lilypond 2.23.80 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1017 entries)

en: 	\override ... #'style = #'dashed-line for dashed lines.
zh_CN: 	\override ... #'style = #'dashed-line 来设置虚线。

en: 	demerits: %f
zh_CN: 	缺少：%f

en: 	page count: %zu
zh_CN: 	页数：%zu

en: 	previous break: %zu
zh_CN: 	上一个换页符：%zu

en: 	system count: %zu
zh_CN: 	谱表组数：%zu

en: 
      Using relocation config directory '%s'
zh_CN: 
      使用重分配配置目录“%s”

en: 
    %s found. Check file manually!
zh_CN: 
    发现了 %s。请手动检查文件！

en: 
    Auto beam settings must now specify each interesting moment in a measure
    explicitly; 1/4 is no longer multiplied to cover moments 1/2 and 3/4 too.
zh_CN: 
    如要使用自动符尾设置，必须明确地在每个乐章的相应小节里指定；
    不再自动转换 1/4 拍以匹配 1/2 和 3/4 拍的乐章。

en: 
    Effective prefix: '%s'
zh_CN: 
    有效的前缀：“%s”

en: 
    GregorianTranscriptionStaff now engraves \divisioMinima,
    \divisioMaior, and \divisioMaxima as BarLine grobs using Bar_engraver,
    and engraves \caesura and \virgula as Divisio grobs using
    Divisio_engraver.
    
    Previously, GregorianTranscriptionVoice used Breathing_sign_engraver
    to engrave these as BreathingSign grobs.  Because of the new names and
    the move from Voice to Staff, layout adjustments for the old scheme
    are not effective for the new.
    
    If you are not content with the new default layout, deal with BarLine,
    Bar_engraver, Divisio, and Divisio_engraver in
    GregorianTranscriptionStaff context.  \EnableGregorianDivisiones may
    also be used to switch to engraving Divisio grobs instead of BarLine
    grobs.
zh_CN: 
    GregorianTranscriptionStaff已使用Bar_engraver将\divisioMinima、\divisioMaior
    和\divisioMaxima翻译为BarLine图形对象，并使用Divisio_engraver将\caesura和\virgula
    翻译为Divisio图形对象。
    
    在之前的版本中，GregorianTranscriptionVoice使用Breathing_sign_engraver
    将上述命令记为BreathingSign图形对象。由于对象名称和记号所属层次的变化
    （音色->谱表），针对旧的布局方案的调整可能部适用于新版本。
    
    如果您对新的默认布局不满意，请在GregorianTranscriptionStaff这一上下文
    中调整BarLine、Bar_engraver、Divisio和Divisio_engraver的属性。您也可以
    用\EnableGregorianDivisiones命令从BarLine图形对象切换至Divisio图形对象。

en: 
    MensuralStaff and VaticanaStaff now use Divisio_engraver to engrave
    divisiones as Divisio grobs.
    
    Previously, the respective Voice-aliased contexts used
    Breathing_sign_engraver to engrave divisiones as BreathingSign grobs.
    Because of the new names and the move from Voice to Staff, layout
    adjustments for the old scheme are not effective for the new.
    
    If you are not content with the new default layout, deal with Divisio
    and Divisio_engraver in the appropriate Staff-aliased context.
zh_CN: 
    MensuralStaff和VaticanaStaff已改用Divisio_engraver，并将音符分割翻译
    为Divisio图形对象。
    
    在之前的版本中，相应的Voice-aliased上下文会使用Breathing_sign_engraver
    将音符分割翻译为BreathingSign图形对象。由于对象名称和记号所属层次的变化
    （音色->谱表），针对旧的布局方案的调整可能部适用于新版本。
    
    如果您对新的默认布局不满意，请在相应的Staff-alised上下文中调整Divisio和
    Divisio_engraver的属性。

en: 
    Note: compilation failed and \version outdated, did you
    update input syntax with convert-ly?
    
      https://lilypond.org/doc/v~a.~a/Documentation/usage/updating-files-with-convert_002dly
zh_CN: 
    注意：编译失败，且\version太旧。您是否已经使用convert-ly
    更新了输入文件的语法？
    
      https://lilypond.org/doc/v~a.~a/Documentation/usage/updating-files-with-convert_002dly

en: 
    Relocation
zh_CN: 
    重分配

en: 
    The barAlways property has been removed.  Instead, use
    forbidBreakBetweenBarLines.
zh_CN: 
    barAlways属性已被移除。请使用forbidBreakBetweenBarLines。

en: 
    Warning:
    
    Your score contains a setting of barNumberVisibility to
    #all-bar-numbers-visible and a setting of BarNumber.break-visibility,
    but not \bar "" command.  This likely means that you have
    been using
    
      \set Score.barNumberVisibility = #all-bar-numbers-visible
      \override Score.BarNumber.break-visibility = #end-of-line-invisible
    
    in order to print bar numbers in the middle of systems
    in addition to bar numbers at the beginning of systems.
    In 2.23.7 and later, this will print the first bar number
    too, which has always been the intended effect of
    #all-bar-numbers-visible, but did not work without \bar ""
    for technical reasons.  If you do not want the first
    bar number, remove the command
    
      \set Score.barNumberVisibility = #all-bar-numbers-visible
zh_CN: 
    警告：
    
    您的乐谱中barNumberVisibility属性为 #all-bar-numbers-visible，
    并且设置了BarNumber.break-visibility，但乐谱中并没有 \bar"" 命令。
    这说明您使用了以下命令来强制在谱表中间显示小节编号。
    
     \set Score.barNumberVisibility = #all-bar-numbers-visible
      \override Score.BarNumber.break-visibility = #end-of-line-invisible
    
    在Lilypond 2.23.7版本之前，由于技术原因，缺少 \bar "" 
    命令的谱表中无法显示第一个小节的编号，但在2.23.7及之后
    的版本中此问题已被修正。如果您不需要显示第一个小节的编号，
    请删除命令
    
      \set Score.barNumberVisibility = #all-bar-numbers-visible

en: 
    Warning: \fine no longer enforces the end of the music.  If your piece
    has music following \fine that you want to exclude when it is
    unfolded, use \volta to exclude it.
zh_CN: 
    警告：\fine不再强制结束乐谱。如果您希望（在乐谱展开后）排除\fine后面
    的乐谱，请改用\volta命令。

en:     Autobeam settings are now overriden with \overrideBeamSettings.
zh_CN:     自动符尾设置将被 \overrideBeamSettings 命令覆盖。

en:     Autobeam settings are now reverted with \revertBeamSettings.
zh_CN:     自动符尾设置将被 \revertBeamSettings 命令反转。

en:     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as 
    published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of
    the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the
    GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to
    the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330,
    Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_CN:     该程序为自由软件，你可以在自由软件基金会发布的 
    GNU 通用公共许可证（GPL）第3版或以后版本下修改和/或重新发布。
    
        该程序之所以被发布是因为希望他能对您有所用处，但我们不作任何担保。
    这包含但不限于任何商业适售性以及针对特定目的的适用性的担保。
    详情参见 GNU 通用公共许可证（GPL）。
    
        您应当已经收到了程序附带的一份 GNU 通用公共许可证（GPL）。
    如果没有收到，请写信至以下地址：
    the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330,
    Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en:     beatGrouping with a specified context must now be accomplished with
       \overrideBeamSettings.
zh_CN:   与特定上下文关联的节拍组合必须与 \overrideBeamSettings 联用。

en:   Absolute file name of LilyPond binary computed from PATH:
        PATH=%s
        argv0=%s
zh_CN:   根据 PATH 变量计算的 LilyPond 绝对文件名：
        PATH=%s
        argv0=%s

en:   Found %s environment variable,
        setting %s to '%s'
zh_CN:   检测到环境变量 %s，
       将 %s 设置为“%s”

en:   LilyPond binary has absolute file name:
        %s
zh_CN:   LilyPond 程序的绝对文件名：
        %s

en:   LilyPond binary has relative file name:
        %s
zh_CN:   LilyPond 程序的相对文件名：
        %s

en:   Prepending '%s' to %s
zh_CN:   将“%s”添加至 %s 开头

en:   Relocation file '%s'
zh_CN:   重分配文件“%s”

en:   Using compile-time value for %s,
        setting it to '%s'
zh_CN:   使用 %s 的编译时值，
       将其设为“%s”

en:   Using run-time value for %s,
        setting it to '%s'
zh_CN:   使用 %s 的运行时值，
       将其设为“%s”

en: "%s" is not a valid outside-staff-placement-directive
zh_CN: “%s不是有效的谱表外定位记号

en: %s %s (running Guile %s)
zh_CN: %s %s（运行Guile %s）

en: %s [OPTION]... ETF-FILE
zh_CN: %s [选项]... ETF文件名

en: %s [OPTION]... FILE
zh_CN: %s [选项]... 文件

en: %s has been replaced by %s
zh_CN: %s 已被 %s 替换

en: %s in fret-diagram properties
zh_CN: 音品图属性中的 %s

en: %s is up to date.
zh_CN: %s 已被更新。

en: %s misspelling
zh_CN: %s 拼写错误

en: %s output to `%s'...
zh_CN: %s 输出到“%s”...

en: %s property names
zh_CN: %s 属性名称

en: %s without a cause
zh_CN: %s， 原因未知

en: %s%s not overwritten
zh_CN: 未覆盖 %s%s

en: %s: Invalid version string `%s' 
    Valid version strings consist of three numbers, separated by dots, e.g. `2.8.12'
zh_CN: %s：版本字符串“%s”无效
    有效的版本号由点分隔的三组数字构成，例如“2.8.12”

en: %s: Unable to determine version.  Skipping
zh_CN: %s：无法判断版本号。跳过

en: %s: Unable to open file
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件

en: %s: duplicate filename but different contents of converted lilypond file,
    printing diff against existing file.
zh_CN: %s：具有相同文件名的文件已存在，但转换后的 lilypond 文件内容不同，
    程序将显示二者的不同之处。

en: %s: duplicate filename but different contents of original file,
    printing diff against existing file.
zh_CN: %s：具有相同文件名的文件已存在，但文件内容不同，
    程序将显示二者的不同之处。

en: %s:EOF
zh_CN: %s：达到文件末尾

en: %sSetting %s to '%s'
zh_CN: %s设置 %s 为“%s”

en: %zu expected warning(s) not encountered:
zh_CN: 未出现 %zu 预期的警告：

en: 'around' pitch not in scale; ignoring
zh_CN: 中心音高不在范围内；将其忽略

en: 'from' pitch not in scale; ignoring
zh_CN: 起始音高不在范围内；将其忽略

en: 'to' pitch not in scale; ignoring
zh_CN: 终止音高不在范围内；将其忽略

en: (ignored)
zh_CN: （已忽略）

en: (load path: `%s', cwd: `%s')
zh_CN: （加载路径：“%s”，当前工作路径：“%s”）

en: (primitive-load-path lily): %.2f seconds
zh_CN: （primitive-load-path lily）：%.2f 秒

en: (search path: `%s')
zh_CN: （搜索路径：“%s”）

en: A page layout problem has been initiated that cannot accommodate footnotes.
zh_CN: 出现页面布局错误：无法容纳尾注。

en: ANSI sizes
zh_CN: ANSI尺寸

en: Aborting
zh_CN: 终止操作

en: Add @var{octave-shift} to the octave of @var{pitch}.
zh_CN: 添加 @var{octave-shift} 至 @var{pitch} 的八度。

en: Adding font directory: %s
zh_CN: 添加字体目录：%s

en: Adding font file: %s
zh_CN: 添加字体文件：%s

en: Adding fontconfig configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 添加 fontconfig 配置文件：%s

en: Additional format for use in Southeast Asia and Australia
zh_CN: 南亚和澳大利亚部分地区使用的标准

en: Adjust settings for last-bottom-spacing instead.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请调整 last-bottom-spacing 的设置。

en: Adjust settings for top-system-spacing instead.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请调整 top-system-spacing 的设置。

en: All snippets are up to date...
zh_CN: 所有片段都已被更新...

en: Already listening to dispatcher, ignoring request
zh_CN: 已经监听了分发器，因此忽略请求

en: Ambiguous use of dots in ligature: there are multiple dotted notes with the same pitch.  The ligature should be split.
zh_CN: 连结线中的附点有歧义：同一音高的音符具有多个附点。连结线应当被分割开来。

en: Annotation '~a' is allowed in the first argument of a bar line definition only.
zh_CN: 注释“~a”只能出现在小节线定义的第一个参数中。

en: Applies pitch-invert to all pitches in @var{music}.
zh_CN: 对 @var{music} 中的所有音高应用 pitch-invert 变换。

en: Applying conversion:
zh_CN: 应用转换：

en: Asking for broken bound padding at a non-broken bound.
zh_CN: 试图在非中断边界应用中断边界填充。

en: Attempting conversion from `latin1'...
zh_CN: 尝试转换自“latin1”...

en: Attempting to remove nonexisting listener.
zh_CN: 试图移除不存在的监听器。

en: Autobeaming rules have changed.  override-auto-beam-setting and
    revert-auto-beam-setting have been eliminated.
    \overrideBeamSettings has been added.
    beatGrouping has been eliminated.
    Different settings for vertical layout.
    ly:system-start-text::print -> system-start-text::print
    Beam #'thickness -> Beam #'beam-thickness
    ly:note-head::brew-ez-stencil -> note-head::brew-ez-stencil
    ly:ambitus::print -> ambitus::print
    Explicit dynamics context definition from `Piano centered dynamics'
    template replaced by new `Dynamics' context.
zh_CN: 修改了自动符尾规则。
    删除了 override-auto-beam-setting 和 revert-auto-beam-setting。
    添加了 \overrideBeamSettings。
    删除了 beatGrouping。
    用于垂直布局的不同设置。
    ly:system-start-text::print -> system-start-text::print
    Beam #'thickness -> Beam #'beam-thickness
    ly:note-head::brew-ez-stencil -> note-head::brew-ez-stencil
    ly:ambitus::print -> ambitus::print
    在“以钢琴为主的力度”模版中，将显式的力度上下文定义变更为新的“力度”上下文。

en: Axis and direction now come before markups:
zh_CN: 轴和方向参数位于标记参数之后，形如：

en: Axis_group_engraver: vertical group already has a parent
zh_CN: Axis_group_engraver：垂直谱表组已经有父对象

en: BEATS/BEATTYPE
zh_CN: 节拍/节拍类型

en: BOOK
zh_CN: 文集

en: Bad chord repetition
zh_CN: 和弦重复的方式有误

en: Bad voice id: ~a
zh_CN: 音色 ID 有误：~a

en: Bar glyph ~a not known. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 小节线字形 ~a 未知，将其忽略。

en: Beam end fits no pattern
zh_CN: 没有匹配的符尾结束规则

en: Both angle-increments and radial-increments must be positive numbers.
zh_CN: angle-increments 和 radial-increments 必须都为正数。

en: Building font database...
zh_CN: 构建字体数据库...

