菜单来移除它

en: This rest has a slur end on it, use the Right Click → Slurs menu to remove it
zh_CN: 此休止符位于连音符终止处，请单击 右键→连音符菜单来移除它

en: This rest has a tie starting on it, use the Right Click  → Tied Note to remove it
zh_CN: 此休止符位于延音符起始处，请单击 右键→延音符来移除它

en: This rest will not print, just act as a spacer.
zh_CN: 此休止符仅作为间隔，将不会显示。

en: This rest has the grace attribute set: these objects are usually inserted automatically to match real grace notes in other parts, this helps the music typesetter place the grace note correctly in the Print View.
zh_CN: 此休止符被设置了装饰音属性：这些对象通常是自动插入的，以便匹配其他片段中的装饰音，以及在打印预览中对装饰音进行正确的排版。

en: Attached to the chord:
zh_CN: 附加到和弦：

en: This %s starts %d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_CN: 此 %s 起始于小节中的第 %d 个𝅘𝅥 并持续 %d 个𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_CN: 此 %s 起始于小节中的第 %d 个𝅘𝅥 并持续 %d/%d 个𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_CN: 此 %s 起始于小节中的第 %d/%d 个𝅘𝅥 并持续 %d 个𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_CN: 此 %s 起始于小节中的第 %d/%d 个𝅘𝅥 并持续 %d/%d 个𝅘𝅥。

note: type = _("start tuplet marker");
en:  a Start Tuplet object
    Meaning %d notes will take the time of %d notes
    until an End Tuplet object.
    See the Notes/Rests → Tuplets for control over how tuplets print
zh_CN:  一个连音起始对象
    意味着 %d 音符将会持续 %d 音符的时间
    直到遇到连音终止对象。
    请参见 音符/休止→连音 来控制连音的显示

en: Attached to the Start Tuplet:
zh_CN: 附加到连音起始：

note: type = _("end tuplet marker");
en: an End Tuplet object
    Note: the Start Tuplet must be in the same measure.
zh_CN: 一个连音终止对象
    注意：必须与相应的连音起始对象位于同一小节内。

en: Attached to the End Tuplet:
zh_CN: 附加到连音终止：

note: type = _("clef change object");
en: a Clef Change object.
zh_CN: 一个谱号变更对象。

en: Attached to the Clef Change:
zh_CN: 附加到谱号变更：

en: This clef change is non-printing, it just affects the display.
zh_CN: 此谱号变更对象不会被打印，仅影响显示。

note: type = _("time signature change object");
en: a Time Signature Change object.
zh_CN: 一个时值变更对象。

en: Attached to the Time Signature Change:
zh_CN: 附加到时值变更：

en: A Time Signature Change should be the first object in a measure
    unless you are trying to do something unusual
zh_CN: 时值变更对象应当是每小节的第一个对象
    除非你希望进行一些特殊的操作

note: type = _("key signature change object");
en: a Key Signature Change object.
zh_CN: 一个调号变更对象。

en: Attached to the Key Signature Change:
zh_CN: 附加到调号变更：

note: type = _("stem direction change object");
en: a Stem Direction Control Object. The notes after the cursor %s
zh_CN: 一个符干方向控制对象。光标后的音符 %s

en: will have stems downwards.
zh_CN: 的符干将会朝下。

en: will have stems upwards.
zh_CN: 的符干将会朝上。

en: will have stems up or down as needed.
zh_CN: 的符干方向将会视情况而定。

en: 
    Attached to the Stemming Change:
zh_CN: 
    附加到符干变更：

en: a Denemo Directive: <span weight="bold">%s</span>
zh_CN: 一个 Denemo 记号：<span weight="bold">%s</span>

en: a Denemo Directive tagged: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">%s</span>
zh_CN: 一个 Denemo 标签记号：<span foreground="red"weight="bold">%s</span>

en: 
    The help for the command that created this directive is
    <big>"%s"</big>
zh_CN: 
    用于创建此记号的命令帮助：
    <big>"%s"</big>

en: 
    Not for some layouts
zh_CN: 
    未应用到全部布局

en: 
    Only for some Layout(s)
zh_CN: 
    仅应用到部分布局

en: The LilyPond text inserted is <tt>%s%s</tt>
zh_CN: 插入的 LilyPond 文本为 <tt>%s%s</tt>

en: This object does not affect the printed output (no LilyPond syntax is generated for the typesetter)
zh_CN: 此对象不影响打印输出（排版时不生成 LilyPond 语法）

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE IS CONDITIONAL ON THE LAYOUT
    </span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此记号在布局中为条件记号
    </span>

en: This Directive is at the end of the music
    You may need a closing double bar line -
    see Directives → Markings → Inserting Barlines
zh_CN: 此记号位于音乐末尾
    你可能需要双小节线 -
    见 记号→标记→插入小节线

en: The cursor is on an unknown object type. Please report how this happened!
zh_CN: 光标位于未知类型的对象上。请报告这一错误！

en: Playback timing: %d minutes %1.2f seconds
zh_CN: 回放计时：%d 分 %1.2f 秒

en: <span font-desc="30">Warning</span>
zh_CN: <span font-desc="30">警告</span>

en: Clone %s
zh_CN: 克隆 %s

en: Palette Button Creation
zh_CN: 创建面板按钮

en: Give a (unique) name for the button
zh_CN: 为按钮指定（唯一）名称

en: Creates a cloned Denemo Directive
zh_CN: 创建一个克隆的 Denemo 记号

en: Could not create a button of that name in that palette
zh_CN: 无法在面板中创建此名称的按钮

en: Duplicate Directive
zh_CN: 复制记号

en: Give name identifying purpose of this duplicate
zh_CN: 请设置一个名称，用于标明复制该记号的原因

en: Transposed Version
zh_CN: 转调后的版本

en: To add or remove built-in attributes right click on the object in the display window
zh_CN: 要添加或删除内置属性，请在显示窗口中右击对象

en: You have custom score layout(s). Making this directive conditional will not affect them until you Reload Score-wide Settings in the Score Layout view.
zh_CN: 你自定义了乐谱布局。将此记号设为条件记号并不会影响到乐谱布局，除非你在乐谱布局视图中重新载入乐谱设置。

en: Omission Criterion:
zh_CN: 忽略条件：

en:  is set on this Directive
zh_CN:  被设置在此记号上

en: Remove:
zh_CN: 移除：

en:  from this Directive
zh_CN:  自此记号

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

en: Run the Edit Script for
zh_CN: 运行编辑脚本于

en: Execute command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

note: gtk_widget_override_color (inner_box, GTK_STATE_FLAG_NORMAL, &color);
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Next ➡
zh_CN: 后一个 ➡

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create Button for Command
zh_CN: 为命令创建按钮

en: Make a palette button for running the command that created this attribute.
zh_CN: 为创建属性的命令设置一个面板按钮。

en: Make a palette button for installing this attribute elsewhere.
zh_CN: 为设置此属性设置一个面板按钮。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Examine/Edit this directive at a low-level
zh_CN: 检查/在基础层次上编辑此记号

en: Built-in Chord Attributes
zh_CN: 内置和弦属性

en: Remove slur start
zh_CN: 移除连音起始

en: Remove slur end
zh_CN: 移除连音终止

en: Remove tie
zh_CN: 移除连结线

en: Remove Start cresc. marking
zh_CN: 移除渐强开始标记

en: Remove End cresc. marking
zh_CN: 移除渐强结束记号

en: Remove Start dim. marking
zh_CN: 移除渐弱开始标记

en: Remove End dim. marking
zh_CN: 移除渐弱结束记号

en: Un-grace the note
zh_CN: 取消装饰音

en: Denemo Object Editor
zh_CN: Denemo 对象编辑器

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ⬅ Previous Object
zh_CN: ⬅ 前一个对象

en: Next note in chord
zh_CN: 和弦中的下一个音符

en: Alternate note
zh_CN: 改变音符

en: Next Object ➡
zh_CN: 后一个对象 ➡

en: Attached to the rest:
zh_CN: 附加到休止：

note: only one note
en: Edit the note
zh_CN: 编辑音符

en: Attached to Note %s
zh_CN: 附加到音符 %s

en: Nothing attached to Note %s
zh_CN: 没有可以附加到音符 %s

en: Assign Pitch to Rhythm
zh_CN: 将音高赋予节奏

en: Edit Chord Symbol
zh_CN: 编辑和弦符号

en: Edit Bass Figure
zh_CN: 编辑贝司音型

note: type = _("start tuplet marker");
en: Alter Tuplet Type
zh_CN: 更改连音类型

en: Attached to the tuplet start:
zh_CN: 附加到连音起始：

en: Attached to the tuplet end:
zh_CN: 附加到连音终止：

en: Attached to the clef change object:
zh_CN: 附加到谱号变更对象：

en: Transform to printing clef
zh_CN: 转换为可见谱号

en: Attached to the time signature change object:
zh_CN: 附加到时值变更对象：

en: Attached to the key signature change object:
zh_CN: 附加到调号变更对象：

en: Attached to the stemming change object:
zh_CN: 附加到符干变更对象：

en: Standalone Denemo Directive:
zh_CN: 独立 Denemo 记号：

en: Make a palette button for running the command that created/inserted this object.
zh_CN: 为创建/插入此对象的命令设置一个面板按钮。

en: Make a palette button for inserting a clone of this object elsewhere.
zh_CN: 为插入对象副本设置一个面板按钮。

en: Score
zh_CN: 乐谱

en: Movement
zh_CN: 乐章

en: Score Header
zh_CN: 乐谱头部

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Movement Header
zh_CN: 乐章头部

en: Movement Layout
zh_CN: 乐章布局

en: Key Signature
zh_CN: 调号变更记号

en: Time Signature
zh_CN: 时值记号

en: Clef
zh_CN: 谱号

en: Staff
zh_CN: 谱表

en: Voice
zh_CN: 声部

en: Directives
zh_CN: 记号

en: %sDenemo %s Directive tagged: %s %c%s%c
zh_CN: %sDenemo %s 标签记号：%s %c%s%c

en: (Conditional)
zh_CN: (条件记号)

en: %sDenemo %s Directive: %s %c%s%c
zh_CN: %sDenemo %s 记号：%s %c%s%c

en: Create Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Open Command Center
zh_CN: 打开命令中心

en: Opens the Command Center on this command. Here you can find the location of the command in the menu system, set shortcuts etc.
zh_CN: 打开命令中心，以便查看菜单中各个命令的位置、设置快捷键等。

en: Make a palette button for installing a clone of this attribute elsewhere.
zh_CN: 为克隆此属性设置一个面板按钮。

en: Get Script into Scheme Window
zh_CN: 将脚本载入方案窗口

en: Score and Movement Properties Editor
zh_CN: 乐谱和乐章属性编辑器

en: Score Properties
zh_CN: 乐谱属性

en: Edit Built-in Score Properties
zh_CN: 编辑内置乐谱属性

en: Movement
zh_CN: 乐章

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: ⬅ Previous Movement
zh_CN: ⬅ 上一乐章

en: Next Movement ➡
zh_CN: 下一乐章 ➡

en: The clef here only affects the display as this voice is typeset on the staff above.
    Normally you will want it set the same as the staff the notes will appear on.
    Dismiss this warning and make any needed changes via the popup dialog coming next.
zh_CN: 此处的谱号仅影响显示，此声部将会被排版在谱表上方。
    一般将其设置为所属谱表中的谱号。
    可以忽略此警告，并在之后弹出的对话框中进行所需更改。

en: This voice should have the same key signature as the staff it appears on. Use the key signature menu commands to correct it if needed.
zh_CN: 此声部的调号与其所属谱表相同。若需要，可以使用调号菜单来改变它。

en: Change the keysignature by clicking on it, or via the Key Signatures menu (after closing this editor).
zh_CN: 通过点击，或通过调号菜单（需要先关闭此编辑器）来改变时值记号。

en: This voice should have the same time signature as the staff it appears on. Use the time signature menu commands to correct it if needed.
zh_CN: 此声部的时值记号与其所属谱表相同。若需要，可以使用时值记号菜单来改变它。

en: Staff and Voice Properties Editor
zh_CN: 谱表和声部属性编辑器

en: Staff Properties
zh_CN: 谱表属性

en: Staff Above
zh_CN: 以上谱表

en: Staff Below
zh_CN: 以下谱表

en: <b>This voice will be typeset on the staff above</b>
zh_CN: <b>当前声部将会显示在上一个谱表上方</b>

en: Edit Built-in Staff Properties
zh_CN: 编辑内置谱表属性

en: Clef:
zh_CN: 谱号：

en: Time: %d/%d
zh_CN: 时值：%d/%d

en: Key: %s
zh_CN: 调号：%s

en: Voice Properties
zh_CN: 声部属性

en: This is the current movement number %d
    Click on another button to change movements
zh_CN: 当前乐章编号 %d
    点击其他按钮来切换乐章

en: Click to switch to movement number %d
zh_CN: 点击以便切换乐章编号 %d

en: This is the only movement
zh_CN: 这是唯一一个乐章

en: Delete it and start over?
zh_CN: 删除它并重新开始吗？

en: This is movement #%d
zh_CN: 这是第 %d 乐章

en: Delete entire movement?
zh_CN: 删除整个乐章吗？

en: No such movement
zh_CN: 没有这一乐章

en: No such voice
zh_CN: 没有这一声部

en: No such measure
zh_CN: 没有这一小节

en: This is the last movement
zh_CN: 这是最后一个乐章

en: This is the first movement
zh_CN: 这是第一个乐章

en: A button bar that can be populated by Movement titles and other user generated buttons.
    Generally by clicking the button you can edit the title or value or execute the action of the button
zh_CN: 按钮条中可以放置乐章标题和其他用户定义按钮。
    只需点击按钮，就可以编辑按钮的标题、值或其所对应的动作

en: LilyPond text editor
zh_CN: LilyPond 文本编辑器

en: Default Score Layout
zh_CN: 默认乐谱布局

en: This button is for changing the score itself, it will not affect this custom layout
zh_CN: 此按钮仅改变乐谱自身，而不会影响自定义布局

en: New Score Layout
zh_CN: 新乐谱布局

en: Give a name for this new score layout
zh_CN: 为新乐谱布局指定名称

en: Custom Layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: Customize Layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: Replace Standard Layout?
zh_CN: 替换标准布局吗？

en: This layout will be used in place of the standard one, unless you delete it.
    Any new staffs added to the score will not appear in it unless you edit it.
zh_CN: 此布局将会替换标准布局，除非你手动删除它。
    除非进行手动编辑，否则任何添加到乐谱中的新谱表将不会按此布局显示。

en: Actions for this Layout
zh_CN: 此布局的动作

en: Typeset
zh_CN: 排版

en: Typeset the score using this layout to determine which movements, parts, titles, page breaks etc should be used
zh_CN: 使用此布局排版乐谱，确定小节、片段、标题、换页符应当如何显示

en: Edit LilyPond Text of Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局中的 LilyPond 文本

en: Opens the LilyPond window for further editing.
zh_CN: 打开 LilyPond 窗口来做进一步编辑。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create a duplicate of this layout.
zh_CN: 创建此布局的副本。

en: Convert to LilyPond Text
zh_CN: 转换为 LilyPond 文本

en: Converts this layout to LilyPond text for further editing.
zh_CN: 转换此布局为 LilyPond 文本以便进一步编辑。

en: Discard this customized score layout.
zh_CN: 舍弃此自定义乐谱布局。

en: Create Default Score Layout
zh_CN: 创建默认乐谱布局

en: Creates the Default Score Layout
zh_CN: 创建默认的乐谱布局

en: Append Current Movement
zh_CN: 附加当前乐章

en: Appends the current movement at the end of this layout. Select the movement you wish to append to the layout in the Denemo Display first. The same movement can be placed multiple times in the layout, with individual edits as needed.
zh_CN: 附加当前乐章至此布局的末尾。请线在 Denemo 显示窗口中选择要附加的乐章。可以在布局中放置多个相同乐章，并分别对其进行编辑。

en: Re-order Movement
zh_CN: 重新排列乐章

en: Moves the first expanded movement in this layout to the end.
    This does not alter the score, just this layout. To re-order the actual movements of the score see the Movements menu.
zh_CN: 将第一个展开的乐章移至此布局末尾。
    该操作不改变乐谱，仅改变布局。要真正重排乐章，请见乐章菜单。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Re-calculate this layout to incorporate changes made to the score structure.
zh_CN: 重新计算布局以便符合乐谱结构的改变。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Create a layout from this standard layout that you can then modify.
zh_CN: 从此标准布局创建一个可以编辑的布局。

en: Discard this standard score layout.
zh_CN: 舍弃此自定义乐谱布局。

en: The music for this staff has been replaced by the music from the current staff, i.e. staff where the cursor is, Movement %d, Staff %d.
zh_CN: 此谱表中的音乐已被当前谱表（第 %d 乐章的第 %d 谱表）替换。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the voice directives for this layout
zh_CN: 编辑此布局中的声部记号

en: Delete this voice from the score layout
    Note that if it is the first voice the clef time and keysignatures will be deleted too.
zh_CN: 从乐谱布局中删除此声部
    注意，如果这是第一个声部，那么谱号、时值和调号也会被删除。

en: Initial Signatures
zh_CN: 起始记号

en: Click here to view and edit the clef, key and time signatures of this staff
zh_CN: 点击此处来查看和编辑此谱表的谱号、调号和时值记号

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the clef. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_CN: 编辑 LilyPond 格式的谱号。编辑只影响此布局。

en: Key
zh_CN: 调号

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the key signature. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_CN: 编辑 LilyPond 格式的调号。编辑只影响此布局。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时值

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the time signature. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_CN: 编辑 LilyPond 格式的时值记号。编辑只影响此布局。

en: The clef, time and key signatures attached to other voices are ignored, only the primary one has effect
zh_CN: 忽略附加到其他声部的谱号、时值和调号，只有第一个会被改变

en: Music for
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Click here to move the Denemo cursor to the start of this music.
    The actual notes live here. You can only edit these in the main Denemo display.
    However you can place conditional directives that are to be used only when using this layout. For example page breaks just for this layout can be placed at points in the music.
zh_CN: 点击此处将 Denemo 光标移至音乐开头。
    显示实际的音符。你只能在 Denemo 显示窗口中编辑它们。
    不过你也可以使用仅作用于此布局的条件记号。例如，可以在音乐中插入换页符，它仅影响当前布局。
    点击此处来将 Denemo 光标移动到音乐起始处。

en: Substitute
zh_CN: 替换

en: Substitute the music of this staff/voice with the music of the current staff/voice.
    You can click the "Music for ..." button to move the cursor in the Denemo Display onto the staff/voice whose music you want to use before clicking this button to substitute the music. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_CN: 用其他谱表中的谱表/声部替换此谱表/声部。
    可以点击“Music for...”按钮来移动 Denemo 显示窗口中的光标至要编辑的谱表/声部上，然后点击此按钮来替换音乐。编辑只影响此布局。

en: Drop this lyric part from the score layout
zh_CN: 在乐谱布局中舍弃此歌词部分

en: Move this lyric part above the staff for this score layout
zh_CN: 将乐谱布局中的歌词部分移到谱表之上

en: Move this lyric part below the staff for this score layout
zh_CN: 将乐谱布局中的歌词部分移到谱表之下

en: Edit LilyPond
zh_CN: 编辑 LilyPond

en: Edit this using LilyPond syntax
    The editing applies just to this score layout
zh_CN: 使用 LilyPond 语法进行编辑
    编辑只影响此乐谱布局

en: Edit this element for this layout
zh_CN: 编辑此布局中的元素

en: Move this element upwards for this score layout
zh_CN: 将乐谱布局中的元素向上移动

en: Move this element downwards for this score layout
zh_CN: 将乐谱布局中的元素向下移动

en: Remove this element from this layout
zh_CN: 从布局中移除此元素

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 换页

en: This forces a new page, useful for avoiding page turns
zh_CN: 强制换页，用于避免不合理的分页方式

en: Blank Page
zh_CN: 空白页

en: This prints a page intentionally left blank, useful for avoiding page turns
zh_CN: 插入左空白页，用于避免不合理的分页方式

en: This lets you insert your own titles etc just for this layout.
    For book titles use \titledPiece \markup "myname"
    Simple titles are not placed here, but appear in a header block at the end of the movement.
    For other possible uses, see LilyPond manual.
zh_CN: 可以用于在此布局中插入自定义标题。
    若要插入目录标题，请使用  \titledPiece \markup "标题名"
    简单的标题不应出现在这里，而应位于乐章结尾的头部块中。
    有关其他的用法，请参见 LilyPond 手册。

en: Create Page Break
zh_CN: 创建换页

en: This inserts a page break, useful for avoiding page turns
    Move it before the title (using the up arrow) once created!
zh_CN: 插入一个换页符，用于避免不合理的分页方式
    请在创建之后将其移动到标题前面（使用上箭头）！

en: Create Blank Page
zh_CN: 创建空白页

en: This inserts a page intentionally left blank, useful for avoiding page turns when printing on both sides of the paper
zh_CN: 插入左空白页，用于在双页打印时避免不合理的分页方式

en: This creates a LilyPond comment which you can then edit to give titles etc for this movment, applying just to this layout.
zh_CN: 创建一条可以编辑的 LilyPond 注释，用于为乐章添加标题等；仅应用到此布局。

en: Movement Titles, Page Breaks etc
zh_CN: 乐章标题、换页符等

en: In here are settings for the movement title, page breaks before the movement etc
zh_CN: 这里是有关乐章标题、（乐章前）换页符等的设置

en: Create Titles for Movement
zh_CN: 创建乐章标题

en: Set book titles for this movement in the score
zh_CN: 设置乐谱中此乐章的目录标题

en: Create for Custom Layout
zh_CN: 创建自定义布局

en: Create page breaks, blank pages ...for this layout
zh_CN: 在此布局中创建换页、空白页等

en: This brace connects together several staffs - you can delete it for a customized layout.
zh_CN: 此括号与数个谱表相关联 - 你可以删除它来自定义布局。

en: Remove this staff brace from these staffs for a customized layout.
zh_CN: 从谱表中删除谱表括号来进行自定义布局。

en: This shows the clef in the Denemo score - the actual clef printed may be modified by Directives attached to it.
    You can edit the clef for a custom layout - do this on the first voice on the staff.
zh_CN: 在 Denemo 乐谱中显示谱表 - 实际的谱号可能受到附加记号的影响。
    你可以编辑谱表的自定义布局 - 请在谱表中的第一个声部中进行操作。

en: Move this staff (with all its voices) above the preceding staff.
zh_CN: 将此谱表（以及所有声部）移动到前一个谱表之前。

en: Move this staff (with all its voices) after the following staff.
zh_CN: 将此谱表（以及所有声部）移动到后一个谱表之后。

en: Remove this staff (with all its voices) for customized layout.
zh_CN: 移除此谱表（以及所有声部）以便自定义布局。

note: the reason these are outside the staff frame is it makes them appear above the staff
en: Chord Symbols
zh_CN: 和弦记号

en: Staff Start
zh_CN: 谱表起始

en: Staff %d Start
zh_CN: 谱表 %d 起始

en: Click for a menu to position the Denemo cursor on this staff
    or to alter this staff for a customized layout
zh_CN: 点击菜单来定位 Denemo 光标在谱表中的位置
    或者自定义此谱表的布局

en: Move Denemo Cursor to this staff
zh_CN: 将 Denemo 光标移动到此谱表

en: This will move the Denemo Cursor to the start of this staff in this movement
zh_CN: 移动 Denemo 光标到乐章中此谱表的起始位置

en: Edit Staff Opening Syntax
zh_CN: 编辑谱表起始记号的语法

en: Edit the syntax creating this staff to customize this layout
    Take care only alter the obvious bits, such as instrument name etc
    Injudicious deletion of the LilyPond typesetting characters {<<# etc can make the layout unreadable by the LilyPond typesetter. Just delete the layout if you get stuck.
zh_CN: 编辑谱表起始记号的语法，以便自定义布局
    请只修改那些浅显易懂的内容，例如乐器名称
    错误地删除 LilyPond 布局字符（如 {<<#）可能导致 LilyPond 布局器无法识别乐谱。如果出现问题，只需删除布局即可。

en: Set Staff Group Start/End
zh_CN: 设置谱表组起始/结束

en: The braces { and [ binding staffs together can be set here. Set the start on one staff and the end on a later staff.
    This is editing the score, not just customizing a layout.
    Refresh the layout view (see under Options for this Layout button at the top) once you have made the changes.
zh_CN: 可以在这里设置用于关联谱表的括号 { 和 [。请在第一个谱表前设置开始记号，在最后一个谱表后设置结束记号。
    此操作是对乐谱的编辑，而非自定义布局。
    在做出改变之后，请刷新布局视图（见 刷新 布局按钮下的选项）。

en: Voices
zh_CN: 声部

en: This holds the voice(s) of the staff - the clef, time signature, key signature and music are all here
zh_CN: 包括谱表中的声部 - 谱号、时值、调号和音乐

en: Staff End
zh_CN: 谱表终止

en: Staff %d End
zh_CN: 谱表 %d 终止

note: things like transpose whole score etc
en: The Staff
zh_CN: 谱表

en: The Staffs
zh_CN: 谱表

en: This holds the staffs below which are the voices with the music.
zh_CN: 包含音乐音色的谱表。

en: Append Current Staff
zh_CN: 附加当前谱表

en: Appends the current staff (the one where the cursor is in the Denemo Display) to this layout. The same staff can be placed at multiple positions in the layout with individual edits in each.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表（Denemo 显示窗口中光标所在位置）附加至此布局。可以在布局中多次放置同一个谱表，并分别对其进行编辑。

en: Movement %d
zh_CN: 乐章 %d

en: paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Global staff size
zh_CN: 全局谱表大小

en: Paper Block
zh_CN: 正文块

en: Settings for whole score: includes overall staff size, paper size ...
zh_CN: 整个乐谱的设置：包括全局谱表大小、纸张大小……

en: the paper block contents
zh_CN: 正文块内容

en: Score Titles
zh_CN: 乐谱标题

en: Titles, layout settings, preferences etc for the whole score.
    Includes main title, composer, date, instrumentation, tagline
zh_CN: 整个乐谱的标题、布局设置、首选项等。
    包括主标题、作曲者、时间、配器、标语

en: Default tagline
zh_CN: 默认标语

en: Score Directives
zh_CN: 乐谱记号

en: Includes the indent before first measure, LilyPond include files ...
zh_CN: 包含第一个乐章的缩进、LilyPond 包含文件……

en: Score-wide Settings.
zh_CN: 乐谱范围内的设置。

en: Setting the score title, composer, headers and footers for this layout
zh_CN: 设置此布局中的乐谱标题、作曲者、头部和底部

note: having buttons that affect the score itself is confusing
en: Create Book Titles
zh_CN: 创建目录标题

en: Set book titles for the score
zh_CN: 设置此乐谱的目录标题

en: Reload Score-Wide Settings
zh_CN: 重新加载乐谱范围内的设置

en: Reload the score wide settings for this layout from the current values in the score.
    Do this if you have made changes to the score titles etc which you wish to be used for this layout.
zh_CN: 从当前乐谱中重新加载乐谱范围内的设置至此布局。
    用于在改变乐谱标题等操作后将更改其应用到此布局。

note: if(sb)g_print ("Typesetting for id = %d\n\n\n\n", sb->id); else g_print ("No score layout\n\n");
en: <b>Movement %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>乐章 %d</b>

en: This contains the layout of the movement- the movement title, and the actual music itself
zh_CN: 包括乐章的布局 - 乐章标题和乐曲内容

en: Remove this movement from the score layout
zh_CN: 从乐谱布局中删除此乐章

en: Header block
zh_CN: 头部块

en: Layout block
zh_CN: 布局块

en: Movement Block
zh_CN: 乐章块

en: Movement Epilog
zh_CN: 乐章结语

en: The currently expanded movement is already at the end
zh_CN: 已位于当前展开的乐章末尾

en: No movement is expanded - don't know which movement to move
zh_CN: 没有展开的乐章 - 无法移动乐章

en: Full Score
zh_CN: 全乐谱

en: This is a score layout - the buttons mostly customize the layout
    You can have several layouts and use them to print different versions of your score.
    Once customized e.g. by adding page breaks, deleting certain parts etc the layout will be saved with your score and can be used for printing from even though you may have made corrections to the music.
    Standard layouts are created by invoking the standard print commands - print, print part, print movement etc.
    These standard layouts provide a convenient starting point for your customized layouts.<b>Note 1</b>Custom layouts are not saved for further graphical editing, only the typesetting commands are saved, so, unless you are familiar with LilyPond do all your work on the layout in one session.<b>Note 2</b>The first comment in the LilyPond text of the layout holds the name of the layout. If you change it any conditional directives that are for the layout will need refreshing
zh_CN: 乐谱布局 - 用于自定义布局的按钮
    你可以创建多种布局，并使用它们输出乐谱的不同版本。
    一旦进行了自定义，例如添加换页符、删除特定片段，这一布局将会被保存至乐谱并可用于打印，即便之后又对音乐做了更改。
    通过调用标准输出命令 - 打印、部分打印、打印乐章等来创建标准布局。
    这些标准布局可以方便地作为你自定义布局的模板。< b>注意事项 1</b>自定义布局无法保存以供下一次图形化编辑，只有排版命令会被保存。除非你懂得 LilyPond 语法，否则请在一次会话中完成所有的工作。< b>注意事项 2</b>布局的 LilyPond 文本中，第一个注释用于布局的名称。如果你改变了它，那么所有与之相关的条件记号也需要同时改变

en: The LilyPond text for this layout can be edited in the LilyPond view window.
    You can safely delete this layout if you no longer need it
    (for example if you have made structural changes to the score
    not reflected in this layout).
zh_CN: 可以在 LilyPond 查看窗口中编辑此布局的 LilyPond。
    如果你不需要此布局，可以安全地删除它
    （例如当你改变了乐谱的结构，且无法适用于此布局时）

en: This is a customized layout, which has been transformed into instructions for the LilyPond music typesetter.
    This is the form in which customized layouts are stored in a Denemo score on disk - the graphical interface is no longer available. You can, however still edit the layout with care (and some understanding of LilyPond).
    Use the View → LilyPond window to do this.
    Otherwise you can delete it and create a new one from a standard layout.
zh_CN: 这是一个自定义的布局，已被转换为 LilyPond 音乐排版指令。
    在将自定义布局存储到磁盘上的 Denemo 乐谱中时，会使用这种格式。这种情况下，无法使用图形化界面进行编辑。但你仍然可以（使用 LilyPond 语法）来编辑布局。
    请使用 视图→LilyPond 窗口来进行此操作。
    你也可以删除它，然后创建新的标准布局。

en: Custom Scoreblock
zh_CN: 自定义乐谱块

en: Typesets this layout
zh_CN: 对此布局进行排版

en: Clefs differ
zh_CN: 谱号不相同

en: Time Signatures differ
zh_CN: 时值记号不相同

en: Key Signatures differ
zh_CN: 调号不相同

en: Part 1
zh_CN: 第 1 部分

en: Part %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 部分

en: You will need to alter/delete the matching staff; Proceed?
zh_CN: 你将需要改变/删除匹配的谱表；继续吗？

en: The staff deleted had a start/end context; if you still have the staff with the matching end/start context
     then you should remove it (or its context) now.
    See Staff->properties->context
    You will not be able to print with miss-matched contexts.
zh_CN: 删除的谱表含有起始/结束上下文；如果还有其他谱表中含有相应的结束/起始上下文，你应当将其（或其上下文）删除。
    见 谱表->属性->上下文
    上下文不匹配时无法进行打印。

note: ******* built-in commands
en: Selection Cursor Left
zh_CN: 左移选择光标

en: Moves the cursor one object left, altering the selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标向左移动一个对象，并相应地更新所选区域

en: Move Cursor Left
zh_CN: 右移选择光标

en: Moves the cursor one object left, without altering the selection
zh_CN: 将光标向左移动一个对象，但不改变所选区域

en: Cursor Down
zh_CN: 下移光标

en: Moves the cursor one scale step down
zh_CN: 将光标向下移动一度

en: Cursor Up
zh_CN: 上移光标

en: Moves the cursor one scale step up
zh_CN: 将光标向上移动一度

en: Selection Cursor Right
zh_CN: 右移选择光标

en: Moves the cursor one object right, altering the selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标向右移动一个对象，并相应地更新所选区域

en: Move Cursor Right
zh_CN: 右移光标

en: Moves the cursor one object right, without altering the selection
zh_CN: 将光标向右移动一个对象，但不改变所选区域

en: To Mark
zh_CN: 至标记

en: Moves the cursor to the Mark without altering the selection
zh_CN: 将光标移至标记处，并相应地更新所选区域

en: Swap Ends of Selection
zh_CN: 交换选区末尾

en: Swaps the active end of the selection
zh_CN: 交换选区的有效结尾位置

en: To Selection Start
zh_CN: 至选区起始

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the selection without altering the selection. returns #f if no selection
zh_CN: 将光标移至选区的第一个对象处，但不改变所选区域。若没有选区，则返回 #f

en: Push Position
zh_CN: 位置压栈

en: Pushes the current cursor position onto a stack
zh_CN: 将当前光标位置压入栈

en: Pop Position
zh_CN: 位置弹栈

en: Pops a position from the stack of cursor positions, moving the cursor there
zh_CN: 从光标位置栈中弹出一个位置信息，并将光标移动至此

en: Pop and Push Position
zh_CN: 位置弹栈/压栈

en: Pops a position from the stack of cursor positions, pushes the current position, then moves the cursor to the popped position
zh_CN: 从光标位置栈中弹出一个位置信息，然后将当前光标位置压入栈，并将光标移动到弹出的位置

en: Hide/Show Menus
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示菜单

en: Hides/Shows menus, panes etc. The ones shown are those checked in the view menu.
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示菜单、窗格等。只有在视图菜单中被勾选的菜单才会显示。

en: Selection Staff Up
zh_CN: 上移谱表选区

en: Moves the cursor to the staff above, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移动至谱表之上，并相应地扩展所选区域

en: Selection Staff Down
zh_CN: 下移谱表选区

en: Moves the cursor to the staff below, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移动至谱表之下，并相应地扩展所选区域

en: Move to Staff Up
zh_CN: 移动至谱表上方

en: Moves the cursor to the staff above without altering selection. On the top staff it adds space above the staffs.
zh_CN: 将光标移动至谱表之上，但不改变所选区域。若已位于最顶层的谱表，则将在此谱表上方增加空间。

en: Move to Staff Down
zh_CN: 移动至谱表下方

en: Moves the cursor to the staff below without altering selection
zh_CN: 将光标移动至谱表之下，但不改变所选区域

en: Measure Left
zh_CN: 小节左侧

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the next measure, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移动至后一小节的第一个对象，并相应地扩展所选区域

en: Measure Right
zh_CN: 小节右侧

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the previous measure, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移动至前一小节的第一个对象，并相应地扩展所选区域

en: Move to Measure Left
zh_CN: 移动至小节左侧

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the next measure leaving selection, if any, unchanged
zh_CN: 将光标移动至后一小节的第一个对象，但不改变所选区域

en: Move to Measure Right
zh_CN: 移动至小节右侧

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the previous measure leaving selection, if any, unchanged
zh_CN: 将光标移动至前一小节的第一个对象，但不改变所选区域

en: Change/Append A
zh_CN: 改变/附加 A

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note A.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 A。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append B
zh_CN: 改变/附加 B

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note B.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 B。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append C
zh_CN: 改变/附加 C

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note C.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 C。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append D
zh_CN: 改变/附加 D

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note D.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 D。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append E
zh_CN: 改变/附加 E

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note E.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 E。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append F
zh_CN: 改变/附加 F

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note F.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 F。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Change/Append G
zh_CN: 改变/附加 G

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note G.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 G。
    若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Octave Up
zh_CN: 升八度

en: Changes the note at the cursor to an octave higher
zh_CN: 将当前光标处的音符升高一个八度音程

en: Octave Down
zh_CN: 降八度

en: Changes the note at the cursor to an octave lower
zh_CN: 将当前光标处的音符降低一个八度音程

en: WholeNote
zh_CN: 全音符

en: Insert 𝅝
zh_CN: 插入 𝅝

en: HalfNote
zh_CN: 二分音符

en: Insert 𝅗𝅥
zh_CN: 插入 𝅗𝅥

en: QuarterNote
zh_CN: 四分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥

en: EighthNote
zh_CN: 八分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅮
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅮

en: SixteenthNote
zh_CN: 十六分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅯
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅯

en: ThirtysecondNote
zh_CN: 三十二分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅰
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅰

en: SixtyfourthNote
zh_CN: 六十四分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅱
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅱

en: OneHundredTwentyEighthNote
zh_CN: 一百二十八分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅲
zh_CN: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅲

en: TwoHundredFiftySixthNote
zh_CN: 二百五十六分音符

en: Insert 𝅥
zh_CN: 插入 𝅥

en: Insert a 𝄻
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄻

en: Insert 𝄻 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄻 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄼
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄼

en: Insert 𝄼 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄼 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄽
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄽

en: Insert 𝄽 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄽 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄾
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄾

en: Insert 𝄾 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄾 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄿
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄿

en: Insert 𝄿 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄿 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅀
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅀

en: Insert 𝅀 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅀 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅁
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅁

en: Insert 𝅁 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅁 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄻 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄻 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄻 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝄻 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄼 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄼 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄼 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝄼 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄽 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄽 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄽 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝄽 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄾 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄾 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄾 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝄾 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄿 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝄿 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄿 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝄿 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅀 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅀 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅀 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝅀 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅁 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅁 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅁 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝅁 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅂 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅂 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅂 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 𝅂 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅃 Spacer
zh_CN: 插入一个 . 间隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅃 rest
zh_CN: 插入一个不打印的 . 休止符

en: Insert Duplet
zh_CN: 插入二连音

en: No Tooltip yet
zh_CN: 没有工具提示

en: Insert Triplet
zh_CN: 插入三连音

en: Inserts a Start Triplet object and an End Tuplet object and places the cursor between these two
zh_CN: 插入三连音起始对象和三连音终止对象，并将光标置于二者之间

en: Start Triplet
zh_CN: 三连音起始

en: Inserts an Start Triplet object, which makes the notes following take 2/3 of their written duration. Later in this measure there should be an End Tuplet object.
zh_CN: 插入三连音起始对象，使得其后的音符持续 2/3 的时间（相比于谱面记号）。其后在同一小节中应当有匹配的三连音终止对象。

en: End Tuplet
zh_CN: 连音终止

en: Inserts an End Tuplet object, which terminates a tuplet started earlier in this measure.
zh_CN: 插入连音终止对象，与之前此小节中的连音起始相匹配。

en: Insert Quadruplet
zh_CN: 插入四连音

en: Insert Quintuplet
zh_CN: 插入五连音

en: Insert Sextuplet
zh_CN: 插入六连音

en: Insert Septuplet
zh_CN: 插入七连音

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加音符

en: Add a note to the current chord
    The cursor position determines which note to add
zh_CN: 向当前和弦中添加一个音符
    光标位置将决定添加何种音符

en: Remove note
zh_CN: 移除音符

en: Remove a note from the current chord, based on the cursor position
zh_CN: 从当前和弦中根据光标位置移除一个音符

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 升调

en: Sharpen the note at the cursor
zh_CN: 将当前光标处的音符升高半度

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 降调

en: Flatten the note at the cursor
zh_CN: 将当前光标处的音符降低半度

en: Sharpen Next Note
zh_CN: 升高下一个音符

en: Increases the sharpness of the next entered note. The status bar shows the current state.
zh_CN: 将下一个输入的音符升高半度。状态栏中将显示当前状态。

en: Flatten Next Note
zh_CN: 降低下一个音符

en: Increases the flatness of the next entered note. The status bar shows the current state.
zh_CN: 将下一个输入的音符降低半度。状态栏中将显示当前状态。

en: StemUp
zh_CN: 符干向上

en: Alters a StemNeutral object to stem up.
zh_CN: 设置中性符干对象的符干方向向上。

en: StemDown
zh_CN: 符干向下

en: Alters a StemNeutral object to stem down.
zh_CN: 设置中性符干对象的符干方向向下。

en: Add Dot
zh_CN: 添加附点

en: Lengthen the chord, note or rest at the cursor by dotting it.
zh_CN: 使用附点来加长光标处的和弦、音符或休止符。

en: Remove Dot
zh_CN: 移除附点

en: Reduce the dotting of the chord note or rest at the cursor.
zh_CN: 移除光标处和弦、音符或休止符的附点。

en: Tied note
zh_CN: 延音符

en: Inserts a duplicate of the current note, tied
zh_CN: 插入当前音符的延音

en: Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties/unties the note at the cursor. The following note should be the same pitch.
zh_CN: 添加/删除光标处音符的延音。其后的音符应当具有相同音高。

en: Delete Object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Delete the object at the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标处的对象

en: Delete Previous Object
zh_CN: 删除前一个对象

en: Delete to the left of the cursor.
zh_CN: 删除光标左边的对象。

en: Insert Measure Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入小节

en: Insert a blank measure before the current one (in all staffs)
zh_CN: 在当前小节前面插入一个空的小节（于所有谱表中）

en: Insert Measure After
zh_CN: 在后面插入小节

en: Insert a blank measure after the current one (in all staffs)
zh_CN: 在当前小节后面插入一个空的小节（于所有谱表中）

en: Staff Insert Measure Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入小节（当前谱表）

en: Insert a blank measure before the current one (in current staff)
zh_CN: 在当前小节前面插入一个空的小节（仅影响当前谱表）

en: Staff Insert Measure After
zh_CN: 在后面插入小节（当前谱表）

en: Insert a blank measure in current staff after the current measure
zh_CN: 在当前小节后面插入一个空的小节（仅影响当前谱表）

en: Staff Append Measure
zh_CN: 附加小节到谱表

en: Append an empty measure at the end of the current staff
zh_CN: 在当前谱表末尾处插入一个空的小节

en: Staff Delete Measure
zh_CN: 从谱表删除小节

en: Delete the current measure in this staff, leaving the staff short
zh_CN: 从当前谱表中删除当前小节

en: Delete Measure All Staffs
zh_CN: 从所有谱表删除小节

en: Delete the current measure in all staffs
zh_CN: 从所有谱表中删除当前小节

en: Widen Measures
zh_CN: 扩展小节

en: Shorter Staffs
zh_CN: 减低谱表

en: Taller Staffs
zh_CN: 加高谱表

en: New Treble Clef
zh_CN: 新高音谱号

en: New Bass Clef
zh_CN: 新低音谱号

en: New G8 Clef
zh_CN: 新 G8 谱号

en: New Alto Clef
zh_CN: 新中音谱号

en: New Tenor Clef
zh_CN: 新次中音谱号

en: New Soprano Clef
zh_CN: 新次高音谱号

en: Set Treble Clef
zh_CN: 设置高音谱号

en: Set Bass Clef
zh_CN: 设置低音谱号

en: Set G8 Clef
zh_CN: 设置 G8 谱号

en: Set Alto Clef
zh_CN: 设置中音谱号

en: Set Tenor Clef
zh_CN: 设置次中音谱号

en: Set Soprano Clef
zh_CN: 设置次高音谱号

en: Insert 2/2 Time
zh_CN: 插入 2/2 时值

en: Insert 3/2 Time
zh_CN: 插入 3/2 时值

en: Insert 4/2 Time
zh_CN: 插入 4/2 时值

en: Insert 4/4 Time
zh_CN: 插入 4/4 时值

en: Insert 3/4 Time
zh_CN: 插入 3/4 时值

en: Insert 2/4 Time
zh_CN: 插入 2/4 时值

en: Insert 6/4 Time
zh_CN: 插入 6/4 时值

en: Insert 3/8 Time
zh_CN: 插入 3/8 时值

en: Insert 6/8 Time
zh_CN: 插入 6/8 时值

en: Insert 12/8 Time
zh_CN: 插入 12/8 时值

en: Insert 9/8 Time
zh_CN: 插入 9/8 时值

en: Set 2/2 Time
zh_CN: 设置 2/2 时值

en: Set 3/2 Time
zh_CN: 设置 3/2 时值

en: Set 4/2 Time
zh_CN: 设置 4/2 时值

en: Set 4/4 Time
zh_CN: 设置 4/4 时值

en: Set 3/4 Time
zh_CN: 设置 3/4 时值

en: Set 2/4 Time
zh_CN: 设置 2/4 时值

en: Set 6/4 Time
zh_CN: 插入 6/4 时值

en: Set 3/8 Time
zh_CN: 设置 3/8 时值

en: Set 6/8 Time
zh_CN: 设置 6/8 时值

en: Set 12/8 Time
zh_CN: 设置 12/8 时值

en: Set 9/8 Time
zh_CN: 设置 9/8 时值

en: Insert Cmaj
zh_CN: 插入 Cmaj

en: Insert Gmaj
zh_CN: 插入 Gmaj

en: Insert Dmaj
zh_CN: 插入 Dmaj

en: Insert Amaj
zh_CN: 插入 Amaj

en: Insert Emaj
zh_CN: 插入 Emaj

en: Insert Bmaj
zh_CN: 插入 Bmaj

en: Insert F# Major
zh_CN: 插入 F# Major

en: Insert C# Major
zh_CN: 插入 C# Major

en: Insert F Major
zh_CN: 插入 F Major

en: Insert Bb Major
zh_CN: 插入 Bb Major

en: Insert Eb Major
zh_CN: 插入 Eb Major

en: Insert Ab Major
zh_CN: 插入 Ab Major

en: Insert Db Major
zh_CN: 插入 Db Major

en: Insert Gb Major
zh_CN: 插入 Gb Major

en: Insert Cb Major
zh_CN: 插入 Cb Major

en: Insert A Minor
zh_CN: 插入 A Minor

en: Insert E Minor
zh_CN: 插入 E Minor

en: Insert B Minor
zh_CN: 插入 B Minor

en: Insert F# Minor
zh_CN: 插入 F# Minor

en: Insert C# Minor
zh_CN: 插入 C# Minor

en: Insert G# Minor
zh_CN: 插入 G# Minor

en: Insert D# Minor
zh_CN: 插入 D# Minor

en: Insert A# Minor
zh_CN: 插入 A# Minor

en: Insert D Minor
zh_CN: 插入 D Minor

en: Insert G Minor
zh_CN: 插入 G Minor

en: Insert C Minor
zh_CN: 插入 C Minor

en: Insert F Minor
zh_CN: 插入 F Minor

en: Insert Bb Minor
zh_CN: 插入 Bb Minor

en: Insert Eb Minor
zh_CN: 插入 Eb Minor

en: Insert Ab Minor
zh_CN: 插入 Ab Minor

en: Set Initial Keysig to C Major
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 C 大调

en: Set Initial Keysig to G Major
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 G 大调

en: Set D Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 D 大调

en: Set A Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 A 大调

en: Set E Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 E 大调

en: Set B Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 B 大调

en: Set F# Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 F# 大调

en: Set C# Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 C# 大调

en: Set F Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 F 大调

en: Set Bb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Bb 大调

en: Set Eb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Eb 大调

en: Set Ab Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Ab 大调

en: Set Db Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Db 大调

en: Set Gb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Gb 大调

en: Set Cb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Cb 大调

en: Set A Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 A 小调

en: Set E Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 E 小调

en: Set B Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 B 小调

en: Set F# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 F# 小调

en: Set C# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 C# 小调

en: Set G# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 G# 小调

en: Set D# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 D# 小调

en: Set A# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 A# 小调

en: Set D Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 D 小调

en: Set G Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 G 小调

en: Set C Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 C 小调

en: Set F Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 F 小调

en: Set Bb Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Bb 小调

en: Set Eb Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Eb 小调

en: Set Ab Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_CN: 将起始调号设为 Ab 小调

en: Set Selection Start
zh_CN: 设置选区起始位置

en: Sets the start and end point of the selection to the object at the cursor.
zh_CN: 将选区起始和结束位置设为光标下的对象。

en: Drop the Selection
zh_CN: 放弃选择

en: Gets rid of the selection.
zh_CN: 取消选择。

en: Extend Selection to Cursor
zh_CN: 扩展选择至光标处

en: Extends and existing selection to the current cursor position  (selection start must have been set)
zh_CN: 将选区扩展至当前光标所在位置（必须先设置选区起始位置）

en: Begin Slur (Off/On)
zh_CN: 连音起始（关闭/开启）

en: Insert/delete begin slur on this note
zh_CN: 在此音符上插入/删除连音起始

en: End Slur (Off/On)
zh_CN: 连音终止（关闭/开启）

en: Insert/delete end slur on this note
zh_CN: 在此音符上插入/删除连音终止

en: Start Crescendo (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐强开始（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the start of a crescendo.
zh_CN: 设置/取消光标所在的和弦或音符的渐强开始标记。

en: End Crescendo (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐强结束（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the end of a crescendo.
zh_CN: 设置/取消光标所在的和弦或音符的渐强结束记号。

en: Start Diminuendo (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐弱开始（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the start of a diminuendo.
zh_CN: 设置/取消光标所在的和弦或音符的渐弱开始标记。

en: End Diminuendo (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐弱结束（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the end of a diminuendo.
zh_CN: 设置/取消光标所在的和弦或音符的渐弱结束记号。

en: Grace Note Off/On
zh_CN: 装饰音符关闭/开启

en: Makes the note at the cursor an appoggiatura grace note, if it is one, makes it normal
zh_CN: 将光标所在的音符设为短倚音符，或将装饰音符设为正常音符

en: Acciaccatura Off/On
zh_CN: 短倚音符关闭/开启

en: Makes the note at the cursor an acciaccatura grace note, if it is one, makes it normal
zh_CN: 将光标所在的音符设为短倚音符，或将短倚音符设为正常音符

en: Force Cautionary Accidental
zh_CN: 强制变音提示

en: Give a cautionary accidental to the note at the cursor
zh_CN: 对光标所在音符显示变音提示

en: Change Pitch
zh_CN: 改变音高

en: Changes the pitch of the note at the cursor to the cursor height
zh_CN: 将光标所在的音符设置为光标位置对应的音高

en: Insert Snippet
zh_CN: 插入片段

en: Inserts the current music snippet, or if none is selected prompts for a number 1,2... for the snippet to insert.
zh_CN: 插入当前音乐片段；若未选择片段，则提示输入要插入的片段编号（1,2...）。

en: Next Snippet
zh_CN: 下一片段

en: Make next snippet
    the current snippet.
    Notes entered will follow the rhythmic pattern of this snippet
zh_CN: 将下移片段设为
    当前片段。
    输入的音符将会与此片段具有相同的节奏型

en: Append Measure All Staffs
zh_CN: 附加小节到所有谱表

en: Appends a blank measure to every staff in this movement
zh_CN: 在所有谱表末尾处插入一个空的小节

en: Execute Scheme
zh_CN: 执行方案

en: Execute the scheme code from the scripting window
zh_CN: 于脚本窗口中执行方案代码

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Menu:
    Creating, saving, loading, exporting, importing, typesetting and printing musical scores
zh_CN: 菜单：
    创建，保存，打开，导出，导入，排版和打印乐谱

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Creating, saving places in musical scores
zh_CN: 创建和保存乐谱的位置

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Different keyboard and MIDI entry modes
zh_CN: 改变键盘和 MIDI 输入模式

en: Menu:
    General editing commands
zh_CN: 菜单：
    通用编辑命令

note: * Note entry settings
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Menu:
    Control which tools are to be shown
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制需要显示的工具

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Menu:
    Hidden Items
zh_CN: 菜单：
    隐藏方案

en: Staffs/Voices
zh_CN: 谱表/音色

en: Menu:
    Commands that manipulate Staffs and voices on staffs.
    Commands that apply to the current staff.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    操纵谱表和谱表中音色的命令。
    命令只影响当前谱表。

en: Menu:
    Commands for properties of the current staff.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    当铺谱表的属性。

en: Movement Properties
zh_CN: 乐章属性

en: Menu:
    Commands for properties of the current movement.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    当前乐章的属性。

en: Menu:
    Things that manipulate Voices, that is separately stemmed and beamed parts that will be typeset on the same staff.
    Keep them displayed on separate staffs for editing purposes at least.
    The typesetter will amalgamate them for you.
    See also commands for hiding rests and moving notes and rests to avoid collisions in the Notes/Rests menu
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在同一谱表中进行排版的、用于操作音色的、拥有不同符干以及通过符尾相连接的对象。
    若编辑需要，可以将它们分开显示于不同谱表中，
    排版器可以将它们合并。
    请参见隐藏休止符和移动音符/休止符的命令，以免音符/休止符菜单中出现冲突

en: Movements
zh_CN: 乐章

en: Menu:
    Commands that apply to the current movement in your score.
    Movements in a score could be songs in a song book etc
    Any piece of continuous music.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    命令只影响到乐谱中当前乐章。
    乐章可以是歌曲集中的歌曲或
    任意一段连续的音乐。

en: Menu:
    Information and help for Denemo
zh_CN: 菜单：
    Denemo 相关的信息和帮助

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Menu:
    Choose whether to get input audio (e.g. microphone) or MIDI controller (e.g. MIDI keyboard)
    or just from the pc keyboard.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    选择输入方式：音频输入（如话筒）或 MIDI 控制器（如 MIDI 键盘）
    或电脑键盘。

en: Shift Accidentals Sharpwise
zh_CN: 变音升半度

en: Shifts the set of accidentals one step sharper
zh_CN: 在变音范围内升半度

en: Shift Accidentals Flatwise
zh_CN: 变音降半度

en: Shifts the set of accidentals one step flatter
zh_CN: 在变音范围内降半度

en: Empty Score
zh_CN: 空乐谱

en: Start a new musical score
zh_CN: 创建一个新乐谱

en: New
zh_CN: 新键

en: Start a new musical score for a named instrument/voice.
zh_CN: 用一种乐器/音色新建一个乐谱。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Menu:
    Open a previously edited score, or a source file for transcription
zh_CN: 菜单：
    打开之前编辑的乐谱，或用于改编的源文件

en: Open a file containing a music score for editing
zh_CN: 打开包含乐谱的文件用于编辑

en: Import Lilypond
zh_CN: 导入 LilyPond

en: Import a Lilypond file
zh_CN: 导入 LilyPond 文件

en: Import Midi
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI

en: Import a Midi file
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI 文件

en: Import MusicXml
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML

en: Import a MusicXml file
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML 文件

en: Add Staffs
zh_CN: 添加谱表

en: Add staffs from a Denemo file
zh_CN: 从 Denemo 文件添加谱表

en: Add Movement
zh_CN: 添加乐章

en: Add movements from a Denemo file
zh_CN: 从 Denemo 文件添加乐章

en: Change Properties
zh_CN: 改变属性

en: Change properties of this movement
zh_CN: 改变此乐章的属性

en: Open In New
zh_CN: 在新工作区中打开

en: Open a file containing a music score for editing in a separate working area (tab)
zh_CN: 在单独的工作区（标签页）中打开乐谱文件进行编辑

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the score. The score is saved to disk in XML format.
zh_CN: 保存乐谱。乐谱将以 XML 格式被保存至磁盘上。

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save the score under a new name
zh_CN: 用新文件名保存乐谱

en: Create Copy
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Save a copy of the score
zh_CN: 将乐谱保存为副本

en: Open Standard Template
zh_CN: 打开标准模板

en: Start a new score from a built-in template file
zh_CN: 从内置模板文件创建新乐谱

en: Open Example
zh_CN: 打开示例

en: Start a new score from a built-in example
zh_CN: 从内置模板文件创建新乐谱

en: Open Custom Template
zh_CN: 打开自定义模板

en: Start a new score from one of your own template files
zh_CN: 从自定义模板文件创建新乐谱

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Save the score as a template for re-use as a starting point for new scores
zh_CN: 将乐谱保存为模板，以便将其用于其他乐谱创作

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Create working area (tab with an empty score in it)
zh_CN: 创建新工作区（包含新乐谱的标签页）

en: Insert Movement Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入乐章

en: Insert a new movement before the current one
zh_CN: 在当前乐章前面插入一个新的乐章

en: Insert Movement After
zh_CN: 在后面插入乐章

en: Insert a new movement after the current one
zh_CN: 在当前乐章后面插入一个新的乐章

en: New Movement
zh_CN: 新乐章

en: Create a new movement, using any default template
zh_CN: 使用默认模板创建一个新的乐章

en: Menu:
    Save the score
    Besides saving for later you can save the score for use as a template for future works, or save under a new name etc
    The score is saved to disk in XML format.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    保存乐谱
    除了稍后保存外，你可以将乐谱保存以便用于以后的创作，或用其他名称将其保存
    乐谱将以 XML 保存于磁盘。

en: Save Parts
zh_CN: 保存片段

en: Save Parts: each staff becomes a file in lilypond format
zh_CN: 保存片段：以 lilypond 格式分别保存每个谱表

en: Export Lilypond
zh_CN: 导出为 Lilypond

en: Export the score as a lilypond file
zh_CN: 将乐谱导出为 Lilypond 文件

en: Export MusicXML
zh_CN: 导出 MusicXML

en: Export the score as a MusicXML file
zh_CN: 将乐谱导出为 MusicXML 文件

en: Export PDF
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Export the score as a PDF document file
zh_CN: 将乐谱导出为 PDF 文件

en: Export Score as PNG
zh_CN: 导出乐谱为 PNG

en: Export the score as a PNG image file
zh_CN: 将乐谱导出为 PNG 图像文件

en: Export MIDI
zh_CN: 导出为 MIDI

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Menu:
    Commands for typesetting and then printing the music.
    A part, movement, full score or various reduced scores can be typeset.
     See also the Score Layout view for further options.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于排版和打印音乐的命令。
    可以对乐章、整个乐谱或乐谱的一部分进行排版。
    请参见乐谱布局视图中的更多选项。

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Typesets the score
    If you have a score layout selected it will use that
    otherwise all movements staffs and lyrics are typeset by default.
    Be patient! It takes time to create a beautifully laid out score.
    Once complete you can view and then send to your printer or to a file as a .pdf document.
zh_CN: 对乐谱进行排版
    如果选择了乐谱布局，则将应用这一布局，
    否则所有乐章中的谱表和歌词将以默认布局进行排版。
    请耐心等待！准确排版乐谱可能需要较长时间。
    一旦排版完成，你可以进行预览，并将其发送至打印机或导出为 .pdf 文档。

en: Print Selection
zh_CN: 打印选择

en: Displays selected music from score in your pdf viewer
zh_CN: 在 PDF 预览器中查看乐谱中所选的音乐

en: Export Selection as PNG
zh_CN: 导出选区为 PNG

en: Displays a musical excerpt in your image viewer
zh_CN: 在图像查看器中显示音乐片段

en: Print Movement
zh_CN: 打印乐章

en: Typesets the current movement and opens a print dialog
zh_CN: 对当前乐章进行排版并打开打印对话框

en: Typesets the score using LilyPond and opens a print dialog
zh_CN: 使用 LilyPond 排版乐谱并打开打印对话框

en: Shows the history of print outs for this score. Only saved documents have their printing recorded
zh_CN: 显示此乐谱的打印历史。只有保存过的文档才有打印历史

en: Print Part
zh_CN: 打印片段

en: Typesets the current part (the one containing the cursor).
zh_CN: 对当前（被光标选中的）片段进行排版。

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Menu:
    Commands to Index directories of Denemo Scores.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于索引 Denemo 乐谱的命令。

en: Close Score
zh_CN: 关闭乐谱

en: Close the current score. Other scores (tabs) will stay open
zh_CN: 关闭当前乐谱。其他乐谱（标签页）不会被关闭

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit the Denemo program - closes tabs one at a time.
zh_CN: 退出 Denemo 程序，并依次关闭所有标签页。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undoes one (more) step of your edits to the music in the Display Window. Does not work for titles, settings etc - repeat the command for those.
zh_CN: 撤销您在显示窗口中对乐谱所做的一步（或多步）修改。该命令对标题和参数设定无效——您需要重新执行相应的命令来恢复这些参数。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redoes the next of the steps you have Undone
zh_CN: 重做被撤销的下一步

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selecting stretches of notes
zh_CN: 选择延长音符

en: Create and Extend Selection
zh_CN: 创建并扩展选区

en: Create/Extend the selection.
zh_CN: 创建并扩展选区。

en: Copy the music selected to the Denemo clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选音乐至 Denemo 剪贴板

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut the music selected to the Denemo clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选音乐至 Denemo 剪贴板

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste the Denemo clipboard into the score where the cursor is positioned
zh_CN: 从 Denemo 剪贴板粘贴音乐至光标所在处

en: Paste LilyPond notes
zh_CN: 粘贴 LilyPond 音符

en: Paste LilyPond notes from the text clipboard
    This will import music written as LilyPond syntax
    You open the LilyPond file in a texteditor, copy the stretch of notes (control-c command in your texteditor usually) and then use this command.
zh_CN: 从文本剪贴板粘贴 LilyPond 音符
    将会导入以 LilyPond 语法表示的音乐
    你可以用文本编辑器打开 LilyPond 文件，复制（一般使用 Ctrl-C 命令）其中的一组音符，然后使用此命令进行粘贴。

en: Paste a Comment
zh_CN: 粘贴注释

en: Paste the text clipboard as a comment inserted at the cursor.
zh_CN: 从文本剪贴板复制文本，并将其作为注释插入到光标处。

en: Change built-in properties of the current score. This will start up a dialog window
zh_CN: 改变当前乐谱的内置属性。将会打开一个对话窗口进行操作

en: Change Preferences
zh_CN: 改变首选项

en: Set and save your preferences for how Denemo operates on startup.
    Advanced users can edit .denemo-XXXX/denemorc for missing ones
zh_CN: 设置并保存 Denemo 启动时加载的首选项。
    高级用户可以直接编辑 .denemo-XXXX/denemorc 来添加所需项

en: Customize Commands, Shortcuts ...
zh_CN: 自定义命令，快捷键……

en: Set actions to take in response to keypresses
zh_CN: 设置按键时应执行动作

en: Save Command Set
zh_CN: 保存命令集

en: Save the current commands and keyboard shortcuts as the default
zh_CN: 保存当前命令和键盘快捷键为默认值

en: Manage Command Set
zh_CN: 管理命令集

en: View help, change and save keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看帮助，改变和保存键盘快捷键

en: Swap Staffs
zh_CN: 交换谱表

en: Swap this staff with the one higher up.
    Be aware that if you have inserted directives to move a voice to another staff
    these may need re-making.
zh_CN: 将此谱表与其上面的谱表进行交换。
    请注意，如果插入了将声部移动到其他谱表的记号，
    可能需要重新进行这一操作。

en: Split Voices
zh_CN: 分割声部

en: Split off the next voice as a separate staff
zh_CN: 将下一个声部分割为独立的谱表

en: Join Voices
zh_CN: 组合声部

en: Merge this staff as a voice on the previous staff
zh_CN: 将此谱表作为声部与前一个谱表进行合并

en: Swap Movements
zh_CN: 交换乐章

en: Swap this movement with the one before
zh_CN: 将此乐章与前一个乐章进行交换

en: Selection Voice Up
zh_CN: 上移声部选区

en: Go to the higher numbered voice on staff, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 移动到谱表中的上一个声部，并相应地扩展选区

en: Selection Voice Down
zh_CN: 下移声部选区

en: Go to the lower numbered voice on this staff, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 移动到谱表中的下一个声部，并相应地扩展选区

en: Move to Voice Up
zh_CN: 上移一个声部

en: Go to the higher numbered voice on staff without altering selection
zh_CN: 移动到谱表中的上一个声部，但不改变选区

en: Move to Voice Down
zh_CN: 下移一个声部

en: Go to the lower numbered voice on this staff without altering selection
zh_CN: 移动到谱表中的下一个声部，但不改变选区

en: Add Staff Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入谱表

en: Inserts a new staff before the current staff
zh_CN: 在当前谱表前插入一个新谱表

en: Add Staff After
zh_CN: 在后面插入谱表

en: Inserts/Adds a new staff after the current staff
zh_CN: 在当前谱表前插入/添加一个新谱表

en: Add Initial Staff
zh_CN: 插入谱表至开头

en: Inserts a new staff at the top of the score
zh_CN: 在乐谱顶部插入一个新谱表

en: Add Last Staff
zh_CN: 插入谱表至结尾

en: Inserts a new staff at the end of the score
zh_CN: 在乐谱底部插入一个新谱表

en: Delete Staff Before
zh_CN: 删除前一谱表

en: Deletes the staff before the current staff
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表前面的一个谱表

en: Delete Current Staff
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表

en: Deletes the current staff
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表

en: Delete Staff After
zh_CN: 删除后一谱表

en: Deletes the staff after the current staff
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表后面的一个谱表

en: Add Voice
zh_CN: 添加声部

en: Adds a new voice (part), to the current staff. It is tricky to switch between the voices. Suggest to use merge staffs
zh_CN: 在当前谱表在添加一个新声部。在不同声部间切换可能会比较麻烦。建议使用合并谱表功能

en: Built-in Staff Properties
zh_CN: 内置谱表属性

en: Change the built-in properties of the current staff
zh_CN: 编辑当前谱表的内置谱表属性

en: InsertMenu
zh_CN: 插入菜单

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Menu:
    Clef
zh_CN: 菜单：
    谱号

en: Initial Clef
zh_CN: 起始谱号

en: Change the initial clef of the current staff
zh_CN: 改变当前谱表的起始谱号

en: Clef Change
zh_CN: 谱号变更

en: Insert/Edit a change of clef at the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入/编辑谱号变更记号

en: Keys
zh_CN: 调号

en: Menu:
    Set the key signature or insert a change of key signature
    Sharpen or flatten a key signature or
    hide it on printing
zh_CN: 菜单：
    设置或插入调号
    可以设置升号、降号，或者打印时将调号隐藏

en: Initial Key
zh_CN: 起始调号

en: Set the initial key signature of the current staff
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的起始调号

note: GUI setup
en: Key Signature Change
zh_CN: 调号变更

en: Insert/Edit a key change at the cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入/编辑调号变更记号

en: Time Signatures
zh_CN: 时值记号

en: Menu:
    Set the time signature, insert or edit a change of timesignature,
    hide a time signature on printing.
    Control whether to use numerical or traditional styles.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    设置时值，插入或编辑时值变更记号，
    在打印时隐藏时值记号。
    控制记号以数值形式或传统形式显示。

en: Inital Time Signature
zh_CN: 起始时值

en: Set the initial time signature of the current staff
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的起始时值

en: Time Signature Change
zh_CN: 时值变更

en: Edit/Insert a time signature change for the current measure
zh_CN: 在当前光标处编辑/插入时值变更记号

en: Set Notehead
zh_CN: 设置符头

en: Change the type of notehead for the current note
zh_CN: 改变当前音符的符头类型

en: Auto Stemming
zh_CN: 自动符干

en: Inserts a stem neutral object. After this automatic stem directions are active. You can click on this tag and use Sharpen/StemUp etc commands to change stem direction
zh_CN: 插入一个中性符干对象。此后所有的符干将会自动选择方向。可以点击此标签并使用升调/符干向上等命令来改变符干方向

en: Add Lyric Verse
zh_CN: 添加歌词

en: Add a verse of lyrics
zh_CN: 添加一句歌词

en: Delete Verse
zh_CN: 删除歌词

en: Deletes current verse of lyrics from current voice
zh_CN: 从当前声部中删除当前歌词

en: Insert/Edit Figured Bass
zh_CN: 插入/编辑数字低音

en: Delete Figures
zh_CN: 删除低音记号

en: Delete the figured bass on the current staff
zh_CN: 从当前谱表中删除数字低音

en: Delete Chord Symbols
zh_CN: 删除和弦记号

en: Delete the chord symbols on the current staff
zh_CN: 从当前谱表中删除和弦记号

en: Hide Figures (Print)
zh_CN: 隐藏记号（用于打印）

en: Hide the figured bass on the current staff on printing
zh_CN: 在打印时隐藏当前谱表中的数字低音记号

en: Show Figures (Print)
zh_CN: 显示记号（用于打印）

en: Show the figured bass on the current staff on printing
zh_CN: 在打印时显示当前谱表中的数字低音记号

en: Edit Chord Symbols
zh_CN: 编辑和弦记号

en: Allows chord symbols to be added to the current note. E.G.cis:dim7 for c-sharp diminished 7th. See Lilypond docs for notation
zh_CN: 允许向当前音符添加和弦记号。例如：cis:dim7 表示升C 减 7 和弦。参见 LilyPond 文档中的有关记号

en: Edit at Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处编辑

en: Edit in the context of the object at the cursor.
zh_CN: 以光标处的对象为上下文进行编辑。

en: Opens a dialog to edit the object at the cursor.
zh_CN: 打开对话框来编辑光标处的对象。

en: Score Properties Editor
zh_CN: 乐谱属性编辑器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the score properties.
zh_CN: 打开对话框来编辑乐谱属性。

en: Movement Properties Editor
zh_CN: 乐章属性编辑器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the movement properties.
zh_CN: 打开对话框来编辑乐章属性。

en: Staff Properties Editor
zh_CN: 谱表属性编辑器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the current staff properties.
zh_CN: 打开对话框来编辑谱表属性。

en: Voice Properties Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the voice properties of the current staff.
zh_CN: 打开对话框来编辑谱表中的声部属性。

en: Edit Directives
zh_CN: 编辑记号

en: Edit any directives attached to chord/note at cursor.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到光标处和弦/音符的记号。

en: Edit Staff Directives
zh_CN: 编辑谱表记号

en: Edit any directives attached to staff.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到谱表的记号。

en: Edit Voice Directives
zh_CN: 编辑声部记号

en: Edit any directives attached to voice.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到声部的记号。

en: Edit Score Directives
zh_CN: 编辑乐谱记号

en: Edit any directives attached to score.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到乐谱的记号。

en: Edit Movement Directives
zh_CN: 编辑乐章记号

en: Edit any directives attached to movement.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到乐章的记号。

en: Edit Clef Directives
zh_CN: 编辑谱号记号

en: Edit any directives attached to clef.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到谱号的记号。

en: Edit Time Signature Directives
zh_CN: 编辑时值记号

en: Edit any directives attached to time signature.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到时值的记号。

en: Edit Key Signature Directives
zh_CN: 编辑调号记号

en: Edit any directives attached to key signature.
zh_CN: 编辑附加到调号的记号。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Moving the cursor within the current movement, setting bookmarks, seeking things in the score
zh_CN: 在当前乐章中移动光标，在乐谱中设置书签、查找对象

en: Go to Measure
zh_CN: 转到小节

en: Opens a dialog for going to a numbered measure
zh_CN: 打开用于小节跳转的对话框

en: Cursor to start of staff/voice, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移至谱表/声部开头，并相应地扩展选区

en: Cursor to end of staff/voice, extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移至谱表/声部结尾，并相应地扩展选区

en: Move to Staff/Voice Beginning
zh_CN: 移动到谱表/声部开头

en: Cursor to start of staff/voice, without extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移至谱表/声部开头，但不改变选区

en: Move to Staff/Voice End
zh_CN: 移动到谱表/声部结尾

en: Cursor to end of staff/voice, without extending selection if any
zh_CN: 将光标移至谱表/声部结尾，但不改变选区

en: Next Movement
zh_CN: 下一乐章

en: Go to the next movement
zh_CN: 转到下一乐章

en: Previous Movement
zh_CN: 上一乐章

en: Go to the previous movement
zh_CN: 转到上一乐章

en: Delete Movement
zh_CN: 删除乐章

en: Delete the current movement
zh_CN: 删除当前乐章

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Playback Properties
zh_CN: 回放属性

en: Allows you to specify properties used in playing back (midi)
zh_CN: 指定用于回放（MIDI）的属性

en: Browse Manual
zh_CN: 浏览手册

en: Opens a browser on the user manual
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开用户手册

