denemo-2.6-rc2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5372 entries)

note: GtkFileFilter *filter;
en: Choose SoundFont File
zh_TW: 選擇 SoundFont 檔案

note: GTK_WINDOW(gtk_text_view_get_window(GTK_TEXT_VIEW(Denemo.script_view), GTK_TEXT_WINDOW_WIDGET))
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Cannot mix audio and MIDI recordings
zh_TW: 無法對音頻和 MIDI 錄音進行混成

en: Cannot mix MIDI recordings with imported MIDI - delete imported MIDI first
zh_TW: 無法對 MIDI 錄音和匯入的 MIDI 進行混成 - 請先刪除匯入的 MIDI

en: Set the musical temperament (tuning) to be used for playback.
zh_TW: 設置用於回放的音調。

en: Overlay Pitches
zh_TW: 疊加音高

en: Clear Overlay
zh_TW: 清除疊加音高

en: Continuous
zh_TW: 實時排版

en: Click Volume
zh_TW: 點擊音量

note: spinners to select silence, threshold, smoothing
en: Pitch Recognition Parameters
zh_TW: 音高識別參數

en: Silence
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閾值

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Onset
zh_TW: 起始

note: spinners to constrain the note values
en: Note validation criteria
zh_TW: 音符有效性條件

en: Lowest Pitch
zh_TW: 最低音

en: Highest Pitch
zh_TW: 最高音

en: Greatest Interval
zh_TW: 最大間隔

en: Input handling
zh_TW: 輸入處理

en: Disable repeated notes
zh_TW: 禁用重複音符

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Frequency Measurement
zh_TW: 頻率測量

en: Frequency smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑頻率

en: Play range in seconds:
zh_TW: 播放範圍（秒）：

note: parent window FIXME I think there is a function to do this already. GTK_WINDOW(gtk_text_view_get_window(GTK_TEXT_VIEW(Denemo.script_view), GTK_TEXT_WINDOW_WIDGET))
en: _OK
zh_TW: 好(_O)

note: g_list_length (((DenemoStaff *) (gui->movement->thescore->data))->measures);
en: Play from time
zh_TW: 從

en: to
zh_TW: 到

note: * * Array of different Notehead types
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Cross
zh_TW: 交叉

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石形

en: Harmonic
zh_TW: 和聲

en: Change Notehead
zh_TW: 改變符頭

en: Select Notehead Type
zh_TW: 設置符頭類型

en: This movement is now number %d in the score
zh_TW: 此小節現在為樂譜中的第 %d 小節

en: There is no previous movement to swap with
zh_TW: 沒有可以交換的前一個小節

note: give info about removing matching context
en: A context is set on this staff
zh_TW: 在此譜表中設置了上下文

en: You will need to alter the staff → properties → context of this and the previous staff; Proceed?
zh_TW: 你將需要在 譜表→屬性→上下文 中改變此譜表和前一個譜表；繼續嗎？

en: There is no previous staff to swap with
zh_TW: 沒有可以交換的前一個譜表

en: There is no voice below this one on this staff
zh_TW: 此譜表中沒有在其之後的聲部

en: There is no voice below this one to split from
zh_TW: 此譜表中沒有在其之後的聲部可以分割

en: There is no staff above to move this staff into
zh_TW: 此譜表前沒有其他譜表可以移入

note: is interactive
en: This is the first voice
zh_TW: 這是第一個聲部

note: is interactive
en: This is the first staff
zh_TW: 這是第一個譜表

note: is interactive
en: This is the last voice
zh_TW: 這是最後一個聲部

note: is interactive
en: This is the last staff
zh_TW: 這是最後一個譜表

en: INTERNAL ERROR: trying to auto save before score initialized - please report on bug tracker!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：在初始化樂譜之前執行了自動儲存命令 - 請把這個問題報告給 denemo 項目組！

en: There is no object here to attach a fakechord to.
zh_TW: 沒有可以附加僞和弦的對象。

en: Chord Symbol Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除和弦符號

en: Delete all Chord Symbols from this staff?
zh_TW: 從此譜表中刪除所有的和弦記號嗎？

en: Insert/Edit Chord Symbol
zh_TW: 插入/編輯和弦符號

en: Give Chord(s) in LilyPond Notation
    E.g. c:m7 aes:aug7
    (Separate chord changes with spaces)
zh_TW: 用 LilyPond 記號顯示和弦
    例如：c:m7 aes:aug7
    （使用空格來分隔不同和弦）

