lilypond 2.6.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (247 entries)

en:     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2
    as published by the Free Software Foundation.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy (refer to the file COPYING) of the
    GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to
    the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330,
    Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權
    條款第二版規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改。
    
    本程式係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性
    或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。
    
    您應已收到附隨於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如無，請寫信至自由
    軟體基金會：59 Temple Place – Suite 330, Boston, Ma 02111-1307, USA

en:   -e, --edit             edit in place
      -f, --from=VERSION     start from VERSION [default: \version found in file]
      -h, --help             print this help
      -n, --no-version       do not add \version command if missing
      -s, --show-rules       print rules [default: --from=0, --to=@TOPLEVEL_VERSION@]
      -t, --to=VERSION       convert to VERSION [default: @TOPLEVEL_VERSION@]
      -v, --version          print program version
zh_TW:   -e, --edit             不備份
      -f, --from=VERSION     由 VERSION 開始計算
                             [預設是檔案中 \version 所指定的版本]
      -h, --help             顯示本說明訊息
      -n, --no-version       如何內容本身沒有 \version 的話不會自動加上去
      -s, --show-rules       顯示轉換規則
                             [預設是 --from=0, --to=@TOPLEVEL_VERSION@]
      -t, --to=VERSION       轉換至指定的 VERSION [預設是 @TOPLEVEL_VERSION@]
      -v, --version          顯示程式版本

en:   The function ly:set-option allows for access to some internal variables.
zh_TW: 透過 ly:set-option 函式可以使用一些內部變數。

en: %s exited with status: %d
zh_TW: %s 結束，回傳值為: %d

en: %s has been replaced by %s
zh_TW: %s 已被 %s 取代

en: %s output to `%s'...
zh_TW: %s 輸出至 ‘%s’...

en: %s: TFM file has %u parameters, which is more than the %u I can handle
zh_TW: %s: TFM 檔案有 %u 個參數，多於目前能夠處理的 %u 個

en: %s: can't determine version for `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 無法決定 ‘%s’ 的版本

en: %s: error while converting
zh_TW: %s: 轉換時發生錯誤

en: (ignored)
zh_TW: (忽略)

en: (load path: `%s')
zh_TW: (載入路徑：‘%s’)

en: (search path: `%s')
zh_TW: (搜尋路徑：‘%s’)

en: A script for removing font-files is delivered with the source-code:
zh_TW: 程式碼中已經附有命令稿用來移除暫存字型檔：

en: Aborting
zh_TW: 終止

en: Applying conversion:
zh_TW: 進行轉換：

en: BACK
zh_TW: 背景模組

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Calculating page breaks...
zh_TW: 正在計算頁面分割位置...

en: Cleaning %s...
zh_TW: 正在清理 %s...

en: Compiling %s...
zh_TW: 正在編譯 %s ...

en: Consider updating the input with the convert-ly script
zh_TW: 請考慮使用 convert-ly 命令稿來轉換輸入的內容

en: Convert MIDI to LilyPond source.
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 轉換為 LilyPond 來源檔。

en: Convert PostScript to PNG image.
zh_TW: 將 PostScript 轉換為 PNG 圖片。

en: Convert mup to LilyPond source.
zh_TW: 將 mup 格式轉換至 LilyPond 格式。

en: Converting to `~a'...
zh_TW: 轉換為 ‘~a’...

en: Converting to ~a...
zh_TW: 轉換為 ~a...

en: Copyright (c) %s by
    %s  and others.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) %s
    %s  等等。

en: DIR
zh_TW: 目錄

en: DVIPS usage:
zh_TW: DVIPS 用法：

en: Distributed under terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW: 根據 GNU 公共授權條款發佈。

en: EOF found inside a comment
zh_TW: 檔案突然在註釋內結束

en: EXPR
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子:

en: Examples
zh_TW: 例子

en: Exiting (%d)...
zh_TW: 正在結束 (%d)...

en: Exiting ...
zh_TW: 結束 ...