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Gives the version number etc of this program
zh_CN: 显示此程序的版本信息等

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Gives a list of shortcuts currently available. Explains how to set them too.
zh_CN: 显示当前可用的快捷键列表，以及使用方法。

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Allows choosing extra commands/menu items from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘上选择附加命令/菜单项

en: More Commands
zh_CN: 更多命令

en: Allows choosing standard extra commands/menu items
zh_CN: 选择附加命令/菜单项

en: My Commands
zh_CN: 我的命令

en: Allows choosing extra commands/menu items from your own collection of extras
zh_CN: 从自定义位置选择附加命令/菜单项

en: Update Commands from Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网更新命令

en: Refreshes the set of commands available from Denemo.org.
    Use More Commands after this has finished
zh_CN: 从 Denemo.org 上获取可用的命令。
    请在此操作完成后使用 更多命令 来查看获取的命令

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件

en: Open previously used files
zh_CN: 打开最近使用过的文件

en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Menu:
    Import the supported file formats
zh_CN: 菜单：
    导入支持的文件格式

en: Export As
zh_CN: 导出为

en: Menu:
    Export the music to another file format.
    These file formats will not support all the features of the score.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将音乐导出为其他文件格式
    这些文件格式可能无法支持乐谱中的全部特性。

en: Clear the list of pitches that overlay the notes
zh_CN: 清除音符重叠的音高

en: Create Snippet
zh_CN: 创建片段

en: Copy selection as music snippet or rhythm pattern for notes to follow as they are entered
zh_CN: 将选区复制为音乐片段或音符的节奏样式，以便在后续编辑中再次插入

en: Delete Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段

en: Delete the selected music snippet/rhythm pattern
zh_CN: 删除选中的音乐片段/节奏样式

en: Classic Mode
zh_CN: 经典模式

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor and inserting notes or rests there
zh_CN: 菜单：
    移动光标并插入音符或休止符

en: Select Note
zh_CN: 选择音符

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor to the nearest ...
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将光标移动到最近的……

en: Menu:
    Commands for notes: inserting, deleting, etc.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于音符的命令：插入、删除等。

en: Stem Direction
zh_CN: 符干方向

en: Menu:
    Commands to control the stem up/down
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制符干方向的命令

en: Notehead Types
zh_CN: 符头类型

en: Menu:
    Different types of notehead
zh_CN: 菜单：
    不同的符头类型

en: Tied Notes
zh_CN: 延音符

en: Menu:
    Creating Tied Notes
    Do not confuse with slurs!!
zh_CN: 菜单：
    创建延音符
    请注意它与连音符的区别！！

en: Display Effects
zh_CN: 显示效果

en: Menu:
    Effects that are only for the Denemo display,
    not affecting the printed page.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于 Denemo 显示窗口、但不影响打印的效果。

en: Articulations
zh_CN: 发音

en: Menu:
    Articulations
zh_CN: 菜单：
    发音

en: Slurs
zh_CN: 连音

en: Menu:
    Slurs
    Do not confuse with ties which in print can look the same
    Slurs have little ticks at the end in the Denemo display.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    连音
    请勿与延音相混淆，因为二者的印刷效果可能相同
    在Denemo 显示窗口中，连音的末尾有一个小刻度线。

en: Grace Notes
zh_CN: 装饰音符

en: Menu:
    Grace Notes
zh_CN: 菜单:
    装饰音符

en: Score
zh_CN: 乐谱

en: Menu:
    Commands that affect the entire piece of music across all movements.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于操作整个乐章中音乐的命令。

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Menu:
    Instruments
zh_CN: 菜单：
    乐器

en: Markings
zh_CN: 标记

en: Menu:
    Markings to be applied to the note at the cursor.
    Includes articulations, string numbers, chord symbols, arbitrary text ...
zh_CN: 菜单：
    应用到光标处音符的标记。
    包括发音、弦号、和弦记号、任意文本……

en: Text/Symbol
zh_CN: 文本/记号

en: Menu:
    Text and symbol Markings
zh_CN: 菜单：
    文本和记号标注

en: Fingerings etc for Instruments
zh_CN: 用于乐器的指法等

en: Menu:
    Markings on scores for Instruments
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于乐器的乐谱标记

en: Note Insertion
zh_CN: 插入音符

en: Menu:
    Inserting the note ...
zh_CN: 菜单：
    插入音符……

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Menu:
    Lyrics consist of syllables which are placed under or above the notes of the voice they are attached to
    You can use the hyphen - and underscore _ to affect the placement
    as well as slurs placed over notes. Spaces, tabs or new lines can serve to separate the syllables, it makes no difference which.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    关联并显示于音符/声部上方（或下方）的歌词，由音节组成。
    你可以使用连字符 - 和下划线 _ 来控制布局
    以及音符上的连音。可以用空格、制表符或换行符来分隔音节。

en: Menu:
    Directives tell Denemo to do something special with the object they are attached to
    or at the point in the music they are placed
    This can be directing the typesetter to do something special
    or issuing MIDI instructions to alter the playback
    or even take an action, such as linking to source manuscript when clicked
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制 Denemo 操作关联对象或所处音乐的指令
    它们可以用于控制排版器进行特殊操作
    或处理 MIDI 指令以调整回放行为，
    甚至可以在点击时打开原稿链接

en: Menu:
    Moving the Denemo cursor around the piece
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在音乐中移动 Denemo 光标

en: Insert Note
zh_CN: 插入音符

en: Menu:
    Entering notes
zh_CN: 菜单：
    插入音符

en: Articulation
zh_CN: 发音

en: Menu:
    Marks placed on notes and chords
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于音符和和弦的标记

en: Menu:
    Editing
zh_CN: 菜单：
    编辑

en: Measure
zh_CN: 小节

en: Menu:
    Manipulating measures
    Commands that apply to the current measure
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制小节
    仅影响当前小节

en: Menu:
    Commands for staffs
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于谱表的命令

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Menu:
    Playing the music via the computer's soundcard.
    All or part of the piece can be played controlled by the green and red markers (start and stop playing)
    Use the Playback Controls (from the View menu) to set/reset these and to loop play while editing the score
zh_CN: 菜单：
    使用电脑声卡播放音乐。
    可以通过绿色和红色标记（播放起始和终止处）来控制播放整曲或其中的一部分

en: Select Duration
zh_CN: 选择时长

en: Menu:
    Changing the prevailing duration or rhythm pattern
zh_CN: 菜单：
    改变预设时值或节奏样式

en: Append/Edit
zh_CN: 附加/编辑

en: Menu:
    Appending, Changing, and deleting notes
zh_CN: 菜单：
    附加、改变和删除音符

en: Append/Edit Note
zh_CN: 附加/编辑音符

en: Menu:
    Appending or Editing notes
zh_CN: 菜单：
    附加或编辑音符

en: Append/Insert Duration
zh_CN: 附加/插入时长

en: Menu:
    Appending or Editing durations
zh_CN: 菜单：
    附加或编辑时长

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor
zh_CN: 菜单：
    移动光标

en: Cursor to Note
zh_CN: 移动光标至音符

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor to note positions
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将光标移动到音符所在位置

en: Clefs
zh_CN: 谱号

en: Menu:
    Insert/change clef, set initial clef, hide a clef on printing,
    or display in a different clef
zh_CN: 菜单：
    插入/修改谱号，设置起始谱号，在打印时隐藏谱号，
    或以不同的谱号显示

en: Chords
zh_CN: 和弦

en: Menu:
    Commands for creating chords. Note that chord symbols and figured bass are under markings on notes.
    See Notes/Rests menu
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于创建和弦的命令。注意和弦记号和数字低音位于音符下方。
    见 音符/休止符 菜单

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加音符

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to a note or chord at the cursor to make chords
zh_CN: 菜单：
    向光标处的音符/和弦添加音符来生成和弦

en: Chords Symbols
zh_CN: 和弦记号

en: Menu:
    Adding Chord Symbols over music
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在音乐中添加和弦记号

note: KEY_MARGIN
en: Figured Bass
zh_CN: 数字低音

en: Menu:
    Adding Figured Bass Figures
zh_CN: 菜单：
    添加数字低音记号

en: Measures
zh_CN: 小节

en: Menu:
    Measures: adding, deleting, navigating etc
zh_CN: 菜单：
    小节：添加、删除、导航等

en: Menu:
    Inserting notes, measures, staffs, keysignatures etc
zh_CN: 菜单：
    插入音符、小节、谱表、调号等

en: Add Staff
zh_CN: 添加谱表

en: Menu:
    Insert a new staff postioned relative to current staff
zh_CN: 菜单：
    根据当前谱表的位置插入新谱表

en: Insert Movement
zh_CN: 插入小节

en: Menu:
    Insert a new movement positioned relative to current movement
zh_CN: 菜单：
    根据当前小节的位置插入新小节

en: Insert at Cursor
zh_CN: 插入至光标处

en: Menu:
    Inserting notes of a given duration at cursor note height
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在光标所在音高处插入指定时长的音符

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Menu:
    Changing properties of notes, measures, staffs, keysigs etc
zh_CN: 菜单：
    更改音符、小节、谱表、调号等的信息

en: Notes/Durations
zh_CN: 音符/时长

en: Menu:
    Modeless actions on notes/rests
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于音符/休止符的无模式动作

en: Notes/Rests
zh_CN: 音符/休止符

en: Menu:
    Commands for notes/rests
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于音符/休止符的命令

en: Rest Insertion
zh_CN: 插入休止符

en: Menu:
    Modeless entry of rests
zh_CN: 菜单：
    插入无模式休止符

en: Educational
zh_CN: 教育

en: Menu:
    Educational Games
zh_CN: 菜单：
    教育游戏

en: Edit Directive(s)
zh_CN: 编辑记号

en: Menu:
    Editing directives
zh_CN: 菜单：
    编辑记号

en: Change Note
zh_CN: 改变音符

en: Menu:
    Changing the note at the cursor to the nearest ...
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将光标处的音符改变为最近的……

en: Edit Duration
zh_CN: 编辑时长

en: Menu:
    Changes the duration of the current note
zh_CN: 菜单：
    改变当前音符的时长

en: Change Rest
zh_CN: 改变休止符

en: Menu:
    Changes the duration of the current rest
zh_CN: 菜单：
    改变当前休止符的时长

en: Expression Marks
zh_CN: 表情记号

en: Menu:
    Dynamics, staccato, slurs, ties and other expressive marks
zh_CN: 菜单：
    力度、断奏、连音、延音及其他表情记号

en: Dynamics
zh_CN: 力度

en: Dynamic markings
zh_CN: 力度标记

en: Ornaments
zh_CN: 装饰音

en: Menu:
    grace notes etc
zh_CN: 菜单：
    装饰音符等

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Lyrics, chord symbols, figured basses etc
zh_CN: 歌词、和弦记号、数字低音等

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Less used actions
zh_CN: 不常用动作

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Customized LilyPond inserts. Store often-used inserts here labelled with what they do
zh_CN: 自定义 LilyPond 插入段。常用的插入段将会被存放于此，并以其行为作为标签

en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Menu:
    Add a custom LilyPond insert to favorites menu
zh_CN: 菜单：
    添加自定义 LilyPond 插入段到收藏菜单

en: Tuplets
zh_CN: 连音

en: Menu:
    Entering triplets and other tuplets
zh_CN: 菜单：
    输入三连音和其他连音

en: Menu:
    Deleting notes, measures, staffs, key signatures as well as meta-objects such as imported MIDI or audio recordings.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    时长音符、小节、谱表、调号，以及导入 MIDI 、音频录音等元对象。

en: Beaming
zh_CN: 符尾

en: Menu:
    Beaming - controlling which notes are beamed together
zh_CN: 菜单：
    符尾：控制音符之间的相互组合

en: Conditional Directives
zh_CN: 条件记号

en: Menu:
    For making directives apply only to one score layout or be omitted from one score layout
zh_CN: 菜单：
    创建仅用于一种乐谱布局、或不用于某种乐谱布局的记号

en: Menu:
    For issuing MIDI instructions during playback at the time indicated by the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    处理回放时当前指针处的 MIDI 指令。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: PC Keyboard
zh_CN: 电脑键盘

en: Menu:
    Choose between different ways of entering notes from the computer keyboard.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    选择使用电脑键盘输入音符的方式。

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Menu:
    Choose between different ways of using the mouse.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    选择使用失败的方式。

en: Print Transposed
zh_CN: 转调打印

en: Menu:
    Transposing the score when typesetting.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在排版时对乐谱进行转调。

en: Start/Stop Transposing
zh_CN: 开始/停止转调

en: Menu:
    Inserting markers to start/stop transposition when typesetting. The markers affect only the music in the staff/voice they are placed in.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在排版时插入转调开始/停止记号。这些记号仅影响它们所属的谱表/声部。

en: Inserting Barlines
zh_CN: 插入小节线

en: Menu:
    Different sorts of barline (repeat barlines, double bars, end of movement ...).
zh_CN: 菜单：
    各种类型的小节线（反复小节线、双小节线、乐章终止……）。

en: Seek
zh_CN: 定位

en: Menu:
    Moving the Denemo cursor forwards/backwards to find useful places in the score.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    向前/向后移动 Denemo 光标至乐谱中的适当位置。

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Menu:
    Various titling schemes, (main title, movement titles, composer etc) and adding table of contents, critical commentary.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    添加不同类型的标题（主标题、乐章标题、作曲者等）、目录、评论注释。

en: Print Layout
zh_CN: 打印布局

en: Menu:
    Commands to affect the layout of the typeset score.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    设置乐谱排版中布局的命令。

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Menu:
    Commands to affect the vertical spacing of the typeset score.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于调整乐谱排版中垂直间距的命令。

en: Capture Score
zh_CN: 捕获乐谱

en: Menu:
    Commands to embed images taken from original manuscripts etc into the score (one for each measure).
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将原稿中图像嵌入乐谱（每小节一个）的命令。

en: Ossia
zh_CN: 选奏

en: Menu:
    Creating an Ossia staff, which appears with alternative interpretations for a bar or two on typesetting.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    创建一个选奏谱表，用于在排版中表示原曲某一片段的可选奏法。

en: Bar and Page Numbering
zh_CN: 小节和页面计数

en: Menu:
    Commands for setting how often bar numbers appear in the typeset version of this staff.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    设置在排版此谱表时小节编号的显示间隔。

en: Staff Groupings (Braces)
zh_CN: 谱表编组（乐组）

en: Menu:
    Various sorts of brace linking the staffs together. These may be nested, see the Score Layout view for a display of the staff groups created.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于关联谱表的各类连谱号。可以使用嵌套连谱号，请见乐谱排版视图来查看创建的谱表组。

en: Add Note Above Base of Chord
zh_CN: 添加音符至和弦根音

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to the chord at the cursor at various intervals above base note.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在光标处和弦的根音上方添加音符。

en: Add Note Below Top of Chord
zh_CN: 添加音符至和弦最高音

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to the chord at the cursor at various intervals below the top-most note.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在光标处和弦的最高音下方添加音符。

en: Change Duration of Note
zh_CN: 改变音符时长

en: Menu:
    Commands to include other durations in a chord (instead of polyphony - this is specialized stuff!) The note at the cursor height is altered.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于在和弦中添加其他时长的命令（不是复音！）。位于光标所在音高处的音符将被改变。

note: 0 - Open String
en: Fingerings
zh_CN: 指法

en: Menu:
    Fingerings (numbers) to typeset near to notes.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    需要排版的音符旁边的指法（数字）。

en: Transpose Music
zh_CN: 音乐转调

en: Menu:
    Alters the note/chord at the cursor or the selection transposing it by the interval chosen. This alters the music in the score - see other transpose options for transposing the printed output, leaving the music untouched.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    根据所选间隔对光标处或所选区域的音符/和弦进行转调。此操作将改变乐谱中的音乐 - 参见其他转调选项以便仅对打印的乐谱进行转调（而不更改音乐本身）。

en: Make a Directive Conditional
zh_CN: 转变为条件记号

en: Menu:
    Mark the directive at the cursor as applying to just the current score layout, or to exclude the current layout. Use this for example to exclude redundant first and second time markings in parts which don't need them.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    将光标处的记号设置为仅影响当前乐谱布局，或不影响当前布局。
    可以使用此操作来排除不需要的第一次和第二次出现的记号。

en: Single Random Note
zh_CN: 单随机音符

en: Menu:
    To insert random notes at cursor.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    在光标处插入随机音符。

en: Generate Rhythm from String
zh_CN: 从字符串生成节奏

en: Menu:
    Creating rhythms from a sequence of characters.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    从一个字符序列创建节奏。

en: Notation Magick
zh_CN: 音符魔法

en: Menu:
    Methods of generating music of guided randomness.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    使用随机方法生成音乐。

en: Display Zoom
zh_CN: 显示焦距

en: Menu:
    Zooming the Denemo display. Usually Control and mouse wheel are used for this.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    改变 Denemo 显示窗口的焦距。请使用 Ctrl 和鼠标滚轮来进行调整。

en: Aural Training
zh_CN: 听力训练

en: Menu:
    Games for testing your musical ear.
zh_CN: 菜单:
    用于测试耳朵听力的游戏。

en: Note Reading
zh_CN: 音符识别

en: Menu:
    Games for testing your music reading ability. Notice there is (elsewhere) the Checking Pitches feature which lets you test your ability to play via Midi Controller.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于测试识谱能力的游戏。核对音高的功能可以用来测试你通过 Midi 控制器播放的能力。

en: Simple Titling
zh_CN: 简单标题

en: Menu:
    Commands to place titles etc at the start of the music (and each movement if needed). Do not mix with Book Titles.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于在音乐开始（以及乐章开始）处放置标题等。请不要与目录混淆。

en: Book Titling
zh_CN: 目录

en: Menu:
    Commands to create a title page, table of contents, commentaries, appendices etc.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于创建封面、目录、注释、附录等的命令。

en: Palettes
zh_CN: 面板

en: Menu:
    Commands to manipulate the palettes of commands.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于操纵命令面板的命令。

en: Spanning
zh_CN: 段落

en: Menu:
    Commands to tell the typesetter to start or stop a particular effect. Use these around passages that are to be treated differently, or over which a marking should be placed.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于设置排版器开启或停止特定效果。可以对不同的通道应用不同的设置，或针对要放置的记号进行设置。

en: Alternative Bars
zh_CN: 其他小节线

en: Menu:
    Commands for creating first/second/nth time bars.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    用于创建一次/二次/多次反复小节线。

en: Typesetter
zh_CN: 排版

en: Menu:
    Instructions for the typesetter to do something at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制排版器需要在光标处进行的操作。

en: Part-Combining
zh_CN: 片段组合

en: Menu:
    Instructions for the typesetter to combine two voices in various ways.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    控制排版器按不同方式对两个声部进行组合。

en: Object Menu
zh_CN: 对象菜单

en: Menu:
    Commands for working with the musical object hierarchy.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    按音乐对象层次来进行操作的命令。

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Menu:
    The top level commands for operating Denemo.
zh_CN: 菜单：
    Denemo 顶层命令菜单。

en: Could not parse command line: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行：%s

en: Graphics File
zh_CN: 图形文件

en: This score was last successfully typeset with LilyPond version
zh_CN: 此乐谱上次由 Lilypond 成功排版，所用 Lilypond 版本

en: 
    You have your Denemo Preferences -> Externals -> lilypond set to
zh_CN: 
    您在“首选项”菜单 - > 外部 -> Lilypond 一栏中填写的路径为

en:  This will likely be fine, but you may need to update to using the newer version of LilyPond.
zh_CN:  这样的配置也许可行，不过您最好更新 Lilypond，然后使用新版程序排版。

en:  This will likely be fine, but you may need to adjust any custom LilyPond syntax to the older version, or change your preferences to point to the newer version of LilyPond.
zh_CN:  这样的配置也许可行；不过您可能需要调整自定义 Lilypond 语法以兼容旧版程序，或者在首选项中设置 Lilypond、将其指向新版 Lilypond 程序。

en: Obsolete form, use earlier Denemo version to convert
zh_CN: 该形式已过时，请使用更早的 Denemo 版本进行转换

en: Custom prolog is no longer supported. Use score directive prefix instead
zh_CN: 自定义前言已不被支持。请改用乐谱记号前缀

en: Erroneous call
zh_CN: 调用错误

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No indication what this done beyond the name and label
zh_CN: 除名称和标签以外没有更多的提示信息

en: This should not happen...
zh_CN: 这种情况不应当出现……

en: List of all current command shortcuts
    The name of the shortcut key is given first 
    E.g. "0" is the shortcut name of the number key for the number zero.
    (a "," separates the two names if is a two-key shortcut)
    Then the label as it appears in the menu
    and finally the tooltip.
    You can search the tooltip in the Command Center to locate the command. See View->Command Center.
    This list is in alphabetical order by name.
    ----------------
zh_CN: 显示当前素有的命令快捷键
    首先显示快捷键的名称
    例如，“0”是 0 这一数字快捷键的名称。
    （若为双键快捷键，则用“,”分隔）
    然后显示菜单中对应的标签
    最后是工具提示。
    你可以在命令中心中搜索工具提示来查找命令。见 视图->命令中心。
    此列表按照字母表顺序排列名称。
    ----------------

en: Shortcut key name:
zh_CN: 快捷键名称：

en: 
    End of shortcuts
zh_CN: 
    快捷键结束

en: The Command %s Responds to the Shortcut %s
zh_CN: 命令 %s 对应快捷键 %s

en: Lose the shortcut %s for this?
zh_CN: 取消它的快捷键 %s？

en: The key %s is the first keypress of some two key shortcuts.
    If you wish to re-assign it you will need to remove those first.
    Open the View->Command Center to find and remove the shortcuts.
zh_CN: 键 %s 是某些双键快捷键的首键。
    如果你希望重新指派它，请先移除之前的设置。
    请在 视图->命令中心 中查找并移除这一快捷键。

en: Fn12 is hard-wired to repeat the last command
zh_CN: F12 按键专门用于重复上一命令

en: Could not create .denemo/actions for your customized commands
zh_CN: 无法为自定义命令创建 .denemo/actions

en: Key Map Loading
zh_CN: 加载键映射

en: Load Shortcuts only?
zh_CN: 仅加载快捷键？

en: Cannot access your local .denemo
zh_CN: 无法访问本地 .denemo 文件夹

en: Installation error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: NO COMMAND SELECTED.
    Press -> to search again
    _________________________________
    Last selected command was:
zh_CN: 尚未选择命令。
    点击 -> 来重新搜索
    _________________________________
    上一次搜索的命令为：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Fuzzy Search
zh_CN: 模糊搜索

en: Allow one non-matching word in the search.
zh_CN: 允许搜索结果中有一个词不匹配。

en: Not in menu system. You can create a palette button for it using the Add to Palette button.
zh_CN: 不在菜单系统中。你可以使用“添加到面板”按钮命令为其创建一个面板按钮。

en: %sCommand: %s
    %s
    Location: %s
    Internal Name: %s
zh_CN: %s命令：%s
    %s
    位置：%s
    内部名称：%s

en: WARNING!!:
    This command is hidden.
    Most likely you want to continue your search for a better command.
    Hidden commands are either for LilyPond users or low-level interfaces for more user-friendly versions.
zh_CN: 警告！！
    此命令已被隐藏。
    你可能需要继续查找其他更匹配的命令。
    隐藏的命令仅用于 LilyPond 用户，或基础层次的编辑界面。

en: There is no support for loading whole folders of commands yet, sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚无法加载整个文件夹中的命令

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Unable to locate the script %s
zh_CN: 无法定位脚本 %s

en: Unable to load the script %s
zh_CN: 无法加载脚本 %s

en: Parent: child exited, pid = %d, exit status = %d
zh_CN: 父进程：子进程已退出，pid = %d，退出状态码 = %d

en: Parent: child terminated by signal %d, pid = %d
zh_CN: 父进程：子进程收到信号 %d 终止，pid = %d

en: Parent: child stopped by signal %d, pid = %d
zh_CN: 父进程：子进程收到信号 %d 停止，pid = %d

en: Parent: child exited magically, pid = %d
zh_CN: 父进程：子进程意外退出，pid = %d

en: Process scheme commands in pathtofile on file open
zh_CN: 打开文件时处理指定路径中的方案命令

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Process scheme commands from system file on file open
zh_CN: 打开文件时处理系统文件中的方案命令

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Process the scheme on startup
zh_CN: 启动时处理方案

en: scheme
zh_CN: 方案

en: Abort on scheme errors
zh_CN: 方案错误时退出

en: Don't log any message
zh_CN: 不记录任何消息

en: Display every messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息

en: Launch Denemo without GUI
zh_CN: 不使用 GUI 启动 Denemo

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息，然后退出

en: Audio driver options
zh_CN: 音频驱动选项

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Midi driver options
zh_CN: Midi 驱动选项

en: [FILE]...
zh_CN: [文件]...

en: GNU Denemo version
zh_CN: GNU Denemo 版本

en: Denemo is a graphical music notation editor.
    It uses GNU Lilypond for music typesetting.
    Denemo is part of the GNU project.
zh_CN: Denemo 是图形化的乐谱编辑器。
    它使用 GNU Lilypond 进行音乐排版。
    Denemo 是 GNU 计划的一部分。

en: Report bugs to http://www.denemo.org
    GNU Denemo, a free and open music notation editor
zh_CN: 请将软件缺陷报告至 http://www.denemo.org
    GNU Denemo，一个自由、开源的乐谱编辑器

en: Gtk versions
zh_CN: Gtk 版本

en: © 1999-2005, 2009 Matthew Hiller, Adam Tee, and others, 2010-2015 Richard Shann, Jeremiah Benham, Nils Gey and others.
zh_CN: © 1999-2005，2009 Matthew Hiller、Adam Tee 等，2010-2015 Richard Shann、Jeremiah Benham、Nils Gey。

en: This program is provided with absolutely NO WARRANTY; see the file COPYING for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不提供任何单步；请参见文件 COPYING 以获取更多信息。

en: This software may be redistributed and modified under the terms of the GNU General Public License; again, see the file COPYING for details.
zh_CN: 本软件可以在 GNU 通用公共许可证下进行再分发和修改；同样地，请参见文件 COPYING 以获取更多信息。

en: You may need to set GUILE_LOAD_PATH to the directory where you have ice9 installed
zh_CN: 你可能需要设置 GUILE_LOAD_PATH 来指定 ice9 所在目录

en: Could not start graphical interface.
zh_CN: 无法启动图形界面。

en: Rhythms will be entered as notes at the cursor height
zh_CN: 将光标所在的音高处插入节拍

en: Could not start Audio input
zh_CN: 无法启动音频输出

en: Rhythms will be entered as (brown) notes without pitch
zh_CN: 插入不含音高的节拍（以棕色音符表示）

en: No MIDI in device was found on startup- re-start Denemo with the device plugged in, select the device in the MIDI tab of the preferences dialog and re-start Denemo again.
zh_CN: 启动时未检测到 MIDI 输入设备。请将设备插入，然后重启 Denemo，并在首选项 -> MIDI 选项卡中选择该设备，然后再次重启 Denemo。

en: Save Script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

en: Over-write previous version of the script for
zh_CN: 将之前版本的脚本覆盖为

en:  ?
zh_CN:  吗？

en: No script saved
zh_CN: 未保存脚本

en: There is already an initialization script here
zh_CN: 初始化脚本已存在

en: Wrote init.scm
zh_CN: 已写入 init.scm

en: Shall I execute it now?
zh_CN: 是否现在执行？

en: Could not create init.scm;
    you must create your scripted menu item in the menu
    before you create the initialization script for it, sorry.
zh_CN: 无法创建 init.scm；
    抱歉，你必须在创建初始化脚本前
    先在菜单中创建脚本菜单项。

en: Create a new menu item
zh_CN: 创建新菜单项

en: Give menu label:
zh_CN: 设置菜单标签：

en: My Label
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Give explanation of what it does:
zh_CN: 为该操作添加注释：

en: Prints my special effect
zh_CN: 显示我的特性

en: Do you want the new menu item in a submenu?
zh_CN: 你希望将新建菜单项设置为子菜单吗？

en: Give a label for the Sub-Menu
zh_CN: 设置子菜单标签

en: Sub Menu Label
zh_CN: 子菜单标签

en: Duplicate Name
zh_CN: 名称重复

en: A command of this name is already available in your custom menus; Overwrite?
zh_CN: 自定义菜单中已有相同名称的命令；覆盖吗？

note: g_print ("Loading from %s\n", xml_path);
en: New Command Added
zh_CN: 新命令已添加

en: Do you want to save this with your default commands?
zh_CN: 你希望将它保存为默认命令吗？

en: Typeset Music
zh_CN: 音乐排版

en: Shows the Print View
    with the music typeset by the LilyPond Music Typesetter.
zh_CN: 在打印视图中显示由 LilyPond 音乐排版器的排版效果。

en: Command Center
zh_CN: 命令中心

en: Shows a searchable list of all commands, enables setting of keyboard short-cuts, etc.
zh_CN: 显示用于搜索命令的列表，启用键盘快捷键设置等。

en: Score Layout
zh_CN: 乐谱布局

en: Shows an overview of the score where various elements can be rearranged, deleted etc. to form a customized layout
zh_CN: 在乐谱中显示预览，以便根据自定义布局来重新安排或删除元素

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Show/hide a toolbar which allows
    you to store and enter snippets of music and to enter notes using rhythm pattern of a snippet
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏用于存储和输入音乐片段，
    以及根据片段的节奏样式插入音符的工具栏

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Show/hide a toolbar for general operations on music files
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏音乐文件通用操作的工具栏

en: Playback Control
zh_CN: 回放控制

en: Show/hide playback controls
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏回放控制

en: Midi In Control
zh_CN: Midi 输入控制

en: Show/hide Midi Input controls
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 Midi 输入控制

en: Playback View
zh_CN: 回放视图

en: Shows the PlayBack View from which a more sophisticated playback of the music is possible
zh_CN: 在回放视图中显示完整的音乐回放控制界面

en: Titles, Buttons etc
zh_CN: 标题和按钮等

en: Shows a bar holding the title etc of the music and buttons for selecting a movement to make currrent.
zh_CN: 显示包含标题等信息的工具栏，以及用于选择当前乐章的按钮。

en: Show/hide a menu which is arranged by objects
    The actions available for note objects change with the mode
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏按对象排列的菜单
    此操作可用于随模式而变的音符对象

en: Show/hide the LilyPond music typesetting language window. Any errors in typesetting are shown here.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 LilyPond 音乐排版语法窗口。排版时出现的错误也会显示在这里。

en: Scheme Script
zh_CN: 方案脚本

en: Show Scheme script window. Sequences of commands can be recorded here
    and then executed or turned into new commaneds.
zh_CN: 显示方案脚本窗口。可以在此处录制并执行一系列命令，或将命令转换为新的命令。

en: Shows/hides the music in the Denemo Display
zh_CN: 在 Denemo 显示窗口中显示/隐藏当前谱表

en: No External Input
zh_CN: 无外部输出

en: Entry of notes via computer keyboard only
    Ignores connected MIDI or microphone devices.
zh_CN: 仅通过键盘输入音符
    忽略连接的 MIDI 或话筒设备。

en: Midi Input
zh_CN: Midi 输入

en: Input from a MIDI source. Set up the source first using Edit → Change Preferences → Audio/Midi
    Use View → MIDI In Control to control what the input does.
zh_CN: 从 MIDI 源输入。请先在 编辑→改变首选项→音频/Midi 中设置源
    使用 视图→MIDI 控制来控制输入行为。

en: Audio Input
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Enable pitch entry from microphone
zh_CN: 启用来自话筒的音高输入

en: Place Command in a Palette
zh_CN: 将命令置于面板中

note: item = gtk_menu_item_new_with_label (_("Create Mouse Shortcut")); gtk_menu_shell_append (GTK_MENU_SHELL (menu), item); g_signal_connect_swapped (G_OBJECT (item), "activate", G_CALLBACK (createMouseShortcut), action);
en: Open Command Center
    on this command
zh_CN: 打开命令中心中
    有关此命令的内容

en: Save Script from Scheme Window
zh_CN: 保存方案窗口中的脚本

note: item = gtk_menu_item_new_with_label (_("Save Graphic")); GtkSettings* settings = gtk_settings_get_default(); gtk_settings_set_long_property  (settings,"gtk-menu-images",(glong)TRUE, "XProperty"); item = gtk_image_menu_item_new_from_stock("Save Graphic", gtk_accel_group_new());
en: Save Graphic
zh_CN: 保存图形

en: Upload this Script to denemo.org
zh_CN: 上传此脚本到 denemo.org

en: Save Script as New Menu Item
zh_CN: 将脚本保存为新菜单项

note: options for getting/putting init.scm
en: Get Initialization Script for this Menu
zh_CN: 获取此菜单的初始化脚本

en: Put Script as Initialization Script for this Menu
zh_CN: 将脚本用于此菜单的初始化脚本

en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单：

en: Click here then hover over the menu items to find out what they will do
zh_CN: 点击此处然后悬停鼠标指针，可以查看该项的动作说明

en: Left click to execute the command, press a key to assign a keyboard shortcut to the command,
    Right click to get a menu from which you can
    Create a button for this command, or a two-key keyboard shortcut or more options still
zh_CN: 左键单击来执行命令，按键盘上的键来为命令分配键盘快捷键。
    右键单击来为此命令创建按钮、双键键盘快捷键，或获取更多选项

en: This menu holds no commands
zh_CN: 此菜单中不包含命令

en: Tool Bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tear off this menu as a palette
zh_CN: 将此菜单作为面板显示

note: check item is out of sync/Print View ignore delete signal
en: PrintView
zh_CN: 打印视图

note: g_print("Menu %s has no action\n", name);
en: Menu:
    named "
zh_CN: 菜单：
    名为”

en: " located at
zh_CN: “ 位于

en:  in the menu system
zh_CN:  于菜单中

en: Denemo Upgrade
zh_CN: Denemo 升级

en: Could not create .denemo for you personal settings
zh_CN: 无法为个人设置创建 .denemo 文件夹

note: FIXME this is only a hint; perhaps we should embed the progress bar in the status line...
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: FIXME eventually we may want to pass a tooltip in to this function.
en: This indicates the the LilyPond typesetter is still working on setting the Denemo score. This can take a long time, particularly for polyphony where voices must not collide. You can continue editing while the typesetting is taking place.
    Kill this window if you want to re-start the typesetting e.g. after fixing a mistake you just spotted.
zh_CN: 指示 LilyPond 排版器正在处理 Denemo 乐谱。这可能花费较长时间，尤其是处理复音（要求各声部间不能冲突）时。你可以在排版的同时继续编辑。
    如果希望重新进行排版（比如在做了修改之后），请关闭此窗口。

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Select Notes
zh_CN: 选择音符

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Note Name
zh_CN: 音符名

note: buttons for accidental
en: Accidental
zh_CN: 临时记号

en: Octave
zh_CN: 八度

en: Chord
zh_CN: 和弦

en: Note
zh_CN: 音符

en: Rest
zh_CN: 休止符

en: , begin slur
zh_CN: ，连音起始

en: , end slur
zh_CN: ，连音终止

en: , tied
zh_CN: ，延音

en: , begin cresc.
zh_CN: ，渐强起始。

en: , end cresc.
zh_CN: ，渐强终止。

en: , begin dim.
zh_CN: ，渐弱起始。

en: , end dim.
zh_CN: ，渐弱终止。

en: , grace note
zh_CN: ，装饰音符

en: Tuplet %d/%d
zh_CN: %d/%d 连音

en: End tuplet
zh_CN: 连音终止

en: Clef change
zh_CN: 谱号变更

en: Time signature change
zh_CN: 时值变更

en: Key signature change
zh_CN: 调号变更

en: Stem directive: %s
zh_CN: 符干记号：%s

en: stem down
zh_CN: 符干向下

en: stem up
zh_CN: 符干向上

en: normal stemming
zh_CN: 普通符干

en: Dynamic: %s
zh_CN: 动态：%s

en: Directive:(%.20s) %.20s%.20s
zh_CN: 指令：(%.20s) %.20s%.20s

en: Unknown Tag
zh_CN: 未知标签

en: Not all layouts
zh_CN: 并非所有布局

en: Cursor on an unknown object
zh_CN: 光标位于未知对象上

en: Cursor not on any object
zh_CN: 光标不在对象上

en: start %.2f end %.2f
zh_CN: 开始于 %.2f 结束于 %.2f

en:  Staff %d Measure %d Position %d %s
zh_CN:  谱表 %d 小节 %d 位置 %d %s

en: Appending
zh_CN: 附加

en: Not Appending
zh_CN: 未附加

en: Select from List (or Cancel)
zh_CN: 从列表中选择（或取消）

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: No Tooltip
zh_CN: 没有工具提示

en: Mouse Shortcut
zh_CN: 鼠标快捷操作

en: Single Key Press
zh_CN: 单键

en: Two Key Presses
zh_CN: 双键

en: Key Press
zh_CN: 按键

en: (The menus are now restored in case you are lost.)
zh_CN: （为了方便操作，菜单已恢复。）

en: First Key Press
zh_CN: 第一个按键

en: Key + Mouse
zh_CN: 按键 + 鼠标

en: Denemo was terminated abnormally
zh_CN: Denemo 异常终止

en: Open auto-saved file
zh_CN: 打开自动保存文件

en: Delete auto-saved file
zh_CN: 删除自动保存文件

en: Compare auto-saved file with last saved file
zh_CN: 对比自动保存文件与手动保存的版本

en: Just open auto-saved file
zh_CN: 打开自动保存文件

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: No selection text available
zh_CN: 没有可用的选择文本

en: Ask me about each
zh_CN: 提问关于

en: Close all without saving
zh_CN: 关闭所有而不保存

en: You have %d score(s) unsaved
zh_CN: 有 %d 个乐谱尚未保存

en: Could not make folder %s for the downloaded commands
zh_CN: 无法为下载的命令创建文件夹 %s

en: You have made changes to the commands you have
zh_CN: 你已对现有命令进行了修改

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 你希望保存更改吗？

en: MIDI Controller Active?
zh_CN: 启用 MIDI 控制器？

en: Please turn off your MIDI keyboard
    if you have not already done so
zh_CN: 请关闭 MDI 键盘，
    如果你还没有进行此操作

en: Recording + Play Along
zh_CN: 录音 + 共同演奏

en: Play Along
zh_CN: 共同演奏

en: Checking Pitches
zh_CN: 检查音高

en: Listening to Pitches
zh_CN: 试听音高

en: Editing a Chord
zh_CN: 编辑和弦

en: Starting a Chord
zh_CN: 开始和弦

en: Appending/Editing Pitches
zh_CN: 附加/编辑音高

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录音

en: Mouse Conductor ON
zh_CN: 开启鼠标指挥

en: Mouse Conductor OFF
zh_CN: 关闭鼠标指挥

en: Switch to Normal Playback
zh_CN: 切换到普通回放模式

en: Switch to Play Along Playback
zh_CN: 切换到回放时演奏模式

en: The preference set for recording time is 0 - nothing can be recorded.
    See Edit → Change Preferences Audio/Midi Tab
zh_CN: 首选项中的录音时间的为 0 - 即不进行录制。
    见 编辑→改变首选项 中的音频/Midi 选项卡

en: Select and Reset Snippet
zh_CN: 选择和重置片段

en: Insert Snippet at Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入片段

en: Re-label Snippet
zh_CN: 更改片段标签

en: Insert and Select
zh_CN: 插入和选择

en: Rename Music Snippet
zh_CN: 重命名音乐片段

en: Give new label for snippet
zh_CN: 为片段指定新标签

en: No selection to create a music snippet from
    See Edit → Select menu for selecting music to snip
zh_CN: 尚未选择用于创建音乐片段的内容
    见 编辑→选择 菜单来选择音乐片段

en: Command: %s
    
    Information:
    %s
zh_CN: 命令：%s
    
    信息：
    %s

en: Could not create button
zh_CN: 无法创建按钮

en: Could not create .denemo/actions/bitmaps for your graphics for customized commands
zh_CN: 无法为图形中的自定义命令创建 .denemo/actions/bitmaps

en: Could not create .denemo-xxx/actions/graphics for your graphics for customized commands
zh_CN: 无法为图形中的自定义命令创建 .denemo-xxx/actions/graphics

note: FIXME allow fileselector here to change the name
en: Saving a graphic for use in the %s script
zh_CN: 将图形保存于 %s 脚本

en: Replace current graphic?
zh_CN: 替换当前图形吗？

en: Denemo Main Window
zh_CN: Denemo 主窗口

en: This is the Main Menu bar, where menus for the mostly non-musical aspects (saving, printing, setting up input sources etc) are placed. See the Object Menu bar for the commands that edit music
zh_CN: 主菜单栏，用于放置与音乐无关的菜单（如保存、打印、设置输入源等）。见 对象菜单 以使用命令来编辑音乐

en: This is the Object Menu bar, where menus for the commands that edit music live. They are arranged in a hierarchy Score, Movement, Staff (which contains Voices) and then the things that go on a staff, notes, clefs etc. Directives covers everything else that you can put in amongst the notes to change the behavior from that point in the music.
zh_CN: 对象菜单栏，用于放置实时编辑音乐的命令菜单。其中内容按照乐谱、乐章、谱表（包含声部）、音符、谱号的层次排列。记号中包含了所有可以插入到当前位置的对象，用以改变音乐的演奏行为。

en: You can populate this bar with buttons holding a snippet of music. The highlighted snippet is the <i>prevailing duration</i>, that is the next note entered will follow the rhythmic pattern of this snippet.
    You can enter the whole snippet by clicking on it, or using the command under ObjectMenu → Notes/Rests → Append/InsertDuration → Insert Snippet. You can also select the <i>prevailing snippet</i> using  ObjectMenu → Notes/Rests → Select Duration → Next Snippet.
    You can hide this bar (to make more room on the screen) using the View menu. You can make it your preference to hide it using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → Display Note/Rest entry toolbar
zh_CN: 你可以在此工具栏中放置与音乐片段相关联的按钮。高亮的片段具有<i>预设时值</i>，即之后输入的音符将会与此片段具有相同节奏样式。你可以点击它来插入整个片段，或者使用 对象菜单→音符/休止符→附加/插入时长→插入片段 中的命令。你也可以用 对象菜单→音符/休止符→选择时长→下一个片段 来选择<i>预设时值</i>片段

en: This tool bar contains a few conventional commands. You can hide it (to make more room on the screen) using the View menu. You can make it your preference to hide it using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → Display general toolbar
zh_CN: 此工具栏包含一些传统命令。你可以使用视图菜单隐藏它（来节约屏幕空间）。可以在 主菜单→ 编辑→改变首选项→显示通用工具栏 中设置首选项来默认隐藏它

note: create_playbutton(inner, NULL, pb_first, GTK_STOCK_GOTO_FIRST); create_playbutton(inner,NULL, pb_rewind, GTK_STOCK_MEDIA_REWIND); create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>◀--</b></span>", pb_go_back, _("Moves the playback start point (which shows as a green bar) earlier in time\nThe
en: Sets the playback start point (green bar) to the note at the cursor.
    The red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base.
zh_CN: 将回放起始点（绿色条）设置为光标所在音符处。
    在开始播放或创建时间轴之前，红色和绿色条不会显示。

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>--▶</b></span>", pb_next, _("Moves the playback start point (which shows as a green bar) later in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Stops the playback. On pressing play after this playback will start where the green bar is, not where you stopped. Use the Play/Pause button for that.
zh_CN: 停止回放。之后点击播放按钮将会从绿色条处开始回放，而非从停止处开始。若要从停止处开始回放，请使用 播放/暂停 按钮。

en: Starts playing back from the playback start (green bar) until the playback end (red bar).
    When playing it pauses the play, and continues when pressed again.
zh_CN: 从回放起始点（绿色条）开始回放，直到回放终止点（红色条）。
    可以在回放时点击播放按钮暂停，再次点击播放按钮可以继续回放。

en: Starts/Stops recording the audio output from Denemo.
    Records live performance and/or playback,
    save to disk to avoid overwriting previous recordings.
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制 Denemo 的音频输出。
    录制实时演奏和/或回放，
    并保存到磁盘（不覆盖之前的录音）。

en: Exports the audio recorded to disk
zh_CN: 导出录制音频到磁盘

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>◀--</b></span>", pb_previous, _("Moves the playback end point (which shows as a red bar) earlier in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Sets the playback end point (red bar) to the note at the cursor.
    The red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base.
zh_CN: 将回放终止点（绿色条）设置为光标所在音符处。
    在开始播放或创建时间轴之前，红色和绿色条不会显示。

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>--▶</b></span>", pb_go_forward, _("Moves the playback end point (which shows as a red bar) later in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: The music between the red and green bars is played in a loop.
    You can edit the music while it is playing
    (so that you can continuously listen as you try alternatives).
zh_CN: 循环播放红色条和绿色条之间的音乐。
    你可以在播放的同时进行编辑
    （以便根据输出效果进行动态编辑）

en: Panic
zh_CN: 重置信号

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Play Selection
zh_CN: 播放选区

en: Plays the current selection or from the cursor to the end if no selection present.
zh_CN: 播放当前选区，或从光标处播放至结尾。

en: Playback Range
zh_CN: 回放范围

en: Pops up a dialog to get timings for start and end of playback.
zh_CN: 弹出获取回放起始和终止时间的对话框.

en: Controls for playback.
    The arrows on either side of the PLAY and STOP buttons move the playback start
    and playback end markers.
    Loop plays in a loop - you can edit while it plays.
    You can also record the output and save it as .ogg or .wav file.
    The temperament used for playing back can be set here.
zh_CN: 回放控制。
    播放和停止按钮两侧的箭头用于移动回放开始和回放终止标记。
    循环按钮用于循环播放 - 你可以在播放的同时进行编辑。
    你也可以录制输出，并将其保存为 .ogg 或 .wav 文件。
    用于回放音律的可以在此处设置。

en: Mute Staffs
zh_CN: 谱表静音

en: Select which staffs should be muted during playback.
zh_CN: 选择在回放时需要静音的谱表。

note: Volume
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: GTK_WIDGET_UNSET_FLAGS(label, GTK_CAN_FOCUS);
en: Set the (initial) volume of the movement
zh_CN: 设置乐章的（起始）音量

note: Speed
en: Slowdown:
zh_CN: 减慢：

en: Slow down the audio output maintaining the pitch
zh_CN: 减慢音频输出，以维持音高

en: This tells you what will happen to a MIDI in event from your controller. Click here or use the Control Shift or ALT keys, or caps lock to affect what will happen. Moving the cursor into the display will revert to editing notes.
zh_CN: 显示控制器即将产生的 MIDI 输入事件。点击此处或使用 Ctrl、Shift、Alt、大写锁定键来做出改变。将光标移动到显示窗口将返回音符编辑。

en: When in playalong mode, on clicking Play, the music plays until it reaches the Denemo cursor
    From then on you must play the notes at the cursor to progress the playback.
    So if you set the cursor on the first note of the part you want to play, then once you have pressed play you can play along with Denemo, with Denemo filling in the other parts and waiting if you play a wrong note.
zh_CN: 共同演奏模式下，点击播放按钮时将会播放音乐至 Denemo 光标所在处
    之后你需要演奏音符来进行回放。
    所以如果将光标置于你希望演奏第一个音符处，则点击播放按钮后你可以与 Denemo 共同演奏，Denemo 负责填充其他部分，且当你演奏错误时会停下来等待。

en: Controls for managing input from a MIDI controller (e.g. keyboard) attached to the computer.
    You may need to select your MIDI device first using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → MIDI
    looking for MIDI in devices (turn your device on first).
    When you have a MIDI controller durations are inserted without any pitch (they appear in brown)
     playing on the controller puts the pitches onto the durations.
    The Shift and Control and ALT keys can also be used for listening without entering notes,
    checking pitches entered and entering chords.
    The foot pedal can also be used for chords. Release the ALT key and re-press to start a new chord
    - timing is unimportant, play the chord fast or slow.
    Or use Input → MIDI → Chord Entry Without Pedal to enter chords based on playing the notes simultaneously
zh_CN: 管理连接到电脑的 MIDI 控制器的控件。
    你可能需要先选择在主菜单→编辑→改变首选项→MIDI 中选择 MIDI设备（请确保设备已打开）。
    使用 MIDI 控制器插入的时长不包含音高信息（显示为棕色），
    只有当控制器播放时才会将具体音高赋予这些时长。
    可以使用 Shift、Ctrl 和 Alt 键来试听而不输入音符，以便检验所输入的音符和和弦的音高。
    也可以使用脚踏板控制和弦。松开然后再次按下 Alt 键可以插入一个新和弦-——
    这一操作的时间控制并不会影响和弦的快慢。
    也可以使用 输入→MIDI→直接输入和弦 来输入和弦（同时弹奏音符）

en: This is the Denemo Display for the music you have entered. See the print view window for the typeset appearance.  The blue lozenge is the Denemo Cursor - it turns red when when the bar is full or green if you are inserting in a bar. Overfull/Underfull bars are colored red/blue, use the Upbeat (Anacrusis, Pickup) command if that is intentional.
    You can switch to a menu-less view or a page-view using the Esc key. For the paged view you drag the red bar up the page to set how many systems you want showing.For the paged view you will probably want a smaller zoom - use Control+scroll-wheel on your mouse to zoom the display.
    Many commands operate on the object at the Denemo cursor. Right-click on an object to get a short menu of actions or set the mouse input mode.
    Shift-Right-click for more objects to insert.
zh_CN: 用于显示所输入音乐的 Denemo 显示窗口。请在打印预览窗口中查看有关排版外观的设置。蓝色菱形为 Denemo 光标 - 当小节已满时会变为蓝色，当插入到小节时会变为绿色。时值超额和时值不足的小节会显示为红色和蓝色，如果确实需要这样，请使用 弱起（弱拍）命令。
    你可以使用 Esc 键在简单菜单和页面视图模式间切换。对于分页视图，你可以将红色栏拖到页面上方来设置所需显示的谱表组数。这种情况下，你可能希望缩小焦距 - 请使用 Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮来调整显示焦距。
    多数命令的操作对象是 Denemo 光标所在的对象。右键点击对象可以获取相关操作的简短菜单，或者设置鼠标的输入模式。
    Shift + 右键单击可以插入更多的对象。

en: This bar shows:
    Pending ♯ or ♭ sign (if the next note entered will be sharpened or flattened)
    The movement number
    Description of the object at the Denemo cursor
    Position and status (appending or inserting) of the cursor.
    If the Playback Controls are visible then the timing of the object at the cursor is shown.
    If MIDI in controls are visible the current enharmonic range is shown.
    When the first key of a two-key shortcut is pressed the possible continuations are shown here.
zh_CN: 此工具栏中显示：
    附加的 ♯ 或 ♭ 符号（其后的音符将升半调或降半调）
    小节数
    Denemo 光标所在处的对象的秒数
    位置和光标状态（附加或插入）。
    如果回放控制可见，则显示光标处的对象时值。
    若 MIDI 输入控制可见，则显示当前的等音范围。
    当按下了双键快捷键的第一个键时，将显示可能的第二个键。

en: No MIDI filter
zh_CN: 没有  MIDI 筛选器

en: This area shows which MIDI filters are active. It can also be used by commands to pass information to the user
zh_CN: 显示当前启用的 MIDI 筛选器。可用于在命令给用户传递信息

en: A button bar that can be populated by titles and other user generated buttons.
    Generally by clicking the button you can edit the title or value or execute the action of the button
zh_CN: 按钮条中可以放置乐章标题和其他用户定义按钮。
    只需点击按钮，就可以编辑按钮的标题、值或其所对应的动作

en: Ctrl+Alt-Drag Start
zh_CN: 开始 Ctrl+Alt+拖动

en: Ctrl+Alt-Drag End
zh_CN: 结束 Ctrl+Alt+拖动

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 梗概

en: ⬆stem
zh_CN: ⬆符干

en: ⬆⬇stems
zh_CN: ⬆⬇符干

en: ⬇stems
zh_CN: ⬇符干

en: No audio recording has been made.
    See Playback Controls - Record Button
zh_CN: 尚未录制音频。
    见 回放控制 - 录制 按钮

en: The preference set for recording time is 0 - nothing is recorded.
    See Edit → Change Preferences Audio/Midi Tab
zh_CN: 首选项中的录音时间的为 0 - 即不进行录制。
    见 编辑→改变首选项 中的音频/Midi 选项卡

en: %{error. defaulting to%}C
zh_CN: %{ 错误。默认设为 %}C

en: %{error. defaulting to%}treble
zh_CN: %{ 错误。默认设为 %}treble

en: %% ABC file generated by Denemo version
zh_CN: %% ABC 文件，由 Denemo

en: This scorelayout is purely for continuous typesetting, and will change as you edit the score.
    To get a real score layout turn off continuous typesetting in the Print View and typeset using Part, Movement or Typeset (Default Layout) buttons.
zh_CN: 此乐谱布局仅用于连续排版，并将根据编辑实时改变。
    若要获取真实的乐谱排版，请在打印视图历关闭连续排版，然后使用片段、乐章或排版（默认布局）按钮。

en: Switch to Layout "%s"
zh_CN: 切换到布局“%s”

en: Create Standard Score Layout
zh_CN: 创建默认乐谱布局

en: Score Layout Options
zh_CN: 乐谱布局选项

en: Temporary Score Layout
zh_CN: 临时乐谱布局

en: %{error. defaulting to%}c
zh_CN: %{ 错误。默认设为 %}c

en: %% LilyPond file generated by Denemo version
zh_CN: %% LilyPond 文件，由 Denemo

en: The score has been altered so that this LilyPond text is out of date - ignoring request
zh_CN: 乐谱已被改变，因而 LilyPond 文本已过时 - 忽略此请求

en: No textbuffer
zh_CN: 没有文本缓冲区

en: Could not open output file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件进行写入

en: Filename does not have extension
zh_CN: 文件名中没有扩展名

en: Find Current Object
zh_CN: 查找当前对象

en: Move the text cursor in this window to the object that the Denemo cursor is on
zh_CN: 将窗口中的文本光标移动到 Denemo 光标所在的对象

en: Insert LilyPond Text
zh_CN: 插入 LilyPond 文本

en: Insert LilyPond text at the cursor position.
    Warning! Shift click to position Denemo cursor first
zh_CN: 在光标处插入 LilyPond 文本。
    警告！请先按 Shift 并点击合适位置来设定 Denemo 光标

en: Typeset this LilyPond text
zh_CN: 对此 LilyPond 文本进行排版

en: Typesets the current LilyPond text, which will display in the Print View window. Any errors are shown below in the errors pane.
zh_CN: 对当前 LilyPond 文本进行排版，并将结果显示在打印预览窗口。所有的错误将会显示在下方的错误窗格中。

en: Shift left click in music in this window to move the Denemo cursor the corresponding position
    Using arrows to move the cursor in the music here also moves the Denemo cursor.
    Right click for menu.
    Turn off continuous typesetting before using the score layout options.
zh_CN: 按 Shift 并点击此窗口中的音乐来设定 Denemo 光标至相应的位置
    也可以使用箭头来移动 Denemo 光标。
    右键单击可以显示菜单。
    请在使用乐谱布局选项时关闭连续排版。

en: Failed to save MIDI file:
zh_CN: 保存 MIDI 文件失败：

en: Saved MIDI file:
zh_CN: 保存 MIDI 文件：

en: Denemo format (*.denemo *.denemo.gz)
zh_CN: Denemo 格式（(*.denemo *.denemo.gz）

en: CompressedDenemo XML format (*.denemo.gz)
zh_CN: 压缩后的 Denemo XML 格式（(*.denemo.gz）

en: Lilypond (*.ly)
zh_CN: Lilypond（*.ly）

en: PDF (*.pdf)
zh_CN: PDF（*.pdf）

en: PNG Image format (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG  图像格式（*.png）

en: ABC (*.abc)
zh_CN: ABC（*.abc）

en: Midi (*.mid, *.midi)
zh_CN: Midi（*.mid, *.midi）

en: CSound Score File (*.sco)
zh_CN: CSound 乐谱文件（*.sco）

en: MusicXML file (*.musicxml, *.mxml, *.xml)
zh_CN: MusicXML 文件（*.mxml, *.mxml, *.xml）

en: Because you have the preference "Create Parts" set, Score Layouts for all the parts are now created.
    Choose Typeset in the Print View to select the Default Layout if reqquired.
zh_CN: 由于您在设置中选中了“创建片段”，Denemo已为所有谱表组生成了乐谱布局。
    如果需要，可以在打印试图中使用“排版”按钮来选择默认布局。

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: The score %s has unsaved changes
zh_CN: 乐谱 %s 有未保存的更改

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: Load of recently used file %s failed
zh_CN: 加载最近使用的文件 %s 失败

en: Music Snippets Can be Kept
zh_CN: 音乐片段可以被保留

en: Drop Music Snippets
zh_CN: 舍弃音乐片段

en: Keep Music Snippets
zh_CN: 保留音乐片段

en: Give Toplevel Directory
zh_CN: 设置顶层目录

en: You have a Script defined
zh_CN: 你定义了一个脚本

en: Normal Save
zh_CN: 正常保存

en: Advanced: Execute the script every time this file is opened?
zh_CN: 高级选项：每当打开此文件时都运行此脚本吗？

en: Could not create .denemo/templates for you personal templates
zh_CN: 无法为个人设置创建 .denemo/templates 文件夹

en: No examples directory in installation
zh_CN: 安装目录下没有示例文件夹

en: No templates directory in installation
zh_CN: 安装目录下没有模板文件夹

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Load of file %s failed
zh_CN: 加载文件 %s 失败

en: File save failed
zh_CN: 保存文件失败

en: Export As
zh_CN: 导出为

en: A file with the name %s already exists
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在

en: Could not interpret selection as LilyPond notes
zh_CN: 无法将所选区域解析为 LilyPond 音符

en: Paste LilyPond Notes
zh_CN: 粘贴 Lilypond 音符

en: Paste this music into your score?
zh_CN: 将此音乐粘贴至乐谱吗？

en: Can only paste LilyPond text into the last tab, sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法仅将 LilyPond 文本粘贴至上一个选项卡

en: Inserted:
zh_CN: 插入：

en: Spurious line number
zh_CN: 错误行号

en: Could not execute lilypond - check Edit->preferences → externals → lilypond setting
    and lilypond installation
zh_CN: 无法执行 lilypond - 请检查 编辑->首选项→外部→lilypond 中的设置
    以及 lilypond 程序的安装情况

en: Denemo Typesetting
zh_CN: Denemo 排版

en: Typesetting ...
zh_CN: 排版中……

en: Error: see LilyPond window
zh_CN: 错误：见 LilyPond 窗口

en: Already Typesetting
zh_CN: 正在排版中

en: Abandon this typeset?
zh_CN: 放弃此次排版？

en: Print Excerpt Range
zh_CN: 打印片段

en: Print from Measure
zh_CN: 打印自小节

en: Your PNG file has now been created
zh_CN: 已创建 PNG 文件

en: Your PDF file has now been created
zh_CN: 已创建 PDF 文件

en: A range of music is selected
zh_CN: 已选择一段音乐

en: Print whole file?
zh_CN: 打印整个文件吗？

en: This piece has several movements
zh_CN: 此片段包含数个乐章

en: Print this part from all of them?
zh_CN: 打印其中所有乐章吗？

en: No selection to print
zh_CN: 未选择要打印的部分

note: FIXME set via gub
en: Manual Updates
zh_CN: 手动更新

en: Already doing a print
zh_CN: 正在进行打印

en: Cannot Typeset!
zh_CN: 无法排版！

en: Edit the LilyPond syntax in the pane below or cancel
zh_CN: 在下方的窗格中输入 LilyPond 语法，或取消操作

en: on %d/%m/%y at %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: 于%y年%m月%d日，%H:%M:%S

en: Print History for
zh_CN: 打印历史于

en: Unsaved Score
zh_CN: 乐谱未被保存

en: No saved version of this score has been printed yet
zh_CN: 尚未打印过保存后的版本

en: The file was last saved with editing time:
zh_CN: 此文件最后一次保存（编辑）于：

en: Direct Printing not available under Windows. Create PDF and print from that
zh_CN: 无法在 Windows 中使用直接打印功能。将会创建 PDF 文件后再打印它

en: Possibly Invalid
zh_CN: 可能无效

en: Cursor not moved.
zh_CN: 未移动光标。

en: Check Score.
zh_CN: 检查乐谱。

en: Cursor may have moved to error point in the score.
zh_CN: 光标可能位于乐谱中的错误位置。

en: INVALID! try Score->Check Score command.
zh_CN: 无效！请尝试 乐谱->检查乐谱命令。

en: LilyPond could not typeset this score.
zh_CN: LilyPond 无法排版此乐谱。

en: File causing error:
zh_CN: 引起错误的文件：

en: (Custom Score Layout)
zh_CN: （自定义乐谱布局）

en: See View->Score Layout to delete.
zh_CN: 在 视图->乐谱布局 中删除。

en: Current Movement
zh_CN: 当前乐章

en: Excerpt Only
zh_CN: 仅节选

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the slur ends
zh_CN: 现在请选择连音终止处的音符（符头）

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the tie ends
zh_CN: 现在请选择延音终止处的音符（符头）

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the beam ends
zh_CN: 现在请选择符尾终止处的音符（符头）

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to suggest slur position/angle
    Right click when done.
zh_CN: 现在请拖动起始/结束记号来设置连音的位置/角度
    右键单击进行确认。

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to suggest tie position
    Right click when done.
zh_CN: 现在请拖动起始/结束记号来设置延音的位置/角度
    右键单击进行确认。

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to set position/angle of beam
    Right click when done.
zh_CN: 现在请拖动起始/结束记号来设置符尾的位置/角度
    右键单击进行确认。

en: PDF creation
zh_CN: 创建 PDF

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: File Exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，覆盖吗？

en: Errno %d:
    Could not copy %s to %s. Perhaps because some other process is using the destination file. Try again with a new location
zh_CN: 错误 %d：
    无法将 %s 复制到 %s。这可能是由于其他进程正在使用目标文件。请使用新位置再次尝试此操作。

en: Use the Playback View or re-typeset
zh_CN: 请使用回放视图，或重新排版

en: Slur Angle/Position
zh_CN: 连音角度/位置

en: Repeat Slur Positioning Hint?
zh_CN: 重复连音定位提示吗？

en: Slur Shape
zh_CN: 连音形状

en: Repeat Shaping Slur?
zh_CN: 重复连音形状选择吗？

en: Tie Shape
zh_CN: 延音形状

en: Repeat Shaping Tie?
zh_CN: 重复延音形状选择吗？

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Do not know what to repeat
zh_CN: 不知道要重复何种操作

en: To tweak the positions of objects (and more) move the mouse until the hand pointer appears
    Click on the object and follow the prompts.
    For beams, click on the notehead of the note where the beam starts.
zh_CN: 若要调整对象的位置，请移动鼠标直至手形光标出现
    点击对象并按照提示进行操作。
    对于符尾，请点击音符的符头来设置符尾起始位置。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Help for Tweaks
zh_CN: 对象调整帮助

en: This window can be used to tweak the typesetting that LilyPond does in the case that it is not optimal
zh_CN: 此窗口用于调整和优化 LilyPond 的排版

en: Red dots and crosses (Off/On)
zh_CN: 红色点和十字（关闭/开启）

en: The exact positions of the graphical components of the score will be labelled with red dots
    and the control points for curves with red crosses for accurate tweaks
    Turn these off before printing!
zh_CN: 乐谱中各图形组件的确切位置将以红点标注，
    用于精确调整曲线的控制点将以红色十字标注
    请在打印前关闭此功能！

en: Score Size
zh_CN: 乐谱尺寸

note: never true
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 反复

note: this is to initialize the continuous/manual state hbox = gtk_hbox_new (FALSE, 1); gtk_box_pack_end (GTK_BOX (main_hbox), hbox, FALSE, TRUE, 0);
en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双面

en: Single
zh_CN: 单面

en: Measures before cursor:
zh_CN: 光标前一小节：

en: Measures after cursor:
zh_CN: 光标后一小节：

en: Staffs before cursor:
zh_CN: 光标前一谱表：

en: Staffs after cursor:
zh_CN: 光标后一谱表：

note: hbox = gtk_hbox_new (FALSE, 1); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), hbox, TRUE, TRUE, 0);
en: All Movements
zh_CN: 所有乐谱

en: If checked the current layout is re-typeset at every change
zh_CN: 若勾选，则每当做出更改后会重新排版当前布局

en: If checked the current movement is re-typeset at every change
zh_CN: 若勾选，则每当做出更改后会重新排版当前乐谱

en: Cursor Context
zh_CN: 光标上下文

en: If checked the range around the current cursor position is re-typeset at every change or when the cursor moves out of range.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则每当做出更改，或光标移出所在范围后会重新对这一范围内的音乐进行排版。

en: Set background updates on/off.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭自动更新乐谱。