en: CFF font `~a' already embedded, skipping.
zh_CN: 已嵌入 CFF 字体“~a”，跳过...

en: CFF name for font %s is the same.
zh_CN: 字体 %s 的CFF 名称是相同的。

en: CIDFont directory `~a' already exists.
zh_CN: CIDFont 目录“~a”已存在。

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Cairo context status '%s'
zh_CN: Cairo上下文状态“%s”

en: Cairo surface status '%s'
zh_CN: Cairo界面状态“%s”

en: Cairo too old for PDF metadata
zh_CN: Cairo版本号过低，不支持PDF元数据

en: Calculating line breaks...
zh_CN: 计算换行符...

en: Calculating page and line breaks (%zu possible page breaks)...
zh_CN: 计算页面和换行符（共有 %zu 个可能的换行处）...

en: Calculating page breaks...
zh_CN: 计算换页符...

en: Can't print a line - setting on/off to default
zh_CN: 无法打印任何内容 - 将开关参数设为默认值

en: Cannot add a fingering without a direction.
zh_CN: 无法添加一个不含方向的指法。

en: Cannot determine contexts to modify
zh_CN: 无法确定要修改的上下文

en: Cannot find context-def \~a
zh_CN: 找不到 context-def \~a

en: Cannot have a slur inside another slur
zh_CN: 无法在一个连音中嵌套另一个连音

en: Cannot have negative horizon padding.  Junking.
zh_CN: 水平填充不能为负值。将其忽略。

en: Cannot have two simultaneous (closing) slurs
zh_CN: 无法处理两个同时出现的连音终止记号

en: Cannot have two simultaneous slurs
zh_CN: 无法处理两个同时出现的连音

en: Cannot redefine event class `~S'
zh_CN: 无法重定义事件类“~S”

en: Cannot set outside-staff-priority for element and elements' Y parent.
zh_CN: 无法为元素和元素的 Y 方向父对象设置 outside-staff-priority。

en: Change in internal property for MultiMeasureRest
zh_CN: 改变 MultiMeasureRest 中的内部属性

en: Change stringTunings from a list of semitones to a list of pitches.
    Change tenor and baritone ukulele names in string tunings.
    Generate messages for manual conversion of vertical spacing if required.
zh_CN: 将 stringTunings 从半音列表变更为音高列表。
    改变调弦列表中高音和中音尤克里里的名称。
    根据情况，提示用户进行手动垂直间距转换。

en: Changing working directory to: `%s'
zh_CN: 改变工作目录：“%s”

en: Children ~a exited with errors.
zh_CN: 子进程 ~a 出错并退出。

en: Clarinet fingering changed to reflect actual anatomy of instrument.
zh_CN: 改变单簧管指法以反映实际的乐器结构。

en: Coherent_ligature_engraver: setting `spacing-increment=0.01': ptr=%ul
zh_CN: Coherent_ligature_engraver：设置 `spacing-increment=0.01': ptr=%ul

en: Compilation completed with warnings or errors
zh_CN: 编译时出现警告或错误

en: Compiling `%s'...
zh_CN: 编译“%s”...

en: Convert %s to LilyPond input.
zh_CN: 将 %s 转换为 LilyPond 输入。

en: Convert MusicXML from FILE.xml to LilyPond input.
    If the given filename is -, musicxml2ly reads from the command line.
zh_CN: 将 MusicXML 文件（文件名.xml）转换为 LilyPond 输入文件。
    如果指定文件名为“-”，music2ly 将会从命令行（标准输入）中读取内容。

en: Converting MusicXML file `%s'...
zh_CN: 转换 MusicXML 文件“%s”...

en: Converting to LilyPond expressions...
zh_CN: 转换为 LilyPond 表达式...

en: Converting to `~a'...
zh_CN: 转换为“~a”...

en: Converting to current version (%s) notations ...
zh_CN: 转换为当前版本（%s）的记号...

en: Converting to ~a...
zh_CN: 转换为 ~a...

en: Copying to `~a'...
zh_CN: 复制到“~a”...

en: Copyright (c) %s by
zh_CN: Copyright (C) %s

en: Copyright (c) %s by
    %s  and others.
zh_CN: 版权所有© %s，作者为
    %s 等。

en: Copyright (c) 2005--2022 by
        Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>,
        Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org> and
        Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
        Patrick L. Schmidt <pls@philomelos.net>
    
    This program is free software.  It is covered by the GNU General Public
    License and you are welcome to change it and/or distribute copies of it
    under certain conditions.  Invoke as `%s --warranty' for more
    information.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2005--2022，作者为
        Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>，
        Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>，
        Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com> 和
        Patrick L. Schmidt <pls@philomelos.net>
    
    本程序为自由软件，使用 GNU 通用公共许可证授权。
    您可以在特定条件下对其进行更改和/或分发软件副本。
    请运行“%s --warranty”命令来了解更多信息。

en: Could not find language `~a'.  Ignoring.
zh_CN: 找不到语言“~a”，将其忽略。

en: Could not find ottavation markup for %d octaves up.
zh_CN: 找不到可以表示上移%d度的八度记号。

en: Could not overwrite file %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件 %s

en: Could not start GhostScript instance!
zh_CN: 无法启动 GhostScript 实例！

en: Couldn't find translator type %s (should be Engraver_group, Performer_group, Score_engraver or Score_performer)
zh_CN: 找不到类型为%s的翻译器（应当为Engraver_group、Performer_group、Score_engraver或Score_performer之一）

en: Creation of a Flag grob and moving of certain Stem properties to this grob
zh_CN: 创建一个 Flag grob，并将部分符干属性移至此 grob 内

en: DIR
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: DUR
zh_CN: 时长

en: DUR*NUM/DEN
zh_CN: 时长*数量/分母

en: Dangling tie in \retrograde
zh_CN: \retrograde 中有孤立的延音线

en: Dash parameters for slurs and ties are now in 'dash-definition.
zh_CN: 用于连音和延音的 dash 参数已被移至 dash-definition 中。

en: Defaulting to 'any-octave.
zh_CN: 使用默认值 'any-octave。

en: Different CFF fonts which have the same name `~a' has been detected. The font cannot be embedded.
zh_CN: 发现多个 CFF 字体具有相同名称“~a”，因此无法嵌入该字体。

en: Directly parsing 'CFF' table of font.
zh_CN: 直接解析字体的“CFF”表。

en: Dissecting...
zh_CN: 解析中...

en: Distributed under terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_CN: 本软件使用“GNU 通用公共许可证”协议授权并分发。

en: Do something like: %s
zh_CN: 执行命令：%s

en: Drawing systems...
zh_CN: 绘制谱表组...

en: Dropping surplus alteration symbols for bass figure.
zh_CN: 忽略低音音符中的多余符号。

en: Dropping unattachable %s
zh_CN: 忽略孤立的 %s

en: Drum notation
zh_CN: 鼓点记号

en: Drum notation changes, Removing \chordmodifiers, \notenames.
    Harmonic notes. Thread context removed. Lyrics context removed.
zh_CN: 鼓点记号变更，删除了 \chordmodifiers 和 \notenames。
    和声音符。删除了话题上下文。删除了歌词上下文。

en: Drums found. Enclose drum notes in \drummode
zh_CN: 发现了鼓组。请将鼓点音符包含在 \drummode 记号中

en: EOF found inside a comment
zh_CN: 读取评论时遇到文件结尾（EOF）

en: EOF found inside string
zh_CN: 读取字符串时遇到文件结尾（EOF）

en: EXPR
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Element count %zu
zh_CN: 元素数 %zu

en: Element count %zu (spanners %zu)
zh_CN: 元素数 %zu （成组元素 %zu 组）

en: Eliminate beamSettings, beatLength, \setBeatGrouping, \overrideBeamSettings and \revertBeamSettings.
    "accordion.accEtcbase" -> "accordion.etcbass"
zh_CN: 删除 beamSettings、beatLength、\setBeatGrouping、\overrideBeamSettings 和 \revertBeamSettings。
    "accordion.accEtcbase" -> "accordion.etcbass"

en: Embedding CFF font `~a'.
zh_CN: 嵌入 CFF 字体“~a”。

en: Encountered closing slur, but no slur is open
zh_CN: 遇到连音终止记号，但之前缺少连音起始记号

en: Encountered file created by %s, containing wrong beaming information. All beaming information in the MusicXML file will be ignored
zh_CN: 遇到由 %s 生成的文件，其中包含错误的符尾信息。MusicXML 文件中所有的符尾信息都将被忽略

en: Encountered note at %s without type and duration(=%s)
zh_CN: 在 %s 处遇到了未指定类型和时常（=%s）的音符

en: Encountered rational duration with denominator %s, unable to convert to lilypond duration
zh_CN: 无法将分母为 %s 的时长转换为 Lilypond 时长

en: Encountered unprocessed marker %s
zh_CN: 遇到未处理的记号 %s

en: Enigma Transport Format is a format used by Coda Music Technology's
    Finale product.  etf2ly converts a subset of ETF to a ready-to-use LilyPond file.
zh_CN: Enigma 转换格式是 Coda Music Technology 的产品 Finale 使用的文件格式。
    etf2ly 可以将 ETF 的一部分内容转换为可用的 LilyPond 文件。

en: Error in beam quanting.  Expected (~S,~S) found ~S.
zh_CN: 量化符尾时出错。应当为 (~S,~S)，实际为 ~S。

en: Error in beam quanting.  Expected ~S 0, found ~S.
zh_CN: 量化符尾时出错。应当为 ~S 0，实际为 ~S。

en: Error when running GhostScript command!
zh_CN: 运行 GhostScript 命令时出错！

en: Error while converting
zh_CN: 转换时出错

en: Event class should be a list
zh_CN: 事件类型应当为一个列表

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Exiting (%d)...
zh_CN: 退出（状态号 %d）...

en: Exiting current GhostScript instance...
zh_CN: 退出当前的 GhostScript 程序...

en: Exporting font file `~a'.
zh_CN: 导出字体文件“~a”。

en: FIELD
zh_CN: 字段

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILTER
zh_CN: 筛选程序

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: FORMATs
zh_CN: 格式

en: FT_Get_CID_From_Glyph_Index () error: %s
    Skipping glyph U+%04X, file %s
zh_CN: FT_Get_CID_From_Glyph_Index () 函数出错：%s
    跳过字形 U+%04X，文件 %s

en: FT_Get_Glyph_Name () Freetype error: %s
zh_CN: FT_Get_Glyph_Name () Freetype 错误：%s

en: FT_Get_Glyph_Name () error: %s
zh_CN: FT_Get_Glyph_Name () 错误：%s

en: Factor ~a needs to be an integer value.
zh_CN: 因子~a必须为整数。

en: Failed octave check, got:
zh_CN: 八度检查失败：

en: File `~a' already exists, skipping...
zh_CN: 文件“~a”已存在，跳过...

en: Find the index between @var{start} and @var{end} (an integer)
    which produces the closest match to @var{target-val} if
    applied to function @var{getter}.
zh_CN: 查找介于 @var{start} 和 @var{end} 之间的索引（整数），
    使得调用函数 @var{getter} 之后的结果最接近于 @var{target-val}。

en: Finding the ideal number of pages...
zh_CN: 计算合适的页数...

en: Fitting music on %zu or %zu pages...
zh_CN: 将乐曲内容调整至 %zu 或 %zu 页...

en: Fitting music on %zu pages...
zh_CN: 将乐曲内容调整至 %zu 页...

en: Fitting music on 1 page...
zh_CN: 将乐曲内容调整至 1 页...

en: Flag.transparent and Flag.color inherit from Stem
zh_CN: Flag.transparent 和 Flag.color 设置将继承自 Stem

en: Font directory `~a' already exists.
zh_CN: 字体目录“~a”已存在。

en: Font export directory `~a' already exists.
zh_CN: 字体导出目录“~a”已存在。

en: Font file `~a' already exists, skipping...
zh_CN: 字体文件“~a”已存在，跳过...

en: Font ~a cannot be loaded via Ghostscript because it is an OpenType/CFF Collection (OTC) font.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Ghostscript 加载字体 ~a，因为它是 OpenType/CFF 集合（OTC）字体。

en: Font ~a cannot be loaded via Ghostscript because its font-index (~a) is not zero.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Ghostscript 加载字体 ~a，因为它的字体索引（~a）不为 0。

en: Font ~a cannot be used in PostScript resource directory because it is unknown format.
zh_CN: 字体 ~a 无法被用在 PostScript 资源目录中，因为它的格式未知。

en: Font ~a cannot be used via Ghostscript because it is a TrueType font that does not have glyph names.
zh_CN: 无法在 Ghostscript 中使用字体 ~a，因为它是不含字形名称的 TrueType 字体。

en: Font ~a is TrueType font, skipping...
zh_CN: 字体 ~a 是 TrueType 字体，跳过...

