glib master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (848 entries)

en:   COMMAND   The (optional) command to explain
zh_CN:   COMMAND   要解释的命令(可选)

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
zh_CN:   FILE      ELF 文件(可执行文件或共享库)

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
                or a compiled resource file
zh_CN:   FILE      ELF 文件(可执行文件或共享库)
                或已编译的资源文件

en:   KEY       The (optional) key within the schema
zh_CN:   KEY       方案中(可选)的键

en:   KEY       The key within the schema
zh_CN:   KEY       方案中的键

en:   PATH      A resource path
zh_CN:   PATH      资源路径

en:   PATH      An (optional) resource path (may be partial)
zh_CN:   PATH      (部分)资源路径(可选)

en:   SCHEMA    The name of the schema
      PATH      The path, for relocatable schemas
zh_CN:   SCHEMA    方案的名称
      PATH      可重定向方案的路径

en:   SCHEMADIR A directory to search for additional schemas
zh_CN:   SCHEMADIR 一个用于搜索附加方案的目录

en:   SECTION   An (optional) elf section name
zh_CN:   SECTION   ELF 段名(可选)

en:   VALUE     The value to set
zh_CN:   VALUE     要设的值

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_CN:  (无效的编码)

en:  and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 并且指定了 --strict；退出。

en: %.1f kB
zh_CN: %.1f KB

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s 字节

en: %s command requires an application id to directly follow
zh_CN: %s 命令需要直接跟一个应用程序 ID

en: %s filetype
zh_CN: %s 文件类型

en: %s type
zh_CN: %s 类型

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节

en: '%s' is not a valid character following a '<' character; it may not begin an element name
zh_CN: “%s”出现在字符“<”后是无效字符；它不能作为元素名的开头

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the characters '</'; '%s' may not begin an element name
zh_CN: “%s”出现在字符“</”后无效；“%s”不能作为元素名的开头

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the close element name '%s'; the allowed character is '>'
zh_CN: “%s”出现在结束的元素名“%s”后无效；允许的字符是“>”

en: '%s' is not a valid name
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称

en: '%s' is not a valid name: '%c'
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称：“%c”

en: '%s' takes no arguments
zh_CN: “%s”无参数

en: (*MARK) must have an argument
zh_CN: (*MARK) 必须有一个参数

en: (*VERB) not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别 (*VERB)

en: (?R or (?[+-]digits must be followed by )
zh_CN: (?R 或 (?[+-]数字 必须跟着 )

en: (Additionally, releasing the lock for '%s' also failed: %s)
zh_CN: (此外，释放 %s 的锁失败：%s)

en: (Type any character to close this window)
zh_CN: (按任意键关闭本窗口)

en: ) without opening (
zh_CN: ) 没有开始的 (

en: --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 指定了 --strict；退出。

en: ; ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: ；忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: <%s id='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <%s id='%s'> 已指定

en: <%s id='%s'> not (yet) defined.
zh_CN: <%s id='%s'> 尚未定义。

en: <child name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <child name='%s'> 已指定

en: <key name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <key name='%s'> 已指定

en: <key name='%s'> shadows <key name='%s'> in <schema id='%s'>; use <override> to modify value
zh_CN: <key name='%s'> 与 <key name='%s'> 在 <schema id='%s'> 重合; 请使用 <override> 修改其值。

en: <override name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <override name='%s'> 已指定

en: <override> given but schema isn't extending anything
zh_CN: 给出了 <override> 但方案并未扩展

en: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> extends <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> but '%s' does not extend '%s'
zh_CN: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> 扩展 <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'>，但“%s”不扩展 %s

en: <schema id='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 已指定

en: <schema id='%s'> extends not yet existing schema '%s'
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 扩展了尚不存在的方案 %s

en: <schema id='%s'> is a list, extending <schema id='%s'> which is not a list
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 是一个列表，扩展的 <schema id='%s'> 不是列表

en: <schema id='%s'> is list of not yet existing schema '%s'
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 是尚不存在的方案 %s 的列表

en: A bookmark for URI '%s' already exists
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签已经存在

en: A subtree is already exported for %s
zh_CN: 已经为 %s 导出一个子树

en: Abort on any errors in schemas
zh_CN: 在方案出现任何错误时中止

en: Abstract UNIX domain socket addresses not supported on this system
zh_CN: 本系统不支持抽象 Unix 域套接字地址

en: Abstract name space not supported
zh_CN: 不支持抽象命名空间

en: Activate an action
zh_CN: 激活一个动作

en: Added socket is closed
zh_CN: 新增套接字已关闭

en: Address '%s' is invalid (need exactly one of path, tmpdir or abstract keys)
zh_CN: 地址 %s 无效(需要指定的一个路径、临时目录或抽象键)

en: Address element '%s' does not contain a colon (:)
zh_CN: 地址元素“%s”不包含冒号(:)

en: Address has bits set beyond prefix length
zh_CN: 地址位数设得超出了前缀长度

en: Address to listen on
zh_CN: 要监听的地址

en: Amount of memory required to process the write is larger than available address space
zh_CN: 处理写入所需要的内存超过了可用的空间

en: An object is already exported for the interface %s at %s
zh_CN: %2$s 处的接口 %1$s 已经导出了一个对象

en: Application Options:
zh_CN: 应用程序选项：

en: Application identifier in D-Bus format (eg: org.example.viewer)
zh_CN: D-Bus 格式的应用标识符(比如：org.example.viewer)

en: Application information lacks an identifier
zh_CN: 应用程序信息缺少标志符。

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Association creation not supported on win32
zh_CN: win32 不支持关联的创建

en: Attribute '%s' of element '%s' not found
zh_CN: 元素“%2$s”的属性“%1$s”未找到

en: Attribute value must be non-NULL
zh_CN: 属性值必须为非空

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_CN: 备份文件创建失败

en: C identifier name used for the generated source code
zh_CN: 用于生成的源代码的 C 标识符名称

en: Can not be a list of a schema with a path
zh_CN: 不能是一系列带有路径的方案

en: Can not extend a schema with a path
zh_CN: 无法使用路径扩展方案

en: Can't copy directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法跨目录复制到目录

en: Can't copy over directory
zh_CN: 无法跨目录复制

en: Can't copy special file
zh_CN: 无法复制特殊文件

en: Can't create user MIME configuration folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户 MIME 配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can't create user application configuration folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户应用程序配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can't create user desktop file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户桌面文件 %s

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_line_string
zh_CN: g_io_channel_read_line_string 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_to_end
zh_CN: g_io_channel_read_to_end 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can't find application
zh_CN: 无法找到应用程序

en: Can't handle the supplied version of the icon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理提供的图标编码版本

en: Can't handle version %d of GEmblem encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GEmblem 编码的版本 %d

en: Can't handle version %d of GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GEmblemedIcon 编码的版本 %d

en: Can't handle version %d of GFileIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GFileIcon 编码的版本 %d

en: Can't handle version %d of GThemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GThemedIcon 编码的版本 %d

en: Can't move directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动到目录

en: Can't open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Can't recursively copy directory
zh_CN: 无法递归复制目录

en: Can't rename file, filename already exists
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件，该文件名已存在

en: Can't rename root directory
zh_CN: 无法重命名根目录

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_CN: 不支持可撤销的初始化

en: Cancelled via GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer
zh_CN: 通过 GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer 取消

en: Cannot convert fallback '%s' to codeset '%s'
zh_CN: 无法转换后备字符集“%s”到字符集“%s”

en: Cannot decrypt PEM-encoded private key
zh_CN: 无法解密 PEM 加密的私钥

en: Cannot deserialize message:
zh_CN: 无法解串消息：

en: Cannot determine bus address because the DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable is not set
zh_CN: 无法确定总线地址，因为环境变量 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 未设置

en: Cannot determine bus address from DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable - unknown value '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 环境变量确定总线地址 - 未知的值“%s”

en: Cannot determine session bus address (not implemented for this OS)
zh_CN: 无法确定会话总线地址(尚未在此操作系统上实现)

en: Cannot invoke method; proxy is for a well-known name without an owner and proxy was constructed with the G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START flag
zh_CN: 无法调用方法；代理名称为常见的无所有者的名称，而代理使用 G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START 标记构建。

en: Cannot listen on unsupported transport '%s'
zh_CN: 无法监听不支持的传输 %s

en: Cannot parse double value '%s' for %s
zh_CN: 无法处理 %2$s 所用的双精度值“%1$s”

en: Cannot parse integer value '%s' for %s
zh_CN: 无法处理 %2$s 所用的整数值“%1$s”

en: Cannot serialize message:
zh_CN: 无法串行消息：

en: Cannot set permissions on symlinks
zh_CN: 无法为符号链设置权限

en: Cannot spawn a message bus when setuid
zh_CN: 无法在 setuid 时启动一条消息总线

en: Cannot spawn a message bus without a machine-id:
zh_CN: 无法在无机器 ID 时启动一条消息总线：

en: Cannot specify nonce file when creating a server
zh_CN: 创建服务器时无法指定临时文件

en: Cannot truncate GBufferedInputStream
zh_CN: 无法截断 GBufferedInputStream

en: Cannot truncate GMemoryInputStream
zh_CN: 无法截断 GMemoryInputStream

en: Channel terminates in a partial character
zh_CN: 通道终止于未尽字符

en: Character out of range for UTF-16
zh_CN: 字符超出 UTF-16 范围

en: Character out of range for UTF-8
zh_CN: 字符超出 UTF-8 范围

en: Character reference '%-.*s' does not encode a permitted character
zh_CN: 字符引用“%-.*s”不是编码一个被允许的字符