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Set how much of the score to re-draw.
zh_CN: 设置重绘乐谱的范围。

en: Set background updater on/off. This controls if typesetting is re-done after each change to the music. The amount of the score to be re-typeset can be set via this button.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭自动更新乐谱。用于控制在音乐被更改后是否重新进行排版。可以使用此按钮设置需要进行重新排版的范围。

en: Give a name for this new criterion
zh_CN: 为新条件指定名称

en: Pops up a Print dialog. From this you can send your typeset score to a printer or to a PDF file.
zh_CN: 弹出打印对话框。用于将排版后的乐谱发送至打印机或生成 PDF 文件。

en: Exports a pdf file for this layout
zh_CN: 将此布局导出为 pdf 文件

en: Typesets the music using the one of the created layouts. See View → Score Layouts to see the layouts you have created.
zh_CN: 使用创建的布局排版音乐。见 视图→乐谱布局 来查看所创建的布局。

en: Typesets the music from the current movement. This creates a score layout comprising one movement.
zh_CN: 对当前乐章进行排版。用于创建某个乐章的乐谱布局。

en: Part
zh_CN: 片段

en: Typesets the music from the current part for all movements. A part is all the music with the same staff-name. This creates a score layout with one part, all movements.
zh_CN: 对所有乐章中的当前片段进行排版。“片段”可以是具有相同谱表名的音乐集合。用于创建所有乐章中某一片段的乐谱布局。

en: Re-issues the last print command. Use this after modifying the file to repeat the typesetting.
zh_CN: 重新执行上一个打印命令。用于在修改文件后重新进行排版。

en: Shows pages side by side, so you can see page turns for back-to-back printing
zh_CN: 并排显示页面，以便查看双面打印的翻页效果

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Inverts colors in page
zh_CN: 反转页面的颜色

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Move to the next page - you can also scroll with the scroll-wheel, and zoom with control-wheel
zh_CN: 转到下一页 - 也可以用滚轮进行滚动、Ctrl + 滚轮调整焦距

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Move to the previous page - you can also scroll with the scroll-wheel, and zoom with control-wheel
zh_CN: 转到上一页 - 也可以用滚轮进行滚动、Ctrl + 滚轮调整焦距

note: if(!Denemo.prefs.manualtypeset) gtk_window_set_urgency_hint (GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window), TRUE);//gtk_window_set_transient_for (GTK_WINDOW(top_window), GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window));
en: Denemo Print View
zh_CN: Denemo 打印预览

en: This window shows the final typeset score from which you can print or (via print to file) create a PDF document.
    This will be continuously updated while you edit the music in the main window.
    In this Print View window you can click on a note to move to that place in the main Denemo display window. The right-click to get a menu of "tweaks" which you can apply to drag slurs, beams etc if they are not quite right.
    <b>Note</b>: It can take some time to generate a beautifully typeset score, especially for a large score on a slow machine so choose just a range to be continually updated in that case, or turn off continuous update.
zh_CN: 此窗口显示乐谱的最终排版效果，即打印或（通过“打印到文件”功能）创建 PDF 文档时的效果。
    此窗口的内容将会随主窗口中的编辑同步更新。
    在打印预览窗口中，你可以点击某个音符来移动 Denemo 主窗口中的光标位置。右键单击它来获取“调整”菜单，以便拖动连音、符尾等进行调整。
    <b>注意</b>：对乐谱进行准确排版，尤其使用老机器处理长乐谱时会花费很长时间，所以最好对实时更新的范围进行设置，或者关闭实时更新功能。

en: This the Playback View Window. Click on a note to play from that note to the end. Click again to stop play. Drag between two notes to play from the first to the last, shift drag to create a loop.
    Shift-Click on a note to position the Denemo cursor on that note in the Denemo Display.
     For simple scrolling check the box. For more sophisticated control right click on a note when you have scrolled the page to the position you want it to be at when it is playing.
    First right click at the start of the second system (this means that the music will not scroll before that); then scroll to position the end and right click the first note of the last system of the piece.
    To delete a scroll point right-click on it.
    If there are changes of pace then set extra scroll points to control the scrolling in more detail.
zh_CN: 回放视图窗口。点击某个音符来从该处回放至结尾。再次点击可以停止播放。在音符之间拖动来设置播放范围，按下 Shift 并拖动可以进行循环播放。按下 Shift 并在音符上点击可以将 Denemo 显示窗口中的光标移动到该音符处。
    若要进行简单的滚动操作，可以勾选此方框。此外，在播放时，右键单击某个音符可以将页面滚动至该音符的位置：先右键单击第二个谱表组的开头（乐谱将不会滚动到该位置前），然后滚动到结尾处并右键单击最后一个谱表组的首个音符。右键单击滚动点可以将其删除。
    若节奏有所改变，可以设置更多的滚动点以便精确控制滚动速度。

en: SVG creation
zh_CN: 创建 SVG

en: SVG files
zh_CN: SVG 文件

en: Use the Print View or re-typeset with All Parts or Current Part buttons
zh_CN: 切换至打印视图，或点击“所有片段”或“当前片段”按钮来重新排版

en: Switching to simple MIDI - re-typeset for full MIDI.
zh_CN: 切换至简单 MIDI - 重新排版可恢复显示完整 MIDI。

en: Please wait while the Playback View is re-typeset then re-try
zh_CN: 请等待回放视图重新排版，然后再次尝试此操作

en: MIDI Already Present
zh_CN: 已存在 MIDI

en: Keep this music while typesetting current part?
zh_CN: 排版当前片段时保留此音乐吗？

en: Play/Stop
zh_CN: 播放/停止

en: Plays the entire movement with repeats, or stops the playing once started
zh_CN: 播放整个乐章（包括反复），或者在开始播放后停止播放

en: All Parts
zh_CN: 所有片段

en: Typesets the currrent movement, generating sophisticated MIDI for it.
zh_CN: 对当前乐章进行排版，并生成相应的高级 MIDI。

en: Current Part
zh_CN: 当前片段

en: Typesets the currrent part with the option to keep the MIDI already generated for all the parts.
zh_CN: 对当前片段进行排版，同时保持所有片段中已生成的 MIDI 信息不变。

en: Simple Scrolling
zh_CN: 简易滚动

en: Sets/Unsets automatic scrolling. The scrolling can still be manually adjusted if it is too fast/slow.
zh_CN: 设置/取消自动滚动。可以手动调整滚动的快慢。

en: Clear Scroll Points
zh_CN: 清除滚动点

en: Clears scroll points which you have set by right clicking on notes.
zh_CN: 清除您通过右键单击音符所设置的滚动点。

note: if(!Denemo.prefs.manualtypeset) gtk_window_set_urgency_hint (GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window), TRUE);//gtk_window_set_transient_for (GTK_WINDOW(top_vbox), GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window));
en: Denemo Playback View
zh_CN: Denemo 回放视图

en: This window shows the typeset score as one long page. During playback the notes playing are highlighted
zh_CN: 此窗口将排版的乐谱显示在一页上。回放时将高亮正在播放的音符

en: Set Values
zh_CN: 设置值

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Un-check all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Use <Tab> to switch palette
    <Return>to activate
zh_CN: 使用 <Tab> 来切换面板
    <Return> 来启用

en: No such label
zh_CN: 无此标签

en: Destroying Customized Buttons
zh_CN: 删除自定义按钮

en: Remove buttons and other customized scheme on startup?
zh_CN: 在启动时移除按钮和其他自定义方案吗？

en: Extra Objects in one staff
zh_CN: 谱表中的额外对象

en: Paper Directive:
zh_CN: 纸张记号：

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入

en: Give Text
zh_CN: 设置文本

en: LilyPond Syntax
zh_CN: LilyPond 语法

en: Give LilyPond Syntax
zh_CN: 指定 LilyPond 语法

en: Input Required
zh_CN: 需要输入

en: Give input:
zh_CN: 指定输入：

en: Please delete the font size and bold/italic indications,
    leaving just the font family name.
zh_CN: 请删除字体大小和加粗/斜体记号，
    只保留字体名称。

en: Choose Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Script error, wrong parameter type to d-InfoDialog
zh_CN: 脚本错误，传递给 d-InfoDialog 的参数类型有误

en: Already in a padding dialog
zh_CN: 已经位于填充对话框

en: Time Signatures do not match, will not make voice
zh_CN: 时值记号不匹配，将不会产生声部

en: Key Signatures do not match, will not make voice
zh_CN: 调号不匹配，将不会产生声部

en: This voice has a different clef from the staff it will be typeset on. This clef will be used for the display only.
zh_CN: 此声部的谱号与其所属谱表不同。此谱号将仅用于显示。

en: Right click for menu
zh_CN: 右键单击菜单

en: Cannot do location when only a range of music is typeset. Turn off continuous typesetting or set the range to All Movements
zh_CN: 无法在排版某个范围内的音乐时进行定位。请关闭连续排版，或将范围设置为所有乐章

en: Object not located, no annotation on page, or empty annotation.
zh_CN: 无法定位对象，页面中没有注释记号，或者注释记号为空。

en: This is the last annotation. The Proof Reading Window will now be closed
zh_CN: 这是最后一个注释。现在将关闭校对窗口

en: Next Annotation
zh_CN: 下一个注释

en: Previous Annotation
zh_CN: 上一个注释

en: Drop Current Annotation
zh_CN: 关闭当前注释

en: Drop proof read window
zh_CN: 关闭注释窗口

en: For each annotation on the page click on the (nearby) notehead or rest etc that the annotation refers to (look for the hand-shaped cursor). This will position the Denemo cursor at that point and you can then make any necessary edits. You can drop the current annotation and the page will move to show the next one.
zh_CN: 对于页面上的每个注释记号，请点击与之相关的符头或休止符来插入乐谱注释（可以通过鼠标箭头变成手型光标来判断）。这一操作将移动 Denemo 光标到指定位置，以便您在该位置进行编辑。您也可以关闭当前注释，页面将自动移动到下一个注释处。

en: For each annotation on the page click on the (nearby) notehead or rest etc that the annotation refers to. This will insert a comment in the score. Transfer all the annotations in this way before editing the score, otherwise the locations will not match. You can use the EditSimilar (Ctrl-e,e and Ctrl-e,r) command to move from one comment to the next, stopping and editing the score as suggested by the comment.
zh_CN: 对于页面上的每个注释记号，请点击与之相关的符头或休止符来插入乐谱注释。请在编辑乐谱前对所有记号进行转换，否则它们的位置将会不匹配。可以使用 EditSimilar 命令（Ctrl-e，e 和 Ctrl-e，r）将某条注释移动到下一个，根据注释建议来停止或编辑乐谱。

en: Next Annotated Page
zh_CN: 下一个注释页

en: Previous Annotated Page
zh_CN: 上一个注释页

en: This PDF file contains no annotations. It has to be a PDF file generated by Denemo for the current score to which annotations have been added.
zh_CN: 此 PDF 文件不包含注释记号。请提供由 Denemo 生成的、含有当前乐谱的注释记号的 PDF 文件。

en: Analysing Audio
zh_CN: 分析音频

en: Audio is not stereo - expect bad things!
zh_CN: 不是立体声音频 - 可能会出问题！

en: Audio does not have 44100 sample rate: this could be bad
zh_CN: 音频的采样率不是 44100：这种情况下可能会出问题

en: Open Audio Source File
zh_CN: 打开音频源文件

en: Could not load the audio file. Note only stereo with sample rate 44100 are supported at present. Use Audacity or similar to convert.
zh_CN: 无法打开乐谱文件。注意，当前只支持采样率为 44100 的立体声音频。请使用 Audacity 等软件进行转换。

en: ... or Set Page Number:
zh_CN: ……或者设定一个页码：

note: ClefChooser
en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Alto
zh_CN: 中音

en: Treble Octava bassa
zh_CN: 下八度高音

en: Tenor
zh_CN: 次中音

en: Soprano
zh_CN: 次高音

en: Bass Octava bassa
zh_CN: 下八度低音

en: French
zh_CN: 古法式高音

en: Baritone
zh_CN: 男中音

en: Set Clef
zh_CN: 设置谱号

en: Insert clef change
zh_CN: 插入谱号变更记号

en: Select desired clef
zh_CN: 选择需要的谱号

en: Choose Clef Visibility
zh_CN: 是否显示谱号

en: Affects display only
zh_CN: 仅影响显示

en: Clef should be typeset
zh_CN: 对谱号进行排版

en: Free and Open Music Notation Editor
zh_CN: 自由、开源的乐谱编辑器

en: Denemo Website
zh_CN: Denemo 网站

en: Could not find %s in the path
zh_CN: 找不到路径中的 %s

en: Please edit the chosen browser in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在首选项中编辑所选浏览器。

en: Could not execute specified web browser: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动指定的网页浏览器：%s

en: VoidSymbol not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空和弦记号

en: The command %s has the shortcut: %s
    Delete it first or start again selecting an unused keypress.
zh_CN: 命令 %s 有关联的快捷键：%s
    请先将其删除，或者选择未被使用的快捷键。

note: g_warning("There is a two key binding starting with this");
en: There is at least one two-key shortcut that starts with: %s
    Find them using the Find button
    Delete it/those first or start again selecting an unused keypress.
zh_CN: 另一个双键快捷键的首键也是：%s
    请使用查找按钮来找到它并将其删除
    或者选择未被使用的快捷键。

en: No command has this keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 没有与此快捷键关联的命令

en: Press a shortcut sequence for this command
zh_CN: 按下一组快捷键，使之关联到此命令

en: Press a shortcut sequence whose command you seek
zh_CN: 按下与要查找的命令相关联的快捷键

en: No keyboard modifier keys
    Press with modifier key to change
zh_CN: 没有修饰键
    请按下修饰键来做出更改

en: 
    Press with modifier key to change
zh_CN: 
    请按下修饰键来做出更改

en: The Command %s Responds to this Shortcut
zh_CN: 命令 %s 关联到此快捷键

en: Set Mouse Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置鼠标快捷键

en: Setting mouse shortcut for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置鼠标快捷键

en: Choose the mouse button
zh_CN: 选择鼠标按键

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Choose mouse action
zh_CN: 选择鼠标动作

en: Press Button
zh_CN: 按下鼠标键

en: Release Button
zh_CN: 松开鼠标键

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Hold Modifier Keys, Engage Caps or Num Lock
    and click here to set shortcut.
zh_CN: 按下修饰键，并确保大写锁定或数字锁定处于正确状态
    然后点击此处设置快捷键。

en: Type search text here. Enter words that might be in the command label,
    or part of the text of a tooltip or the internal name.
    The search is case insensitive. It goes on to the next match each time you enter letter that doesn't match the current command so check at each keypress.
    The search re-starts from the top when you delete a letter.
zh_CN: 在此处输入搜索文本。输入的文字必须位于命令标签中，
    或者是工具提示文本（或内部名称）的一部分。
    搜索区分大小写。每当输入不匹配当前命令的字母时，将会继续下一次查找。
    若删除了一个字母，则会从顶部重新开始搜索。

en: Search for the next matching command. Starts again at the top once it has reached the end.
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配的命令。若到达末尾，则从头再次开始查找。

en: This window allows you find and execute commands.
    Once you have selected a command the box at the top gives information about that command,
    while the panel to the side gives any shortcuts for the command.
    You can add a selected command to a palette, or set single-key or two-key shortcuts.
    You can also hide commands, so they don't appear in the menus.
    You can save the shortcuts as your default command set, or as a command set which you may wish to load in the future.
    This window is also where you can load such a stored command set.
zh_CN: 此窗口用于查找和执行命令。
    选择命令后，顶部的方框中键显示有关命令的信息，
    侧面板中将显示与命令关联的快捷键
    可以将所选命令添加到面板，或单键/双键快捷键。
    也可以隐藏命令，使之不显示在菜单中。
    可以将快捷键配置保存为默认命令集，或者以后可以加载的命令集。
    此窗口也可以用于加载存储的命令集。

en: Help for Selected Command
zh_CN: 所选命令的帮助

en: List of shortcuts
    for <i>selected</i> command
    from table on left.
    Select a shortcut
    to remove
    with button below.
zh_CN: 左侧表格是<i>选定</i>命令的
    快捷键列表。
    选择一个要移除的快捷键
    并使用下方的按钮来移除它。

en: Remove Shortcut
zh_CN: 移除快捷键

en: Save as Default Command Set
zh_CN: 保存为默认命令集

en: Use this to save the changes you have made so that they are used every time you start Denemo. The changes are stored under a directory (folder) called .denemo-* in your home directory. Look in subdirectory actions for Default.commands
zh_CN: 保存所做更改，以便在 Denemo 启动后自动应用。更改将会被存储于主目录下名为 .denemo-* 的文件夹中。可以在 actions 子目录下 Default.commands 文件中找到这些命令

en: Save as a Custom Command Set
zh_CN: 保存为自定义命令集

en: Load a Standard Command Set
zh_CN: 加载标准命令集

en: Load a Custom Command Set
zh_CN: 加载自定义命令集

en: Load the Standard Palette Set
zh_CN: 加载标准面板集

en: Add 1-Key Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加单键快捷键

en: Create a single keypress (with modifier keys - Control, Shift ... - if needed) as a keyboard shortcut for the currently selected command.
zh_CN: 为当前所选命令创建单键快捷键（可以包含修饰键 - Ctrl、Sfhit 等）。

en: Add 2-Key Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加双键快捷键

en: Create a two keypress sequence as a keyboard shortcut for the currently selected command.
zh_CN: 为当前所选命令创建双键快捷键（按键序列）。

en: Find Command for Shortcut
zh_CN: 查找快捷键命令

en: Finds the command (if any) for a (one key) Keyboard Shortcut
    Click button then press the key shortcut you are looking for.
zh_CN: 查找与（单键）快捷键相关联的命令。
    点击此按钮，然后按下需要查找的快捷键。

en: Execute Selected Command
zh_CN: 执行所选命令

en: Executes the currently selected command in the list of commands
    Ensure the cursor is in the movement and at the position if needed for the command.
zh_CN: 执行命令列表中所选的命令。
    请确保光标位于乐章中的合适位置。

en: Add to Palette
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: Adds the currently selected command in the list of commands to a palette
    You can create a new, custom palette, and you can change the label of the button you create by right-clicking on it.
zh_CN: 添加当前所选命令至面板
    你可以创建新的自定义面板，并使用右键单击来改变按钮标题。

en: Set mouse shortcut
zh_CN: 设置鼠标快捷键

en: Change initial key signature
zh_CN: 改变起始调号

en: Insert key signature change
zh_CN: 插入调号变更对象

en: Select desired key signature
zh_CN: 选择所需的调号

en: Major
zh_CN: 大调

en: Minor
zh_CN: 小调

en: Current Staff Only?
zh_CN: 仅当前谱表吗？

en: Current Chord:
zh_CN: 当前和弦：

en: Cursor not on chord
zh_CN: 光标不位于和弦

en: Note/Chord Name
zh_CN: 音符/和弦名

en: Give a font name
zh_CN: 设置字体名称

en: Select the text first.
zh_CN: 请先选中文本。

en: Font Magnification
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: Give a relative font size +/-
zh_CN: 设置相对字体大小 +/-

en: Space Above
zh_CN: 上间距

en: Give space to leave above + only
zh_CN: 设置上间距（必须为正值）

en: Insert Space
zh_CN: 插入间隔

en: Give space to insert +/-
zh_CN: 设置要插入的间隔 +/-

en: Give amount
zh_CN: 设置数值

en: Music Glyphs
zh_CN: 音乐记号

en: Give a name of glyph (see LilyPond Documentation for these)
zh_CN: 指定记号的名称（可以参见 LilyPond 文档）

en: Raise
zh_CN: 升高

en: raises the selection by the amount given.
zh_CN: 将所选区域上移给定值。

en: Inserts markup to set the relative font size for the selected text.
zh_CN: 插入代码以改变所选文本的相对字体大小。

en: Horizontal Space (+/-)
zh_CN: 水平位移（+/-）

en: Inserts a spacer (+) or shifts the rest of the line rightwards (-) by amount given
zh_CN: 若为正值，则插入一定数量的空格；否则将该行后续内容右移该距离

en: Paste Note Name
zh_CN: 粘贴音符名

en: Pastes user supplied note name in a choice of font style and size.
    The note name is pasted as LilyPond markup.
    It will print as the note name in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to any global transposition you set.
    Use, for example, to specify the key of a piece in a title.
zh_CN: 将用户指定的音符名称粘贴至光标处，可以选择字体样式和大小
    此处音乐将以 LilyPond 语法显示。
    打印时将以音符名/和弦记号显示在乐句中，并根据全局转调设置进行转调。
    用于指定某乐段的音调。

en: LilyPond Glyph
zh_CN: LilyPond 记号

en: Inserts LilyPond music glyph at the cursor position in the text.
zh_CN: 在文本的当前位置处插入 LilyPond 音乐记号。

en: Adjust Selection (with value)
zh_CN: （根据指定值）调整选区

en: Pop up a menu of adjustments to be made to the selection with a value you give.
zh_CN: 弹出一个用于调整选区的菜单，您可以在其中设置所需调整的数值。

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text bold.
zh_CN: 插入加粗记号，使其后的文本显示为粗体。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text italic.
zh_CN: 插入斜体记号，使其后的文本显示为斜体。

en: Upright
zh_CN: 直立

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text not italic.
zh_CN: 插入斜体记号，使所选文本显示为斜体。

en: Un-Bold
zh_CN: 取消加粗

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text not bold.
zh_CN: 插入取消加粗记号，使所选文本不显示为粗体。

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text as superscript.
zh_CN: 插入上标记号，使所选文本显示为上标。

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text as subscript.
zh_CN: 插入下标记号，使所选文本显示为下标。

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a column. You can nest lines inside columns.
zh_CN: 插入列记号，使所选文本位于一列中。您可以将数行内容嵌入到列中。

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a line.
zh_CN: 插入行记号，使所选文本显示在一行中。

en: Box
zh_CN: 框

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a box.
zh_CN: 插入框记号，使所选文本显示在一个方框中。

en: Insert (with value)
zh_CN: 插入值

en: Pop up a menu of insertions that require a value to insert.
zh_CN: 弹出一个用于插入数值的菜单。

en: Paste Current Snippet
zh_CN: 粘贴当前片段

en: Pastes the music captured in the currently selected Snippet into the text at the cursor.
    The music appears here in the LilyPond syntax.
    It will print as typeset music embedded in the sentence you are writing.
    You can edit the syntax following the LilyPond syntax.
zh_CN: 将当前选中的音乐片段粘贴到光标所在文本处。
    此处的音乐以 LilyPond 语法显示。
    打印时将以排版后的嵌入片段显示在乐句中。
    可以根据 LilyPond 语法对其进行编辑。

en: Paste Chord Symbol
zh_CN: 粘贴和弦符号

en: Pastes chord symbol for the chord at the cursor in a choice of font style and size.
    The chord is pasted as LilyPond markup.
    It will print as the chord symbol (fakechord) in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to any global transposition you set.
zh_CN: 粘贴和弦的符号，可以调整字体样式和大小。
    此处的音乐以 LilyPond 语法显示。
    打印时将以和弦符号（伪和弦）显示在乐句中，并根据全局转调设置进行转调。

en: Paste Fret Diagram
zh_CN: 粘贴音品图

en: Pastes the chord at the cursor as a Fret Diagram
    The music appears here in the LilyPond syntax.
    It will print as fret diagram in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to the global transposition set.
zh_CN: 将和弦以音品图的形式粘贴至光标处
    此处的音乐以 LilyPond 语法显示。
    打印时将以音品图显示在乐句中，并根据全局转调设置进行转调。

en: Insert “ Open Quotes
zh_CN: 插入左引号（“）

en: Inserts open double quote. Note that this is not the " character which is used for grouping words not to be treated as markup. The " marks must be paired or LilyPond will not typeset the music.
zh_CN: 插入右括号。注意，此记号与 " 字符不同，后者用于组合单词，而不是简单的记号。" 字符必须成对，否则 LilyPond 无法正确排版音乐。

en: Insert ” Close Quotes
zh_CN: 插入右引号（”）

en: Inserts close double quote. Note that this is not the " character which is used for grouping words  not to be treated as markup. The " marks must be paired or LilyPond will not typeset the music.
zh_CN: 插入右括号。注意，此记号与 " 字符不同，后者用于组合单词，而不是简单的记号。" 字符必须成对，否则 LilyPond 无法正确排版音乐。

en: Inserts Segno sign at the cursor position in the text.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入反复句（Segno）记号。

en: Inserts Coda sign at the cursor position in the text.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入尾声（Coda）记号。

en: Menu of special characters and graphics to insert at the cursor position
zh_CN: 用于插入特殊自负和图像的菜单

en: Makes the next Snippet the one that can be pasted.
    To see the music snippets you need to check View → Snippets
    The one selected is in bold black.
zh_CN: 设置下一个片段为可粘贴片段。
    要查看音乐片段，请见 视图→片段
    所选片段以黑色加粗字体显示。

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Pops up a menu to apply some style to the selection.
zh_CN: 弹出一个用于编辑选区样式的菜单。

en: Inserts the markup needed to leave space above this line of text. Ineffective on the top line of standalone text, instead drag such text in the Print View
zh_CN: 在此行文本上插入空间。对于首行的独立文本无效，除非在打印预览中拖动此类文本

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Shows what the text will look like when typeset in the Print View window. For score and movement titles the appearance is correct only relative to the default title.
zh_CN: 以打印预览模式显示此文本。对于乐谱和乐章标题来说，仅显示相对于默认标题的外观。

en: Right Click Appending.
zh_CN: 右键单击附加。

en: This pops up the append menu
zh_CN: 弹出附加菜单

en: Control-Right Click.
zh_CN: Ctrl + 右键单击。

en: This pops up menu for inserting barlines and many other sorts of objects
zh_CN: 弹出插入小节线及其他对象的菜单

en: Shift-Right Click.
zh_CN: Shift + 右键单击。

en: This allows editing the directives/attributes of the object at the cursor
zh_CN: 编辑光标处对象的记号/属性

en: Dragging line separator.
zh_CN: 拖动行分隔符。

en: This will allow the display to show more music, split into lines. The typeset score is not affected.
zh_CN: 显示更多分割成行的音乐。不影响乐谱排版。

en: Double Click Note Onset
zh_CN: 双击音符起始

en: This represents detected note onsets which occur
    before the start of the score.
    If they are just noise,
    or if you are working on just a portion of the audio that is ok.
    Otherwise drag with left mouse button to synchronize
    with the start of the score.
zh_CN: 显示检测到的、位于乐谱之前的音符起始处。
    如果它们仅仅是噪音，或者你只需要对音频的一部分进行操作，
    则无需理会它们。
    否则，请使用鼠标左键拖动它们并同步至乐谱起始位置。

en: Press Left.
zh_CN: 按左键。

en: This moved the cursor to the measure offscreen left. The display is shifted to place that measure on screen.
zh_CN: 移动光标至屏幕外左侧的小节。相应地调整显示范围，使得这一小节出现在屏幕中。

en: Double Click on Click Track
zh_CN: 双击节拍音轨

en: This will mark the MIDI note onset.
zh_CN: 标记 MIDI 音符起始处。

en: Double Click.
zh_CN: 双击。

en: This gives information about the object at the cursor. Click on a notehead for information about a note in a chord.
zh_CN: 显示光标处对象的信息。点击符头来获取和弦中该音符的信息。

en: This moved the cursor to the object position clicked. The cursor height becomes the clicked point.
zh_CN: 移动光标至所点击对象的位置，并将光标高度设置为点击处。

en: The clef shown here affects the display only (as this voice is displayed on the staff above). You can change the display clef using the clef menu.
    Warning! you will get confused if you set the key signature or time signature of a voice different to the staff it is typeset on. Run the Staff/Voice property editor to adjust any inconsistencies.
zh_CN: 此处的谱号仅影响显示（此声部将会被排版在谱表上方）。可以使用谱号菜单来改变显示的谱号。
    警告！若将某个声部的调号和时值记号设为与其所属谱表中不同的记号，则可能引起混淆。请运行谱表/声部属性编辑器来校正可能的不一致之处。

en: Left on Part name.
zh_CN: 左键单击片段名。

en: This pops up the built-in staff properties. For other properties of the current staff see the staff menu or the tools icon before the clef.
zh_CN: 弹出内置的谱表属性菜单。有关当前谱表的其他属性，请见谱表菜单或谱号前的工具图表。

en: Left on initial Clef.
zh_CN: 左键单击起始谱号。

en: This pops up the initial clef menu.
zh_CN: 弹出起始谱号菜单。

en: Left Click on blue.
zh_CN: 左键单击蓝色区域。

en: This adds one sharp.
zh_CN: 添加升号。

en: Initial Key Signature Change
zh_CN: 起始调号变更

en: Sharpen Keysignature?
zh_CN: 升高调号吗？

en: Left Click on red.
zh_CN: 左键单击红色区域。

en: This adds one flat.
zh_CN: 添加降号。

en: Flatten Keysignature?
zh_CN: 降低调号吗？

en: Right Click on key.
zh_CN: 右键单击调号。

en: This pops up the key signature menu.
zh_CN: 弹出调号菜单。

en: Click on Time.
zh_CN: 点击时间。

en: This pops up the time signature menu.
zh_CN: 弹出时值菜单。

en: Editing Staff Groups (Braces)
zh_CN: 谱表编组（乐组）

en: Edit Start Brace
zh_CN: 编辑左括号

en: Edit End Brace
zh_CN: 编辑右括号

en: This staff grouping has no End Brace so it finishes on the lowest staff. Use the Staffs/Voices->Staff Groupings menu to place an End Brace on the desired staff
zh_CN: 此谱表组没有右括号，所以默认将最下面一个谱表作为谱表组结束范围。请使用 谱表/声部->谱表组 菜单来设置右括号的正确位置

en: Click on Staff Directives.
zh_CN: 点击谱表记号。

en: This pops up the staff directives menu for editing
zh_CN: 弹出用于编辑谱表记号的菜单

en: Click on Voice Directives.
zh_CN: 点击声部记号。

en: This pops up the voice directives menu for editing
zh_CN: 弹出用于编辑声部记号的菜单

en: Control-Shift-Drag.
zh_CN: Ctrl + Shift + 拖动。

en: This allows dragging objects in the display.
    All sorts of directives such as staccato dots, ornaments, repeat marks etc can be dragged if the display is too cluttered.
    The typeset score is unaffected.
    Click on a notehead to drag things attached to the notehead,
    or off the noteheads for things attached to the whole chord.
zh_CN: 在显示区域拖动对象。
    如果显示过于凌乱，可以拖动任何记号，如断奏、装饰音、重复记号等进行调整。
    不影响乐谱排版。
    点击符头，然后可以拖动其他对象附加到符头上。

en: Control-Shift-Drag is used to tidy up the Denemo display. Useful if Denemo has created a clutter with your input music.
    If you have several things attached to one object you can move them in turn by dragging them in turn.
    Notes, Slurs and Ties are fixed but most other things can be moved to make the input music clear. Does not affect the typeset score!
    NB! if you have dragged something to one side of a note you have to control-shift-click on the note itself to drag it back - it is where the cursor is that counts.
zh_CN: Ctrl + Shift + 拖动可用于整理 Denemo 乐谱。如果 Denemo 对所输入乐谱的显示方式过于凌乱，则可用此法进行调整。
    如果有某个对象上附加了多个对象，可以依次拖动它们来进行移动。
    音符、连音和延音是固定不动的，但大多数对象可以被移动。此操作不影响乐谱排版！
    注意：如果您错误地将对象移动到某个音符的一侧，您需要按住 Ctrl+Shift 并点击该音符来将对象移动回去——这是因为拖动操作只在光标所在的位置生效。

en: Dragged line separator.
zh_CN: 拖动行分隔符。

en: This allows the display to show more music, split into lines. The typeset score is not affected.
zh_CN: 显示更多分割成行的音乐。不影响乐谱排版。

en: Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: Ctrl + 向上滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Shift + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: Shift + 向上滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Unshifted + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: Ctrl + 向下滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Shift + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: Shift + 向下滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Unshifted + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Set minimum measure width
zh_CN: 设置小节的最小宽度

en: Enter width (in pixels) of measures:
zh_CN: 输入小节宽度（像素）：

en: Destroy All Palettes
zh_CN: 删除所有面板

en: Get rid of all palettes permanently?
zh_CN: 永久删除所有面板吗？

en: Give Limit
zh_CN: 设置限制

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Make Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平放置

en: Arrange the buttons extending horizontally
zh_CN: 将按钮水平摆放

en: Make Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直放置

en: Arrange the buttons extending vertically
zh_CN: 将按钮垂直摆放

en: Vertical Limit
zh_CN: 垂直方向限制

en: Horizontal Limit
zh_CN: 水平方向限制

en: Set maximum extent vertically
zh_CN: 设置垂直方向上对象摆放的最大数

en: Set maximum extent horizontally
zh_CN: 设置水平方向上对象摆放的最大数

en: Undock
zh_CN: 取消停放

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停放

en: Dock this palette in the main display
zh_CN: 将此面板停放在主面板

en: Undock this palette from the main display
zh_CN: 将此面板取消停放于主面板

en: Hide All Docked
zh_CN: 取消所有停放

en: Hide all the docked palettes
zh_CN: 取消所有停放面板

en: Hide All Palettes
zh_CN: 隐藏所有面板

en: Hide all the palettes
zh_CN: 隐藏所有面板

en: Destroy all the palettes - this will save time at startup, and shorten the palette menu.
zh_CN: 删除所有面板 - 将会节省启动时间并使面板菜单更简洁。

en: Overwrite script for button "%s"?
zh_CN: 覆盖按钮“%s”的脚本吗？

en: Re-write Script
zh_CN: 重写脚本

en: Write Label
zh_CN: 设置标签

en: Write a label for this button
zh_CN: 设置此按钮的标签

en: Write Tooltip
zh_CN: 设置工具提示

en: Write a tooltip for this button
zh_CN: 设置此按钮的工具提示

en: Duplicate Button
zh_CN: 复制按钮

en: Show the help for this button
zh_CN: 显示此按钮的帮助

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit the label of this button
zh_CN: 编辑此按钮的标签

en: Edit Tooltip
zh_CN: 编辑工具提示

en: Edit the tooltip of this button
zh_CN: 编辑此按钮的工具提示

en: Copy to another Palette
zh_CN: 粘贴到另一面板

en: Copy this button to another palette
zh_CN: 将此按钮粘贴到另一面板

en: Duplicate this button
zh_CN: 复制此按钮

en: Create a new button with the same effect
zh_CN: 创建一个具有相同效果的新按钮

en: Remove from Palette
zh_CN: 从面板移除

en: Remove this button from this palette
zh_CN: 将此按钮从面板移除

en: Appends the script that this button executes to the Scheme window
zh_CN: 将此按钮要执行的脚本追加至方案窗口中

en: Uses the script in the Scheme Window as the one that this button executes when clicked, overwriting its old script
zh_CN: 将方案窗口中的脚本作为此按钮被点击时执行的脚本；如果此按钮已关联其他脚本，则将其替换

en: Move to Start
zh_CN: 移至前端

en: Moves this button to the start of the palette
zh_CN: 将此按钮移至面板最前端

en: Move to End
zh_CN: 移至后端

en: Moves this button to the end of the palette
zh_CN: 将此按钮移至面板最后端

en: Edit this Palette
zh_CN: 编辑此面板

en: Edits the palette containing this button
zh_CN: 编辑包含按钮的面板

en: Palette Button Activated
zh_CN: 已启用面板按钮

en: Palette Name
zh_CN: 面板名称

en: Give name for Palette:
zh_CN: 设置 面板名称：

en: MyPalette
zh_CN: 我的面板

en: Create Custom Palette
zh_CN: 创建自定义面板

en: Palettes from Menus
zh_CN: 菜单面板

en: Playback properties
zh_CN: 回放属性

en: The LilyPond executable program %s was not found - no typesetting will be possible
zh_CN: 找不到 Lilypond 可执行文件 %s - 您将无法使用排版功能

en: Preferences - Denemo
zh_CN: 首选项 - Denemo

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">A few options may require re-start of Denemo!</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">更改部分选项可能需要重启 Denemo！</span>

en: Highlight the cursor
zh_CN: 高亮光标

en: Display general toolbar
zh_CN: 显示通用工具栏

en: Display Controls for Incoming MIDI signals
zh_CN: 显示 MIDI 输入信号控制

en: Display Controls for Playback
zh_CN: 显示回放控制

en: Display console pane
zh_CN: 显示终端窗格

note: BOOLEANENTRY (_("Display lyrics pane"), lyrics_pane);
en: Display titles, controls etc
zh_CN: 显示标题、控件等

en: Display Music Snippets
zh_CN: 显示音乐片段

en: Display menu of objects toolbar
zh_CN: 显示对象工具栏菜单

en: % Zoom
zh_CN: % 焦距

en: % of display height per system
zh_CN: 每个谱表组的显示高度的百分比

note: * Preferences to do with commands
en: Command Behavior
zh_CN: 命令属性

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

note: TEXTENTRY(_("Strict"), strictshortcuts)
en: Apply commands to selection if present
zh_CN: 将命令应用到选区

en: Spill notes over into next measure
zh_CN: 分割音符至下一小节

en: (Chord Entry) Do not fill in tied note pitches
zh_CN: （和弦项）不填充连音音符的音高

en: Allow Quick Setting of Shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用快速快捷键编辑

en: Strict Shortcuts
zh_CN: 严格快捷键

en: Menu Navigation by Keypress
zh_CN: 使用按键进行菜单导航

en: Treat Return key as Movable Shortcut
zh_CN: 将回车键作为可用快捷键

en: Turn on all Tooltips
zh_CN: 启用所有工具提示

en: Show Shortcuts Used
zh_CN: 显示已用快捷键

en: Tooltip timeout in ms. (0 for default, -1 to use GTK tooltips - restart needed)
zh_CN: 工具提示延迟时间，单位是毫秒（0 表示使用默认值，-1 表示使用 GTK 工具提示；需要重启以使更改生效）

en: Tooltip browse timeout in ms
zh_CN: 工具提示显示时间，单位是毫秒

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout in ms
zh_CN: 浏览模式下工具提示的显示时间，单位是毫米

note: * External (Helper) Programs
en: Externals
zh_CN: 外部

en: Path to Lilypond
zh_CN: Lilypond 路径

en: File/Internet Browser
zh_CN: 文件/互联网浏览器

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Graphics Editor
zh_CN: 图形编辑器

en: Default Save Path
zh_CN: 默认保存路径

en: Update the command set on startup
zh_CN: 启动时更新命令集

note: * Misc Menu
en: Auto-Typeset
zh_CN: 自动排版

en: Manually update the typeset score
zh_CN: 手动更新乐谱排版

en: Rate of re-typeset in ms
zh_CN: 自动排版的间隔，单位是毫秒

en: Type: (0=Range, 1=Movement, 2=Whole Score)
zh_CN: 类型：（0=指定范围，1=乐章，2=整个乐谱）

en: Measures before cursor
zh_CN: 光标前的乐章

en: Measures after cursor
zh_CN: 光标后的乐章

en: Staffs before cursor
zh_CN: 光标前的谱表

en: Staffs after cursor
zh_CN: 光标后的谱表

note: * Misc Menu
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Re-use last settings on startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用上次退出时的设置

en: Default Font Name (Denemo)
zh_CN: 默认字体名称（Denemo）

en: Default Font Size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: Maximum Menu Size
zh_CN: 最大菜单尺寸

en: Playback Display Refresh
zh_CN: 回放显示更新

en: Page Turn Steps
zh_CN: 翻页步骤

en: Excerpt Resolution
zh_CN: 取样分辨率

en: Enable Thumbnails
zh_CN: 启用缩略图

en: Auto Open Sources on File Load
zh_CN: 加载音频文件时同时加载源文件

en: Ignore Scheme Scripts on File Load
zh_CN: 加载音频文件时忽略方案脚本

en: Max recent files
zh_CN: 最近文档数的最大值

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: PASSWORDENTRY (_("Password for Denemo.org"), password)
en: Create Parts Layouts
zh_CN: 创建片段布局

en: Autosave every
zh_CN: 自动保存所有

en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Play back entered notes immediately
zh_CN: 实时回放输入的音符

en: MIDI key sound on measure end
      (0 = Off)
zh_CN: 小节末尾的 MIDI 按键音
    （0 = 关闭）

en: Pitch Spelling Channel
zh_CN: 音高回放通道

en: % MIDI-in Dynamic Compression
zh_CN: % MIDI 输入动态压缩

en: Avoid abrupt damping
zh_CN: 避免突然衰减

en: Connect to port (left)
zh_CN: 连接端口（左）

en: Connect to port (right)
zh_CN: 连接端口（右）

en: Output device - Advanced Users Only!!
zh_CN: 输出设备 - 仅限高级用户操作！

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Period size
zh_CN: 周期

en: Maximum Recording Time (Secs)
zh_CN: 最大录制时间（秒）

en: Rhythm Entry for MIDI in
zh_CN: MIDI 输入的节奏输入

en: Ignore MIDI in except for Note On/Off messages
zh_CN: 除了开启/关闭音符的消息，忽略其他所有 MIDI 指令

en: MIDI backend
zh_CN: MIDI 后端

en: Connect input to port
zh_CN: 连接输入到端口

en: Connect output to port
zh_CN: 连接输出到端口

en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Choose Soundfont
zh_CN: 选择 Soundfont

en: Enable Reverb on soundfont
zh_CN: 启用 Soundfont 混响效果

en: Enable Chorus on soundfont
zh_CN: 启用 Soundfont 合唱效果

note: * Pitch Entry Parameters
en: Pitch Entry
zh_CN: 音高输入

en: Temperament
zh_CN: 音律

en: Use Overlays
zh_CN: 使用叠加音高

en: Continuous Entry
zh_CN: 连续输入

en: Any changes to MIDI or AUDIO will not be effected until re-starting Denemo
zh_CN: 除非重启 Denemo，任何对 MIDI 或音频的更改都不会生效

en: Audio/MIDI Subsystem
zh_CN: 音频/MIDI 子系统

en: Attempt to re-start the audio subsystem now?
zh_CN: 尝试现在重启音频子系统吗？

en: Custom LilyPond Score Block
zh_CN: 自定义 LilyPond 乐谱块

en: You will need to edit the LilyPond text to copy these edits from the standard scoreblock.
    It might be easier to edit your custom scoreblock directly. Abandon?
zh_CN: 你将需要在从标准乐谱块粘贴内容时手动编辑 LilyPond 文本。
    一种更方便的做法时直接编辑自定义乐谱块。你希望放弃这一操作吗？

note: g_assert (si != NULL);
en: Score properties
zh_CN: 乐谱属性

en: Display Layout
zh_CN: 显示布局

en: Measure width (pixels):
zh_CN: 小节宽度（像素）：

en: Staff spacing (pixels):
zh_CN: 谱表间距（像素）：

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Lilypond Version
zh_CN: LilyPond 版本

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Only alphanumeric characters are allowed - part name unchanged
zh_CN: 名称中只能包含字母和数字 - 片段名称未被更改

note: Print appearance tab
en: Typeset Appearance
zh_CN: 排版外观

en: Part name (a-z,0-9):
zh_CN: 片段名称（可以包含 a-z 和 0-9）：

en: All staffs with the same part name will be typeset with the Print Part command. Use a blank part name for staffs that should be printed with every part. Only alphabetic characters, space and numerals are allowed
zh_CN: 将使用打印片段命令排版所有具有相同片段名称的谱表。请将那些需要在每个片段中进行排版的谱表的名称留空。片段名称中只能包含字母、空格和数字

en: Sub Part name:
zh_CN: 子片段名称：

en: If a single part (e.g. piano) has more than one staff they should be named here.
zh_CN: 若某个片段（如钢琴）含有多个谱表，则可将其分别命名。

note: gtk_widget_grab_focus (entrywidget);
en: Space above:
zh_CN: 上间距：

en: Space below:
zh_CN: 下间距：

en: Number of Display Staff Lines:
zh_CN: 显示的谱表行数：

en: MIDI Instrument:
zh_CN: MIDI 乐器：

en: Transposition:
zh_CN: 转调：

en: Always Full Volume
zh_CN: 总是使用最大音量

en: Master Volume:
zh_CN: 主音量：

note: BOOLEANENTRY("Override MIDI Channel/Program", midi_prognum_override);
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 通道：

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Staff
zh_CN: 谱表

en:  is using the same MIDI channel as this staff, but a different MIDI instrument - this won't work. Choose a different channel.
zh_CN:  使用了与此谱表相同的 MIDI 通道，但二者使用的 MIDI 乐器不同，这是无法正常工作的。请选择一个不同的通道。

en: My Script
zh_CN: 我的脚本

en: Creates a button for the script
zh_CN: 为脚本创建按钮

en: Empty scheme script
zh_CN: 空方案脚本

en: To create a new command in the menu system that will execute the Scheme script in the pane below follow these steps:
     1) Choose an already existing command in the menu system which you want your new command to come after.
     2) Right Click on that command and select the option to create a new menu item
     3) Give a unique name for this command (hint: prefix the command with your own initials)
     4) Give the label and then the tooltip for the command
     5) When exiting Denemo choose to save you new command(s).
zh_CN: 若要在菜单系统中创建一个新命令、用于在下方窗格中执行方案脚本，请按照以下步骤操作：
    （1）在菜单系统中选择一个现有的命令，新命令将插入到该命令之后。
    （2）在该命令上单击右键，选择“新建菜单”选项；
    （3）为新命令设置一个唯一的名称（提示：可以用您的姓名首字母作为命令前缀）
    （4）为新命令设置一个标签和一段提示文本
    （5）在退出 Denemo 时，选择保存新命令。

en: No script in the Scheme Window
zh_CN: 方案窗口中没有脚本

en: Turning off Recording scheme
zh_CN: 关闭录音方案

en: Save Scheme Text as...
zh_CN: 保存方案文本为...

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: If you have loaded this script from a menu item or palette button then you must save it using a right click on that same menu item or palette button (and choosing "Save Script from Scheme Window").
    Otherwise use "Save As" from this menu.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了菜单或者面板按钮来加载脚本，您就需要在相同的菜单项或面板按钮上单击右键来保存它（点击“保存方案窗口中的脚本”）。
    您也可以使用此菜单中的“另存为”来保存脚本。

en: Scheme text changed
zh_CN: 方案文本已改变

en: 
    Do you want to save the changes in a new file?
zh_CN: 
    你希望将更改保存至新文件吗？

en: 
    Do you want to save the changes in %s ?
zh_CN: 
    你希望将更改保存到 %s 吗？

en: Denemo Scheme Script
zh_CN: Denemo 方案脚本

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: A Scheme command line interface. Type an expression here and press Enter to evaluate and display the result in the terminal. (On windows, use denemo-console.exe to get a terminal)
zh_CN: 方案命令行界面。可以在此处输入一个表达式，按 Enter 键执行并在终端显示结果。（在 Windows 中，可以使用 denemo-console.exe 来打开终端）

en: Execute Script
zh_CN: 执行建脚本

en: Executes the Scheme in the script window below. If an error is thrown this will give a message in the terminal.
zh_CN: 执行下方脚本窗口中的方案。若有异常抛出，则会在终端显示一条消息。

en: Create Button
zh_CN: 创建按钮

en: Create a palette button for the Scheme in the script window below.
zh_CN: 为下方脚本窗口中的脚本设置一个面板按钮。

en: Create Menu Item
zh_CN: 创建新菜单项

en: Steps you through creation of a Denemo command in the menu system to execute the Scheme script.
zh_CN: 在菜单系统中创建一个 Denemo 命令，用于执行方案脚本。

en: Erase the current script
zh_CN: 删除当前脚本

en: Load a script file
zh_CN: 加载脚本文件

en: Open Initialization Script
zh_CN: 打开初始化脚本

en: Load the script file which will be executed on each newly opened score
zh_CN: 加载脚本文件，并在每次打开新乐谱的时候执行它

en: Save this script to the file it was loaded from
zh_CN: 保存该脚本到原文件

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save this as a new file
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Record Scheme Script
zh_CN: 录制方案脚本

en: Start recording commands into the Scheme script text window
zh_CN: 开始将命令录制到方案脚本窗口

en: Change initial time signature
zh_CN: 改变起始时值记号

en: Insert time signature change
zh_CN: 插入时值变更记号

en: Enter desired time signature:
zh_CN: 输入所需时值：

en: Current Staff Only
zh_CN: 仅当前谱表

en: Go to measure
zh_CN: 转到小节

en: Go to measure:
zh_CN: 转到小节：

en: Customize tuplet multiplier
zh_CN: 自定义连音

en: Numerator
zh_CN: 分子

en: Denominator
zh_CN: 分母

en: Virtual Keyboard requires Denemo to be built with GTK3 or higher
zh_CN: 只有在构建 Denemo 时启用了 GTK3（或更高版本）支持，才能使用虚拟键盘功能

en: Virtual MIDI keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟 MIDI 键盘

en: Modifying the LilyPond Text
zh_CN: 修改 LilyPond 文本

en: Give LilyPond syntax to be emitted by this Denemo Directive
zh_CN: 设置此 Denemo 记号要产生的 LilyPond 语法

en: This directive currently creates no LilyPond via its postfix field, use the Advanced Edit instead
zh_CN: 目前此记号不会通过后缀字段创建 LilyPond，请使用高级编辑

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: This is a Directive object.
    Double click on it to get information about it.
zh_CN: 这是一个记号对象。
    请双击它来获取有关信息。

en: Edit Similar
zh_CN: 编辑相似者

en: Object Inspector
zh_CN: 对象检查器

en: No help!
zh_CN: 没有帮助！

en: Conditional on Layout
zh_CN: 条件记号：依赖于布局

en: Cursor is not inside selection
zh_CN: 改变不在选区中

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Now drag the control points to make the shape desired - when finished click away from a control point
zh_CN: 现在请拖动控制点来设置所需的形状 - 完成后在控制点外的区域点击以确认

en: Slur Re-shaped
zh_CN: 改变连音形状

en: To re-shape curves it is better to have the control points marked.
    Use the right click menu to turn these on before invoking this command.
    However, as this is not working well for multiple staffs, you can do without -
    dismiss this dialog and
    simply click on four points: the start of the curve, two points outside along its length and the end point.
zh_CN: 要改变连音线的形状，请先显示控制点。
    请右键单击菜单来设置控制点可见，然后在执行此操作。
    这一操作无法用于多个谱表，不过你可以忽略此对话框，
    然后点击四个点：曲线开头，沿曲线走向的两个中间点，以及曲线结尾。

en: Now click on the control point at the left end of the slur
    Control points are marked by red crosses
zh_CN: 现在请点击连线左端的控制点
    控制点以红色十字标记

en: Now click second control point of the slur, the next red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击连音线的第二个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: Now click third control point of the slur, the next red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击连音线的第三个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: Now click last control point at the end of the slur, the last red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击连音线右端的最后一个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: First click on the center line of the staff aligning with notehead/rest (Positioning will be done with respect to this height)
zh_CN: 先点击与符头/休止符对齐的谱表的中线（将根据此高度进行定位）

en: Tie Re-shaped
zh_CN: 改变延音形状

en: Now click on the control point at the left end of the tie
    Control points are marked by red crosses
zh_CN: 现在请点击延音线左端的控制点
    控制点以红色十字标记

en: Now click second control point of the tie, the next red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击延音线的第二个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: Now click third control point of the tie, the next red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击延音线的第三个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: Now click last control point at the end of the tie, the last red cross to the right
zh_CN: 现在请点击延音线右端的最后一个控制点，即右边的红色十字

en: Restore Default Slur Shape/Position
zh_CN: 恢复默认连音形状/位置

en: Removes your customization of this slur
zh_CN: 移除此连音线的自定义设置

en: Restore Default Tie Shape/Position
zh_CN: 恢复默认延音形状/位置

en: Removes your customization of this tie
zh_CN: 移除此延音线的自定义设置

en: Hint Slur Position
zh_CN: 提示连音位置

en: Edit Slur Shape
zh_CN: 编辑连音形状

en: First click on the notehead of the note where the slur starts
zh_CN: 请先点击连音起始处音符的符头

en: Not a slur start - cancelled
zh_CN: 不是连音起始位置 - 已取消

en: Edit Tie Shape
zh_CN: 编辑延音形状

en: To re-position stuff attached to notes accurately you need to have the locations of the objects marked with red dots.
    You can use the right click menu to turn these on before invoking this command. However, since this marking code is only working well for single staffs, you can go ahead without.
    To do this dismiss this dialog and guess at where the red spot is on the object.
zh_CN: 要精确地调整关联到音符的对象的位置，你需要将对象的位置用红色点标记。
    可以在进行此操作前使用右键菜单开启标记功能。不过，由于此标记仅适用于单个谱表，所以你也可以不开启标记功能而直接进行调整，即忽略此对话框而推测对象上红色点的可能位置。

en: First click on the center line of the staff aligning with notehead/rest
    (Positioning will be done with respect to this height)
zh_CN: 先点击与符头/休止符对齐的谱表的中线（将根据此高度进行定位）

en: Now click on the position desired for the object
zh_CN: 现在点击要放置对象的位置

en: Re-positioned
zh_CN: 位置已改变

note: TupletPosition
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Give amount of padding required around this item (in staff spaces)
zh_CN: 设置此对象周围必须的填充宽度（用于谱表间隔）

en: Give relative font size:
zh_CN: 设置相对字体大小：

en: Object Editor
zh_CN: 对象编辑器

en: Play From Here
zh_CN: 从此处开始播放

en: Up/Down
zh_CN: 上/下

note: FIXME the value is relative to the centre line of the staff, this gets relative to the tr sign. need to use d-GetNewTarget to find the notehead position, then use its mid_c_offset to get the centre line value beaming does not come here, it is on Note target-type this dragging rests is target = (CHOR
en: Offset Position
zh_CN: 偏移位置

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Start a new line here
zh_CN: 创建一个新行

en: Start a new page here
zh_CN: 创建一个新页面

en: Three Beams Right (Off/On)
zh_CN: 三个符尾朝右（关闭/开启）

en: Put just three beams to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将三个符尾设置为向右，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: Three Beams Left (Off/On)
zh_CN: 三个符尾朝左（关闭/开启）

en: Put just three beams to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将三个符尾设置为向左，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: Two Beams Right (Off/On)
zh_CN: 两个符尾朝右（关闭/开启）

en: Put just two beams to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将两个符尾设置为向右，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: Two Beams Left (Off/On)
zh_CN: 两个符尾朝左（关闭/开启）

en: Put just two beams to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将两个符尾设置为向左，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: One Beam Right (Off/On)
zh_CN: 一个符尾朝右（关闭/开启）

en: Put just one beam to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将一个符尾设置为向右，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: One Beam Left (Off/On)
zh_CN: 一个符尾朝左（关闭/开启）

en: Put just one beam to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 将一个符尾设置为向左，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: Chop to One Beam
zh_CN: 切断至单符尾

en: Reduce the beaming between this and the next note to just one beam
zh_CN: 切断符尾，使下一音符具有独立符尾

en: Chop Gap in Beam
zh_CN: 切断符尾

en: Remove the beaming between this and the next note
zh_CN: 移除当前和下一个音符之间的符尾

en: No Beam (Off/On)
zh_CN: 无符尾（关闭/开启）

en: Leave note/chord un-beamed or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_CN: 设置音符/和弦之间无符尾连接，或撤销此命令之前的效果

en: Change beam angle/position
zh_CN: 改变符尾角度/位置

en: Allows you to drag the ends of the beam
zh_CN: 拖动符尾末端进行设置

en: Hint Slur Angle/Position
zh_CN: 提示连音角度/位置

en: Allows you to drag the ends of the slur
zh_CN: 拖动连音线末端进行设置

en: Change Slur Shape
zh_CN: 改变连音形状

en: Allows you to drag the control points of the slur
zh_CN: 拖动连音线控制点进行设置

en: Change Tie Shape
zh_CN: 改变延音形状

en: Allows you to drag the control points of the tie
zh_CN: 拖动延音线控制点进行设置

en: Place above staff
zh_CN: 置于谱表上方

en: Place below staff
zh_CN: 置于谱表下方

en: Set Relative Font Size
zh_CN: 设置相对字体大小

en: Offset Position (All)
zh_CN: 偏移位置（所有）

en: Offset Position (One)
zh_CN: 偏移位置（仅当前）

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Set Padding
zh_CN: 设置填充

en: Restore Position
zh_CN: 恢复位置

en: Nudge Position
zh_CN: 位置微调

en: Amount (+/-) to nudge in horizontal direction
zh_CN: 水平方向上的微调量（+/-）

en: Amount (+/-) to nudge in vertical direction
zh_CN: 垂直方向上的微调量（+/-）

en: Extra space above (0):
zh_CN: 上方额外空间（0）：

en: Give font magnification required (+/-) 0
zh_CN: 设置所需的字体缩放值（+/-）0

en: Give a name applying to the whole score
zh_CN: 为整个乐谱指定名称

en: End the selection at a note
zh_CN: 选区结束于音符

en: Start the selection at a note
zh_CN: 选区起始于音符

en: You had book titles for this score. These are being dropped. To re-instate them, re-set the title as a book title.
zh_CN: 你为此乐谱设置了目录标题，但目录标题已被丢弃。若要恢复它，请将标题重新设置为目录标题。

en: Please enter a transpose interval
zh_CN: 请输入转调间隔

en: Please enter a transpose interval or two notes in Lilypond syntax.
    