en: For more information, see %s
zh_CN: 更多信息请参考 %s

en: Found infinity or nan in output.  Substituting 0.0
zh_CN: 在输出内容中发现无穷大或非数字值（NaN），将用 0.0 替换它们

en: FreeType error: %s
zh_CN: FreeType 错误：%s

en: FreeType face has no PostScript font name
zh_CN: FreeType 字体缺少 PostScript 字体名

en: Glyph has no name, but font supports glyph naming.
    Skipping glyph U+%04X, file %s
zh_CN: 字形缺少名称，但该字体支持字形名称。
    跳过文件 %2$s 中的字形 U+%1$04X

en: Glyph must have a unicode value
zh_CN: 字形必须有相应的 Unicode 编码值

en: Grace note with no following music: %s
zh_CN: 装饰音后缺少内容：%s

en: Grob `%s' has no interface for property `%s'
zh_CN: 图形对象“%s”没有适合属性“%s”的接口

en: Grob count %zu
zh_CN: 图形对象数 %zu

en: Guile signaled an error for the expression beginning here
zh_CN: Guile 提示此处的表达式有误

en: Handling of non-automatic footnotes.
zh_CN: 处理非自动脚注。

en: Harmonic parentheses are part of the TabNoteHead grob.
zh_CN: 将和声括号纳入 TabNoteHead grob。

en: HarmonicParenthesesItem has been eliminated.
zh_CN: 删除 HarmonicParenthesesItem。

en: Harp pedal diagram contains dividers at positions ~a.  Normally, there is only one divider after the third pedal.
zh_CN: 竖琴踏板图中的分割标识位于第 ~a 个踏板。一般情况下，分割标识只有一个，且位于第三个踏板之后。

en: Harp pedal diagram contains ~a pedals rather than the usual 7.
zh_CN: 竖琴踏板图中含有 ~a 个踏板，而非常见的 7 个踏板。

en: Harp pedal diagram does not contain a divider (usually after third pedal).
zh_CN: 竖琴踏板图中没有分割标识（一般位于第三个踏板之后）。

en: ISO 216, A series
zh_CN: ISO 216, A 系列

en: ISO 216, B series
zh_CN: ISO 216, B 系列

en: ISO 269, C series
zh_CN: ISO 216, C 系列

en: If @var{music} is a single pitch, inverts it about @var{around}
    and transposes from @var{around} to @var{to}.
zh_CN: 如果 @var{music} 是单个音高，就以 @var{aounrd} 为中心将其翻转，
    然后将其从 @var{around} 转调至 @var{to}。

en: If FILE is `-', read from standard input.
zh_CN: 如果文件名为“-”，将从标准输入读取内容。

en: If independent mark sequences are desired, use multiple Mark_tracking_translators.
zh_CN: 如果需要多个独立的标记，请使用 Mark_tracking_translators。

en: If you are using non-automatic footnotes, make sure to set footnote-auto-numbering = ##f in the paper block.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了非自动脚注，请确保您同时在 paper 代码块中设置了 footnote-auto-numbering = ##f 。

en: Ignoring Vertical_align_engraver in VerticalAxisGroup
zh_CN: 在 VerticalAxisGroup 中忽略 Vertical_align_engraver

en: Ignoring grob for slur: %s.  avoid-slur not set?
zh_CN: 忽略连音内的图形对象：%s。您是否忘记设置 avoid slur？

en: Ignoring non-music expression
zh_CN: 忽略非音乐表达式

en: Ignoring note in tablature.
zh_CN: 忽略指法谱中的音符。

en: Ignoring string request and recalculating.
zh_CN: 忽略指定的弦号并重新计算。

en: Incomplete keyAlterationOrder for key signature
zh_CN: 用于调号的 keyAlterationOrder 不完整

en: Initializing FontConfig...
zh_CN: 初始化 FontConfig...

en: Initializing embedded CFF font list.
zh_CN: 初始化内嵌 CFF 字体列表。

en: Input file %s is compressed, extracting raw MusicXML data
zh_CN: 输入文件 %s 为压缩文件，正在解压原始 MusicXML 数据

en: Input is compressed, extracting raw MusicXML data from stdin
zh_CN: 输入文件为压缩文件，将会从标准输入中解压原始 MusicXML 数据

en: Interpreting music...
zh_CN: 解析乐谱中...

en: Invalid octave shift size found: %s. Using no shift.
zh_CN: 八度移位的大小无效：%s。将不会执行移位。

en: Invalid version string "~a"
zh_CN: 版本字符串“~a”有误

en: Invoking `%s'
zh_CN: 调用“%s”

en: Invoking `~a'...
zh_CN: 调用“~a”...

en: It comes with NO WARRANTY.
zh_CN: 不提供任何担保。

en: KEY
zh_CN: 优化模式

en: Key alteration octave given for a non-existing alteration nr. %s, available numbers: %s!
zh_CN: 八度转调的变化量 %s 不存在，可用的变化量为 %s！

en: LANG
zh_CN: 语言

en: LILYPONDPREFIX is obsolete, use LILYPOND_DATADIR
zh_CN: LILYPONDPREFIX 已被弃用，请改用 LILYPOND_DATADIR

en: LOGLEVEL
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Language does not support microtones contained in the piece
zh_CN: 当前语言不支持包含在该作品中的微分音

en: Layout output to `%s'...
zh_CN: 导出布局至“%s”...

en: Layout output to `~a'...
zh_CN: 导出布局至“~a”...

en: LilyPond produces beautiful music notation.
zh_CN: LilyPond 可以生成美观的乐谱。

en: LilyPond source must be UTF-8
zh_CN: LilyPond 源代码必须为 UTF-8 编码格式

en: Linking files...
zh_CN: 链接文件...

en: Log level set to %d
zh_CN: 设置日志等级为 %d

en: MIDI channel wrapped around
zh_CN: MIDI 通道被环绕

en: MIDI output to `%s'...
zh_CN: 输出 MIDI 至“%s”...

en: Making CIDFont directory `~a'.
zh_CN: 将 CIDFont 目录设为“~a”。

en: Making Font directory `~a'.
zh_CN: 将字体目录设为“~a”。

en: Making PostScript resource directory `~a'.
zh_CN: 将 PostScript 资源目录设为“~a”。

en: Making font export directory `~a'.
zh_CN: 将字导出体目录设为“~a”。

en: Malformed path for path stencil.
zh_CN: 路径模版中的路径有误。

en: Markup depth exceeds maximal value of %zu; Markup: %s
zh_CN: 标记深度超过最大值 %zu；标记：%s

en: Metronome marks with complex relations (<metronome-note> in MusicXML) are not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实现复杂的节拍器标记（MusicXML 中的<metronome-note>）。

en: Mismatch of GhostScript arguments!
zh_CN: GhostScript 参数不匹配！

en: Missing files: %s
zh_CN: 缺少文件：“%s”

en: Missing fret for pitch ~a on string ~a
zh_CN: ~a 弦上的音高 ~a 缺少相应的品号

en: Missing music in \score
zh_CN: \score 块中缺少内容

en: More Scheme function renaming
zh_CN: 更多方案函数重命名

en: More alternatives than repeats.  Junking excess alternatives
zh_CN: 可变重复的数量多于重复次数。多余的可变重复将被忽略

en: Move size, thickness, and graphic to properties.  Argument should be just the key list.
zh_CN: 将尺寸、厚度和图形从参数列表移至属性列表。  参数列表中应当只包含值。

en: Music font has not been installed properly.
zh_CN: 尚未正确安装音乐字体。

en: Music unsuitable for context-mod
zh_CN: 乐曲内容不适用于 context-mod

en: Music unsuitable for output-def
zh_CN: 乐曲内容不适用于 output-def

en: Must be footnote-event.
zh_CN: 必须为 footnoote 事件。

en: Must use #(set-paper-size .. ) within \paper { ... }
zh_CN: 必须在 \paper {...} 内使用 #{set-paper-size .. }

en: Negative fret for pitch ~a on string ~a
zh_CN: ~a 弦上的音高 ~a 对应的品号不能为负值

en: Negative skip %s (from position %s to %s)
zh_CN: 反向跳跃 %s（从位置 %s 到 %s）

en: Negative skip found: from %s to %s, difference is %s
zh_CN: 发现反向跳跃：从位置 %s 到 %s，距离为 %s

en: New relative mode,
    Postfix articulations, new text markup syntax, new chord syntax.
zh_CN: 新的相关模式，
    后缀说明，新的文本标记语法，新的和弦语法。

en: No glyph found for alteration: %s
zh_CN: 找不到用于表示变化量的字形：%s

en: No grob definition found for `%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到图形对象“%s”的定义。

en: No label for fret ~a (on string ~a);
    only ~a fret labels provided
zh_CN: （~a 弦上）没有与 ~a 品相关的标签；
    只能提供 ~a 品的标签

en: No notes found to start from,
    ignoring. If you want to bend an open string, consider to override/tweak the
    'bend-me property.
zh_CN: 找不到相应的音符，因此忽略此起始记号。
    如果您希望调整某个开放和弦的弯曲程度，可以重写或修改'bend-me属性。

en: No open string for pitch ~a
zh_CN: 没有与音高 ~a 相应的空弦音

en: No relocation config directory '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到重分配目录“%s”

en: No span bar glyph defined for bar glyph '~a'; ignoring.
zh_CN: 没有为小节线字形“~a”定义的成组小节线字形；将其忽略。

en: No string for pitch ~a (given frets ~a)
zh_CN: 没有与 ~a 相应的弦（指定品号为 ~a）

en: No such directory '%s' for %s
zh_CN: 没有用于 %s 的目录“%s”

en: No such file '%s' for %s
zh_CN: 没有用于 %s 的文件“%s”

en: No tremolo to end
zh_CN: 没有匹配的颤音起始记号

en: No tuplet to end
zh_CN: 缺少三连音起始记号

en: North American architectural sizes
zh_CN: 北美建筑图纸尺寸

en: North American paper sizes
zh_CN: 北美纸张尺寸

en: Not a markup command: ~A
zh_CN: 不是标记命令：~A

en: Not a markup function
zh_CN: 不是标记函数

en: Not drawing a box with negative dimension, %.2f by %.2f.
zh_CN: 无法绘制大小为负值的方框（%.2f × %.2f）。

en: Not enough space to print a nice arrow.
    Please consider to increase 'minimum-length or decrease 'arrow-length.
zh_CN: 空间不足，无法显示完整的箭头。
    请增加'minimum-length或减少'arrow-length。

en: Not smart enough to convert %s.
zh_CN: 无法正确转换 %s。

en: NoteEvent without pitch
zh_CN: NoteEvent 不含音高

en: Now "output-attributes" (association list) is used instead.
zh_CN: 以后将改用 output-attributes（关联列表）。

en: Open fret on string ~a has finger of ~a
zh_CN: ~a 弦上的品号为空（空弦），但标注了第 ~a 指

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Or save as UTF-8 in your editor
zh_CN: 或者在编辑器中打开它，然后以 UTF-8 编码格式保存

en: Other sizes, including antique sizes still used in the United Kingdom
zh_CN: 其他尺寸，包括英国仍在使用的旧标准

en: Output function not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现输出函数

en: Output to `%s'
zh_CN: 输出到“%s”

en: Output would overwrite input file; use --output.
zh_CN: 输出文件将会覆盖输入文件；请指定 --output 选项。

en: PA4-based sizes
zh_CN: 基于PA4的尺寸

en: PAD
zh_CN: 填充值

en: PROG
zh_CN: 程序

en: PS backend does not support SVG format
zh_CN: PS后端不支持SVG格式

en: Page layout has been changed, using paper size and margins.
    textheight is no longer used.
zh_CN: 已使用纸张大小和边距设置调整页面布局。
    不再使用 textheight.

en: Paper_outputter elapsed time: %.2f seconds
zh_CN: Paper_outputter 用时：%.2f 秒

en: Parsing...
zh_CN: 解析中...

en: Please consider to increase 'minimum-length
zh_CN: 请尝试增大 'minimum-length

en: Please refer to the manual for details, and update manually.
zh_CN: 请参考帮助手册，并手动更新文件。

en: Possible typo in fret-diagram '~a'
zh_CN: fret-diagram“~a”中可能有拼写错误

en: PostScript resource directory `~a' already exists.
zh_CN: PostScript 资源目录“~a”已存在。

en: Preparing Ghostscript command to `~a': ~a
zh_CN: 将 Ghostscript 命令写入“~a”：~a

en: Preparing font ~a in PostScript resource directory for subfont ~a of file `~a'...
zh_CN: 在 PostScript资源目录中准备字体 ~1a，用于文件“~3a”的子字体 ~2a...

en: Preprocessing graphical objects...
zh_CN: 预处理图形对象...

en: Previously the "id" grob property (string) was used for SVG output.
zh_CN: 此前，SVG 输出中使用的是“id”grob 属性（字符串）。

en: Print log messages according to LOGLEVEL (NONE, ERROR, WARNING, PROGRESS (default), DEBUG)
zh_CN: 根据日志级别，输出相应的日志信息（日志级别可以为 NONE， ERROR，WARNING，PROGRESS（默认） 或 DEBUG）

en: Process LilyPond snippets in hybrid HTML, LaTeX, texinfo or DocBook document.
zh_CN: 处理混合 HTML、LaTeX、texinfo 或 DocBook 文档中的 LilyPond 片段。

en: Processing %s.ly
zh_CN: 处理 %s.ly

en: Processing `%s'
zh_CN: 处理“%s”

en: Processing `%s'...
zh_CN: 处理“%s”...

en: Processing `~a'
zh_CN: 处理“~a”

en: Processing include `%s'
zh_CN: 处理包含路径“%s”中的文件

en: Processing ~S...
zh_CN: 处理 ~S...