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 字符引用没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Check if KEY is writable
zh_CN: 查看 KEY 是否可写

en: Child process exited abnormally
zh_CN: 子进程异常中止

en: Child process exited with code %ld
zh_CN: 子进程退出，代码 %ld

en: Child process killed by signal %ld
zh_CN: 子进程已由信号 %ld 杀死

en: Child process stopped by signal %ld
zh_CN: 子进程已由信号 %ld 停止

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      introspect   Introspect a remote object
      monitor      Monitor a remote object
      call         Invoke a method on a remote object
      emit         Emit a signal
    
    Use "%s COMMAND --help" to get help on each command.
zh_CN: 命令：
      help         显示本信息
      introspect   Introspect 一个远程对象
      monitor      监视一个远程对象
      call         调用远程对象的一个方法
    
    使用“%s COMMAND --help”以获得每一个命令的帮助。

en: Compile a resource specification into a resource file.
    Resource specification files have the extension .gresource.xml,
    and the resource file have the extension called .gresource.
zh_CN: 将一份资源规格编译为资源文件。
    资源规格文件以 .gresource.xml 为扩展名，
    资源文件以 .gresource 为扩展名。

en: Compile all GSettings schema files into a schema cache.
    Schema files are required to have the extension .gschema.xml,
    and the cache file is called gschemas.compiled.
zh_CN: 编译所有的 GSettings 方案文件为方案缓存。
    要使用扩展 .gschema.xml，需要有方案文件，
    缓存文件被称为 gschemas.compiled。

en: Connect to given D-Bus address
zh_CN: 连接到给定的 D-Bus 地址

en: Connect to the session bus
zh_CN: 连接到会话总线

en: Connect to the system bus
zh_CN: 连接到系统总线

en: Connection Endpoint Options:
zh_CN: 连接端点选项：

en: Connection in progress
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connection refused through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 代理连接被拒绝。

en: Connection through SOCKSv4 server was rejected
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv4 服务器连接被拒绝

en: Containing mount does not exist
zh_CN: 包含的挂载不存在

en: Conversion from character set '%s' to '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从字符集“%s”到“%s”的转换

en: Copy (reflink/clone) between mounts is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在挂载之间复制(链接/克隆)

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or didn't work
zh_CN: 不支持复制(链接/克隆)操作或者不工作

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or invalid
zh_CN: 不支持复制(链接/克隆)操作或操作非法

en: Could not allocate %lu byte to read file "%s" | Could not allocate %lu bytes to read file "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 无法分配 %lu 字节以读取文件“%s”

en: Could not connect to %s:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：

en: Could not connect to proxy server %s:
zh_CN: 不能连接到代理服务器 %s：

en: Could not connect:
zh_CN: 无法连接：

en: Could not create network monitor:
zh_CN: 不能创建网络监视器：

en: Could not create network monitor: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建网络监视器：%s

en: Could not determine the disk usage of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 的磁盘使用情况：%s

en: Could not get network status:
zh_CN: 不能获取网络状态： %s

en: Could not load schemas from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 加载方案：%s

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器：%s

en: Could not parse '%s' as IP address mask
zh_CN: 不能将“%s”解析为 IP 地址掩码

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded certificate
zh_CN: 无法解析 PEM 加密的证书

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded private key
zh_CN: 无法解析 PEM 加密的私钥

en: Credentials spoofing is not possible on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上无法进行证书欺骗

en: Custom definition for %s
zh_CN: %s 的自定义定义

en: DEFINE group contains more than one branch
zh_CN: DEFINE 组包含多于一个分支

en: Desktop file didn't specify Exec field
zh_CN: 桌面文件未指定 Exec 区域

en: Destination name to introspect
zh_CN: 要 Introspect 的目标位置名称

en: Destination name to invoke method on
zh_CN: 调用方法的目标位置名称

en: Destination name to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的目标位置名称

en: Didn't find cookie with id %d in the keyring at '%s'
zh_CN: 未在 %2$s 处的密钥环中找到 ID 为 %1$d 的 cookie

en: Do not enforce key name restrictions
zh_CN: 不要强制键名的限制

en: Do not write the gschema.compiled file
zh_CN: 不要对 gschema.compiled 进行写操作

en: Document ended unexpectedly after the equals sign following an attribute name; no attribute value
zh_CN: 文档在跟在属性名后的等号后意外结束；没有属性值

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside a comment or processing instruction
zh_CN: 文档在注释或处理指令中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an attribute name
zh_CN: 文档在属性名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element name
zh_CN: 文档在元素名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element-opening tag.
zh_CN: 文档在元素起始标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside the close tag for element '%s'
zh_CN: 文档在元素“%s”结束标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly just after an open angle bracket '<'
zh_CN: 文档在一个打开的尖括号“<”后意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly while inside an attribute value
zh_CN: 文档在属性值中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly with elements still open - '%s' was the last element opened
zh_CN: 文档在还存在未结束元素时意外结束 - 最后的未结束元素是“%s”

en: Document ended unexpectedly, expected to see a close angle bracket ending the tag <%s/>
zh_CN: 文档意外结束，应该以右尖括号“>”来结束标记 <%s/>

en: Document must begin with an element (e.g. <book>)
zh_CN: 文档必须以一个元素开始(例如 <book>)

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh_CN: 文档为空或仅含空白字符

en: Don't automatically create and register resource
zh_CN: 不要自动创建和注册资源

en: Don't export functions; declare them G_GNUC_INTERNAL
zh_CN: 不要导出函数；请将它们声明为 G_GNUC_INTERNAL

en: Double value '%s' for %s out of range
zh_CN: %2$s 所用的双精度值“%1$s”超出范围

en: ERROR message: REPLY_SERIAL or ERROR_NAME header field is missing
zh_CN: 错误消息：REPLY_SERIAL 或 ERROR_NAME 头域缺失

en: Element '%s' was closed, but the currently open element is '%s'
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已经结束，当前未结束的元素是“%s”

en: Element '%s' was closed, no element is currently open
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已经结束，没有未结束的元素

en: Element <%s> not allowed at the top level
zh_CN: 顶层中不允许元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_CN: 顶层中不允许元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 在 <%2$s> 中不允许元素 <%1$s>

en: Emit a signal.
zh_CN: 发射信号。

en: Empty entity '&;' seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
zh_CN: 发现空的实体“&;”。有效的实体为：&amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;

en: Empty path given.
zh_CN: 指定的路径为空。

en: Empty schema name given
zh_CN: 给出了空的大纲名称

en: Encountered array of length %u byte. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB). | Encountered array of length %u bytes. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB).
zh_CN[0]: 得到长度为 %u 字节的数组，最大长度应为 2<<26 字节(64 MiB)。

en: Encountered array of type 'a%c', expected to have a length a multiple of %u bytes, but found to be %u bytes in length
zh_CN: 得到类型为 a%c 的数组，长度需要是 %u 的倍数，但是现在长度为 %u

en: Enter GApplication service mode (use from D-Bus service files)
zh_CN: 进入 GApplication 服务模式(从 D-Bus 服务文件中调用)