    Example: m2 minor second, M2 major second, p5 fifth, T tritone.
    Or:  c' e' for a major third.
zh_CN: 请输入转调间隔，或以 Lilypond 语法表示的两个音符。
    
    例如：m2 减二度，M2 大二度，p5 五度，T 全音。
    或：c' e' 大三度。

en: This definition is not loaded ... trying to load
zh_CN: 此定义未被加载 … 请先加载

en: Movement Titles
zh_CN: 乐章标题

en: Give
zh_CN: 设置

en: dedication
zh_CN: 题词

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: subsubtitle
zh_CN: 小标题

en: instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: poet
zh_CN: 诗人

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲者

en: meter
zh_CN: 节拍

en: arranger
zh_CN: 编曲者

en: tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: piece
zh_CN: 片段

en: opus
zh_CN: 作品

en: Switch to Simple Titles
zh_CN: 切换为简单标题

en: Give Spacing:
zh_CN: 设置间距：

en: System to System Padding
zh_CN: 谱表组后填充

en: Mute Staff
zh_CN: 谱表静音

en: Unmute Staff
zh_CN: 取消谱表静音

en: (Print) Show Staff
zh_CN: （打印）显示谱表

en: (Print) Hide Staff
zh_CN: （打印）隐藏谱表

en: (Display) Show Staff
zh_CN: （预览）显示谱表

en: (Display) Hide Staff
zh_CN: （显示）隐藏谱表

en: (Display) Show All Staffs
zh_CN: （预览）显示所有谱表

en: (Display) Hide All Other Staffs
zh_CN: （显示）隐藏其他所有谱表

en: Movement Editor
zh_CN: 乐章编辑器

en: This sets the visibility/mute and other properties for the whole movement
zh_CN: 设置整个乐章的可见性/静音等属性

en: Staff number
zh_CN: 谱表数

en: Staffs have different properties:
zh_CN: 谱表的属性不相同：

en: Different number of measures in staff
zh_CN: 谱表中的小节数不相同

en: Comparing Music
zh_CN: 比较乐谱

en: Continue Searching?
zh_CN: 继续查找吗？

en: Extra staff(s) in one score.
zh_CN: 乐谱中有额外的谱表。

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无题

en: No Composer
zh_CN: 无名氏

en: Customized Beaming Command - use Advanced Edit
zh_CN: 自定义符尾命令 - 请使用高级编辑

en: This Directive modifies the slur shape - you can further edit the slur shape in the Print View window, or delete this directive to return to the default shape
zh_CN: 修改连音形状的记号 - 之后你可以在打印预览窗口中编辑连音形状，或删除此记号使之恢复默认形状

en: Select a palette by clicking on one of its buttons.
    Thereafter use a keyboard shortcut to invoke this command
    and then type any label from the palette followed by <Return>
    You can cut the label short (it clicks the first button that matches).
zh_CN: 点击其中的按钮可以选中面板。
    然后使用键盘快捷键来调用此命令，
    并在输入面板的标签后按回车键去儿
    你可以使用简短标签（命令仅操作第一个匹配的按钮）。

en: Activate Palette Button
zh_CN: 启用面板按钮

en: Allows you "click" a palette button by typing the label. Use a keyboard shortcut to start this command, then type the label followed by Return. The last used palette is the active one. Click on the menu item for this command for more help.
zh_CN: 允许通过输入标签来“点击”按钮。请使用键盘快捷键来执行此命令，然后输入标签名并按回车。上次使用的面板将被设为活动面板。点击此命令的菜单项以获取更多帮助。

en: Non Printing
zh_CN: 不打印

en: Slur Start
zh_CN: 连音线起始

en: Slur End
zh_CN: 连音线终止

en: Tied Note
zh_CN: 延音符

en: Tuplet Start
zh_CN: 连音起始

en: Tuplet End
zh_CN: 连音终止

en: Key Change
zh_CN: 调号变更

en: Stems Direction
zh_CN: 符干方向

en: Nothing in this movement can be searched for (no ties, slurs, time signature changes, tuplets, directives etc).
zh_CN: 此乐章中没有可以搜索的对象（没有延音、连音线、时值变更、连音、记号等）

en: Choose, Seek &amp; Edit
zh_CN: 选择、定位 &amp; 编辑

en: Creates a menu of all the types of objects that can be searched for in this movement. Selecting one moves the cursor to the next object of that type which can then be edited, or further searches made.
zh_CN: 为此乐章中所有可以被搜索的对象创建一个菜单。点击菜单中的某个对象可以使光标移动到下一个具有相同类型的可编辑对象处。

en: Convert GM-Drum to User-Drum
zh_CN: 转换 GM 鼓组为用户鼓组

en: Converts between the midi-drum notation and a user-drum notation. The user can set his/her drummap in a template in ~/.denemo/templates or choose any other copy he made of the template file to have drummaps for different drummers available.
zh_CN: 在 midi 鼓组记号和用户鼓组记号之间切换。用户可以在 ~/.denemo/templates 下的模板中设置自定义鼓组映射，或在根据模板创建的自定义设置中选择不同可用的打击音色。

en: Delete Selection/Object/Empty Measure
zh_CN: 删除选区/对象/空小节

en: Deletes a single object at the cursor, an empty measure or the complete selection.
zh_CN: 删除光标处的单个对象、空小节或整个选区中的内容。

note: RemoveCustomizedButtons
en: Destroy Button Customization
zh_CN: 删除自定义按钮

en: Removes the file that creates customized buttons on the title bar (and any other scheme you have added to the startup script).
zh_CN: 删除用于在标题栏上创建自定义按钮的文件（以及所有天价到启动脚本中的方案）。

en: Delete in Stages
zh_CN: 逐步删除

en: Deletes the object at/before the cursor. For Notes/Chords/Rests it deletes stage by stage. First it removes notes until just a non-printing rest remains, then deletes that.
zh_CN: 删除光标处/光标前的对象。对于音符/和弦/休止符而言，将逐步进行删除，即：首先音符，留下不打印的休止符，最后再删除休止符。

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: You must choose a type of object to edit first
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一种对象进行编辑

en: Edit All of Type
zh_CN: 编辑所有类型

en: Resumes the last Seeking/Editing/Deleting operation. All objects of the type last searched for will be sought again, from the cursor onwards.
zh_CN: 继续上一次查找/编辑/删除操作。将会从光标处向后搜索上次搜索过的类型。

note: EditScoreAndMovementDirectives
en: Edit Score/Movement Directives
zh_CN: 编辑乐谱/乐章记号

en: Collects together all the Score Directives and the Movement Directives for the current movement and allows advanced (low-level) edit of any of them. This is a convenience command if you do not know the directive you are looking for.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章中收集所有乐谱记号和乐章记号，并对其启用高级（基础层次）编辑。若不知道所查找记号的类型，可以使用此命令。

en: Continue Seeking
zh_CN: 继续定位

en:  Directives
zh_CN:  记号

en:  on Noteheads
zh_CN:  于符头

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en:  on Notehead
zh_CN:  与符头

en:  on Chords/Notes/Rests
zh_CN:  于和弦/音符/休止符

en:  Directive
zh_CN:  记号

en:  on this Chord/Note/Rest
zh_CN:  于此和弦/音符/休止符

en:  Objects
zh_CN:  对象

en: Change to Printing
zh_CN: 转为打印

en: Continue seeking slur start positions
zh_CN: 继续定位连音线起始位置

en: Delete Slur
zh_CN: 删除连音

en: Continue seeking slur end positions
zh_CN: 继续定位连音线终止位置

en: Continue seeking tied notes
zh_CN: 继续定位延音符

en: Delete Tie
zh_CN: 删除延音符

en: Continue seeking tuplet start objects
zh_CN: 继续定位连音起始对象

en: Continue seeking tuplet end objects
zh_CN: 继续定位连音终止对象

en: Continue seeking time signature change objects
zh_CN: 进行定位时值变更对象

en: Continue seeking clef change objects
zh_CN: 进行定位谱号变更对象

en: Continue seeking key signature change objects
zh_CN: 进行定位调号变更对象

en: Continue seeking stem direction change objects
zh_CN: 进行定位符干方向变更对象

en:  on Time Signature Change Objects
zh_CN:  于时值变更对象

en:  on Clef Change Objects
zh_CN:  于谱号变更对象

en:  on Key Change Objects
zh_CN:  于调号变更对象

en:  on Voice Change objects
zh_CN:  于声部变更对象

en: Must choose type of object to be edited/deleted
zh_CN: 必须选择要编辑/删除的对象类型

en: Cannot resume - no previous search.
    Offering a menu of all possible searches instead.
zh_CN: 无法继续搜索 - 之前没有进行搜索
    请提供一个含有可能搜索对象的菜单。

en: Attributes and Directives attached to noteheads, chords (including notes and rests) and standalone objects are supported - position the cursor on a notehead for directives on that notehead or off the noteheads for directives on a chord/note/rest, or on any other sort of object in the music. 
    Alternatively, use "Choose, Seek and Edit" command to select from a list of types of directives in the movement to seek for.
zh_CN: 支持附加到符头、和弦（包括音符和休止符）和独立对象的属性和指令 - 请将光标置于记号所在的符头上、和弦/音符/休止符的符头外，或音乐中任何类型的对象。
    此外，请使用“选择，定位和编辑”命令从列表中选择乐章中要定位的记号类型。

en: Wrap to first movement
zh_CN: 包括第一个乐章

en: Wrap to next movement
zh_CN: 包括下一个乐章

en: Wrap to beginning
zh_CN: 包括开头

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Edit Here (and ...)
zh_CN: 编辑此处（以及 ...）

en: Seek and edit Denemo Directives starting with the one at the cursor and optionally similar ones following. Position the cursor on a particular notehead to edit directives attached to individual noteheads (such as fingering), otherwise you will edit directives attached at the chord level (such as beaming).
zh_CN: 定位并编辑光标处的 Denemo 指令（及其后的类似的指令）。请将光标置于特定的符头上来编辑附加于其上的指令（例如指法），否则将在和弦的水平上编辑指令（例如符尾）。

en: Type Snippet Number 1,2...
zh_CN: 输入片段编号 1,2...

en: To use this function correctly you need to give the number of the snippet to be inserted
zh_CN: 请输入要插入的音乐片段编号

en: Insert Nth Snippet
zh_CN: 插入第 N 个片段

en: Pastes the Nth snippet into the score at the cursor position. Follow with the number 1,2,... of the snippet to be inserted
zh_CN: 将第 N 个片段粘贴至乐谱中的光标位置。可以在后面添加要插入的片段编号（1,2,...）

en: Start Emacs 2-key Shortcut
zh_CN: 启动 Emcas 双键快捷键

en: Initiates a 2-key sequence, emacs style.
zh_CN: 启动化 emacs 样式的双键序列。

en: Insert Reversed String as Binary Rhythm
zh_CN: 将反向字符串作为二进制节奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The string gets reversed before converting.
zh_CN: 设置用于生成节奏的二进制 ascii 字符串。在转换前会反转字符串。

en: Insert Reversed String as Reversed Binary Rhythm
zh_CN: 将反向字符串作为反向二进制节奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The string gets reversed before converting. The rhythm for each letter gets reversed before inserting.
zh_CN: 设置用于生成节奏的二进制 ascii 字符串。在转换前会反转字符串，在插入节奏前会反转每个字母。

en: Insert String as Binary Rhythm
zh_CN: 将字符串作为二进制节奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding
zh_CN: 设置用于生成节奏的二进制 ascii 字符串

en: Insert String as Reversed Binary Rhythm
zh_CN: 将字符串作为反向二进制节奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The rhythm for each letter gets reversed before inserting.
zh_CN: 设置用于生成节奏的二进制 ascii 字符串。在插入节奏前会反转每个字母。

en: Insert Shuffled Pool
zh_CN: 插入重组库

en: Inserts all notes, shuffled, from a user-specified pool of notes in Lilypond syntax
zh_CN: 从用户指定的音符库插入 LilyPond 语法的重组音符

en: Mirror Selected Objects (Axis=Cursor)
zh_CN: 镜像所选对象（以光标为轴）

en: Mirror the selected notes. Axis is the cursor position.
zh_CN: 以光标位置为轴，反映所选音符。

en: Reverse Selected Objects
zh_CN: 反转所选对象

en: Revert selected objects
zh_CN: 反转所选对象

en: Shuffle Selected Objects
zh_CN: 重组所选对象

en: Shuffle the selected objects
zh_CN: 重组所选对象

en: Sort Selection (Ascending)
zh_CN: 选区排序（升序）

en: Sort all notes in the selection, ascending order.
zh_CN: 对选区中的所有音符按升序排列。

en: Sort Selection (Descending)
zh_CN: 选区排序（降序）

en: Sort all notes in the selection, descending order.
zh_CN: 对选区中的所有音符按降序排列。

en: Twelve Tone Row
zh_CN: 十二音序列

en: Generates twelve notes of the prevailing duration, each is unique so the whole chromatic range gets inserted in a random manner.
zh_CN: 用预设时值生成包含十二个音符的等音程序列，并打乱顺序后插入。

en: Note from Pool
zh_CN: 插入库中音符

en: Inserts one note from a user-specified pool of notes in Lilypond syntax
zh_CN: 从用户指定的音符库插入 LilyPond 语法的音符

note: Part of NotationMagick
en: Chromatic within Clef Range
zh_CN: 插入谱号范围内光谱

en: Insert a random note within clef range. Full chromatic spectrum.
zh_CN: 随机插入一个谱号范围内的音符。包含全音阶光谱。

en: Insert a random note within clef range, only diatonic notes according to current keysignature.
zh_CN: 随机插入一个谱号范围内的音符，该音符是当前调号中的全音阶音符。

en: Badly placed Passage marker. Mark passages only in the upper staff.
zh_CN: 段落记号的位置有误，它应当位于最上面的谱表中。

en: Unable to find corresponding passage end.
zh_CN: 找不到相应的段落结束记号。

en: Unable to find corresponding passage start.
zh_CN: 找不到相应的段落起始记号。

en: No staff below to swap passages with.
zh_CN: 下方没有谱表，因此无法交换段落。

en: Start Passage with no End Passage.
zh_CN: 段落起始记号缺少相应的结束记号。

en: Use Undo(s) to restore any cut music.
zh_CN: 请使用撤销命令来恢复剪切的内容。

en: Swap Passages
zh_CN: 交换段落

en: Passages of music in the current staff that have been marked using the Mark Passages command will be swapped with the corresponding music from the staff below.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表中被”标记段落“命令所标记的段落与下方的谱表交换。

note: ActivateObjectAtCursor
en: Activate Object
zh_CN: 启用对象

en: Activates the object at the Denemo cursor, equivalent to right-clicking on it. Control and Shift keys will affect the response if used in the key shortcut for this command.
zh_CN: 启用 Denemo 光标处的对象，该操作等价于右键单击该对象。如果使用快捷键来执行这一命令，同时使用 Ctrl 或 Shift 键将会产生不同的效果。

en: To edit a directive attached to the object at the cursor
    right click and choose Run Object Editor
zh_CN: 要编辑附加到光标处对象的记号
    请右键单击，然后选择运行对象编辑器

en: Advanced Edit
zh_CN: 高级编辑

en: Edits a Denemo Directive at the lowest level. Advanced users only!
zh_CN: 在基础层次上编辑 Denemo 记号。仅适用于高级用户！

en: Set Denemo Duration
zh_CN: 设置 Denemo 的时值

en: Give duration desired in ticks (PPQN)
zh_CN: 设置 Denemo 的刻度时长（脉冲每四分音符，PPQN）

en: (Display) Set Object Duration
zh_CN: （显示）设置对象时值

en: (Print) Void Object
zh_CN: （打印）空对象

en: On typesetting the current object will be evaluated, but otherwise ignored.
zh_CN: 仅在排版时处理此对象，在其他情况下则将其忽略。

en: Paste From Staff Above
zh_CN: 从以上谱表中粘贴

en: Copies any non-musical objects for the current musical moment from the staff above and pastes them into this staff after the cursor.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章中，将所有位于光标上方的谱表中的非音符对象粘贴到光标下方的谱表中。

note: Goes to the beginning of the selection afterwards
en: Paste and Replace Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴并替换选区

en: Paste the clipboard. Replace any selected objects. This paste-version also creates new barlines instead of strictly using the copied ones.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴并替换所有选中的对象。也会创建新的小节线，而非仅使用复制片段中的小节线。

en: Reload the "Drum GM to User" Map
zh_CN: 重新将在“GM 鼓组至用户鼓组”映射

en: Reloads the drum map which is needed for DrumGm2User
zh_CN: 重新加载用于 DrumGm2User 的鼓组映射

note: ResumeEdit
en: Resume Seek/Edit
zh_CN: 继续定位/编辑

en: Resumes seeking and optionally editing the last sought type of object.
zh_CN: 继续定位，以及编辑与上一次搜索类型相同的对象。

en: Apply Shortcut to Objects in Selection
zh_CN: 应用快捷键到选区对象

en: Followed by a keyboard shortcut: applies the shortcut with the cursor successively on each object in the selection.
zh_CN: 输入一个键盘快捷键，并将其依次应用于选区中的各个对象。

en: Cursor not in selection
zh_CN: 光标不位于选区

en: Cut Selection as Sketch
zh_CN: 将选区内容剪切为梗概

en: Cuts the selection and places it in a new non-printing movement (a \"sketch\") after the current movement.
zh_CN: 剪切选区内容，然后将其作为一个非打印乐章（“梗概”）粘贴到当前乐章之后。

en: Delete Selected Objects
zh_CN: 删除选中对象

en: Delete all selected objects and leave empty measures behind
zh_CN: 删除所有选中的对象，并将所在位置留空

en: First execute this command with the selection set to two directives, clef changes, tuplet markers etc (which will then be copied to the clipboard).
zh_CN: 首先，选择两个记号、谱表变更记号或三连音记号，然后执行该命令（这些记号将被复制到剪贴板中）。

en: Then select music to be bracketed by these two objects and re-execute the command
zh_CN: 然后，选择需要替换的内容，再次执行此命令

en: Notes or rests cannot be used.
zh_CN: 无法用于音符或休止符。

en: Clipboard is messed up, edit by hand
zh_CN: 剪贴板出错，请手动编辑要粘贴的内容

en: Clipboard has changed and does not hold a pair of objects to bracket the selection. Restart the command.
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容已被修改，Denemo 无法从其中读取用于替换选取的对象。请重新执行此命令。

en: No pair of objects available - start again, selecting a pair of objects to be used.
zh_CN: 没有可用的成对的对象。请重新选择一对对象。

en: No Selection
zh_CN: 没有选中的内容

en: Span Selection with Pair of Objects
zh_CN: 用成对对象包含选区

en: If the selection comprises two objects - directives, clef changes, tuplet markers etc. - it cuts them to the clipboard. Subsequent invocations of the command with music selected places the two objects before and after the music.
zh_CN: 如果选区包含两个对象（指令、谱号变更记号、三连音记号等），Denemo 会将它们复制到剪贴板中。选中其他内容，并再次执行此命令，Denemo 将会把这两个对象分别粘贴到选区的前面和后面。

en: Mark Passages
zh_CN: 标记段落

en: Invoke this command with no selection to initialize it. Then select passages to be marked and invoke it again to mark them. (Use with the command Swap Passages in the Notation Magick menu to swap the passages marked with the corresponding music in the staff below the current staff).
zh_CN: 取消所有选区，然后执行此命令。然后选择要标记的段落，再次执行此命令。（可以与“音符魔法”菜单中的“交换段落”命令一起使用，以便交换标记的段落与下方谱表中的内容）

en: Select All Staffs
zh_CN: 选择所有谱表

en: Selects the whole movement / All staffs
zh_CN: 选择整个乐章 / 所有谱表

en: Select All Music In Movement
zh_CN: 选择乐章中的所有音乐

en: Creates a selection for all the music in the current movement.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章中创建包含所有音乐的选区。

en: Select Column
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Selects the whole column
zh_CN: 选择整个列

en: Selection to Next Empty Measure
zh_CN: 选中至下个空小节

en: Creates a selection to the next empty measure in the current staff
zh_CN: 在当前谱表中创建以下个空小节为结尾的选区

en: Select Left
zh_CN: 左选

en: Move cursor left, selecting the object moved to.
zh_CN: 左移光标，并选中目标位置的对象。

en: Select Measure
zh_CN: 选中小节

en: Create a selection for the entire current measure
zh_CN: 选中当前整个小节

en: Select Right
zh_CN: 右选

en: Move cursor right, selecting the object moved to.
zh_CN: 右移光标，并选中目标位置的对象。

en: Select Staff
zh_CN: 选中谱表

en: Selects the whole staff
zh_CN: 选中整个谱表

en: Selection Non-printing (Off/On)
zh_CN: 不打印选区（关闭/开启）

en: Sets/Unsets all objects in the selection to be non-printing.
zh_CN: 设置选区中的对象为可打印/非打印对象。

en: Score must be saved first
zh_CN: 请先保存谱表

en: Mark Consecutive 5ths and Octaves
zh_CN: 标记连续五度音和八度音

en: Marks positions in a score where consecutive fifths or octaves occur. Expects two staffs one with up to three part harmony and the other with the bass.
zh_CN: 在乐谱中标记连续五度音和连续八度音（不包括分别含有三部和声和低音部的两个谱表）。

en: DiminishedAugmented
zh_CN: 增/减

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Diminished or Augmented
zh_CN: 设置和弦为增和弦或减和弦

en: DiminishedMinor
zh_CN: 减/小

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Diminished or Minor
zh_CN: 设置和弦为减和弦或小和弦

en: HalfDiminished7Diminished7
zh_CN: 半减七/减七

en: Determine the type of diminished chord sounded
zh_CN: 设置和弦为何种减和弦

en: Major7Minor7Dominant7
zh_CN: 大七/小七/属七

en: Determine which seventh chord is sounded
zh_CN: 设置和弦为何种七和弦

en: MajorMinorAugmentedDiminished
zh_CN: 大小增/减

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Major Minor Augmented or Diminished
zh_CN: 设置和弦为大小增和弦或减和弦

en: MajorAugmented
zh_CN: 大/增

en: Determine if chord sounded is Major or Augmented
zh_CN: 设置和弦为大和弦或增和弦

en: MajorMinor
zh_CN: 大/小

en: Determine if the chord played is major or minor
zh_CN: 设置和弦为大和弦或小和弦

en: Ab Major
zh_CN: Ab 大三和弦

en: Identify Scale Notes that are sounded
zh_CN: 设置和弦的类型

en: Ab Pentascale
zh_CN: Ab 五度和弦

en: Bb Major
zh_CN: Bb 大三和弦

en: Bb Pentascale
zh_CN: Bb 五度和弦

en: C Major
zh_CN: C 大三和弦

en: C-Pentascale
zh_CN: C 五度和弦

en: Db Major
zh_CN: Db 大三和弦

en: Db Pentascale
zh_CN: Db 五度和弦

en: Eb Major
zh_CN: Eb 大三和弦

en: Eb Pentascale
zh_CN: Eb 五度和弦

en: F Major
zh_CN: F 大三和弦

en: F Pentascale
zh_CN: F 五度和弦

en: F# Major
zh_CN: F# 大三和弦

en: F# Pentascale
zh_CN: F# 五度和弦

en: 2nds and 3rds
zh_CN: 二度音与三度音

en: Compare the major and minor 2nd and 3rd intervals
zh_CN: 比较大（小）二度音与大（小）三度音之间的音程

en: 3rds and 4ths
zh_CN: 三度音与四度音

en: Compare the interval of minor 3rd to an augmented 4th
zh_CN: 比较小三度音与增四度音之间的音程

en: 4ths and 5ths
zh_CN: 四度音与五度音

en: Compare the interval of the P4 through P5
zh_CN: 比较纯四度音与纯五度音之间的音程

en: 5ths and 6ths
zh_CN: 五度音与六度音

en: Compare the intervals of the diminished 5th to the minor 6th
zh_CN: 比较减五度音与小六度音之间的音程

en: 6ths and 7ths
zh_CN: 六度音与七度音

en: compare the intervals between the minor 6th to the major 7th
zh_CN: 比较小六度音和大七度音之间的音程

en: 7ths and 8ths
zh_CN: 七度音与八度音

en: Compare the intervals of a minor 7th to the perfect 8
zh_CN: 比较小七度音和全八度音之间的音程

en: Interval Identification
zh_CN: 音程判断

en: Identify the name of each interval sounded
zh_CN: 判断音程的名称

en: Check Note Pitches
zh_CN: 检查音符音高

en: Compares notes/chords played from MIDI with current note/chord, if equal in pitch, advances to next note/chord, else beeps. To stop the checking issue this command a second time. When you reach the last note it finishes and reverts to Appending/Editing notes from MIDI in.
zh_CN: 将 MIDI 的音符与当前音符对比，若音高相同，则移至下一音符，否则则发出蜂鸣声。如要停止对比，请再次执行此命令。当移动到最后一个音符时，命令结束，然后回到 MIDI 输入的追加/编辑音符模式。

en: The Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Conducts as you press the sustain pedal for each measure.
zh_CN: 在每个小节中按下延音踏板来进行指挥。

en: The music below is the first of Handel's exercises for figured bass. The staff marked "Chords" at the top is a sample (inadequate) realization of the figures.
     When you click Start you will be asked if you want to delete this version, and when you say yes you can start creating your own.
     The screen becomes green to remind you that your MIDI controller is now expecting you to play the ticked bass note plus chord.
     The bass note expected is marked with a tick, play this note plus the chord notes. You can hold down the bass note and change chords over the same bass note.
     Note, you must distinguish enharmonic differences (e.g. D-sharp from E-flat), check that the set of accidentals showing in the MIDI-in controls suits the piece you are working on. Press shift-sharpwise or flatwise as needed.
     You can hold down the chord while going on to the next bass note so as to carry the chord over.
    You can use the sustain pedal to tie the chord you are entering with the chord for the next bass note by putting the pedal down on the chord you want to tie and releasing it after going on to the next bass note.
    Putting pedal down before the bass note will tie the last chord to the one you enter next. 
    You can also use the sustain pedal to place a chord on a rest before a bass note (depress the pedal before striking the bass note).
     You can click Start a second time to stop, and you can re-start from any bar you like.
     You can edit, playback etc while working, but don't remove or add staffs. You can also use the pitch bend wheel to stop entering chords.
zh_CN: 下列音乐是第一个亨德尔低音部练习。顶部标记为“和弦”的谱表是低音记号示例。
    当点击开始后，你将需要选择是否删除此版本，若回答“是”，则可以创建自己的版本。
    屏幕将变为绿色，提示你演奏低音音符以及和弦至 MIDI 控制器。
    将要输入的低音音符以钩号标记，请演奏此音符以及和弦。你可以按住此低音音符并改变相同音符上的和弦。
    注意，你需要区别不同的等音（如 D# 和 Eb），查看 MIDI 输入中显示的记号以匹配你所输入的内容。按 Shift 键来进行升/降调操作。
    可以使用延音踏板来使输入的和弦延长，松开踏板便可继续输入下一个低音音符。
    在输入低音音符之前按下踏板可以将上一个音符与此和弦相连。
    也可以使用延音踏板将和弦置于低音音符前的休止符上（在输入低音音符前按下踏板）。
    你可以再次点击开始来停止，并从任意小节处重新开始。
    你可以同时进行编辑、回放等操作，但无法移除或添加谱表。你也可以使用滑音轮来停止输入和弦。

en: You have unsaved work
zh_CN: 有工作尚未保存

en: Handel's Figured Bass Exercises
zh_CN: 亨德尔数字低音练习

en: Allows you to play in chords - a continuo realization - to Handel's continuo-practice exercises. Your continuo realization can optionally be marked to show consecutives.
zh_CN: 演奏亨德尔低音部练习中的和弦。可以对连续演奏的低音部进行标记。

en: Five notes are played at random from the current bar.
    You must play the last one on the MIDI keyboard to score. 
    You can paste as many different notes as you like into a bar -
    if you include the same note many times you will get that one more often.
    You can cheat by looking at the Denemo cursor position.
    Invoke the command again to stop.
zh_CN: 将会从当前小节中随机选取五个音符并播放。
    您必须在 MIDI 键盘上按下最后一个音符。
    您可以向小节中输入任意数量的音符；如果某个音符出现的次数越多，
    它就越可能被选中并播放。
    您也可以通过查看 Denemo 光标的位置来作弊。
    若要停止练习，请再次执行此命令。

en: Note Recognition (Off/On)
zh_CN: 音符识别（关闭/开启）

en: Five notes are played at random from the current bar. You must play the last one on the MIDI keyboard to score. You can paste as many different notes as you like into a bar - if you include the same note many times you will get that one more often. You can cheat by looking at the Denemo cursor position. Invoke the command again to stop.
zh_CN: 将会从当前小节中随机选取五个音符并播放。您必须在 MIDI 键盘上按下最后一个音符。您可以向小节中输入任意数量的音符；如果某个音符出现的次数越多，它就越可能被选中并播放。您也可以通过查看 Denemo 光标的位置来作弊。若要停止练习，请再次执行此命令。

en: Bass Clef Note Name Speed Recognition
zh_CN: 低音部音符名快速识别

en: %tests your ability to read the notes of the bass clef staff
zh_CN: %测试低音部的识谱能力

en: Step Counting Exercise
zh_CN: 计步练习

en: %tests your ability to find the number of diatonic notes between two notes
zh_CN: %测试找出两音符间全音阶音符数的能力

en: Diatonic Interval Detection
zh_CN: 全音阶间隔判断

en: %tests your ability to find the diatonic interval name between two notes
zh_CN: %测试判断两音符间全音阶间隔名称的能力

en: Identify Line Number
zh_CN: 判断行号

en: Identify the line number in which the note is displayed
zh_CN: 判断音符所显示的行号

en: Line and Space Recognition
zh_CN: 辨识线键

en: %tests your ability to recognize the difference between line and space
zh_CN: %测试判别“线”和“间”的能力

en: Note Name Speed Recognition
zh_CN: 音符名快速识别

en: %tests your ability to name the notes of the scale
zh_CN: %测试命名音阶音符的能力

en: Solfege Note Name Recognition
zh_CN: 视唱音符名识别

en: Note Name Recognition
zh_CN: 音符名识别

en: Identify Space Number
zh_CN: 判断间名

en: Identify the space number in which the note is display on
zh_CN: 判断音符所位于的间的名称

en: Step, Skip, or Same?
zh_CN: 级进，跳进，还是相同？

en: %tests your ability to determine if note is moving by a step or skip
zh_CN: %测试音符音高转换的判断能力

en: Trace Note Direction
zh_CN: 跟踪音符方向

en: %tests your note tracking ability
zh_CN: %测试乐谱跟随能力

en: Scores have different numbers of movements
zh_CN: 乐谱中的乐章数不相同

en: Scores have different header information:
zh_CN: 乐谱的头部信息不同：

en: Movement number
zh_CN: 乐章数

en: Movements have different header information:
zh_CN: 乐章的头部信息不同：

en: Finished Movement
zh_CN: 已完成乐章

en: Finished, but lyric verses are not checked
zh_CN: 已完成，但歌词部分未被检查

en: Compare Scores
zh_CN: 比较乐谱

en: Opens two scores and reports on any differences between them.
zh_CN: 打开两个乐谱，并显示它们的不同之处。

en: Your score will be exported to MusicXML music interchange format. Note this does not preserve all the information - you must save your score as well
zh_CN: 将乐谱导出为 MusicXML 格式的乐谱文件。请注意：该格式无法保存所有信息 - 您应当同时保存原始格式的乐谱文件

en: Score not saved.
zh_CN: 谱表未保存。

en: Export as MusicXML
zh_CN: 导出为 MusicXML

en: Exports the current score in the MusicXML format. For a multi-movement score the movements are saved in files of the form *-n.xml where n is the number of the movement. The export is limited to things Denemo knows about the score - it does not know a lot about how LilyPond will typeset the score. The parts are exported on separate staffs.
zh_CN: 导出当前乐谱为 MusicXML 文件。含有多乐章的乐谱将被保存成名为“*-n.xml”的文件，其中n是乐章编号。导出的文件中仅包含 Denemo 认为与乐谱有关的信息，而不包含与 Lilypond 排版相关的信息。谱表组将被导出为独立的谱表。

en: Exports recorded audio output.
zh_CN: 导出录制的音频输出。

en: The score does not have a file name, so no file name for the output LilyPond file can be constructed. Save the score first.
zh_CN: 此乐谱没有文件名，所以也无法输出具有相应文件名的 LilyPond 文件。请先保存此乐谱。

en: Quick LilyPond Export
zh_CN: 快速 LilyPond 导出

en: Exports as LilyPond to a file named the same as the .denemo file but with .ly suffix.
zh_CN: 以 LilyPond 形式导出至文件，文件名（除了后缀为 .ly 外）与 .denemo 文件相同。

en: Quick LilyPond Parts All Movements
zh_CN: 快速 LilyPond 片段（所有乐章）

en: Runs Quick LilyPond Parts on all movemnts.
zh_CN: 对所有乐章运行快速 LilyPond 片段导出命令。

en: Quick LilyPond Parts
zh_CN: 快速 LilyPond 片段导出

en: Runs Quick LilyPond Part on all the staffs of the current movement.
zh_CN: 对当前乐章运行快速 LilyPond 片段导出命令。

en: Quick LilyPond Part
zh_CN: 快速 LilyPond 片段导出

en: Writes a file containing the music of the current staff in LilyPond format. The filename is the current file name with \"-denemo\" and the movement and staff numbers appended (and the .ly suffix).
zh_CN: 将当前谱表的中的音乐以 LilyPond 格式保存至文件。文件名为当前文件名后依次加上“-denemo”、乐章名和谱表名，后缀为 .ly。

en: You have unsaved work.
zh_CN: 有工作尚未保存。

en: Import Lilypond (Limited)
zh_CN: 导入 Lilypond（受限）

en: Try to Import a Lilypond File
zh_CN: 尝试导入 Lilypond 文件

en: Import Midi (Limited)
zh_CN: 导入 Midi（受限）

en: Try to Import a Midi File
zh_CN: 尝试导入 Midi 文件

en: Simple Titles
zh_CN: 简单标题

en: Book Titles
zh_CN: 目录

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Imports a MusicXml file as a new movement. Not all features are supported.
zh_CN: 导入一个 MusicXML 文件为新乐章。只支持部分 MusicXML 中的属性。

note: SelectMidiImportStrategy guided midi import needs re-working to import one track as a MIDI recording... (let ((choice (d-GetOption  (string-append (_ "Guided Import") stop  (_ "Automatic Import") stop)))) (cond ((boolean? choice) (d-InfoDialog (_ Cancelled))) ((equal? choice (_ "Guided Import") ) (d
en: MIDI Import
zh_CN: MIDI 导入

en: Import Music from a MIDI file, either guided or (in simple cases) automatically.
zh_CN: 从 MIDI 文件导入音乐，可以使用向导进行导入或自动导入（用于简单情况）。

en: Not an Index
zh_CN: 不是索引

en: Choose Denemo Score to add to Index
zh_CN: 选择要添加到索引的 Denemo 乐谱

en: End of Index. Number of entries
zh_CN: 索引结束。处理的项目数

en: Add to Index
zh_CN: 添加到索引

en: Adds an index entry for the file chosen to the currently open Index.
zh_CN: 为所选文件创建一个索引项，并添加到当前打开的索引中。

en: No Scheme condition in the Scheme Script window - see View menu
zh_CN: 方案脚本窗口中没有方案条件 - 请查看视图菜单

en: Create Conditional Index
zh_CN: 创建条件索引

en: Creates an index including only those scores for which the script in the Scheme Window evaluates to true (i.e. the last expression evaluates as not #f). The comment for each index entry can be created using the procedure DenemoIndexCommentDisplay, e.g. (DenemoIndexCommentDisplay mycomment).
zh_CN: 创建一个索引，并且仅当方案窗口中的脚本的执行结果为 true 时才将乐谱添加到索引中（即：脚本中最后一个表达式的结果不为 #f）。您可以使用 DenemoIndexCommentDisplay 函数为每个索引项创建注释，例如：DenemoIndexCommentDisplay mycomment 。

en: Where to search
zh_CN: 从哪里开始

en: The Index to scores will appear in the Print View.
zh_CN: 乐谱的索引项将显示在打印视图中。

en: Note that the display will be very sluggish until indexing completes.
zh_CN: 注意，在索引完成之前，Denemo 界面可能会有卡顿。

en: Indexing Complete in
zh_CN: 索引结束于

en: No scores found for the given condition
zh_CN: 找不到符合条件的乐谱

en: No scores found
zh_CN: 找不到任何乐谱

en: Index Scores
zh_CN: 索引乐谱

en: Creates an index of all the Denemo scores in a folder and sub-folders.
zh_CN: 为目录和子目录中的所有 Denemo 乐谱创建索引。

en: Index Filter
zh_CN: 筛选索引

en: Give Instrument Name to filter on:
zh_CN: 设置要筛选的乐器名称：

en: Violino
zh_CN: 小提琴

en: Create index first
zh_CN: 先创建索引

en: Filter by Instrument
zh_CN: 通过乐器类别来筛选

en: Filters the currently loaded index of scores by your choice of instrument name.
zh_CN: 使用您选择的乐器名来筛选当前加载的乐谱索引。

en: Open the Scheme window from the View menu and write a condition to filter on (in Scheme syntax)
    The variables available are:
    filename composer title 
    which are strings and
    instruments
    which is a list of strings.
zh_CN: 从视图菜单中打开方案窗口，然后设置用于筛选的条件（使用Scheme 格式的语法）
    可用的变量有：
    filename composer title （均为字符串）
    instruments （字符串列表）

en: Filter by Scheme Condition
zh_CN: 通过方案条件来筛选已加载的乐谱索引

en: Filters the currently loaded index of scores by a Scheme expression involving the variables filename, title, composer, comment (all strings) and the list of instruments (a list of strings)
zh_CN: 使用方案表达式（包含文件名、标题、作曲者、注释、乐器列表等信息）来筛选已加载的乐谱索引

en: Sort by Composer
zh_CN: 按作曲者排序

en: Sorts an index already created into alphabetical order by composer. The files are not re-indexed, so may be out-of-date, use Index Scores command if so.
zh_CN: 按照作曲者的名字（字母顺序）来排序乐谱。这一操作不会更新文件索引；如果要更新索引，请执行“索引乐谱”命令。

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Give key
zh_CN: 设置音高

en: Give time signature
zh_CN: 设置时值记号

en: Cancelled:
zh_CN: 已取消：

en: Score is not saved
zh_CN: 谱表未保存

en: New from Current
zh_CN: 从当前乐谱创建

en: Creates a new score from the current score omitting the actual music and prompting for possible new values for clef, key, time signature, titles etc.
zh_CN: 从当前乐谱创建一个新乐谱（同时忽略现有的内容），然后提示输入新的调号、音高、时值记号、标题等信息。

en: You can now insert the notes from the MIDI track into the staff beneath the (top) click track staff.
        The MIDI notes detected are displayed above the top staff, and the first is marked ready to be entered.
        The Return key will enter the note using the duration calculated from the time until the next note -
        override this by playing a duration key 0, 1 .... or clicking a duration button.
        Use the Ins key to insert a note in the chord if the MIDI notes are not sequential.
        You can use the Navigation commands to move the marked MIDI note around if you need to back up or re-start
        (or you can double-click on the MIDI note marker itself - above the blue line at the top - to make it the marked MIDI note).
        When you have finished with this MIDI track use the button (or use the Staff->Add Staff->MIDI menu) to load another track. 
        It is best to work up from the lowest numbered track so that the staffs are in order without having to swap them afterwards.
zh_CN: 现在可以从 MIDI 音轨中插入音符至（顶部的）点击音轨谱表的下方。
        检测到的 MIDI 音符将显示在顶部谱表中，并标注第一个待输入的音符。
        返回键用于插入音符，其时长为当前位置至下个音符之间的长度 -
        可以通过时长按键 0，1 ... 来改变时长，或点击时长按钮进行设置。
        如果 MIDI 音符不连续，可以使用 Ins 键来插入音符至和弦。
        如果需要备份或重新开始，可以使用导航命令来移动 MIDI 音符标记
        （或双击位于顶部蓝色线上 MIDI 音符标记来设置标记所处位置）。
        处理完当前 MIDI 音轨之后，使用按钮（或使用 谱表->添加谱表->MIDI 菜单）来加载另一条音轨。
        建议从编号最小的音轨开始，以便保持谱表顺序，避免交换操作。

en: Open Source MIDI
zh_CN: 打开源 MIDI

en: Opens a MIDI file for transcribing. Load each track in turn and insert the MIDI notes by playing the durations.
zh_CN: 打开 MIDI 文件进行录制。依次加载每条音轨，并通过演奏时长来插入 MIDI 音符。

en: Open Source Audio
zh_CN: 打开源音频

en: Failed to open Default.denemo in your custom templates directory
    Have you saved a template called Default yet?
zh_CN: 打开自定义模板目录中的 Default.denemo 失败
    你是否保存了名为 Default 的模板？

en: Open Default Template
zh_CN: 打开默认模板

en: Opens the template Default.denemo in the user's custom template folder.
zh_CN: 打开用户自定义模板文件夹下的模板文件 Default.denemo。

en: Open Proof Read PDF
zh_CN: 打开校对 PDF

en: Opens a dialog to fetch a PDF file generated by Denemo which has had proof reading annotations added to it. Clicking on notes in this file moves the cursor to the correct point in the Denemo display.
zh_CN: 打开获取 PDF 文件的对话框，此 PDF 由 Denemo 生成，并包含校对注释记号。
    点击文件中的音符来移动光标至 Denemo 显示窗口中的正确位置。

en: Open Source for Transcribing
zh_CN: 打开源进行录制

en: Opens a dialog to fetch a source facsimile or manuscript. Links can be placed in the Denemo score to this source file so that the source passage for a given measure can be re-displayed when reviewing the score.
zh_CN: 打开获取原稿的对话框。可以在 Denemo 乐谱中设置指向此源文件的链接，以便在审阅乐谱时能重新显示原始段落中的指定小节。

en: You may need to fix this warning:
    "
zh_CN: 你可能需要在打印前解决这个问题：
    “

en: "
    before printing.
zh_CN: ”。

en: Check and Print
zh_CN: 检查并打印

en: Checks the score for errors, if none are found proceeds to typeset and print the current layout.
zh_CN: 检查乐谱中的错误，若没有错误则进行排版并打印当前布局。

en: Do Not Create Layout for this selection
zh_CN: 不要为此选区创建布局

en: Apply to All Movements
zh_CN: 应用到所有乐谱

en: Choose Staffs to Print
zh_CN: 选择要打印的谱表

en: Creating Layout
zh_CN: 创建布局

en: Give Layout Name
zh_CN: 设置布局名称

en: Woodwind
zh_CN: 木管

en: Use Typeset->
zh_CN: 使用排版->

en:  in the Print View to typeset your new layout
zh_CN:  （在打印视图中）可以对新布局进行排版

en: Select Staffs to Print
zh_CN: 选择要打印的谱表组

en: Makes selected staffs non-printing.
zh_CN: 将选中的谱表组设为非打印谱表组。

note: let
en: Preview Four Measures
zh_CN: 预览四个小节

en: Print preview of current bar and the next three.
zh_CN: 对当前小节和后续三个小节进行打印预览。

note: PrintAccompanistsScore new version
en: Accompanist's Score
zh_CN: 伴奏乐谱

en: Print Accompanist's Score
zh_CN: 打印伴奏乐谱

en: How many staffs to make small?
zh_CN: 要将多少个谱表设置为小谱表？

en: Accompanist with
zh_CN: 伴奏者：

en:  cue part
zh_CN:  提示片段

en: Give Instrumentation
zh_CN: 设置乐器

en: Prints out the score with the topmost staff in tiny size and puts page breaks before each movement.
zh_CN: 将最顶部的乐谱以小尺寸与乐谱共同打印，并在每个乐章后添加换页符。

en: No Layouts Available?
zh_CN: 没有可用的布局吗？

en: Prints All Layouts
zh_CN: 打印审阅布局

en: Prints the score using all the defined score layouts.
zh_CN: 使用所有定义的乐谱布局打印乐谱。

en: Bass without figures
zh_CN: 无标号低音

en: Print Bass Part Omitting Figures
zh_CN: 打印低音部（忽略记号）

en: Prints the Bass part omitting any figured bass figures.
zh_CN: 打印低音部并忽略所有数字低音记号。

en: No Book Title, see Score->Titles->Book Titles
zh_CN: 没有目录标题，见 乐谱->标题->目录标题

en: Print Part with Title Page
zh_CN: 打印含标题页片段

en: Prints part with part name on title page
zh_CN: 打印片段并在标题页上放置片段名

en: Print Score and Parts
zh_CN: 打印乐谱和片段

en: Creates score layouts for the current layout (full score) and parts (named after instrument name). Set instrument names before use.
zh_CN: 为当前布局（整个布局）和片段（由乐器名命名）创建乐谱布局。使用前请先设置乐器名称。

en: Print Three Parts as Cue for Accompanist
zh_CN: 为伴奏者打印三个提示片段

en: Prints top three parts on one staff as cues.
zh_CN: 打印某个谱表的前三个片段作为提示。

en: Print Two Parts as Cue for Accompanist
zh_CN: 为伴奏者打印两个提示片段

en: Prints the top two staffs on a single staff as cue.
zh_CN: 打印某个谱表的前两个片段作为提示。

en: Turn off continuous typesetting first
zh_CN: 请先关闭连续排版功能

note: AllowAmbitus
en: Ambitus
zh_CN: 音域

en: Print with Ambitus
zh_CN: 打印音域

en: Prints the score printing the range (ambitus) of each part at the start of the staff
zh_CN: 打印乐谱时将每个片段的音域打印在谱表开始处

en: Score not saved
zh_CN: 谱表未保存

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Make a copy first
    (re-issue this Reload command afterwards!)
zh_CN: 请先保存一个副本
    （然后再执行“重新载入”命令！）

en: Score not saved to disk
zh_CN: 尚未保存谱表到磁盘

en: Reload Score
zh_CN: 重新载入谱表

en: Reloads the current score from last saved version on disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘中读取并载入上次保存的乐谱。

en: Remove All Music?
zh_CN: 移除所有音乐片段吗？

en: Keep Music?
zh_CN: 保留音乐片段吗？

en: Returning to the first Movement for thumbnail selection
zh_CN: 在缩略图选择中返回至第一个乐章

en: Thumbnail Selection Complete
zh_CN: 缩略图选择完成

en: Create thumbnail now?
zh_CN: 创建缩略图吗？

en: No Selection to set the thumbnail to
    Create a selection and re-run the command.
zh_CN: 没有用于创建缩略图的选区
    请先创建一个选区，然后重新执行此命令。

en: Save the score before trying to set the thumbnail
zh_CN: 尝试设置缩略图前先保存乐谱

en: Set Thumbnail from Selection
zh_CN: 为选区设置缩略图

en: Sets the thumbnail for opening this file to the selection. (The selection must be in the first movement).
zh_CN: 将打开此文件的缩略图设为选区（选区必须位于第一个乐谱中）。

note: EmailForHelp
en: Help by Email
zh_CN: 通过邮件求助

en: Please explain the problem you are having
zh_CN: 请描述您遇到的问题

en: Your browser will now start with a button to send your email. If the email form fails to show, send your email to denemo-devel@gnu.org
zh_CN: 点击按钮来启动浏览器并发送求助邮件。如果未能显示邮件填写界面，请手动发送邮件到 denemo-devel@gnu.org

en: Email for Help
zh_CN: 邮件求助

en: Uses your browser to open an email form for you to ask questions/report problems. This is the sure and certain way to get help, the chat facility is more hit and miss"
zh_CN: 打开浏览器并撰写求助邮件。相比于使用即时聊天工具（IRC），邮件是一种更可靠的获取帮助的方式。

en: Browse Feature-Packed Score
zh_CN: 浏览全功能乐谱

en: Opens a score with examples of many things you can create with Denemo with Explanations attached. Click on the explanations in the Print View window. Or copy and paste useful objects to your score.
zh_CN: 打开含有多个示例的乐谱，其中包含了多种可以创建的 Denemo 对象，以及相关解释。可以在打印预览窗口中点击解释进行查看，或复制粘贴有用的对象至你的乐谱中。

note: HelpForReturnKey
en: The Return keypress can be used as a special instantly movable shortcut,
    you can set it to any menu action you wish by pressing it while you have the item selected
    Any one-key shortcut can be set this way, but with Return you do not get told if you are taking the shortcut away from another command.
    Also the setting is not saved.
    The idea is to set it for your current activity (e.g. applying tenuto marks).
    You can make it "normal" by setting a preference - see Edit->Preferences->Command Behavior.
    Note that the Enter key on the numeric keypad is a separate key (or should be!) and can be used as a shortcut independently
zh_CN: 回车键可用于特殊的直接移动快捷键，
    你可以通过在选择菜单项时按下它来执行任意菜单动作。
    可以使用此法来设置任意单键快捷键，但这样以来你将无法得知是否错误地选择了其他命令。
    并且设置将不会被保存。
    所以最好将其用于当前的活动（如应用到持续音相关的任务）。
    你可以通过设置首选项来将其设为“标准”行为 - 见 编辑->首选项->命令行为。
    注意，数字键盘上的 Enter 键（显然）是一个独立的键，可以独立用于快捷键中

en: Help for Return Keypress
zh_CN: 有关回车键的帮助

en: Does nothing except explain what the Return key is used for in Denemo, and how to make it an ordinary shortcut if you prefer.
zh_CN: 解释 Denemo 中回车键的用法，以及如何将其用于日常快捷键。

en: Chat to Other Users
zh_CN: 与其他用户交谈

en: Runs your browser on a page giving access to denemo's internet relay chat
zh_CN: 启动浏览器并进入 Denemo 在线 IRC

en: Newbie status is now on - re-start Denemo to see extra tooltips
zh_CN: 已启用新手状态 - 重启 Denemo 来查看额外的工具提示

en: Newbie status is now off - re-start Denemo to avoid excessive tooltips.
    Note you can also increase the time before the remaining ones appear via the Preferences
    Some Newbie Palettes have been hidden, use the View menu to choose ones to re-instate.
zh_CN: 新手状态已关闭 - 请重启 Denemo 来禁用额外的工具提示。
    注意，您也可以通过在首选项中增加工具提示的等待时间来避免显示它们。
    部分新手菜单已被隐藏；如有必要，可以使用“视图”菜单来恢复它们。

en: Turn Excessive Tooltips (Off/On)
zh_CN: 设置额外工具提示（关闭/开启）

en: Sets your status as a newbie on or off. This affects the tooltips and palettes. Note you can also independently delay tooltips, indefinitely if you wish, via the preferences dialog. See Edit-&gt;Change Preferences-&gt;Command Behavior
zh_CN: 开启/关闭新手状态。影响工具提示和面板的显示。注意，你也可以通过首选项对话框单独设置工具提示的显示延迟或关闭它。见 编辑-&gt改变首选项-&gt命令行为

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Steps through the basic commands
zh_CN: 基础命令教学

en: Note Names Default Action
zh_CN: 音符名默认动作

en: Changes the shortcuts for note names a, b, c, d, e, f, g so that they edit the note at the cursor, or append a note when in the appending position.
zh_CN: 改变音符 a、b、c、d、e、f、g 的快捷键，以便编辑光标处的音符，或在附加音符。

en: Note Names Move Cursor
zh_CN: 音符名移动光标

en: Changes the shortcuts for note names a, b, c, d, e, f, g so that they move the cursor to the nearest note of that name.
zh_CN: 改变音符 a、b、c、d、e、f、g 的快捷键，以便移动光标至具有该名称的最近音符。

en: Numbers Default Action
zh_CN: 数字键默认动作

en: Sets key shortcuts 0,1,2... to the default action, inserting notes of the duration.
zh_CN: 设置键盘快捷键 0、1、2... 的行为为默认值，即插入固定时长的音符。

en: Numbers Select Duration
zh_CN: 数字键选择时长

en: Changes the action of keys 0,1,2... to select the prevailing duration instead of inserting notes of the duration.
zh_CN: 设置键盘快捷键 0、1、2... 的行为为选择预设时值，而非插入固定时长的音符。

en: Dismiss this dialog then press 20 keys for the 20 notes c'' - g'''. Esc to cancel.
zh_CN: 请关闭此对话框，然后以此按下代表从 c'' 到 g''' 的 20 个按键。按 Esc 可以终止操作。

en: Press Escape in the Denemo Main Window to end MIDI keyboard simulation.
zh_CN: 在 Denemo 主窗口中按下 Esc 键可以终止 MIDI 键盘模拟。

en: Simulated MIDI Filter: Esc to end.
zh_CN: 模拟 MIDI 过滤器：按下 Esc 可以终止。

en: Octave:
zh_CN: 八度：

en: MIDI simulator end
zh_CN: 关闭 MDI 模拟器

en: Simulate MIDI
zh_CN: 模拟 MIDI

en: Makes the second and third rows of the pc-keyboard behave like a MIDI piano keyboard: asdfg... creates the scale from Middle C, while the qwerty row provides sharps/flats (with gaps). To customize these key assignments for your keyboard use Ctrl-Esc. Tab key toggles chord entry off/on. PgUp key starts entering notes an octave higher, PgDn an octave lower. Use with rhythm entry for MIDI in checked in preferences.
zh_CN: 将电脑键盘的第二、第三行视作 MIDI 钢琴键盘：A、S、D、F、G……对应中央 C 所在的八度，Q、W、E、R、T……对应相应的升/降音（包括间隔）。若要自定义按键位置，请按 Ctrl-Esc。按下 Tab 键可以开启/关闭和弦。按 PageUp 键可以升高八度，PageDown 则降低八度。请先在首选项的 MIDI 输入中勾选节拍输入。

en: Angry Delete MIDI Filter
zh_CN: Angry Delete MIDI 筛选器

en: MIDI notes struck loudly delete the previous note before taking effect.
zh_CN: 以较重的力度输入 MIDI 可以删除前一个音符。

en: No MIDI Filter
zh_CN: 没有 MIDI 筛选器

en: Chord entry without pedal
zh_CN: 不使用踏板输入和弦

en: Chord Entry Without Pedal
zh_CN: 直接输入和弦

en: Playing notes on the MIDI keyboard will enter all notes played as a chord until no notes are on.
zh_CN: 在 MIDI 键盘上弹奏音符时，将所有音符作为一个和弦录入，直到没有音符输入。

en: This command expects you to play the notes of the current bar together with chords.
    It will notate the chords in a new staff above the current staff. You can hold chords over several notes, change chords on one note.
    To temporarily switch to listening so as to try out a chord depress the foot pedal.
    It will play you two bars of the music at the start and after you have entered the chords.
    Use the pitch bend control to go on to the next bar or to try again in the current bar.
zh_CN: 此命令需要你演奏当前小节中的音符和和弦。
    将会在当前谱表上的新谱表中的指出和弦。你可以按住数个音符的和弦，并依次改变它们。
    要临时切换到试听模式以试听和弦，请按下脚踏板。程序将会演奏起始处的两个小节，然后演奏你所输入的和弦。
    可以使用滑音轮来转到下一小节，或重新操作当前小节。

note: End of ChordsForBar
en: Chords for Bar
zh_CN: 小节和弦

en: Plays the context of the current bar. Then listens for you to play each note in current bar with added chord(s). As you do this it notates the chords on a staff above. When the bar is finished it re-plays the bar. Allows you to repeat (pitch bend down) or go on to next bar (pitch bend up).
zh_CN: 播放当前小节的上下文，然后等待你向当前小节中添加和弦，并同时在谱表上方显示和弦。当完成添加后，将会重新播放此小节。可以重复操作此小节（向上滚动滑音轮）或转到下一小节（向下滚动滑音轮）。

en: Non Empty Chords staff
zh_CN: 非空和弦谱表

en: Remove the previous transcription from this measure on?
zh_CN: 从当前小节开始移除之前的改编内容吗？

en: Create Chords Over Bass Line
zh_CN: 在低音线上创建和弦

en: Place the cursor on a bass note and invoke this command. It creates a treble staff above and for each note in the bass staff, as you play it, it switches to the treble staff and allows you to enter a chord. Use the Pitch Bend wheel to stop/start the process. Hold a chord while moving to the next bass note to extend the chord over more than one bass note.
zh_CN: 就光标置于低音音符上，然后执行此命令。将会在上方创建一个高音谱表，并将低音谱表中演奏的每个音符（和弦）转换至高音谱表。请使用滑音轮来停止/启动这一操作。在移动到下一个低音音符时，按住和弦可以将和弦延长。

en: Figured Bass Filter On
zh_CN: 开启数字低音筛选器

en: Start filtering MIDI events, First note is bass, hold this down while entering notes for figures. Pedal changes harmony on same bass.
zh_CN: 开始筛选 MIDI 事件。第一个音符应为低音，请在输入数字记号时按住它。可用踏板使相同的低音具有不同的和声。

en: Foot Pedal Conductor
zh_CN: 脚踏板指挥

en: Press the foot pedal at the start of each measure. The bar number is displayed and the beats are interpolated following the timesignature set. Two quick presses of the foot pedal stops the conductor.
zh_CN: 在每小节开始处踩下脚踏板。将显示小节线，并根据设置的时值插入相应截屏。要停止指挥，请快速地踩两次踏板。

note: MidiFilterOff Our own Reset, this makes the filter toggle off/on
en: No MIDI filter active
zh_CN: 不启用 MIDI 筛选器

en: MIDI Filter Off
zh_CN: 关闭 MDI 筛选器

en: Turn off any MIDI filter script currently active.
zh_CN: 关闭所有当前启用的 MIDI 筛选器脚本。

note: (disp "(Re-)Starting at " (GetPosition) " at time " start " with startnote" startnote "\n")
en: Checking Chords Filter
zh_CN: 检查和弦筛选器

en: Note played was
zh_CN: 演奏了音符

en: 
    Expecting
zh_CN: 
    应当为

en: 
    Please play
zh_CN: 
    请演奏

en: entire chord:
zh_CN: 整个和弦：

en: No active MIDI Filter
zh_CN: 没有启用的 MIDI 筛选器

en: Check Chords (On/Off)
zh_CN: 检查和弦（开启/关闭）

en: Advances through the current movement as you play the notes from all staffs that sound together, with the cursor moving on in the current staff. Playing a wrong note stops the cursor and the chord/notes have to be re-played correctly. If the current staff has a rest the cursor stops on the note before until you have played to the moment when it re-joins. You can reposition the cursor or edit the music (via the PC keyboard) while continuing with this mode - the checking resumes when you play the next note(s) in. You can arpeggiate the notes as convenient, no particular order is required as long as all the notes that start at the same moment are played before moving on.
zh_CN: 在您演奏所有谱表中的音符时，光标将会跟随并在当前乐章中移动。当您演奏了错误的音符时，光标将会停止移动，此时您需要重新演奏正确的和弦/音符。如果遇到休止符，光标将会在休止符之前停下，直到您演奏完其他谱表中的相应内容。在此模式下，您可以使用电脑键盘调整光标的位置或编辑内容；当您演奏下一个音符的时候，Denemo 将继续进行和弦检查。方便起见，您也可以将多个音符演奏为琶音；音符之间的顺序不重要，只需保证同一乐谱中开始的所有音符都已被演奏，即可继续处理下一音符。

note: ToggleMidiThru
en: Toggle Listening/Editing
zh_CN: 切换试听/编辑模式

en: Switches between passing MIDI input directly to output or to Denemo. Use this instead of CapsLock to avoid altering keyboard shortcuts involving the Shift key when editing and listening.
zh_CN: 将 MIDI 输入端关联至输入设备或 Denemo。在编辑/试听模式中，可以使用此命令而非大写锁定键来切换输入关联，以避免改变键盘布局（包括Shift键）。

en: Mouse Default Action
zh_CN: 鼠标默认动作

en: Mouse left click positions the cursor, right click edits, left-click with caps-lock does nothing..
zh_CN: 鼠标左键单击可设置光标位置，右键单击可进行编辑，大写锁定开启并单击左键将不会执行任何动作。

en: To insert notes hold down Shift key while left-clicking the mouse. To add to a chord hold down Shift and Alt, to delete hold down Control.
        Or use keys a,b,c,d,e,f,g, 0,1,2,3,4 (with Shift, Control or Alt).
        Or use palettes. To hide palettes right-click on a button and choose Edit Palette (saves space).
        To cut out excessive messages like this use Help menu ->Turn Excessive Tooltips Off/On.
zh_CN: 要插入音符，请在左键单击鼠标时按住 Shift 键。要插入一个和弦，请按住 Shift 和 Alt；要删除和弦，请按住 Ctrl。
        或者使用 a、b、c、d、e、f、g、0、1、2、3、4 键（+ Shift/Ctrl/Alt）。
        或者使用面板。要隐藏面板，请右键单击按钮，然后选择编辑面板（节省空间）。
        要取消显示类似的额外信息，请使用 帮助菜单->设置额外工具提示（关闭/开启）。

en: Mouse Note Insertion
zh_CN: 鼠标音符插入

en: Changes the mouse use when CapsLock is on: left click inserts note in the prevailing duration. The shortcuts for number keys 0, 1, 2 ... are set to change the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 当大写锁定开启时，改变鼠标的行为：左键单击可插入预设时值的音符。数字键 0、1、2…… 的快捷键将被设为改变预设时值。

en: On-screen Piano Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟钢琴键盘

en: Displays a piano-style keyboard that can be clicked on to enter notes. Right click adds notes to the chord. Unlike a MIDI keyboard it doesn't pass through MIDI filters, etc.
zh_CN: 显示一个钢琴键盘，可通过点击输入音符。右键点击音符可以输入和弦。与 MIDI 键盘不同，它不会受到 MIDI 筛选器的影响。

en: Load Default Composer Number Keys
zh_CN: 加载默认作曲数字键

en: Loads the default composer numberkeys (Notes and Rests)
zh_CN: 加载默认的作曲数字键（音符和休止符）

en: Change to 'Select Duration' Number Keys in Composer Mode
zh_CN: 作曲模式中使用数字键“选择时长”

en: Change the number keys to select the prevailing duration in composer mode.
zh_CN: 改变用于选择预设时值的数字键（用于作曲模式）。

en: NoOp
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Does absolutely nothing. Use to "blank" a key.
zh_CN: 不进行任何操作。用于设置“空”键。

en: Add Named Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加命名书签

en: Adds a Denemo bookmark combined with a custom Lilypond Rehearsal Mark
zh_CN: 添加包含自定义 Lilypond 排练记号的 Denemo 书签

en: Insert Non-printing Rehearsal Mark
zh_CN: 插入非打印的排练记号

en: Give a name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Add Non-Printing Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加非打印书签

en: Adds a custom Denemo bookmark without Lilypond output.
zh_CN: 添加不含 Lilypond 输出的自定义 Denemo 书签。

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一书签

en: Seach forward for bookmarks in the current staff.
zh_CN: 向前搜索当前谱表中的书签。

en: No more positions are stored
zh_CN: 所保存的位置中没有其他位置

en: Move to Stored Position
zh_CN: 移至保存的位置

en: Moves the cursor to the last stored position. You can store a sequence of positions and then return to them in one by one (a stack of positions).
zh_CN: 将光标移至上一次保存的位置。你可以保存一系列位置，然后依次返回到这些位置（位置堆栈）。

en: Prev Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一书签

en: Seach backward for bookmarks in the current staff.
zh_CN: 向后搜索当前谱表中的书签。

en: Store Position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Stores the current cursor position for returning to later.
zh_CN: 保存当前光标的位置，以便将来可以返回。

en: Add Rehearsal/Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加排练/书签

en: Adds a Denemo bookmark combined with a default Rehearsal Mark
zh_CN: 添加包含默认排练记号的 Denemo 书签

note: Object found no object even in the second round. Go to start position. user abort
en: Search Bookmark
zh_CN: 搜索书签

en: Searches for a named Bookmark in the current staff.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表中搜索命名书签。

en: Cursor to Highest Note
zh_CN: 光标至最高音

en: Moves the cursor to the highest note on current horizontal position (in a chord or on a single note)
zh_CN: 将光标移至当前水平位置（和弦或单音）中的最高音符

en: Cursor to Lowest Note
zh_CN: 光标至最低音

en: Moves the cursor to the lowest note on current horizontal position (in a chord or on a single note)
zh_CN: 将光标移至当前水平位置（和弦或单音）中的最低音符

en: Moves cursor down an octave.
zh_CN: 下移光标八度。

en: JumpLeft
zh_CN: 左跳

en: Jumps to beginning of this measure or previous measure.
zh_CN: 跳转至此乐章开头或上一乐章。

en: JumpRight
zh_CN: 右跳

en: Moves cursor to start of next bar or to end.
zh_CN: 移动光标至下一小节或末尾。

en: Moves cursor up one octave.
zh_CN: 上移光标八度。

en: Move To Movement Beginning
zh_CN: 移动乐章开头

en: Moves the cursor to the beginning of the movement without altering the selection
zh_CN: 将光标移至乐章起始处，但不改变选区

en: Move To Movement End
zh_CN: 移动乐章结尾

en: Move the cursor to last measure, last staff without altering the selection.
zh_CN: 将光标移至最后一小节的最后一个谱表，但不改变选区。

en: Move to Staff Down, Appending
zh_CN: 移动并追加至谱表下方

en: Moves to the appending position in the staff below.
zh_CN: 将内容移动到下方乐谱的插入光标之后。

en: Move to Staff Up, Appending
zh_CN: 移动并追加至谱表上方

en: Moves to the appending position in the staff above.
zh_CN: 将内容移动到上方乐谱的插入光标之后。

en: Cursor To Next Note
zh_CN: 光标至下一音符

en: Moves to the next note, topping at blank measures. Sounds a warning if no more notes.
zh_CN: 移动光标至下一个音符，或空小节的顶部。如果没有更多音符，则发出警告音。

en: Move to Visible Staff Down
zh_CN: 移至下一可见谱表

en: Moves to the next staff or voice down skipping ones that are hidden in the display.
zh_CN: 移至下一个谱表或声部，跳过中间隐藏的谱表或声部。

en: Move to Visible Staff Up
zh_CN: 移至上一可见谱表

en: Moves to the next staff or voice up skipping ones that are hidden in the display.
zh_CN: 移至上一个谱表或声部，跳过中间隐藏的谱表或声部。

en: Next Staff, Wrapping
zh_CN: 下一谱表（循环）

en: Moves to the next staff, wrapping to the first staff when on the last staff.
zh_CN: 移至下一谱表，若位于最后一个谱表则回到第一个谱表。

en: The cursor is
zh_CN: 光标为

en: There is no link before this bar in this staff, open the source document and click on it to place one.
zh_CN: 此小节前面没有链接，请打开源文档并点击它来设置链接。

en: Follow Link to Source
zh_CN: 打开源文档链接

en: Follows the link at or before the cursor to a source document.
zh_CN: 打开光标处或光标前的源文档链接。

en: Cursor to Marked Onset
zh_CN: 移动光标至标记起始处

en: Moves the Denemo cursor to the note to which the marked MIDI note onset belongs.
zh_CN: 将 Denemo 光标移至标记的 MIDI 音符起始处。

en: No MIDI file has been loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载 MIDI 文件

en: First Note Onset
zh_CN: 第一个起始音符

en: The first recorded or imported MIDI note onset in the current track becomes marked so that entered durations will be given its pitch.
zh_CN: 为当前音轨中录制或导入的 MIDI 音符起始处设置标记，以便设置所输入时长的音高。

en: No Onset has been marked
zh_CN: 没有标记起始处

en: Next Note Onset
zh_CN: 下一个音符起始处

en: Moves to the next MIDI note onset in the current recorded or imported MIDI track. Inserted durations will take their pitch from this note.
zh_CN: 移至当前录制或导入的 MIDI 音轨中的下一个 MIDI 音符起始处。插入的时长将与起始处的音符具有相同音高。

en: Previous Note Onset
zh_CN: 上一个音符起始处

en: Moves the marked MIDI note onset to the one before the current one.
zh_CN: 移至当前录制或导入的 MIDI 音轨中的上一个 MIDI 音符起始处。

en: Un-mark Note Onsets
zh_CN: 取消音符起始标记

en: Removes the mark from the MIDI note onset, so that inserting durations have their normal meaning.
zh_CN: 取消 MIDI 音符起始处的标记，以便插入的时长恢复正常意义。

en: Move Display Right
zh_CN: 右移窗口

en: Moves the view port (the Denemo Display) to the left, leaving the cursor on the same object as long as it is still in view.
zh_CN: 将视图区域（Denemo 显示窗口）向做移动，同时保持光标位于同一对象上，除非该对象已位于可见区域之外。

en: Moves the view port (the Denemo Display) to the right, leaving the cursor on the same object as long as it is still in view.
zh_CN: 将视图区域（Denemo 显示窗口）向右移动，同时保持光标位于同一对象上，除非该对象已位于可见区域之外。

en: Find Edit Point
zh_CN: 查找编辑位置

en: Searches backward for the start of non-printing notes.
zh_CN: 向后搜索非打印音符的起始处。

en: Next Lower
zh_CN: 下一较低音

en: Moves cursor to next note that is lower than the cursor.
zh_CN: 将光标移至下一个比当前光标处音符低的音符。

en: Find Next Similar
zh_CN: 查找下个相似对象

en: Finds the next object similar to the one at the cursor.
zh_CN: 查找下一个与光标处对象相似的对象。

en: Find Note
zh_CN: 查找音符

en: Moves the cursor forward until it is on the note given by the user.
zh_CN: 向前移动光标至下一个用户指定的音符。

note: GoToEmptyMeasure
en: Go To Next Empty Measure
zh_CN: 转到下个空小节

en: Move cursor to the next point in the current staff where the music ends.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表中，移动光标至下一个音乐结束处。

en: Go To End of Measure
zh_CN: 转到乐章结尾

en: Move to Earliest Empty Measure
zh_CN: 移动到前一个空乐章

en: Moves the cursor back until the a non-empty measure is found. Stops in the empty measure after that.
zh_CN: 向前移动光标，直到出现非空白小节。光标将停留在其后面的空白小节中。

en: Move To Previous Empty Measure
zh_CN: 移动到前一个空乐章

en: Move the cursor left until it finds an empty measure or the staffs beginning
zh_CN: 左移光标至空乐章或谱表的开始处

en: Next Higher
zh_CN: 下一较高音

en: Move cursor to next note higher than cursor position
zh_CN: 将光标移至下一个比当前光标处音符高的音符

en: New search music from selection
zh_CN: 重新在选区中查找音乐

en: Resume previous music search
zh_CN: 继续上一次音乐查找

en: Make a selection to search for
zh_CN: 设置用于查找的选区

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Wrap to start of staff
zh_CN: 返回谱表开头

en: Wrap to next staff
zh_CN: 转到下一谱表

en: Search Note Sequence
zh_CN: 查找音符序列

en: With a selection, searches from the cursor for the next occurrence of the notes of the selection. With no selection, continues the previous search. When a match (ignoring rests and duration) is found it offers to continue, stop or execute the script in the Scheme Window.
zh_CN: 在选区中，从光标处开始查找下一个出现的音符。若没有选中任何区域，则继续上一次搜索。若发现匹配（忽略休止符和时长差别），则可以选择继续查找、停止查找或在方案窗口中执行脚本。

en: New search pattern from selection
zh_CN: 重新在选区中查找样式

en: Resume previous search
zh_CN: 继续上一次查找

en: Search Rhythmic Pattern
zh_CN: 查找节奏样式

en: With a selection, searches from the cursor for the next occurrence of the rhythmic patterm of the selection. With no selection, continues the previous search. When a match is found it offers to continue, stop or execute the script in the Scheme Window.
zh_CN: 在选区中，从光标处开始查找下一个出现的节奏样式。若没有选中任何区域，则继续上一次搜索。若发现匹配（忽略休止符和时长差别），则可以选择继续查找、停止查找或在方案窗口中执行脚本。

en: Search locations in all staffs
zh_CN: 在所有谱表中搜索

en: Search in only in staff
zh_CN: 仅搜索于谱表

en: Choose where to search
zh_CN: 选择搜索的位置

en: Key Signature Changes
zh_CN: 调号变更

en: Time Signature Changes
zh_CN: 时值变更

en: Changes of Clef
zh_CN: 改变谱号

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Denemo Directives tagged
zh_CN: 已标注 Denemo 记号

en: Key Changes
zh_CN: 调号变更

en: Clef Changes
zh_CN: 谱号变更

en: You need a Scheme expression Scheme Script window
    to use this option
    Locations where the expression evaluates are true will be found.
zh_CN: 您需要在方案脚本窗口中填写方案表达式，然后才能使用这一选项。
    Denemo 将会显示表达式结果为真的位置。

en: Install a template script in the Scheme Script window
zh_CN: 加载脚本模板到方案脚本窗口中

en: Seek Locations
zh_CN: 定位

en: Open View->Scheme Script to edit the script to test for the locations you want to find
zh_CN: 请使用 视图->方案脚本 命令来编辑脚本并测试您需要查找的位置

en: No locations found
zh_CN: 无法定位

note: (disp "menu-choices " menu-choices " \n\nwhich is a list " (list? menu-choices) "\n\n")
en: Choose a location to go to (Movement, Staff, Measure, Object) and click OK
zh_CN: 请选择要跳转的位置（乐章、谱表、小节或对象），然后点击“好”

en: Seek for locations in the score satisfying a certain condition e.g. exceeding a range or at a clef change etc. A list of such locations is created which can be selected from. Repeating the command after choosing one location re-presents the remainder of the list.
zh_CN: 查找乐谱中满足特定条件的位置，例如超过指定音域的音符，或谱号变更记号。Denemo 将显示满足条件的位置列表以便定位。选中某一位置后重复执行此命令，Denemo 将显示列表中其余的位置。

note: (fixMeasures) loops infinitely?
en: Convert MIDI Chords Over Bass
zh_CN: 转换 MIDI 和弦至低音部

en: Takes a MIDI recording over a bass line and inserts the chords by matching the bass notes. Each chord must include the bass note.
zh_CN: 将 MIDI 录音转换到低音部，并根据匹配的低音音符插入和弦。每个和弦中必须包含低音音符。

en: Play from Cursor to End
zh_CN: 从光标处播放至结尾

en: Playback all staffs from the current cursor position to the end of the movement.
zh_CN: 从当前光标位置回放所有谱表，直至乐章结尾。

en: No fine found, assuming all
zh_CN: 未找到 fine 记号，假定全部反复

en: Dal Segno with no Segno - assuming Da Capo
zh_CN: D.S. 记号没有匹配的反复开始记号（Segno）- 假定为 D.C. 记号

en: Performance (Start/Stop)
zh_CN: 演奏（开始/停止）

en: Plays the current movement, observing repeats, Da Capo, fine and Dal Segno. If playing stops the performance
zh_CN: 演奏当前乐章，并启用重复、D.C.、D.S. 和终止记号 。若正在播放，则停止演奏

note: PitchShift
en: Pitch Change
zh_CN: 改变音高

en: Give amount =/-
zh_CN: 设置音高改变值 =/-

en: Shift Pitch
zh_CN: 移调

en: Outputs a pitch bend signal to the synthesizer for the value +/- 64 given.
zh_CN: 根据设置的值（+/- 64）输出一个滑音记号。

en: Play Music at Cursor
zh_CN: 播放光标处音乐

en: Plays the score for the duration of the note/chord at the cursor, starting at that note.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始播放音符/和弦。

en: Play All
zh_CN: 播放全部

en: Plays the current movement from the start, observing any mute objects placed in the staffs.
zh_CN: 从头播放当前乐谱，并启用谱表中的所有静音对象。

en: Playback and Record MIDI (Off/On)
zh_CN: 回放和录制 MIDI（关闭/开启）

en: Starts (or stops) playing the score from the playhead start (green marker bar) and simultaneously records your playing from MIDI in. You can stop the playback at any time and then the first MIDI note you entered is marked. Entering duration keys now enters the notes you played into the score. If you have no click track at the top one is created - set the keysignature/enharmonic range before you start.
zh_CN: 从播放起始位置（绿色条）开始（停止）播放乐谱，并自动从 MIDI 输入录制演奏。你可以随时停止回放，你所输入的第一个 MIDI 音符将被标记。按下时长按键可以将你所演奏的音符插入到乐谱中。如果顶部没有节拍音轨，则会自动创建它 - 请在开始操作前设置调号/和声范围。

en: Play Chord at Cursor
zh_CN: 播放光标处和弦

en: Sounds the note or chord at the cursor, using the current staffs instrument.
zh_CN: 使用当前谱表的乐器试听光标处的音符或和弦。

en: Please turn continuous typsetting off first
zh_CN: 请先关闭连续排版功能

en: You should typeset this movement first in the Print View, otherwise positioning may not work.
zh_CN: 您应当先在打印视图中排版该乐章，否则可能无法进行定位。

en: Displays the music fully typeset on one long page (the Playback View). Click on a note to play from there or drag to loop play.
zh_CN: 将排版的乐谱显示在一页上（回放视图）。可以点击某个音符来在此处开始播放，或进行拖动来循环播放。

en: Plays the audio attached to the current movement. Use File-&gt;Open Audio to attach audio.
zh_CN: 播放附加到当前乐章的音频。可以使用 文件-&gt;打开音频 来附加音频。

en: Synchronize Audio
zh_CN: 同步音频

en: Plays the audio attached to the current movement. Creates a timing bar for each space bar press. Music written in the staffs below will synchronize with the audio.
zh_CN: 播放附加到当前乐章的音频。按下空格键可以创建一个时间栏。下方所有谱表中的音乐将于此音频同步。

en: Delete Imported/Recorded Midi
zh_CN: 删除导入/录制 Midi

en: Deletes the MIDI that has been imported or recorded via MIDI in.
zh_CN: 删除导入或通过 MIDI 输入录制的 MIDI。