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Property setting syntax in \translator{ }
zh_CN: 包含在 \translator{} 中的属性设置语法

en: Re-defining dash%s using a string is deprecated. Please try replacing "%s" by \%s or run convert-ly.
zh_CN: 使用字符串来重定义dash%s的语法已被弃用。请将“%s”改为\%s，或使用convert-ly进行转换。

en: Reading MusicXML from %s ...
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取 MusicXML ...

en: Reading MusicXML from Standard input ...
zh_CN: 从标准输入中读取 MusicXML ...

en: Reading `%s'
zh_CN: 读取“%s”

en: Remove - before articulation
zh_CN: 移除 - 在发音之前

en: Remove \paper variables head-separation and foot-separation.
zh_CN: 移除 \paper variables head-separation 和 foot-separation。

en: Remove callbacks property, deprecate XY-extent-callback.
zh_CN: 移除回调属性，弃用 XY-extent-callback。

en: Remove context from overrideTimeSignatureSettings and revertTimeSignatureSettings.
zh_CN: 移除 overrideTimeSignatureSettings 和 revertTimeSignatureSettings中的上下文。

en: Remove obsolete engravers/translators: Note_swallow_translator,
    Rest_swallow_translator, Skip_event_swallow_translator, Swallow_engraver,
    Swallow_performer and String_number_engraver.
    New vertical spacing variables.
zh_CN: 移除过时的 engravers/translators：Note_swallow_translator、
    Rest_swallow_translator、Skip_event_swallow_translator、Swallow_engraver,
    Swallow_performer 以及 String_number_engraver。
    新的垂直间距变量。

en: Remove oldaddlyrics
zh_CN: 移除 oldaddlyrics

en: Removing `%s'
zh_CN: 移除“%s”

en: Rename accidental glyphs, use glyph-name-alist.
zh_CN: 重命名变音记号的字形，使用 glyph-name-alist。

en: Rename space to basic-distance in various spacing alists.
    Remove HarmonicParenthesesItem grob.
zh_CN: 重命名各类间距 alist 中的（基于基础距离的）间距。
    移除 HarmonicParenthesesItem grob。

en: Rename vertical spacing grob properties.
zh_CN: 重命名垂直间距 grob 属性。

en: Rename vertical spacing variables.
    Add fretboard-table argument to savePredefinedFretboard.
zh_CN: 重命名垂直间距变量。
    为 savePredefinedFretboard 添加 fretboard-table 参数。

en: Renaming input to: `%s'
zh_CN: 重命名输入为“%s”

en: Replace bar-size with bar-extent.
zh_CN: 用 bar-extent 替换 bar-size。

en: Replacement '~a' is allowed in the last argument of a bar line definition only.
zh_CN: 替换“~a”只能出现在小节线定义的最后一个参数中。

en: Report bugs via %s
zh_CN: 请通过 %s 报告软件缺陷

en: Requested color '~a' is not defined!
zh_CN: 指定的颜色“~a”尚未定义！

en: Requested string for pitch requires negative fret: string ~a pitch ~a
zh_CN: 该音高在指定的弦上无法演奏，因为所需的品号为负值：~a 弦，音高 ~a

en: Running %s...
zh_CN: 运行 %s...

en: Running GhostScript command: %s
zh_CN: 运行 GhostScript 命令：%s

en: Running `%s' on file `%s' to detect default page settings.
zh_CN: 请运行对文件“%2s”执行“%1s”命令来检测默认页面设置。

en: Running texi2pdf on file %s to detect default page settings.
zh_CN: 请运行对文件“%s”执行 texi2pdf 命令来检测默认页面设置。

en: Running through filter `%s'
zh_CN: 使用筛选器“%s”运行

en: SYM[=VAL]
zh_CN: 选项名[=值]

en: Scheme grob function renaming
zh_CN: 方案 grob 函数重命名

en: Search path `%s'
zh_CN: 搜索路径“%s”

en: Segment header of the Type 1 (PFB) font is broken.
zh_CN: Type 1（PFB）字体的分段头部不完整。

en: Segment length of the Type 1 (PFB) font is too long.
zh_CN: Type 1（PFB）字体的分段长度太大。

en: Segment type of the Type 1 (PFB) font is unknown.
zh_CN: Type 1（PFB）字体的分段类型未知。

en: Select note names language.
zh_CN: 选择用于音符名称的语言。

en: Senza-misura time signatures are not yet supported!
zh_CN: 尚不支持自由节拍（Senza-misura）时值记号！

en: Setting LilyPond's loglevel to %s
zh_CN: 设置 LilyPond 日志级别为 %s

en: Setting LilyPond's loglevel to %s (from environment variable LILYPOND_LOGLEVEL)
zh_CN: 设置 LilyPond 日志级别为 %s（根据环境变量 LILYPOND_LOGLEVEL）

en: Setting LilyPond's output to --verbose, implied by lilypond-book's setting
zh_CN: 根据 Lilypond-book的设置，为 LilyPond 应用了 --verbose 选项（详细输出）

en: Setting loglevel to %s
zh_CN: 设置日志级别为 %s

en: Sizes by IEEE Printer Working Group, for children's writing
zh_CN: 由IEEE打印机工作组，用于儿童书写

en: Skipping UTF-8 BOM
zh_CN: 跳过 UTF-8 BOM 标记

en: Spurious expression in \score
zh_CN: \score 中不应含有表达式

en: Spurious garbage following chord: ~A
zh_CN: 和弦记号后有多余内容：~A

en: Staff-padding now controls the distance to the baseline, not the nearest point.
zh_CN: Staff-padding 将控制基于基线的距离，而非基于最近点的距离。

en: Staff_margin_engraver deprecated, use Instrument_name_engraver
zh_CN: 弃用 Staff_margin_engraver，使用 Instrument_name_engraver

en: Starting GhostScript instance with arguments: %s
zh_CN: 使用下列参数启动 GhostScript 实例：%s

en: Stopping at last successful rule
zh_CN: 在最后一条成功执行的规则处停止

en: String ~a out of range 1-~a, ignoring
zh_CN: 字符串 ~a 超出范围 1-~a，将其忽略

en: Subsitute font name: %s => %s
zh_CN: 替换字体名称：%s => %s

en: Success: compilation successfully completed
zh_CN: 已完成编译

en: Swap < > and << >>
zh_CN: 交换 < > 与 << >>

en: Syntax changes for \addChordShape and \chord-shape
zh_CN: 改变 ddChordShape 和 \chord-shape 的语法

en: TABCLEFNAME
zh_CN: 六线谱谱号名

en: TOPITCH
zh_CN: 目标音高

en: The --relocate option is no longer relevant.
zh_CN: --relocate 选项已被弃用。

en: The alist for Staff.keySignature is no longer in reversed order.
zh_CN: 不再反转 Staff.keySignature 的 alist。

en: The alteration field of Scheme pitches was multiplied by 2
    to support quarter tone accidentals.  You must update the following constructs manually:
    
    * calls of ly:make-pitch and ly:pitch-alteration
    * keySignature settings made with \property
zh_CN: 已将方案音高的可变范围扩展一倍，以便支持四分之一变音记号。您需要手动更新以下内容：
    
    * 含有 ly:make-pitch 和 ly:pitch-alteration 的命令
    * 含有 \property 的调号设置命令

en: The function assigned to Score.metronomeMarkFunction now uses the signature
    %s
zh_CN: Score.metronomeMarkFunction 类型的函数采用签名
    %s

en: The ly.error log is as follows:
zh_CN: 错误日志 ly.error 内容如下：

en: There was %d error. | There were %d errors.
zh_CN[0]: 一共出现 %d 处错误。

en: This internal property has been replaced by round-up-to-longer-rest, round-up-exceptions and usable-duration-logs.
zh_CN: 此内部属性被 round-up-to-longer-rest、round-up-exceptions 和 usable-duration-logs 替换。

en: This is not a \layout {} object, ~S
zh_CN: 它不是 \layout {}，~S

en: This ligature has a dotted head followed by a non-dotted head.  The ligature should be split after the last dotted head before this head.
zh_CN: 此连结线中某个附点音符之后的音符为非附点音符。因此，需要在最后一个含有附点的音符处将连结线分割开来。

en: This program is free software.  It is covered by the GNU General Public
    License and you are welcome to change it and/or distribute copies of it
    under certain conditions.  Invoke as `%s --warranty' for more
    information.
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件，使用 GNU 通用公共许可证授权。
    您可以在特定条件下对其进行更改和/或分发软件副本。
    请运行“%s --warranty”命令来了解更多信息。

en: Time signature with more than 255 beats.  Truncating
zh_CN: 时值记号超过 255 拍，将其截断

en: To use grob debug callbacks, configure with --enable-checking
zh_CN: 要使用图形对象的调试回调函数（debug callback），请在编译时使用 --enable-checking 配置选项。

en: Track...
zh_CN: 音轨...

en: Transpose a note (numbered as @var{n}) in @var{direction}.
    @var{n} is zero-based and can be negative to count from the end.
zh_CN: 将一个音符（编号为 @var{n}）向 @var{direction} 转调。
    @var{n} 从0开始；如果为负数，则从末尾开始反向计算。

en: Try the texstrings backend
zh_CN: 尝试使用 textstrings 后端

en: Tuplet brackets of curved shape are not correctly implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现弯曲的连音括号

en: Two extended sizes as defined in DIN 476
zh_CN: 与DIN 476一致，包含两种尺寸扩展

en: Typeset music and/or produce MIDI from FILE.
zh_CN: 根据指定文件排版乐曲内容，和/或输出 MIDI 文件。

en: USER,GROUP,JAIL,DIR
zh_CN: 用户,组,安全目录,目录

en: Unable to auto-detect default settings:
zh_CN: 无法自动检测默认设置。

en: Unable to auto-detect default settings:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法自动检测默认设置：
    %s

en: Unable to convert alteration %s to a lilypond expression
zh_CN: 无法将可变量 %s 转换为 Lilypond 表达式

en: Unable to convert chord type %s to lilypond.
zh_CN: 无法将和弦类型 %s 转换为 LilyPond 支持的格式。

en: Unable to extract key signature!
zh_CN: 无法提取调号记号！

en: Unable to find input file %s
zh_CN: 找不到输入文件 %s

en: Unable to find instrument for ID=%s
zh_CN: 找不到 ID=%s 的乐器

en: Unable to interpret time signature! Falling back to 4/4.
zh_CN: 无法解析时值记号！将使用默认 4/4 拍。

en: Unattached %s
zh_CN: %s 缺少附属对象

en: Unbound BendSpanner, ignoring
zh_CN: 无法确定BendSpanner的边界，将其忽略

en: Undefined parent event class `~S'
zh_CN: 父事件类“~S”未定义

en: Unfinished main input
zh_CN: 主输入文件不完整

en: Unhandled entry in harp-pedal: ~a
zh_CN: 竖琴踏板记号中有未知项：~a

en: Unify fetaNumber and fetaDynamic encodings
zh_CN: 统一 fetaNumber 和 fetaDynamic 编码

en: Uninitialized variable `%s' in module (%s)
zh_CN: 模块中有未初始化的变量“%s”（%s）

en: Unknown interface `%s'
zh_CN: 未知接口“%s”

en: Unknown metronome mark, ignoring
zh_CN: 节拍器标记未知，将其忽略

en: Unknown octaveness type: ~S
zh_CN: 未知八度类型：~S

en: Unknown or invalid loglevel '%s'
zh_CN: 未知或无效的日志等级“%s”

en: Unknown paper size: ~a
zh_CN: 纸张大小未知：~a

en: Unknown pixmap format ~a
zh_CN: 位图格式 ~a 未知

en: Unknown relocation command '%s'
zh_CN: 重分配命令“%s”未知

en: Unprocessed PartGroupInfo %s encountered
zh_CN: 遇到了未处理的 PartGroupInfo %s

en: Update LilyPond input to newer version.  By default, update from the
    version taken from the \version command, to the current LilyPond version.
zh_CN: 更新 LilyPond 输入文件中的版本编号。默认情况下，将用当前 LilyPond 版本号
    替换输入文件中由 \version 命令指定的版本号。

en: Updating font into: ~a
zh_CN: 更新字体至：~a

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... 文件...

en: Usage: lilypond-invoke-editor textedit://FILE:LINE:CHAR:COLUMN
    
    Visit a file and position the cursor.
    
    Options:
      -h, --help          show this help
      -v, --version       show version
zh_CN: 用法：lilypond-invoke-editor textedit://FILE:LINE:CHAR:COLUMN
    
    访问指定文件，并将光标移动到指定位置。
    
    选项：
     -h, --help        显示此帮助
     -v, --version    显示版本号

en: Use
    
    %s
zh_CN: 使用
    
    %s

en: Use #'style not #'dash-fraction to select solid/dashed lines.
zh_CN: 使用 #'style not #'dash-fraction 来选择实线或虚线。

en: Use %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s

en: Use Scheme code to construct arbitrary note events.
zh_CN: 使用方案代码来构建任意音符事件。

en: Use \override ... #'style = #'line for solid lines and
zh_CN: 使用 \override ... #'style = #'line 来设置实线，

en: Use \set beamExceptions or \overrideTimeSignatureSettings.
zh_CN: 请使用 \set beamExceptions 或 \overrideTimeSignatureSettings。

en: Use \set beamExceptions or \revertTimeSignatureSettings.
zh_CN: 请使用 \set beamExceptions 或 \revertTimeSignatureSettings。

en: Use baseMoment and beatStructure.
zh_CN: 请使用 baseMoment 和 beatStructure。

en: Use baseMoment, beatStructure, and beamExceptions.
zh_CN: 请使用 baseMoment、beatStructure 和 beamExceptions。

en: Use grob closures iso. XY-offset-callbacks.
zh_CN: 使用 grob 闭包 iso。XY-offset-callbacks。

en: Use the `alignment-offsets' sub-property of
zh_CN: 使用 “alignment-offsets”子属性于

en: Using `~a' note names...
zh_CN: 使用“~a”表示音符名称...

en: VERSION
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical spacing changes might affect user-defined contexts.
zh_CN: 垂直间距变更可能会影响用户定义的上下文。

en: Vertical spacing no longer depends on the Y-extent of a VerticalAxisGroup.
zh_CN: 垂直间距不再依赖于某个 VerticalAxisGroup 的 Y 范围。

en: Whole-note tremolo may collide with simultaneous notes.
zh_CN: 全音符颤音可能与同步发音音符冲突。

en: Woodwind diagrams: Changes to the clarinet diagram.
zh_CN: 木管图：变更为单簧管图。

en: Woodwind diagrams: Move size, thickness, and graphic from argument list to properties.
    Deprecate negative dash-period for hidden lines: use #'style = #'none instead.
zh_CN: 木管图：将尺寸、厚度和图形从参数列表移至属性列表。
    弃用隐藏行中的负 dash-period：请改用 #'style = #'none。

en: Writing `%s'...
zh_CN: 写入“%s”...

en: Writing graph to `~a'...
zh_CN: 写入图像“~a”...

en: Writing header field `~a' to `~a'...
zh_CN: 将头部区域“~a”写入到“~a”...

en: Writing snippets...
zh_CN: 写入片段...

en: Writing ~S...
zh_CN: 写入 ~S...