en: FIELD
zh_TW: 欄位

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FILTER
zh_TW: 過濾程序

en: FMT
zh_TW: 格式

en: FORMATs
zh_TW: 格式

en: FT_Get_Glyph_Name() returned error: %d
zh_TW: FT_Get_Glyph_Name() 回傳錯誤代碼: %d

en: For more information, see %s
zh_TW: 如果想獲取更多資訊，請瀏覽 %s

en: Incorrect lilypond version: %s (%s, %s)
zh_TW: lilypond 版本不正確: %s (%s, %s)

en: Initializing FontConfig...
zh_TW: 正在初始化 FontConfig...

en: Invalid argument in position ~A.  Expect: ~A, found: ~S.
zh_TW: 位置 ~A 出現無效的參數。應該是 ~A，但實際是 ~S。

en: Invoking `%s'
zh_TW: 正在啟動 ‘%s’

en: It comes with NO WARRANTY.
zh_TW: 本程式沒有任何使用保證。

en: LilyPond produces beautiful music notation.
zh_TW: LilyPond 是用來排列樂譜的軟體。

en: LilyPond source must be UTF-8
zh_TW: LilyPond 來源檔必須使用 UTF-8 編碼

en: MIDI output to `%s'...
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 輸出至 ‘%s’...

en: Music font has not been installed properly.
zh_TW: 樂譜字型沒有正確地安裝。

en: Must use #(set-paper-size .. ) within \paper { ... }
zh_TW: \paper { ... } 內必須使用 #(set-paper-size .. )

en: Not in FILE:LINE:COL format:
zh_TW: 不符合「檔案:行號:字數」格式：

en: Opening pipe `%s'
zh_TW: 開啟管線 ‘%s’

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Or save as UTF-8 in your editor
zh_TW: 或者在編輯器中指定使用 UTF-8 編碼儲存內容

en: Output would overwrite input file; use --output.
zh_TW: 這樣輸出檔會覆寫輸入檔；請使用 --output 選項。

en: PAPER
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Parsing...
zh_TW: 分析中...

en: Please refer to the manual for details, and update manually.
zh_TW: 請參考手冊，依照當中的內容自行更新。

en: Processing `%s'
zh_TW: 正在處理 ‘%s’

en: Processing `%s'...
zh_TW: 正在處理 ‘%s’...

en: Processing `%s'...
zh_TW: 正在處理 ‘%s’...

en: Processing ~S...
zh_TW: 正在處理 ~S...

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Reading %s...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 %s...

en: Rebuild all .afm files, and remove all .pk and .tfm files.
zh_TW: 重新產生所有 .afm 檔，並移除所有 .pk 和 .tfm 檔。

en: Removing `%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除 ‘%s’

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請向 %s 匯報錯誤。

en: Rerun with -V to show font paths.
zh_TW: 請加上 -V 選項重新執行，以顯示字型搜尋路徑。

en: Running %s...
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s...

en: Scanning %s
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %s

en: Search path `%s'
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑 ‘%s’

en: Stack size increased to %lu
zh_TW: 堆叠大小增加至 %lu

en: TeX file name must not contain whitespace: `~a'
zh_TW: TeX 檔案名稱不可以有空格: ‘~a’

en: The error log is as follows:
zh_TW: 以下是錯誤紀錄的內容：

en: Typeset music and/or produce MIDI from FILE.
zh_TW: 排列樂譜，並且/或者由檔案產生 MIDI。

en: Update LilyPond input to newer version.  By default, update from the
    version taken from the \version command, to the current LilyPond version.
zh_TW: 更新 LilyPond 輸入檔的版本。在預設模式中，它會讀取原來檔案中的 \version
    指令來決定其版本，並將之更新至最新的版本。

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]... FILE
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]... 檔案

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]... 檔案...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]... [檔案]...

en: Usage: lilypond -e "(ly:set-option SYMBOL VAL)"
zh_TW: 用法: lilypond -e "(ly:set-option SYMBOL VAL)"

en: Vaticana_ligature_engraver: setting `spacing-increment = %f': ptr =%ul
zh_TW: Vaticana_ligature_engraver: 設定 `spacing-increment = %f': ptr =%ul

en: Writing `%s'...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 ‘%s’...

en: Writing fonts to %s
zh_TW: 正在將字型寫入 %s

en: Writing fonts to %s...
zh_TW: 正在將字型寫入 %s...

en: Writing ~S...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 ~S...