en: Create Timebase
zh_CN: 创建时间轴

en: Recalculates the timing of each note.
zh_CN: 重新计算每个音符的时值。

note: ToggleConduct
en: Mouse Conductor (Off/On)
zh_CN: 鼠标指挥（关闭/开启）

en: Turns on/off moving the playback on by moving the mouse over the score area.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭使用鼠标移动控制回放位置的功能。

en: Toggle Immediate Playback
zh_CN: 切换即时回放

en: Toggle on/off if you want to hear the note directly after inserting/changing.
zh_CN: 设置插入/改变音符后是否立即播放该音符。

note: TogglePlayAlongPlayback
en: Play Along Playback (Off/On)
zh_CN: 回放时演奏（关闭/开启）

en: Turns off play along playback: when this is on the playback does not advance past the cursor unless you play along the correct note via Midi In.
zh_CN: 关闭回放时演奏：若开启此功能，则你必须通过 Midi 输入正确地演奏光标处的音符才能使回放继续。

en: Pops up a window which displays the object at the cursor, including anything attached to it.
zh_CN: 弹出显示光标处对象的窗口，包括任何附加的对象。

note: DisplayEditingTime
en: This score has taken
zh_CN: 此乐谱花费了

en:  to create, not counting unsaved edits.
zh_CN:  来创作，不包括未保存的编辑。

en: Time Spent Editing
zh_CN: 编辑时间

en: Displays the cumulative time spent editing this score. The time counts any period between starting to edit and saving to disk. The time is accumulated over different editing sessions.
zh_CN: 显示编辑此乐谱的累计时长。统计的时间包括所有开始编辑和保存至磁盘之间的时长。不同的编辑会话之间共享相同的累计时长。

note: Choose Palette
en: Select a Palette to Show
zh_CN: 选择可显示面板

en: Offers the available palettes to un-hide.
zh_CN: 显示可以取消隐藏的面板。

en: Create Palette Button
zh_CN: 创建面板按钮

en: Give a name for the chord
zh_CN: 指定和弦名称

en: Not on a chord
zh_CN: 不在和弦上

en: Create Button for Chord Type
zh_CN: 创建和弦类型按钮

en: Creates a palette button which will insert the type of chord at the cursor, transposed to the cursor position when invoked. Use prepending sharp or flat to insert a chord with sharpened or flattened root note. Use for chord symbol chords.
zh_CN: 创建用于在光标处插入各类和弦的面板按钮，并在调用时根据光标所在位置进行转调。可以使用前置升号或降号来插入一个根音含升降号的和弦。用于和弦符号。

en: Object Clone
zh_CN: 复制对象

en: Give (unique) label for button:
zh_CN: 为按钮指定（唯一）名称：

en: mylabel
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Give tooltip for button:
zh_CN: 设置此按钮的工具提示：

en: Inserts object
zh_CN: 插入对象

en: Failed - duplicate label, no palette?
zh_CN: 失败 - 标签重复，是否缺少面板？

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 此功能尚未实现

en: Create Button for Object
zh_CN: 为对象创建按钮

en: Creates a palette button to insert a clone of the object at the cursor when the button is pressed.
zh_CN: 为插入对象副本的操作设置一个面板按钮。

en: Show Hidden Palettes
zh_CN: 显示隐藏面板

en: Un-hides all non-empty palettes.
zh_CN: 取消隐藏所有非空面板。

en: The last change was:
zh_CN: 上一次更改：

en: No change recorded in Undo stack
zh_CN: 没有可以撤销的更改

en: Show Last Change
zh_CN: 显示上一次更改

en: Shows the last change recorded on the Undo stack.
zh_CN: 显示可以撤销的上一次更改。

en: No (un-iconized) source for transcribing is open
zh_CN: 没有可以用于录制的、窗口处于活动状态的源

en: Swap Display and Source Window Positions
zh_CN: 交换显示窗口和源文件窗口的位置

en: Swaps the positions of the Denemo Display and the (first, un-iconized) Source Window currently open.
zh_CN: 交换 Denemo 显示窗口和当前已打开（且未被最小化的）源文件窗口的位置。

note: ToggleCursorHighlight
en: Cursor Highlighting Off/On
zh_CN: 关闭/开启高亮光标

en: Shows up the position of the cursor more clearly (off/on)
zh_CN: 突出显示光标所在位置（关闭/开启）

en: Scale Display
zh_CN: 乐谱显示

en: Give % scaling required
zh_CN: 设置所需的缩放百分比

en: Set Display Scale
zh_CN: 设置显示范围

en: Scales the display by value given by user.
zh_CN: 设置显示范围。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 原始至 100%

en: Zoom to 100%, restore the original size
zh_CN: 缩放至原始大小

en: Add Augmented 4th above base
zh_CN: 添加增四度音至根音

en: Add a tritone/augmented fourth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个三全音/增四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Augmented 5th above base
zh_CN: 添加增五度音至根音

en: Add an augmented fifth as a chord note above the lowest note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 添加一个增五度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Diminished 5th above base
zh_CN: 添加减五度音至根音

en: Add a diminished fifth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个全音/减四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 2nd above base
zh_CN: 添加大二度音至根音

en: Add a major second as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 3rd above base
zh_CN: 添加大二度音至根音

en: Add a major third as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 6th above base
zh_CN: 添加大六度音至根音

en: Add a major sixth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大六度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 7th above base
zh_CN: 添加大七度音至根音

en: Add a major seventh as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大七度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 2nd above base
zh_CN: 添加小二度音至根音

en: Add a minor second as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小二度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 3rd above base
zh_CN: 添加小三度音至根音

en: Add a minor third as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 6th above base
zh_CN: 添加小六度音至根音

en: Add a minor sixth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小六度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 7th above base
zh_CN: 添加小七度音至根音

en: Add a minor seventh as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小七度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 1st above base
zh_CN: 添加完全一度音至和弦根音

en: Add a perfect prime as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全主音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 4th above base
zh_CN: 添加完全四度音至和弦根音

en: Add a perfect fourth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 5th above base
zh_CN: 添加完全五度音至根音

en: Add a perfect fifth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全五度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Bass Note
zh_CN: 添加低音

en: Give bass note to add below root
    Use "es" for flat, "is" for sharp
zh_CN: 设置要添加在根音下方的低音音符
    “es”表示降，“is”表示升

en: Add Bass Inversion
zh_CN: 添加低音转位

en: Adds a bass note to a chord, while keeping the current lowest note as the root of the chord. Use this on Chord Symbol staffs to create an inversion of the chord entered.
zh_CN: 添加一个低音至和弦，并保持当前的最低音为和弦根音。可在和弦记号谱表中创建一个所输入和弦的转位。

en: Add Augmented 4th below top
zh_CN: 添加增四度音至最高音下方

en: Add a augmented fourth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个增四度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Diminished 5th below top
zh_CN: 添加减五度音至最高音下方

en: Add a tritone/diminished fifth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个三全音/减五度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 2nd below top
zh_CN: 添加大二度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major second as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大二度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 3rd below top
zh_CN: 添加大三度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major third as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大三度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 6th below top
zh_CN: 添加大六度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major sixth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大六度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 7th below top
zh_CN: 添加大七度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major seventh as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个大七度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 2nd below top
zh_CN: 添加小二度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor second as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小二度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 3rd below top
zh_CN: 添加小三度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor third as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小三度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 6th below top
zh_CN: 添加小六度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor sixth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小六度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 7th below top
zh_CN: 添加小七度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor seventh as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个小七度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 1st below top
zh_CN: 添加完全一度音至和弦最高音下方

en: Add a perfect prime as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全主音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 4th below top
zh_CN: 添加完全四度音至最高音下方

en: Add a perfect fourth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全四度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 5th below top
zh_CN: 添加完全五度音至最高音下方

en: Add a perfect fifth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_CN: 添加一个完全五度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Alternate Note
zh_CN: 改变音符

en: If there are two notes at the cursor height this command swaps them round. This affects which note will be acted on by commands such as fingering, string-number, sharpen, flatten etc.
zh_CN: 若光标所在位置有两个音符，则将它们进行交换。此操作会影响音符的处理顺序，如指法、弦号、升调、降调等。

en: Arpeggiate
zh_CN: 琶音

en: Transforms the three-note chord at the cursor into a triplet of notes.
zh_CN: 将三音符和弦转换为三连音。

en: This directive places a sequence of bass note names after the next chord. You can delete it with the usual backspace and del commands.
zh_CN: 此记号将一个低音音符名序列由置于下一个和弦后面。你可以使用退格或删除键来删除它。

en: Give Next Note or Blank to finish
zh_CN: 设置音符名，或将其留空

en: Place the cursor on chord to which bass sequence belongs
zh_CN: 将光标置于低音序列所属的和弦上

en: Bass Sequence
zh_CN: 低音序列

en: Typesets a sequence of bass inversion notes.
zh_CN: 排版一个低音转位的音符序列。

note: special rule for irregular notes all other notes else just stay on the same note body
en: Change Enharmonic Down
zh_CN: 向下转换等音

en: Switch through enharmonic variants of the same sounding note in the direction of lower diatonic base notes
zh_CN: 将音符转换为比其低一个全音阶的等音

note: special rule for irregular notes all other notes else just stay on the same note body
en: Change Enharmonic Up
zh_CN: 向上转换等音

en: Shift through enharmonic variants of the same sounding note in the direction of higher diatonic base notes.
zh_CN: 将音符转换为比其高一个全音阶的等音。

en: Change chord-member to whole note
zh_CN: 转换和弦音符为全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a whole-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_CN: 将某个和弦中的音符转换为全音符，不改变原先的小节计算方式或新添加的和弦时值。

en: Change chord-member to half note
zh_CN: 转换和弦音符为二分音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a half-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_CN: 将某个和弦中的音符转换为二分音符，不改变原先的小节计算方式或新添加的和弦时值。

en: Change chord-member to quarter note
zh_CN: 转换和弦音符为四分音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a quarter-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_CN: 将某个和弦中的音符转换为四分音符，不改变原先的小节计算方式或新添加的和弦时值。

en: Change chord-member to breve
zh_CN: 转换和弦音符为双全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a breve duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_CN: 将某个和弦中的音符转换为双全音符，不改变原先的小节计算方式或新添加的和弦时值。

en: Change chord-member to longa
zh_CN: 转换和弦音符为四全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a longa duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_CN: 将某个和弦中的音符转换为四全音符，不改变原先的小节计算方式或新添加的和弦时值。

en: Chord Symbol Offset
zh_CN: 和弦记号偏移

en: Give horizontal displacement required
zh_CN: 设置水平方向的位移值

en: Give vertical displacement required
zh_CN: 设置垂直方向的位移值

en: Offset Chord Name
zh_CN: 和弦名偏移

en: Offsets the Chord symbol generated by the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 对由光标处和弦所生成的和弦记号进行位移。

en: Close Parenthesis (Off/On)
zh_CN: 闭合花括号（关闭/开启）

en: Prints a close parenthesis after the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处和弦的后面插入闭合花括号。

en: Chord Symbol Scale
zh_CN: 和弦记号缩放

en: Give horizontal scaling for next chord
zh_CN: 设置下一和弦在水平方向上的缩放值

en: Give vertical scaling for next chord
zh_CN: 设置下一和弦在垂直方向上的缩放值

en: Scale Next Chord
zh_CN: 缩放下一和弦

en: The next chord symbol will be scaled to the values given.
zh_CN: 将使用设定值缩放下一个和弦记号。

en: Delete LilyPond on Chord
zh_CN: 删除和弦的 LilyPond

en: Deletes the LilyPond attached to the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 删除附加到光标处和弦的 LilyPond 记号。

en: New LilyPond Directive
zh_CN: 新 LilyPond 记号

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Attach/Edit LilyPond to Chord
zh_CN: 附加 LilyPond 到和弦/编辑 LilyPond

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax you give before and after the chord at the cursor, also allows editing/deleting.
zh_CN: 在光标处和弦的前面和后面插入 LilyPond 语法，允许进行编辑/删除操作。

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide on Printing
zh_CN: 打印时隐藏

en: Comments out the chord in the LilyPond output.
zh_CN: 在 LilyPond 输入中将和弦注释掉。

en: Open Parenthesis (Off/On)
zh_CN: 开放花括号（关闭/开启）

en: Prints an open parenthesis before the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处和弦的后面插入开放花括号。

en: Parenthesize Chord (Off/On)
zh_CN: 和弦外加括号（关闭/开启）

en: Enclose the chord in ( ) on printing.
zh_CN: 在打印时将和弦外加上 ( )。

en: Use "add" Prefix
zh_CN: 使用“add”前缀

en: Inserts the word "add" as a prefix for added notes in chord symbols after the cursor.
zh_CN: 将“add”作为所添加音符的前缀插入到光标处的和弦中。

en: Treble Octava Bassa
zh_CN: 下八度高音

en: Bass Octava Bassa
zh_CN: 下八度低音

en: Drum
zh_CN: 鼓组

en: Custom Clef
zh_CN: 自定义谱号

en: Give LilyPond syntax for clef name
zh_CN: 设置 LilyPond 形式的谱号名

en: N.B.The Denemo display will show notes using prevailing Denemo clef,
    but they will be typeset in the clef given
zh_CN: 注意，Denemo 显示窗口将以预设谱号显示音符，
    但使用设置的谱号进行排版

en: Drum Clef
zh_CN: 鼓组谱号

en: Clef Chooser
zh_CN: 谱号选择

en: Choose any sort of clef. If the cursor is at the start change initial clef, else insert chosen clef.
zh_CN: 选择任意一种谱号。如果光标位于谱号变更的起始处，则插入所选的谱号。

en: (Print) Hide
zh_CN: （打印）隐藏

en: On printing, omit the clef change at the cursor, or the initial clef if the cursor is not on a clef change.
zh_CN: 打印时忽略光标处的更改，或隐藏非谱号变更的初始谱号。

en: Display Only Clef
zh_CN: 仅显示谱号

en: Inserts a clef that affects only the display, not the printed form. Use this if, after a Change Staff, the staff the voice will be on is in a different clef (avoiding too many ledger lines in the display, making it hard to read). Also useful to display in a familiar clef music which you want to be printed in a less familiar one (e.g. display in treble or bass clef music to be printed for viola).
zh_CN: 插入一个仅影响显示，而不会被打印的谱号。用于在谱号变更后使用另一种谱号表示谱表声部的情形（以避免显示过多的上加/下加音）。也可用于显示将以常见谱号表示的音乐转变为非常见形式谱号表示的音乐（如将低音部表示为高音部以便小提琴演奏）。

en: Typeset Only Clef
zh_CN: 仅排版谱号

en: Inserts a clef that affects only the typesetting, not the display. Use this for music transposed on typesetting (avoiding too many ledger lines in the display, making it hard to read). Also useful to enter music in a familiar clef which you want to be printed in a less familiar one (e.g. enter music in treble or bass clef music to be printed for viola).
zh_CN: 插入一个仅影响排版，而不会被显示的谱号。用于在排版时调整转调音乐（以避免显示过多的上加/下加音）。也可用于显示将以常见谱号表示的音乐转变为非常见形式谱号表示的音乐（如将低音部表示为高音部以便小提琴演奏）。

en: Amalgamate Repeat Barlines
zh_CN: 合并重复的小节线

en: Replaces erroneous repeat end Directive followed by repeat start with (correct) repeat-end-start Directives throughout the score. (Only one type of barline can be present at one musical time in the score).
zh_CN: 替换乐谱中错误的终止重复记号（位于开始重复记号之后）为正确的终止重复-开始记号。（同一个乐章中必须使用同一类型的小节线）

note: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
en: Choose Barline
zh_CN: 选择小节线

en: Choose a barline
zh_CN: 选择一个小节线

en: Closing Barline
zh_CN: 终止小节线

en: Inserts a closing barline (a double bar with last one thicker).
zh_CN: 插入一个终止小节线（双小节线，后一根较粗）

note: End of scheme script
en: Dotted Barline
zh_CN: 虚小节线

en: Prints dotted barline
zh_CN: 插入由虚线构成的小节线

note: DoubleBarline
en: Double Bar
zh_CN: 双小节线

en: Insert a double barline at cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个双小节线。

en: Double Bar Repeat Start
zh_CN: 反复开始的双小节线

en: Prints a repeat start, with double bar on previous line if at a line break.
zh_CN: 显示含有反复开始记号的小节线，若位于换行处则显示为双小节线。

note: ForceBarline
en: Warning: Do not use this command to create an upbeat (or pickup) bar.
    It does not affect which notes appear in which measures.
    It simply draws a barline at the point in question, if no other barline will be drawn.
    Use the Measures->Anacrusis (Upbeat) command for a short measure.
zh_CN: 警告：不要使用此命令来创建弱起小节后的小节线。
    此命令不会影响音符在小节中的显示方式，
    而仅在所涉及的位置插入一个小节线（如果此处尚无小节线的话）。
    请使用 小节->弱起（弱拍） 命令来插入一个较短的小节。

en: This object instructs the LilyPond typesetter to draw a barline here.
    The timing is not altered, use a hidden time signature change or the short measure or anacrusis command to do that.
zh_CN: 此对象指导 LilyPond 排版器在此处插入一个小节线。
    时值不会改变。请使用隐藏的时值变更记号或弱起命令来改变小节的时值长度。

en: Insert Barline
zh_CN: 插入小节线

en: Insert barline at cursor, Denemo's measure count is unaffected.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入小节线，不影响 Denemo 对小节数的统计。

note: Half Barline
en: Half Barline
zh_CN: 半小节线

en: Insert a barline with only half of its original size
zh_CN: 插入一个仅有正常大小一半的小节线

en: Only for appending to music - use the individual first and second time bar commands to insert within music.
zh_CN: 仅用于附加到音乐 - 请使用独立的一次和二次反复段落命令来插入到音乐中。

en: Insert 1st &amp; 2nd Time Bars
zh_CN: 插入一次 &amp; 二次小节线

en: Inserts first and second time bars each with a whole measure rest. You can then edit this to suit your music, e.g by inserting extra bars, deleting the repeat start etc.
zh_CN: 分别插入包含一个全休止符的一次和二次反复小节。你可以对其进行编辑，例如插入额外的小节线、删除重复的开头等。

en: (Print) Omit Barline
zh_CN: （打印）忽略小节线

en: Skips the printing of any automatic barline here - allows line break.
zh_CN: 在打印时跳过此处所有的自动小节线 - 允许换行。

en: Repeat End-Start
zh_CN: 反复结束-开始

en: Inserts a barline ending one repeated section and starting another
zh_CN: 插入一个小节线，指示当前反复段落结束、另一个反复段落开始

en: Repeat End Barline
zh_CN: 反复结束小节线

en: Insert a barline indicating the end of a repeated section.
zh_CN: 插入一个指示反复结束的小节线。

en: Repeat Start Barline
zh_CN: 反复开始小节线

en: Insert a barline indicating the start of a repeated section.
zh_CN: 插入一个指示反复开始的小节线。

en: Bad End Cue Marker
zh_CN: 提示结束记号错误

en: Bad Start Cue Marker
zh_CN: 提示起始记号错误

en: Start Cue without End Cue Marker
zh_CN: 缺少与提示起始记号相对的提示结束记号

en: Check Paired Directives
zh_CN: 检查配对记号

en: Checks that paired directives match from the cursor to the end of the staff.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始检查配对记号是否成对出现。

en: Comment is currently set to:
zh_CN: 注释当前为：

en: Insert Comment
zh_CN: 插入注释

en: Give comment text
zh_CN: 设置注释文本

en: Cursor has Moved
zh_CN: 已移动光标

en: Insert comment at new position of cursor?
zh_CN: 在光标的新位置插入注释吗？

en: Inserts a comment at the cursor position. The music typesetting is unaffected.
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入一条注释。不影响音乐排版。

en: Choose Condition
zh_CN: 选择条件

en: Gives a menu for choosing whether the directive at the cursor should apply to the current part only or the default score or all layouts,
zh_CN: 在菜单中选择光标处指令所应用的范围（当前片段、默认乐谱或整个布局），

en: This Directive
zh_CN: 此记号

en:  will be typeset for all layouts
zh_CN:  将在所有布局中排版

en: Reset for All Layouts
zh_CN: 重置所有布局

en: Clears conditional behaviour of this layout. The Directive will apply to all score layouts.
zh_CN: 在此布局中清除所有条件动作。这些记号将应用到到所有乐谱布局。

en:  will not be typeset for the layout
zh_CN:  将不会被排版于布局

en: Ignore for Current Layout
zh_CN: 忽略当前布局

en: The Denemo Directive at the cursor will be ignored when printing from the current score layout (See View-&gt;Score Layout)
zh_CN: 光标处的 Denemo 记号将会在打印当前乐谱布局时被忽略（见 视图-&gt;乐谱布局）

en:  will be typeset for the layout
zh_CN:  将会被排版于布局

en: Exclusive to Current Layout
zh_CN: 从当前布局中排除

en: Critical Comment
zh_CN: 评论注释

en: Give Comment
zh_CN: 设置注释

en: Apply Command to new position of cursor?
zh_CN: 将命令应用到光标的新位置吗？

en: Adds a comment which can be printed in a critical commentary at the end of all the movements (see CriticalCommentary command to create this).
zh_CN: 在所有乐章末尾添加一条可以被打印的评论注释（见“评论注释”命令）。

en: Enable Accordion 16'
zh_CN: 启用 16 世纪手风琴

en: Defines the accordions shifts for this score. The command Menu of Objects to Insert will allow them to be inserted.
zh_CN: 为此谱表定义手风琴簧片记号。可使用“可插入对象的菜单”来插入记号。

en: No Definitions have been created for this score
zh_CN: 尚未为此乐谱创建定义

en: Menu of Objects to Insert
zh_CN: 可插入对象的菜单

en: Gives a menu of previously created LilyPondDefinition commands (see Score-&gt;LilyPond Definition menu for this)
zh_CN: 显示之前创建的包含 LilyPond 定义命令的菜单（见 乐谱-&gt;LilyPond 定义 菜单）

en: Insert/Edit Lilypond
zh_CN: 插入/编辑 LilyPond

en: Insert or edit a directive in the LilyPond music typesetting language. This can be used for extra spacing, transposing or almost anything. See LilyPond documentation for ideas.
zh_CN: 以LilyPond 音乐排版语言插入或编辑一个记号。可用于编辑额外的间、转调等操作。请参见 LilyPond 文档。

en: Duplicate the selected music
    for use as second time bar(s)
    when not typesetting this part on its own
zh_CN: 当排版所有谱表组时，
    将选中内容复制为二次重复小节

en: Duplicate from cursor to end
    for use as second time bar(s)
    when not typesetting this part on its own
zh_CN: 当排版所有谱表组时，
    将从光标开始至结尾的内容复制为
    二次重复小节

en: End of Movement
zh_CN: 乐章终止

en: Mid-Movement
zh_CN: 乐章中部

en: Now place first and second time markings in the part(s) that have distinct first and second time bars
zh_CN: 请在不同的一次和二次重复小节线的谱表组中设置一次和二次重复记号

en: Conditional 2nd Time Bar(s)
zh_CN: 条件二次反复小节

en: If there is no selection: Duplicates the bar(s) from the cursor to the end as an identical 2nd time bar(s) to be used only when not typesetting the part on its own. If there is a selection: Duplicates the selection for the same purpose. Inserts a end- (or end/start-) repeat barline for use only when typesetting the part. Use to avoid a part having two identical bars marked first and second time.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择内容，Denemo 将复制从当前光标开始至结尾的内容，并将其作为相同的二次重复小节，在排版所有谱表组时插入到结尾后面。如果已选择了内容，Denemo将复制选取并将其作为二次重复小节。如果仅须在排版此谱表组时重复，请插入一个终止）或终止-开始）重复小节线。此命令用于避免一次和二次重复小节使用相同的小节线。

en: This closes a 1st, 2nd, ... n'th time bar
zh_CN: 取消显示第一、第二 …… 第 n 个小节线

en: End Volta (1st, 2nd ... Time Bar)
zh_CN: 结束段落（第一、第二 …… 个重复段落）

en: Ends a volta, that is a n'th time bar; without this the opening of a first (Nth) time bar will not be printed.
zh_CN: 标记第 n 个重复段落结束；若不插入此标记，则不会显示第 N 个重复段落记号。

en: Start a First Time Bar
zh_CN: 一次反复段落起始

en: (Print) start (a) first time bar(s), use the End Volta command at the end of the first time bar(s)
zh_CN: （打印）一次反复段落起始记号；请在一次反复段落后使用段落结束命令

en: 1st Time Bar
zh_CN: 一次反复小节

en: 2nd Time Bar
zh_CN: 二次反复小节

en: Arbitrary Text
zh_CN: 任意文本

en: This marks the start of one or more measures to be played on one or more of the repeats. There must be a later End Volta mark else nothing prints
zh_CN: 指一个或多个要演奏一次或多次的小节起始处。其后必须有相应的反复段落结束记号，否则将不会显示

en: Set/Unset Bold
zh_CN: 设置/取消粗体

en: Set/Unset Italic
zh_CN: 设置/取消斜体

en: Edit Size
zh_CN: 编辑大小

en: Nth Time Bar Text
zh_CN: 第 N 个反复标记文本

en: Give text:
zh_CN: 设置文本：

en: Give size:
zh_CN: 设置大小：

en: Start an Nth Time Bar
zh_CN: 第 N 个反复段落起始

en: Start passage to be played on one or more of the repeats as indicated by the text given by the user (e.g. 3 for third time bar). Finish the passage using the End Volta command.
zh_CN: 设置要演奏一次或多次的段落，由用户设置文本来指定（如 3 表示第三次反复段落）。请在段落末尾使用结束段落命令。

en: Start Second Time Bar
zh_CN: 二次反复段落起始

en: Adjust the typeset bar number to ignore second time bar(s)
zh_CN: 调整排版时的小节数，以便忽略二次反复段落记号

en: Start a Second Time Bar
zh_CN: 二次反复段落起始

en: (Print) start (a) second time bar(s), use the End Volta command at the end of the first time bar(s)
zh_CN: （打印）二次反复段落起始记号；请在一次反复段落后使用段落结束命令

note: if BaseBeat is not specified, must query the user as to what should be the first beat unit: use old BPM if there. Bug: Only good for 4=...
en: Metronome Marking
zh_CN: 节拍器标记

en: Give unit beat duration (e.g., 4. for 𝅘𝅥. ) 
     or enter n for none:
zh_CN: 设置一拍的时长（如 4 表示 𝅘𝅥）
    或输入 n 表示无：

en: Give number of these
zh_CN: 设置数量于

en:  beats per minute:
zh_CN:  拍每分钟：

note: let define GetBPM Begin of main function Input from the user what kind of beat change they want: Input from the user text to be placed before
en: Beat Change
zh_CN: 节拍变更

en: Enter beat change as [beat1]=[beat2] with the beats in LilyPond syntax,
zh_CN: 输入节拍变更记号 [beat1]=[beat2]，节拍应为 LilyPond 格式，

en: 
    i.e. 4 for 𝅘𝅥, 8. for dotted 𝅘𝅥𝅮, etc.
zh_CN: 
    例如 4 表示 𝅘𝅥，8 表示带附点的 𝅘𝅥𝅮，等等。

en: 
    Place immediately after a barline to center the beat change over the barline.
zh_CN: 
    将节拍变更记号置于小节线后的中央位置。

en: Enter text (if any) to appear before the [beat1]=[beat2]
zh_CN: 输入在 [beat1]=[beat2] 前要显示的文本

en: Enter text (if any) to appear after the [beat1]=[beat2]
zh_CN: 输入在 [beat1]=[beat2] 后要显示的文本

en: Beat Change (e.g. 𝅗𝅥 = 𝅘𝅥 .)
zh_CN: 节拍变更（如 𝅗𝅥 = 𝅘𝅥）

en: Insert a change of beat at the cursor position. The playback tempo is adjusted to match.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入节拍变更记号。回放速度也会做相应调整。

en: Text or Custom Rehearsal Mark
zh_CN: 文本或自定义排练记号

en: Give text to use for Mark
zh_CN: 设置记号的文本

note: in case the user pressed Escape do nothing
en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: center
zh_CN: 中

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: Add Mark (Text/Rehearsal/Book)
zh_CN: 添加标记（文本/排练/书签）

en: Inserts a Mark in the score at the cursor. Marks can be placed in each part and will appear only once (above the top part) in the score (provided they occur at the same moment in each part and are identical). Any size, font, effect can be chosen. A preview button allows you to check the appearance/syntax used. The text position can be dragged in the print view if needed. If there is any slight difference in the text of multiple text marks at the same moment a warning will be given on manually typesetting the score, to avoid this copy and paste or clone the mark you want to place in each part.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个记号。可以在每个片段中设置记号，但仅在乐谱中显示一次（在顶部片段上，并且它们必须相同且位于同一个乐章中）。可以设置任何尺寸、字体和效果。你可以使用预览按钮来检查所用的外观/语法。若需要，可以在打印预览中拖动文本来调整位置。在同一乐章中，若多文本记号的文本有差别，则会弹出手动排版乐谱的警告，以避免在各个片段中重复创建该记号。

en: Custom dynamic
zh_CN: 自定义力度

en: Enter dynamic text:
zh_CN: 输入力度文本：

en: Dynamic setting
zh_CN: 力度设置

en: Enter loudness level (0-127):
zh_CN: 输入响度级（0-127）：

en: Choose dynamics and midi volume level.
zh_CN: 选择力度和 midi 音量级。

en: Show if at end of line
zh_CN: 在行末时显示

en: Show if at start of line
zh_CN: 在行首时显示

en: Standalone Coda (for barlines)
zh_CN: 独立反复（用于小节线）

en: Coda symbol attached to the net object, for example a barline. But shown between notes.
zh_CN: 要附加到独立对象（如小节线）的 Coda 记号。显示在音符之间。

en: (Print) Standalone Fermata (for Barlines)
zh_CN: （显示）独立延音（用于小节线）

en: Adds a standalone fermata which has no playback effect. Can be used to place a Fermata on a barline.
zh_CN: 添加一个没有回放效果的独立延音。可用于在小节线上放置延音。

en: Standalone Segno (for barlines)
zh_CN: 独立反复（用于小节线）

en: Typesets a segno over the barline.
zh_CN: 在小节线上显示一个反复记号。

en: String:
zh_CN: 弦：

en: Give Fret Number
    or o or x
zh_CN: 设置品号
    或 o、x

en: Fret Diagram
zh_CN: 音品图

en: Barre from string (or cancel for none)
zh_CN: 弦至档（如果没有，请选择“取消”）

en: Barre to string (or cancel for none)
zh_CN: 档至弦（如果没有，请选择“取消”）

en: Barre at fret (or cancel for none)
zh_CN: 品至档（如果没有，请选择“取消”）

en: Give size for diagram
zh_CN: 图表大小

en: Edit Fret Diagram
zh_CN: 编辑音品图

en: Edit Space Occupied
zh_CN: 编辑占据空间

en: Edit Position
zh_CN: 编辑把位

en: Space Occupied by Text/Music
zh_CN: 文本/音乐占据的空间

en: Give space:
    (0 prevents dragging position
    Blank for natural size.)
zh_CN: 设置对象所占据的位置大小：
    （设为 0 可以防止误拖动位置
    留空表示使用正常大小。）

en: Offsets
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Give Number of Strings
zh_CN: 设置弦号

en: Creates a dialog for you to enter a description of the fret diagram to be typeset at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在对话框中输入对音品图的描述，并排版至光标所在位置。

en: Give unit beat duration (e.g., 4. for dotted-quarter) 
     or enter n for none:
zh_CN: 设置一拍的时长（如 4. 表示带附点的四分音符）
    或输入 n 表示无：

note: want * 3/2 for dotted,*4 since midi uses quarters and divide by duration,
en: BPM Printed
zh_CN: 显示的 BPM

en: BPM Not Printed
zh_CN: 非显示的 BPM

note: begin
en: Incorrect BPM syntax.
zh_CN: BPM 语法不正确。

note: this did not fire using d-PopUpMenu so changed to RadioBoxMenu
en: Tempi and Metronome Marks
zh_CN: 节奏和节拍器标记

en: Insert tempi and/or metronome marks, printed or not, adjust playback tempo to suit
zh_CN: 插入（打印或非打印的）速度和/或节拍器，并调整回放速度

en: Agréments
zh_CN: 法式装饰音

en: Insert a (French 18th c) agrément on the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符上插入一个法式（18 世纪风格的）装饰音。

en: Add Accidental/Ornament
zh_CN: 添加临时变音/装饰音

en: Re-order Accidentals/Ornaments
zh_CN: 重新排列临时变音/装饰音

en: No Note to apply ornament to
zh_CN: 没有可设置装饰音的音符

en: Further from Staff
zh_CN: 谱表较远处

en: Closer to Staff
zh_CN: 谱表较近处

en: Priority now
zh_CN: 当前优先级

en:  you may need to repeat this command to get a suitable value to re-order this ornament with respect to other ornaments on the same note.
zh_CN:  你可能需要重复执行此命令来重新排列此装饰音，以便更好地显示它以及同一音符上的其他装饰音。

en: Trill
zh_CN: 颤音

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 升

en: Flat
zh_CN: 降

en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然

en: Mordent
zh_CN: 波音

en: Turn
zh_CN: 回旋音

en: Reverse Turn
zh_CN: 反向回旋音

en: Prall
zh_CN: 波音

en: Up Prall
zh_CN: 上波音

en: Down Prall
zh_CN: 下波音

en: Prall Prall
zh_CN: 双波音

en: Prall Mordent
zh_CN: 上下波音

en: Up Mordent
zh_CN: 上波音

en: Down Mordent
zh_CN: 下波音

en: Above Note
zh_CN: 音符上方

en: Below Note
zh_CN: 音符下方

en: Auto Position
zh_CN: 自动定位

en: Insert/Edit Ornament
zh_CN: 插入/编辑装饰音

en: Select an ornament to insert as an object at the cursor (it will be typeset on the following note), or edit the ornament already present. Ornament here includes accidentals to be placed over or under other ornaments, as well as multiple ornaments stacked on one note/chord.
zh_CN: 选择要作为对象插入到光标处的装饰音（将会被排版于后面的音符上），或编辑已存在的装饰音。装饰音可包括用于其他装饰音上方/下方的临时记号，以及音符/和弦上的多重装饰音。

en: More Editing Options
zh_CN: 更多编辑选项

en: Inserts a rehearsal mark in the score. The default is to typeset as the letters A, B, ... The display shows simply A for all bookmarks. This mark also acts as a Denemo bookmark which can be searched for.
zh_CN: 在乐谱中插入一个排练记号。默认将使用字母 A、B、……。显示窗口中对于所有书签都会显示为“A”。此标记也是可搜索的 Denemo 书签。

en: Start Cadenza
zh_CN: 华彩段起始

en: Turns off automatic barlines, beaming etc and sets small sized notes for a cadenza. You can break up the cadenza in the Denemo Display into Denemo "bars" if the cadenza is too long. You will need to insert barlines or use the Allow Page/Line break command to let the typesetter break lines. Add Ignore Measure Duration Error directives in each bar if you want to use Check Score.
zh_CN: 关闭华彩段中的自动小节线、符尾控制等，并将华彩段内的音符以小字体显示。您可以在 Denemo 显示窗口中使用“小节线”对华彩段进行分割。若要使排版器在华彩段中换行，则必须插入小节线，或使用“允许换页/行”命令。若需要使用检查乐谱功能，请添加”忽略小节时值错误“记号。

en: End Cadenza
zh_CN: 华彩段终止

en: Inserts Cadenza end at the current cursor position which should be at the start of a (Denemo) bar. See Start Cadenza for details.
zh_CN: 插入华彩段终止记号，指示（正常）小节的开始。参见”华彩段起始“。

en: Ligature End
zh_CN: 连结线终止

en: End Ligature
zh_CN: 连结线终止

en: End drawing a square bracket above the notes. Must be preceded by a Start Ligature earlier in the same staff.
zh_CN: 在音符上方停止绘制方括号。之前的同一谱表中必须有相应的连结线起始记号。

en: Ligature Start
zh_CN: 连结线起始

en: Start Ligature
zh_CN: 连结线开始

en: Starts drawing a square bracket above the notes from the cursor. Use End Ligature to mark the place where the bracket should end. Used in transcribing mensural music notation.
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符上方开始绘制一个方括号。请使用相应的连结线终止记号来标记括号结束的位置。此功能用于转录定值音乐记号。

en: Give -1 for ottava bassa, 1 for ottava alta and 0 for end ottava
zh_CN: -1 表示低八度，1 表示高八度，0 表示八度范围结束

en: End Ottava
zh_CN: 八度结束

en: Ottava
zh_CN: 八度

en: Inserts an 8va mark (or 15ma) mark or terminates one already started. Either octave up or octave down can be specified. The notes should be entered at the true (sounding) pitch. Combine with a Print Transposition if you want to see the notes in the display at the transposed pitch (affects the MIDI playback).
zh_CN: 插入一个 8va（或15ma）记号，或关闭之前开启的记号。可以指定高八度或低八度。输入音符时，应对输入它的真实（听觉）音高。如果您想要预览音符转调后的音高（影响 MIDI 回访），请结合“打印转调”命令使用。

en: No "tr" at start.
zh_CN: 开始处无“tr”。

en: This marks the start of a trill extending over several notes. The leading "tr" can be omitted if desired.
zh_CN: 用于多个音符的颤音标记。起始处的“tr”记号可以被省略。

en: Cursor must be on the note where the trill is to start
zh_CN: 光标位于颤音起始的音符处

en: Start Trill
zh_CN: 颤音起始

en: Starts a spanning trill from the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处开始一个颤音组。

en: This marks the end of a trill spanning several notes
zh_CN: 指示多个音符颤音的结束

en: Stop Trill
zh_CN: 颤音终止

en: Ends a previously started trill at the next note.
zh_CN: 在下一个音符处停止颤音。

en: Sustain Off
zh_CN: 延音关闭

en: Prints a Sustain Off Mark
zh_CN: 显示关闭延音标记

en: Sustain On
zh_CN: 延音开启

en: Prints a Sustain Pedal On Mark
zh_CN: 显示开启延音标记

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Give footnote text
zh_CN: 显示脚注文本

en: Give footnote marker
zh_CN: 设置脚注标记

en: Insert Footnote
zh_CN: 插入脚注

en: Inserts a footnote at the cursor position as a standalone object. WARNING does not appear if followed by a chord, single notes only!
zh_CN: 将脚注作为独立对象插入到光标处。警告，若脚注后为和弦，则脚注不会显示！

en: Breath Mark
zh_CN: 换气标记

en: Inserts a Breath Mark
zh_CN: 插入一个换气标记

en: Caesura
zh_CN: 停顿

en: Prints a caesura (pause) at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个停顿。

en: Inserts D.C. al fine marking as a standalone Denemo Directive.
zh_CN: 将D.C. al fine 作为独立的 Denemo 记号插入。

en: Fine (i.e. end)
zh_CN: Fine（终止）

en: Inserts Fine marking as standalone Denemo Directive.
zh_CN: 将 Fine 作为独立 Denemo 记号插入。

en: Scaling Graphic
zh_CN: 缩放图形

en: Give scale to be used:
zh_CN: 设置要缩放的值：

en: Graphic File
zh_CN: 图形文件

en: Insert Graphic
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Inserts a graphic in the music. This should be created as an encapsulated postscript file.
zh_CN: 插入图像至音乐。应当将其创建为封装的 postscript 文件。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Give text for Denemo Display
zh_CN: 设置 Denemo 显示窗口的文本

en: Type the text in the lower pane. The preview pane above will show the typeset appearance. You can type any text, however the characters \, ", ¶, { and } have a special meaning in the text. New lines will be started from the ¶ character (if allowed). The backslash \ starts some LilyPond syntax called 'markup', the {} and "" have to surround other text in pairs - one on its own will not typeset. The Insert menu and Selection menu contain pre-packaged markup for various effects.
    For other possible markup commands \wordwrap, \circle, \tiny etc, see LilyPond documentation.
zh_CN: 在下方窗格中输入文本，上方的预览窗格中将会显示排版效果。您可以输入任意字符，但文本中的 \、"、¶、{ 和 } 字符具有特殊含义：
    新行将在 ¶ 字符处开始；反斜线 \ 表示“标记”（一种 LilyPond 语法）的起始位置；其他的符号必须成对（否则将不会被排版）。
    插入菜单和选择菜单中包含了预设的记号，可用于插入各类效果。
    有关其他标记命令 \super，\tiny 等，请见 LilyPond 文档。

en: Scaling Text
zh_CN: 缩放文本

en: Give text size:
zh_CN: 设置文本大小：

en: Edit Display Text
zh_CN: 编辑显示文本

en: Edit Others
zh_CN: 编辑其他

en: Delete this text?
zh_CN: 删除此文本吗？

en: Multi-line Text and Music
zh_CN: 多行文本和音乐

en: Inserts multi-line text object which can include music snippets, Fret Diagrams and Note Names/Chord Symbols. LilyPond Markup can be used and a preview button is available to check the syntax.
zh_CN: 插入多行文本对象，其中可以包含音乐片段、音品图和音符名/和弦记号。可以使用 LilyPond 标记，并使用预览按钮来检查语法。

en: rests
zh_CN: 休止符

en: accidentals
zh_CN: 临时记号

en: arrowheads
zh_CN: 箭头

en: dots
zh_CN: 附点

en: scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: more scripts
zh_CN: 更多脚本

en: and more scripts
zh_CN: 更多更多脚本

en: clefs
zh_CN: 谱号

en: more clefs
zh_CN: 更多谱号

en: timesig
zh_CN: 时值

en: mensural timesig
zh_CN: 定值时值

en: pedal
zh_CN: 踏板

en: brackettips
zh_CN: 滑音

en: accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: ties
zh_CN: 延音

en: noteheads
zh_CN: 符头

en: Funk noteheads
zh_CN: 疯克式符头

en: Walker noteheads
zh_CN: Walker 符头

en: mensural noteheads
zh_CN: 定值符头

en: more mensural noteheads
zh_CN: 更多定值符头

en: ancient noteheads
zh_CN: 古式符头

en: more ancient noteheads
zh_CN: 更多古式符头

en: kievan noteheads
zh_CN: 基辅式符头

en: flags
zh_CN: 符尾

en: custodes
zh_CN: 提示符

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: hyphen
zh_CN: 连字符

en: period
zh_CN: 点

en: zero
zh_CN: 零

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: six
zh_CN: 六

en: seven
zh_CN: 七

en: eight
zh_CN: 八

en: nine
zh_CN: 九

en: Music Glyph
zh_CN: 音乐记号

en: Allows placing any musical glyph which can then be dragged in the final typeset view for fine control over positioning. The complete list of glyphs is in the LilyPond documentation. Note! Do not place this directive at the end of a staff as it will not be typeset, place it before the last note and then right-click on it in the typeset (print) view to adjust its position if needed.
zh_CN: 插入任意音乐记号，并可在最终的排版视图中拖动以调整其位置。LilyPond 文档中包含了音乐记号的完整列表。注意！请勿将此记号置于谱表末尾（不会被排版），而应将其置于最后一个音符前，然后在排版（打印）视图中右键单击来调整它至合适的位置。

en: This directive has to be placed before a note, chord or rest.
    The text itself can be re-positioned by right-clicking in the typeset (print) view
zh_CN: 此记号必须位于音符、和弦或休止符之后。
    可以在排版（打印）视图中右键单击文本来调整其位置

en: This directive must be placed before a note to work
zh_CN: 此记号必须位于音符之后

en: Text Annotation
zh_CN: 文本注释

en: Give text to be placed in score at cursor
    (it can be dragged in the typeset view)
zh_CN: 设置要插入到光标处的文本
    （可在排版视图中对其进行拖动操作）

en: Textual Annotation
zh_CN: 文本注释

en: Allows placing arbitrary text on the score which can then be dragged in the final typeset view for fine control over positioning. Note! Do not place this directive at the end of a staff as it will not be typeset, place it before the last note and then right-click on it in the typeset (print) view to adjust its position if needed.
zh_CN: 在乐谱中插入任意文本，并可在最终的排版视图中拖动以调整其位置。注意！不要将此记号置于谱表末尾，否则将不会对其排版；应将其置于最后一个音符前，并通过在排版（打印）视图中右键单击来调整它的位置。

en: 8 Balance
zh_CN: 8 平衡

en: Balance. Typically used for a stereo signal tweak without changing the pan itself. Like a CD player.
zh_CN: 平衡。一般用于微调立体声信号但不改变声像。类似 CD 播放器中的设置。

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Change the Channel of a staff
zh_CN: 改变谱表通道

en: 11 Expression
zh_CN: 11 表情

en: AKA "Sub Volume" or "Percent Volume". The "real" volume. Use Volume as initial value for each staff/channel and change further cresc/dim with expression.
zh_CN: 即“子音量”或“音量百分比”。表示“实际的”音量。将此值作为每个谱表/通道音量的初始值，并根据渐强/渐弱表情记号进行变化。

en: Generic Control Change
zh_CN: 通用控制变更

en: Generic 0xB Control Change - User can give the midi bytes, too.
zh_CN: 通用 0xB 控制变更 - 用户可以设置 midi 字节。

en: 69 Hold Pedal #2 On/Off
zh_CN: 69 延音踏板 #2 开/关

en: Longer release time but notes will fade out eventually.
zh_CN: 音符持续时间更长，但最终会淡出。

en: 64 Hold Pedal (Right Piano Pedal)
zh_CN: 64 延音踏板（钢琴右踏板）

en: Hold Pedal On/Off (Right Piano Pedal). Deactivates Note-Off until set to "Off"
zh_CN: 延音踏板开/关（钢琴右踏板）。除非设为“关”，否则禁用音符淡出

en: 68 Legato Pedal On/Off
zh_CN: 68 连音踏板开/关

en: 1 Modwheel
zh_CN: 1 调制轮

en: Change the Modwheel value of a channel/staff
zh_CN: 改变用于通道/谱表的调制轮的值

en: 10 Pan
zh_CN: 10 声像

en: Where in the stereo field the channel sound will be placed.
zh_CN: 设置立体声场中通道的位置。

en: 65 Portamento On/Off
zh_CN: 65 滑音开/关

en: Slides between 2 notes. Can be adjusted with 5 - Portamento Time
zh_CN: 从一个音符滑动至另一个音符。可以通过 5 - 滑音时间来调整

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Change the Program of the current channel/staff
zh_CN: 改变当前通道/谱表的程序

en: 67 Soft Pedal On/Off (Left Piano Pedal)
zh_CN: 67 软音踏板开/关（钢琴左踏板）

en: Left Piano Pedal. Lowers the volume of any notes played.
zh_CN: 软音踏板。弱化所有音符。

en: 66 Sostenuto Pedal On/Off (Middle Grand Piano Pedal)
zh_CN: 66 消音踏板开/关（三角钢琴中踏板）

en: Middle Grand Piano Pedal. All Notes currently active (without a note off) will not have a note-off until Sostenuto Off.
zh_CN: 三角钢琴的中间踏板。所有当前发音的音符（不包括已停止的音符）将会持续发音，直到消音踏板关闭。

en: Change Instrument Timbre
zh_CN: 更换乐器音色

en: Give MIDI program number (1-256):
zh_CN: 设置 MIDI 程序编号（1-256）：

en: Give accompanying text to typset here (if any):
zh_CN: 设置伴奏文本（如果有）：

en: Change Timbre (Instrument Sound)
zh_CN: 设置音色

en: Changes the MIDI instrument for the following notes, optionally typesetting some text here. Use for pizz. trem. etc.
zh_CN: 为后续音符设置 MIDI 乐器，可以附加显示注释。用于产生拨弦、震音等效果。

en: Change the Volume of a channel/staff
zh_CN: 改变通道/谱表音量

en: Change Midi Channel
zh_CN: 改变 Midi 通道

en: Changes the MIDI channel of a staff
zh_CN: 改变谱表的 MIDI 通道

en: Clarinet in A
zh_CN: A 调单簧管

en: MIDI playback minor third lower than printed, marks as Clarinet in A
zh_CN: MIDI 回放的音乐将比谱面低三个半度，以“A 调单簧管”标记

en: Clarinet in B flat
zh_CN: 降 B 调单簧管

en: MIDI output is one tone lower than printed, inscribes clarinet in B flat above music
zh_CN: MIDI 回放的音乐将比谱面低半度，以“降 B 调单簧管”标记

en: Close Transposing Instrument
zh_CN: 关闭转调乐器

en: Returns MIDI output to transposition set on staff properties.
zh_CN: 将 MIDI 输出的转调属性恢复为谱表属性中的设定值。

en: Set Tempo
zh_CN: 设置速度

en: Send a Midi command to change the tempo to a new bpm. No printout.
zh_CN: 发送改变速度值的 Midi 命令。不产生打印输出。

en: Equal Temperament Start
zh_CN: 同音律起始

en: MIDI tuning becomes equal temperament from this point.
zh_CN: 从此处起在 MIDI 移调中使用相同音律。

en: Quarter Comma Meantone
zh_CN: 四分之一音差中音律

en: MIDI output becomes 1/4 comma mean tone from this point
zh_CN: 从此处起在 MIDI 输出中使用四分之一音差中音律

en: All Staffs:
zh_CN: 所有谱表：

en: Set Tuning Across All Staffs
zh_CN: 为所有谱表设置移调

en: At this time during playback switch to the temperament set when this command was invoked.
zh_CN: 在回放中调用此命令时，将切换至所设置的音律。

en: This Staff:
zh_CN: 此谱表：

en: Set Tuning for Current Staff
zh_CN: 为当前谱表设置移调

en: At this time in playback the current staff's tuning will switch to the temperament selected when this command is invoked.
zh_CN: 在回放中调用此命令时，将当前谱表所用音律切换为设置值。

en: This directive sets the style of typesetting for accidentals
zh_CN: 此记号设置临时记号的排版样式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Modern Cautionary
zh_CN: 现代（提示）

en: Neo-Modern
zh_CN: 当代

en: Teaching
zh_CN: 教学

en: Forget
zh_CN: 遗忘年代

en: (Print) Accidental Printing
zh_CN: （打印）临时记号打印

en: Prints accidentals according to a chosen style
zh_CN: 根据所选样式打印临时记号

en: No Beaming
zh_CN: 无符尾

en: Stop Beaming
zh_CN: 停止自动符尾

en: (Print) Stop automatic beaming from current position in score.
zh_CN: （打印）从当前光标处停止自动符尾控制。

en: Normal Beaming
zh_CN: 默认符尾

en: Start Beaming
zh_CN: 开启自动符尾

en: (Print) Start automatic beaming at this point in score. (Used after turning beaming off).
zh_CN: （打印）从当前光标处开始自动符尾控制。（用在关闭自动符尾控制后）

en: Augmentation Dot
zh_CN: 附点

en: Note Head
zh_CN: 符头

en: Clef Modifier
zh_CN: 谱号变更

en: Cue Clef
zh_CN: 提示谱号

en: Cue End Clef
zh_CN: 提示结束谱号

en: Key Cancellation
zh_CN: 取消调号

en: Arpeggio
zh_CN: 琶音

en: Breath
zh_CN: 换气

en: Custos
zh_CN: 换行

en: Fingering
zh_CN: 指法

en: Multi-Measure Rest
zh_CN: 多小节休止符

en: Rest
zh_CN: 休止符

en: Change Stencil for Object
zh_CN: 更改对象的模板

en: Lets you create your own stencil for typesetting the next occurence of the chosen layout object. The stencil is created using LilyPond markup - this can be anything from a single character to a drawing in encapsulated Postscript format. See LilyPond documentation for details.
zh_CN: 创建您自己的模板，用于重复排版所选布局对象。 可以使用 LilyPond 记号创建模版 - 不论是单个字符还是封装的Postscript格式图形都可以。 详情请参见LilyPond文档。

en: This Directive turns off repeations of the chord except at the start of a new line
zh_CN: 此记号关闭显示重复和弦（除了位于新行开始处的和弦）

en: Chord Changes Only
zh_CN: 仅和弦变更

en: From the cursor position on only chord changes are typeset (either Chord Symbols or Fret Diagrams), except at the beginning of the line.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始，仅排版与之前和弦不同的和弦（和弦记号或音品图），以及一行起始处的和弦。

en: Color for Next Chord
zh_CN: 下一和弦的颜色

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Next Symbol
zh_CN: 下一标记颜色

en: Typesets the next chord symbol in a color you choose.
zh_CN: 选定用于排版下一个和弦标记的颜色。

en: Dynamics Above
zh_CN: 力度标记

en: Inserts a directive to cause dynamics to be printed above the staff.
zh_CN: 插入标记，以便在谱表上方打印力度标记。

en: (Print) Stop Drawing Notes
zh_CN: （打印）停止绘制音符

en: Stops the Lilypond engraving of notes
zh_CN: 停止使用 LilyPond 绘制音符

en: This directive turns off stems
zh_CN: 此记号停止显示符干

en: Hide Stems
zh_CN: 隐藏符干

en: Hides stems on notes from this point on.
zh_CN: 此后音符的符干将会被隐藏。

en: (Print) Hide object
zh_CN: （打印）隐藏对象

en: Hides the object at cursor position with a lilypond directive. Currently only Notes and the three Signatures. No rests!
zh_CN: 使用 LilyPond 记号隐藏光标处的对象。目前仅对音符和三连音记号有效。不包括休止符！

note: IgnoreOff
en: Stop Ignore
zh_CN: 停止忽略

en: Ignore Off
zh_CN: 已停止忽略 LilyPond 输出

en: End commenting-out of the LilyPond output. Normal typesetting resumes from this point.
zh_CN: 停止注释 LilyPond 输出，并从此处开始正常排版。

note: IgnoreOn
en: Start Ignore
zh_CN: 开始忽略

en: Ignore On
zh_CN: 已开始忽略 LilyPond 输出

en: Start commenting-out of the LilyPond output when typesetting the current part. You must resume the typesetting with Ignore Off before the end of the staff or the score will not typeset.
zh_CN: 在排版当前片段时，从此处开始注释 LilyPond 输出。您必须在谱表结束之前使用“停止忽略”功能来恢复排版，否则乐谱将不会显示。

en:  on Staff
zh_CN:  于谱表

en: Transpose Cue
zh_CN: 转调提示

en: Give note (in LilyPond notation) that middle C should transpose to
    in this cue:
zh_CN: 设置在此提示中中央 C 将要转调至哪个音符（LilyPond 记号）：

en: This marks the end of a cue - where notes from another part are printed.
    This marker can be cut and pasted to another position to alter the extent of the cue.
zh_CN: 提示结束 - 并开始显示另一片段的音符。
    此记号可被剪切粘贴至其他地方以改变提示的作用范围。

en: This marks the start of a cue - if you make an alteration to the number of staffs you will need to delete this cue and remake it.
    Watch out that you do not end up with two End Cue directives
    as this will not typeset.
zh_CN: 提示开始 - 如果对谱表编号做了更改，则需要删除此提示并重新插入它。
    注意不要插入多余的转调结束记号（不会被排版）。

en: There are no other staffs for this one to take a cue from.
zh_CN: 没有可以用于提示的其他谱表。

en: Start Cue
zh_CN: 提示开始

en: Nowhere to place the End Cue marker
zh_CN: 没有可以插入提示结束记号的地方

en: End Cue
zh_CN: 提示结束

en: Install Cue
zh_CN: 插入提示

en: Starts quoting music from another staff as a cue. The end cue marker is placed at the end of the measure, but can be moved with cut and paste to the desired position.
zh_CN: 从其他谱表中引用乐句作为提示。提示结束记号将被置于小节末尾，但可以通过剪切粘贴移动至合适位置。

en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to start/stop placing a count above the measures.
zh_CN: 此记号指导 LilyPond 排版器在小节上方开始/停止显示小节计数。

en: Stop Count
zh_CN: 停止计数

en: Start Count
zh_CN: 开启计数

en: Measure Count Start or End
zh_CN: 小节计数看开启/终止

en: Inserts a directive to start or stop the printing of a counter above each measure. Use for repeated measures to assist the performer count the number of repetitions.
zh_CN: 插入用于控制在小节上开始/停止显示小节计数的记号。用于重复小节，以便演奏者计算重复乐句数。

en: Multi-Measure Rests
zh_CN: 多小节休止符

en: Give limit for use of church rests
zh_CN: 设置教堂修饰符的使用限制

en: MMR Limit
zh_CN: 多小节休止符限制

en: Multi-Measure Rest Expand Limit
zh_CN: 多小节休止符的时值上限

en: In Multi-Measure rests: controls how many measures rest are notated as church rests before numbers are used.
zh_CN: 在多小节休止符中：控制可用于标记教堂休止符的小节数。

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Give new spacing:
zh_CN: 设置新间距：

en: To restore the prevailing music spacing delete this directive object.
zh_CN: 要恢复预设的间距，请删除此记号对象。

en: Note spacing unaltered.
zh_CN: 未改变音符的间距。

en: Start New Spacing
zh_CN: 开始新间距

en: Spaces notes from cursor onwards based on the spacing given.
zh_CN: 设置之后音符的间距。

en: This sign allows a Line Break. The bar can be broken across a line at this point. Delete using Del or Backspace key.
zh_CN: 允许换行。小节中可以换行。可以使用 Del 或退格键来删除它。

en: The cursor is on a voice. Put line breaks in the main staff that the voice belongs to.
zh_CN: 光标位于某个声部上。请将换行符置于声部所属的主谱表中。

en: Allow Line/Page Break
zh_CN: 允许换行/换页

en: Permits the typesetter to break the line at this point.
zh_CN: 允许排版器在此处换行。

en: This Line Break will have no effect if there is no barline at this point.  You can use Allow Line/Page Break to insert an invisible one if you need it
zh_CN: 若此处没有小节线，换行符将不起作用。如需要，您可以使用 允许换行/换页 功能来插入一个不可见的记号

en: (Print) Start a new line (i.e. system) at this measure. This will be ignored if it breaks a beam or tuplet. Use Allow Line Break to break mid-measure.
zh_CN: （打印时）在此小节中换行。将会忽略对符尾或连音记号的影响。可用于在小节中部手动换行。

en: No Line Break
zh_CN: 无换行

en: Disallow a line break at this measure.
zh_CN: 不允许在此小节中换行。

en: This Page Break will have no effect if there is no barline at this point.  You can use Allow Line/Page Break to insert an invisible one if you need it
zh_CN: 若此处没有小节线，换页符将不起作用。如需要，您可以使用 允许换行/换页 功能来插入一个不可见的记号

en: (Print) Forces a new page at this barline.
zh_CN: （打印时）在此小节线处强制换页。

en: Spacing for Staff
zh_CN: 谱表间距

en: Give value for extra space:
zh_CN: 设置额外的间数：

en: Space Above Staff
zh_CN: 上加间

en: Space Below Staff
zh_CN: 下加间

en: Staff/System/Titles Spacer
zh_CN: 谱表/谱表组/标题间距

en: Forces extra space between this staff and the adjacent one at this point in the score. If in the top staff of a system, forces the systems apart in the line at the cursor. If in the top staff on the top line gives more room below the titles.
zh_CN: 在此谱表和相邻的谱表间强制插入间隔。若位于顶部谱表组中，则强制拆分光标处的线。若位于顶部谱表上方，则扩展标题和谱表间的空间。

en: Revert Spacing
zh_CN: 恢复间距

en: Spaces notes from cursor onwards in default manner.
zh_CN: 将之音符的间距设为默认值。

en: Change Barnumber in typeset score
zh_CN: 改变乐谱小节编号

en: Please enter a number to set the current bar number. The typeset score will continue to count up from there.
zh_CN: 输入当小节的编号。排版乐谱时将从此数字开始。

en: BarNumber =
zh_CN: 小节编号 =

en: (Print) Set Bar Number
zh_CN: （打印）设置小节编号

en: Enter a number to change the bar number in the typeset score. The printout will continue to count up from there.
zh_CN: 输入乐谱中小节的新编号。打印时将从此数值重新计数。

en: X-Y shift
zh_CN: X-Y 偏移

en: Give horizontal shift required
zh_CN: 设置水平方向的位移值

en: Give vertical shift required
zh_CN: 设置垂直方向的位移值

en: This type of object cannot be shifted by this method
zh_CN: 无法用此法设置此类对象的位移值

en: (Print) Shift Object
zh_CN: （打印）对象偏移

en: Asks for horizontal and vertical offsets and inserts a directive to displace the object at the cursor on printing.
zh_CN: 插入设置对象的水平和垂直偏移量的记号至光标处对象。

en: This directive turns on typesetting of stems on notes.
zh_CN: 此记号开启显示音符的符干。

en: Show Stems
zh_CN: 显示符干

en: End Small Size
zh_CN: 小尺寸结束

en: Printing resumes normal size music.
zh_CN: 使用默认大小显示音乐。

en: Small Size
zh_CN: 小尺寸

en: Music after this is printed in a small size.
zh_CN: 将使用较小尺寸显示此后的音乐。

en: (Print) Start Drawing Staff (Again)
zh_CN: （打印）重新开始绘制谱表

en: Reverts the "Stop Drawing Staff" command
zh_CN: 反转“停止绘制谱表”命令

en: (Print) Stop Drawing Staff
zh_CN: （打印）停止恢复谱表

en: Stop drawing the staff and barlines in Lilypond. Notes are still drawn.
zh_CN: 停止使用 LilyPond 绘制谱表和小节线。音符不受影响。

en: Minimum Fret Number
zh_CN: 最小品号

en: Give lowest fret number wanted:
zh_CN: 设置最低品号：

en: Minimum Fret Number Allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最低品号

en: In a Tab staff, restrict the frets available to larger than the given value.
zh_CN: 在指法谱表中，限制最大允许的品号。

en: Restrain Open Strings
zh_CN: 限制空弦

en: Restrains the use of open strings in Tablature.
zh_CN: 在指法中限制使用空弦。

en: This directive causes the tab to be notated fully with beaming and other notation added
    Delete the directive to undo the effect.
zh_CN: 此记号使指法图中只含由符尾组合的音符和其他添加的记号
    要撤销此效果，请删除该记号。

en: This Directive can only be added in a Tab Staff. See Staff menu.
zh_CN: 此指令只能被添加到指法谱表。参见谱表菜单。

en: Full Tab Notation On
zh_CN: 开启全指法记号

en: Typeset beaming etc with Tablature from the cursor position on.
zh_CN: 在指法谱中，从光标位置处开始排版符尾等对象。

en: This Denemo Directive closes a block of music with a close curly brace }. It must be preceded earlier in the save voice by a corresponding open {, otherwise the music will not typeset
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号使用花括号 } 终止一个音乐块。之前必须有相应的音乐块起始记号 {，否则音乐将不会被排版

en: (Print) Close } a LilyPond Block
zh_CN: （打印）用 } 闭合 LilyPond 块

en: Closes a LilyPond Block (there must be a matching open, {, earlier)
zh_CN: 插入 } 使 LilyPond 块闭合（之前必须有相应的左括号 {）

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be enhamonically flattened. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号指示要和声降调的音乐块的起始。需要与相应的结束记号 } 配合使用。

en: Enh-
zh_CN: 和声-

en: Open Enharmonic Flatten
zh_CN: 和声降调起始

en: Opens a block of music that will be sharpened enharmonically (D-sharp becomes E-flat etc). The block should be closed with a curly brace }
zh_CN: 指示要进行和声升调（将升 D 变为降 E 等）的音乐块的起始。需要与相应的结束记号 } 配合使用。

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be enhamonically sharpened. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号指示要和声升调的音乐块的起始。需要与相应的结束记号 } 配合使用。

en: Enh+
zh_CN: 和声+

en: Open Enharmonic Sharpen
zh_CN: 和声升调起始

en: Opens a block of music that will be sharpened enharmonically (E-flat becomes D-sharp etc). The block should be close with a curly brace }
zh_CN: 指示要进行和声降调（将降 E 变为升 D 等）的音乐块的起始。需要与相应的结束记号 } 配合使用。