en: Writing ~a...
zh_CN: 写入 ~a...

en: You found a bug? Please read %s
zh_CN: 如果您发现软件存在缺陷，请阅读 %s

en: \%s ignored
zh_CN: 忽略 \%s

en: \applycontext argument is not a procedure
zh_CN: pplycontext 不是 procedure

en: \bar "." now produces a thick barline
    ly:hairpin::after-line-breaking -> ly:spanner::kill-zero-spanned-time
    Dash parameters for slurs and ties are now in dash-definition
zh_CN: \bar "." 将会产生一个粗小节线
    ly:hairpin::after-line-breaking -> ly:spanner::kill-zero-spanned-time
    用于连音和延音的 dash 参数已被移至 dash-definition 中

en: \bar "." now produces a thick barline.
zh_CN: \bar "." 将会产生一个粗小节线。

en: \cresc etc. are now postfix operators
zh_CN: 将 \cresc 等命令视为后缀操作符

en: \encoding: smart recode latin1..utf-8. Remove ly:point-and-click
zh_CN: \encoding：智能编码 latin1..utf-8。移除 ly:point-and-click

en: \foo -> \foomode (for chords, notes, etc.)
    fold \new FooContext \foomode into \foo.
zh_CN: \foo -> \foomode（用于和弦、音符等）
    将 \new FooContext \foomode 合并为 \foo。

en: \maininput not allowed outside init files
zh_CN: 初始化文件以外不允许使用 \maininput

en: \outputproperty found,
    Please hand-edit, using
    
      \applyoutput #(outputproperty-compatibility %s '%s <GROB PROPERTY VALUE>)
    
    as a substitution text.
zh_CN: 发现 \outputproperty 语法，
    请手动将其替换为如下语法：
    
      pplyoutput #(outputproperty-compatibility %s '%s <GROB属性值>)

en: \paper cannot be used in \score, use \layout instead
zh_CN: 不能在 \score 中使用 \papre， 请改用 \layout

en: \partcombine syntax change to \newpartcombine
zh_CN: \partcombine 语法改为 \newpartcombine

en: \put-adjacent argument order
zh_CN: \put-adjacent 参数顺序

en: \put-adjacent axis dir markup markup.
zh_CN: \put-adjacent  轴  方向 标记  标记。

en: \repeat NUM Music Alternative -> \repeat FOLDSTR Music Alternative
zh_CN: \repeat NUM 重复 可变重复 -> \repeat FOLDSTR 重复 可变重复

en: \translator syntax
zh_CN: \translator 语法

en: \voices needs more ids
zh_CN: \voices 需要更多 ID

en: `%s' failed (%d)
zh_CN: 执行“%s”失败（返回状态码 %d）

en: `anti-alias-factor' must be a positive integer <= 8
zh_CN: “anti-alias-factor”必须为小于 8 的正整数

en: `~a' failed (~a)
zh_CN: 执行“~a”失败（~a）

en: abc2ly converts ABC music files (see
    %s) to LilyPond input.
zh_CN: abc2ly 将 ABC 音乐文件（参见
    %s）转换为 Lilypond 输入文件。

en: accidental typesetting list must begin with context-name: %s
zh_CN: 变音记号排版列表必须以 context-name 开头：%s

en: activate midi-block in .ly file
zh_CN: 在 .ly 文件中启用 midi-block

en: add DIR to include path
zh_CN: 添加指定的文件夹到包含路径

en: add-bar-glyph-print-procedure: glyph '~a' has to be a single ASCII character.
zh_CN: dd-bar-glyph-print-procedure：字形“~a”应当为单个 ASCII 字符。

en: adding note head to incompatible stem (type = %d/%d)
zh_CN: 音符符头与符干不兼容（类型 = %d/%d）

en: additional bass strings are not supported by FretBoards
zh_CN: FretBoards 不支持附加低音弦

en: alignAboveContext not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到alignAboveContext：%s

en: alignBelowContext not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到alignBelowContext：%s

en: alignment-offsets has been changed to alignment-distances: you must now specify the distances between staves rather than the offset of staves.
zh_CN: alignment-offsets 被改为 alignment-distances：您必须指定谱表组直接的距离，而非谱表组的偏移量。

en: all settings related to dashed lines
zh_CN: 所有与虚线有关的设置

en: allow tuplet durations DUR*NUM/DEN
zh_CN: 允许形如“时长*数量/分母”的连音

en: already have %s
zh_CN: 已有 %s

en: already have a beam
zh_CN: 已经有一个符尾

en: already have a ligature
zh_CN: 已存在一个连结线记号

en: already have a text spanner
zh_CN: 已经存在文本组

en: already have a volta spanner, ending that one prematurely
zh_CN: 成组 volta 记号已经存在，将会提前终止该记号

en: already have an episema
zh_CN: 已存在一个 episema 记号

en: already have music in score
zh_CN: 乐谱中已有内容

en: also already have an ended spanner
zh_CN: 已经终止一个成组记号

en: alteration not found
zh_CN: 找不到变化量

en: alternative music expected
zh_CN: 缺少可变重复

en: an outside-staff object should have a direction, defaulting to up
zh_CN: 谱表外对象应对包含一个方向值，默认为 up

en: append DIR to search path
zh_CN: 添加指定目录至搜索路径

en: are there two Axis_group_engravers?
zh_CN: 是否存在两个 Axis_group_engravers？

en: argument of \lyricsto should contain Lyrics context
zh_CN: \lyricsto 的参数应当包含歌词上下文

en: ascending vaticana style flexa
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈风格的柔版

en: asked to compute volume at %f for dynamic span of duration %f starting at %s
zh_CN: 计算 %1$f 处的音量，该位置属于 %3$s 处开始、时长为 %2$f 的力度片段

en: asked to compute volume at +%f for dynamic span of duration %f starting at %s
zh_CN: 计算 +%1$f 处的音量，该位置属于 %3$s 处开始、时长为 %2$f 的力度片段

en: assertion failed: ~S
zh_CN: 断言失败：~S

en: attempting automatic \figures conversion.  Check results!
zh_CN: 尝试自动转换 \figures。请核对转换结果！

en: auto beam settings
zh_CN: 自动符尾设置

en: automaticMelismata is turned on by default since 1.5.67.
zh_CN: 自 1.5.67 版本起，默认开启 automaticMelismata。

en: automaticMelismata turned on by default
zh_CN: 默认开启 automaticMelismata

en: bad baseMoment/beatStructure for MIDI time signature
zh_CN: baseMoment或beatStructure有误，无法翻译为MIDI时值记号

en: bad context property path
zh_CN: 上下文属性路径错误

en: bad context property ~a
zh_CN: 上下文属性 ~a 错误

en: bad expression type
zh_CN: 表达式类型错误

en: bad grob property path
zh_CN: 图形对象的属性路径错误

en: bad grob property path ~a
zh_CN: 图形对象的属性路径 ~a 错误

en: bad make-music argument: ~S
zh_CN: make-music 参数错误：~S

en: bad music property ~a
zh_CN: 乐曲文属性 ~a 错误

en: badly placed octave marks
zh_CN: 八度记号位置错误

en: barcheck failed at: %s
zh_CN: 小节线检查失败，位置：%s

en: bass number expected
zh_CN: 应当为数字表示的低音记号

en: be strict about success
zh_CN: 开启严格模式

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 输出更多信息

en: be verbose (equivalent to --loglevel=DEBUG)
zh_CN: 显示详细信息（等价于 --loglevel=DEBUG）

en: beam was started here
zh_CN: 符尾从此处开始

en: beamExceptions controls whole-measure beaming.
zh_CN: beamExceptions 可控制全小节符干方向。

en: best score for this sys-count: %f
zh_CN: 此谱表组数的最佳得分：%f

en: break starting at page %d
zh_CN: 从第 %d 页开始换页

en: bump version for release
zh_CN: 更新发布版的版本号

en: call-after-session used after session start
zh_CN: call-after-session 应当出现在会话开始之前

en: can't create temp file in ~a after ~a times
zh_CN: 创建位于 ~a 的临时文件失败（已尝试 ~a 次）

en: cannot add text scripts to individual note heads
zh_CN: 无法添加文本脚本至单个音符符头

en: cannot allocate %lu bytes
zh_CN: 无法分配 %lu 字节的内存空间

en: cannot apply `\~' on first head of ligature
zh_CN: 无法将“\~”应用到连结线的第一个音符的头部

en: cannot apply `\~' on heads with identical pitch
zh_CN: 无法将“\~”应用到相同音高的音符头部

en: cannot change group id to: %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换组 ID 至 %d：%s

en: cannot change user id to: %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换用户 ID 至 %d：%s

en: cannot change working directory to: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换工作目录至 %s：%s

en: cannot chroot to: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法 chroot 至 %s：%s

en: cannot create context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建上下文：%s

en: cannot create default child context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建默认子对象上下文：%s

en: cannot create temp file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 %s：%s

en: cannot decypher Pango description: ~a
zh_CN: 无法解析 Pango 描述：~a

en: cannot detect textwidth from LaTeX
zh_CN: 无法检测 LaTeX 中的文本宽度

en: cannot determine format for: %s
zh_CN: 无法判断格式：%s

en: cannot determine music length
zh_CN: 无法确定乐谱长度

en: cannot determine pitch of ligature primitive -> skipping
zh_CN: 无法决定连结线起始处的音高 - 跳过

en: cannot embed ~S=~S
zh_CN: 无法嵌入 ~S=~S

en: cannot end %s
zh_CN: 无法终止 %s

en: cannot end volta spanner
zh_CN: 无法终止成组 volta 记号

en: cannot extract file matching ~a from ~a
zh_CN: 无法从 ~2a 中提取与 ~1a 匹配的文件

en: cannot find SVG font ~S
zh_CN: 找不到 SVG 字体 ~S

en: cannot find \begin{document} in LaTeX document
zh_CN: LaTeX 文档中缺少 \begin{document}

en: cannot find `%s'
zh_CN: 找不“%s”

en: cannot find context to change from: %s
zh_CN: 找不到合适的上下文来转换 %s

en: cannot find context to change to: %s
zh_CN: 找不到合适的上下文来转换为：%s

en: cannot find context: %s
zh_CN: 找不到上下文：%s

en: cannot find description for property `~S' (~S)
zh_CN: 找不到属性“~S”的描述（~S）

en: cannot find description for property ~S (~S)
zh_CN: 找不到关于属性 ~S 的描述（~S）

en: cannot find file: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到文件：“%s”

en: cannot find font: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到字体：“%s”

en: cannot find fontconfig default config, skipping.
zh_CN: 找不到默认的fontconfig配置，跳过。

en: cannot find glyph %s
zh_CN: 找不到字形 %s

en: cannot find init file: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到初始化文件：“%s”

en: cannot find interface for property: ~S
zh_CN: 找不到用于属性 ~S 的接口

en: cannot find line breaking that satisfies constraints
zh_CN: 找不到满足条件的换行方式

en: cannot find music object: ~S
zh_CN: 找不到乐曲对象：~S

en: cannot find or create context: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找或创建上下文：%s

en: cannot find property type-check for `%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 找不到用于“%s”（%s）的属性类型检查器。

en: cannot find quoted music: `~S'
zh_CN: 找不到引号包裹的乐曲内容：“~S”

en: cannot find start of episema
zh_CN: 找不到连续顿音起始记号

en: cannot find start of ligature
zh_CN: 找不到连结线起始记号

en: cannot find start of measure spanner
zh_CN: 找不到成组小节起始记号

en: cannot find start of piano pedal
zh_CN: 找不到钢琴踏板起始记号

en: cannot find start of piano pedal bracket: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到钢琴踏板括号的起始记号：“%s”

en: cannot find start of piano pedal: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到钢琴踏板起始记号：“%s”

en: cannot find start of text spanner
zh_CN: 找不到文本组起始记号

en: cannot find suitable event
zh_CN: 找不到合适的事件

en: cannot find: `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”

en: cannot find: ~A
zh_CN: 找不到 ~A

en: cannot fit the first page turn onto a single page.  Consider setting first-page-number to an even number.
zh_CN: 无法在单个页面中容纳首页换页符。请尝试将 first-page-number 设为偶数。

en: cannot get CFF name
zh_CN: 无法获取 CFF 名

en: cannot get CFF name from font %s
zh_CN: 无法获取字体 %s 的 CFF 名

en: cannot get font %s format
zh_CN: 无法获取字体 %s 的格式

en: cannot get group id from group name: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法根据组名获取组 ID：%s: %s

en: cannot get postscript name
zh_CN: 无法获取 postscript 名称

en: cannot get user id from user name: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法根据用户名获取用户 ID：%s: %s

en: cannot have note heads and rests together on a stem
zh_CN: 无法将音符和休止符置于同一符干上

en: cannot initialize FreeType
zh_CN: 无法初始化 FreeType

en: cannot load font table: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载字体表：%s

en: cannot open file '%s', ignored
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”，将其忽略

en: cannot open file: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: cannot open font filename `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开字体文件“%s”

en: cannot read %s of `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取“%1$s”的 %2$s

en: cannot read CFF: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 CFF：%s

en: cannot rename `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”

en: cannot resolve rest collision: rest direction not set
zh_CN: 无法解决休止符冲突，故未能设定休止符的方向

en: cannot write to file: `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件“%s”：%s

en: change property definition case (eg. onevoice -> oneVoice)
zh_CN: 改变属性定义命令的大小写（例如 onevoice -> oneVoice）

en: change the length|duration of notes as a function of a given time signature to make the score look faster or slower, (eg. '4/4' or '2/2')
zh_CN: 将音符的长度|时长设置为指定时值记号的函数，使得乐谱的演奏速度更快或更慢（例如“4/4”或“2/2”）

en: chroot to JAIL, become USER:GROUP
    and cd into DIR
zh_CN: 以指定的安全目录为根目录（chroot），
    设置当前用户为指定用户、设置当前组为指定组，
    然后切换（cd）到指定的目录

en: clef `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到谱号“%s”