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 实体没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Entity name '%-.*s' is not known
zh_CN: 未知的实体名“%-.*s”

en: Enumerator is closed
zh_CN: 枚举器已关闭

en: Error accepting connection: %s
zh_CN: 接受连接时出错：%s

en: Error auto-launching:
zh_CN: 自启动出错：

en: Error binding to address: %s
zh_CN: 错误绑定地址：%s

en: Error calling StartServiceByName for %s:
zh_CN: 为 %s 调用 StartServiceByName 出错：

en: Error checking if SO_PASSCRED is enabled for socket: %s
zh_CN: 检查套接字是否启用 SO_PASSCRED 出错：%s

en: Error closing (unlinked) lock file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭(删除)锁文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件描述符出错：%s

en: Error closing file: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件出错：%s

en: Error closing handle: %s
zh_CN: 关闭句柄出错：%s

en: Error closing socket: %s
zh_CN: 关闭套接字出错：%s

en: Error compressing file %s
zh_CN: 压缩文件时出错：%s

en: Error connecting: %s
zh_CN: 连接时出错：%s

en: Error creating backup copy: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份拷贝：%s

en: Error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”出错：%s

en: Error creating directory: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错：%s

en: Error creating lock file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建锁文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error deleting stale lock file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 删除失效的锁文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error deserializing GVariant with type string '%s' from the D-Bus wire format
zh_CN: 在以 D-Bus 线格式用类型字符串“%s”反序列化 GVariant 时发生错误

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh_CN: 转换过程中出错：%s

en: Error enabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_CN: 启用 SO_PASSCRED 出错：%s

en: Error flushing connection: %s
zh_CN: 清空连接接时出错：%s

en: Error getting filesystem info: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件系统信息时出错：%s

en: Error in address '%s' - the family attribute is malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误 - 类别 (family) 属性格式错误

en: Error in address '%s' - the host attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误 - 主机属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address '%s' - the noncefile attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误 - noncefile 属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address '%s' - the port attribute is malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误 - 端口属性格式错误

en: Error in address '%s' - the port attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误 - 端口属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address '%s' - the unix transport requires exactly one of the keys 'path' or 'abstract' to be set
zh_CN: 地址 %s 有错误 - UNIX 传输需要“path”或“abstract”之一的键被设置。

en: Error joining multicast group: %s
zh_CN: 加入多播组出错：%s

en: Error launching application: %s
zh_CN: 启动应用程序出错：%s

en: Error leaving multicast group: %s
zh_CN: 退出多播组出错：%s

en: Error making symbolic link: %s
zh_CN: 创建符号链接时出错：%s

en: Error moving file: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件时出错：%s

en: Error on line %d char %d:
zh_CN: 第 %d 行第 %d 个字符出错：

en: Error on line %d: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行出错：%s

en: Error opening directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开目录“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Error opening file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错：%s

en: Error opening keyring '%s' for reading:
zh_CN: 打开密钥环“%s”读取时出错：

en: Error opening keyring '%s' for writing:
zh_CN: 打开钥匙环“%s”以写入出错：

en: Error opening nonce file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开临时文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error parsing introspection XML: %s
zh_CN: 解析 Introspection XML 时出错：%s

en: Error parsing option %s
zh_CN: 解析选项 %s 时出错

en: Error parsing parameter %d of type '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析 %2$s 类型的参数 %1$d 时发生错误：%3$s

en: Error parsing parameter %d: %s
zh_CN: 解析第 %d 个选项出错：%s

en: Error reading file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Error reading file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error reading from file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 从文件描述符读取出错：%s

en: Error reading from file: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件出错：%s

en: Error reading from handle: %s
zh_CN: 读取句柄出错：%s

en: Error reading from nonce file '%s', expected 16 bytes, got %d
zh_CN: 读取临时文件“%s”出错，预期 16 个字节，得到了 %d 个字节

en: Error reading from nonce file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取临时文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error receiving data: %s
zh_CN: 接收数据出错：%s

en: Error receiving message: %s
zh_CN: 接受信息出错：%s

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错：%s

en: Error removing old backup link: %s
zh_CN: 移除旧的备份链接出错：%s

en: Error removing old file: %s
zh_CN: 移除旧文件出错：%s

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_CN: 移除目标文件出错：%s

en: Error renaming file: %s
zh_CN: 重命名文件时出错：%s

en: Error renaming temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件出错：%s

en: Error resolving '%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s”出错

en: Error resolving '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析“%s”出错：%s

en: Error return with body of type '%s'
zh_CN: 返回主体类型 %s 出错

en: Error return with empty body
zh_CN: 返回空主体出错

en: Error reverse-resolving '%s': %s
zh_CN: 反向解析“%s”出错：%s

en: Error seeking in file: %s
zh_CN: 在文件中定位时出错：%s

en: Error sending credentials:
zh_CN: 发送证书出错：

en: Error sending data: %s
zh_CN: 发送数据出错：%s

en: Error sending message: %s
zh_CN: 发送信息出错：%s

en: Error serializing GVariant with type string '%s' to the D-Bus wire format
zh_CN: 在以 D-Bus 线格式用类型字符串“%s”序列化 GVariant 时发生错误

en: Error setting SELinux context: %s
zh_CN: 设置 SELinux 上下文出错：%s

en: Error setting extended attribute '%s': %s
zh_CN: 设置扩展属性“%s”出错：%s

en: Error setting modification or access time: %s
zh_CN: 错误设置修改或访问时间：%s

en: Error setting owner: %s
zh_CN: 设置所有者出错：%s

en: Error setting permissions: %s
zh_CN: 设置访问权限出错：%s

en: Error setting property '%s': Expected type '%s' but got '%s'
zh_CN: 设置属性 %s 出错：期望 %s 类型但得到 %s 类型

en: Error setting symlink: %s
zh_CN: 设置符号链接出错：%s

en: Error setting symlink: file is not a symlink
zh_CN: 设定符号链接出错：文件不是符号链接

en: Error spawning command line '%s':
zh_CN: 启动命令 %s 出错：

en: Error splicing file: %s
zh_CN: 拼接文件出错：%s

en: Error trashing file: %s
zh_CN: 将文件放到回收站时出错：%s

en: Error truncating file: %s
zh_CN: 截断文件出错：%s

en: Error unescaping key or value in Key/Value pair %d, '%s', in address element '%s'
zh_CN: 在键/值对 %d ，“%s”在地址元素“%s”，中去转义发生错误

en: Error unlinking lock file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 删除锁文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error when getting information for directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 获取目录“%s”信息时发生错误：%s

en: Error when getting information for file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 获取文件“%s”的信息出错：%s

en: Error when getting information for file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件描述符的信息时出错：%s

en: Error while compiling regular expression %s at char %d: %s
zh_CN: 编译正则表达式 %s (于字符 %d 处)时出错：%s

en: Error while disabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_CN: 禁用 SO_PASSCRED 时出错：%s

en: Error while matching regular expression %s: %s
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式 %s 出现错误：%s

en: Error while optimizing regular expression %s: %s
zh_CN: 优化正则表达式 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while parsing replacement text "%s" at char %lu: %s
zh_CN: 分析替换文本"%s" 时在字符 %lu 处发生错误：%s

en: Error writing contents of nonce file '%s' to stream:
zh_CN: 写入临时文件 %s 的内容到流的过程中出错：

en: Error writing nonce file at '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入“%s”处的临时文件出错：%s

en: Error writing to file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件描述符出错：%s

en: Error writing to file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件出错：%s

en: Error writing to handle: %s
zh_CN: 写入句柄出错：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s is not a valid interface name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的接口名字。

en: Error: %s is not a valid member name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的成员名字。

en: Error: %s is not a valid object path
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的对象路径

en: Error: %s is not a valid unique bus name.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的唯一总线名。

en: Error: Destination is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定目标位置名称

en: Error: Method name '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 错误：方法名“%s”无效

en: Error: Method name is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：方法名没有指定

en: Error: Object path is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定对象路径

en: Error: object path not specified.
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定对象路径。

en: Error: signal must be the fully-qualified name.
zh_CN: 错误：信号必须是完全限定名。

en: Error: signal not specified.
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定对象。

en: Exhausted all available authentication mechanisms (tried: %s) (available: %s)
zh_CN: 用尽了所有可用的认证机制(已尝试：%s)(可用的：%s)

en: Existing file '%s' could not be removed: g_unlink() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除已有文件“%s”：g_unlink() 失败：%s

en: Expected NUL byte after the string '%s' but found byte %d
zh_CN: 期望 %s 后为 NUL 字节但得到字节 %d

en: Expected a GEmblem for GEmblemedIcon
zh_CN: GEmblemedIcon 中应为 GEmblem

en: Expected valid UTF-8 string but found invalid bytes at byte offset %d (length of string is %d). The valid UTF-8 string up until that point was '%s'
zh_CN: 期望得到有效的 UTF-8 字符串，但在字节偏移 %d 处(字符串长度为 %d)得到了无效的字节。该点的有效 UTF-8 字符串曾是 %s。

en: Expecting 1 control message, got %d | Expecting 1 control message, got %d
zh_CN[0]: 应为 1 个控件消息，却得到 %d 个