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be transposed up one octave. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号指示要升高八度的音乐块的起始。需要与相应的结束记号 } 配合使用。

en: Down8va
zh_CN: 低八度

en: (Print) Open { Octave Down
zh_CN: （打印）开启低八度打印

en: Opens a block printing an octave lower: must be terminated with CloseLilyBlock
zh_CN: 将之后的块降低八度打印：之后必须有相应的块闭合记号“}”

en: Up8va
zh_CN: 高八度

en: (Print) Open { Octave Up
zh_CN: （打印）开启高八度打印

en: Opens a block to be transposed up one octave This must be followed by a CloseBlock "}" to end the transposed section.
zh_CN: 将之后的块升高八度打印。之后必须有相应的块闭合记号“}”。

en: TypesettingOff
zh_CN: 关闭排版

en: Turns off typesetting from that point until turned on.
zh_CN: 从此位置开始停止排版，直到再次打开排版功能。

en: TypesettingOn
zh_CN: 开启排版

en: Turns on typesetting from this point forward in all staffs.
zh_CN: 从此位置开始，对所有谱表开启排版。

en: (Print) Start Drawing Notes (Again)
zh_CN: （打印）开始绘制音符

en: Reverts the "Stop drawing notes" command
zh_CN: 反转“停止绘制音符”命令

en: Voice Preset 1 (Stems Up)
zh_CN: 预设声部 1（符干向上）

en: Preset for first voice. Stems up
zh_CN: 预设的第一个声部。符干方向朝上

en: Voice Preset 2 (Stems Down)
zh_CN: 预设声部 2（符干向下）

en: Preset for second voice. Stems down.
zh_CN: 预设的第一个声部。符干方向朝下。

en: Voice Preset 3 (Stems Up)
zh_CN: 预设声部 3（符干向上）

en: Preset for third voice. Stems up.
zh_CN: 预设的第三个声部。符干方向朝上。

en: Voice Preset 4 (Stems Down)
zh_CN: 预设声部 4（符干向下）

en: Preset for voice four. Stems down.
zh_CN: 预设的第四个声部。符干方向朝下。

en: Voice Preset Automatic
zh_CN: 自动预设声部

en: Automatic voice preset. Resets to normal behaviour.
zh_CN: 自动选择预设声部。恢复默认行为。

note: 1 2 3 4 5
en: Voice Preset
zh_CN: 预设声部

en: Choose a preset for four voices or automatic voice.
zh_CN: 选择预设声部编号，或使用自动声部。

note: VoiceSetting InitialVoiceSetting
en: Voice 1
zh_CN: 声部 1

en: Voice 2
zh_CN: 声部 2

en: Voice 3
zh_CN: 声部 3

en: Voice 4
zh_CN: 声部 4

en: Automatic Voice
zh_CN: 自动声部

en: Choose Voice
zh_CN: 选择声部

en: The Voice 1,2,3,4 commands set up the voices so that first and third voices get stems up, second and fourth voices get stems down, third and fourth voice note heads are horizontally shifted, and rests in the respective voices are automatically moved to avoid collisions. The Automatic Voice command returns all the voice settings to the neutral default directions. The Denemo display shows automatic stem directions, use StemDown and StemUp commands if you wish to affect the display.
zh_CN: 声部命令 1、2、3、4 用于设置声部，第一和第三个声部的音符符干向上，第二和第四个声部的音符符干向下，第三和第四个声部的音符符头在水平方向上有偏移，休止符则根据布局自动调整以避免谱面拥挤。自动声部命令将所有的声部设置恢复默认值（中性符头）。Denemo 显示窗口中使用自动符干显示音符，可以使用符干朝下或符干朝上命令来改变显示方式。

en: Hide Next
zh_CN: 隐藏下一个

en: On printing the next music item will be omitted from the score. Use with conditional directives to leave out music for certain layouts.
zh_CN: 打印时下一个音乐对象将会被忽略。结合条件记号使用可在特定布局中省略音乐片段。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Double Sharp
zh_CN: 双升

en: Double Flat
zh_CN: 双降

en: Arbitrary Key Signature
zh_CN: 任意时值记号

en: Prints a key signature composed of an arbitrary combination of accidentals. For any step of the scale which needs an accidental to show choose the note name and accidental. Note that the Denemo Display will ignore this, so you have to enter the accidentals as if it wasn't there. LilyPond will typeset the key signature specified and display accidentals before notes correspondingly.
zh_CN: 打印由任意临时变调记号组成的调号。 对于需要显示临时变调记号的音阶，请选择音符名称和临时记号类型。注意：尽管您输入了临时记号，但 Denemo 显示区域将忽略此内容；LilyPond 将排版指定的调号，并在音符前显示相应的临时变调记号。

en: ♭ Initial
zh_CN: ♭ 起始调号

en: Flattens the inital key signature by one degree on all staffs/voices.
zh_CN: 将所有谱表/声部的起始调号降低半度。

en: Flattens the key signature by one degree. If no key signature at the cursor, operates on the initial key signature.
zh_CN: 将调号降低半度。如果光标处没有调号，则改变起始调号。

en: On printing, omit the key signature change at the cursor, or the initial key signature if the cursor is not on a key signature change.
zh_CN: 在打印时，忽略光标处的调号变更，或忽略起始调号。

en: ♯ Initial
zh_CN: ♯ 起始调号

en: Sharpens the inital key signature by one degree on all staffs/voices.
zh_CN: 将所有谱表/声部的起始调号升高半度。

en: Sharpens the key signature by one degree. If no key signature at cursor, sharpens the initial key signature.
zh_CN: 将调号升高半度。如果光标处没有调号，则改变起始调号。

en: Delete Current Verse (no undo!)
zh_CN: 删除当前歌词（不可撤销！）

en: Deletes the current verse - copy the text first if needed.
zh_CN: 删除当前的歌词 - 如果需要，请先复制歌词文本。

en: No verse has been created for this staff. Use Add Lyric Verse in Lyrics menu.
zh_CN: 此谱表中尚未创建歌词。请使用歌词菜单中的添加歌词功能。

en: Edit Lyric at Cursor
zh_CN: 编辑光标处歌词

en: Switches keyboard input to the lyrics pane, placing the cursor on the syllable that belongs to the cursor note.
zh_CN: 将键盘输入定位至歌词窗格，并将光标置于之前光标所在音符的音节上。

en: Highlighted Syllable
zh_CN: 高亮音节

en: Give syllable to insert:
zh_CN: 设置要插入的音节：

en: Insert a Highlighted Lyric
zh_CN: 插入高亮歌词

en: Inserts a syllable which can be bold and/or italic.
zh_CN: 插入可以设置加粗/斜体的音节。

en: Divide Syllables with Hyphen
zh_CN: 用连字符分割音节

en: Typesets a hyphen between the syllables at the cursor, if there is sufficient room.
zh_CN: 排版时，如果有足够的空间，则在光标处的音节之间插入连字符。

note: InsertLyricAlignment
en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Note: start lyrics on a new line
zh_CN: 注意：在新的一行开始歌词

en: Syllable Alignment
zh_CN: 音节对齐

en: Inserts some syntax into the lyric verse to determine the alignment of syllables under notes. Lyrics to be affected should be on the following lines.
zh_CN: 在歌词中插入特定语法，以便控制音符下方音乐的对齐方式。需要控制的歌词应当位于紧随的下一行中。

en: Printed as "ˬ" (lyric tie symbol)
zh_CN: 打印为“_"（歌词连音符）

en: Printed as space
zh_CN: 打印为空格

en: Lyric Tie
zh_CN: 歌词延音

en: Inserts a lyric tie between two words at the cursor. Use this instead of a space between two words that are sung to the same note (do not leave a space as well). It will be typeset as a tie or space between the words.
zh_CN: 在光标处的两个词直接插入一个歌词延音线。请不要使用空格来分隔属于同一音符的两个单词。排版时会自动在单词直接插入连线或空格。

en: During Word, with Slur
zh_CN: 在单词之中，含连音线

en: Word End, with Slur
zh_CN: 在单词末尾，含连音线

en: During Word, no Slur
zh_CN: 在单词之中，不含连音线

en: Word End, no Slur
zh_CN: 在单词末尾，不含连音线

en: Extend Melisma
zh_CN: 扩展单音节装饰句

en: Melismata
zh_CN: 单音节装饰句

en: Extends a syllable over the next note with hyphenated line (within word) or extender line (at end of word).
zh_CN: 将一个音节扩展至下一个与连字符关联的音符（位于单词中）或与延长线关联的音符（在单词末尾）

en: this inserts the verse
zh_CN: 将插入歌词

en:  from
zh_CN:  自

en: There are no verses above this one to mirror from.
zh_CN: 没有可以用于镜像的其他歌词。

en: Insert Mirrored Verse
zh_CN: 插入镜像歌词

en: Inserts special syntax to typeset a verse from another staff under this staff. This syntax should be on a line of its own.
zh_CN: 插入用于将其他谱表中的歌词复制至此谱表中的代码。请将此代码置于独立的行中。

en: Give non-lyric text to insert
zh_CN: 插入非歌词文本

en: Inserts a stanza number (or other text that is not part of the lyrics) in the current verse at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标处的当前歌词中插入一个节号（或其他不属于歌词的文本）。

en: Skip Syllables
zh_CN: 跳过音节

en: Give number of syllables to skip
zh_CN: 设置要跳过的音节数

en: Skip Syllables in Selection
zh_CN: 跳过所选音节

en: Inserts blanks for the syllables from the start of the notes selected in the Denemo Display to the cursor. With no selection asks for a number of syllables to skip and inserts the skip at the lyric cursor.
zh_CN: 在 Denemo 显示窗口中所选的音符前面插入空白音节。若没有选中音符，则会询问需要跳过的音节数，并在光标处插入相应的空白。

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Give font name
zh_CN: 设置字体名称

en: Give font size magnification (0 = default, negative = smaller)
zh_CN: 设置字体大小缩放（0 = 默认，负值 表示缩小）

en: Larger/Smaller Font Size
zh_CN: 放大/缩小字体

en: Inserts a code in the current lyric verse to change to larger or smaller font size. Keep this code on a separate line.
zh_CN: 在当前歌词中插入用于放大或缩小字体的代码。请将此代码置于独立的行中。

en: Change Font
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: Inserts into the current lyric verse a change of font. Keep this code on a line of its own.
zh_CN: 插入用于改变字体的代码。请将此代码置于独立的行中。

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 力度

en: Inserts a dynamic marking in the current verse at the insertion point in the lyrics pane. Use this to indicate dynamics which change from one verse to another.
zh_CN: 在当前歌词中插入力度记号。用于指示歌词之间的力度变化。

en: Lyrics will appear in the Print View for the default layout
zh_CN: 默认布局中的歌词将会显示在打印预览中

en: Lyrics will be omitted  in the Print View for the default layout
zh_CN: 默认布局中的歌词将不会显示在打印预览中

en: Typeset Lyrics (Off/On)
zh_CN: 排版歌词（关闭/开启）

en: Turns Off/On typesetting of lyrics for the entire score. The score will revert to typesetting verses when reloaded (except for any custom score layouts created) - the command does not count as a change in the score.
zh_CN: 关闭/开启排版乐谱中的歌词。重新载入乐谱时将会恢复排版歌词（除了在创建的自定义乐谱布局中）- 命令不对乐谱本身进行任何更改。

en: Append verses to current text
zh_CN: 附加诗句到当前文本

en: Edit current end-of-movement text
zh_CN: 编辑当前的乐章末文本

en: Replace with verses
zh_CN: 使用诗句替换

en: Typesetting Verses at End
zh_CN: 排版末尾歌词

en: Which verse to start at?
zh_CN: 要从哪个歌词开始？

en: Verse
zh_CN: 诗句

en: No verses found
zh_CN: 找不到歌词

en: Typeset Verses at End
zh_CN: 排版末尾歌词

en: Let's you choose a number of verses to print at the end of the piece (movement), instead of underlaying the music. The verses are copied to the end so can be deleted once copied to prevent them from appearing beneath the music in addition.
zh_CN: 选择要在乐章末尾（而非乐谱下方）打印的诗句。可以手动删除被粘贴的诗句，以防止多余的文本出现在乐谱下方。

en: Insert Duplicate Measure After
zh_CN: 在后面插入重复小节

en: Inserts a copy of the current measure after the present measure.
zh_CN: 将当前小节的副本插入至小节后面。

en: Beam Start command on a note with no beam
zh_CN: 用于无符尾音符的符尾起始命令

en: Second start Beam
zh_CN: 第二个符尾起始

en: Beam End command on a note with no beam
zh_CN: 用于无符尾音符的符尾终止命令

en: End Beam with no start
zh_CN: 符尾终止

en: Start Beam with no end
zh_CN: 符尾起始

en: No problem detected with beams in measure
zh_CN: 小节中的符尾没有问题

en: Check Beaming
zh_CN: 检测符尾

en: Checks the current measure for beaming errors.
zh_CN: 检查当前小节中符尾的错误。

en: End Tuplet with no start
zh_CN: 连音终止没有匹配的连音起始

en: Start Tuplet with no end
zh_CN: 连音起始没有匹配的连音终止

en: All tuplets in measure are terminated
zh_CN: 小节中的所有连音都是匹配的

en: Check Tuplets
zh_CN: 检查连音

en: Checks that start/end tuplets match in the current measure.
zh_CN: 检查当前小节中的连音起始/终止匹配情况。

en: Delete Empty Measures
zh_CN: 删除空小节

en: Deletes all empty measures from the cursor until the next music.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始删除所有的空小节，直至下一个音乐。

en: Display Measure Number
zh_CN: 显示小节编号

en: Enter the number you wish to display as the bar number for the current bar. Does not affect the typeset score.
zh_CN: 输入当前小节的小节编号。不影响乐谱排版。

en: Measure Number
zh_CN: 小节编号

en: Changes the bar number displayed for this and subsequent bars. Does not affect the print out, see Set Bar Number command for that.
zh_CN: 改变当前以及其后小节的小节编号。不影响打印结果，请参见 设置小节编号 命令。

en: Duplicate Two Measures
zh_CN: 复制两个小节

en: Inserts a copy of the previous and the current measure after the curreent measure.
zh_CN: 复制当前小节和前一个小节，并将它们插入到当前小节之后。

en: Hidden Measure
zh_CN: 隐藏小节

en: Inserts a dummy whole measure rest. The measure is not seen by the LilyPond typesetter, it just takes up space in the display. Use for polymetric music to even up the staff lengths for the display.
zh_CN: 插入一个多余的全小节休止符。该小节将以空白的形式直接输入，而不会被 LilyPond 排版器视为空小节。用于在复音音乐中使各谱表对齐。

en: This Directive tells Denemo not to signal an error if there are too many notes or rests after this point (or too few) for a complete measure.
zh_CN: 此记号控制 Denemo 在此后遇到含有过多或过少音符/休止符的小节时不报错。

en: Partial Measure is Acceptable
zh_CN: 允许部分小节

en: Partial Measure
zh_CN: 部分小节

en: Ignore Measure Duration Error
zh_CN: 忽略小节时值错误

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure. Only affects the Denemo display and error checking, the typesetting will place barlines according to the actual durations of notes as usual.
zh_CN: 允许小节中缺少音符/休止符。仅影响 Denemo 显示和错误检查，但排版时仍会根据音符的实际时值来划分小节。

en: Create Gap
zh_CN: 创建缺口

en: Creates a gap between the previous measure and the current one. The clef is re-instated after the gap. The gap size can be adjusted by inserting or deleting empty measures in between.
zh_CN: 在当前小节和前一小节之间插入一个缺口。将会在缺口后的小节中重新显示谱号。可以通过在其中插入/删除空小节来调整缺口的大小。

en: Merge with Next Measure
zh_CN: 与下一小节合并

en: Joins two measures together.
zh_CN: 将两个小节合并。

en: Close and Reopen Repeat
zh_CN: 终止并开始新反复

en: Closes an open repeat block and opens a new one.
zh_CN: 终止一个反复块，并开始新的反复块。

en: Close a Repeat Section
zh_CN: 终止反复段落

en: Closes a section that starts with an Open Repeat. Not needed with 1st and 2nd time bars. (Printing)
zh_CN: 终止反复段落，此段落由“开始反复”记号开启。不包括多次反复段落记号。（用于打印）

en: Close Second Time Bar
zh_CN: 终止二次反复段落

en: Closes the second time bar previously opened (printing)
zh_CN: 终止二次反复段落（用于打印）。

en: First Time Bar
zh_CN: 一次反复段落

en: Closes a repeated section and starts a first time bar (printing)
zh_CN: 终止反复段落，并开始一次反复段落（用于打印）

en: Repeats are usually inserted using commands to insert repeat barlines and to insert first/second/nth time bar markings from the Directives menu - look these up in the Command Center. This menu is just for those that want the normal LilyPond syntax for repeats - use right-click->More Commands to un-hide these.
zh_CN: 通常可以用插入反复小节线的命令来添加反复段落，以及添加一次/二次/多次反复记号，此命令可以在记号菜单中找到，或者在命令中心中搜索得到。此菜单用于插入普通 LilyPond 语法所表示的反复记号 - 可以通过右键单击并选择”更多命令“来显示它们。

en: Help for Repeats
zh_CN: 反复帮助

en: Explains the different ways of creating repeats.
zh_CN: 说明添加反复段落的不同方法。

en: Open Repeat Section
zh_CN: 开始反复段落

en: Marks the point where a repeat will start. A correspond close, or first and second time bars are needed.
zh_CN: 指示反复开始的位置。之后需要插入相应的反复、一次反复或二次反复结束记号。

en: Second Time Bar
zh_CN: 二次反复段落

en: Closes first time bars and starts second time bar(s) (printing)
zh_CN: 终止一次反复段落，并开始二次反复段落（用于打印）

en: Upbeat/Short Measure can only be used in an underfull, non-empty measure
zh_CN: 弱起/较短小节仅可用于时值不足的非空小节

en: Re-calculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: This object fills up the duration of this measure, without taking space in the typeset score. Use if for partial measures in first and second repeats. It needs to be renewed if you change the duration of the notes in the partial measure - use Re-calculate for this, or simply delete it and re-run the Short command.
zh_CN: 此对象填充此小节的时值，但不在排版乐谱时占据任何位置。用于一次或二次重复段落中的部分小节。若改变了部分小节中的音符时值，则需要执行“重新计算”命令来刷新它，或者删除它并重新运行较短小节命令。

en: Short Measure
zh_CN: 较短小节

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure. LilyPond will engrave this measure (in all staffs) with the short duration given by notes already present when this command was issued.
zh_CN: 允许此小节中含有的音符/休止符时值不足。LilyPond 将会根据小节中已有音符的时值来划分小节。

en: Split Measure at Cursor
zh_CN: 分割光标处小节

en: Split the current measure into two at the cursor.
zh_CN: 将当前小节从光标处分割开来。

en: This object fills up the duration of this measure, so that the notes in the measure form an upbeat. It needs to be renewed if you change the duration of the notes in the measure - use Re-calculate for this, or simply delete it and re-run the Upbeat command.
zh_CN: 此对象填充此小节的时值，使得小节成为弱起小节。若改变了部分小节中的音符时值，则需要执行“重新计算”命令来刷新它，或者删除它并重新运行弱起命令。

en: Anacrusis (Upbeat, Pickup)
zh_CN: 弱起（弱拍）

en: Convert the current measure to a partial measure so that it is complete with just the beats already inserted.
zh_CN: 将当前小节转变为不完整小节，以便被插入的节拍补全。

en: Measure Repeat
zh_CN: 小节重复

en: Whole Measure Repeat
zh_CN: 整小节重复

en: Inserts a whole measure repeat sign.
zh_CN: 插入整小节重复记号。

en: Capture Measures (Score)
zh_CN: 捕获小节（乐谱）

en: Creates blank measures one for each measure captured as a screenshot from a source score. Display the source score using any program. Click on opposite corners of each measure in turn to capture that measure as an image into Denemo. Right-click or scroll-wheel to switch corners to adjust. Press any key to finish. This command is for capturing in score form; to underlay each part with its own source measure use CaptureMeasuresPartPerStaff
zh_CN: 为源乐谱中的每个小节创建一张截图，并插入到对应位置的空小节中。可使用任意程序显示源乐谱。依次点击每个小节的对角处可以将其作为图像捕获至 Denemo。右键单击或滚动滚轮来切换调整点。按任意键结束操作。此命令用于捕获乐谱形式；若要将源小节整体插入新乐谱，请使用捕获每个谱表中小节命令

en: Delete Captured Measure
zh_CN: 删除捕获乐谱

en: Deletes the captured image of the source measure for the current measure.
zh_CN: 删除从源乐谱中捕获至当前小节的图像。

en: Capture and Insert One Measure
zh_CN: 捕获并插入一小节

en: Capture the image of a single measure (as screenshot) inserting at the current measure.
zh_CN: 捕获单个小节的图像并插入到当前小节。

en: All measures appear complete.
zh_CN: 已完成所有小节。

en: This measure has the wrong duration.
zh_CN: 此小节的时值有误。

en: Check for Irregular Measures
zh_CN: 检查不规则小节

en: Checks each Denemo measure in the current movement for complete number of beats. Unless you explicitly set otherwise, on typesetting the notes will be re-distributed to the correct measures, which can lead to strange effects.
zh_CN: 检查当前乐谱中的每个 Denemo 小节，以确保节拍数正确。除非显式指定，否则会按正常的小节时值来划分音符所属区域，这有可能导致非预期的结果。

en: Time Signature does not match
zh_CN: 时值记号不匹配

en: Time Signature not at start of measure
zh_CN: 时值记号不位于小节开始

en: Polymetric Staffs not checked
zh_CN: 未检查复音谱表

en: No problem detected with time signature changes
zh_CN: 时值变更没有问题

en: Check Time Signatures
zh_CN: 检查时值

en: Checks the movement for miss-matched or miss-placed time signature changes.
zh_CN: 检查小节中不匹配或位置错误的时值变更记号。

en: Non Empty Intro staff
zh_CN: 非空提示谱表

en: Create Intro
zh_CN: 创建提示

en: Creates a new staff with a bar for nothing (an intro of the right number of beats)
zh_CN: 创建仅包含小节线的空谱表（作为正确节拍数的提示）

en: Hide All Staffs
zh_CN: 隐藏所有谱表

en: Makes all the staffs hidden in the display except for the one with the cursor.
zh_CN: 除了当前光标所在的谱表外，隐藏其他所有谱表。

en: Show All Staffs
zh_CN: 显示所有谱表

en: Makes all the staffs visible in the display.
zh_CN: 将所有谱表设为可见。

en: Duplicate Movement
zh_CN: 复制小节

en: Merge with Previous Movement
zh_CN: 与前一乐章合并

en: No Movement Before
zh_CN: 前面没有乐章

en: Duplicate or Merge
zh_CN: 复制或合并

en: Offers choice to duplicate the current movement or merge this movement with the previous one.
zh_CN: 复制当前乐谱，或将此乐谱与前一乐谱合并。

en: Even Up the Staffs
zh_CN: 谱表补齐

en: Appends empty measures to any staffs that are too short.
zh_CN: 向所有过短谱表中追加空小节。

en: This movement is a sketch - it will not be typeset with the default layout. You must have at least one movement that is typeset
zh_CN: 此乐章为梗概乐章，无法参与排版。你至少需要将一个乐章设为可打印乐章

en: Movement will be typeset normally
zh_CN: 将会正常排版乐章

en: Hide Movement as Sketch (Off/On)
zh_CN: 隐藏谱表为梗概（关闭/开启）

en: Stops the current movement from being typeset (use for fragments of music, sketches etc). At least one movement must be typeset.
zh_CN: 停止排版当前乐章（用于标注音乐片段、梗概等）。至少需要有一个乐谱是可排版的。

en: Adds a new movement with new time signature and titles.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的乐章，并设置新的时值记号和标题。

en: Click to edit comment
zh_CN: 点击以编辑注释

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Stores textual comments for this movement
zh_CN: 保存此乐章的文本文本注释

en: Tempo of Movement
zh_CN: 乐章速度

en: Give quarter notes per minute:
zh_CN: 设置每分钟的四分音符数：

en: MIDI Tempo
zh_CN: MIDI 速度

en: Sets the (initial) tempo in quarter notes per minute.
zh_CN: 设置（起始的）每分钟的四分音符数。

en: There are unclosed tuplets in this bar.
     Please fix - see CheckTuplets command.
zh_CN: 此小节中有未终止的连音。
    请解决此问题 - 见检查连音命令。

note: query the user: should we split the note, or let him/her do it?
en: Split This Note
zh_CN: 分割此音符

note: need to stop if we hit cancel
en: Split All
zh_CN: 分割全部

en: Stop Here
zh_CN: 于此处停止

en: This measure's discrepancy requires a tuplet.
    Please adjust manually and run this script again.
zh_CN: 此小节中需要含有连音。
    请手动进行调整，然后再次运行此脚本。

en: Search for under/overfull bars
zh_CN: 查找时值超额/不足的小节

en: Pad underfull bars with rests
zh_CN: 用休止符填充时值不足的小节

en: Pad underfull bars with blank rests
zh_CN: 用空休止符填充时值不足的小节

en: Rebar-Merge underfull, split overfull bars
zh_CN: 重划分/合并时值不足的小节，分割时值超额的小节

en: Entire Staff
zh_CN: 整个谱表

note: let's try to return cursor to here when done. Start at top staff, top voice
en: This Point Onwards
zh_CN: 此后

en: Entire Movement
zh_CN: 整个乐章

en: Problem with measure length
zh_CN: 小节长度有问题

en: Adjust the Measure Lengths
zh_CN: 调整小节长度

en: Removes gaps in duration of measures, redistributes the notes according to the time signature.
zh_CN: 移除小节之间的时值空隙，并根据时值记号重新划分音符所属小节。

en: Split Movement
zh_CN: 分割乐章

en: Splits the movement at the cursor. Place the cursor after any time signature or key signature change that applies to the split-off movement.
zh_CN: 分割光标处的乐章。将光标移至分割出的乐章中，并置于任意时值记号或调号变更记号上。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps).
    You will need to refresh the print view to see your changes.
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
zh_CN: 等待矢量图形编辑器启动。
    若可能，将会打开一个同名的 SVG 文件，
    请保存为封装的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印视图来查看更改。
    在保存 eps 文件时，最好也将其另存为 SVG 格式，
    以便于后续编辑。
    请在关闭此对话框前先退出图形编辑器程序。

en: Edit the file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit width and position
zh_CN: 编辑宽度和位置

en: Encapsulated Postscript File
zh_CN: 封装的 Postscript 文件

en: Give width required:
zh_CN: 设置所需宽度：

en: Give space above required:
zh_CN: 设置所需间距：

en: Give space to the left required:
zh_CN: 设置所需左间距：

note: (if filename (d-WarningDialog (_ "This will replace the current definition")))
en: Start From Template
zh_CN: 从模板开始

en: Use the file unedited
zh_CN: 使用未编辑的文件

en: The file
zh_CN: 文件

en: does not exist
    Perhaps you saved to a different directory?
zh_CN: 不存在
    你是否将它保存到了不同的目录？

en: Delete prepended postscript?
zh_CN: 删除前置 postscript？

en: Prepended Postscript Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除前置 postscript

en: Append Encapsulated Postscript
zh_CN: 附加封装的 Postscript 文件

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the end of the current movement. Use this for columns of text or images, fancy titles etc. prepared in other programs which are to appear after the music.
zh_CN: 将封装的 postscript 文件中的文本/图像插入至当前乐章末尾。用于将其他程序中制作的文本/图像列、标题艺术字等插入到此音乐后。

note: Chapter
en: Give heading or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置标题（留空将会被删除）：

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Prints a heading the current movement
zh_CN: 在当前乐谱中打印一个标题

note: Piece
en: Give name for this piece of the current movement or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置当前乐章中此片段名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Piece
zh_CN: 片段

en: Prints a piece name for the Movement
zh_CN: 在乐章中打印片段名称

note: Section
en: Give name for movement sub-title or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置当前乐章的子标题名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Sub-Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Prints a subtitle for the Movement
zh_CN: 在乐章中打印子标题

note: TitledPiece
en: Give title for the movement or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置当前乐章的标题名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Prints title for the current movement
zh_CN: 在当前乐谱中打印标题

en: Give space between title and score:
zh_CN: 设置标题和乐谱之间的间距：

en: Delete spacer?
zh_CN: 删除间距吗？

en: Inserts blank space above the movement.
zh_CN: 在乐谱山管插入空白。

en: Markup At End
zh_CN: 末尾标记

en: Edit markup:
zh_CN: 编辑标记：

en: Text after Movement
zh_CN: 乐章后的文本

en: Inserts the given Lilypond markup syntax after the current movement.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章后插入 Lilypond 标记语法。

en: Give space below required:
zh_CN: 设置下方所需间距：

en: Prepend Encapsulated Postscript
zh_CN: 在前面插入封装的 Postscript 文件

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the start of the current movement. Use this for columns of text or images, fancy titles etc. prepared in other programs which are to appear before the music.
zh_CN: 将封装的 postscript 文件中的文本/图像插入至当前乐章开头。用于将其他程序中制作的文本/图像列、标题艺术字等插入到此音乐后。

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲人

en: Prints a composer name for current movement.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章中显示作曲人姓名。

en: Prints the name given above and to the left at the start of the movement.
zh_CN: 将设置的名称显示在乐章的左上方。

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Prints the name given below the title of this movement.
zh_CN: 将设置的名称显示在乐章的标题下方。

en: Set Titles
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Set titles for this movement. The names of the various titles are just suggestions, any sort of title can be placed in any field. See the manual for the default positioning of each title.
zh_CN: 设置此乐章的标题。可以在任意字段中填写任意标题（现有标题仅供参考）。手册中对每个标题的默认位置进行了说明。

en: Prints the name given as a title above the current movement.
zh_CN: 将设置的名称作为标题显示在乐谱上方。

en: Allow Breaks at Beats
zh_CN: 允许节拍中换行

en: Allows the typesetter to break lines at each beat in a bar, instead of just at the end. Time signature changes must be handled manually (using Allow Page/Line Break command).
zh_CN: 排版乐谱时，允许在一个节拍中换行。此时您必须手动调整时值变更记号（使用“允许换页/行”命令）。

en: Allow Breaks at Half Measure
zh_CN: 允许不连贯小节

en: Inserts a non-printing barline half-way through each bar from the cursor position onwards, which allows the typesetter to choose a line or page break at those places.
zh_CN: 排版乐谱时，允许在一个小节中换行。Denemo 将在当前光标处插入一个不显示的小节线。

en: Give text to appear on blank page, if any
zh_CN: 设置空白页上要显示的文本

en: This page is intentionally left blank
zh_CN: 此页为空白页

en: Blank Page Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入空白页

en: Inserts a blank page (with optional text) before the current movement.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章前面插入一个空白页（以及可选文本）。

en: Custos (On/Off)
zh_CN: 换行标记（开启/关闭）

en: Prints a custos at the end of each line for the current movement. Repeat command to turn custos off.
zh_CN: 在当前乐章的每行末尾显示换行标记。再次执行此命令可以关闭此功能。

en: Hide Barlines
zh_CN: 隐藏小节线

en: (Print) Hide Barlines
zh_CN: （打印）隐藏小节线

en: Omits barlines when printing.
zh_CN: 打印时忽略小节线。

en: Empty staffs hidden in all systems
zh_CN: 隐藏所有谱表组中的空谱表

en: Hide Empty Staffs on All Systems (Off/On)
zh_CN: 隐藏所有谱表组空谱表（关闭/开启）

en: Hides empty staffs on the first and subsequent systems (Off/On). See also the command "Hide Empty Staffs (Off/On)" which keeps all staffs for the first system.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏当前和随后谱表组中的空小节。参见“隐藏空谱表（关闭/开启）”命令，该命令将保留第一个谱表组中的所有谱表。

en: Empty Systems Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏空谱表组

en: Hide Empty Staffs (Off/On)
zh_CN: 隐藏空谱表（关闭/开启）

en: Controls whether staffs containing only rests are printed in the current movement. All staffs are printed on the first system (line) thereafter any staff that has only rests for a entire system is dropped. Use this in large scores to fit more systems per page.
zh_CN: 控制是否打印当前乐章中只包含休止符的谱表。将所有谱表组（行）打印在第一行，并丢弃所有只含休止符的谱表。用于在较大的乐谱中调整每页的谱表组数。

en: Beaming Rules
zh_CN: 符尾规则

en: Add/Replace rules to be used for beaming in the current movement. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_CN: 添加/替换当前谱表中的符尾规则。若没有选择内容，则获取光标处要拆分为预设时值的符尾的节拍数。若选择了内容，则将其用于设置规则。这种情况下，使用手动符尾命令 [ 和 ] 设置所需符尾，且可以使用多个小节来设置符尾规则。继续选择其他内容来添加更多规则。

en: Page Break Removed before Movement Title
zh_CN: 移除乐章标题前的换页符

en: Page Break Inserted before Movement Title
zh_CN: 插入换页符至乐章标题前

en: Make Conditional
zh_CN: 设为条件记号

en: Delete Page Break
zh_CN: 删除换页符

en: Page Break Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入换页符

en: Prints this movement starting on a new page
zh_CN: 在新的一页中打印此乐章

en: Baroque
zh_CN: 巴洛克

en: Baroque note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用巴洛克式符头类型。

en: Cross note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用十字符头类型。

en: Default note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用默认符头类型。

en: Delete Movement Notehead Settings
zh_CN: 插入乐章符头设置

en: Delete note head style of this movement. Reset to whatever Score or Lilypond has set as default.
zh_CN: 删除此乐章的符头样式，恢复至乐谱或 LilyPond 的默认值。

en: Diamond note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用钻石符头类型。

en: Harmonic-black
zh_CN: 黑色和声

en: Harmonic-black note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用黑色和声符头类型。

en: Harmonic note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用和声符头类型。

en: Mensural
zh_CN: 定值

en: Mensural note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用定值符头类型。

en: Neomensural
zh_CN: 新定值

en: Neomensural note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用新定值符头类型。

en: Petrucci
zh_CN: 彼得鲁奇

en: Petrucci note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用彼得鲁奇符头类型。

en: Slash
zh_CN: 斜线

en: Slash note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用斜线式符头类型。

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角

en: Triangle note head style for the current movement.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用符头类型。

en: Polymetric Staffs will no longer typeset
zh_CN: 将不会排版复音谱表

en: Staffs can have differing time signatures
zh_CN: 不同谱表可以使用不同的时值记号

en: Polymetric Staffs (Off/On)
zh_CN: 复音谱表（关闭/开启）

en: Turns on/off independent time signatures and barline on the staffs. Use for polymetric notation.
zh_CN: 在谱表中开启/关闭独立的时值记号和小节线。用于复音谱表的记号。

en: Choose indent for Current Movement
zh_CN: 设置当前乐章的缩进

en: Give indent or Cancel to unset movement indent
zh_CN: 设置乐章的缩进值，或者点击“取消”来取消缩进

en: Indent=
zh_CN: 缩进=

en: Movement indent dropped. Score indent will be used for this movement
zh_CN: 已取消此乐章的独立缩进。将使用乐谱的缩进值来排版此乐章

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Alter the indent of the opening system for the current movement.
zh_CN: 调整当前乐章中开放谱表组的缩进值。

en: Flush Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Ragged Right (On/Off)
zh_CN: 左对齐（开启/关闭）

en: If the current movement has only one system it will be stretched to the right margin. Run the command again to turn this off.
zh_CN: 若当前乐章仅含一个谱表组，则将其拉伸至右边界。再次执行此操作可关闭此功能。

en: Normal System Spacing is restored
zh_CN: 已存储正常谱表组间距

en: Reduce Space Between Systems (On/Off)
zh_CN: 减少谱表组间的间距（开启/关闭）

en: Reduces the gap between the systems of staffs on a page for the current movement.
zh_CN: 减少当前乐谱中的谱表组间距。

en: (Print) Mensural Barlines (On/Off)
zh_CN: （打印）定值小节线（开启/关闭）

en: Draw the barlines only between the staves but not inside.
zh_CN: 仅在谱表间（而不是谱表内部）绘制小节线。

en: Set Transpose Interval
zh_CN: 设置转调间隔

en: Give Interval to transpose by as two note names, 
             for example "c g" means transpose 5th up.
            Note names are in Dutch!!! a,b,c ... are the same but
            "es" = flat, so e.g. bes means b-flat
            "is" = sharp so e.g fis means f-sharp
            Use commas for octave(s) down, 
            single-quotes for octave(s) up
            e.g. c c' means octave up.
            You do not have to start with c
            e.g. d e means a tone higher.
zh_CN: 设置表示转调间隔的两个音符名，
         例如“c g”表示向上转调 5 个音。
         注意，音符名使用荷兰语表示法！
         “es” = 降调，因而 bes 表示降 B
         “is” = 升调，因而 fis 表示升 F
         逗号表示向下八度
         单引号表示向上八度
         例如 c c’ 表示升高八度。
         第一个音可以不为为 c
         例如 d e 表示升高一个音。

en: Transpose on Print
zh_CN: 打印时转调

en: The current movement will be printed transposed by the interval given.
zh_CN: 将会根据设定值对当前乐章进行转调。

note: (d-MoveCursorRight) (d-RefreshDisplay)))
en: Beam 4 Beats
zh_CN: 符干 4 拍

en: Beams end on each quarter note (up to 4).
zh_CN: 组合四分音符的符尾（最多含 4 个四分音符）。

note: BeamLeftNone
en: No Beam Left
zh_CN: 无朝左符尾

en: Typeset the note at the cursor with no beam to the left.
zh_CN: 使用不朝左的符尾排版光标处的音符。

note: BeamLeftOne
en: One Beam Left
zh_CN: 一个符尾朝左

en: Prints with just one beam linking to left.
zh_CN: 仅允许一个符尾朝左。

note: BeamLeftThree
en: Three Beams Left
zh_CN: 三个符尾朝左

en: Prints with just three beams linking to the left.
zh_CN: 仅允许三个符尾朝左。

note: BeamLeftTwo
en: Two Beams Left
zh_CN: 两个符尾朝左

en: Prints with just two beams linking to the left.
zh_CN: 仅允许两个符尾朝左。

note: BeamRightNone
en: No Beam Right
zh_CN: 无朝右符尾

en: Typeset the note at the cursor with no beam to the right.
zh_CN: 使用不朝右的符尾排版光标处的音符。

note: BeamRightOne
en: One Beam Right
zh_CN: 一个符尾朝右

en: Prints with just one beam linking to the right.
zh_CN: 仅允许一个符尾朝右。

note: BeamRightThree
en: Three Beams Right
zh_CN: 三个符尾朝右

en: Prints with just three beams linking to the right.
zh_CN: 仅允许三个符尾朝右。

note: BeamRightTwo
en: Two Beams Right
zh_CN: 两个符尾朝右

en: Prints with just two beams linking to the right.
zh_CN: 仅允许两个符尾朝右。

en: Delete Beaming Directive
zh_CN: 删除符尾记号

en: Deletes a ] or [ (end or start beam) directive on the current chord.
zh_CN: 删除当前和弦上的 ] 或 [ （符尾起始或终止）记号。

en: End Beam
zh_CN: 符尾终止

en: Instructs LilyPond engraver to stop previously started manual beaming. Print effect only.
zh_CN: 控制 LilyPond 停止手动符尾控制。仅影响打印。

en: No beam possible here
zh_CN: 此处不可能有符尾

en: No Beam
zh_CN: 无符尾

en: (Print) Removes beam from current note
zh_CN: （打印）移除当前音符的符尾

en: Selection must start and end in the same bar
zh_CN: 选取必须以相同的小节线开头和结尾

en: Replicate Beams from Selection
zh_CN: 从选区中复制符尾

en: Copies the manual beams set in the current selection to occurrences of the same rhythmic pattern at the same beat (in the same time signature) in the rest of the staff. Include rests if they are part of the pattern.
zh_CN: 将当前选区中手动设定的符尾方向复制到谱表中其他相同节奏组合中相同的节拍上（时值记号应相同）。如果节奏组合中含有休止符，也会将它们一并复制。

en: Start Beam
zh_CN: 符尾起始

en: Instructs the LilyPond engraver to start a beam here. (Print effect only)
zh_CN: 控制 LilyPond 在此处开始显示符尾。（仅影响打印）

en: Augment
zh_CN: 增加

en: Doubles the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection. E.g. Quarter Note becomes Half Note.
zh_CN: 将光标或选区中的音符/和弦/休止符时值加倍。如四分音符变为二分音符。

note: not music
en: Breve
zh_CN: 双全音符

en: Change current note duration to Breve
zh_CN: 将当前音符的时值改为双全音符

note: not a chord
en: Longa
zh_CN: 四全音符

en: Change current note duration to Longa
zh_CN: 将当前音符的时值改为四全音符

en: Change Duration To 𝅝
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅝

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅝 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅝。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅗𝅥
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅗𝅥

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅗𝅥 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅗𝅥。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅮
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥𝅮

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅮 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥𝅮。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅯
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥𝅯

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅯 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥𝅯。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅰
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥𝅰

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅰 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥𝅰。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅱
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥𝅱

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅱 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥𝅱。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅲
zh_CN: 设置时值为 𝅘𝅥𝅲

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅲 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符或休止符的时值改为 𝅘𝅥𝅲。位于附加位置时也同样有效。

en: Diminish
zh_CN: 减少

en: Halves the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection. E.g. Quarter Note becomes Eighth Note.
zh_CN: 将光标或选区中的音符/和弦/休止符时值减半。如四分音符变为八分音符。

en: Cursor must be on a chord/note/rest
zh_CN: 光标必须位于和弦/音符/休止符上

en: Dot
zh_CN: 附点

en: Adds a dot to the note/rest/chord at the cursor, or removes them if double dotted.
zh_CN: 向光标处的音符/休止符/和弦添加附点，或移除添加的附点。

en: Create Slurred, Dotted Rhythm
zh_CN: 创建连音并形成附点节奏

en: In appending position, dots the note or rest at the cursor and appends a note of half the duration so as to create a dotted rhythm. Slurs the two notes together.
zh_CN: 在附加位置，向光标处的音符或休止符添加附点，再附加一个时值为其一半的音符以形成附点节奏。两音符之间用连音线连接。

en: Create Dotted Rhythm
zh_CN: 创建附点节奏

en: In appending position, dots the note or rest at the cursor and appends a note of half the duration so as to create a dotted rhythm.
zh_CN: 在附加位置，向光标处的音符或休止符添加附点，再附加一个时值为其一半的音符以形成附点节奏。

en: Dottify2
zh_CN: 加附点2

en: As Dottify command but dotted rhythm created is dotted note plus two notes of a quarter the duration. Total duration is unchanged.
zh_CN: 与加附点命令相同，但使用两个附点来添加四分之一时值的音符。不改变总时长。

en: Dottify
zh_CN: 加附点

en: Turns the note on or before the cursor into a dotted rhythm with the same total duration.
zh_CN: 将光标前或光标后的音符变为附点节奏，但保证总时值不变。

en: Join music objects to new chord
zh_CN: 整合音乐对象为新和弦

en: Joins all notes, chords and rests in the selection and inserts all selected notes as chord. May create tied notes.
zh_CN: 将选区中的所有音符、和弦和休止符合并，并作为新和弦插入。可能会产生延音音符。

en: Join music objects
zh_CN: 整合音乐对象

en: Joins all notes, chords and rests in the selection and inserts a new, longer note instead. May create tied notes. Uses the cursor position as pitch.
zh_CN: 将选区中的所有音符、和弦和休止符合并为更长的新音符。可能会产生延音音符。新音符的音高与光标位置相同。

en: Split Note/Chord
zh_CN: 分割音符/和弦

en: Split a chord into a specific amount of smaller notes while preserving original duration, generating tuplets if necessary. Not for rests.
zh_CN: 将和弦分割为特定数量的音符，并保留原始时值，必要时生成连音。不用于休止符。

en: Comment this chord
zh_CN: 添加注释到和弦

en: Attach a textual comment to the chord at the cursor
zh_CN: 向光标处的和弦附加文本注释

en: Directive
zh_CN: 记号

en:  on
zh_CN:  于

en: Note
zh_CN: 音符

en: Chord
zh_CN: 和弦

en: Makes a (chosen) directive on the note/chord at the cursor be typeset normally, i.e for all layouts. The cursor should be positioned at the note height if a directive attached to the note is intended.
zh_CN: 在所有布局中正常排版光标处音符/和弦上（选中）的记号。若要将记号附加到音符上，光标应当位于音符所在高度。

en: Makes a (chosen) directive on the note/chord at the cursor be ignored for typesetting the current layout. The cursor should be positioned at the note height if a directive attached to the note is intended.
zh_CN: 在当前布局中正常排版光标处音符/和弦上（选中）的记号。若要将记号附加到音符上，光标应当位于音符所在高度。

en: Allow for Current Layout
zh_CN: 在当前布局中启用

en: Delete LilyPond on Note
zh_CN: 删除音符的 LilyPond

en: Deletes the LilyPond attached to the note where the cursor is.
zh_CN: 删除附加到光标处音符的 LilyPond。

en: Attach/Edit LilyPond to Note
zh_CN: 附加/编辑 LilyPond 到音符

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax you give before and after the note at the cursor height, also allows editing/deleting.
zh_CN: 插入指定的 LilyPond 语法至光标处的音符前后，允许编辑/删除操作。

note: DisplaceRestHorizontally
en: Horizontal shift
zh_CN: 水平位移

en: Shifts the next note, chord or rest and its markings horizontally by the amount given. Use this to refine the positioning, but be aware that notes in other staffs will not be affected. For polyphony, see NoteColumnShift under the Voices menu
zh_CN: 在水平方向上使用设定值位移下一个音符、和弦或休止符。可以使用此功能来改变位置，但注意其他谱表中的音符不受影响。若要操作复音，请见声部菜单中的音符列位移

en: Inserts a 𝅝 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅝，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅗𝅥 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅗𝅥，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅮 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥𝅮，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅯 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥𝅯，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅰 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥𝅰，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅱 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥𝅱，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅲 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅘𝅥𝅲，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅜 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅜，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Inserts a 𝅛 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_CN: 插入一个 𝅛，若并扩展之前的连音。

en: Adds dots
zh_CN: 添加附点

en: Cautionary Accidental
zh_CN: 变音提示

en: Forces the accidental on the note to be printed.
zh_CN: 强制显示音符的变音记号。

en: Change Note Enharmonic -
zh_CN: 音符等音 -

en: Changes the note at the cursor to its enharmonic equivalent one step lower. Use for individual notes in chords.
zh_CN: 改变光标处的音符为较低的等音音符。用于和弦中的单个音符。

en: Change Note Enharmonic +
zh_CN: 音符等音 +

en: Changes the note at the cursor to its enharmonic equivalent one step higher. Use for individual notes in chords.
zh_CN: 改变光标处的音符为较高的等音音符。用于和弦中的单个音符。

en: Ficta Accidental
zh_CN: 伪变音

en: Prints the accidental above rather than before the note. In European music from before about 1600, singers were expected to chromatically alter notes at their own initiative according to certain rules. This is called musica ficta. In modern transcriptions, these accidentals are usually printed over the note.
zh_CN: 在音符上方而非音符前显示变音记号。1600 年前的欧洲，演唱家需要自己判断是否要对某个音符升调或降调，这被称为伪音。在现代记谱法中，这种变音记号被写在音符上方。

en: Flatten or Append Flattened
zh_CN: 降调或附加降调

en: Flatten note at cursor, or if appending flatten next note entered.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符降低半音，或将此后输入的音符降低半音。

en: Hide Accidental
zh_CN: 隐藏变音

en: Hides the accidental on the note at the cursor on printing. Does not affect the pitch.
zh_CN: 打印时隐藏光标处音符的变音记号。不影响音高。

en: To Cursor
zh_CN: 至光标

en: Moves the nearest note to join the cursor
zh_CN: 将最近的音符整合至光标处

en: Reminder Accidental
zh_CN: 提示变音

en: Prints the accidental in ().
zh_CN: 将变音记号显示在 () 中。

en: Remove one dot for each note in the selection or single note
zh_CN: 移除单个音符或选区中所有音符的附点

en: Sharpen or Append Sharpened
zh_CN: 升调或附加升调

en: Sharpens the note at the cursor, or if appending sharpen next entered note.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符升高半音，或将此后输入的音符升高半音。

en: Suggest Flat
zh_CN: 建议降调

en: Prints flat sign over note
zh_CN: 在音符上显示降调记号

en: Suggest Natural
zh_CN: 建议还原

en: Prints a natural over the note at the cursor
zh_CN: 在音符上显示还原记号

en: Suggest Sharp
zh_CN: 建议升调

en: Prints a sharp above the note/chord
zh_CN: 在音符/和弦上显示升调记号

en: Place a fingerin instruction on a note
zh_CN: 在和弦上显示指法提示

en: GraceAfter
zh_CN: 后装饰音

en: Grace After (Off/On)
zh_CN: 后装饰音符（关闭/开启）

en: The grace note(s) following the current note will be typeset attached to the current note, rather than the note that follows them.
zh_CN: 将当前音符后面的音符作为关联装饰音。

en: Grace Note (On/Off)
zh_CN: 装饰音符（开启/关闭）

en: Transforms the current selected notes into grace notes.
zh_CN: 将当前所选音符转换为装饰音。

en: Termination
zh_CN: 终止

en: Appends two grace notes, slurred to current note. Follow with a duration key to set duration of grace notes to be appended.
zh_CN: 添加两个装饰音，并连音至当前音符。之后需要使用时长按键来设置装饰音的时值。

en: Press a duration key to get two, beamed, grace notes
zh_CN: 请按时长按键来插入两个符尾相连的装饰音

en: To use this function correctly you need to give a duration.
    This will insert two grace notes, beamed together if needed, with the given duration
zh_CN: 要正确使用此功能，你需要指定一个时值。
    将会使用所给时值插入两个符尾相连的装饰音

en: Insert Two
zh_CN: 插入两个装饰音

en: Inserts two grace notes at the cursor beaming them together. Follow with a duration key.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入两个符尾相连的装饰音。之后需要使用时长按键进行设置。

en: Grace note hints installed
zh_CN: 已设置装饰音提示

en: Install Grace Note Hints
zh_CN: 设置装饰音提示

en: Where a grace note occurs at a boundary the LilyPond typesetter requires extra hints about positioning. This command installs them for the whole movement. It is usually run in the Check Score routine.
zh_CN: 当装饰音位于边界时，需要为 LilyPond 排版器指定额外的位置信息。此命令设置整个乐谱中的装饰音定位。通常在检查乐谱操作时运行。

en: Grace/UnGrace
zh_CN: 设置/取消装饰音

en: Changes the note at the cursor to/from being a grace note. Gives audio feedback.
zh_CN: 将光标处的音符设为装饰音，或取消装饰音。提供试听反馈。

en: The cursor is not on a grace note after a main note or chord
zh_CN: 光标不在主音符/和弦后的装饰音上

en: Un-Grace After
zh_CN: 取消后装饰音

en: Remove grace after created with Denemo versions before 2.4
zh_CN: 取消由 2.4 以前版本的Denemo创建的“后装饰音”记号

en: Duplicate Note/Chord
zh_CN: 复制音符/和弦

en: Duplicates the current note or chord at the cursor. Not for rests.
zh_CN: 复制光标处的音符或和弦。不用于休止符。

en: Duplicate Rest, Note, Chord
zh_CN: 复制休止符、音符、和弦

en: Duplicates the rest, note or chord at or before the cursor.
zh_CN: 复制光标处的休止符、音符或和弦。

en: Fill Measure
zh_CN: 填充小节

en: Duplicates the note/chord/rest at or before the cursor until the measure is full or over-full. In a full measure duplicates the measure, in an empty measure insert the current duration.
zh_CN: 复制光标前后的音符/和弦/休止符，直到小节被填满或时值超额。若小节已满，则复制整个小节；若小节为空，则插入当前时值。

en: Duplicate to Fill Measure
zh_CN: 复制并填充小节

en: Duplicates the notes in the current measure until the measure is full or over-full. If already full, duplicates the previous and current measure.
zh_CN: 复制光标前后的音符/和弦/休止符，直到小节被填满或时值超额。若小节已满，则复制当前小节和前一个小节。

en: Insert Breve
zh_CN: 插入双全音符

en: Insert a Longa
zh_CN: 插入四全音符

en: Inserts a note in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 插入预设时值的音符。

en: This Denemo Directive is part of a set of four creating a "Percent Repeat". Be sure to delete them all if you delete one of them.
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号是用于创建”小节反复“系列记号的一部分。若需删除该，请确保将该系列的所有记号均删除。

en: Percent Repeat
zh_CN: 小节反复

en: Give number of further repeats 1,2,...
zh_CN: 设置后续的重复数 1、2、……

en: Give frequency of numbering 0, 1,...
zh_CN: 设置第 0、1、…… 片段的反复频率

en: Insert Percent Style Repeat
zh_CN: 插入百分号形状的反复记号（小节反复记号）

en: Creates a repeat from the selection, typeset in \"percent\" style.
zh_CN: 根据选区创建一个反复，并以 \"percent\" 的形式排版。

en: Accent (Off/On)
zh_CN: 重音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds the &gt; accent
zh_CN: 添加 &gt; 重音

en: Arpeggio (Off/On)
zh_CN: 琶音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes arpeggio
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选音符的琶音标记

en: Articulation Outside Slur (Off/On)
zh_CN: 发音于连音外（关闭/开启）

en: The articulation(s) on this note will be placed outside the slur (furthest from the note). Repeat the command to return the slur to the outside.
zh_CN: 此音符的发音将被置于（离此音符最远的）连音外。重复执行此操作将使连音恢复至原位。

en: DownBow (Off/On)
zh_CN: 下弓

en: Mark/Unmark selection or current object
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记选区或当前对象

en: Fermata (Off/On)
zh_CN: 延音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or object with a fermata
zh_CN: 设置/取消选区或当前对象的延音记号

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "Flageolet" 12)
en: Flageolet (Off/On)
zh_CN: 竖笛（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection of object with a Flageolet
zh_CN: 设置/取消选区或当前对象的竖笛记号

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "Harmonic" 12) (d-DirectivePut-chord-gx "Harmonic" -2)
en: Harmonic (Off/On)
zh_CN: 和声（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or object with a harmonic
zh_CN: 设置/取消选区或当前对象的和声记号

en: Lheel (Off/On)
zh_CN: 左脚跟（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Lheel
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的左脚跟标记

en: Ltoe (Off/On)
zh_CN: 左脚趾（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Ltoe
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的左脚趾标记

en: Marcato (Off/On)
zh_CN: 着重音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes marcato
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选音符的着重音记号

en: Portato (Off/On)
zh_CN: 次断音（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Portato
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的次断音记号

en: Rheel (Off/On)
zh_CN: 右脚跟（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Rheel
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的右脚跟

en: Rtoe (Off/On)
zh_CN: 右脚趾（关闭/开启）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Rtoe
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的右脚趾标记

en: Staccatissimo (Off/On)
zh_CN: 特断音（关闭/开启）

en: Toggles Staccatissimo
zh_CN: 切换特断音

en: Staccato (Off/On)
zh_CN: 断奏

en: Adds the staccato dot or removes it
zh_CN: 添加或移除断奏

en: Stopped (Off/On)
zh_CN: 闭奏音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes stopped
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选音符的闭奏音记号

en: Tenuto (Off/On)
zh_CN: 持续音（关闭/开启）

en: Toggles the Tenuto Line _ On/Off
zh_CN: 切换持续音行 _ 开启/关闭

en: Thumb (Off/On)
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Thumb
zh_CN: 设置/取消所选区域的缩略图

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord accented
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的重音记号

en: Mark/Unmark chord with an arpeggio
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的琶音记号

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a Down Bow
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的下弓记号

en: Mark/Unmark the chord with a fermata
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的延音记号

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a Flageolet
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的竖笛记号

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a harmonic
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的和声记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current note lheel
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前音符的左脚跟标记

en: LongFermata (Off/On)
zh_CN: 长延音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord longfermata
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的长延音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current note ltoe
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前音符的左脚趾标记

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord marcato
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的着重音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the chord Portato
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的次断音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current note rheel
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前音符的右脚跟标记

en: Mark/Unmark the current note rtoe
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前音符的右脚趾标记

en: ShortFermata (Off/On)
zh_CN: 短延音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord shortfermata
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的短延音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord signumcongruentiae
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的特断音记号

en: Mark/Unmark chord as Staccatissimo
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的特断音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the chord staccato
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的断音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord stopped
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的闭奏音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the chord Tenuto
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的持续音记号

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord thumb
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的缩略图

en: UpBow (Off/On)
zh_CN: 上弓

en: Mark/Unmark chord with an Up Bow
zh_CN: 设置/取消和弦的上弓记号

en: VeryLongFermata (Off/On)
zh_CN: 超长延音（关闭/开启）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord with very long fermata
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前和弦的超长延音记号

en: Tonguing Indication
zh_CN: 运舌指示

en: Give number of dots required:
zh_CN: 设置所需点的个数：

en: Tongue
zh_CN: 运舌

en: Adds a tonguing indication, (a number of staccato dots) to the current note.
zh_CN: 在当前音符上添加一个运舌提示（一系列断续的点）。

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or note with UpBow
zh_CN: 设置/取消标记当前选区或音符的上弓标记

en: Chord Symbol
zh_CN: 和弦符号

en: Give text of chord symbol
zh_CN: 设置和弦符号的文本

en: Give horizontal scale
zh_CN: 设置水平缩放

en: Give vertical scale
zh_CN: 设置垂直缩放

en: Give horizontal shift
zh_CN: 设置水平位移

en: Give vertical shift
zh_CN: 设置垂直位移

en: Insert Root note of chord for symbol to attach to
zh_CN: 向要附加的记号中插入和弦根音

en: Chord Chart Symbol
zh_CN: 和弦图表符号

en: Creates an arbitrary chord symbol text for the root note at the cursor - used in compact chord charts for uncommon chords.
zh_CN: 为光标处的根音设置任意文本形式的和弦符号 - 用于不常见和弦的指示图表。

en: Sorry, this operation needs to be applied to the start of the crescendo.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此操作必须应用与渐强开始。

note: End of scheme script
en: Crescendo Text Spanner
zh_CN: 渐强文本

en: Give text for start or continuation
zh_CN: 设置起始处或中间的文本

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage. Use for cresc. poco a poco, for example. Terminate with End Crescendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed. LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_CN: 显示一个渐强片段中开始处或中间的文本。例如用于逐步渐强（cresc. poco a poco）。请使用相应的渐强终止记号或力度记号来终止此效果，否则将不会显示此记号。可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 标记。

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 此功能尚未实现

en: cresc. start deleted. The end crescendo should also be deleted ...
zh_CN: 已删除渐强起始记号。相应的渐强终止记号也应被删除。

note: End of scheme script
en: Cresc (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐强（关闭/开启）

en: Starts textual cresc. (or deletes one already present at cursor). Terminate with End Crescendo or with a dynamic.
zh_CN: 渐强文本起始记号（或删除光标处已有的记号）。应当与相应的渐强终止或力度记号配对。

en: Sorry, this operation needs to be applied to the start of the Decrescendo.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此操作必须应用与渐弱开始。

en: Decrescendo Text Spanner
zh_CN: 渐弱文本

en: Diminuendo Text Spanner
zh_CN: 渐弱文本

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage. Use for cresc. poco a poco, for example. Terminate with End Diminuendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed. LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_CN: 显示一个渐强片段中开始处或中间的文本。例如用于逐步渐强（cresc. poco a poco）。请使用相应的渐弱终止记号或力度记号来终止此效果，否则将不会显示此记号。可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 标记。

en: dim. start deleted. The end diminuendo should also be deleted ...
zh_CN: 已删除渐弱起始记号。相应的渐弱终止记号也应被删除。

en: Dim (Off/On)
zh_CN: 渐弱（关闭/开启）

en: Starts a textual diminuendo. Terminate with End Diminuendo or a dynamic.
zh_CN: 渐弱文本起始记号（或删除光标处已有的标记）。应当与相应的渐弱终止或力度记号配对。

en: Dynamics Spacing
zh_CN: 力度记号间距

en: Give extra spacing required
zh_CN: 设置所需的额外间距

en: Extra Spacing
zh_CN: 额外间距

en: Music is spaced out by the extra amount given to avoid textual dynamic markings colliding. Not for hairpins.
zh_CN: 使用指定的额外间距来分隔音乐，以避免力度记号相互冲突。不用于逐渐渐强/渐弱记号。

en: Hairpin Length
zh_CN: 逐步渐弱（渐强）记号长度

en: Give extra length required
zh_CN: 设置所需的额外长度

en: Lengthen Hairpin
zh_CN: 设置逐步渐弱（渐强）记号长度

en: Inserts a directive to lengthen the following cresc or dim hairpin.
zh_CN: 插入记号以设置逐步渐弱（渐强）记号的长度。

en: End Hairpin
zh_CN: 逐步渐弱（渐强）结束

en: Terminate Hairpin at Barline
zh_CN: 在小节线处终止减弱（减强）

en: Ends a cresc. or dim, hairpin at the barline following the current note/chord. This command inserts a standalone Denemo Directive after the note/chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在当前音符/和弦之后的小节线处终止减弱或减强。此命令将光标出的音符/和弦处插入一个独立的 Denemo 记号。

en: Figured Bass Height
zh_CN: 数字低音高度

en: Give height adjustment (unit = staff space):
zh_CN: 设置高度调整值（单位 = 谱表间距）：

en: Height of Bass Figure
zh_CN: 数字低音的高度

en: Sets the height of the bass figure above the note. The unit is the distance between adjacent lines in the staff.
zh_CN: 设置音符上方的数字低音的高度。单位为谱表相连两线之间的距离。

en: Give number of groups:
zh_CN: 组数：

en: Heights of Groups
zh_CN: 组高度

en: Allows several groups of figures to be individually adjusted for height.
zh_CN: 分别调整多个组的高度。

en: Adjust All Heights
zh_CN: 调整所有组的高度

en: Sets the heights of the bass figures above the notes throughout the score to avoid ungainly positions. The bass figures must be on the lowest staff
zh_CN: 设置音符上方的数字低音的高度，以避免排版时出现重叠。数字低音必须位于最低的谱表上

en: Tweak Default Appearance
zh_CN: 调整默认外观

en: Alters the default figured bass appearance to a more 18th c. look.
zh_CN: 将默认的低音数字记号的外观改为十八世纪的样式。

en: Fix Bass Figure/Marking Clashes.
zh_CN: 修复低音数字记号/标记冲突。

en: Shifts bass figures up to avoid clashes with markings on the bass note.
zh_CN: 将低音数字记号上移，避免它们与低音音符上的记号重叠。

note: PlaceFiguredBassBelow
en: Place Figures Below Bass Notes
zh_CN: 数字低音位于音符下方

en: Places an instruction (between $ ... $) which tells the engraver to place the figures below from this note on. Any figure for this note should follow the last $
zh_CN: 插入指令使得排版器将数字置于音符下方（指令位于 $ ... $ 中）。任何与此音符关联的数字记号都应位于第二个 $ 字符后

en: No Custom Ornaments at cursor position
zh_CN: 光标处没有自定义装饰音

en: Adjust Ornament
zh_CN: 调整装饰音

en: Place the ornament attached to the note at the cursor above/below or adjust padding around it.
zh_CN: 上移/下移附加到光标处音符的装饰音，或调整其周围的间距。

en: Pincé
zh_CN: 逆涟音

en: Pincé ornament (Off/On)
zh_CN: 逆涟音记号（关闭/开启）

en: Suspension
zh_CN: 延留音

en: Suspension ornament (Off/On)
zh_CN: 延留音记号（关闭/开启）

en: Tremblement Appuyé
zh_CN: 震颤音

en: Attaches tremblement appuyé to the note/chord at the cursor, or removes it if already present.
zh_CN: 将震颤音记号附加到光标处的音符/和弦上，或移除已有的震颤音记号。

en: Tremblement
zh_CN: 震音

en: Attach a tremblement to the current note/chord or remove it if already present.
zh_CN: 将震音记号附加到光标处的音符/和弦上，或移除已有的震音记号。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps),
    using the name given.
    You will need to refresh the print view to see your changes.
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
zh_CN: 等待矢量图形编辑器启动。
    若可能，将会打开一个同名的 SVG 文件，
    请保存为封装的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印视图来查看更改。
    在保存 eps 文件时，最好也将其另存为 SVG 格式，
    以便于后续编辑。
    请在关闭此对话框前先退出图形编辑器程序。

en: Edit width
zh_CN: 编辑宽度

en: No definitions created for this score
zh_CN: 尚未为此乐谱创建定义

en: No definitions selected
zh_CN: 未选择定义

en: Custom Ornament
zh_CN: 自定义装饰音

en: Give Ornament Name
zh_CN: 设置装饰音名称

en: Choose Custom Template
zh_CN: 选择自定义模板

en: Attaches (or removes) this ornament from the current note/chord.
zh_CN: 附加（或移除）装饰音于当前音符/和弦。

en: The file "
zh_CN: 文件“

en: "
    does not (yet) exist, or no longer exists.
    Typesetting will silently fail until the file exists.
    Either create the file or delete the Graphic Title Page now
zh_CN: ”
    不存在。
    除非文件存在，否则排版会自动停止。
    请先创建文件，或者删除图文标题页

en: Delete Custom Ornament?
zh_CN: 删除自定义装饰音吗？

en: Custom Ornament Definition Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除自定义装饰音

en: Create Custom Ornament
zh_CN: 创建自定义装饰音

en: Allows the user to create a customized ornament (or load one previously created) into this score's definitions. Ornament names should be start in lower case and have no numerals. If a standard ornament is used, e.g. trill, then this will replace the standard ornament throughout the score.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建（或载入之前创建的）自定义装饰音至乐谱定义。装饰音名称必须以小写字母开头，且不能含有数字。若使用了独立的装饰音（如颤音），则会替换乐谱中的标准装饰音。

note: EditCustomOrnamentDefinition
en: Edit Custom Ornament Definition
zh_CN: 编辑自定义装饰音定义

en: Edit the definition (size or appearance) of a custom ornament definition. The definition must already have been created/loaded in this score.
zh_CN: 编辑自定义装饰音的定义（大小和外观）。请先创建定义，或将定义载入乐谱，然后再进行编辑。

en: Accidental Below
zh_CN: 变音记号位于下方

en: Places the accidental on the ornament below rather than above.
zh_CN: 将变音记号置于装饰音下方，而不是上方。

en: Attach ♭ (Off/On)
zh_CN: 附加 ♭（关闭/开启）

en: Places a flat above the ornament on the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处音符的上方插入一个降号。

en: Attach ♯ (Off/On)
zh_CN: 附加 ♯（关闭/开启）

en: Places a sharp above the ornament on the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处音符的上方插入一个升号。

en: No accidental above
zh_CN: 上方没有变音记号

en: No accidental below
zh_CN: 下方没有变音记号

en: Ornament with Accidentals
zh_CN: 变音装饰音

en: Create an ornament with accidentals above and/or below the ornament.
zh_CN: 创建一个装饰音，并在上方和/或下方添加变音标记。

en: Edit this individual ornament
zh_CN: 编辑此独立装饰音

en: Edit the ornament definition
zh_CN: 编辑装饰音定义

en: Position editing not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现位置编辑功能

en: Attach Custom Ornament (Off/On)
zh_CN: 附加自定义装饰音（关闭/开启）

en: Typesets a custom ornament on the current note/chord. Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_CN: 对当前音符/和弦的自定义装饰音进行排版。若已有装饰音，则将其移除。

en: Down Prall (Off/On)
zh_CN: 下波音（关闭/开启）

en: Typesets a down prall on the current note/chord. Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_CN: 对当前音符/和弦的下波音进行排版。若已有装饰音，则将其移除。

en: Mordent (Off/On)
zh_CN: 波音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a Mordent to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的波音记号

en: PrallPrall (Off/On)
zh_CN: 双波音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a PrallPrall to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的双波音记号

en: Prall (Off/On)
zh_CN: 波音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a prall to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的波音记号

en: Reverse Turn (Off/On)
zh_CN: 反向回旋音（关闭/开启）

en: Add/Removes a Reverse Turn to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的反向回旋音记号

en: Trill (Off/On)
zh_CN: 颤音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a trill to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的颤音记号

en: Turn (Off/On)
zh_CN: 回旋音（关闭/开启）

en: Add/Removes a Turn to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的回旋音记号