en: cluster syntax
zh_CN: 成簇语法

en: compatibility mode translation: %s
zh_CN: 兼容性模式下，使用自动转换：%s

en: compatibility mode translation: %s=%s
zh_CN: 兼容性模式下，使用自动转换：%s=%s

en: compressing over-full page by %.1f staff-spaces
zh_CN: 使用 %.1f 倍谱表间距来压缩超尺寸页面

en: conflict with event: `%s'
zh_CN: 与事件冲突：“%s”

en: conflict with event: `~a'
zh_CN: 与事件冲突：“~a”

en: conflicting note group events
zh_CN: 音符组事件冲突

en: conflicting tag group ~a
zh_CN: 标签组 ~a 冲突

en: consistent-broken-slope is now handled through the positions callback.
zh_CN: 通过位置回调来处理 consistent-broken-slope。

en: context modification `~a' not documented.
zh_CN: 无法识别上下文变更方式“~a”。

en: continuing, cross fingers
zh_CN: 继续执行，请稍后

en: convert pitches in absolute mode
zh_CN: 在绝对模式下转换音高

en: convert pitches in relative mode (default)
zh_CN: 在相对模式下转换音高（默认）

en: convert to VERSION [default: %s]
zh_CN: 转换为指定版本号 [默认值：%s]

en: converts '<frame>' events to a separate FretBoards voice instead of markups
zh_CN: 将“<frame>”时间转换为分立的 FretBoards 音色，而非标记

en: could not satisfy systems-per-page and page-count at the same time, ignoring systems-per-page
zh_CN: 无法同时满足 systems-per-page 和 page-count 设置，将会忽略 systems-per-page

en: count not ended before another begun
zh_CN: 在下一记号开始之前无法结束当前记号

en: create PDF files for use with pdftex
zh_CN: 使用pdftex 创建 PDF 文件

en: custos `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到换行符“%s”

en: deactivate string number stencil with --string-numbers f[alse]. Default is t[rue]
zh_CN: 如果设为 f（false），将会禁用由 --string-numbers 指定的弦号。默认为 t（true）

en: debug printing
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: decrescendo too small
zh_CN: 渐弱数值太小

en: default '~a of ~a is ~a and can't be offset
zh_CN: ~2a 默认的 '~1a 为 ~a，且无法偏移

en: default child context begins a cycle: %s
zh_CN: 默认子对象上下文中含有引用循环：%s

en: define-session used after session start
zh_CN: define-session 应当出现在会话开始之前

en: deprecate %s
zh_CN: 弃用 %s

en: deprecate %s
zh_CN: 弃用 %s

en: deprecate \tempo in \midi
zh_CN: 弃用 \midi 中的 \tempo 命令

en: deprecate cautionary-style. Use AccidentalCautionary properties
zh_CN: 弃用 cautionary-style。请改用 AccidentalCautionary properties

en: deprecated %s
zh_CN: 已弃用 %s

en: deprecated \textstyle, new \key syntax
zh_CN: 弃用 \textstyle 语法，添加 \key 语法

en: deprecated ly-option used: %s
zh_CN: 使用了过时的 Lilypond 选项：%s

en: deprecated ly-option used: %s=%s
zh_CN: 使用了过时的 Lilypond 选项：%s=%s

en: deprecated: missing `.' in property path %s
zh_CN: 已弃用：属性路径%s中缺少“.”

en: direction of %s invalid: %d
zh_CN: %s 的方向设置无效：%d

en: direction of grob %s must be UP or DOWN; using UP
zh_CN: 图形对象%s的方向必须为UP或DOWN；默认为UP

en: discarding event: `%s'
zh_CN: 废除事件：“%s”

en: discarding event: `~a'
zh_CN: 废除事件：“~a”

en: do not add \version command if missing
zh_CN: 如果未指定，不添加 \version 命令

en: do not convert beaming information, use lilypond's automatic beaming instead
zh_CN: 不转换符尾信息，使用 LilyPond 自动符尾控制

en: do not convert directions (^, _ or -) for articulations, dynamics, etc.
zh_CN: 不转换发音、力度中的方向（ ^、_ 或 - ）。

en: do not convert exact vertical positions of rests
zh_CN: 不转换休止符的绝对垂直位置

en: do not convert the exact page layout and breaks (shortcut for "--nsb --npb --npm" options)
zh_CN: 不转换绝对页面布局和分页符（等价于“--nsb --npb --npm”组合选项组合）

en: do not fail if no PNG images are found for EPS files
zh_CN: 即便找不到 EPS 文件对应的 PNG 文件，也不认为任务执行失败

en: do not fail if no lilypond output is found
zh_CN: 即便 LilyPond 没有输出任何内容，也不认为任务执行失败

en: do not have that many brackets
zh_CN: 括号数量太多

en: do not know how to embed font ~s ~s ~s
zh_CN: 无法嵌入字体 ~s ~s=~s

en: do not know how to embed ~S=~S
zh_CN: 无法嵌入 ~S=~S

en: do not know how to interpret articulation: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析发音记号：%s

en: do not know how to interpret breath type: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析发音记号：%s

en: dot glyph ~s not found
zh_CN: 找不到点号 ~s

en: dump FORMAT,...  Also as separate options:
zh_CN: 转储格式等参数。也可以使用独立的选项：

en: dump \header field FIELD to file
    named BASENAME.FIELD
zh_CN: 将 \header 字段的内容转储至
    名为 BASENAME.FIELD 的文件

en: edge-text settings for TextSpanner
zh_CN: 用于 TextSpanner 的 edge-text 设置

en: edit in place
zh_CN: 原位编辑

en: elapsed time: %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 耗时 %.2f 秒

en: embedded-ps only supported for PS/EPS. Use Ghostscript to create output in other formats
zh_CN: 只有PS/EPS支持输出嵌入式EPS。如需输出为其他格式，请使用Ghostscript

en: embedding EPS only supported for PS/EPS output.
    Use Ghostscript to create other output formats.
zh_CN: 只有PS/EPS支持输出嵌入式EPS。
    如需输出为其他格式，请使用Ghostscript。

en: encountered repeat without body
zh_CN: repeat 之前缺少 body 记号

en: end moment (%s) < start moment (%s)
zh_CN: 乐章结束位置（%s）< 乐章起始位置（%s）

en: end quote missing
zh_CN: 缺少右引号

en: episema was started here
zh_CN: 连续顿音（episema）从此处开始

en: error in #{ ... #}
zh_CN: #{ ...#}

en: error reading font file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取字体文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入%s时出错

en: error writing MIDI file: %s
zh_CN: 写入MIDI文件时出错：%s

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: errors found, ignoring music expression
zh_CN: 出现错误，将会忽略音乐表达式

en: evaluate scheme code
zh_CN: 运行方案代码并求值

en: expect 3 strings for piano pedals, found: %ld
zh_CN: 钢琴踏板应当为 3 个字符串，实际为：%ld 个

en: expected %d arguments with jail, found: %zu
zh_CN: 切换安全目录需要 %d 个参数，但实际为：%zu

en: expected to read %zu characters, got %zu
zh_CN: 应对读取 %zu 个字符，实际读取 %zu 个字符

en: expecting post-event as script definition
zh_CN: 脚本定义应当post-event

en: failed adding font directory: %s
zh_CN: 添加字体目录失败：%s

en: failed adding font file: %s
zh_CN: 添加字体文件失败：%s

en: failed files: ~S
zh_CN: 处理失败的文件：~S

en: failed redirecting stderr
zh_CN: 重定向标准错误输出（stderr）失败

en: failed redirecting stderr to `%s'
zh_CN: 重定向标准错误输出（stderr）至“%s”失败

en: failed to add fontconfig configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 添加 fontconfig 配置文件“%s”失败

en: failed to get file size: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取文件大小：“%s”

en: failed to invoke editor:
zh_CN: 调用编辑器失败：

en: fatal error: %s
zh_CN: 发生了致命错误：%s

en: file not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到文件：%s

en: flag `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到标识“%s”

en: flag stroke `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到划线标识“%s”

en: flag stroke `~a' or `~a' not found
zh_CN: 找不到划线标识“~a”或“~a”

en: flag ~a not found
zh_CN: 找不到标识 ~a

en: flexa-height undefined; assuming 0
zh_CN: flexa-height 未定义；使用默认值 0

en: font `%s' index %d does not have `CFF' table
zh_CN: 字体“%s”索引 %d 不含“CFF”表

en: font `%s': cannot open for reading
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：无法打开文件并读取内容

en: font `%s': cannot read field `%s'
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：无法读取字段“%s”

en: font `%s': cannot read field `%s' for table %u of subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%1$s”：无法读取子字体 %4$d 的表 %3$u 中的字段“%2$s”

en: font `%s': cannot read field `%s' for table `%s' of subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%1$s”：无法读取子字体 %4$d 的表“%3$s”中的字段“%2$s”

en: font `%s': cannot read field `%s' of subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%1$s”：无法读取子字体 %3$d 的字段“%2$s”

en: font `%s': cannot read offset of subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：无法读取子字体 %d 的偏移量

en: font `%s': cannot read table `%s' of subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%1$s”：无法读取子字体 %3$d 的表“%2$s”

en: font `%s': index %d is too large, using index 0
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：索引值 %d 太大，将会使用 0 替代

en: font `%s': invalid TTC header version
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：TTC 头部版本号无效

en: font `%s': invalid field `sfntVersion' in subfont %d
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：子字体 %d 的“sfntVersion”字段无效

en: font `%s': not a font collection
zh_CN: 字体“%s”：不是字体集合

en: font index %d too large for font `%s', using index 0
zh_CN: 索引值 %d 对于字体“%s”来说太大，将会使用 0 替代

en: font index must be non-negative, using index 0
zh_CN: 字体索引必须为非负值，将会用 0 替代

en: foobar -> foo-bar for \paper, \layout
zh_CN: 将 \paper 和 \layout 中的 foobar 改为 foo-bar

en: force updating \version number to %s
zh_CN: 强制更新 \version 命令后的版本号为 %s

en: format Texinfo output so that Info will look for images of music in DIR
zh_CN: 设置 Texinfo 的输出格式，以便 Info 可以在指定文件夹中查找乐曲图片

en: found more than 5 voices on a staff, expect bad output
zh_CN: 谱表组中有超过 5 种音色，预期输出的布局可能不佳

en: found music after \fine
zh_CN: \fine之后出现音乐内容

en: g_spawn_sync failed (%d): %s: %s
zh_CN: g_spawn_sync 失败（%d）%s: %s

en: generate Encapsulated PostScript files
zh_CN: 生成封装的 PostScript 文件

en: generate PDF files (default)
zh_CN: 生成 PDF 文件（默认）

en: generate PNG files
zh_CN: 生成 PNG 文件

en: generate PostScript files
zh_CN: 生成 PostScript 文件

en: generate SVG files
zh_CN: 生成 SVG 文件

en: giving up
zh_CN: 停止操作

en: giving up on cloned grob transform
zh_CN: 停止变换复制后的图形对象

en: grob %s created with disallowed class %s (expected any class in the list %s)
zh_CN: 无法创建类型为%2$s的图形对象%1$s（应当为%3$s之一）

en: grob class should be 'Item, 'Spanner or 'Paper_column, found %s
zh_CN: 图形对象的类型应当为'Item、'Spanner'或'Paper_column之一，但实际为%s

en: hairpin: '%f' is not a valid direction for property 'endpoint-alignments', setting to '%d'
zh_CN: 发夹式记号：方向“%f”对于属性“endpoint-alignments”来说无效，将使用默认值“%d”

en: have to be in Chord mode for chords
zh_CN: 需要在和弦模式中使用和弦

en: have to be in Lyric mode for lyrics
zh_CN: 需要在歌词模式中使用歌词

en: have to be in Note mode for notes
zh_CN: 需要在音符模式中使用音符

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: identifier name is a keyword: `%s'
zh_CN: 标识符名不能为关键字：“%s”

en: identifier names: %s
zh_CN: 标识符名称：%s

en: ignore page breaks
zh_CN: 忽略分页符

en: ignore page margins
zh_CN: 忽略页边距

en: ignore stem directions from MusicXML, use lilypond's automatic stemming instead
zh_CN: 忽略 MusicXML 中的符干方向，使用 LilyPond 自动符干控制

en: ignore system breaks
zh_CN: 忽略谱表组分隔符

en: ignored infinite %s-offset
zh_CN: 忽略无穷大 %s-偏移量

en: ignored prefix(es) `%s' of this head according to restrictions of the selected ligature style
zh_CN: 根据选定的连音线规则，忽略此音符的前缀“%s”

en: ignoring invalid option %s=%s
zh_CN: 忽略未知的 Lilypond 选项 %s=%s

en: ignoring min-systems-per-page and max-systems-per-page because systems-per-page was set
zh_CN: 由于设置了 systems-per-page，忽略 min-systems-per-page 和 max-systems-per-page

en: ignoring out-of-range value change for MIDI property `%s'
zh_CN: MIDI 属性“%s”的改变值超出范围的，将其忽略

en: ignoring rest: ligature may not contain rest
zh_CN: 忽略休止符：连结线中不应包含休止符

en: ignoring unknown ly option: %s
zh_CN: 忽略未知的 Lilypond 选项：%s

en: ignoring unsupported formats ~a
zh_CN: 忽略不支持的格式 ~a

en: implied \%s added
zh_CN: 添加了引用的 \%s

en: input file is a compressed MusicXML file (by default, activate if file extension is .mxl)
zh_CN: 输入文件为压缩的 MusicXML 文件（如果文件扩展名为 .mxl 则默认开启此选项）

en: input/regression/beam-broken-classic.ly shows how broken beams are now handled.
zh_CN: input/regression/beam-broken-classic.ly 将显示当前处理的间断符尾。

en: integer expected after \sourcefileline
zh_CN: \sourcefileline 后应当为整数

en: invalid argument `%s' to option `%s'
zh_CN: 选项“%2$s”的参数“%1$s”无效

en: invalid character: `%s'
zh_CN: 字符无效：“%s”

en: invalid ligatura ending:
    when the last note is a descending brevis,
    the penultimate note must be another one,
    or the ligatura must be LB or SSB
zh_CN: 连结线终止记号无效：
    当最后一个音符为下行短音符时，
    倒数第二个音符必须也为下行短音符，
    或者连结线必须为 LB 或 SSB