en: Expecting one fd, but got %d
     | Expecting one fd, but got %d
zh_CN[0]: 应为 1 个文件描述符，却得到 %d 个

en: Expecting to read a single byte for receiving credentials but read zero bytes
zh_CN: 期望为接收证书读到单个字节但是只读到了 0 字节

en: Extract a resource file to stdout
zh_CN: 提取一个资源文件到标准输出

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: Failed to change to directory '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 更改到目录“%s”失败(%s)

en: Failed to create file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with child process (%s)
zh_CN: 创建与子进程通讯的管道失败(%s)

en: Failed to create temp file: %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败：%s

en: Failed to execute child process "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 执行子进程“%s”失败(%s)

en: Failed to execute child process (%s)
zh_CN: 执行子进程失败(%s)

en: Failed to execute helper program (%s)
zh_CN: 执行助手程序(%s)失败

en: Failed to expand exec line '%s' with URI '%s'
zh_CN: 用 URI“%2$s”展开 exec 行“%1$s”失败

en: Failed to fork (%s)
zh_CN: fork 失败(%s)

en: Failed to fork child process (%s)
zh_CN: fork 子进程失败 (%s)

en: Failed to get attributes of file '%s%s%s%s': fstat() failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件“%s%s%s%s”的属性失败 : fstat() 失败：%s

en: Failed to get attributes of file '%s': fstat() failed: %s
zh_CN: 获得文件“%s”的属性失败：fstat() 失败：%s

en: Failed to locate '%s' in any source directory
zh_CN: 在所有源目录中定位“%s”失败

en: Failed to locate '%s' in current directory
zh_CN: 在当前目录定位“%s”失败

en: Failed to map %s%s%s%s: mmap() failed: %s
zh_CN: 映射 %s%s%s%s 失败：mmap() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': fdopen() failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：fdopen() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': open() failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：open() 失败：%s

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
zh_CN: 解析“%-.*s”失败。它应该是字符引用中的数字(如 &#234;) - 可能该数字太大了

en: Failed to read data from child process
zh_CN: 从子进程中读取数据失败

en: Failed to read data from child process (%s)
zh_CN: 从子进程中读取数据失败(%s)

en: Failed to read enough data from child pid pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 从子进程管道中读取足够的数据失败(%s)

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 从子管道中读取失败(%s)

en: Failed to read from file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to read the symbolic link '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取符号链接“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to redirect output or input of child process (%s)
zh_CN: 重定向子进程(%s)的输入或输出失败

en: Failed to rename file '%s' to '%s': g_rename() failed: %s
zh_CN: 将文件“%s”重命名为“%s”失败：g_rename() 失败：%s

en: Failed to resize memory output stream
zh_CN: 改变内存输出流大小失败

en: Failed to write file '%s': fsync() failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”失败：fsync() 失败：%s

en: Failed to write file '%s': write() failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”失败：write() 失败：%s

en: File "%s" is too large
zh_CN: 文件“%s”太大

en: File %s appears multiple times in the resource
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在资源中出现了多次

en: File enumerator has outstanding operation
zh_CN: 文件枚举器有异常操作

en: File enumerator is already closed
zh_CN: 文件枚举器已关闭

en: File names cannot contain '%c'
zh_CN: 文件名不能包含“%c”

en: Filesystem does not support symbolic links
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持符号链接

en: Filesystem root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录

en: First token of line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_CN: %2$s 处的密钥环的 %1$d 行第一个令牌有不符合格式的内容 %3$s

en: GApplication options
zh_CN: GApplication 选项

en: GCredentials does not contain a process ID on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上的 GCredentials 未包含一个进程 ID

en: GCredentials is not implemented on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上没有实现 GCredentials

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %I时%M分%S秒

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: %a %b %e %H:%M:%S %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %A %H时%M分%S秒

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: GSocketControlMessage not supported on Windows
zh_CN: Windows 不支持 GSocketControlMessage

en: Generate dependency list
zh_CN: 生成依赖关系列表

en: Generate output in the format selected for by the target filename extension
zh_CN: 以目标文件扩展名所选择的格式生成输出

en: Generate source header
zh_CN: 生成源码头文件

en: Generate sourcecode used to link in the resource file into your code
zh_CN: 生成用于将资源文件链接到您的代码的源代码

en: Get the value of KEY
zh_CN: 获取 KEY 的值

en: Help Options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: Host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

en: Host unreachable through SOCKSv5 server.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 服务器主机不可达。

en: Hostname '%s' contains '[' but not ']'
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”包含“[”但是缺少“]”

en: Hostname '%s' is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_CN: 主机名 %s 对于 SOCKSv4 协议太长

en: Hostname '%s' is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol
zh_CN: 主机名 %s 对于 SOCKSv5 协议太长。

en: Ignored, for compat with GTestDbus
zh_CN: 已忽略，以与 GTestDbus 兼容

en: Ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: Ignoring this file.
zh_CN: 忽略此文件。

en: Incomplete multibyte sequence in input
zh_CN: 输入中有不完整的多字节序列

en: Input stream doesn't implement read
zh_CN: 输入流未实现读取

en: Input stream doesn't implement seek
zh_CN: 输入流未实现定位(seek)

en: Integer value '%s' for %s out of range
zh_CN: %2$s 所用的整数值“%1$s”超出范围

en: Integer value '%s' out of range
zh_CN: 整数值“%s”超出范围

en: Internal SOCKSv5 proxy server error.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器内部错误。

en: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s

en: Introspect a remote object.
zh_CN: Introspect 远程对象。

en: Introspect children
zh_CN: Introspect 子对象

en: Invalid GSeekType supplied
zh_CN: 提供的 GSeekType 无效

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text in name - not valid '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 编码的文本名称 -“%s”无效

en: Invalid attribute type (byte string expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型(应为 byte string)

en: Invalid attribute type (string expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型(应为 string)

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型(应为 uint32)

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型(应为 uint64)

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中出现无效字符序列

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_CN: 无效的压缩数据

en: Invalid endianness value. Expected 0x6c ('l') or 0x42 ('B') but found value 0x%02x
zh_CN: 无效的字节序值。期望为 0x6c (“l”)或 0x42 (“B”)但是发现了值 0x%02x

en: Invalid extended attribute name
zh_CN: 无效的扩展属性名

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件名 %s

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的组名：%s

en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

en: Invalid key name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的键名：%s

en: Invalid major protocol version. Expected 1 but found %d
zh_CN: 无效的主协议版本。期望 1，但是找到了 %d

en: Invalid object, not initialized
zh_CN: 无效的对象，未初始化

en: Invalid program name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的程序名：%s

en: Invalid seek request
zh_CN: 无效的搜寻请求

en: Invalid sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中出现无效序列

en: Invalid socket, initialization failed due to: %s
zh_CN: 无效的套接字，初始化失败的原因是：%s

en: Invalid socket, not initialized
zh_CN: 无效的套接字，尚未初始化

en: Invalid string in argument vector at %d: %s
zh_CN: %d 处的参数中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid string in environment: %s
zh_CN: 环境中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid symlink value given
zh_CN: 给出的符号链接值无效

en: Invalid working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无效的工作目录：%s

en: Invoke a method on a remote object.
zh_CN: 在远程对象上调用一个方法。

en: Invoke an action on the application
zh_CN: 在应用程序中调用一个动作

en: Key '%s' in group '%s' has value '%s' where %s was expected
zh_CN: 组“%2$s”中的键“%1$s”的值为“%3$s”，应为 %4$s。

en: Key file contains escape character at end of line
zh_CN: 键文件在行尾含有转义字符

en: Key file contains invalid escape sequence '%s'
zh_CN: 键文件中包含无效的转义序列“%s”

en: Key file contains key '%s' in group '%s' which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_CN: 键文件中组“%2$s”的键“%1$s”有一个无法解释的值。

en: Key file contains key '%s' which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_CN: 键文件包含键“%s”，其值无法解释。

en: Key file contains key '%s' with value '%s' which is not UTF-8
zh_CN: 键文件包含“%s”，其值“%s”不是 UTF-8

en: Key file contains line '%s' which is not a key-value pair, group, or comment
zh_CN: 键文件中的行“%s”不是键-值对、组或注释

en: Key file contains unsupported encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 键文件包含不支持的编码“%s”

en: Key file does not have group '%s'
zh_CN: 键文件没有组“%s”

en: Key file does not have key '%s'
zh_CN: 键文件没有键“%s”

en: Key file does not have key '%s' in group '%s'
zh_CN: 键文件的组“%2$s”中不包含键“%1$s”