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "UpPrall" -100)
en: Up Prall (Off/On)
zh_CN: 上波音（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes Up Prall ornament
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的上波音记号

en: 18th c. Trill Above
zh_CN: 18 世纪颤音于上方

en: Inserts 18th c style trill above note
zh_CN: 在音符上方插入 18 世纪的颤音记号

en: 18th c Trill Below
zh_CN: 18 世纪颤音于下方

en: Inserts 18th c style trill below note
zh_CN: 在音符下方插入 18 世纪的颤音记号

en: Above
zh_CN: 上方

en: Places the fingering above the chord
zh_CN: 将指法标记置于和弦上方

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: Places the fingering below the chord
zh_CN: 将指法标记置于和弦下方

en: Places the fingering to the left of the chord
zh_CN: 将指法标记置于和弦左侧

en: Places the fingering to the right of the chord
zh_CN: 将指法标记置于和弦右侧

en: Fingering Position
zh_CN: 指法位置

en: Allows you to specify the position of the fingering relative to the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 设定与光标处音符关联的指法说明的显示位置。

en: Finger 0
zh_CN: 0 指

en: Inserts fingering for open string
zh_CN: 插入空弦指法

en: Finger 1
zh_CN: 1 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 1
zh_CN: 插入 1 指指法

en: Finger 2
zh_CN: 2 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 2
zh_CN: 插入 2 指指法

en: Finger 3
zh_CN: 3 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 3
zh_CN: 插入 3 指指法

en: Finger 4
zh_CN: 4 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 4
zh_CN: 插入 4 指指法

en: Finger 5
zh_CN: 5 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 5
zh_CN: 插入 5 指指法

en: Give finger number
zh_CN: 设置指法记号

en: Delete this fingering?
zh_CN: 删除此指法记号吗？

en: Fingering Swap
zh_CN: 换指

en: Give first fingering
zh_CN: 设置第一指

en: Give second fingering
zh_CN: 设置第二指

en: Prints two fingerings joined to indicate a change of fingering on one note.
zh_CN: 显示某个音符的换指提示。

en: Set Finger
zh_CN: 设置指法

en: Attaches a fingering to the note at the cursor. Blank deletes the fingering.
zh_CN: 附加指法到光标处的音符。若留空，则会被自动删除。

en: No fingering on note at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处的音符没有关联指法

en: Hide/Show Fingering
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示指法

en: Hides/Shows the fingering on the note at the cursor height in the typeset score.
zh_CN: 在乐谱排版中隐藏/显示光标处音符的指法。

en: Give finger number:
zh_CN: 设置指号：

en: Give horizontal shift required:
zh_CN: 设置水平方向的位移值：

en: Give vertical shift required:
zh_CN: 设置垂直方向的位移值：

en: Tweak Position
zh_CN: 位置调整

en: Shifts the position of the fingering indication by the amounts given.
zh_CN: 根据设定值调整指法记号的显示位置。

en: Right Hand Fingering
zh_CN: 右手指法

en: Asks for a finger number and typesets p,m,i as appropriate. Use cancel to delete.
zh_CN: 设置指号并适当地排版为 p、m、i。点击取消来删除此记号。

note: d-StringNum
en: String Number
zh_CN: 弦号

en: Followed by a number, places string number on note.
zh_CN: 将指定的弦号插入到音符上。

en: Avoid Collisions with Stems
zh_CN: 避免与符干冲突

en: Fingerings and String numbers will be moved to avoid colliding with stems on typesetting.
zh_CN: 排版时将会自动调整指法和弦号的位置，以避免与符干位置相冲突。

en: Give string
zh_CN: 设置弦

en: give your text
zh_CN: 设置文本

note: End of scheme script
en: Arbitrary Text Above
zh_CN: 任意文本于上方

en: Prints the text you give above the chord.
zh_CN: 将指定文本插入到和弦上方。

en: Give text to appear with note/chord:
    The characters \, ", §, { and } have a special meaning in the text,
    the backslash \ starts some LilyPond syntax, the others must be paired.
    To apply italic or bold to a group of words enclose them in {}, e.g. \bold {These words are bold}.
    Other markup commands \super, \tiny etc, see LilyPond documentation.
zh_CN: 设置与音符/和弦关联的文本：
    文本中的 \、"、§、{ 和 } 字符有特殊意义：
    反斜杠 \ 标志着某些 LilyPond 语法的开始，其他字符则必须成对出现。
    若要将一组字符设为斜体或粗体，请将它们包含在 {} 中，例如 \blod {要加粗的文本}。
    有关其他标记命令 \super、\tiny 等的使用方法，请参见 LilyPond 文档。

en: Attaches multi-line text which can include music snippets, transposing note/chord names, fret-diagrams, with control over bold, italic font size and more. Double quotes and {} must be paired - check with the Preview button before okaying the markup. Newlines are triggered by the paragraph sign.
zh_CN: 插入多行文本对象，其中可以包含音乐片段、转调音符/和弦名、音品图以及粗体、斜体、字体大小控制等。双引号和 {} 必须成对 - 在确认标记之前请使用预览按钮进行检查。可以使用段落符号来换行。

en: Prints Dal Segno below the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处和弦的下方插入 Dal Segno（D.S.）。

en: Replacing Text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: Give new text
zh_CN: 设置新文本

en: No note or rest at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处没有音符或休止符

en: Puts Da Capo al fine over the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处和弦的下方插入 Da Capo（D.C.）。

en: Deletes a dynamic attached to the chord at the cursor.
zh_CN: 删除附加到光标处和弦的力度记号。

en: Attaches Forte to chord and MIDI volume
zh_CN: 附加 Forte（f）到和弦，并调整 MIDI 音量

en: Places a ff sign on the chord at the cursor
zh_CN: 插入 ff 记号至光标处的和弦

en: Print Largo above note at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处音符的上方插入 Largo 记号

en: Attach mf indication to a chord.
zh_CN: 附加 mf 记号至和弦。

en: prints mp and outputs MIDI vol change#
zh_CN: 显示 mp 记号，并调整输出 MIDI 音量

en: Footnote Mark
zh_CN: 脚注标记

en: Give horizontal offset for the marker
zh_CN: 设置标记的水平位移

en: Give vertical offset for the marker
zh_CN: 设置标记的垂直位移

en: No note or chord at cursor to attach footnote to
zh_CN: 光标处没有可附加脚注标记的音符或和弦

en: Prints a footnote at the bottom of the current page. The mark is placed above the note at the cursor.
zh_CN: 在当前页的底部显示一个脚注标记。标记被插入至光标处音符的上方。

en: Minimum Length
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Glissando
zh_CN: 滑音

en: Give minimum length for glissando line:
zh_CN: 设置滑音线的最小宽度：

en: Inserts a glissando (portamento, slide), a line joining the notehead of this and the next note. You may need to displace the following note horizontally to make the gliss marking visible enough.
zh_CN: 插入一个滑音记号，将一个音符的符头与下一个音符相连。为了避免滑音记号被遮挡，您可能需要水平移动后续的音符。

en: Parenthesize Chord
zh_CN: 和弦外加括号

en: Parenthesize Note
zh_CN: 音符外加括号

en: Enclose the note at the cursor in ( ) when printed.
zh_CN: 打印时将光标处音符置于 () 内。

en: Sorry, not yet implemented
zh_CN: 抱歉，此功能尚未实现

en: Text Span Start deleted. The end text span later should also be deleted ...
zh_CN: 已删除文本段起始记号。其后的文本段结束记号也应被删除。

en: Text Spanner
zh_CN: 文本段

en: Give text
zh_CN: 设置文本

en: Text Span Start
zh_CN: 文本段起始

en: Starts text which spans several notes, e.g. rallentando poco a poco. Terminate with Stop Text Span command.
zh_CN: 属于多个音符（如 rallentando，poco a poco 等记号）的文本的起始位置。应当与相应的文本段终止记号配对使用。

en: Text Span Stop
zh_CN: 文本段终止

en: Stops the spanning text started earlier.
zh_CN: 文本段的终止位置。

en: Gives Allegro Assai tempo indication
zh_CN: 显示超快板（Allegro Assai）速度提示

en: Print Allegro in bold italics above the chord.
zh_CN: 在和弦上显示黑斜体的快板记号。

en: Print Andante in bold italics above the chord.
zh_CN: 在和弦上显示黑斜体的行板记号。

en: Attaches Largo to chord
zh_CN: 附加 Largo 记号至和弦

en: Presto
zh_CN: 急板

en: Print Presto in bold italics above the chord.
zh_CN: 在和弦上显示黑斜体的急板记号。

en: Give text to appear above music:
zh_CN: 设置音乐上方的文本：

en: Prints your text above the music at this point
zh_CN: 在此处的音乐上方显示设定文本

en: Coda (Off/On)
zh_CN: Coda（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a Coda to the note
zh_CN: 添加/移除音符的反复结束
    （Coda）记号

en: Fine (end). (Off/On)
zh_CN: Fine（终止）（关闭/开启）

en: Prints the musical instruction "fine", in italics.
zh_CN: 显示斜体的音乐提示记号“fine”。

en: Segno (Off/On)
zh_CN: Segno（关闭/开启）

en: Adds/Removes a Segno to the note
zh_CN: 添加或移除音符的 Segno 记号

en: Start a vibrato
zh_CN: 颤音起始

en: Stop a vibrato
zh_CN: 颤音终止

en: Vibrato End
zh_CN: 颤音结束

en: Vibrato
zh_CN: 颤音

en: Give amplitude or 0 to finish giving amplitudes
zh_CN: 设置振幅，设为 0 表示停止设置

en: Give wavelength for wavy line
zh_CN: 设置波浪线的波长

en: Give thickness for wavy line
zh_CN: 设置波浪线的粗细

en: Start or Stop a wavy line above the notes. The waves can be made longer/shorter via the wavelength given and can be made to swell and or diminish, several times if desired by giving one or more amplitudes.
zh_CN: 在音符上开始或停止绘制波浪线。可以通过设置波长来控制波浪线的长度，通过（多次）设置振幅来控制波浪线的高度。

note: InsertMarkedMidi
en: Insert Marked MIDI
zh_CN: 插入标记的 MIDI

en: Inserts the marked MIDI note from the current track, using the duration suggested. Use duration keys to insert the same note with a different duration.
zh_CN: 使用建议时长从当前音轨中插入标记的 MIDI 音符。可以使用时长按键来改变所插入音符的时值。

en: This note will typeset with a diamond notehead, to indicate a harmonic
    You can sharpen or flatten this note using the standard commands.
zh_CN: 将以钻石形符头排版此音符，以表示它是一个和声
    你可以使用标准命令来对其进行升调或降调操作。

en: Artificial Harmonic
zh_CN: 人工和声

en: Places a diamond shape notehead at the cursor. Invoke this command with the cursor above the note to be fingered/fretted to notate an artificial harmonic.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个钻石形符头。当光标位于多指/有品的音符上时，调用此命令来将其标注为人工和声。

en: Neo-mensural
zh_CN: 新定值

en: Harmonic Black
zh_CN: 黑色和声

en: Harmonic Mixed
zh_CN: 人工和声

en: XCircle
zh_CN: 圈叉

en: Choose Notehead
zh_CN: 选择符头

en: (Print) Gives a choice between all the notehead types available.
zh_CN: （打印）可用于选择的符头。

en: Notehead Font Magnification
zh_CN: 符头字体缩放

en: Give size required:
zh_CN: 设置所需大小：

en: Individual Note Head Size
zh_CN: 独立符头大小

en: Allows the notehead that the cursor is on to be made larger of smaller than normal.
zh_CN: 放大或缩小光标处的符头。

en: Prints note with neomensural style notehead.
zh_CN: 当前乐章使用新定值符头类型。

en: (Print) Normal Size
zh_CN: （打印）原始大小

en: Prints out note heads in normal size
zh_CN: 以正常大小打印符头

en: (Print) Small Size
zh_CN: （打印）小尺寸

en: Prints out note heads in small size
zh_CN: 以较小的尺寸打印符头

en: (Print) Tiny Size
zh_CN: （打印）微尺寸

en: Prints out note heads in tiny size
zh_CN: 以很小的尺寸打印符头

en: Omit (Print)
zh_CN: （打印）忽略

en: Omits the current chord, note or rest when typesetting. By default this will be conditional: exclusive to current layout. Use the Object Editor to change the condition if needed.
zh_CN: 打印时忽略当前和弦、音符或休止符。默认为条件指令，仅对当前布局生效。您也可以使用对象编辑器来改变这一条件。

en: Applies to Note, Chord or Rest
zh_CN: 应用到休止符、音符或和弦

en: Bass Drum
zh_CN: 低音鼓

en: Insert Bass Drum in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 以预设时值插入低音鼓记号。

en: Drum GM2 Custom
zh_CN: 自定义 GM2 鼓组

en: Convert General Midi drum-staffs to user-notation drum-staffs. Please edit the script to enter your own values.
zh_CN: 将 GM 鼓组转换为用户自定义符号表示的鼓组。请编辑脚本来输入自定义值。

en: Hi Hat with Foot
zh_CN: 闭镲

en: Insert HiHat with foot in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 以预设时值插入踩镲记号。

en: Hi Tom
zh_CN: 高音嗵鼓

en: Insert Hi Tom in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 以预设时值插入高音通鼓记号。

en: Ride Bell
zh_CN: 浮音镲碗

en: Insert Ride Bell in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 以预设时值插入浮音镲碗记号。

en: Ride
zh_CN: 镲

en: Insert Ride in the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 以预设时值插入镲记号。

en: Timbales Style Staff
zh_CN: 铜鼓样式谱表

en: Changes to print as a drum staff in timbales style
zh_CN: 以铜鼓记号的样式打印鼓组

en: Change Sounding Duration
zh_CN: 改变回放时长

en: Choose a duration in "ticks" (𝅘𝅥 = 384 ticks):
zh_CN: 设置以“刻（tick）”为单位的时长（𝅘𝅥 = 384 刻）：

en: Changes the duration of the note a the cursor for playback purposes, typesetting unaffected.
zh_CN: 改变光标所在的音符的回放时长；不影响排版。

en: Replace LilyPond
zh_CN: 替换 LilyPond

en: Suppresses the normal LilyPond typesetting for the current note/chord/rest replacing it with syntax provided by user.
zh_CN: 在排版当前音符/和弦/休止符时，用用户设置的语法来替换通用的 LilyPond 设置。

en: Convert to Whole Measure Rests
zh_CN: 转换为全小节休止符

en: Changes rests throughout the score that have the duration of the whole measure to whole measure rests (typeset as whole-note rest by convention)
zh_CN: 将乐谱中所有时值为全小节的休止符转换为全小节休止符（习惯上会将其排版为一个全音符休止符）。

en: Displace Rest Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平方向移动休止符

en: Asks for a horizontal shift and moves the rest at the cursor by that much when printing.
zh_CN: 设置光标处休止符在打印时的水平位移。

en: Insert Rest
zh_CN: 插入休止符

en: Inserts a rest in the prevailing duration
zh_CN: 插入预设时值的休止符

en: Breve Rest
zh_CN: 双全休止符

en: Insert a rest with breve duration
zh_CN: 插入一个具有双全音符时值的休止符

en: Longa Rest
zh_CN: 四全休止符

en: Insert a rest with longa duration
zh_CN: 插入一个具有四全音符时值的休止符

en: Insert Whole Measure Rest
zh_CN: 插入全小节休止符

en: Inserts/Appends a rest measure; if the current measure is empty, it simply places the whole measure rest in it.
zh_CN: 插入/附加一个休止小节；若当前小节为空，则插入全小节休止符。

en: Displace Rest Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直方向移动休止符

en: Turns the rest at the cursor into a polyphonic rest at the cursor height.
zh_CN: 将光标处和弦转变为复音休止符，并移动到光标高度。

en: Multi-Measure Rest Number (Off/On)
zh_CN: 多小节休止符数（关闭/开启）

en: Turns the printing of the multi-measure rest number off or on. Use this when merging rests to avoid the number appearing twice.
zh_CN: 关闭/开启显示多小节休止符数。用于在合并休止符时避免二次显示编号。

en: Grouped in mm rest
zh_CN: 组合至多小节休止符

en: This whole measure rest is grouped with adjacent ones to form a multi-measure rest.
    The first of the group should be the multi-measure rest itself. Place the cursor on that object to do editing.
zh_CN: 将此全小节休止符与其相邻的休止符组合，形成多小节休止符。
    组合中的第一个休止符应当是多小节休止符。若要进行编辑，请将光标置于第一个休止符上。

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Un-group
zh_CN: 取消组合

en: This represents a number of whole measure rests.
    The following measure rests are grouped with this one when typeset on their own. In full score they are typeset separately to match the other parts.
    If you add further grouped whole measure rests, this Directive will need re-calculating.
    The check score routine that is run before printing will do this for you.
zh_CN: 表示一系列全小节休止符。
    在排版时，将会把随后的小节休止符与此休止符组合棋路。在整个乐谱中，将会分别对其排版以匹配其他片段。
    若之后添加了更多的全小节休止符，则需要重新计数此记号。
    打印前的检查乐谱功能将会自动进行重新计算的工作。

en: Creating Multi-Measure Rests
zh_CN: 创建多小节休止符

en: Give number of whole measure rests to insert
zh_CN: 设置要插入的全小节休止符的个数

en: Duration of whole measure rest has been re-calculated
zh_CN: 已重新计算全小节休止符的时值

en: Whole Measure Rest
zh_CN: 全小节休止符

en: Inserts a whole measure rest at the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个全小节休止符

en: Insert Whole Measure Spacer
zh_CN: 插入全小节间隔

en: Inserts a non-printing whole measure after the current measure with a directive to omit the barline. This gives a one measure spacer.
zh_CN: 在当前小节后插入一个小节，以及忽略小节线的记号。生成一个小节宽度的空白。

en: Sets Prevailing Duration to Breve
zh_CN: 设置时值为双全音符

en: Sets Longa as the prevailing duration, installing it as a musical snippet.
zh_CN: 将预设时值设为四全音符，并将其设为音乐片段。

note: ShiftDot
en: Dot Position
zh_CN: 附点位置

en: (Print) Move Dot
zh_CN: （打印）移动附点

en: Adjust the position of the dot on the current note by the amounts given (in units of staff line spaces).
zh_CN: 将当前音符上的附点位置移动指定距离（单位为谱表行间距）

en: Slur/Accidental avoidance removed
zh_CN: 已移除连音/变音冲突控制

en: Use only on a slur start to make the slur avoid accidentals on following notes
zh_CN: 仅用于连音起始处，以避免连音与随后音符上的变音记号冲突

en: Avoid Slur Collision
zh_CN: 避免连音冲突

en: Avoids slur colliding with accidental (Print)
zh_CN: 避免连音线与变音记号冲突（用于打印）

en: Begin Phrasing Slur
zh_CN: 乐句连音起始

en: Begins a phrasing slur (which can have slurs within it)
zh_CN: 乐句连音的起始处（可以包含其他连音）

en: Slur Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除连音

en: Not on a slur
zh_CN: 不在连音上

en: Deletes the slur that includes the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 删除包含当前光标位置的连音。

en: End Phrasing Slur
zh_CN: 乐句连音终止

en: Ends a phrasing slur (which can have slurs within it)
zh_CN: 乐句连音的结束处（可以包含其他连音）

en: Extend Slur
zh_CN: 扩展连音

en: Extends the slur finishing at the cursor.
zh_CN: 将连音结束位置扩展至光标处。

en: Shorten Slur from Start
zh_CN: 从开头缩短连音线

en: Moves the Slur start from the note at the cursor to the following note.
zh_CN: 将连音线起始位置向后移动一个音符。

en: This makes the next marking on a note etc move inside the slur.
zh_CN: 将下一个（音符上的）记号移至连音线内。

en: Inside Slur
zh_CN: 连音线内

en: Marking Inside Slur
zh_CN: 记号于连音线内

en: (Print) Next marking will be placed inside the slur.
zh_CN: （打印）下一个（音符上的）记号将被置于连音线内。

en: Shorten Slur
zh_CN: 缩短连音线

en: Shorten a slur that ends or starts at the cursor.
zh_CN: 缩短光标处的连音线。

en: Slur Down
zh_CN: 连音线位于下方

en: Prints slur below
zh_CN: 在下方显示连音线

en: Auto Slur Directions
zh_CN: 自动连音线方向

en: Prints slurs as normal
zh_CN: 以正常方式显示连音线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点划线

en: Dashed or Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线或点划线

en: Make the slur starting from this note dashed or dotted.
zh_CN: 将此音符上起始的连音线设为虚线或点划线。

en: Slur with Next Two Notes
zh_CN: 连音至后两个音符

en: Slur over next two notes.
zh_CN: 将当前音符与后两个音符用连音线连接起来。

en: Slur with Next Note
zh_CN: 连音至后一个音符

en: Creates a slur from current note to next note.
zh_CN: 创建连接当前音符和下一个音符的连音线。

en: Slur Up
zh_CN: 连音线位于上方

en: Prints slurs up
zh_CN: 在上方显示连音线

en: This makes the next text marking on a note etc move inside the slur.
zh_CN: 将下一个（音符上的）文本移至连音线内。

en: Text Inside Slur
zh_CN: 文本于连音线内

en: (Print) Next text marking will be placed inside the slur.
zh_CN: （打印）下一个（音符上的）文本将被置于连音线内。

en: Begin Slur Below (Off/On)
zh_CN: 下方连音起始（关闭/开启）

en: Starts (or deletes) a slur below the chord at the cursor. If deleting be sure to delete the end slur as well.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入（或删除）一个显示在下方的连音线。若删除连音线起始记号，也需要删除相应的结束记号。

en: Begin a phrasing slur on the current note. You can have normal slurs (partially) inside a phrasing slur.
zh_CN: 在当前音符处开始显示乐句连音线。你可以在乐句连音线中使用（部分）普通连音线。

en: Begin Slur Up (Off/On)
zh_CN: 上方连音起始（关闭/开启）

en: Starts (or deletes) a slur above the chord at the cursor. Follow with End Slur on a later chord.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入（或删除）一个显示在上方的连音线。需要与相应的结束记号配对使用。

en: End a phrasing slur on the current note.
zh_CN: 设置乐句连音终止于当前音符上。

en: OneVoice:  Default-For a single voice on a staff
zh_CN: 单声部：默认 - 一个谱表对应一种声部

en: VoiceOne:  Designate as upper voice
zh_CN: 声部一：指定为高音部

en: VoiceTwo:  Designate as lower voice
zh_CN: 声部二：指定为低音部

en: VoiceThree: 
    Horizontally offset upper voice
zh_CN: 声部三：水平方向位移的高音部

en: VoiceFour:  Horizontally offset lower voice
zh_CN: 声部四：水平方向位移的低音部

en: Voice1
zh_CN: 声部1

en: Voice2
zh_CN: 声部2

en: Voice3
zh_CN: 声部3

en: Voice4
zh_CN: 声部4

en: 1Voice
zh_CN: 单声部

en: Designate Voice
zh_CN: 指定声部

en: These commands are used when entering several voices per staff. VoiceOne is for the upper voice-it sets the direction of slurs, beams, etc. up to avoid clashes. VoiceTwo is for the lower voice, and it sets the directions down. Additional voices beyond two are offset slightly to the right.
zh_CN: 用于在每个谱表中设置多个声部。声部一用于高音部，设置连音线，符尾等的方向（以避免冲突）；声部二用于低音部，设置方向反转。其他的声部将会在显示时略微右移。

note: HelpForStemControl
en: Stem direction (up, down or automatic - depending on the note height on the staff- is normally controlled by selecting the LilyPond voice for the music on the staff. This menu is for primitive commands that force stems in one direction without altering slur, tie, ornament directions. Use right-click More Commands to un-hide these primitives if needed.
zh_CN: 符干方向（向上、向下或自动 - 取决于谱表中音符的高度，通常可通过设置谱表的 LilyPond 声部来控制。此菜单包含了强制改变符干方向的原始指令，且不会影响音符所关联的连音线、延音线、装饰音方向。如需要，可以右键单击并选择“更多命令”来显示这些原始指令。）

en: Help for Stem Control
zh_CN: 符干控制帮助

en: Stems Down
zh_CN: 符干向下

en: Stems from now on point downward.
zh_CN: 此后的符干将会朝下。

en: Stems Up
zh_CN: 符干向上

en: Stems from now on point upward.
zh_CN: 此后的符干将会朝上。

en: Convert Incorrect Slurs to Ties
zh_CN: 将不正确的连音转换为延音

en: Corrects for the slur/tie error common in imported scores. Scans entire score for pairs of identical notes slurred together as a pair. Changes these to a tied note. Do not use in the unusual case of identical notes slurred (e.g. across strings).
zh_CN: 校正导入乐谱中常见的连音/延音错误。扫描整个乐谱中由连音线连接的成对音符，并将连音线转换为延音线。不用于特殊情况下相同音符之间的连音（例如和弦之间的连音）。

en: Attach Tied Note
zh_CN: 附加延音符

en: Toggles a tie on the note at the cursor and moves right for inserting a note to tie to with duration key. Gives audible feedback.
zh_CN: 使用时长按键插入一个音符，并将其包含至光标处的延音线右端。提供试听反馈。

en: This command only applies to notes or chords.
zh_CN: 此命令仅用于音符或和弦。

en: Laissez Vibrer
zh_CN: 自由延音线

en: Places a tie after the note at the cursor, tying to nothing. Use for laissez vibrer or when a tie comes at a final repeat.
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符后插入一个延音线，右端留空。用于表示最终反复处使用延音。

en: Repeat Tie
zh_CN: 重复延音线

en: The note at the cursor ends a tie that has begun elsewhere, usually in a first time bar. That is it is a repeat of the tie ending.
zh_CN: 在光标处音符的音符上终止延音线；一般出现在第一次重复段落中，表示延音线的重复出现。

en: Convexity of Tie
zh_CN: 延音线凹凸

en: Give extra to flatten by (+/-):
zh_CN: 设置额外的凸起程度（+/-）：

en: Flatter/More Curved
zh_CN: 平滑/凸出

en: Makes the next tie more or less curved depending on the value given. The change is relative to the current shape, not the default shape.
zh_CN: 根据设定值改变下一个延音线的凹凸程度。将会基于当前形状（而非默认形状）进行改变。

en: Height of Tie
zh_CN: 延音线高度

en: Give amount to raise (unit = staff line space):
zh_CN: 设置附加高度值（单位 = 谱表线间距离）：

en: Higher/Lower
zh_CN: 更高/更低

en: Moves the next tie higher/lower by the amount given from the current position.
zh_CN: 根据设定值，从当前位置处向上/向下移动延音线。

en: Width of Tie
zh_CN: 延音线宽度

en: Give additional width (unit = staff line space):
zh_CN: 设置附加宽度值（单位 = 谱表线间距离）：

en: Widen/Make Narrower
zh_CN: 更宽/更窄

en: Makes the next tie wider/narrower by the amount given. The change is relative to the default value.
zh_CN: 根据设定值，加宽/缩窄下一个延音线。将会基于默认值进行改变。

en: Widen/Narrow
zh_CN: 加宽/缩窄

en: Flatten/Bend More
zh_CN: 平滑/弯曲

en: Raise/Lower
zh_CN: 升高/降低

en: Gives a choice of modifications to make to the following tie.
zh_CN: 用于调整后续延音线的选项。

en: Make the tie on this note dashed or dotted.
zh_CN: 将此音符上起始的延音线设为虚线或点划线。

en: Individual Ties only apply to notes within chords.
zh_CN: 仅应用到和弦内音符的独立延音。

en: Individual Note Down-Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 独立的下音符延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties the individual note at the cursor the tie going down; repeat to remove.
zh_CN: 将延音线关联到光标处独立音符（位于下方）；重复此操作可以将其删除。

en: Individual Note Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 独立的音符延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties the note at the cursor leaving other notes in the current chord unchanged.
zh_CN: 将延音线关联到光标处的音符，不改变和弦中的其他音符。

en: Individual Note Up-Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 独立的上音符延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties the individual note in a chord the tie being above; repeat command to remove.
zh_CN: 将延音线关联到光标处独立音符（位于上方）；重复此操作可以将其删除。

en: Down Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 下延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties to the following note/chord with tie downwards.
zh_CN: 用延音线从下方连接后续的音符/和弦。

en: Up Tie (Off/On)
zh_CN: 上延音（关闭/开启）

en: Ties to next note, tie upwards, or removes tie.
zh_CN: 用延音线从上方连接后续音符，或者移除已有延音线。

en: Tonal step down
zh_CN: 向下一音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one step down, stay in the keysignature.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区下移一个音，并保持调号关系不变。

en: Arbitrary transpose down
zh_CN: 任意向下转调

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection an arbitrary number of tones down. User can specify interval through a dialog.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符/选区向下移动任意个声调。用户可以在对话框中指定移调间隔。

en: Arbitrary transpose up
zh_CN: 任意向上转调

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection an arbitrary number of tones up. User can specify interval through a dialog.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符/选区向上移动任意个声调。用户可以在对话框中指定移调间隔。

en: Half tone down
zh_CN: 向上半音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one half tone down
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区向下移动半音

en: Half tone up
zh_CN: 向下半音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one half tone up
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区向上移动半音

en: Shifts current notes/selection down one octave while preserving accidental status. This means real transposition
zh_CN: 将当前音符/选区向下移动一个八度，并保持变音状态。是真正意义上的转调

en: Shifts current notes/selection up one octave while preserving accidental status. This means real transposition
zh_CN: 将当前音符/选区向上移动一个八度，并保持变音状态。是真正意义上的转调

en: Whole tone down
zh_CN: 向下全音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one whole tone down
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区向下移动一个全音

en: Whole tone up
zh_CN: 向上全音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one whole tone up
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区向上移动一个全音

en: Tonal step up
zh_CN: 向上一音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one step up, stay in the keysignature.
zh_CN: 将光标处音符或选区上移一个音，并保持调号关系不变。

en: Tremolo Downward
zh_CN: 震音线朝下

en: Slopes the tremolo slash downwards instead of upwards.
zh_CN: 将震音记号的方向改为向下。

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅮 1/8
zh_CN: 分割为 𝅘𝅥𝅮（八分音符）

en: divide𝅘𝅥𝅯 1/16
zh_CN: 分割为 𝅘𝅥𝅯（十六分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/32
zh_CN: 分割为 𝅘𝅥𝅱（三十二分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/64
zh_CN: 分割为 𝅘𝅥𝅱（六十四分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/128
zh_CN: 分割为 𝅘𝅥𝅱（一百二十八分音符）

en: Cursor must be on a note or chord for tremolo
zh_CN: 光标必须位于颤音的音符或和弦上

en: Tremolo Upward
zh_CN: 震音线朝上

en: Slopes tremolo mark on stem upward.
zh_CN: 将震音记号的方向设为向上。

en: Tremolo
zh_CN: 震音

en: Prints the note at the cursor with the tremolo marking for the subdivisions specified.
zh_CN: 用不同的震音记号显示光标处的音符。

en: Create Slurred Triplet
zh_CN: 创建三连音

en: If a MIDI controller is active duplicates the current note twice making a triplet and slurring all three notes, otherwise same as Toggle Tripleting command.
zh_CN: 若启用了 MIDI 控制器，则将当前音符复制两次形成三连音，并将三个音符用连音线连接；否则，和切换三连音的命令效果相同。

en: Create Triplet
zh_CN: 创建三连音

en: If a MIDI controller is active takes the current note and appends two more making all three a triplet, otherwise same as Toggle Tripleting command.
zh_CN: 若启用了 MIDI 控制器，则在当前音符后附加两个音符形成三连音，；否则，和切换三连音的命令效果相同。

en: Square Tuplet Brackets re-instated
zh_CN: 方形连音括号的形状已改变

en: Tuplet Brackets Curved
zh_CN: 弯连音括号

en: Curved Tuplet Brackets (Off/On)
zh_CN: 弯连音括号（关闭/开启）

en: Tuplet brackets will have a curved shape (like a slur) with the tuplet number inside. Note these cannot be re-shaped like slurs, so turn tuplet brackets off and place slurs manually if you need to reshape them.
zh_CN: 连音括号将会显示为弯曲的括号，连音数显示在括号内部。注意，此类括号的形状无法更改；若您需要更改，请用延音符替代连音符。

en: No Tuplet Numbers
zh_CN: 不显示连音数

en: Stop the printing of tuplet numbers from this point.
zh_CN: 从此处开始停止显示连音的数量。

en: Enter tuplet numerator
zh_CN: 输入连音记号的分子

en: Enter the fraction to multiply the duration by,
    numerator first. E.g., for triplets, enter 2, then 3. 
    Numerator:
zh_CN: 输入用于表示时值的分数（先输入分子），
    如对于三连音而言，依次输入 2 和 3。
    分子：

en: Enter tuplet denominator
zh_CN: 输入连音记号的分母

en: Enter the fraction's denominator:
zh_CN: 输入分数的分母：

en: Start Arbitrary Tuplet
zh_CN: 任意连音起始

en: Asks for ratio of tuplet and then puts in a start for that. Use EndTuplet command after entering tuplet notes. Note that the Denemo display will not automatically group the tuplet, but it will print with expected beaming etc.
zh_CN: 输入用于表示连音的分数，然后将此处设为连音起始处。请在之后使用相应的连音终止命令。注意，Denemo 显示窗口不会自动组合连音，但在打印时会用符尾将其连接。

en: Toggle Triplet Entry (Off/On)
zh_CN: 切换连音输入（关闭/开启）

en: Inserts a start triplet or end tuplet alternately.
zh_CN: 插入连音起始记号或终止记号。

en: Tuplet Brackets if not Beamed
zh_CN: 连音括号于异符尾音符

en: Turns tuplet brackets off for beamed notes. Affects tuplets from the cursor onwards.
zh_CN: 关闭显示同一符尾上音符的连音括号。作用于光标后的连音。

en: Tuplet Brackets On/Off
zh_CN: 连音括号（开启/关闭）

en: Turns tuplet brackets off or on.
zh_CN: 关闭或开启连音括号。

en: Tuplet Numbering On/Off
zh_CN: 连音数（开启/关闭）

en: Control whether tuplet numbers will be printed over tuplets.
zh_CN: 控制打印时是否在连音上方显示连音数。

en: This command needs a note or chord to turn into a triplet
zh_CN: 此命令需要将一个音符或和弦转变为三连音

en: Triplet-ize (Slurred)
zh_CN: 三连音化（连音线连接）

en: Turns the note at or before the cursor into a triplet of the same total duration, slurring the triplet.
zh_CN: 将光标前（或后）的音符转变为具有相同时值的三连音，并用连音线连接。

en: Triplet-ize
zh_CN: 三连音化

en: Turns the note on or before the cursor into a triplet of notes with the same total duration.
zh_CN: 将光标前（或后）的音符转变为具有相同时值的三连音。

en: No Brackets
zh_CN: 无括号

en: Always Brackets
zh_CN: 总有括号

en: Bracket if not beamed
zh_CN: 括号于异符尾音符

en: Tuplet Brackets
zh_CN: 连音括号

en: Choose whether tuplets should have brackets. Affects tuplets from the cursor onwards.
zh_CN: 选择可以含有括号的连音类型。作用于光标后的连音。

en: Tuplet Position
zh_CN: 连音符位置

en: Sets the positioning of the following tuplet (up/down/auto) to your choice.
zh_CN: 设置此后连音符的方向（上方/下方/自动）。

en: This Denemo Directive is part of a set of four creating a "Two note (or chord) tremolo". Be sure to delete them all if you delete one of them.
zh_CN: 此 Denemo 记号是用于创建”复音颤音“系列记号的一部分。若需删除该，请确保将该系列的所有记号均删除。

en: Tremolo Repeat
zh_CN: 重复颤音

en: Give number of times the two notes/chords should be sounded 2,4... 
    (must total up to proper note duration)
zh_CN: 设置两个音符/和弦应当演奏的次数（2,4...）
    （必须为合理的音符时值）

en: The selection must comprise two notes/chords which will sound alternately as a tremolo. The display will show and sound out repetitions, while LilyPond will typeset them using the tremolo notation.
zh_CN: 选区中必须包括两个音符/和弦，Denemo 将轮流演奏它们以产生颤音效果。Lilypond 在排版时将使用颤音记号来表示它们。

en: Two Note (or Chord) Tremolo
zh_CN: 复音颤音

en: Takes the selected two notes or chords and repeats them to make up the duration of a longer note. This will then be typeset using the tremolo notation (beaming placed between notes), while the Denemo Display will show and sound the repetitions.
zh_CN: 重复所选的两个音符或和弦，使得它们持续较长的时间。Denemo 将轮流演奏它们以产生颤音效果；Lilypond 在排版时将使用颤音记号（音符间用符尾来连接）来表示它们。

en: Incorrect measure duration; If you are trying to create an upbeat (pickup/'anacrusis) use the Anacrusis command
zh_CN: 小节时长错误。如果您想创建一个弱起小节，请使用弱起（弱拍）命令

en: Incorrect measure duration
zh_CN: 小节时值错误

en: Final Measures not all equal duration
zh_CN: 末尾小节的时长不一致

en: No problem detected in this score
zh_CN: 乐谱中没有问题

en: Check Score Skipping Some Errors
zh_CN: 检查乐谱时跳过某些错误

en: Give number of errors to skip
zh_CN: 设置跳过的错误数

en: Error number:
zh_CN: 错误数：

en: Checks the score ignoring the first so many errors. Use this to skip errors that are ok to leave in.
zh_CN: 检查乐谱时忽略一定数量的错误。用于跳过不会导致问题的“错误”。

en: Check Score
zh_CN: 检查乐谱

en: Checks score for wrong measure durations, unterminated tuplets, slurs, wrong ties etc.
zh_CN: 检查乐谱中的小节时值错误，未终止的连音、连音线，延音错误等。

en: Only one tab is open
zh_CN: 仅打开了一个标签页

en: Compare With Next
zh_CN: 与下一个比较

en: Compares the current score with the score in the next tab, reporting any differences.
zh_CN: 将当前乐谱与下一个标签页中的乐谱比较，并显示不同之处。

en: Edit Score Prolog
zh_CN: 编辑乐谱前言

en: Edit LilyPond to apply to whole score
zh_CN: 编辑应用至整个乐谱的 LilyPond

en: Edit Prolog
zh_CN: 编辑前言

en: Allows you to edit the LilyPond score prolog; here you can set transposition for the printed version and much more.
zh_CN: 编辑 LilyPond 乐谱前言；你可以在这里设置打印时的转调等。

en: Search for Similar
zh_CN: 查找相似

en: Search for Similar Scores
zh_CN: 搜索相似乐谱

en: Creates a music signature from the opening intervals of the current score then searches all the scores below a given folder for one starting with the same intervals as this score. Any score found is opened in a new tab. Use to seek out a lost score in your collection by entering the first few notes of the lost score and invoking this command.
zh_CN: 根据当前乐谱开头处的音程创建一个签名，并使用这个签名来查找指定文件夹下搜索以相同音程开头的乐谱。找到的乐谱将显示在新标签中。您可以用它来查找遗失的乐谱，只需输入开头的几个音符并执行此命令即可。

en: Creating LilyPond Definition
zh_CN: 创建 LilyPond 定义

en: Give name (alphabetical only):
zh_CN: 设置名称（仅含字母）：

en: Give valid LilyPond syntax for this definition:
zh_CN: 设置有效的 LilyPond 语法：

en: LilyPond Definition
zh_CN: LilyPond 定义

en: Create a definition at the head of the LilyPond text. This can then be referenced in the music. See LilyPond documentation.
zh_CN: 在 LilyPond 文本头部创建一个定义，以便在之后的音乐中引用它。请参见 LilyPond 文档。

en: Included LilyPond Files
zh_CN: 包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: Include LilyPond File
zh_CN: 包含 LilyPond 文件

en: LilyPond include files unchanged
zh_CN: 未改变包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: LilyPond Include File
zh_CN: 包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: Allows specification of a LilyPond include file from the Denemo provided include files.
zh_CN: 从 Denemo 提供的文件中选择一个 LilyPond 文件包含至此文件内。

note: FIXME there are 13 other types of directive to refresh ,,,
en: Refresh Dynamic Directives
zh_CN: 更新动态记号

en: Re-runs any directives that may have become stale.
zh_CN: 更新所有可能已过期的记号。

en: LilyPond Score Block Prolog
zh_CN: LilyPond 乐谱块前言

en: Inserts LilyPond at the start of every score block (movement).
zh_CN: 在每个乐谱块（乐章）前插入 LilyPond。

en: Type any notes about the score you are working on here
zh_CN: 请在此处输入有关乐谱的任意音符

en: Stores any textual commentary you may have for this score.
zh_CN: 保存此乐谱中所有的文本注释。

en: LilyPond Score Header
zh_CN: LilyPond 乐谱头部

en: Give LilyPond:
zh_CN: 设置 LilyPond：

en: Prolog unchanged
zh_CN: 未改变前言

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax at the head of the output.
zh_CN: 插入 LilyPond 语法 至输出头部。

en: LilyPond Score Prolog
zh_CN: LilyPond 乐谱前言

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax for include files etc at head of score.
zh_CN: 插入（用于包含文件等操作的）LilyPond 语法至乐谱头部。

en: My Arranger
zh_CN: 我的编曲者

en: Give name for arranger etc or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置编曲者的名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲者

en: Prints the arranger name on title page
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示编曲者

en: My Composer
zh_CN: 我的作曲者

en: Give name for composer etc or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置作曲者的名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Prints a composer name on title page
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示作曲者

en: My Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Give name for copyright etc or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置版权持有者的名称（留空将会被删除）：

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Prints a copyright notice on title page
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示版权声明

en: My Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Give name for date/opus number etc or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置日期或作品编号（留空将会被删除）：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Prints a date on the title page.
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示日期。

en: Give instrumentation for the default layout or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置默认布局的乐器（留空将会被删除）：

en: Instrumentation
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Prints the instrumentation on the title page. This can be edited for layouts that print just one part or section.
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示乐器信息。可用于编辑仅含一个谱表或段落的布局。

en: My Poet
zh_CN: 诗人

en: Give name for poet/lyricist/librettist etc or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置诗人/词作者（留空将会被删除）：

en: Poet/Lyricist
zh_CN: 诗人/词作者

en: Prints the poet or lyricist name on title page
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示诗人或词作者

en: My Title
zh_CN: 我的标题

en: Give a title for the whole score or blank out to delete:
zh_CN: 设置整个乐谱的标题（留空将会被删除）：

en: Space Above Title
zh_CN: 标题上间距

en: Give amount of space at top of title page
zh_CN: 设置标题页的顶部间距

en: Prints a title on title page
zh_CN: 在标题页上显示标题

en: Title and Introduction
zh_CN: 标题和简介

en: A button is created for putting a title and introductory text for a critical commentary at the end of the score.
zh_CN: 在乐谱末尾创建一个用于插入标题和简介文本（用于评论注释等）的按钮。

en: (Re)Create Epilog - Critical Commentary
zh_CN: （重新）创建结语 - 评论注释

en: Collects together any critical comments from the score and places them in an epilog at the end of the music. The Title and text of the Epilog are created with the CriticalCommentaryIntro command, and critical comments are added with the CriticalComment command.
zh_CN: 查找乐谱中所有的评论注释，并将它们作为结语置于乐谱末尾。结语的标题和文本可以通过 CriticalCommentaryIntro 命令创建，评论注释则可通过 CriticalComment 命令来添加。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps).
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
    If you are saving to a new file you will be asked to open it later.
zh_CN: 等待矢量图形编辑器启动。
    若可能，将会打开一个同名的 SVG 文件，
    请保存为封装的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印视图来查看更改。
    在保存 eps 文件时，最好也将其另存为 SVG 格式，
    以便于后续编辑。
    请在关闭此对话框前先退出图形编辑器程序。

en: Now dismiss this dialog and select the .eps file you have just saved in the graphics editor program.
zh_CN: 请忽略此对话框，并选择你在图形编辑程序中保存的 .eps 文件。

en: Delete Graphic Title Page?
zh_CN: 删除图文标题页吗？

en: Graphic Title Page Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除图文标题页

en: Create or Edit Graphic Title Page
zh_CN: 创建或编辑图文标题页

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the start of the score. Use this for a title page prepared in your vector graphics editor.
zh_CN: 将封装的 postscript 文件中的文本/图像插入至乐谱开头。用于将其他程序中制作的文本/图像列、标题艺术字等插入到此音乐后。

en: Incipit
zh_CN: 导语

en: Incipit from Selection
zh_CN: 从选区创建导语

en: Creates an incipit from the selection. This music will be printed on the title page. Only one voice is supported.
zh_CN: 根据选区内容创建导语。此音乐将会被显示在标题页中。仅支持使用一种声部。

en: Table of Contents Title
zh_CN: 目录标题

en: Give title for the table of contents
    Blank to delete
zh_CN: 设置目录的标题
    （留空将会被删除）

en: Page Break before Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录前换页

en: Page Break after Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录后换页

en: Page Break before and after
zh_CN: 目录前后换页

en: No page breaks
zh_CN: 无换页

en: Gives a heading for a table of contents, inserting the table in the book.
zh_CN: 设置图书目录的标题。

en: Extra space above this line:
zh_CN: 此线上的额外间距：

en: Give text to appear at the left
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_CN: 设置左侧的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Give text to appear in the center
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_CN: 设置中间的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Give text to appear at the right
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_CN: 设置右侧的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Filled Title Line
zh_CN: 填充标题行

en: Prints three pieces of text left, right and centered on a single line. Each field can be a different size etc.
zh_CN: 在一行中的左、中、右区域分别显示三块文本。每块文本的大小可以不同。

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Centered at the bottom of the last page.
zh_CN: 居中于最后一页的底部。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Give a version for this edition:
zh_CN: 设置此版本的版本号：

en: Version number only on first page
zh_CN: 仅在第一页显示版本号

en: Version number on every page
zh_CN: 所有页中显示版本号

en: Delete Version Numbering
zh_CN: 删除版本号

en: Include Layout Name
zh_CN: 包含布局名称

en: Do not include Layout Name
zh_CN: 不包含布局名称

en: Score Version
zh_CN: 乐谱版本

en: Prints a tiny text in top left corner of the first page and optionally on subsequent pages. The score layout name can also be optionally included. If only on first page it comes below the title.
zh_CN: 在首页（或后续页面）的左上角处打印一段小字。可以包含乐谱布局名称。若仅在首页打印，则将其排版于标题下方。

en: Name of the arranger, flush-right below the composer.
zh_CN: 编曲者姓名，右对齐显示在作曲者下方。

en: Breakbefore
zh_CN: 在之前换页

en: This forces the title to start on a new page (set to ##t or ##f).
zh_CN: 强制在新的一页中显示标题（设置为 ##t 或 ##f）。

en: Name of the composer, flush-right below the subsubtitle.
zh_CN: 作曲者姓名，右对齐显示在小标题下方。

en: Copyright notice, centered at the bottom of the first page. To insert the copyright symbol, see Lilypond Text encoding.
zh_CN: 在第一页的底部居中显示版权声明。若要插入版权符号，请参考 LilyPond 文本编码。

en: Dedication
zh_CN: 题词

en: The dedicatee of the music, centered at the top of the first page.
zh_CN: 接受题词者，居中显示在首页顶部。

en: Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Name of the instrument, centered below the score title. Also centered at the top of pages (other than the first page).
zh_CN: 居中显示在乐谱标题下方的乐器名称。也会居中显示在（除了首页以外的）其他页面的顶部。

en: Meter
zh_CN: 节拍

en: Meter string, flush-left below the poet.
zh_CN: 节拍字符串，左对齐显示在诗人下方。

en: Poet
zh_CN: 诗人

en: Name of the poet, flush-left below the subsubtitle.
zh_CN: 诗人姓名，左对齐显示在子标题下方。

en: Subsubtitle
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Subsubtitle, centered below the subtitle.
zh_CN: 居中显示在子标题下方的小标题。

en: Subtitle, centered below the title.
zh_CN: 居中显示在标题下方的子标题。

en: Set titles for whole score.
zh_CN: 设置此乐谱的标题。

en: Prints the name given as a title centered at the start of the score.
zh_CN: 将所给名称作为标题居中显示在乐谱开头。

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Give chapter title::
zh_CN: 设置章节标题：

en: Setting End Chapter at last movement
zh_CN: 将最后一个乐章标记为终止乐章

en: A Chapter start/end is already present at movement #
zh_CN: 章起始/终止标记已经存在于乐章 #

en: End Chapter
zh_CN: 章节结束

en: Miss-matched Chapter Start/End, use Movement Properties Editor to fix this
zh_CN: 章节起始/终止标记不配对，请使用乐章属性编辑器来修复此问题

note: procedure starts here already at a chapter start
en: Re-title
zh_CN: 改变标题

en: This is the end of a Chapter, start the next chapter on the next movement
zh_CN: 此处为章节终止位置，将会在下一乐章开启下一章节

en: Chapter Title
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Book Chapter
zh_CN: 图书章节

en: Asks for a Chapter Title and end movement number. Makes the current movement the start of a chapter which ends at a later movement.
zh_CN: 设置章节标题和结束位置的乐章编号。该章节将从当前乐章处起始，并在指定的乐章处终止。

en: Source file at http://denemo.org
zh_CN: 源文件可以在 http://denemo.org 上找到

en: Tagline with Link
zh_CN: 带链接的标语

en: Give URL to link to
zh_CN: 设置 URL 链接

en: Give text for tagline
zh_CN: 设置标语文本

en: Tagline deleted
zh_CN: 已删除标语

en: Creates a tagline with a link in PDF output.
zh_CN: 在 PDF 输出中插入一个带有链接的标语。

en: Modern Voice
zh_CN: 现代声部

en: Piano
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Piano Cautionary
zh_CN: 钢琴（提示）

en: Neo-Modern Cautionary
zh_CN: 新现代（提示）

en: Neo-Modern Voice Cautionary
zh_CN: 新现代声部（提示）

en: Dodecaphonic
zh_CN: 十二音

en: No Reset
zh_CN: 无复位

en: Accidental Style
zh_CN: 变音样式

en: Choose the style for typesetting accidentals. Determines whether or not an accidental is printed in particular circumstances (such as repeated notes in different measures, octaves, voices etc).
zh_CN: 选择用于排版变音记号的样式。用于确定特殊情况下（如不同小节、八度音或声部中的重复音符）是否需要打印变音记号。

note: AccompanistsScore
en: Accompanist's Score (Off/On)
zh_CN: 伴奏乐谱（关闭/开启）

en: Sets/Unsets the top staff of each movement to a tiny font, with the lower staffs - the accompaniment - at the normal font. Print effect only.
zh_CN: 设置/取消以小字体显示每个乐章顶部的谱表。仅影响打印。

en: Ending a Repeat Alternative
zh_CN: 终止多次反复

en: Give barline to end at:
zh_CN: 设置结束小节线：

en: Barline to end Repeat Alternative
zh_CN: 设置多次反复的结束小节线

en: Choose an additional type of barline to close a second (or n'th) time bar with a downward tick.
zh_CN: 修改二次（或多次）反复小节终止处的小节线样式，使之含有一个向下的勾。

en: Connect Arpeggios
zh_CN: 跨谱表琶音

en: Connect Arpeggios (Off/On)
zh_CN: 跨谱表琶音（关闭/开启）

en: Any arpeggios inserted on chords in different voices will be drawn across the voices.
zh_CN: 以跨谱表琶音所表示的和弦将会贯穿于不同谱表中。

en: Custom Barlines
zh_CN: 自定义小节线

en: Custom Barline
zh_CN: 自定义小节线

en: Give name (blank to re-define a standard barline)
zh_CN: 设置名称（留空表示恢复标准小节线）

en: Give barline char(s) - | : . [ ] ; etc, for the normal appearance of the barline
zh_CN: 设置用于表示常规小节线的字符 - | : . [ ] ; 等等

en: Give char(s) for line start appearance
zh_CN: 设置用于表示小节线起始的字符

en: Give char(s) for line end appearance
zh_CN: 设置用于表示小节线终止的字符

en: Give char(s) for appearance when spanning staffs
zh_CN: 设置用于表示横跨谱表的小节线的字符

en: Custom Bar Lines unchanged
zh_CN: 未改变自定义小节线

en: Create a custom barline. These can be named, or can simply override a standard LilyPond bar line type. A bar line is defined by four forms, which describe 1) the appearance normally (during a line), 2) appearance when the barline is at the beginning or 3) end of a line , and 4) what to show when joining staffs together as with a Piano Staff. Barline forms are made of characters including |,:,.,[,],: and others in the LilyPond documentation.
zh_CN: 创建一个自定义小节线。可以对其进行命名，或直接覆盖标准的 LilyPond 小节线类型。小节线的定义包括四个部分：（1）常规外观；（2）起始线外观；（3）终止线外观；（4）联合谱表（如钢琴谱表）中的外观。小节线的形状由 |、:、.、[、]、; 等字符表示，详情请见 LilyPond 文档中的相关章节。

en: Time Signatures will not be typeset for this score
zh_CN: 将不会排版此乐谱的时值记号

en: (Print) Don't Engrave Time Signatures
zh_CN: （打印）不排版时值记号

en: Deactivates the stencil for Time Signatures for the whole score, which prevents them from getting drawn and taking space. But the logic is still active.
zh_CN: 在整个乐谱中禁用时值记号模板，时值记号将不会被打印且不会占据空间。但时值控制功能仍然有效。

en: Automatic barlines and beaming rules re-instated
zh_CN: 已设置自动小节线和符尾规则

en: Literal Barlines now ON. Execute the command a second time to turn it off. This command is for un-metered music. You will have to manually beam the music. Do not use this for an upbeat (pickup, anacrusis), there is a proper command for that.
zh_CN: 已开启任意小节线模式。再次执行此命令可以将其关闭。此命令用于无节奏音乐，同时您可能需要手动调整符尾。若要插入弱起小节（或弱拍），请不要使用此功能，而应使用专门的弱起（弱拍）命令。

en: Typeset Barlines Literally (Off/On)
zh_CN: 任意小节线（关闭/开启）

en: Advanced: Typesets the Denemo barlines, regardless of the timing. Turns off automatic beaming.
zh_CN: 高级：排版小节线时忽视时值。同时关闭自动符尾控制。

en: Use Normal Beam Endings
zh_CN: 使用普通方式终止符尾

en: Ends beams in the expected places (print).
zh_CN: 在预期的地方终止符尾（用于打印）。

note: BarNumberingAlignment
en: Center on barline
zh_CN: 居中于小节线

en: Align to right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align to left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Default bar number alignment restored
zh_CN: 已恢复默认的小节编号对齐方式

en: Bar Number Alignment
zh_CN: 小节编号对齐

en: Allow choice of alignment of bar numbers with the barline.
zh_CN: 选择小节编号相对于小节线的对齐方式。

en: Regular Bar Numbering
zh_CN: 固定小节编号

en: Give interval at which to place bar numbers:
zh_CN: 设置小节编号之间的间隔：

en: Default bar numbering restored
zh_CN: 已恢复默认的小节编号方式

en: Bar Numbering Interval
zh_CN: 小节编号间隔

en: Sets the interval at which bar numbers will be printed on typesetting.
zh_CN: 设置排版时小节编号之间的显示间隔。

en: Bar Numbers On/Off
zh_CN: 小节编号（开启/关闭）

en: Turns bar numbering on/off in print out.
zh_CN: 在打印时开启/关闭显示小节编号。

en: Default page number position reinstated
zh_CN: 已恢复页码的默认位置

en: Center Page Numbers
zh_CN: 页码居中

en: Prints page numbers at center bottom of the page, or revert to default positioning.
zh_CN: 将页码居中显示在页面底部，或恢复默认位置。

en: Default First Page Number
zh_CN: 默认首页页码

en: First Page Number
zh_CN: 首页页码

en: Give number for first page
zh_CN: 设置首页页码

en: Set/Unset First Page Number
zh_CN: 设置/取消首页页码

en: Allows setting the first page number.
zh_CN: 设置首页的编号。

en: Default Page Numbering Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复默认的页面编号方式

en: Bold Page Numbers
zh_CN: 页码加粗

en: Page numbers typeset in a distinct font. The instrumentation is printed too, centered above each page after the first.
zh_CN: 以不同的字体排版页码。同时在（除首页外的）页面中部打印乐器名称。

en: No number will be printed on the first page
zh_CN: 不在第一页上显示页页码

en: Page number will be printed on the first page
zh_CN: 在第一页上显示页页码

en: Print First Page Number (Off/On)
zh_CN: 显示首页页面（关闭/开启）

en: Control if the first page number is typeset.
zh_CN: 控制排版首页的页码。

en: Paper Size =
zh_CN: 纸张大小 =

en: Paper Size and Orientation
zh_CN: 纸张大小和方向

en: Specifies how the printed page should be.
zh_CN: 指定页面的打印方式。

en: Point-and-click is now On.
    This means that you will be able to click on the typeset score to move the cursor to a given note, or do editing etc.
    Generated PDF files will be larger though.
zh_CN: 已开启跟踪模式。
    您可以在排版的乐谱上点击，使得光标移动至指定音符，或者编辑指定对象。
    此时生成的 PDF 文件会略大。

en: Point-and-click is now Off.
    This means that you will be not able to click on the typeset score to move the cursor to a given note, or do editing etc.
    Generated PDF files will be smaller. Use this for pdf export
zh_CN: 已关闭跟踪模式。
    您将无法在排版的乐谱上点击、移动光标至指定音符，或者编辑指定对象。
    此时生成的 PDF 文件体积较小，可用于导出最终 PDF

en: Point and Click (Off/On)
zh_CN: 跟踪模式（关闭/开启）

en: When on, clicking on a note in the Print Preview window takes the cursor to that note. This works also for Rehearsal Marks and many other objects in the score. The only reason to turn it off is for export to PDF file via the Export menu or the PDF button in the Print View. However, using print to file is a better way of doing this (if your operating system supports it) as then it is not needed.
zh_CN: 开启时，在打印预览窗口中点击音符将使编辑窗口中的光标同时移动到对应音符上，可用于跟踪包括排练记号在内的众多 Denemo 对象。在导出为最终 PDF 、或以 PDF 形式预览打印效果时，可以在将其关闭以减小 PDF 体积；在打印到文件时（如果您的操作系统支持的话），则会自动关闭此功能。

en: Revert to Optimal
zh_CN: 恢复最佳状态

en: Measures per line
zh_CN: 每行小节数

en: Give required measures per line:
zh_CN: 设置每行所需的小节数：

en: Measures Per Line
zh_CN: 每行小节数

en: Forces a fixed number of measures per line.
zh_CN: 固定每行显示的小节数。

en: Minimum Number of Systems Per Page
zh_CN: 每页最小谱表组数

en: The LilyPond typesetter will not typeset less than the given number of systems per page. Use to prevent the last page having an \"orphan\" line of music, for example.
zh_CN: Lilypond 每页排版的谱表组数的最低值。用于避免最后一页中出现“孤立”的行。

en: Page Breaks (On/Off)
zh_CN: 换页（开启/关闭）

en: Movements will start on a new page (Off/On)
zh_CN: 乐章开始于新的一页（关闭/开启）

en: Proportional Notation
zh_CN: 按比例分音

en: Give base duration:
zh_CN: 设置基础时值：

en: Default music spacing restored.
zh_CN: 已恢复默认音乐间距。

en: Proportional Note Spacing
zh_CN: 按比例分隔音符

en: Spaces notes in proportion to duration, based on the duration given.
zh_CN: 根据所设定的时值，按比例分隔音符。

en: Ragged Last
zh_CN: 前对齐

en: When set the last line will not be stretched to fill the line.
zh_CN: 若设置了此项，则不会拉伸最后一行来填充横向空间。

en: Choose indent of first system
zh_CN: 设置首个谱表组的缩进

en: Give amount in decimal
zh_CN: 设置小数值

en: indent=
zh_CN: 缩进 =

en: Indent the first system of every movement by the given amount.
zh_CN: 设置每个乐章中第一个谱表组的缩进值。

en: Choose indent of subsequent systems
zh_CN: 设置后续谱表组的缩进

en: short indent=
zh_CN: 附加缩进 =

en: Short Indent
zh_CN: 附加缩进

en: Sets the indent to be used on systems after the first.
zh_CN: 设置（除首个谱表组外的）其余谱表组的缩进值。

en: (Print)Set Overall Score Size
zh_CN: （显示）设置乐谱总体尺寸

en: Choose the font size of for the score, and hence how much space it takes up.
zh_CN: 选择乐谱的字体大小，以及乐谱所占面积的大小。

en: Titles, Lyrics etc.
zh_CN: 标题、歌词等。

en: Chord Names, etc. (sans serif)
zh_CN: 和弦名等。（Sans Serif）

en: Mono-spaced font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Set Fonts
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Select the default fonts used for titles, chord names etc. for the whole score.
zh_CN: 选择用于标题、和弦名等的默认字体。用于整个乐谱。

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左编辑

en: Inner Margin
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Outer Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Adjust Margins
zh_CN: 调整边距

en: Allows the left, right, top and bottom margins to be set to a value in millimeters.
zh_CN: 设置以毫米为单位的上、下、左、右边距。

note: SetPageCount
en: Total Page Count
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Give Pages Required
    (0 for optimal):
zh_CN: 设置所需页数：
    （最佳值为 0）

en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

en: Set Total Number of Pages
zh_CN: 设置总页数

en: Forces the score to be typeset onto the number of pages you choose.
zh_CN: 将乐谱强制排版为指定数量的页面。