en: No current object to attach a figure to
zh_TW: 沒有可以附加音型的對象

en: Recursive key capture not possible!
zh_TW: 無法進行遞歸鍵捕獲！

note: some menu items should be insensitive if the Scheme window is not visible if upbeat is present
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: (use Fn12 to Repeat)
zh_TW: （使用 F12 鍵來重複）

en: , or
zh_TW: ，或者

en: <span foreground="green">Fn12</span>: Repeated Last Command
zh_TW: <span foreground="green">F12</span>：重複上一命令

en: Different number of directives
zh_TW: 設置記號數量

en: You must put the cursor on a chord to attach LilyPond
zh_TW: 你必須將游標移動到音符上來附加 LilyPond

en: You must put the cursor on a note to attach LilyPond to the note
zh_TW: 你必須將游標移動到音符上來將 LilyPond 附加到音符

en: Error in attach type
zh_TW: 附加類型錯誤

en: Attach LilyPond
zh_TW: 附加 LilyPond

en: Give text to place before the note
zh_TW: 添加文本到音符前

en: Attach LilyPond to Note
zh_TW: 附加 LilyPond 到音符

en: Attach LilyPond to Chord
zh_TW: 附加 LilyPond 到和弦

en: Give LilyPond text to postfix to note of chord
zh_TW: 添加 LilyPond 文本到音符或和弦後

en: Give LilyPond text to postfix to chord
zh_TW: 添加 LilyPond 文本到和弦後

en: Give Display text if required
zh_TW: 添加顯示文本（如果需要的話）

note: FIXME how is this supposed to be done?
en: Insert LilyPond
zh_TW: 插入 LilyPond

en: Give LilyPond text to insert
zh_TW: 插入 LilyPond 文本

en: Repeat the command?
    (Hold Shift for advanced edit)
zh_TW: 重複命令嗎？
    （按住 Shift 鍵進行高級編輯）

en: Denemo Editor:Newline to update, Esc for Advanced Edit
zh_TW: Denemo 編輯器：按回車鍵更新，Esc 鍵高級編輯

en: Cannot delete via this mechanism, use appropriate Object Editor
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法通過這種方式刪除，請使用合適的對象編輯器來操作它

en: Command: %s.
    (%s)
    Left click to run the command or right click for further options
zh_TW: 命令：%s。
    （%s）
    單擊鼠標左鍵來運行命令，或者右鍵來獲取更多選項

en: This button was created for the Denemo Directive whose tag is %s. Usually you click on it to alter the setting made or perform the action it is labelled with
zh_TW: 此按鈕為標籤為 %s  的 Denemo 記號建立。一般可以通過點擊它來改變設置，或者執行相應的動作

en: Select Directive
zh_TW: 選擇記號

note: DeleteCurrentStaff
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select a directive attached to the chord
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_TW: 選擇附加到和弦的記號
    如果要啟用高級編輯，請按住Shift鍵並單擊

en: Select a directive attached to the note
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_TW: 選擇附加到音符的記號
    如果要啟用高級編輯，請按住Shift鍵並單擊

en: Select a directive attached to the tuplet start object
zh_TW: 選擇附加到連音起始對象的記號

en: Select a directive attached to the tuplet end object
zh_TW: 選擇附加到連音終止對象的記號

en: Select a directive attached to the stem control object
zh_TW: 選擇附加到符幹控制對象的記號

en: Select a directive attached to the note "%s"
    Shift-click for Advanced Edit
zh_TW: 選擇附加到音符“%s”的記號
    如果要啟用高級編輯，請按住Shift鍵並單擊

en: Select the directive %s on note "%s"?
zh_TW: 選擇音符“%s”的記號 %s 嗎？

en: Editing Object
zh_TW: 編輯對象

en: Run Object Editor
zh_TW: 運行對象編輯器

en: Add/alter object from menu
zh_TW: 使用選單命令添加/修改對象

en: No object here to edit
zh_TW: 沒有可以編輯的對象

en: Edit Chord (cursor not on a note)
zh_TW: 編輯和弦（游標不在對象上）

en: Edit Directives attached to chord
zh_TW: 編輯附加到和弦的記號

en: Look for Directives attached to nearest note?
zh_TW: 是否要查找附加到最近音符的記號？

en: Edit chord itself
zh_TW: 編輯和弦本身

en: Nothing to edit on this stem direction control object - use controls in Staffs → Voices menu
zh_TW: 此符幹方向控制對象沒有可以編輯的屬性 - 請使用 譜表→聲部選單 中的選項