en: Key file does not start with a group
zh_CN: 键文件不以组开始

en: Key/Value pair %d, '%s', in address element '%s' does not contain an equal sign
zh_CN: 地址元素“%3$s”中的第 %1$d 个键值对 “%2$s”，不包含等号

en: Launch an application
zh_CN: 启动一个应用程序

en: Launch the application (with optional files to open)
zh_CN: 启动应用程序(可选打开文件)

en: Leftover unconverted data in read buffer
zh_CN: 在读缓冲里留有未转换数据

en: Length %u is too long for address
zh_CN: 对地址来说长度 %u 太长了

en: Line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_CN: %2$s 处的密钥环的 %1$d 行有不符合格式的内容 %3$s

en: List applications
zh_CN: 列出应用程序

en: List available actions
zh_CN: 列出可用动作

en: List keys and values, recursively
    If no SCHEMA is given, list all keys
zh_CN: 递归列出键和值
    如果没有给出 SCHEMA，列出所有键

en: List resources
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
zh_CN: 列出资源
    如果指定了 SECTION，则仅在此段中列出资源
    如果指定了 PATH，则仅列出匹配的资源

en: List resources with details
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
    Details include the section, size and compression
zh_CN: 列出资源和详细信息
    如果指定了 SECTION，则仅列出此段中的资源
    如果指定了 PATH，则仅列出匹配的资源
    详细信息包括段、大小和压缩情况

en: List sections containing resources in an elf FILE
zh_CN: 列出 ELF 文件 FILE 中包含资源的段

en: List static actions for an application (from .desktop file)
zh_CN: 为一个应用列出静态动作(来自 .desktop文件)

en: List the children of SCHEMA
zh_CN: 列出 SCHEMA 的子对象

en: List the installed (non-relocatable) schemas
zh_CN: 列出已安装的(不可重分配的)方案

en: List the installed D-Bus activatable applications (by .desktop files)
zh_CN: 列出已安装的 D-Bus 可以激活的应用程序(根据 .desktop文件)

en: List the installed relocatable schemas
zh_CN: 列出安装的可重分配的方案

en: List the keys in SCHEMA
zh_CN: 列出 SCHEMA 中的键

en: Listener is already closed
zh_CN: 监听器已关闭

en: METHOD_CALL message: PATH or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_CN: METHOD_CALL 消息：PATH 或 MEMBER 头域缺失

en: METHOD_RETURN message: REPLY_SERIAL header field is missing
zh_CN: METHOD_CALL 消息：REPLY_SERIAL 头域缺失

en: Malformed input data for GFileIcon
zh_CN: GFileIcon 有不正确的输入数据

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblem encoding
zh_CN: GEmblem 编码中有不正确的符号数量(%d)

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: GEmblemedIcon 编码中有不正确的符号数量(%d)

en: Malformed version number: %s
zh_CN: 不正确的版本号：%s

en: Meaningless key/value pair combination in address entry '%s'
zh_CN: 地址条目“%s”中无意义的键值对组合

en: Memory output stream not resizable
zh_CN: 内存输出流无法改变大小

en: Message body has signature '%s' but there is no signature header
zh_CN: 消息主体有签名 %s 但头部没有签名

en: Message body has type signature '%s' but signature in the header field is '%s'
zh_CN: 消息主体有类型签名 %s 但头部的签名为 %s

en: Message body is empty but signature in the header field is '(%s)'
zh_CN: 消息主体为空，但头部有签名 %s

en: Message has %d file descriptors but the header field indicates %d file descriptors
zh_CN: 消息拥有 %d 个文件描述符，但是头区域指出 %d 个文件描述符

en: Method '%s' on interface '%s' with signature '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 带有 %3$s 签名的接口 %2$s 上不存在 %1$s 方法

en: Method '%s' returned type '%s', but expected '%s'
zh_CN: 方法“%s”返回类型“%s”，但预期的是“%s”

en: Method and interface name
zh_CN: 方法和接口名称

en: Missing argument for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的参数

en: Monitor KEY for changes.
    If no KEY is specified, monitor all keys in SCHEMA.
    Use ^C to stop monitoring.
zh_CN: 监视 KEY 的更改。
    如果没有指定 KEY，则监视 SCHEMA 中的所有键。
    使用 ^C 停止监视。

en: Monitor a remote object.
zh_CN: 监视一个远程对象。

en: Move between mounts not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在挂载之间移动

en: Multiple connection endpoints specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个连接端点

en: Need more input
zh_CN: 需要更多输入

en: Network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: Network unreachable through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 代理网络不可达。

en: No DNS record of the requested type for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”：没有所请求类型的 DNS 记录

en: No MIME type defined in the bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未定义 MIME 类型

en: No PEM-encoded certificate found
zh_CN: 未找到 PEM 加密的证书

en: No PEM-encoded private key found
zh_CN: 未找到 PEM 加密的私钥

en: No address specified
zh_CN: 没有指定地址

en: No application is registered as handling this file
zh_CN: 没有为此类型文件注册相应的处理程序

en: No application with name '%s' registered a bookmark for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的应用程序为“%s”注册书签

en: No bookmark found for URI '%s'
zh_CN: 未找到 URI“%s”的书签

en: No connection endpoint specified
zh_CN: 没有指定连接的端点

en: No groups set in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未设定组

en: No private flag has been defined in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未定义私有标志

en: No schema files found:
zh_CN: 没有找到方案文件：

en: No signature header in message but the message body is %u byte | No signature header in message but the message body is %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: 消息中没有签名的头部，但消息主体为 %u 字节

en: No such interface
zh_CN: 无此接口

en: No such interface '%s'
zh_CN: 无此接口：%s

en: No such interface '%s' on object at path %s
zh_CN: 在路径 %s 的对象上没有 %s 接口

en: No such interface 'org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties' on object at path %s
zh_CN: 路径 %s 的对象上没有 org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties 接口

en: No such key '%s'
zh_CN: 没有“%s”这个键

en: No such key '%s' in schema '%s' as specified in override file '%s'
zh_CN: 覆盖文件 %3$s 中指定的方案 %2$s 中没有键 %1$s

en: No such method '%s'
zh_CN: 无此方法：%s

en: No such property '%s'
zh_CN: 无此属性：%s

en: No such schema '%s'
zh_CN: 没有“%s”这个方案

en: No support for source-specific multicast
zh_CN: 不支持指定源的多播

en: No type for class name %s
zh_CN: 类名 %s 没有类型

en: No valid addresses were found
zh_CN: 找不到合法的地址

en: No valid bookmark file found in data dirs
zh_CN: 数据目录中没有找到有效的书签文件

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not enough space for socket address
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间套接字地址

en: Not enough space in destination
zh_CN: 目标位置没有足够的空间

en: Not expecting control message, but got %d
zh_CN: 未期望控制信息，却得到 %d 个

en: Object path to emit signal on
zh_CN: 要触发信号的对象路径

en: Object path to introspect
zh_CN: 要 Introspect 的对象路径

en: Object path to invoke method on
zh_CN: 调用方法的对象路径

en: Object path to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的对象路径

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '=' after attribute name '%s' of element '%s'
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，在属性名“%s”(元素“%s”)的后应该是字符“=”

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' character to end the empty-element tag '%s'
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，应该以字符“>”来结束空元素标记“%s”

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' or '/' character to end the start tag of element '%s', or optionally an attribute; perhaps you used an invalid character in an attribute name
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，应该以“>”或“/”结束元素“%s”的起始标记，或紧跟该元素的属性；可能您在属性名中使用了无效字符

en: Odd character '%s', expected an open quote mark after the equals sign when giving value for attribute '%s' of element '%s'
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，在给属性“%s”(元素“%s”)赋值时，在等号后应该是引号

en: Only print properties
zh_CN: 只打印属性

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Optional destination for signal (unique name)
zh_CN: 信号的可选目标位置(唯一名字)

en: Optional parameter to the action invocation, in GVariant format
zh_CN: 可选的动作调用参数，GVariant 格式

en: Optional relative or relative filenames, or URIs to open
zh_CN: 可选打开的相对或绝对文件名或 URI

en: Options specifying the connection endpoint
zh_CN: 指定连接端点的选项

en: Output stream doesn't implement write
zh_CN: 输出流未实现写入(write)

en: PCRE library is compiled with incompatible options
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时使用了不兼容的选项

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 properties support
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 属性支持

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 support
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 支持

en: POSIX collating elements are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 POSIX 整理元素

en: POSIX named classes are supported only within a class
zh_CN: 只有类里支持 POSIX 命名的类

en: Parsed value '%s' for variant is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_CN: 已解析的衍生属性值 %s 不是有效的 D-Bus 签名