en: Writing ~a...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 ~a...

en: Wrong number of arguments.  Expect: ~A, found ~A: ~S
zh_TW: 參數數目不正確。應該是 ~A，但實際是 ~A: ~S。

en: Wrote `%s'
zh_TW: 寫入‘%s’

en: \%s ignored
zh_TW: 不理會 \%s

en: \paper cannot be used in \score, use \layout instead
zh_TW: \paper 不可以在 \score 中使用，請改用 \layout

en: `%s' failed (%d)
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 發生錯誤 (%d)

en: `%s' failed (%s)
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 發生錯誤 (%s)

en: `~a' failed (~a)
zh_TW: ‘~a’ 發生錯誤 (~a)

en: aborting
zh_TW: 終止

en: accidental `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到升降符號 ‘%s’

en: add DIR to include path
zh_TW: 將 <目錄> 加入搜尋目錄中

en: add DIR to search path
zh_TW: 將 <目錄> 加入搜尋目錄中

en: adding font directory: %s
zh_TW: 加入字型目錄：%s

en: adding lilypond directory: %s
zh_TW: 加入 lilypond 目錄：%s

en: adding note head to incompatible stem (type = %d)
zh_TW: 將符頭加入不兼容的符桿 (type = %d)

en: already have a beam
zh_TW: 已經有了連桁 (beam)

en: already have a crescendo
zh_TW: 已經有漸強符號

en: already have a decrescendo
zh_TW: 已經有漸弱符號

en: already have a ligature
zh_TW: 已經有樂句線

en: already have a trill spanner
zh_TW: 震音已經有起點

en: barcheck failed at: %s
zh_TW: barcheck 失敗，位置在：%s

en: be verbose
zh_TW: 顯示詳細訊息

en: beam has less than two visible stems
zh_TW: 連桁連接的符桿中，真正顯示出來的少於兩條

en: can't allocate %d bytes
zh_TW: 無法分配 %d 位元組

en: can't change `%s' to `%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 ‘%s’ 更改為 ‘%s’

en: can't change group id to: %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 GID 更改為 %d: %s

en: can't change user id to: %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 UID 更改為 %d: %s

en: can't change working directory to: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將工作目錄切換至: %s: %s

en: can't convert <stdout> to ~S
zh_TW: 無法將 <標準輸出> 轉換為 ~S

en: can't determine format for: %s
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的格式

en: can't dlopen: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法 dlopen: %s: %s

en: can't end slur
zh_TW: 無法結束圓滑線

en: can't find CFF/PFA/PFB font ~S=~S
zh_TW: 找不到 CFF/PFA/PFB 字型 ~S=~S

en: can't find ascii character: %d
zh_TW: 找不到 ascii 字元: %d

en: can't find default font: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到預設字型：‘%s’

en: can't find file: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到檔案: ‘%s’

en: can't find font: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到字型：‘%s’

en: can't find line breaking that satisfies constraints
zh_TW: 找不到符合指定條件的斷行位置

en: can't find start of (de)crescendo
zh_TW: 漸強/漸弱符號沒有起點

en: can't find start of ligature
zh_TW: 找不到樂句線的起點

en: can't find start of piano pedal bracket: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到鋼琴踏板記號的開始位置: ‘%s’

en: can't find start of piano pedal: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到鋼琴踏板記號的開始位置: ‘%s’

en: can't find start of trill spanner
zh_TW: 找不到震音的起點

en: can't find: `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到: ‘%s’

en: can't generate ~S using the postscript back-end
zh_TW: 無法使用 postscript 背景模組來產生 ~S

en: can't get group id from group name: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從群組名稱獲得 GID: %s: %s

en: can't get user id from user name: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從用戶名稱獲得 UID: %s: %s

en: can't have note heads and rests together on a stem
zh_TW: 一條符桿上不可以同時有符頭和休止符

en: can't load font table: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入字型表: %s

en: can't open file: `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案: ‘%s’

en: can't open for write: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案來寫入內容: %s: %s

en: can't write to file: `%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案: ‘%s’

en: cannot find `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 ‘%s’

en: checksum mismatch for font file: `%s'
zh_TW: 字型檔的檢查碼出現錯誤: ‘%s’

en: clef `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到譜號 ‘%s’