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: Give page width in cm
zh_CN: 设置页面宽度（cm）

en: Give page height in cm
zh_CN: 设置页面高度（cm）

en: Revert to Default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Re-size
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Set the page size - this overrides the default page size set in score properties.
zh_CN: 设置页面尺寸 - 覆盖乐谱属性中的默认页面尺寸。

en: Single-sided margins will be used
zh_CN: 将会使用单面页边距

en: Two Sided Margins
zh_CN: 双面页边距

en: Uses different margins for left and right hand pages.
zh_CN: 为左页和右页应用不同的页边距。

en: Last System to Bottom Spacing
zh_CN: 最后一个谱表组至底部间距

en: Set the distance from the last system or top-level markup on a page to the bottom of the printable area (i.e. the top of the bottom margin).
zh_CN: 设置最后一个谱表组或页面的顶级标记与底部可打印区域（即下边距的顶端）的间隔。

en: Spacing Between Systems
zh_CN: 谱表组间距

en: Give spacing limit (1=no extra space)
zh_CN: 设置间距的最大值（1 = 无额外间距）

en: Customized spacing limit removed
zh_CN: 已移除自定义间距限制

en: Limit Space Between Systems
zh_CN: 谱表组间距的最大值

en: Limits the extent to which the lines are spaced apart to fill the page.
zh_CN: 限制页面填充时谱表之间的间隔距离。

en: Title to Title Spacing
zh_CN: 标题间距

en: Set the distance between two (title or top-level) markups.
zh_CN: 设置两个（标题或顶级）标记的间距。

en: Markup to System Spacing
zh_CN: 标记至谱表组间距

en: Titling Markup to System Spacing
zh_CN: 标题标记至谱表组间距

en: Sets the basic distance between a (title or top-level) markup and the system that follows it.
zh_CN: 设置一个（标题或顶级）标记与其后谱表组之间的基本间距。

en: Ragged Bottom
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: This turns ragged bottom off/on. If set, systems will not spread vertically down the page. This does not affect the last page. This should be set for pieces that have only two or three systems per page, for example orchestral scores.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭上对齐。若开启，谱表组将不会纵向排满整个页面。不影响最后一页的排版。可用于每页仅含一个或两个谱表组的片段（例如交响乐乐谱）。

en: Score to Title Spacing
zh_CN: 乐谱至标题间距

en: Set the distance between the last system of a score and the (title or top-level) markup that follows it.
zh_CN: 设置乐谱中最后一个谱表组与其后的（标题或顶级）标记的间距。

en: Movement to First System Spacing
zh_CN: 乐章至第一个谱表组间距

en: Set the distance between the last system of a movement and the first system of the movement that follows it, when no (title or top-level) markup exists between them.
zh_CN: 设置上一乐章中最后一个谱表组与当前乐章中第一个谱表组的间距（当二者之间没有标题或顶级标记存在时）。

note: StaffToSpacing
en: Spacing for Un-grouped staffs (no braces)
zh_CN: 独立（无花括号）谱表间距

en: Spacing for Piano Staff
zh_CN: 钢琴谱表间距

en: Spacing for Choir Staff
zh_CN: 合唱谱表间距

en: Spacing for Grand Staff
zh_CN: 大谱表间距

en: Basic Distance Apart
zh_CN: 默认谱表间距

en: Minimum Distance Apart
zh_CN: 最小谱表间距

en: Stretchabilty
zh_CN: 允许拉伸

en: Staff Spacing
zh_CN: 谱表间距

note: grouped staff spacing
en: Spacing between group and other
zh_CN: 谱表组之间的距离

en: Spacing within group
zh_CN: 谱表组内间距

en: Spacing between Staffs
zh_CN: 谱表之间的距离

en: Allows setting of various parameters controlling the space between staffs and between and within staffs grouped with braces.
zh_CN: 设置间距参数，用于调整谱表之间的距离、谱表组内的间距和谱表组之间的距离。

en: Systems Per Page
zh_CN: 每页谱表组数

en: Give required systems (lines) per page:
zh_CN: 设置每页所需的谱表组（行）数：

en: Forces a specific number of systems (lines of music) per page.
zh_CN: 强制每页显示一定数量的谱表（音乐行）。

en: Padding Between Systems
zh_CN: 谱表组填充

en: Give extra padding (1=no extra space, staff units)
zh_CN: 设置额外的填充距离（以谱表宽度为单位，1 = 无额外填充）

en: Allows control over the padding between successive systems down the page. (A system is all the staffs representing the music at one time, sometimes called a "line" of music).
zh_CN: 控制一个谱表与其后面谱表的间距。（谱表组是同时表达音乐的一系列谱表，也叫做一“行”音乐）

en: System to System Spacing
zh_CN: 谱表组间距

en: Set the distance between systems.
zh_CN: 设置谱表组的间距。

en: Top to Title Spacing
zh_CN: 顶部至标题间距

en: Set the distance from the top of the printable area (i.e. the bottom of the top margin) to the first (title or top-level) markup on a page, when there is no system between the two.
zh_CN: 设置顶部可打印区域（即上边距的下端）与第一个页面的顶级标记的间隔（当二者之间没有谱表组时）。

en: Top to System Spacing
zh_CN: 顶部至谱表组间距

en: Set the distance from the top of the printable area (i.e. the bottom of the top margin) to the first system on a page, when there is no (title or top-level) markup between the two.
zh_CN: 设置顶部可打印区域（即上边距的下端）与页面中第一个谱表组的间隔（当二者之间没有标题或顶级记号时）。

en: Set Notehead Style
zh_CN: 设置符头类型

en: Sets the type of notehead to be used score-wide.
zh_CN: 设置用于整个乐谱的符头类型。

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Boxed alphabetic
zh_CN: 带框字母

en: Boxed numeric
zh_CN: 带框数字

en: Circled alphabetic
zh_CN: 带圈字母

en: Circled numeric
zh_CN: 带圈数字

en: (Print) Format of rehearsal marks
zh_CN: （打印）排练记号的格式

en: Select the format of rehearsal marks (alphabetic, numeric, boxed, etc.)
zh_CN: 选择排练记号的格式（字母、数字、方框等）

en: Add to current rules
zh_CN: 添加到当前规则

en: Replace current rules
zh_CN: 替换当前规则

en: Delete (and revert to default rules)
zh_CN: 删除（并恢复默认规则）

en: Beaming Rules added from the selection
zh_CN: 从选区添加符尾规则

en: Beaming Rules replaced with ones from the selection
zh_CN: 从选区添加并替换符尾规则

en: Beaming Rules added from the selections have been dropped
zh_CN: 已删除从选区添加的符尾规则

en: Set Beaming rule for
zh_CN: 设置符尾规则于

en: Delete Beaming rule for
zh_CN: 删除符尾规则于

en: Delete All (and revert to default rules)
zh_CN: 全部删除（并恢复默认规则）

en: Give beat
zh_CN: 设置节拍

en: Chosen duration does not fit time signature
zh_CN: 所选的时值与时值记号不匹配

en: Beat Structure
zh_CN: 节拍结构

en: Give groupings for
zh_CN: 组合

en:  beats:
zh_CN:  节拍：

en: Set Beaming Rules
zh_CN: 设置符尾规则

en: Sets the rules to be used for beaming. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_CN: 设置用于符尾的规则。若未选择任何内容，则使用光标处按预设时值进行划分的符尾。若选区不为空，则将其用于设置规则，即使用手动符尾命令 [ 和 ] 设置所需的符尾方向。可以选择多个小节来同时设置多个所需的规则。重复此操作可以添加更多规则。

en: Staccato as '
zh_CN: 将 staccato 写为 '

en: Typesets staccato in 18th c. style, similar to modern stacattissimo. Applies to whole score.
zh_CN: 使用 18 世纪风格的断奏记号，类似现代的特断音记号。应用于整个乐谱。

en: Ties Extend to Matching Note
zh_CN: 向后延长延音线

en: Ties will extend over intermediate notes until the note tied to occurs. Use for written-out arpeggio styles.
zh_CN: 将延音线向后延长，直到遇到下一个延音线。用于书面形式的琶音。

en: Tiny Staff in All Movements
zh_CN: 缩小所有乐章的谱表

en: Gets a staff number 1 ... n from user and makes that staff tiny in all movements.
zh_CN: 在所有乐章中缩小指定编号（1 ... n）的谱表。

en: Curve Control Points On
zh_CN: 开启曲线控制点

en: Typeset score will have curves marked with control points
    Use these for accurate reshaping of curves via wysiwyg operations on the typeset score with mouse
zh_CN: 排版的谱表中将含有带控制点的曲线
    用于使用鼠标对曲线进行所见即所得的准确调节

en: Typeset Curve Control Points (Off/On)
zh_CN: 排版曲线控制点（关闭/开启）

en: Typesets with curve control points marked. Use these for accurate tweaking of shape via clicking and dragging with mouse on final typeset score.
zh_CN: 排版时加入曲线控制点标记。用于通过鼠标点击和拖动来准确调节乐谱中对象的形状。

en: Bass Figures will be typeset
zh_CN: 数字低音将被排版

en: Bass Figures will not be typeset
zh_CN: 数字低音将被不被排版

en: Bass Figures (Off/On)
zh_CN: 数字低音（关闭/开启）

en: Turns on/off visibility of figured bass on typesetting for whole score.
zh_CN: 在排版整个乐谱时开启/关闭显示数字低音。

en: Fingerings will be typeset
zh_CN: 指法将被排版

en: Fingerings will be not typeset
zh_CN: 指法将不被排版

en: Fingerings (Off/On)
zh_CN: 指法（关闭/开启）

en: Turns on/off visibility of fingerings on typesetting for whole score.
zh_CN: 在排版整个乐谱时开启/关闭显示指法记号。

en: Wysiwyg Marks On
zh_CN: 开启“所见即所得”标记

en: Typeset score will have graphical objects marked with red dots
    Use these for accurate tweaking of positions via wysiwyg operations on the typeset score with mouse
zh_CN: 排版时将会加入有红色点标记的图形对象
    用于通过鼠标点击和拖动来准确调节乐谱中对象的形状

en: Typeset Red Dots (Off/On)
zh_CN: 排版红色点（关闭/开启）

en: Typesets with red dots on the graphical objects. Use these for accurate tweaking of positions via clicking and dragging with mouse on final typeset score.
zh_CN: 排版时在图形对象上加入红色的控制点。用于通过鼠标点击和拖动来准确调节乐谱中对象的形状。

en: Print out 8va up
zh_CN: 打印时升高八度

en: (Print) Transpose Octave Up
zh_CN: （打印）向上转调八度

en: Instructs the LilyPond Engraver to transpose this score one octave up.
zh_CN: 使 LilyPond 排版器将乐谱向上转调八度。

en: Transpose Score
zh_CN: 乐谱转调

en: Transpose Staff
zh_CN: 谱表转调

en: --- Transpose to -->
zh_CN: --- 转调为 -->

en: Transpose on Print (Graphical Interface)
zh_CN: 打印时转调（图形界面）

en: Gets an interval from the user: the entire score is transposed by this interval on typesetting - key signatures are transposed as well as notes and chord symbols.
zh_CN: 设置转调值：排版时将使用此值对整个乐谱进行转调 - 音符、和弦和调号均会被改变。

en: Give Interval to transpose by as two note names, 
         for example "c g" means transpose 5th up.
        Note names are in Dutch!!! a,b,c ... are the same but
        "es" = flat, so e.g. bes means b-flat
        "is" = sharp so e.g fis means f-sharp
        Use commas for octave(s) down, 
        single-quotes for octave(s) up
        e.g. c c' means octave up.
        You do not have to start with c
        e.g. d e means a tone higher.
zh_CN: 设置表示转调间隔的两个音符名，
         例如“c g”表示向上转调 5 个音。
         注意，音符名使用荷兰语表示法！
         “es” = 降调，因而 bes 表示降 B
         “is” = 升调，因而 fis 表示升 F
         逗号表示向上八度
         单引号表示向下八度
         例如 c c’ 表示升高八度。
         第一个音可以不为为 c
         例如 d e 表示升高一个音

en: Will be transposed to:
zh_CN: 将会转调为：

en: Transpose on Print (Text Input)
zh_CN: 打印时转调（文本输入）

en: Typesets the score transposed by the interval you give - key signatures are transposed as well as notes and chord symbols.
zh_CN: 设置转调值：排版时将使用此间隔对整个乐谱进行转调 - 调号、音符和和弦和均会被改变。

en: Set Trill Style as +
zh_CN: 设置颤音样式为 +

en: Prints trills with the common 18th c. notation: a plus sign.
zh_CN: 以常规的 18 世纪风格记号显示颤音，即一个加号。

en: Capture Measures (one staff)
zh_CN: 捕获小节（一个谱表）

en: Creates blank measures one for each measure captured as a screenshot from one of a set of parts. Display the source score on the screen using any program. Click on opposite corners of each measure in turn to capture that measure as an image into Denemo. Right-click or scroll-wheel to switch corners to adjust. Press any key to finish. This command is for capturing in parts form; to capture in full score use CaptureMeasures command
zh_CN: 为从一系列片段中捕获的每个小节创建一个空小节。使用任意程序显示谱表。可以点击每个小节的对角来将该小节作为图像捕获至 Denemo。右键单击或滚动鼠标滚轮可以切换对角。按任意键结束操作。此命令用于在片段中进行捕获操作；若要在完整的乐谱中进行捕获，请使用捕获小节命令

en: Delete Captured Measure.
zh_CN: 以删除捕获的小节。

en: Deletes the captured measure image for the current measure of the current staff.
zh_CN: 删除当前小节中捕获的小节图像。

en: Capture the image of a single measure (as screenshot) inserting at the current measure in the current staff.
zh_CN: 捕获单个小节的图像（为截图）并插入到当前小节。

en: Change Staff
zh_CN: 改变谱表

en: (Print) the current voice moves to the staff you name.
zh_CN: （打印）将当前声部移动到指定名称的谱表中。

en: Tied notes not the same
zh_CN: 延音符不相同

en: All ties in this staff are correctly placed
zh_CN: 谱表中所有的延音线都已被正确放置

en: Check Ties
zh_CN: 检查延音

en: Checks for wrongly tied notes in the current voice/staff.
zh_CN: 检查当前声部/谱表中连接错误的延音符。

en: Create Cues
zh_CN: 创建提示

en: Goes through the staff looking for long rests. Creates a cue in the whole measure rest.
zh_CN: 查找谱表中的长休止符。在全小节休止符中创建一个提示。

en: Arpeggios will not cross staffs
zh_CN: 琶音不能跨越谱表

en: Arpeggios will cross staffs
zh_CN: 琶音可以跨越谱表

en:  Cross Staff Arpeggios
zh_CN:  跨谱表琶音

en: Cross Staff Arpeggio
zh_CN: 跨谱表琶音

en: (Print) Allow arpeggio sign to extend across staffs. Piano staffs obey this by default, other staff groups need the Span_arpeggio_engraver including in the Score context for it to work.
zh_CN: （打印）允许琶音记号跨越多个谱表。默认的钢琴谱表允许此功能，其他谱表组则需要在谱表上下文中包含 Span_arpeggio_engraver 以启用此功能。

en: Delete Current Staff/Voice
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表/声部

en: Deletes current staff (if the action is confirmed by the user).
zh_CN: 删除当前谱表。

en: All Staffs - Delete all measures from cursor?
zh_CN: 在所有谱表中删除光标后的所有小节吗？

en: This Staff/Voice only?
zh_CN: 仅此谱表/声部吗？

en: Delete Measures From Cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标后的小节

en: Deletes all measures from the cursor to the end, either in one or all staffs.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始，删除之后所有的小节（于所有谱表，或者仅当前谱表）。

en: Delete Measures Before Cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标前的小节

en: Deletes all the measures before the measure containing the cursor, either current staff or all staffs as chosen by user.
zh_CN: 从光标处开始，删除之前所有的小节（于所有谱表，或者仅当前谱表）。

en: Delete Text Annotations
zh_CN: 删除文本注释

en: Deletes standalone text annotations from the cursor to the end of the staff.
zh_CN: 删除光标后所有的独立文本注释。

en: Hide Non-Selected Staffs.
zh_CN: 隐藏未选中的谱表。

en: Hides staffs that are not selected in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the typesetting.
zh_CN: 隐藏 Denemo 显示窗口中未被选中的谱表。不影响排版。

en: Hides Selected Staffs
zh_CN: 隐藏选中谱表

en: Hides the selected staffs in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the Typesetting.
zh_CN: 隐藏 Denemo 显示窗口中未被选中的谱表。不影响排版。

en: Staff Hidden (Off/On)
zh_CN: 谱表隐藏（关闭/开启）

en: Shows/Hides the current staff in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the typesetting.
zh_CN: 在 Denemo 显示窗口中显示/隐藏当前谱表。不影响排版。

en: Display All (Other) Staffs (Off/On)
zh_CN: 显示所有（其他）谱表（关闭/开启）

en: Show the current staff in the display and hide/show all other staffs. Typesetting is not affected.
zh_CN: 在显示窗口中显示当前谱表，以及隐藏/显示其他谱表。不影响排版。

en: Fill Empty Measures
zh_CN: 填充空小节

en: Replaces empty measures from the cursor position onwards with non-printing whole measure rests.
zh_CN: 用非打印的全小节休止符填充光标后的空小节。

en: Fix Slurs
zh_CN: 修正连音

en: Removes incorrectly placed slur start/end markers on current voice/staff.
zh_CN: 移除当前声部/谱表中放置不正确的连音起始/终止标记。

en: Add Staff for Instrument
zh_CN: 添加乐器谱表

en: Adds a staff at the bottom for the instrument selected from the templates/instruments directory. The name and range of the instrument is set with any transposition for playback if needed.
zh_CN: 为模板/乐器目录中选择的乐器添加一个谱表，并插入到底部。若需要，可以设置乐器的名称和音域，以及回放时的转调。

en: Add Staff (Borrowed/Mirrored Music)
zh_CN: 添加谱表（音乐镜像）

en: Adds a staff whose music is automatically mirrored from another staff of your choice. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored. Staff number to mirror is chosen interactively or passed as a parameter to the command.
zh_CN: 添加包含其他谱表中音乐的谱表。用于将一个谱表分为两个片段（第二个片段成为独立谱表），或同时排版同一个音乐中的将音品图和和弦记号等。注意，起始谱号/调号/时值记号为原谱表中的副本，而非镜像。您可以手动选择要镜像的谱表编号，或者将谱表编号作为参数传给此命令。

en: This staff creates notes drawn as a diagonal line. Use these to create a coule between two notes another part.
zh_CN: 此谱表将音符显示为对角线。用于在两个音符之间创建斜线音符。

en: Add Staff for Coulés
zh_CN: 添加斜线音符谱表

en: Adds a voice to the current staff which typesets notes as a slanting line - a coulé. The main voice provides the chord notes, and this provides the coulé between them.
zh_CN: 向当前谱表中添加一个声部，并将音符排版为一条斜线。主声部用于排版和弦音符，此声部则用于排版和弦音符之间的音符。

en: Fill in the upbeat in the click track before playing
zh_CN: 在播放前填充节拍音轨中的弱起小节

en: Populate with these clicks
zh_CN: 填充此节拍

en: Play clicks again
zh_CN: 重新播放节拍

en: Edit clicks
zh_CN: 编辑节拍

en: Edit the clicks and then re-run this command to populate the subsequent empty measures up to any time signature change. Then repeat for each change of time signature.
zh_CN: 编辑节拍，然后重新运行此命令来填充后续空小节，直到时值变更记号（如果有的话）。对于每个时值变更记号均重复上述过程。

en: Create/Populate Click Staff
zh_CN: 创建/填充节拍音轨谱表

en: Creates a staff at the top as a click track. Suggests a pattern of drum beats for the first bar, and offers to copy these to the following bars. The cursor height determines which drum sounds are suggested from the General MIDI set. Invoked in a click track it will copy your own set of drum beats to subsequent (empty) measures.
zh_CN: 在顶部创建一个谱表，并将其作为节拍音轨。可以在第一个小节中指定一种鼓点样式，然后将其复制到后续的小节中。光标高度将决定鼓点的声部（根据通用 MIDI 声部集）。在已有的节拍音轨中使用此命令将会把当前小节鼓点复制到后续的（空）小节中。

en: This line ("staff") is for holding cresc. dim hairpins and dynamic markings so that they can be positioned (using dummy notes, colored blue) and will align with each other. Create this between the staffs for a piano work or on any staff where alignment of hairpins and dynamic marks is needed.
    WARNING: Do not place clef changes or other non-duration items in this staff - it may trigger the creation of a separate staff on typesetting!
    This Dynamics "staff" must have the same part name as the staff the dynamics should appear on.
zh_CN: 此行（谱表）仅用于逐步渐强/渐弱和力度记号，以便（使用伪音符或间隔）将这些记号对齐。可以在钢琴谱表或其他需要对齐逐步渐强/渐弱记号和力度记号的地方创建此谱表。
    警告：不要在此谱表中插入谱号变更或其他非时值对象 - 否则可能在排版时创建多余的谱表！
    此谱表必须与其相关联的谱表具有相同的谱表名。

en: Add Staff for Dynamics
zh_CN: 添加力度谱表

en: Add Staff for Marks
zh_CN: 添加记号谱表

en: Click Track Creation
zh_CN: 创建节拍音轨

en: Give number of measures required:
zh_CN: 时值所需的小节数：

en: Create Click Track Staff
zh_CN: 创建节拍音轨谱表

en: Creates a staff (a click track) at the top of this score from the imported MIDI file, using tempo and time signature information (if present). The measures are filled with drum beats so that pitches in the MIDI tracks can be displayed above them. When you have finished the import you can delete this staff.
zh_CN: 使用节奏和时值信息（若存在的话）从导入的 MIDI 文件创建一个（节拍音轨）谱表，并插入到乐谱顶部。将用鼓点节拍填充小节，以便 MIDI 音轨中的音高可以显示在上方。当你完成导入后，可以删除此音轨。

en: MIDI Track Selection
zh_CN: 选择 MIDI 音轨

en: Select track to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的音轨

en: Out of range
zh_CN: 超出范围

en: No MIDI file loaded
zh_CN: 未加载 MIDI 文件

en: Insert Staff for MIDI Track
zh_CN: 从 MIDI 音轨插入谱表

en: Creates a staff below the click track for the MIDI track selected. The staff is empty except for time signature and tempo changes. The MIDI pitches from the track are displayed above the click track and notes can be inserted by double-clicking on a MIDI pitch and entering the rhythm.
zh_CN: 从所选的 MIDI 音轨创建谱表，并插入到节拍音轨的下方。谱表中仅包含时值和速度变更。音轨中的 MIDI 音高显示在节拍音轨上方，可以通过双击 MIDI 音高并输入节奏来插入音符。

en: This is the last track
zh_CN: 这是最后一条音轨

en: Load Next Midi Track
zh_CN: 载入前一条 Midi 音轨

en: Creates a staff for the next MIDI track after the current one, making that the current one.
zh_CN: 从后一条 MIDI 音轨创建新谱表，将其插入到当前音轨后面，并切换到该音轨。

en: This is the first track
zh_CN: 这是最后一条音轨

en: Load Previous MIDI Track
zh_CN: 载入后一条 Midi 音轨

en: Creates a staff for the imported MIDI track previous to the current one, making that the current one.
zh_CN: 从前一条 MIDI 音轨创建新谱表，将其插入到当前音轨后面，并切换到该音轨。

en: New Staff After Current
zh_CN: 当前谱表后插入新谱表

en: Creates a new staff with the given name, after the current staff. Use the staff to voice command if you want to make this staff a voice on the previous staff.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表后插入一个指定名称的新谱表。若希望此谱表成为前一个谱表中的一个声部，请使用“谱表至声部”命令。

en: Add in All Movements
zh_CN: 添加到所有乐谱

en: Adds a new structured staff after the current staff in this and succeeding movments.
zh_CN: 在当前和后续乐章中的当前谱表后插入一个新的谱表。

en: New Staff Before Current
zh_CN: 当前谱表前插入新谱表

en: Creates a new staff with the given name, before the current staff.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表前插入一个指定名称的新谱表。

en: New Structured Staff
zh_CN: 新结构谱表

en: Creates a new staff below the current staff with the same time signature changes inserted.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表后插入一个新谱表，新谱表中的时值变更方式与当前谱表相同。

en: Replace Current Staff?
zh_CN: 替换当前谱表吗？

en: Keep Current Staff
zh_CN: 保留当前谱表

en: Add Piano Staff
zh_CN: 添加钢琴谱表

en: Adds two staff braced together for keyboard instrument.
zh_CN: 为键盘乐器添加两个由括号相连的谱表。

en: Staff to Bottom
zh_CN: 移动谱表至底部

en: Moves the current staff to become the bottom most staff.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表移动到底部。

en: Staff to Top
zh_CN: 移动谱表至顶部

en: Moves the current staff to become the topmost staff.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表移动到顶部。

en: Create Ossia Staff
zh_CN: 创建选奏谱表

en: Creates a small staff above the current staff for inserting cues, ossia passages etc. Use Show Ossia and Hide Ossia to show specific measures.
zh_CN: 在当前谱表上方创建一个小谱表，用于插入提示、选奏片段等。可以使用显示选奏和隐藏选奏命令来显示特定小节。

en: This marks the end of the passage to be shown on the ossia staff
zh_CN: 此记号指示要显示在选奏谱表中的片段的终止位置

en: Hide Ossia
zh_CN: 隐藏选奏

en: Place this at the end of the music to be printed from the Ossia staff
zh_CN: 显示在选奏谱表中的片段的终止位置

en: This marks the start of a passage to be shown on the ossia staff
zh_CN: 此记号指示要显示在选奏谱表中的片段的起始位置

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Ossia
zh_CN: 显示选奏

en: Place this at the start of the music to be printed from the Ossia staff
zh_CN: 显示在选奏谱表中的片段的起始位置

en: The volume set on this staff is very low, you may not hear it.
    See Staff->Staff Properties->Built-in Staff Properties, MIDI tab.
zh_CN: 此谱表的音量过小，你可能听不到它。
    请见 谱表->谱表属性->内置谱表属性 中的 MIDI 选项卡。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mutes the current staff. Affects only playback.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表静音。仅影响回放。

en: Mutes playback on this staff by placing a volume=zero directive at the start.
zh_CN: 在谱表起始处插入“volume=zero”记号，使得当前谱表在回放时静音。

en: Sound Grace Notes
zh_CN: 为装饰音符计时

en: Grace notes will be played back as appogiature, stealing time from the following note. Not for Playback View which uses LilyPond's MIDI to play back.
zh_CN: 将装饰音演奏为倚音，并占用后续音符的时值。无法用于以 LilyPond MIDI 作为回放设备的回放视图。

note: clears any extras in the staff-prolog
en: Normal Staff
zh_CN: 正常谱表

en: Deletes the extra staff prolog - restoring the normal staff settings.
zh_CN: 删除额外的谱表前言 - 恢复正常谱表设置。

en: No Transposition Interval
zh_CN: 没有转调间隔

en: To use this function you need to place the cursor
    on the first of two notes which define
    the transposition required
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，你需要将光标置于
    要定义转调的两个音符的首个音符上

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好

en: Transpose Output
zh_CN: 输出转调

en: Transpose this staff in the print out. The cursor must be on the first of two notes that define the interval to use.
zh_CN: 在打印时对此谱表进行转调。要使用此功能，光标必须位于定义转调间隔的两个音符的首个音符上。

en: Simplify Ties
zh_CN: 简化延音

en: Converts tied notes to longer notes and removes spurious ties.
zh_CN: 将延音音符转变为更长的音符，并移除错误的延音线。

en: Deletes any measures that are empty from the measure after the cursor to end of staff.
zh_CN: 删除光标后所有的空小节。

en: Brace End
zh_CN: 终止括号

en: Add an End Brace Marker
zh_CN: 添加一个括号终止记号

en: Delete an End Brace Marker
zh_CN: 删除一个括号终止记号

en: Move End Brace Marker Up
zh_CN: 向上移动括号终止记号

en: Move End Brace MarkerDown
zh_CN: 向下移动括号终止记号

en: No staff above
zh_CN: 上方没有谱表

en: No staff below
zh_CN: 下方没有谱表

en: Add or remove end of staff group marks, or move them to an adjacent staff.
zh_CN: 添加或移除谱表组终止记号，或将其移动到相邻的谱表。

en: Too few staff braces open at staff number
zh_CN: 谱表编号处的谱表组起始括号太少

en: More staff braces started than are ended.
zh_CN: 谱表组起始括号多于终止记号。

en: More staff braces ended than are started.
zh_CN: 谱表组终止括号多起始止记号。

en: Check Braces
zh_CN: 检查括号

en: Checks the braces (staff groupings) for this movement.
zh_CN: 检查此乐章的（谱表组）括号。

en: ChoirStaff Start
zh_CN: 合唱谱表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In a ChoirStaff, the group starts with a bracket, but bar lines are not connected.
zh_CN: 将多个谱表组组合为多谱表组。在合唱谱表中，谱表组从花括号处开始，但各谱表的小节线之间并不相连。

en: Delete all staff groupings
zh_CN: 删除所有谱表组

en: Clear the staff from all groupings
zh_CN: 清除谱表组中的所有谱表

en: GrandStaff Start
zh_CN: 大谱表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In a GrandStaff, the group begins with a brace, and bar lines are connected between the staves.
zh_CN: 将多个谱表组组合为多谱表组。在合唱谱表中，谱表组从括号处开始，各谱表的小节线彼此相连。

en: GroupStaff Start
zh_CN: 组谱表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In the GroupStaff context, the group is started with a bracket and bar lines are drawn through all the staves.
zh_CN: 将多个谱表组组合为多谱表组。在谱表组中，谱表组从花括号处开始，各谱表的小节线彼此相连。

en: PianoStaff Start
zh_CN: 钢琴谱表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. The PianoStaff is identical to a GrandStaff, except that it supports printing the instrument name directly.
zh_CN: 将多个谱表组组合为多谱表组。钢琴谱表与大谱表相同，但可以直接显示乐器名称。

en: Groups of whole measure rests of two or more are changed to multi-measure rests for the whole staff.
zh_CN: 将整个谱表中的两个或多个全小节休止符组合成多小节休止符。

en: (Print) Ambitus On/Off
zh_CN: （打印）音域（开启/关闭）

en: Toggle the ambitus engraver for this staff on or off
zh_CN: 切换音域显示开启/关闭

en: Copy and Paste the music from the old staffs to the new, and then delete the old staffs
zh_CN: 请将音乐从旧谱表中复制粘贴到新谱表中，然后删除旧谱表

en: Copy and Paste the music from the old staff to the new, and then delete the old staff
zh_CN: 请将乐谱内容从旧谱表中复制粘贴到新谱表中，然后删除旧谱表

en: Assign Instrument
zh_CN: 指定乐器

en: Assigns the current staff to an instrument selected by the user.
zh_CN: 为当前谱表指定乐器。

en: Chord Chart
zh_CN: 和弦图表

en: Double
zh_CN: 二次

en: RepeatStart
zh_CN: 反复开始

en: RepeatEnd
zh_CN: 反复结束

en: RepeatEndFirstTime
zh_CN: 一次反复结束

en: Compact Chord Chart Marker
zh_CN: 紧凑和弦图表符号

en: Compact Chord Chart
zh_CN: 紧凑和弦图表

en: Paper Chord Chart
zh_CN: 纸和弦图表

en: Convert Staff
zh_CN: 转换谱表

en: Customizable Chord Chart
zh_CN: 自定义和弦图表

en: Chord Chart Staff
zh_CN: 和弦图表谱表

en: Prints Chord symbols separated by bar lines. Repeats, time signatures and text are also printed for this staff.
zh_CN: 打印由小节线分隔的和弦图表。也会在此谱表中打印反复、时值记号和文本。

en: Chord Symbols (Off/On)
zh_CN: 和弦记号（关闭/开启）

en: Typesets the music on this staff as chord symbols (off/on).
zh_CN: 将此谱表中的音乐排版为和弦记号（关闭/开启）。

en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

en: Mandolin
zh_CN: 曼陀林

en: Ukulele
zh_CN: 乌克丽丽

en: This score cannot be typeset until you have entered some chords in this staff (which will then be typeset as fret diagrams)
zh_CN: 无法排版乐谱，除非您在此乐谱中输入一些和弦（将作为音品图排版）

en: Fret Diagrams (Off/On)
zh_CN: 音品图（关闭/开启）

en: Chords on this staff will typeset as fret diagrams (off/on). Choose from several instruments.
zh_CN: 将此谱表中的和弦排版为音品图（关闭/开启）。可以在多种乐器中选择。

en: Instrument Name should not be set on a Dynamics Line or Chord Symbols
zh_CN: 力度谱表和和弦谱表中不应包含乐器名

en: InstrumentName
zh_CN: 乐器名称

en: Give name of instrument/voice/part
    for current staff:
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的乐器/声部/片段名称：

en: Instrument Name
zh_CN: 乐器名称

en: This sets the name in Movement 1
    Set this name for the same staff in other movements?
zh_CN: 设置乐章 1 的名称
    是否也将其他乐章设为相同名称？

en: Print Instrument name before staff at start of score,
zh_CN: 在乐谱开头处的谱表前面显示乐器名称，

en: MIDI Instrument Name
zh_CN: MIDI 乐器名称

en: Give name of MIDI instrument for current staff:
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的 MIDI 乐器名：

en: MIDI Instrument
zh_CN: MIDI 乐器

en: Sets the MIDI instrument for this staff for use in the Playback View
zh_CN: 设置此谱表在回放视图中使用的 MIDI 乐器

en: Staff will be printed
zh_CN: 将会打印谱表

en: Non Printing Staff
zh_CN: 非打印谱表

en: Turns the on/off whether this staff will be typeset. The staff still displays normally but will be dropped for the print view.
zh_CN: 在打印时开启/关闭排版此谱表。此功能仅影响打印（预览），但不影响显示。

en: Give name of instrument for staff group starting here:
zh_CN: 设置显示在谱表组起始处的乐器名称：

en: Piano Staff Name
zh_CN: 钢琴谱表名称

en: Prints the name given at the start of the Piano staff which must be where the cursor is. Remove instrument names on the individual staffs by setting them blank.
zh_CN: 钢琴谱表起始处显示的名称，光标必须位于钢琴谱表中。留空将删除独立谱表的乐器名称。

en: Staff Lines
zh_CN: 谱表行数

en: Give Number of Staff Lines for current staff
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的谱表行数

en: Set Staff Lines
zh_CN: 设置谱表行数

en: Sets the number of lines for the current staff.
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的行数。

en: The cursor must be on a chord with the highest note and lowest note set to the range desired.
zh_CN: 光标必须位于用于设置音域的最高/最低音的和弦上。

en: Set Staff Range
zh_CN: 设置谱表音域

en: Sets the highest and lowest notes valid for the current staff to the highest and lowest pitches of the chord at the cursor. Notes outside that range will be typeset but will display as red notes to warn you that you are outside the range of the current instrument.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表中可播放的最高和最低音分别设为光标处和弦的最高和最低音。超出这一范围的音符会显示为红色音符，以便提醒您它们超出了当前乐器的音域。

en: Instrument Name should not be set on a Dynamics Line
zh_CN: 力度谱表中不应包含乐器名

en: Short Instrument Name
zh_CN: 乐器名称缩写

en: Give Short Instrument Name:
zh_CN: 设置乐器名称缩写：

en: Prints shortened form of instrument name before this staff for second and subsequent systems
zh_CN: 在第二个谱表组（及其后的谱表组）中，此谱表前仅显示乐器名称缩写

en: Smaller Staff
zh_CN: 小谱表

en: The current staff will print in a smaller size. Use this for the solo part above a piano accompaniment
zh_CN: 将以较小的尺寸打印当前谱表。用于钢琴伴奏谱表上的独奏片段

en: comment for this staff
zh_CN: 此谱表的注释

en: Staff Comment
zh_CN: 谱表注释

en: Give comment text for current staff
zh_CN: 设置当前谱表的注释文本

en: Saves textual comments for this staff
zh_CN: 保存此谱表的文本文本注释

en: (Print) Octave Up
zh_CN: （打印）高八度

en: Prints out the music of this staff one octave higher.
zh_CN: 打印时将此谱表向上转调八度。

en: Setting Staff Size
zh_CN: 设置谱表大小

en: Give Staff Size (for printing), 0 for default
zh_CN: 设置谱表大小（用于打印），0 表示使用默认值

en: Set Staff Size
zh_CN: 设置谱表大小

en: Sets the size of the staff on printing relative to the default 0. Value -3 is tiny 3 is large.
zh_CN: 设置谱表相对于默认尺寸（0）的大小.例如，-3 表示很小，3 表示很大。

en: There are no other staffs for this one to mirror.
zh_CN: 没有可以用于镜像的其他谱表。

en: Right click to update clef/time/key
zh_CN: 右键单击以更新谱号/时值/调号

en: Music here is mirrored from
zh_CN: 此处的音乐来自

en: Substitute Music (Borrowed/Mirrored)
zh_CN: 替换音乐（镜像）

en: Typesets this staff with the music from another staff, ignoring any music entered on this staff. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored. Staff number to mirror is chosen interactively or passed as a parameter to the command.
zh_CN: 使用其他谱表中的音乐来排版此谱表，同时忽略此谱表中的音乐。用于将一个谱表分为两个片段（第二个片段成为独立谱表），或同时排版同一个音乐中的将音品图和和弦记号等。注意：Denemo 将复制开头的谱号/调号/时值记号，而非引用它们。您可以手动选择要引用的谱表编号，或将谱表编号作为参数传递给此命令。

en: Set Open Strings
zh_CN: 设置空弦

en: Tablature
zh_CN: 指法谱

en: Converts to tablature notation (print only)
zh_CN: 转换为指法谱记号（仅影响打印）

note: TinyStaff
en: Tiny Staff
zh_CN: 微谱表

en: Prints current staff in a tiny font.
zh_CN: 使用很小的字体打印当前谱表。

en: --> Transpose to -->
zh_CN: --> 转调为 -->

en: Print transposed:
zh_CN: 打印转调：

en: (Print) Transpose
zh_CN: （打印）转调

en: Prints this staff (only) transposed. This is in addition to any score-wide transposition
zh_CN: 仅显示转调后的当前谱表。该操作独立于乐谱范围的转调

en: Un-dot Rests
zh_CN: 展开附点休止符

en: Changes dotted rests into the equivalent sequence of un-dotted rests in the current staff. Use e.g. in 6/8 time to replace 𝅘𝅥. with 𝄽 𝄾
zh_CN: 将带有附点的休止符转换为等时长的无附点休止符。例如：在 6/8 拍的谱表中，将 𝅘𝅥. 替换为 𝄽 𝄾

en: Add Voice (Borrowed/Mirrored Music)
zh_CN: 添加声部（音乐镜像）

en: Adds a voice whose music is automatically mirrored from another staff of your choice. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored.
zh_CN: 添加包含其他声部中音乐的谱表。用于将一个谱表分为两个片段（第二个片段成为独立谱表），或同时排版同一个音乐中的将音品图和和弦记号等。注意，起始谱号/调号/时值记号为原谱表中的副本，而非镜像。

en: Create Parts (Treble First)
zh_CN: 创建片段（首先包含高音部）

en: Creates a set of parts extracting the highest part first.
zh_CN: 创建一个片段系列，包含高音部并将其置于首位。

note: CreateParts
en: Create Parts
zh_CN: 创建片段

en: Initial Automatic Voice
zh_CN: 自动初始声部

en: Undoes the effect of the InitialVoiceOne, Two ... commands. The voice has variable stem direction, slur placement etc.
zh_CN: 撤销声部一、声部二 ... 等命令的效果。声部将具有可变的符干方向和连音位置等。

en: Voice Four
zh_CN: 声部四

en: Initial Voice Four
zh_CN: 初始声部四

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice four (this affects stems down, slurs etc on printing)
zh_CN: 设置谱表的（初始）声部为声部四（打印时影响朝下的符尾和连音等）

en: Voice One
zh_CN: 声部一

en: Initial Voice One
zh_CN: 初始声部一

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice one (this affects stems up, slurs etc on printing)
zh_CN: 设置谱表的（初始）声部为声部一（打印时影响朝上的符尾和连音等）

en: Voice Three
zh_CN: 声部三

en: Initial Voice Three
zh_CN: 初始声部三

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice three (this affects stems up, slurs etc on printing)
zh_CN: 设置谱表的（初始）声部为声部一（打印时影响朝上的符尾和连音等）

en: Voice Two
zh_CN: 声部二

en: Initial Voice Two
zh_CN: 初始声部二

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice two (this affects stems down, slurs etc on printing)
zh_CN: 设置谱表的（初始）声部为声部四（打印时影响朝下的符尾和连音等）

en: Choose Initial Voice
zh_CN: 选择初始声部

en: Choose which voice this staff will initially be set to. To change voice during music see the Directives-&gt;Voices menu.
zh_CN: 选择此谱表的初始声部。要改变音乐中的声部，见 记号-&gt;声部 菜单。

en: Merge Differently Dotted Off
zh_CN: 关闭合并不同附点

en: From this point notes in different voices that begin at the same time will not be merged onto the same stem if they differ in the dotting.
zh_CN: 从此处开始，不使用符干连接不同声部中同时开始、但附点不同的音符。

en: Differently Dotted Merge On
zh_CN: 开启合并不同附点

en: From this point in the music notes in different voices beginning at the same time will be merged onto the same stem even if they differ in the dotting.
zh_CN: 从此处开始，使用符干连接不同声部中同时开始的音符，即便它们的附点不同。

en: Turning off merging of rests, use Merge Rests command to turn it on
zh_CN: 停止合并休止符。可以使用合并休止符命令再次开启此功能

en: Merge Rests
zh_CN: 合并休止符

en: Merges rests where two voices have a common rest. Applies to the whole movement. For multi-measure rests you need to additionally suppress one of the multi-measure rest counts.
zh_CN: 当两个声部有共同的休止符时，将休止符合并。应用于整个乐章。对于多小节休止符而言，你需要额外删除一个多小节休止符的计数。

en: Adds a voice to the current staff, initially displayed on a staff of its own, for readability. It will print on the staff above, and can be displayed there using Join Voices command if desired.
zh_CN: 向当前谱表中添加一个声部，并显示在独立的谱表中（为了可读性）。它将被打印在谱表上方，并可通过组合声部命令使之也显示在谱表上方。

en: Horizontal Shift
zh_CN: 水平位移

en: Give amount (staff spaces)
zh_CN: 设置值（谱表间距）

en: Change Note Shift
zh_CN: 改变音符位移值

en: On printing the current note/chord will be shifted from notes in other voices by the amount you give. Use this to alter which voice is shifted leftwards/rightwards.
zh_CN: 打印时使用设定值对当前音符/和弦进行位移。用于将指定音符向左/向右移动。

en: Clashing Note Columns will generate a warning from the LilyPond typesetter
zh_CN: 有冲突的音符列将会使得 LilyPond 排版器发出警告

en: Ignore Clashing Columns
zh_CN: 忽略冲突列

en: Clashing Note Column Warnings (Off/On)
zh_CN: 冲突音符列警告（关闭/开启）

en: Turns warnings from the LilyPond typesetter about clashing note columns off or on. These can be harmless but can cause a warning to check the score.
zh_CN: 关闭或开启 LilyPond 排版器对碰撞音符列的警告。这种问题可能并无大碍，但会使得排版器发出“检查乐谱”的警告。

note: partcombineApart
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter not to combine notes from the voices when part combining has been set..
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_CN: 当设置了片段组合时，此记号控制 LilyPond 排版器不要组合来自不同声部的音符。
    需要结合组合片段命令使用。
    你可以删除此记号。

en: Keep Voices Apart
zh_CN: 保持声部分离

en: When part combining, from this point the parts will be kept apart even though they could be combined.
zh_CN: 在组合片段时，此后的片段将不会参与组合。

note: partcombineAutomatic
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices using the default part combining.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_CN: 此记号控制 LilyPond 排版器使用默认片段组合设置对不同声部中的音符进行组合。
    需要结合组合片段命令使用。
    你可以删除此记号。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Reverts to the default part combining.
zh_CN: 恢复默认片段组合设置。

note: partcombineChords
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices into chords.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_CN: 此记号控制 LilyPond 排版器将同声部中的音符组合为和弦。
    需要结合组合片段命令使用。
    你可以删除此记号。

en: Part Combine Chords
zh_CN: 片段组合为和弦

en: From the cursor onwards chords will be combined from the parts included in the part combine command.
zh_CN: 此后个片段中的音符将会被“片段组合”命令组合为和弦。

en: Parts are now uncombined
zh_CN: 已取消组合片段

en: Part Combine
zh_CN: 片段组合

en: Can only part-combine two voices
zh_CN: 只能组合两个声部

en: Must be on a staff with two voices
zh_CN: 必须位于含有两个声部的谱表

note: partcombineUnisono
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices as unison.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_CN: 此记号控制 LilyPond 排版器将同声部中的音符组合为齐奏。
    需要结合组合片段命令使用。
    你可以删除此记号。

en: Unisono
zh_CN: 齐奏

en: Combine parts as unison.
zh_CN: 将片段组合为齐奏。

en: Part Combine Two Voices
zh_CN: 组合两个声部

en: The two voices will be printed only once when they are the same, otherwise they will be printed as parts. (Off/On)
zh_CN: 若两个声部相同，则只会显示一次，否则将它们显示为片段。（关闭/开启）

en: Current staff is already a voice or not suitable
zh_CN: 当前谱表已为单声部，或不适用此操作

en: Staff to Voice
zh_CN: 转换谱表为声部

en: The current staff will be typeset as a voice on the staff above.
zh_CN: 当前谱表将会被排版为声部，并显示在上一个谱表上方。

en: The current staff is not voice
zh_CN: 当前谱表不是声部

en: Voice to Staff
zh_CN: 转换声部为谱表

en: The current voice will be typeset on its own staff.
zh_CN: 当前声部将会被排版至其所属的谱表上方。

en: No Shift
zh_CN: 无位移

en: No Horizontal Shifts
zh_CN: 无水平位移

en: Turns off horizontal displacement of notes (which avoid collisions between parts)
zh_CN: 关闭水平位移音符（用于避免片段之间的冲突）

en: Shift
zh_CN: 位移

en: Use Horizontal Shifts
zh_CN: 使用水平位移

en: Turns on horizontal displacements of notes where needed.
zh_CN: 开启需要时水平位移音符的功能。

en: <-- Transpose to -->
zh_CN: <-- 转调为 -->

en: Prints the voices transposed by the interval given. This is in addition to any score-wide transposition and any staff-wide transposition
zh_CN: 显示转调后的当前谱表。该操作独立于乐谱范围和谱表范围内的转调

en: Apparent Time Signature
zh_CN: 显式时值符号

en: Typesets a time signature which is not the one actually being used. This is used in polymetric music, often in conjunction with a tuplet spanning the whole staff.
zh_CN: 排版一个之前未起作用的时值记号。一般用于复音音乐中横跨整个谱表的连音。

en: Beaming at half measure allowed
zh_CN: 允许半小节处符尾

en: Beaming breaks at half-measure
zh_CN: 符尾中断于半小节处

en: Beam at Half Measure (Off/On)
zh_CN: 半小节处符尾（关闭/开启）

en: In time signatures 3/N prevent beaming across the beat. Repeat the command to allow such beaming.
zh_CN: 在时值为 3/N 的小节中，禁止符尾跨节拍连接音符。再次执行此命令可允许符尾跨节拍连接。

en: Inserts a non-printing timesignature to indicate a cadenza follows. You must insert any barlines and beaming you require (otherwise none will typeset). End the cadenza by inserting an End Cadenza Time in a new Denemo bar.
zh_CN: 插入指示华彩段起始的非打印的时值记号。必须将其插入到任何小节线和符尾之前（否则将不会被排版）。之后请在新的 Denemo 小节中插入华彩段终止记号来结束华彩段。

en: Cadenza
zh_CN: 华彩段

en: Start Cadenza Time
zh_CN: 华彩段起始处

en: Choose Typical Time Signature
zh_CN: 选择典型时值记号

en: Choose from a set of typical time signatures
zh_CN: 选择一个典型的时值记号

en: Chord Chart Time Signature
zh_CN: 和弦图表时值符号

en: Inserts a time signature (for use in Chord Charts)
zh_CN: 插入一个用于和弦图表中的时值记号

en: End Cad.
zh_CN: 华彩段终止。

en: Inserts a time signature to resume normal measured music.
zh_CN: 插入指示恢复正常小节形式的时值记号。

en: End Cadenza Time
zh_CN: 华彩段终止处

en: Inserts a non-printing time signature to resume normal measured music.
zh_CN: 插入指示华彩段结束的非打印时值记号。

en: On printing, omit the time signature change at the cursor, or the initial time signature if the cursor is not on a time signature change.
zh_CN: 在打印时，忽略光标处的时值变更记号；若光标不在时值变更记号上，则忽略起始时值记号。

en: Beam
zh_CN: 符尾

en: Beaming Rule Change
zh_CN: 改变符尾规则

en: Inserts a (hidden) time signature with rules to be used for beaming. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_CN: 插入一个（隐藏的）时值记号，以及相应的符尾规则。若没有选择内容，则获取光标处要拆分为预设时值的符尾的节拍数。若选择了内容，则将其用于设置规则。这种情况下，使用手动符尾命令 [ 和 ] 设置所需符尾，且可以使用多个小节来设置符尾规则。继续选择其他内容来添加更多规则。

en: Numeric Time Signature
zh_CN: 数值时值记号

en: Typesets common and cut time numerically rather than the traditional C and C cut.
zh_CN: 排版时使用数值表示的时值记号，而非传统的 C 和 C - 记号。

en: Inspect/Edit Single Digit Directive
zh_CN: 检查/编辑单数字时值记号

en: (Print) Single Digit
zh_CN: （打印）单数字

en: Makes the time signature at the cursor typeset as a single digit; if no time signature at cursor this applies to initial timesig of staff. Run the command again to delete/inspect the time signature directive.
zh_CN: 将光标处的时值记号显示为单个数字；若光标处没有时值记号，则应用到谱表的初始时值记号。再次执行此命令可以删除或编辑时值记号。

en: Time Signature with Beaming Rule
zh_CN: 时值记号和符尾规则

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes. Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.
zh_CN: 插入用于指示音符符尾连接方式的说这句话。可以插入到谱表开头以替换起始时值记号。

en: Double time signature removed
zh_CN: 已移除双时值记号

en: Two Time Signatures
zh_CN: 双时值记号

en: Prints two time-signatures, the second is active.
zh_CN: 显示两个时值记号，其中第二个记号为有效记号。

en: Unmeasured Staffs (Off/On)
zh_CN: 无小节谱表（关闭/开启）

en: Makes the staffs accept any duration per Denemo measure and typesets as a cadenza. Equivalent to Cadenza Time from the first bar.
zh_CN: 将谱表设置为可以接受任意时值的小节，并将其排版为华彩段。等价于在第一个小节处插入华彩段开始记号。

en: Selects &#x1D15D; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D15D; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Selects &#x1D15E; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D15E; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Selects &#x1D15F; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D15F; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Selects &#x1D160; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D160; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Selects &#x1D161; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D161; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Selects &#x1D163; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_CN: 选择 &#x1D163; 作为插入音符或休止符的时值

en: Alternates inserting start triplet and end triplet markers
zh_CN: 插入三连音起始记号或三连音终止记号

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Choose any sort of clef.&#10;If the cursor is at the start change initial clef, else insert chosen clef.
zh_CN: 选择任意一种谱号。&#10;如果光标位于谱号变更的起始处，则插入所选的谱号。

en: Add a note to the current chord&#10;The cursor position determines which note to add
zh_CN: 向当前和弦中添加一个音符&#10;光标位置将决定添加何种音符

en: Begin Slur from note/chord at cursor, or remove a Begin Slur
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处开始连音，或移除连音起始记号

en: End Slur at note/chord at cursor, or remove an End Slur
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处结束连音，或移除连音终止记号

en: Tie/Untie from the note/chord at the cursor - will be ignored by the LilyPond typesetter if next note is not at the same pitch
zh_CN: 设置/取消光标处音符/和弦的延音 - 若与下一个音符的音高不同，则会被 LilyPond 排版器忽略

en: Insert a tempo change at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入节奏变更记号

en: Insert a Dynamic Marking at the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入力度记号

en: Start Crescendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处开始渐强

en: End Crescendo on note/chord at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处结束渐强

en: Start Diminuendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处开始渐弱

en: End Diminuendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处结束渐弱

en: Choose more palettes of buttons.
zh_CN: 选择更多的按钮面板。

en: Help with chord symbol entry methods.
zh_CN: 有关和弦符号输入方法的帮助。

en: Start Crescrendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符/和弦处开始渐强

en: Adds a staff to be used purely for dynamic markings, insert after right hand piano staff
zh_CN: 创建一个仅用于力度记号的谱表，并插入到右手钢琴谱表后

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage.&#10;Use for cresc.&#10;poco a poco, for example.&#10;Terminate with End Crescendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed.&#10;LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_CN: 显示一个渐强片段中开始处或中间的文本，例如逐步渐强（cresc. poco a poco）。&#10;请使用相应的渐强终止记号或力度记号来终止此效果，否则将不会显示此记号。&#10;可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 标记。

en: Prints text to start or continue a diminuendo extending over a passage.&#10;Use for dim.&#10;poco a poco, for example.&#10;Terminate with End Diminuendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed.&#10;LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_CN: 显示一个渐弱片段中开始处或中间的文本，例如逐步渐弱（dim. poco a poco）。&#10;请使用相应的渐弱终止记号或力度记号来终止此效果，否则将不会显示此记号。&#10;可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 标记。

en: Music is spaced out by the extra amount given to avoid textual dynamic markings colliding.&#10;Not for hairpins.
zh_CN: 使用指定的额外间距来分隔音乐，以避免力度记号相互冲突。&#10;不用于逐渐渐强/渐弱记号。

en: Pianoforte
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Inserts an 8va mark (transposing the notes accordingly) or terminates one already started.
zh_CN: 插入 8va 记号（对音符进行转调）或终止前面的 8va 起始记号。

en: Insert or Append Duration
zh_CN: 插入或附加时值

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15D; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15D;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D15D; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D15D; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15E; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15E;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D15E; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D15E; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15F; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15F;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D15F; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D15F; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D160; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D160;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D160; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D160; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D161; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D161;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D161; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D161; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D162; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D162;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 若处于附加模式，则附加一个 &#x1D162; &#10;若光标位于某个音符上，则在它前面插入一个 &#x1D162; &#10;若启用了 MIDI 输入，则音符将不具有音高（显示为黄色，使用打击乐音色），&#10;此时可以用 MIDI 键盘来设置音高。&#10;预设时值将会被改变。

en: Insert &#x1D13B; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D13B; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13C; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D13C; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13D; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D13D; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13E; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D13E; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13F; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D13F; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D140; rest
zh_CN: 插入 &#x1D140; 休止符

en: Dot, double dot or undot the note at the cursor
zh_CN: 对光标处的音符加附点、双附点，或取消附点

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15D;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D15D;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15E;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D15E;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15F;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D15F;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D160;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D160;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D161;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D161;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D162;
zh_CN: 将当前音符改为 &#x1D162;

en: Halves the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection.&#10;E.g.&#10;Quarter Note becomes Eighth Note.&#10;
zh_CN: 将光标或选区中的音符/和弦/休止符时值减半。&#10;例如：四分音符变为八分音符&#10;

en: Doubles the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection.&#10;E.g.&#10;Quarter Note becomes Half Note.
zh_CN: 将光标或选区中的音符/和弦/休止符时值加倍。&#10;例如：四分音符变为二分音符。

en: Change or Append Notes
zh_CN: 改变或附加音符

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note A.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 A。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note B.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 B。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note C.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 C。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note D.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 D。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note E.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 E。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note F.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 F。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note G.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_CN: 将光标所在音符设置为音符 G。&#10;若光标位于附加位置，则将一个具有预设时值的音符附加至此处。

en: Sharpen the note at the cursor or next entered note if the cursor is in the appending position
zh_CN: 将光标处音符升高半音，或将此后输入的音符升高半音

en: Flatten the note at the cursor or next entered note if the cursor is in the appending position
zh_CN: 将光标处音符降低半音，或将此后输入的音符降低半音

en: Stringed Instruments
zh_CN: 弦乐

en: The given number as right hand fingering, using the conventional p,m,i indicators.&#10;Use Cancel to delete
zh_CN: 指定右手指法，使用传统的 p、m、i 表示法。&#10;点击取消可将其删除

en: Asks for a finger number and typesets p,m,i as appropriate.&#10;Use cancel to delete.
zh_CN: 设置指号并适当地排版为 p、m、i。&#10;点击取消来删除此记号。

en: Places a diamond shape notehead at the cursor.&#10;Invoke this command with the cursor above the note to be fingered/fretted to notate an artificial harmonic.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入一个钻石形符头。&#10;当光标位于多指/有品的音符上时，调用此命令来将其标注为人工和声。

en: Polyphony
zh_CN: 复音

en: Adds a voice to the current staff, initially displayed on a staff of its own, for readability.&#10;It will print on the staff above, and can be displayed there using Join Voices command if desired.
zh_CN: 向当前谱表中添加一个声部，并显示在独立的谱表中（为了可读性）。&#10;它将被打印在谱表上方，并可通过组合声部命令使之也显示在谱表上方。

en: Select a voice for the music following the cursor position.&#10;The Voice 1,2,3,4 choices set up the voices so that first and third voices get stems up, second and fourth voices get stems down, third and fourth voice note heads are horizontally shifted, and rests in the respective voices are automatically moved to avoid collisions.&#10;The Automatic Voice setting returns all the voice settings to the neutral default directions
zh_CN: 为光标后面的音乐选择一个声部。&#10;声部命令 1、2、3、4 分别用于设置四类声部，第一和第三个声部的音符符干向上，第二和第四个声部的音符符干向下，第三和第四个声部的音符符头在水平方向上有偏移，休止符则根据布局自动调整以避免谱面拥挤。&#10;自动声部命令将所有的声部设置恢复默认值（中性符头）

en: The two voices will be printed only once when they are the same, otherwise they will be printed as parts.&#10;(Off/On)
zh_CN: 若两个声部相同，则只会显示一次，否则将它们显示为片段。&#10;（关闭/开启）

en: (Print) Merges rests where two voices have a common rest.&#10;Not for whole measure or multi-measure rests.
zh_CN: （打印）当两个声部有共同的休止符时，将休止符合并。&#10;不用于全小节休止符或多小节休止符。

en: On printing the current note/chord will be shifted from notes in other voices by the amount you give.&#10;Use with Voice Presets to ensure this chord is in a different voice.
zh_CN: 打印时使用设定值对当前音符/和弦进行位移。&#10;请结合预设声部功能来确保此和弦位于不同的声部中。

en: Choose which voice this staff will initially be set to.&#10;To change voice during music see the Directives->Voices menu.
zh_CN: 选择此谱表的初始声部。&#10;要改变音乐中的声部，见 记号->声部 菜单。

en: Turns warnings from the LilyPond typesetter about clashing note columns off or on.&#10;These can be harmless but can cause a warning to check the score.
zh_CN: 关闭或开启 LilyPond 排版器对碰撞音符列的警告。&#10;这种问题可能并无大碍，但会使得排版器发出“检查乐谱”的警告。

en: Adds the > accent
zh_CN: 添加 > 重音

en: The articulation(s) on this note will be placed outside the slur (furthest from the note).&#10;Repeat the command to return the slur to the outside.
zh_CN: 此音符的发音将被置于（离此音符最远的）连音外。&#10;重复执行此操作将使连音恢复至原位。

en: Barlines
zh_CN: 小节线

en: Choose a barline
zh_CN: 选择一个小节线

en: Create a custom barline.&#10;These can be named, or can simply override a standard LilyPond bar line type.&#10;A bar line is defined by four forms, which describe 1) the appearance normally (during a line), &#10;2) appearance when the barline is at the beginning or &#10;3) end of a line , and &#10;4) what to show when joining staffs together as with a Piano Staff.&#10;Barline forms are made of characters including |,:,.,[,],:&#10;and others in the LilyPond documentation.
zh_CN: 创建一个自定义小节线。&#10;可以对其进行命名，或直接覆盖标准的 LilyPond 小节线类型。&#10;小节线的定义包括四个部分：&#10;（1）常规外观；&#10;（2）起始线外观；&#10;（3）终止线外观；&#10;（4）联合谱表（如钢琴谱表）中的外观。&#10;小节线的形状由 |、:、.、[、]、; 等字符表示，&#10;详情请见 LilyPond 文档中的相关章节。

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 反复

en: (Print) start a first time bar, must be followed by EndVolta.
zh_CN: （打印）开始一次反复段落，之后必须有相应的终止段落记号。

en: (Print) start a second time bar, must be followed by EndVolta
zh_CN: （打印）开始二次反复段落，之后必须有相应的终止段落记号

en: Ends a volta, that is a n'th time bar
zh_CN: 终止段落（第 N 个反复段落）

en: Inserts first and second time bars each with a whole measure rest.&#10;You can then edit this to suit your music, e.g by inserting extra bars, deleting the repeat start etc.
zh_CN: 分别插入包含一个全休止符的一次和二次反复小节。&#10;你可以对其进行编辑，例如插入额外的小节线、删除重复的开头等。

en: Start passage to be played on one or more of the repeats as indicated by the text given by the user (e.g.&#10;3 for third time bar).&#10;Finish the passage by placing the End ...&#10;time bar command.
zh_CN: 设置要演奏一次或多次的段落，由用户设置文本来指定（如 3 表示第三次反复段落）。&#10;请在段落末尾使用结束 ... 次段落命令。

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure.&#10;LilyPond will engrave this measure (in all staffs) with the short duration given by notes already present when this command was issued.
zh_CN: 允许此小节中含有的音符/休止符时值不足。&#10;LilyPond 将会根据小节中已有音符的时值来划分小节。

en: Enter a number to change the lilypond bar number.&#10;The printout will continue to count up from there.
zh_CN: 输入乐谱中小节的新编号。&#10;打印时将从此数值重新计数。

en: Help with beaming commands.
zh_CN: 有关符尾命令的帮助。

en: Instructs the LilyPond engraver to start a beam here.&#10;(Print effect only)
zh_CN: 控制 LilyPond 在此处开始显示符尾。&#10;（仅影响打印）

en: Instructs LilyPond engraver to stop previously started manual beaming.&#10;Print effect only.
zh_CN: 控制 LilyPond 停止手动符尾控制。&#10;仅影响打印。

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes.&#10;Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.&#10;Time Signature can be hidden on printing - see Time Signatures menu.
zh_CN: 插入一个指示音符符尾类型的时值记号。&#10;可以插入到谱表开头以替换起始时值记号。&#10;可以在打印时隐藏时值记号 - 见时值记号菜单。

en: Sets the rules to be used for beaming.&#10;With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor.&#10;If a there is a selection this will set exceptions to the regular rule.&#10;In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ].
zh_CN: 设置用于符尾的规则。&#10;若未选择任何内容，则使用光标处按预设时值进行划分的符尾。&#10;若选区不为空，则将其用于设置例外规则，即使用手动符尾命令 [ 和 ] 设置所需的符尾方向。

en: Add/Replace rules to be used for beaming in the current movement.&#10;With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor.&#10;If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules.&#10;In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used).&#10;Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_CN: 添加/替换当前谱表中的符尾规则。&#10;若没有选择内容，则获取光标处要拆分为预设时值的符尾的节拍数。&#10;若选择了内容，则将其用于设置规则。&#10;这种情况下，使用手动符尾命令 [ 和 ] 设置所需符尾，且可以使用多个小节来设置符尾规则。&#10;继续选择其他内容来添加更多规则。

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes.&#10;Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.
zh_CN: 插入用于指示音符符尾连接方式的时值记号。&#10;可以插入到谱表开头以替换起始时值记号。

en: Add a bass figure to the current note.&#10;Use | sign to split the duration of a note so as to have multiple figures on one note.&#10;See Lilypond docs for other notation
zh_CN: 向当前音符添加一个低音记号。&#10;使用 | 记号来分割音符的时长，以便在同一音符中应用不同的低音记号。&#10;参见 Lilypond 文档中的其他记号

en: Sets the height of the bass figure above the note.&#10;The unit is the distance between adjacent lines in the staff.
zh_CN: 设置音符上方的数字低音的高度。&#10;单位为谱表相连两线之间的距离。

en: Start filtering MIDI events, First note is bass, hold this down while entering notes for figures.&#10;Pedal changes harmony on same bass.
zh_CN: 开始筛选 MIDI 事件。第一个音符应为低音，请在输入数字记号时按住它。&#10;可用踏板使相同的低音具有不同的和声。

en: Mensural Notation
zh_CN: 定值记号

en: Set this staff to use mensural notation (on/off)
zh_CN: 在此谱表中使用定值记号（开/关）

en: Inserts a whole measure rest in mensural notation.
zh_CN: 插入定值类型的整小节重复记号。

en: Hides dots on the current chord/rest.&#10;Makes it conditional on the current layout.
zh_CN: 隐藏当前和弦/休止符中的点&#10;将其在当前布局中设为条件记号。

en: Chord Symbols or Fake Chords
zh_CN: 和弦记号或位和弦

en: Attach a chord symbol to the note at the cursor position.&#10;E.G.cis:dim7 for c-sharp diminished 7th.&#10;See Lilypond docs for notation
zh_CN: 向光标处的音符附加一个和弦记号。&#10;例如：cis:dim7 表示升 C 减七和弦。&#10;请参见 LilyPond 文档中有关和弦记号的内容

en: The current staff becomes a chord symbol staff.&#10;The music on this staff will be typeset as chord symbols.&#10;Normally you will make this staff a voice on the melody staff, so that the chord symbols print on the melody staff.
zh_CN: 当前谱表成为和弦记号谱表。&#10;此谱表中的音乐将被排版为和弦记号。&#10;一般将此谱表置于旋律谱表之上，使得和弦记号能够显示在旋律上方。

en: Midi Import
zh_CN: Midi 导入

en: Opens a MIDI file for transcribing.&#10;Load each track in turn and insert the MIDI notes by playing the durations.
zh_CN: 打开 MIDI 文件进行录制。&#10;依次加载每条音轨，并通过演奏时长来插入 MIDI 音符。

en: Starts playing the score from the playhead start (green marker bar) and simultaneously records your playing from MIDI in.&#10;        You can stop the playback at any time and then the first MIDI note you entered is marked.&#10;&#10;        Entering duration keys now enters the notes you played into the score.&#10;&#10;        If you have no click track at the top one is created.
zh_CN: 从播放起始位置（绿色条）开始（停止）播放乐谱，并自动从 MIDI 输入录制演奏。&#10;        你可以随时停止回放，你所输入的第一个 MIDI 音符将被标记。&#10;&#10;        按下时长按键可以将你所演奏的音符插入到乐谱中。&#10;&#10;        如果顶部没有节拍音轨，则会自动创建它 - 请在开始操作前设置调号/和声范围。

en: Creates a staff (a click track) at the top of this score from the imported MIDI using tempo and time signature information (if present).&#10;The measures are filled with drum beats so that pitches in the MIDI tracks can be displayed above them.&#10;When you have finished the import you can delete this staff.
zh_CN: 使用节奏和时值信息（若存在的话）从导入的 MIDI 文件创建一个（节拍音轨）谱表，并插入到乐谱顶部。&#10;将用鼓点节拍填充小节，以便 MIDI 音轨中的音高可以显示在上方。&#10;当你完成导入后，可以删除此音轨。

en: Creates a staff below the click track for the MIDI track selected.&#10;The staff is empty except for time signature and tempo changes.&#10;The MIDI pitches from the track are displayed above the click track and notes can be inserted by double-clicking on a MIDI pitch and entering the rhythm.
zh_CN: 从所选的 MIDI 音轨创建谱表，并插入到节拍音轨的下方。&#10;谱表中仅包含时值和速度变更。&#10;音轨中的 MIDI 音高显示在节拍音轨上方，可以通过双击 MIDI 音高并输入节奏来插入音符。

en: Moves to the next MIDI note onset in the current recorded or imported MIDI track.&#10;Inserted durations will take their pitch from this note.
zh_CN: 移至当前录制或导入的 MIDI 音轨中的下一个 MIDI 音符起始处。&#10;插入的时长将与起始处的音符具有相同音高。

en: Inserts the marked MIDI note from the current track, using the duration suggested.&#10;Use duration keys to insert the same note with a different duration.
zh_CN: 使用建议时长从当前音轨中插入标记的 MIDI 音符。&#10;可以使用时长按键来改变所插入音符的时值。

en: Ties
zh_CN: 延音

en: Gives a choice of shape modifications to make to the following tie.
zh_CN: 用于调整随后连音线形状的选项。

en: The note at the cursor ends a tie that has begun elsewhere, usually in a first time bar.&#10;That is it is a repeat of the tie ending.
zh_CN: 在光标处音符的音符上终止延音线。&#10;这种情况一般出现在第一次重复段落中，表示延音线的重复出现。

en: Places a tie after the note at the cursor, tying to nothing.&#10;Use for laissez vibrer or when a tie comes at a final repeat.
zh_CN: 在光标处的音符后插入一个延音线，右端留空。&#10;用于表示最终反复处使用延音。

en: Corrects for the slur/tie error common in imported scores.&#10;Scans entire score for pairs of identical notes slurred together as a pair.&#10;Changes these to a tied note.&#10;Do not use in the unusual case of identical notes slurred (e.g.&#10;across strings).
zh_CN: 校正导入乐谱中常见的连音/延音错误。&#10;扫描整个乐谱中由连音线连接的成对音符，并将连音线转换为延音线。&#10;不用于特殊情况下相同音符之间的连音（例如和弦之间的连音）。

en: Custom Ornaments
zh_CN: 自定义装饰音

en: Allows the user to create a customized ornament (or load one previously created)&#10;into this score's definitions.&#10;Ornament names should be start in lower case&#10;and have no numerals.&#10;If a standard ornament is used, e.g.&#10;trill,&#10;then this will replace the standard ornament throughout the score.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建（或载入之前创建的）自定义装饰音至乐谱定义。&#10;装饰音名称必须以小写字母开头，且不能含有数字。&#10;若使用了独立的装饰音（如颤音），则会替换乐谱中的标准装饰音。

en: Edit the definition (size or appearance) of a custom ornament definition.&#10;The definition must already have been created in this score.
zh_CN: 编辑自定义装饰音的定义（大小和外观）。&#10;请先创建定义，或将定义载入乐谱，然后再进行编辑。

en: Typesets a custom ornament on the current note/chord.&#10;Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_CN: 对当前音符/和弦的自定义装饰音进行排版。&#10;若已有装饰音，则将其移除。

en: Inserts an ornament (or other LilyPond Definition) as a separate object (it will appear on the previous note)
zh_CN: 插入一个装饰音（或其他 LilyPond 定义）作为独立对象（显示在前一个音符上）

en: Chord Charts
zh_CN: 和弦图表

en: Prints Chord symbols separated by bar lines.&#10;Repeats, time signatures and text are also printed for this staff.
zh_CN: 打印由小节线分隔的和弦图表。&#10;也会在此谱表中打印反复、时值记号和文本。

en: Insert a previously created barline.&#10;(Any other LilyPond definitions  - see Score->LilyPond Definition - are here too).
zh_CN: 插入一个之前创建的小节线。&#10;（有关其他 LilyPond 定义，见 乐谱->LilyPond 定义）

en: Start a new line at this measure.
zh_CN: 在此小节处换行。

en: Typeset the chord at the cursor larger or smaller than normal.
zh_CN: 放大或缩小光标处的和弦。

en: Adds a bass note to a chord, while keeping the current lowest note as the root of the chord.&#10;Use this on Chord Symbol staffs to create an inversion of the chord entered.
zh_CN: 添加一个低音至和弦，并保持当前的最低音为和弦根音。&#10;可在和弦记号谱表中创建一个所输入和弦的转位。

en: Use in appending position to flatten the bass note of the next chord (extra to what it would be).
zh_CN: 在附加位置时，将下一和弦的低音音符（在当前音高基础上）降低半音。

en: Use in appending position to sharpen the bass note of the next chord (extra to what it would be).
zh_CN: 在附加位置时，将下一和弦的低音音符（在当前音高基础上）升高半音。

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15D; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_CN: 将预设时值设为 &#x1D15D;（后续输入的音符将会具有这一时长）

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15E; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_CN: 将预设时值设为 &#x1D15E;（后续输入的音符将会具有这一时长）

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15F; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_CN: 将预设时值设为 &#x1D15F;（后续输入的音符将会具有这一时长）

en: Insert a repeated chord sign.
zh_CN: 插入一个重复和弦记号。

en: Inserts an arbitrary mark in the score at the cursor.&#10;Any size, font, effect can be chosen.&#10;The text position can be dragged in the print view if needed.&#10;Avoid placing one at the start as it clashes with the time signature - place it after the first note and drag it into position.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入任意记号。&#10;可以选择任意的大小、字体和显示效果。&#10;可以通过在打印预览中拖动文本来调节位置。&#10;请不要将它插入到乐谱开头，否则会与时值记号冲突 - 可以将其置于第一个音符后，然后通过拖动来调整至合适位置。

en: Specify the number of lines you want on the page.
zh_CN: 指定每页中的行数。

en: Inserts a non-printing whole measure after the current measure with a directive to omit the barline.&#10;This gives a one measure spacer.
zh_CN: 在当前小节后插入一个小节，以及忽略小节线的记号。&#10;生成一个小节宽度的空白。

en: Turn the chord at the cursor into an alternate chord, typeset above and colored.&#10;This appears in the display as small notes (a grace note).&#10;Edit the position with the offset chord button.
zh_CN: 将光标处的和弦转变为可变和弦，并使用彩色将其排版在上方。&#10;在显示窗口中，将以较小的音符（装饰音符）来显示此和弦。&#10;可以使用和弦偏移按钮来编辑它的位置。

en: Mutes the current staff.&#10;Affects only playback.
zh_CN: 将当前谱表静音。&#10;仅影响回放。

en: Playback from start marker to end marker (Set these markers in the playback controls)
zh_CN: 从起始标记处回放至结束标记处（见回放控制中有关标记的控制）

en: Plays all staffs for the duration of the selection or from the current cursor position to the end of the movement if no selection.
zh_CN: 回放选区所包含范围内的所有谱表，或从当前光标位置回放所有谱表，直至乐章结尾。

en: Gregorian Chant
zh_CN: 格力高利圣咏

en: Starts a new Gregorian score.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的格力高利式乐谱。

en: Inserts a Do1 clef.
zh_CN: 插入 Do1 调号。

en: Inserts a Do2 clef.
zh_CN: 插入 Do2 调号。

en: Inserts a Do3 clef.
zh_CN: 插入 Do3 调号。

en: Inserts a Fa1 clef.
zh_CN: 插入 Fa1 调号。

en: Inserts a Fa2 clef.
zh_CN: 插入 Fa2 调号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a melisma start.
zh_CN: 插入或删除单音节装饰句起始记号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a melisma end.
zh_CN: 插入或删除单音节装饰句终止记号。

en: Starts a ligature.
zh_CN: 设置连结线起始位置。

en: Ends a ligature.
zh_CN: 设置连结线终止位置。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a flexa.
zh_CN: 插入或删除转折记号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an ictus.
zh_CN: 插入或删除拍点记号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an episem initium.
zh_CN: 插入或删除修饰句起始记号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an episem finis.
zh_CN: 插入或删除修饰句终止记号。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an augmentum dot.
zh_CN: 插入或删除附点。

en: Inserts a Divisio Minor.
zh_CN: 插入短休止符。

en: Inserts a Divisio Maior.
zh_CN: 插入中休止符。

en: Inserts a Divisio Maxima.
zh_CN: 插入长休止符。

en: Inserts a finalis.
zh_CN: 插入结束记号。

en: Insert or Append Chords
zh_CN: 插入或附加和弦

en: Score Check: Error in this measure
zh_CN: 乐谱检查：此小节中有错误

en: Print Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然打印

en: Create Music Scores
zh_CN: 创建乐谱

en: Denemo is a music notation program that lets you rapidly enter notation. Music can be typed in at the PC-Keyboard, or played in via MIDI controller. The typesetting is done in the background by LilyPond while you work, and is generally flawless publication quality. Any final tweaks to can be done on the final typeset score with the mouse if needed. This represents an enormous practical improvement over the most programs which require you to re-position colliding notation constantly as you enter the music.
zh_CN: Denemo 是一款用于快速记谱的音乐软件。你可以通过电脑键盘或 MIDI 控制器来输入音乐。后台的 LilyPond 将会在你输入时对乐谱进行自动排版，且不失排版准确度。允许通过鼠标微调来改变乐谱的最终排版效果。相比于大多数需要不断调整记号位置的程序而言，本程序在实用性方面可谓是一大飞跃。

en: Unique to Denemo are methods to enter music in a musical, rather than mechanical, manner. You play in a phrase or two of the music using the number keys to indicate the note durations. Audible feedback lets you hear what you have entered; playing the phrase a second time on a real instrument adds the pitches to the rhythm. Again, Denemo gives you audible feedback so that you don’t enter E-flat when you meant D-sharp etc.
zh_CN: Denemo 的特别之处还在于，你可以真正使用创作的思路，而非机械的方法来输入音乐。你可以首先使用表示音符时值的数字按键来演奏一段节奏，并通过试听反馈来检查所输入的内容；然后使用真实的乐器音色向节奏中加入音高，并通过试听反馈确保音高输入无误。

en: Another great feature is the ability to put links in the score to the original source document that you transcribed from. Clicking on such a link opens the document for you and highlights the bar you are looking at. You can use this to continue work from where you left off, or for looking back at the source to check a doubtful bar.
zh_CN: 此外，Denemo 还可以在乐谱中插入原稿文档（改编自的文档）的链接。点击此链接将会打开该文档，并高亮你所查看的小节。此功能可方便地用于恢复之前暂停的工作，或回查原稿中有疑问的小节。