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus object path
zh_CN: 已解析的值 %s 不是有效的 D-Bus 对象路径

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_CN: 已解析的值 %s 不是有效的 D-Bus 签名

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus signature (for body)
zh_CN: 已解析的值 %s 不是有效的 D-Bus 签名(针对消息主体)

en: Partial character sequence at end of input
zh_CN: 输入末尾出现未尽字符序列

en: Path must begin with a slash (/)
zh_CN: 路径必须以斜杠开头(/)

en: Path must end with a slash (/)
zh_CN: 路径必须以斜杠结束(/)

en: Path must not contain two adjacent slashes (//)
zh_CN: 路径中不能包含连续两个斜杠(//)

en: Permissions on directory '%s' are malformed. Expected mode 0700, got 0%o
zh_CN: 目录“%s”权限错误。期望 0700，却得到了 0%o

en: Print XML
zh_CN: 输出 XML

en: Print address
zh_CN: 打印地址

en: Print address in shell mode
zh_CN: 在 shell 模式中打印地址

en: Print help
zh_CN: 打印帮助

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Property '%s' is not readable
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不可读

en: Property '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不可写

en: Proxy protocol '%s' is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 代理协议。

en: Proxying over a non-TCP connection is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持通过非 TCP 连接的代理。

en: Query the range of valid values for KEY
zh_CN: 查询 KEY 的有效值范围

en: Quoted text doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh_CN: 引用的文本没有以引号开头

en: Received invalid fd
zh_CN: 收到无效文件描述符

en: Requested seek before the beginning of the stream
zh_CN: 请求的定位值在流的开始之前

en: Requested seek beyond the end of the stream
zh_CN: 请求的定位值在流的结束之后

en: Reset KEY to its default value
zh_CN: 将 KEY 重设为默认值

en: Reset all keys in SCHEMA to their defaults
zh_CN: 重置 SCHEMA 中所有键为默认值

en: Run a dbus service
zh_CN: 运行一个 dbus 服务

en: SELinux context must be non-NULL
zh_CN: SELinux 上下文必须是非空

en: SELinux is not enabled on this system
zh_CN: 此系统尚未启用 SELinux

en: SIGNAL message: PATH, INTERFACE or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_CN: 信号消息：PATH、INTERFACE 或 MEMBER 头域缺失

en: SIGNAL message: The INTERFACE header field is using the reserved value org.freedesktop.DBus.Local
zh_CN: 信号消息：INTERFACE 头域正在使用保留值 org.freedesktop.DBus.Local

en: SIGNAL message: The PATH header field is using the reserved value /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local
zh_CN: 信号消息：PATH 头域正在使用保留值 /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local

en: SOCKSv4 does not support IPv6 address '%s'
zh_CN: SOCKSv4 不支持 IPv6 地址 %s

en: SOCKSv5 authentication failed due to wrong username or password.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 认证失败：用户名或密码错误。

en: SOCKSv5 connection not allowed by ruleset.
zh_CN: 规则不允许 SOCKSv5 连接。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support 'connect' command.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理不支持 connect 命令。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support provided address type.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理不支持提供的地址类型。

en: Schema '%s' is not relocatable (path must not be specified)
zh_CN: “%s”方案不可重定向(必须指定路径)

en: Schema '%s' is relocatable (path must be specified)
zh_CN: “%s”方案可重定向(必须指定路径)

en: Second token of line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_CN: %2$s 处的密钥环的 %1$d 行第二个令牌有不符合格式的内容 %3$s

en: Seek not supported on base stream
zh_CN: 基流(base stream)不支持定位(seek)

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持定位(seek)

en: Session dbus not running, and autolaunch failed
zh_CN: dbus 会话未运行，自动启动失败

en: Set the value of KEY to VALUE
zh_CN: 将 KEY 的值设为 VALUE

en: Setting attribute %s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设置属性 %s

en: Several password entered have been incorrect, and your access will be locked out after further failures.
zh_CN: 密码多次输入错误，您的访问将在下一次错误输入后锁定。

en: Show GApplication options
zh_CN: 显示 GApplication 选项

en: Show all help options
zh_CN: 显示全部帮助选项

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Signal and interface name
zh_CN: 信号和接口名称

en: Signature header with signature '%s' found but message body is empty
zh_CN: 头部带有 %s 签名但消息主体为空

en: Socket I/O timed out
zh_CN: 套接字 I/O 超时

en: Socket is already closed
zh_CN: 套接字已经关闭

en: Source stream is already closed
zh_CN: 源流已经关闭

en: Splice not supported
zh_CN: 不支持拼接

en: Stream doesn't support query_info
zh_CN: 流不支持 query_info

en: Stream has outstanding operation
zh_CN: 流有异常操作

en: Stream is already closed
zh_CN: 流已经关闭

en: Symbolic links not supported
zh_CN: 不支持符号链接

en: TLS support is not available
zh_CN: TLS 支持不可用

en: Target file exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Target file is a directory
zh_CN: 目标文件是目录

en: Target file is not a regular file
zh_CN: 目标文件不是普通文件

en: Template '%s' doesn't contain XXXXXX
zh_CN: 模板“%s”不包含 XXXXXX

en: Template '%s' invalid, should not contain a '%s'
zh_CN: 模板“%s”无效，不应该包含“%s”

en: Temporarily unable to resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 暂时无法解析“%s”

en: Text ended before matching quote was found for %c. (The text was '%s')
zh_CN: 文本在找到与 %c 匹配的引号之前结束。(文本为“%s”)

en: Text ended just after a '\' character. (The text was '%s')
zh_CN: 文本在一个“\”字符后结束。(文本为“%s”)

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh_CN: 文本为空(或仅含空白字符)

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires an authentication method that is not supported by GLib.
zh_CN: 此 SOCKSv5 连接需要一种 GLib 不支持的认证方法。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires authentication.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器需要认证。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy server uses unknown address type.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器使用未知地址类型。

en: The URI '%s' contains invalidly escaped characters
zh_CN: URI“%s”中包含无效的转义字符

en: The URI '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: URI“%s”无效

en: The URI '%s' is not an absolute URI using the "file" scheme
zh_CN: URI“%s”不是“file”格式的绝对 URI

en: The action name to invoke
zh_CN: 要调用的动作名

en: The command to print detailed help for
zh_CN: 要打印其详细帮助的命令

en: The connection is closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: The directories where files are to be read from (default to current directory)
zh_CN: 文件会被读出的目录(默认为当前目录)

en: The file was externally modified
zh_CN: 文件已经被其他程序修改

en: The given address is empty
zh_CN: 给出的地址为空

en: The hostname of the URI '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: URI中的主机名“%s”无效

en: The key is not writable
zh_CN: 键不可写

en: The local file URI '%s' may not include a '#'
zh_CN: 本地文件 URI“%s”不能包含“#”

en: The password entered is incorrect.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不正确。

en: The pathname '%s' is not an absolute path
zh_CN: 路径名“%s”不是绝对路径

en: The provided value is outside of the valid range
zh_CN: 提供的值不在有效范围内

en: The resource at '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 位于 “%s”的资源不存在

en: The resource at '%s' failed to decompress
zh_CN: 解压位于“%s”的资源失败

en: The resource at '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s” 处的资源并非目录

en: The server is not a SOCKSv4 proxy server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不是 SOCKSv4 代理服务器。

en: The server is not a SOCKSv5 proxy server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不是 SOCKSv5 代理服务器。

en: The string '%s' is not a valid D-Bus GUID
zh_CN: 字符串“%s”不是有效 D-Bus GUID

en: There is no GCredentials support for your platform
zh_CN: 您的系统尚不支持 GCredentials

en: This entire file has been ignored.
zh_CN: 整个文件被忽略。

en: This is the last chance to enter the password correctly before your access is locked out.
zh_CN: 这是您的访问被锁定前最后一次机会输入正确的密码。