en: command exited with value %d
zh_TW: 指令結束，回傳值為 %d

en: cresc starts here
zh_TW: 漸強符號在這裡開始

en: crescendo too small
zh_TW: 漸強符號太小

en: debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: decrescendo too small
zh_TW: 漸弱符號太小

en: deprecated function called: %s
zh_TW: 調用已過時的函式: %s

en: deprecated ly-option used: %s
zh_TW: 使用了過時的 ly-option: %s

en: deprecated ly-option used: %s=%s
zh_TW: 使用了過時的 ly-option: %s=%s

en: distance undefined, assuming 0.1
zh_TW: 未定義距離，假設為 0.1

en: does not match: `%s'
zh_TW: 不符合: ‘%s’

en: dump FORMAT,...  Also as separate options:
zh_TW: 輸出為指定 <格式>。也可以使用下列選項:

en: end quote missing
zh_TW: 缺少了右引號

en: error at EOF: %s
zh_TW: 檔案結束的位置發生錯誤: %s

en: error opening kpathsea library
zh_TW: 開啟 kpathsea 函式庫時發生錯誤

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: expect 2 elements for chord tremolo, found %d
zh_TW: 顫音和弦需要 2 個元素，但實際上找到 %d 個

en: expect 3 strings for piano pedals, found: %d
zh_TW: 鋼琴踏板記號後要跟隨 3 個字串，但只找到 %d 個

en: expected to read %d characters, got %d
zh_TW: 本來應該讀入 %d 個字元，但實際上是 %d 個

en: file not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案: %s

en: flexa-height undefined; assuming 0
zh_TW: 未定義 flexa-height，假設為 0

en: generate DVI (tex backend only)
zh_TW: 產生 DVI (只適用於 tex 背景模組)

en: generate PDF (default)
zh_TW: 產生 PDF (預設)

en: generate PNG
zh_TW: 產生 PNG

en: generate PostScript
zh_TW: 產生 PostScript

en: generate TeX (tex backend only)
zh_TW: 產生 TeX (只適用於 tex 背景模組)

en: giving up
zh_TW: 放棄

en: identifier should have alphabetic characters only
zh_TW: 識別字應該只使用英文字母

en: ignoring rest: ligature may not contain rest
zh_TW: 忽略休止符；樂句中不可含有休止符

en: ignoring unknown accidental: %s
zh_TW: 忽略不明的升降符號：%s

en: ignoring unknown ly option: %s
zh_TW: 不理會不明的 ly 選項：%s

en: include files are not allowed in safe mode
zh_TW: 安全模式中不允許再包含另一個檔案的內容

en: initializing FontConfig
zh_TW: 正在初始化 FontConfig

en: invalid argument `%s' to option `%s'
zh_TW: 選項 ‘%s’ 的參數 ‘%s’ 無效

en: invalid character: `%c'
zh_TW: 字元無效: ‘%c’

en: ligature was started here
zh_TW: 樂句在這裡開始

en: ligature with less than 2 heads -> skipping
zh_TW: 圓滑線包含的音符符頭少於 2 個，因此忽略之

en: lilylib module
zh_TW: lilylib 模組

en: lilypond -e EXPR means:
zh_TW: lilypond -e EXPR 的意義是:

en: loading default font
zh_TW: 正在載入預設字型

en: lonely tie
zh_TW: 單邊連結線

en: need integer number arg
zh_TW: 需要整數作為參數

en: no PostScript font name for font `%s'
zh_TW: 字型 ‘%s’ 沒有 PostScript 字型名稱

en: no feasible line breaking found
zh_TW: 無法找出適當斷行位置

en: no files specified on command line.
zh_TW: 指令參數中未指定任何檔案。

en: no left bound
zh_TW: 沒有左邊邊界

en: no music found in score
zh_TW: 樂譜中沒有任何音符存在

en: no right bound
zh_TW: 沒有右邊邊界

en: no such MIDI instrument: `%s'
zh_TW: MIDI 樂器不存在: ‘%s’

en: no such group: %s
zh_TW: %s 群組不存在

en: no such user: %s
zh_TW: %s 用戶不存在

en: not a duration: %d
zh_TW: 不是音符長度: %d

en: not a valid duration string: ~a
zh_TW: 音符長度無效: ~a

en: note head `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到符頭 ‘%s’

en: option `%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: 選項 ‘%s’ 不可配合參數使用