en: invalid sequence %c%c in color (characters should be in one of ranges 0-9, a-f, A-F)
zh_CN: 颜色记号%c %c格式有误（只能使用0-9、a-f、A-F的字符）

en: invalid start volume: %f
zh_CN: 起始音量无效：%f

en: invalid target volume: %f
zh_CN: 目标音量无效：%f

en: invalid tremolo repeat count: ~a
zh_CN: 颤音重复次数无效：~a

en: job ~a terminated with signal: ~a
zh_CN: 任务 ~a 已终止，返回信号：~a

en: jump text must be a markup object
zh_CN: 跳跃文本必须为标记对象

en: junking empty cluster
zh_CN: 无效的空组

en: keySignature property not reversed any more
    MIDI 47: orchestral strings -> orchestral harp
zh_CN: 不再反转 keySignature 属性
    MIDI 47：弦乐合奏 -> 竖琴合奏

en: libpng error, no details given.
zh_CN: libpng出错，且无法提供具体错误信息。

en: libpng error: '%s'
zh_CN: libpng错误："%s"

en: ligature was started here
zh_CN: 连结线从此处开始

en: ligature with less than 2 heads -> skipping
zh_CN: 连结线内的音符符头少于 2 个，将其忽略

en: linked against Ghostscript:
zh_CN: 链接至 Ghostsciprt：

en: logfile ~a (exit ~a):
    ~a
zh_CN: 日志文件 ~a （返回状态码 ~a）:
    ~a

en: lonely tie
zh_CN: 孤立的延音线

en: ly:grob-list->grob-array encountered a non-grob object
zh_CN: ly:grob-list->grob-array 的参数不是图形对象

en: ly:grob-list->grob-array expected a list
zh_CN: ly:grob-list->grob-array 需要一个列表作为参数

en: ly:parse-string-expression is only valid with a new parser.  Use ly:parser-include-string instead.
zh_CN: ly:parser-string-expression 只对新解析器有效。请使用 ly:parser-include-string。

en: ly:parser-parse-string is only valid with a new parser.  Use ly:parser-include-string instead.
zh_CN: ly:parser-parse-string 只对新解析器有效。请使用 ly:parser-include-string。

en: make a numbered backup [default: filename.ext~]
zh_CN: 生成有编号的备份文件 [默认值：文件名.ext~]

en: margins do not fit with line-width, setting default values
zh_CN: 边界值与行宽不匹配，将使用默认值

en: mark label must be a markup object
zh_CN: 注释标签必须为标记对象

en: markup expected
zh_CN: 应当为标记

en: markup outside of text script or \lyricmode
zh_CN: 标记出现在脚本或 \lyricmode 之外

en: maybe input should specify polyphonic voices
zh_CN: 输入文件中可能需要指定复音音色

en: measure count left unfinished
zh_CN: 小节数不完整

en: mensural ligature: duration none of Mx, L, B, S -> skipping
zh_CN: 定值连结线：时长不是 Mx、L、B 或 S  - 跳过

en: meta.classes must be non-empty list, found %s
zh_CN: meta.classes列表不能为空，但实际为%s

en: metronomeMarkFormatter got an additional text argument.
zh_CN: 为 metronomeMarkFormatter 命令添加一个文本参数。

en: metronomeMarkFormatter uses text markup as second argument,
    fret diagram properties moved to fret-diagram-details.
zh_CN: metronomeMarkFormatter 将它的第二个参数用作文本标记；
    使用 fret-diagram-details 定义音品图属性。

en: mid-measure time signature without \partial
zh_CN: 小节内部的时值记号缺少 \partial 标记

en: min-systems-per-page is larger than max-systems-per-page, ignoring both values
zh_CN: min-systems-per-page 大于 than max-systems-per-page，将会忽略二者

en: missing volta specification on alternative element
zh_CN: 可变重复元素缺少volta记号

en: more than one child of class %s, all but the first will be ignored
zh_CN: %s 类有多个子类，默认采用第一个子类

en: multi-page output not supported by backend `%s'
zh_CN: 后端“%s”不支持多页输出

en: music expected
zh_CN: 应当为乐曲内容

en: music expected: ~S
zh_CN: 应当为乐曲内容：~S

en: music function `~a' not documented.
zh_CN: 无法识别音乐函数“~a”。

en: music is shorter than anticipated
zh_CN: 音乐内容短于预期

en: musicxml2ly [OPTION]... FILE.xml
zh_CN: musicxml2ly [选项]... 文件.xml

en: must have only one element in meta.classes to create a grob without specifying the class
zh_CN: 若要在不指定对象类型的情况下创建图形对象，meta.classes至少应包含一个元素。

en: natural alteration glyph not found
zh_CN: 找不到用于表示变化量的常见字形

en: need \paper for paper block
zh_CN: 页面块需要使用 \paper 标

en: negative replication count; ignoring
zh_CN: 重复数为负值；将其忽略

en: new Pedal style syntax
zh_CN: 新的踏板风格语法

en: new \header format
zh_CN: 新的 \header 格式

en: new \notenames format
zh_CN: 新的 \notenames 格式

en: new \textscript markup text
zh_CN: 新的 \textscript 标记文本

en: new syntax for property settings:
zh_CN: 用于属性设置的新语法：

en: new tremolo format
zh_CN: 新的 tremolo 格式

en: no PostScript font name for font `%s'
zh_CN: 字体“%s”中没有 PostScript 字体名

en: no \version statement found, please add~afor future compatibility
zh_CN: 找不到 \version 语句，请添加 ~a 以兼容未来的软件版本

en: no accidental glyph found for alteration ~a
zh_CN: 找不到用于变音记号~a的字形

en: no entry in measure-division-chord-placement-alist for measure division ~a
zh_CN: measure-division-chord-placement-alist中没有与小节分割~a相应的项

en: no entry in measure-division-lines-alist for measure division ~a
zh_CN: measure-division-lines-alist中没有与小节分割~a相应的项

en: no files specified on command line.
zh_CN: 命令行中没有指定文件。

en: no glyph for character U+%04X in font `%s'
zh_CN: 字体“%2$s”中没有用于字符 U+%1$04X 的字形

en: no glyph name for alteration ~a in alteration-glyph-name-alist; try defining one in alterationGlyphs
zh_CN: alteration-glyph-name-alis中没有与~a对应的字形名；请尝试在alterationGlyphs中定义一个字形

en: no heads for arpeggio found?
zh_CN: 找不到琶音开头

en: no highlight to end
zh_CN: 缺少高亮起始记号

en: no left bound
zh_CN: 缺少左边界

en: no placement found for fingerings
zh_CN: 找不指法记号的位置

en: no progress, only error messages
    (equivalent to --loglevel=ERROR)
zh_CN: 不显示进度，只显示错误信息
    （等价于 --loglevel=ERROR）

en: no right bound
zh_CN: 缺少右边界

en: no side-axis setting found for grob %s.
zh_CN: 找不到图形对象 %s 的 side-axis 设置。

en: no stem attachment found in font for glyph %s
zh_CN: 字体中缺少与字形 %s 相关的符尾

en: no such MIDI instrument: `%s'
zh_CN: MIDI 乐器不存在：“%s”

en: no such group: %s
zh_CN: 组不存在：%s

en: no such internal option: %s
zh_CN: 内部选项无效：%s

en: no such user: %s
zh_CN: 用户不存在：%s

en: no systems found in \score markup, does it have a \layout block?
zh_CN: \score 块中没有谱表组，它是否缺少 \layout 块？

en: no viable initial configuration found: may not find good beam slope
zh_CN: 没有可用的起始构型：可能找不到合适的符尾倾角

en: no viable slur configuration found
zh_CN: 找不到合适的连音线绘制方式

en: no-SYM
zh_CN: no-选项名

en: non-UTF-8 input
zh_CN: 不是 UTF-8 输入

en: none of note heads `%s' or `%s' found
zh_CN: 找不到音符符头“%s”或“%s”

en: not a context mod
zh_CN: 不是上下文模组

en: not a duration
zh_CN: 不是时长

en: not a grob name, `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是图形对象名

en: not a key
zh_CN: 不是键名

en: not a markup
zh_CN: 不是标记

en: not a multiplier
zh_CN: 不是重复器

en: not a note name: %s
zh_CN: 不是音符名称：%s

en: not a rhythmic event
zh_CN: 不是节奏事件

en: not a symbol list: ~a
zh_CN: 不是符号列表：~a

en: not an articulation
zh_CN: 不是发音记号

en: not an unsigned integer
zh_CN: 不是无符号整数

en: octave check failed; expected "%s", found: "%s"
zh_CN: 八度检查失败；预期“%s”，实际为：“%s”

en: octave marks must precede duration
zh_CN: 八度记号必须出现在时长之前

en: oldaddlyrics is no longer supported. 
             Use addlyrics or lyricsto instead.
zh_CN: 不再支持 oldaddlyrics。
    	请使用 addlyrics 或 lyricsto。

en: omitting tuplet bracket with neither left nor right bound
zh_CN: 忽略缺少左边界和右边界的三连音括号

en: only \consists and \remove take non-string argument.
zh_CN: 只有 \consists 和 \remove 可以接受非字符串参数。

en: only update \version number if file is modified
zh_CN: 仅当文件被修改时才更新 \version 命令后的版本号

en: option `%s' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”不允许有参数

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: pad left side of music to align music in spite of uneven bar numbers (in mm) [default: %default]
zh_CN: 当乐曲的小节数为奇数时，填充乐曲左侧空间，使得乐曲内容对齐[默认值：%default]（单位：毫米）

en: page %d has been compressed
zh_CN: 第 %d 页已被压缩

en: page-count must be positive
zh_CN: page-count必须为正数

en: page-turn-page-breaking: breaking from %zu to %zu
zh_CN: page-turn-page-breaking：在第 %zu 至第 %zu 页之间换页

en: percent repeat started while another already in progress
zh_CN: percent型的重复记号必须在其他重复记号结束之后才能出现

en: perhaps a typing error?
zh_CN: 可能是拼写有误？

en: pipe snippets through FILTER [default: `convert-ly -n -']
zh_CN: 通过管道将片段内容传递给筛选程序 [默认值：“convert-ly -n -”]

en: pitch to be inverted not in scale; ignoring
zh_CN: 要翻转的音高不在范围内；将其忽略

en: pitch to be transposed not in scale; ignoring
zh_CN: 要转调的音高不在范围内；将其忽略

en: placing below
zh_CN: 默认将其置于正下方

en: point-and-click argument changed to procedure.
zh_CN: point-and-click 参数更改为 procedure。

en: position unknown
zh_CN: 位置未知

en: post-event expected
zh_CN: 应当为 post-event

en: prepend FILE to output
zh_CN: 添加指定文件到输出头部

en: preserve ABC's notion of beams
zh_CN: 保留有关符尾的 ABC 记号

en: preview of first 4 bars
zh_CN: 预览前四个小节

en: prime interval within ligature -> skipping
zh_CN: 连结线的间隔为质数 - 跳过

en: print absolute pitches
zh_CN: 显示绝对音高

en: print explicit durations
zh_CN: 显示明确的时长

en: print lilypond log messages according to LOGLEVEL [default: %default]
zh_CN: 根据预设的日志等级，显示 Lilypond 日志信息 [默认值：%default]

en: print log messages according to LOGLEVEL (NONE, ERROR, WARNING, PROGRESS [default], DEBUG)
zh_CN: 根据日志级别，输出相应的日志信息（日志级别可以为 NONE， ERROR，WARNING，PROGRESS[默认值] 或 DEBUG）

en: print log messages according to LOGLEVEL,
    which is either NONE, ERROR, WARNING,
    BASIC, PROGRESS, INFO (default), or DEBUG
zh_CN: 根据当前日志等级输出日志信息，
    可用的等级有 NONE、ERROR、WARNING、
    BASIC、PROGRESS、INFO（默认）或DEBUG

en: procedure or context-name expected for accidental rule, found %s
zh_CN: 变音规则中应当包含 procedure 或 context-name，但实际为 %s

en: process ly_files using COMMAND FILE...
zh_CN: 使用指定的命令处理 ly_files...