en: This marks the end of a tuplet (that is triplets etc) - it should come in the same measure as the tuplet start marker.
zh_TW: 這標誌着連音的終止位置（三連音等） - 它應當與連音起始記號位於同一小節。

en: No method for editing this type of object
zh_TW: 沒有用於此類對象的編輯方式

en: Could not get contents of %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取 %s 的內容

en: There is already an edit script for this tag
zh_TW: 此標籤已有編輯腳本

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 你希望替換它嗎？

en: Wrote edit script file to ~/.denemo/editscripts
zh_TW: 寫入編輯腳本檔案至 ~/.denemo/editscripts

note: for reset
en: Low Level Denemo Directive Edit
zh_TW: 高級 Denemo 記號編輯

note: gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (dialog), _("Denemo Object Editor"));
en: Delete Directive
zh_TW: 刪除記號

en: Create Script
zh_TW: 建立腳本

en:  x:
zh_TW:  x：

en:  y:
zh_TW:  y：

en: Postfix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Display text
zh_TW: 顯示文本

en: Text Position
zh_TW: 文本位置

en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphic Position
zh_TW: 圖形位置

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: LilyPond Grob Name
zh_TW: LilyPond Grob 名稱

en: Scheme Data
zh_TW: 方案數據

en: Override Mask
zh_TW: 覆蓋遮罩

en: Horizontal Display Space
zh_TW: 水平顯示間隔（+/-）

en: Applies only to certain layouts, including the current one.
zh_TW: 僅應用到包含當前佈局的特定佈局中。

en: Excludes the current layout.
zh_TW: 排除當前佈局。

en: Locked Directive
zh_TW: 鎖定記號

en: This directive is locked - usually to offer options other than just delete. If needed you can get rid of the directive by selecting it and using Edit->Cut.
zh_TW: 該記號被鎖定，但不會被刪除—以便您可以稍後恢復它。如果需要的話，您可以通過選中它然後使用“編輯->剪切”命令來移除它。

en: Get Edit Script
zh_TW: 獲取編輯腳本

en: Put Edit Script
zh_TW: 設置編輯腳本

note: disabled until website can take uploading again
en: Upload Edit Script
zh_TW: 上傳編輯腳本

en: Show Current Script
zh_TW: 顯示當前腳本

note: Vibrato here  ) to match the string paren open
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Use the ObjectMenu to modify this object - there are no directives here
zh_TW: 使用對象選單來編輯此對象 - 此處沒有記號

en: No directives here
zh_TW: 此處沒有記號

en: No directive selected
zh_TW: 未選擇記號

en: Directive Delete
zh_TW: 記號刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the directive?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除記號？

note: (TweakRelativeOffset tag (car amount) (cdr amount))
en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Select a score or movement directive for advanced (low-level) edit.
    Note: these directives can be edited normally using Score/Movement Properties Editor from the Score or Movement menus.
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂譜或樂章記號來進行高級（基礎層次）編輯。
    注意：這些記號可以通過樂章或樂譜選單中的樂譜/樂章屬性編輯器來編輯。

en: Select a score directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂譜記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a score header block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂譜頭部塊記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a score paper block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂譜正文塊記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a movement header block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂章頭部塊記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a movement layout block directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂章佈局塊記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a movement control directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個樂章控制記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a clef directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個譜號記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a key signature directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個調號記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a time signature directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個時值記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a staff directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個譜表記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: Select a voice directive - use Shift for advanced edit
zh_TW: 選擇一個聲部記號 - 按 Shift 進行高級編輯

en: ScoreDirectives
zh_TW: 樂譜記號

en: Score Header Block Directives
zh_TW: 樂譜頭部塊記號

en: Score Paper Block Directives
zh_TW: 樂譜正文塊記號

en: Movement Header Block Directives
zh_TW: 樂章頭部塊記號

en: Layout Block Directives
zh_TW: 佈局塊記號

en: Layout Directives
zh_TW: 佈局記號

en: Movement Directives
zh_TW: 樂章記號

en: The text of a verse can be typed or pasted here. Press Esc to return to editing notes.
    Separate syllables with space double hyphen space, -- , if they should have their own note(s).
    New lines and extra spaces have no special significance. Slurs on notes make them take only one syllable. Use the underscore _ for blank syllables.
zh_TW: 可以在此處輸入或粘貼歌詞文本。按 Esc 返回音符編輯。
    可以使用雙連字符 -- 來分隔音節，如果需要將它們與音符一一對應的話。
    程序不區分換行符和額外的空格。含有連音符的音符只能對應一個音節。可以用下劃線 _ 表示空白音節。