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項 ‘%s’ 需要參數

en: parser stack overflow
zh_TW: 分析程序出現堆叠溢位

en: parsing AFM file: `%s'
zh_TW: 解析 AFM 檔內容: ‘%s’

en: perhaps a typing error?
zh_TW: 是否打錯字？

en: position unknown
zh_TW: 位置不明

en: print this help
zh_TW: 印出這段說明訊息

en: print version information
zh_TW: 印出程式版本

en: print version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: programming error: %s
zh_TW: 程式錯誤：%s

en: quoted string expected after \renameinput
zh_TW: \renameinput 後應該是加上引號的字串

en: quoted string expected after \version
zh_TW: \version 後應該是加上引號的字串

en: rehearsalMark must have integer value
zh_TW: rehearsalMark 必須是整數

en: removing beam with less than two stems
zh_TW: 移除少於兩條符桿的連桁

en: rest `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到休止符 ‘%s’

en: run in safe mode
zh_TW: 使用安全模式

en: see scm/clef.scm for supported clefs
zh_TW: 請在 scm/clef.scm 內參考目前支援的譜號

en: set scheme option, for help use
                                           -e '(ly:option-usage)'
zh_TW: 設定 scheme 的選項，如果需要說明文件
                                           請用 -e '(ly:option-usage)'

en: set the resolution of the preview to RES
zh_TW: 將預覽圖解析度設定為 RES

en: show warranty and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示保證條款及版權資訊

en: single note ligature - skipping
zh_TW: 忽略單音符的圓滑線

en: strange time signature found: %d/%d
zh_TW: 出現不正常的拍號: %d/%d

en: symbol ~S redefined
zh_TW: 符號 ~S 被重複定義

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: syntax error; also memory exhausted
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，同時記憶體耗盡

en: time signature symbol `%s' not found; reverting to numbered style
zh_TW: 找不到拍號 ‘%s’，還原為數字形式

en: treat every text as a lyric
zh_TW: 將所有文字當作歌詞處理

en: undefined: ~S
zh_TW: 未定義: ~S

en: unknown clef type `~a'
zh_TW: 出現不明譜號 ‘~a’

en: unrecognized option: `%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的選項: ‘%s’

en: unsupported font format: %s
zh_TW: 不支援字型格式: %s

en: unterminated (de)crescendo
zh_TW: 漸強/漸弱符號沒有終點

en: unterminated beam
zh_TW: 連桁沒有終點

en: unterminated chord tremolo
zh_TW: 顫音和弦沒有終結

en: unterminated glissando
zh_TW: 滑奏沒有終結

en: unterminated ligature
zh_TW: 樂句線沒有終點

en: unterminated phrasing slur
zh_TW: 樂句線沒有終點

en: unterminated slur
zh_TW: 圓滑線沒有終點

en: unterminated trill spanner
zh_TW: 震音沒有終點

en: use backend BACK (gnome, ps [default],
                                           scm, svg, tex, texstr)
zh_TW: 使用指定的背景模組 (gnome, ps [預設],
                                           scm, svg, tex, texstr)

en: use output format FMT (texi [default], texi-html,
    		latex, html)
zh_TW: 使用指定輸出 <格式> (texi [預設值]、texi-html、
    latex 或 html)

en: use papersize PAPER
zh_TW: 使用指定 <尺寸> 的紙張

en: utf8-string encountered in PS backend
zh_TW: PS 背景模組遇到 UTF-8 字串

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s

en: write output to DIR
zh_TW: 將輸出結果寫入至 <目錄> 中

en: write output to FILE
zh_TW: 將輸出資料寫入 <檔案>

en: write output to FILE (suffix will be added)
zh_TW: 將輸出內容寫入 <檔案> (會自動加上延伸檔名)

en: wrong or undefined identifier: `%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤或仍未定義的識別字: ‘%s’

en: wrong type for argument ~a.  Expecting ~a, found ~s
zh_TW: 參數 ~a 類型不正確。應該是 ~a，但實際是 ~s。