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 超时(以秒为单位)

en: Timeout was reached
zh_CN: 已到超时限制

en: Too large count value passed to %s
zh_CN: 传递给 %s 的计数值太大

en: Trash not supported
zh_CN: 不支持回收站

en: Truncate not allowed on input stream
zh_CN: 输入流不允许截断

en: Truncate not supported on base stream
zh_CN: 基流(base stream)不支持截断

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持截断

en: Type %s does not implement from_tokens() on the GIcon interface
zh_CN: 类型 %s 没有实现 GIcon 接口的 from_tokens() 方法

en: Type %s does not implement the GIcon interface
zh_CN: 类型 %s 没有实现 GIcon 接口

en: Type %s is not classed
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不是类

en: Type of message, '%s', does not match expected type '%s'
zh_CN: 消息的类型“%s”，与预期的类型“%s”不匹配

en: URIs not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 URI

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：%s

en: Unable to create trash dir %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建回收站目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to create trashing info file: %s
zh_CN: 创建回收站信息文件失败：%s

en: Unable to find default local directory monitor type
zh_CN: 无法找到默认的本地目录监视器类型

en: Unable to find default local file monitor type
zh_CN: 无法找到默认的本地文件监视器类型

en: Unable to find or create trash directory
zh_CN: 无法找到或创建回收站目录

en: Unable to find terminal required for application
zh_CN: 无法找到应用程序需要的终端

en: Unable to find toplevel directory for trash
zh_CN: 找不到回收站的顶级目录

en: Unable to get Hardware profile: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得硬件测量信息：%s

en: Unable to get pending error:
zh_CN: 无法获取未决的错误：

en: Unable to load /var/lib/dbus/machine-id or /etc/machine-id:
zh_CN: 无法加载 /var/lib/dbus/machine-id 和 /etc/machine-id：

en: Unable to read socket credentials: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取套接字认证信息：%s

en: Unable to shutdown socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭套接字：%s

en: Unable to trash file: %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站：%s

en: Unexpected attribute '%s' for element '%s'
zh_CN: 元素“%2$s”的意外属性“%1$s”

en: Unexpected early end-of-stream
zh_CN: 非预期的过早的流结束符

en: Unexpected error in g_io_channel_win32_poll() reading data from a child process
zh_CN: g_io_channel_win32_poll() 从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
zh_CN: select() 在从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误 (%s)

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh_CN: waitpid() 出现异常错误 (%s)

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to (safely) read a line
zh_CN: 试图(安全地)读取一行时，异常地缺失内容

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to read a line
zh_CN: 试图读取一行时，异常地缺失内容

en: Unexpected reply %d from StartServiceByName("%s") method
zh_CN: 从 StartServiceByName(%2$s) 方式处获得意外回复 %1$d

en: Unexpected tag '%s' inside '%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”中的意外标签“%1$s”

en: Unexpected tag '%s', tag '%s' expected
zh_CN: 意外标签“%s”，需要标签“%s”

en: Unexpected type of ancillary data
zh_CN: 非预期的辅助数据类型

en: Unknown SOCKSv5 proxy error.
zh_CN: 未知 SOCKSv5 代理错误。

en: Unknown bus type %d
zh_CN: 未知的总线类型 %d

en: Unknown command %s
zh_CN: 未知命令 %s

en: Unknown error executing child process "%s"
zh_CN: 执行子进程“%s”时出现未知错误

en: Unknown error on connect
zh_CN: 连接时出现未知错误

en: Unknown family was specified
zh_CN: 指定了未知协议族

en: Unknown option %s
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: Unknown or unsupported transport '%s' for address '%s'
zh_CN: 对地址 %2$s 的未知或不支持的传输 %1$s

en: Unknown processing option "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的处理选项“%s”

en: Unknown protocol was specified
zh_CN: 指定了未知协议

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unmatched quotation mark in command line or other shell-quoted text
zh_CN: 命令行或其他 shell 引用文本中出现不匹配的引号

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unsupported flags encountered when constructing a client-side connection
zh_CN: 构建客户端连接时遇到不支持的标志

en: Unsupported key '%s' in address entry '%s'
zh_CN: 地址条目“%2$s”中不支持的键“%1$s”

en: Unsupported socket address
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字地址

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage:
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 用法：
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s

en: Usage:
      gresource [--section SECTION] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      sections                  List resource sections
      list                      List resources
      details                   List resources with details
      extract                   Extract a resource
    
    Use 'gresource help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gresource [--section SECTION] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    命令：
      help                      显示此信息
      sections                  列出资源段
      list                      列出资源
      details                   列出资源和详细信息
      extract                   提取某个资源
    
    使用“gresoure help COMMAND”获取详细帮助。

en: Usage:
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      list-schemas              List installed schemas
      list-relocatable-schemas  List relocatable schemas
      list-keys                 List keys in a schema
      list-children             List children of a schema
      list-recursively          List keys and values, recursively
      range                     Queries the range of a key
      get                       Get the value of a key
      set                       Set the value of a key
      reset                     Reset the value of a key
      reset-recursively         Reset all values in a given schema
      writable                  Check if a key is writable
      monitor                   Watch for changes
    
    Use 'gsettings help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    命令：
      help                      显示此信息
      list-schemas              列出安装了的方案
      list-relocatable-schemas  列出可重定向的方案
      list-keys                 列出某个方案中的键
      list-children             列出某个方案的子对象
      list-recursively          递归地列出键和值
      range                     查询某个键的范围
      get                       获取某个键值
      set                       设置某个键值
      reset                     重设某个键值
      reset-recursively         重设指定方案中的所有值
      writable                  检查某个键是否可写
      monitor                   监视更改
    
    使用 'gsettings help 命令' 查看详细的帮助。

en: Usage:
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] %s %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 用法：
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] %s %s
    
    %s

en: Use '%s help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 使用“%s help COMMAND”获取详细帮助

en: Username is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_CN: 用户名对于 SOCKSv4 协议太长。

en: Username or password is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码对于 SOCKSv5 协议太长。

en: Valid key file could not be found in search dirs
zh_CN: 在搜索目录中无法找到有效的键文件

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a boolean.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为布尔值。

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a float number.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为浮点数。

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a number.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为数值。

en: Waiting for socket condition: %s
zh_CN: 等待套接字状态：%s

en: Wanted to read %lu byte but only got %lu | Wanted to read %lu bytes but only got %lu
zh_CN[0]: 期望读取 %lu 个字节但只得到 %lu 个

en: Warning: According to introspection data, interface '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 警告：根据 Introspection 数据，接口“%s”不存在

en: Warning: According to introspection data, method '%s' does not exist on interface '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：根据 Introspection 数据，在接口“%s”中方法“%s”不存在

en: Wrong args
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Wrong number of tokens (%d)
zh_CN: 错误的符号数量(%d)

en: You should give exactly one directory name
zh_CN: 您应该给出且只能给出一个目录名

en: You should give exactly one file name
zh_CN: 您应该给出惟一的文件名

en: [OPTION...]
zh_CN: [选项...]

en: [SCHEMA[:PATH]]
zh_CN: SCHEMA[:PATH]

en: \ at end of pattern
zh_CN: 表达式末尾的 \

en: \C not allowed in lookbehind assertion
zh_CN: lookbehind 断言里不允许使用 \C

en: \N is not supported in a class
zh_CN: 类中不支持 \N

en: \c at end of pattern
zh_CN: 表达式末尾的 \c

en: \c must be followed by an ASCII character
zh_CN: \c 后面必须跟一个 ASCII 字符

en: \g is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name or number, or by a plain number
zh_CN: \g 后没有花括号、尖括号或引号括起来的名称或数字，或纯数字

en: \k is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name
zh_CN: \k 后没有用花括号、尖括号或引号括起来的名称

en: ] is an invalid data character in JavaScript compatibility mode
zh_CN: Javascript 兼容模式中，] 是非法数据字符

en: a numbered reference must not be zero
zh_CN: 编号引用不能为0

en: a path, if given, must begin and end with a slash
zh_CN: 一个路径，如果给出则必须以斜线(/)开始和结束

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 04月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 08月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 02月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 01月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 07月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 06月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 03月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 05月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 09月

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 三

en: action name must be given after application id
zh_CN: 动作名必须在应用程序 ID 后给出

en: actions accept a maximum of one parameter
zh_CN: 动作最多接受一个参数

en: an argument is not allowed for (*ACCEPT), (*FAIL), or (*COMMIT)
zh_CN: (*ACCEPT), (*FAIL) 和 (*COMMIT) 不允许带参数

en: assertion expected after (?(
zh_CN: (?( 后应该有断言

en: association changes not supported on win32
zh_CN: win32 不支持关联的修改

en: back references as conditions are not supported for partial matching
zh_CN: 不完全匹配时作为条件的后向引用不被支持.