en: Stanza Number
zh_TW: 小節數

en: Give text to appear before lyrics
zh_TW: 添加文本到歌詞前

en: Insert Stanza Number
zh_TW: 插入小節數

en: Insert a stanza number using the LilyPond syntax
zh_TW: 使用 LilyPond 語法插入小節數

en: Verse %d
zh_TW: 歌詞 %d

en: removemeasures: received request to delete more measures                   than exist.  Junking request.
zh_TW: removemeasures：收到刪除請求的小節數超過現存小節數。視為無效請求。

en: Mismatch (extra object) at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的對象

en: Mismatch (missing object) at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 缺少匹配對象

en: %sat Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: %s 位於第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 上

en: Mismatch Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的記號

en: Mismatch note at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的音符

en: Mismatch dynamic at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的力度

en: No figure
zh_TW: 沒有記號

en: Mismatch chord symbol at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的和弦

en: Mismatch chord Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的和弦記號

en: Mismatch tuplet Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的三連音記號

en: Mismatch clef Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的譜號

en: Mismatch time signature Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的時值記號

en: Mismatch key signature Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的調號

en: Mismatch Stem Control Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的符幹控制記號

en: Mismatch standalone Directive at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的獨立記號

en: Mismatch objects at Movement %d Staff %d Measure %d Object %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 樂章第 %d 譜表第 %d 小節中的對象 %d 匹配了錯誤的對象

en: No tooltip
zh_TW: 沒有工具提示

en: Directive for command: <span weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_TW: 命令記號：<span weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: Directive tagged: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_TW: 標籤記號：<span foreground="red"weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: Menu location for this command: <span style="italic" weight="bold">"%s"</span>
zh_TW: 此命令的選單位置：<span style="italic" weight="bold">"%s"</span>

en: The help for the command that created this directive is:
    <big>"%s"</big>
zh_TW: 用於建立此記號的命令幫助：
    <big>"%s"</big>

en: LilyPond inserted in prefix to this object is <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_TW: 此對象前插入的 LilyPond 為<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: LilyPond inserted in postfix to this object is <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_TW: 此對象後插入的 LilyPond 為<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE IS IGNORED FOR SOME LAYOUTS
    </span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此記號在部分佈局中被忽略
    </span>

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE ONLY FOR SOME LAYOUTS
    </span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此記號僅被用於特定佈局
    </span>

en: The LilyPond syntax generated is: <tt>"%s"</tt>
zh_TW: 生成的 LilyPond 語法為<tt>“%s”</tt>

en: This object does not affect the music typesetting, (no LilyPond syntax is generated)
zh_TW: 此對象不影響音樂排版（不生成 LilyPond 語法）

en: Preceding measures are empty
zh_TW: 前一小節為空

en: Subsequent measures are empty
zh_TW: 後一小節為空

en: Denemo Object Inspector
zh_TW: Denemo 對象檢查器

en: Inspect next note in chord
zh_TW: 檢查和弦中的下一個音符

en: Inspect the note
zh_TW: 檢查此音符

en: Alternate note at cursor
zh_TW: 調整游標處的音符

en: Run the Object Editor
zh_TW: 運行對象編輯器

en: Create Button for Clone
zh_TW: 建立克隆按鈕

en: The cursor is in the appending position after
zh_TW: 插入游標位於

en: The cursor is on
zh_TW: 游標位於

en: chord
zh_TW: 和弦

en: a chord.
zh_TW: 一個和弦。

en: note
zh_TW: 音符

en: a one-note chord.
zh_TW: 單音符和弦。

en: A slur starts from here.
    There should be a matching end slur later.
zh_TW: 連音符起始於此。
    後面應當有相應的終止處。

en: A slur ends here
    There should be a matching start slur earlier.
zh_TW: 連音符終止於此。
    前面應當有相應的起始處。

en: This is tied to the following note or chord.
    The following note or chord should have the same pitch
zh_TW: 它與後面的音符或和弦相關聯。
    後面的音符或和弦應當具有相同的音調

en: This note begins a crescendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_TW: 此音符位於漸強開始處。可以單擊 右鍵→力度選單 來控制。

en: This note ends a crescendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_TW: 此音符位於漸強結束處。可以單擊 右鍵→力度選單 來控制。

en: This note begins a diminuendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_TW: 此音符位於漸弱開始處。可以單擊 右鍵→力度選單 來控制。