en: program option -dclip-systems/-dcrop/-dpreview not supported by backend `%s'
zh_CN: 后端“%s”不支持程序选项 -dclip-systems、-dcrop或-dpreview

en: program too old: ~a (file requires: ~a)
zh_CN: 程序版本太低：~a（读取文件需要的版本：~a）

en: programming error: %s
zh_CN: 程序错误：%s

en: quantise note durations on DUR
zh_CN: 基于指定时长，量化音符的时长f

en: quantise note starts on DUR
zh_CN: 基于指定时长，量化音符的起始位置

en: quoted music `~a' is empty
zh_CN: 引号中的乐曲内容“~a”为空

en: quoted string expected after \sourcefilename
zh_CN: \sourcefilename 后应当为引号包裹的字符串

en: quoted string expected after \version
zh_CN: \version 后应当为引号包裹的字符串

en: ragged-bottom was specified, but page must be compressed
zh_CN: 指定了 ragged-bottom，但页面需要被压缩

en: re-definition of InnerChoirStaff
zh_CN: 重新定义 InnerChoirStaff

en: re-definition of InnerStaffGroup
zh_CN: 重新定义 InnerStaffGroup

en: redirect the lilypond output
zh_CN: 重定向 LilyPond 输出

en: refusing to create a grob sticking to Paper_column grob %s; paper columns should not be created from custom engravers.
zh_CN: 禁止创建关联到Paper_column %s 的图形对象；无法基于自定义标记创建paper column。

en: refusing to create a grob sticking to a System grob; systems should not be created from custom engravers.
zh_CN: 禁止创建关联到谱表组的图形对象；无法基于自定义标记创建谱表组。

en: regularize other identifiers
zh_CN: 标准化其他标识符

en: remapping modulo 16
zh_CN: 重映射模数 16

en: removal of automaticMelismata; use melismaBusyProperties instead.
zh_CN: 移除 automaticMelismata；请使用 melismaBusyProperties 来替换它。

en: remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: removed; using this option results in an error
zh_CN: 已移除；使用该选项将导致错误

en: removing beam with no stems
zh_CN: 移除没有符干的符尾

en: removing this vertical group
zh_CN: 移除此垂直谱表组

en: removing unterminated hyphen
zh_CN: 移除缺少结尾的连字符

en: rest `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到休止符“%s”

en: run executable PROG instead of latex or, in case --pdf option is set, instead of pdflatex
zh_CN: 运行指定的程序（默认值为 latex）
    如果使用 --pdf 选项指定了程序，则运行该程序（默认值为 pdflatex）

en: run executable PROG instead of texi2pdf
zh_CN: 运行指定的程序（而非 texi2pdf）

en: script needs an explicit direction specifier to disambiguate between different glyphs
zh_CN: 为了区分不同的字形，脚本中必须明确指定方向

en: script-stencil property must be pair: %s
zh_CN: script-stencil属性必须成对出现：%s

en: semibreves can only appear at the beginning of a ligature,
    and there may be only zero or two of them
zh_CN: 全音符必须出现在连结线的开头，且数量必须为 0 或 2

en: semibrevis must be followed by another one -> skipping
zh_CN: 全音符后面必须有其他内容 - 跳过

en: semicolons removed
zh_CN: 移除分号

en: set Scheme option SYM to '#f'
zh_CN: 将方案中指定的选项设为“#f”

en: set Scheme option SYM to VAL (default: '#t')
zh_CN: 将方案中指定的选项设为指定值（默认值：“#t”）

en: set key: ALT=+sharps|-flats; MINOR=1
zh_CN: 设置音高：ALT=+sharps|-flats; MINOR=1

en: set output filename to FILE, stdout if -
zh_CN: 指定输出文件名；如果为“-”，则输出到标准输出（stdout）

en: set pitch to transpose by the interval between pitch 'c' and TOPITCH
zh_CN: 根据目标音高与"c"之间的音程差来转调

en: set ps/pdf optimization to KEY, which is either
    'size' (default), 'TeX', or 'TeX-GS'
zh_CN: 设置 ps/pdf 优化模式为指定值，可选项为
    “size”（默认值）、“TeX”或“TeX-GS”

en: set-global-staff-size: not in toplevel scope
zh_CN: set-global-staff-size：不在顶层作用域内

en: show help for Scheme options
zh_CN: 显示有关方案选项的帮助

en: show rules [default: -f 0, -t %s]
zh_CN: 显示规则 [默认值： -f 0, -t %s]

en: show this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示帮助，然后退出

en: show version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本号，然后退出

en: show warranty and copyright
zh_CN: 显示担保信息和版权信息

en: simple string expected
zh_CN: 应当为简单字符串

en: single note ligature - skipping
zh_CN: 连结线位于单个音符上 - 跳过

en: skipping assignment
zh_CN: 跳过赋值命令

en: skipping zero-duration score
zh_CN: 跳过长度为零的乐谱

en: slur trying to encompass an empty note column.
zh_CN: 连音线中包含空的音符列。

en: staff size should be changed at top-level
    with
    
      #(set-global-staff-size <STAFF-HEIGHT-IN-POINT>)
zh_CN: 应当在顶层修改谱表尺寸，语法为
    
      #(set-global-staff-size <以“点（pt）”为单位的谱表高度>)

en: staff-affinities should only decrease
zh_CN: staff-affinities 应当为递减值

en: start from VERSION [default: \version found in file]
zh_CN: 从版本号开始 [默认值：文件中由 \version 规定的版本号]

en: stem does not fit in beam
zh_CN: 符干与符尾不匹配

en: stem must have Rhythmic structure
zh_CN: 符干必须具有 Rhythmic 结构

en: stem tremolo has no note heads
zh_CN: 符干颤音缺少符头

en: sticky grob %s created with a type that does not have the sticky-grob-interface
zh_CN: 创建了关联图形对象 %s，但被关联的对象缺少sticky-grob-interface

en: strange time signature found: %d/%d
zh_CN: 发现异常时值记号：%d/%d

en: stray UTF-8 BOM encountered
zh_CN: 发现孤立的 UTF-8 BOM 标记

en: string expected after \include
zh_CN: \string 后应当为字符串

en: string outside of text script or \lyricmode
zh_CN: 字符串出现在脚本或 \lyricmode 之外

en: stringTuning must be added to addChordShape call.
zh_CN: 必须在 addChordShape 调用之前添加 stringTuning。

en: stringTuning must be added to chord-shape call.
zh_CN: 必须在 chord-shape 调用之前添加 stringTuning。

en: subfont `%s': cannot open for writing
zh_CN: 子字体“%s”：无法打开文件内容并读取

en: subfont `%s': cannot write field `%s'
zh_CN: 子字体“%s”：无法写入字段“%s”

en: subfont `%s': cannot write field `%s' for table `%s'
zh_CN: 字体“%1$s”：无法写入表 %3$s 中的字段“%2$s”

en: subfont `%s': cannot write table `%s'
zh_CN: 子字体“%s”：无法写入表“%s”

en: supported clefs: ~a
zh_CN: 支持的调号：~a

en: suppress progress messages
zh_CN: 不显示处理进度

en: suppress progress messages and warnings about excess voices
zh_CN: 不显示处理进度和有关多余音色的警告

en: suppressed error: %s
zh_CN: 未显示的错误：%s

en: suppressed programming error: %s
zh_CN: 未显示的程序错误：%s

en: suppressed warning: %s
zh_CN: 未显示的警告：%s

en: switch between two versions of tab clefs ("tab" and "moderntab")
zh_CN: 在两种版本的六线谱谱号之间切换（“tab”或“moderntab”）

en: symbol expected
zh_CN: 应当为符号

en: symbol expected: ~S
zh_CN: 应当为符号 ~S

en: symbol ~S redefined
zh_CN: 重定义符合 ~S

en: systems run off the page due to improper paper settings, setting default values
zh_CN: 由于页面设置不当，谱表组内容超出页面范围。将会使用默认页面设置

en: text spanner was started here
zh_CN: 文本组从此处开始

en: the property '~a of ~a cannot be offset
zh_CN: 无法使 ~2a 的属性 '~a 偏移

en: this Voice needs a \voiceXx or \shiftXx setting
zh_CN: 此音色需要指定 \voiceXx 或 \shiftXx 命令

en: this is the previous music
zh_CN: 上一个内容

en: to set fixed distances between staves.
zh_CN: 来设置谱表间的固定距离。

en: to suppress this, consider adding a spacer rest
zh_CN: 若要强制解析长度为零的乐谱，请在乐谱中添加一个空白休止符

en: too few pages: %ld (should have at least %ld)
zh_CN: 页数太少：%ld（至少%ld页）

en: too many MIDI tracks: %zu
zh_CN: MIDI音轨数过多：%zu

en: too many colliding rests
zh_CN: 有冲突的休止符太多

en: too many pages: %ld (should have at most %ld)
zh_CN: 页数太少：%ld（至多%ld页）

en: total length of sequential music elements is different than anticipated
zh_CN: 音乐元素序列的总长度与预期值不一致

en: treat every text as a lyric
zh_CN: 将所有文本视为歌词

en: tremolo duration is too long
zh_CN: 颤音持续时间太长

en: tried to space systems on a bad number of pages
zh_CN: 指定的页数有误，无法用于容纳谱表组

en: trying %zu systems
zh_CN: 调整为 %zu 个谱表组

en: type check for `%s' failed; value `%s' must be of type `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”类型检查失败；值“%s”必须为“%s”类型

en: typecheck failed
zh_CN: 类型检查失败

en: unable to change directory to: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变目录为：“%s”

en: unable to set the music %(music)s for the repeat %(repeat)s
zh_CN: 无法设置 repeat %(repeat)s 中的 music %(music)s

en: undefined character or shorthand: %s
zh_CN: 字符或速记未定义：%s

en: unexpected %s; expected %s or %s or %s
zh_CN: 未预期的 %s；应当为 %s、%s 或 %s

en: unexpected case fall-through
zh_CN: case 块缺少中断语句

en: unknown Grob interface: ~S
zh_CN: 未知的图形对象接口：~S

en: unknown accidental style: ~S
zh_CN: 变音样式未知：~S

en: unknown clef type `~a'
zh_CN: 调号类型未知“~a”

en: unknown cluster style `%s'
zh_CN: 成组样式“%s”未知

en: unknown crescendo style: %s
    defaulting to hairpin.
zh_CN: 渐强记号类型未知：%s
    使用默认的发夹式记号。

en: unknown escaped string: `\%s'
zh_CN: 转义字符串未知：“\%s”

en: unknown line-cap-style: %s
zh_CN: line-cap-style 未知：%s

en: unknown line-cap-style: ~S
zh_CN: line-cap-style 未知：~S

en: unknown line-join-style: ~S
zh_CN: line-join-style 未知：~S

en: unknown log level `%s', using default (INFO)
zh_CN: 日志等级“%s”位置，将使用默认等级（INFO）

en: unknown mode %s, expecting 'major' or 'minor' or a church mode!
zh_CN: 模式 %s 未知，可选项为“major”、“minor”或某种教堂模式！

en: unknown output format %s
zh_CN: 输出格式 %s 未知

en: unknown parent class `~a'
zh_CN: 父类“~a”未知

en: unknown part in part-list: %s
zh_CN: 谱表组列表中的谱表组未知：%s

en: unknown remove-layer value `%s'
zh_CN: remove-layer 值“%s”未知

en: unknown repeat type `~S': must be volta, unfold, percent, or tremolo
zh_CN: 重复类型“~S”未知：必须为 volta、unfold、percent 或 tremolo

en: unknown repeat-type ~a, ignoring.
zh_CN: repeat-type ~a 未知，将其忽略。

en: unknown span event %s
zh_CN: 段落事件 %s 未知

en: unknown span type %s for %s
zh_CN: 用于 %2s 的段落类型 %1s 未知

en: unknown translator: `%s'
zh_CN: translator 未知：“%s”

en: unknown unit: ~S
zh_CN: 未知单位：~S

en: unrecognised percussion sign: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别打击乐记号：“%s”

en: unrecognized option: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别选项：“%s”

en: unsupported font format: %s
zh_CN: 不支持字体格式：%s

en: unterminated %s
zh_CN: %s 缺少结尾

en: unterminated DurationLine
zh_CN: 缺少 DurationLine 终止记号

en: unterminated beam
zh_CN: 符尾未终止

en: unterminated chord tremolo
zh_CN: 缺少和弦颤音终止记号

en: unterminated episema
zh_CN: 缺少连续顿音终止记号

en: unterminated extender
zh_CN: 缺少扩展终止记号

en: unterminated glissando
zh_CN: 缺少滑音终止记号

en: unterminated hyphen; removing
zh_CN: 连字符缺少结尾，将其移除

en: unterminated ligature
zh_CN: 缺少连结线终止记号

en: unterminated measure for chord square
zh_CN: chord square小节缺少结束记号

en: unterminated measure spanner
zh_CN: 缺少成组小节终止记号

en: unterminated text spanner
zh_CN: 缺少文本组终止记号

en: unterminated tie
zh_CN: 缺少延音线终止记号

en: usable-duration-logs must be a non-empty list.  Falling back to whole rests.
zh_CN: usable-duration-logs 列表不应为空。将使用全休止符作为默认值。

en: use FILE as init file
zh_CN: 使用指定文件作为初始化文件

en: use LANG for pitch names, e.g. 'deutsch' for note names in German
zh_CN: 用指定语言显示音高名称，例如“deutsch”表示用德语显示音符名称

en: use lxml.etree; uses less memory and cpu time
zh_CN: 使用 lxml.etree；将占用更少的内存和 CPU 时间

en: use output format FORMAT (texi [default], texi-html, latex, html, docbook)
zh_CN: 设置指定的输出格式（texi [默认值]、texi-html、latex、html 或 docbook）

en: use s instead of r for rests
zh_CN: 用 s（而非 r）来表示休止符

en: use symbolic constants for alterations,
    remove \outputproperty, move ly:verbose into ly:get-option
zh_CN: 使用符号常量来标记可变量，
    删除\ outputproperty，将 ly：verbose 移至 ly：get-option 内

en: version with third number omitted is only allowed for stable releases (when the second number is even)
zh_CN: 只有稳定版的版本号可以为两组数字（并且第二组数字必须为偶数）

en: verticalAlignmentChildCallback has been deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用 verticalAlignmentChildCallback

en: warn about auto beam settings
zh_CN: 对自动符尾设置发出警告

en: warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: weird stem size, check for narrow beams
zh_CN: 符干尺寸有误，请检查窄音符符干

en: woodwind markup error - invalid key or hole requested
zh_CN: 木管标记错误 - 键号或孔号无效

en: write lily-XXX files to DIR, link into --output dir
zh_CN: 写入 lily-XXX 文件到指定文件夹，并链接到 --output 指定的文件夹下

en: write output to DIR
zh_CN: 将输出内容写入到指定文件夹

en: write output to FILE
zh_CN: 将输出写入到指定文件

en: write output to FILE (suffix will be added)
    or to FOLDER, in which case the file name
    will be taken from the input file.
zh_CN: 将输出内容写入到指定文件（自动添加后缀名）
    或者写入到指定文件夹（目标文件名与输入文件一致）。

en: write snippet output files with the same base name as their source file
zh_CN: 将片段的输出文件写入到它们的源文件所在的文件夹下

en: wrong or undefined identifier: `%s'
zh_CN: 标识符错误或未定义：“%s”

en: wrong type for argument ~a.  Expecting ~a, found ~s
zh_CN: ~a 的参数类型错误。应当为 ~a，实际为 ~s

en: ~A: Invalid argument in position ~A.  Expect: ~A, found: ~S.
zh_CN: ~A：第 ~A 个参数无效。应当为：~A；实际为：~S。

en: ~A: Not a markup (list) function: ~S
zh_CN: ~A：不是标记（列表）函数：~S

en: ~A: Wrong number of arguments.  Expect: ~A, found ~A: ~S
zh_CN: ~A：参数个数有误。应当为：~A；实际为 ~A：~S

en: ~a function cannot return ~a
zh_CN: ~a 函数无法返回 ~a

en: ~a is not a valid woodwind instrument.
zh_CN: ~a 不是有限的木管乐曲。

en: ~a with two line-breaks is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持包含两个换行符的~a