en: backtracking limit reached
zh_CN: 达到回溯上限

en: bad offset
zh_CN: 错误的偏移值

en: cannot add keys to a 'list-of' schema
zh_CN: 无法添加键到一个 list-of 方案

en: character value in \u.... sequence is too large
zh_CN: \u.... 序列里的字符值太大了

en: character value in \x{...} sequence is too large
zh_CN: \x{...} 序列里的字符值太大了

en: code overflow
zh_CN: 代码溢出

en: conditional group contains more than two branches
zh_CN: 条件组包含了超过两个分支

en: corrupted object
zh_CN: 无效对象

en: could not get local address: %s
zh_CN: 不能获取本地地址：%s

en: could not get remote address: %s
zh_CN: 不能获取远程地址： %s

en: could not listen: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听：%s

en: creating GSocket from fd: %s
zh_CN: 从文件描述符创建 GSocket：%s

en: different names for subpatterns of the same number are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许两个号码相同的子表达式有不同的名称

en: digit expected
zh_CN: 期望数字

en: digit expected after (?+
zh_CN: (?+ 后应为数字

en: doing nothing.
zh_CN: 什么都没做。

en: drive doesn't implement eject
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现弹出操作

en: drive doesn't implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现 eject 或 eject_with_operation

en: drive doesn't implement polling for media
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现媒体轮询

en: drive doesn't implement start
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现 start

en: drive doesn't implement stop
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现 stop

en: empty names are not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许空名称

en: error parsing action parameter: %s
zh_CN: 解析动作参数出错：%s

en: error parsing key '%s' in schema '%s' as specified in override file '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 解析覆盖文件 %3$s 中指定的方案 %2$s 中的键 %1$s 出错：%4$s。

en: error sending %s message to application: %s
zh_CN: 给应用程序发送消息 %s 出错：%s

en: escapes \L, \l, \N{name}, \U, and \u are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对 \L, \l, \N{name}, \U, \u 进行转义

en: exactly one of 'type', 'enum' or 'flags' must be specified as an attribute to <key>
zh_CN: type、enum 或 flags 中必须有一个被指定为 <key> 的属性。

en: failed to get memory
zh_CN: 获取内存失败

[ctx: full month name]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: full month name]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: full month name]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: full month name]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: full month name]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: full month name]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: full month name]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: full month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: full month name]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: full month name]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: g_socket_get_credentials not implemented for this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上没有实现 g_socket_get_credentials

en: hexadecimal digit expected
zh_CN: 期望十六进制数

en: hexadecimal digit or '}' expected
zh_CN: 期望十六进制数或 '}'

en: illegal symbolic reference
zh_CN: 非法的符号引用

en: inconsistent NEWLINE options
zh_CN: 不一致的 NEWLINE 选项

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error or corrupted object
zh_CN: 内部错误或者无效对象

en: invalid GVariant type string '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 GVariant 类型字符串 %s

en: invalid action name: '%s'
    action names must consist of only alphanumerics, '-' and '.'
zh_CN: 非法动作名：“%s”
    动作名只能由字母数字、'-' 和 '.' 组成。

en: invalid application id: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的应用程序 ID：“%s”

en: invalid combination of newline flags
zh_CN: 无效的新行标志组合.

en: invalid condition (?(0)
zh_CN: 无效的条件 (?(0)

en: invalid escape sequence in character class
zh_CN: 字符类包含无效的转义序列

en: invalid name '%s': invalid character '%c'; only lowercase letters, numbers and hyphen ('-') are permitted.
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s：无效的字符 %c，仅允许使用小写字母、数字和边字符(“-”)。

en: invalid name '%s': maximum length is 1024
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s：最大长度为 1024

en: invalid name '%s': names must begin with a lowercase letter
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s：名称必须以小写字母开始

en: invalid name '%s': the last character may not be a hyphen ('-').
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s：最后一个字符串不应为连字符(“-”)。

en: invalid name '%s': two successive hyphens ('--') are not permitted.
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s：不允许使用连续的连字符(“--”)。

en: list-actions command takes only the application id
zh_CN: list-actions 命令只能获得应用程序的 ID

en: lookbehind assertion is not fixed length
zh_CN: lookbehind 断言不是定长的

en: malformed \P or \p sequence
zh_CN: 形式不正确的 \P 或 \p 序列

en: malformed number or name after (?(
zh_CN: (?( 后有形式不正确的数字或名称

en: missing '<' in symbolic reference
zh_CN: 在符号引用中缺少“<”

en: missing ) after comment
zh_CN: 注释后缺少 )

en: missing subpattern name after (?&
zh_CN: (?& 后缺少子表达式名

en: missing terminating )
zh_CN: 缺少结束的 )

en: missing terminating ] for character class
zh_CN: 字符类缺少终结的 ]

en: missing terminator in subpattern name
zh_CN: 子表达式名里缺少终结符

en: mount doesn't implement "eject"
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“eject”

en: mount doesn't implement "eject" or "eject_with_operation"
zh_CN: 挂载未执行“eject”或“eject_with_operation”

en: mount doesn't implement "remount"
zh_CN: 挂载没有实现“remount”

en: mount doesn't implement "unmount"
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“unmount”

en: mount doesn't implement "unmount" or "unmount_with_operation"
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“unmount”或“unmount_with_operation”

en: mount doesn't implement content type guessing
zh_CN: 挂载未实现内容类型猜测

en: mount doesn't implement synchronous content type guessing
zh_CN: 挂载未实现同步内容类型猜测

en: name is too long in (*MARK), (*PRUNE), (*SKIP), or (*THEN)
zh_CN: 在 (*MARK), (*PRUNE), (*SKIP) 或者 (*THEN) 中名字太长

en: name of the output file
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: no <key name='%s'> to override
zh_CN: 无 <key name='%s'> 可覆盖

en: nothing to repeat
zh_CN: 没有可以重复的内容

en: number is too big
zh_CN: 数字太大

en: number too big in {} quantifier
zh_CN: {} 里的数字太大了

en: numbers out of order in {} quantifier
zh_CN: {} 里的数字次序颠倒了

en: octal value is greater than \377
zh_CN: 八进制值大于 \377

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: overran compiling workspace
zh_CN: 编译工作区超出正常范围

en: override for key '%s' in schema '%s' in override file '%s' is not in the list of valid choices
zh_CN: 覆盖文件 %3$s 中方案 %2$s 的键 %1$s 的覆盖的值不在有效值列表内

en: override for key '%s' in schema '%s' in override file '%s' is outside the range given in the schema
zh_CN: 覆盖文件 %3$s 中方案 %2$s 的键 %1$s 的覆盖超出了方案给出的范围

en: previously-checked referenced subpattern not found
zh_CN: 未找到之前检查过的引用过的子表达式

en: range out of order in character class
zh_CN: 字符类的范围次序颠倒

en: recursion limit reached
zh_CN: 达到递归上限

en: recursion loop
zh_CN: 递归循环

en: recursive call could loop indefinitely
zh_CN: 递归调用可能导致无限循环

en: reference to non-existent subpattern
zh_CN: 引用了不存在的子表达式

en: regular expression is too large
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: removed existing output file.
zh_CN: 已删除存在的输出文件。

en: short utf8
zh_CN: UTF-8 短编码

en: stray final '\'
zh_CN: 丢失了最后的“\”

en: subpattern name is too long (maximum 32 characters)
zh_CN: 子表达式名太长了(最多32个字符)

en: symlink must be non-NULL
zh_CN: 符号链接必须是非空

en: text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: <%s> 内不应出现文本

en: the path of a list must end with ':/'
zh_CN: 一个列表的路径必须以 :/ 结束

en: the pattern contains items not supported for partial matching
zh_CN: 表达式包含不被部分匹配支持的项

en: too many forward references
zh_CN: 太多前向引用

en: too many named subpatterns (maximum 10,000)
zh_CN: 有名子表达式太多了(最多10,000个)

en: two named subpatterns have the same name
zh_CN: 两个有名子表达式有相同的名称

en: type is INVALID
zh_CN: 类型无效

en: unable to connect to D-Bus: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 D-Bus： %s

en: unable to find desktop file for application %s
zh_CN: 找不到与应用程序 %s 对应的桌面文件

en: unexpected repeat
zh_CN: 非预期的重复

en: unfinished symbolic reference
zh_CN: 未完成的符号引用

en: unknown POSIX class name
zh_CN: 未知的 POSIX 类名

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unknown escape sequence
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列

en: unknown property name after \P or \p
zh_CN: \P 或 \p 后有未知的属性名

en: unrecognised command: %s
zh_CN: 未知命令 %s

en: unrecognized character after (? or (?-
zh_CN: (? 或 (?- 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?<
zh_CN: (?< 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?P
zh_CN: (?P 有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character following \
zh_CN: 无法识别 \ 后的字符

en: volume doesn't implement eject
zh_CN: 卷未实现弹出

en: volume doesn't implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_CN: 卷未执行 eject 或  eject_with_operation

en: volume doesn't implement mount
zh_CN: 卷未实现挂载

en: where to store the gschemas.compiled file
zh_CN: gschemas.compiled 文件存储于何处

en: zero-length symbolic reference
zh_CN: 零长符号引用