en: This note ends a diminuendo. Use the Right Click → Dynamics menu to control this.
zh_TW: 此音符位於漸弱結束處。可以單擊 右鍵→力度選單 來控制。

en: This is an acciaccatura note
zh_TW: 這是一個短倚音符

en: This is an appoggiatura note
zh_TW: 這是一個倚音符

en: This note denotes a rhythm - use a MIDI keyboard to add pitches by playing.
zh_TW: 此符號表示一段節奏 - 可以使用  MIDI 鍵盤演奏來添加音高

en: A Chord Symbol "%s" is attached to this note.
zh_TW: 將和弦符號“%s”附加到此音符。

en: A Bass Figure "%s" is attached to this note.
zh_TW: 將貝司符號“%s”附加到此音符。

en: <b>Within the chord the cursor is on the note %s </b>
zh_TW: <b>游標在和弦中的音符 %s 上</b>

en: Attached to this note:
zh_TW: 附加到此音符：

en: This rhythm has extra notes added to it, delete them and use the foot-pedal or Alt key to enter chords with the MIDI controller.
zh_TW: 此節奏附加了額外的音符，請刪除它們，然後使用腳踏板或 Alt 鍵通過 MIDI 控制器輸入和弦。

en: rest
zh_TW: 休止符

en: a rest.
zh_TW: 一個休止符。

en: This rest has a slur start on it, use the Right Click  → Slurs menu to remove it
zh_TW: 此休止符位於連音符起始處，請單擊 右鍵→連音符選單來移除它

en: This rest has a slur end on it, use the Right Click → Slurs menu to remove it
zh_TW: 此休止符位於連音符終止處，請單擊 右鍵→連音符選單來移除它

en: This rest has a tie starting on it, use the Right Click  → Tied Note to remove it
zh_TW: 此休止符位於延音符起始處，請單擊 右鍵→延音符來移除它

en: This rest will not print, just act as a spacer.
zh_TW: 此休止符僅作為間隔，將不會顯示。

en: This rest has the grace attribute set: these objects are usually inserted automatically to match real grace notes in other parts, this helps the music typesetter place the grace note correctly in the Print View.
zh_TW: 此休止符被設置了裝飾音屬性：這些對象通常是自動插入的，以便匹配其他片段中的裝飾音，以及在打印預覽中對裝飾音進行正確的排版。

en: Attached to the chord:
zh_TW: 附加到和弦：

en: This %s starts %d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_TW: 此 %s 起始於小節中的第 %d 個𝅘𝅥 並持續 %d 個𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_TW: 此 %s 起始於小節中的第 %d 個𝅘𝅥 並持續 %d/%d 個𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_TW: 此 %s 起始於小節中的第 %d/%d 個𝅘𝅥 並持續 %d 個𝅘𝅥。

en: This %s starts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥  's into the measure and lasts %d/%d 𝅘𝅥 's.
zh_TW: 此 %s 起始於小節中的第 %d/%d 個𝅘𝅥 並持續 %d/%d 個𝅘𝅥。

note: type = _("start tuplet marker");
en:  a Start Tuplet object
    Meaning %d notes will take the time of %d notes
    until an End Tuplet object.
    See the Notes/Rests → Tuplets for control over how tuplets print
zh_TW:  一個連音起始對象
    意味着 %d 音符將會持續 %d 音符的時間
    直到遇到連音終止對象。
    請參見 音符/休止→連音 來控制連音的顯示

en: Attached to the Start Tuplet:
zh_TW: 附加到連音起始：

note: type = _("end tuplet marker");
en: an End Tuplet object
    Note: the Start Tuplet must be in the same measure.
zh_TW: 一個連音終止對象
    注意：必須與相應的連音起始對象位於同一小節內。

en: Attached to the End Tuplet:
zh_TW: 附加到連音終止：

note: type = _("clef change object");
en: a Clef Change object.
zh_TW: 一個譜號變更對象。

en: Attached to the Clef Change:
zh_TW: 附加到譜號變更：

en: This clef change is non-printing, it just affects the display.
zh_TW: 此譜號變更對象不會被打印，僅影響顯示。

note: type = _("time signature change object");
en: a Time Signature Change object.
zh_TW: 一個時值變更對象。

en: Attached to the Time Signature Change:
zh_TW: 附加到時值變更：

en: A Time Signature Change should be the first object in a measure
    unless you are trying to do something unusual
zh_TW: 時值變更對象應當是每小節的第一個對象
    除非你希望進行一些特殊的操作

note: type = _("key signature change object");
en: a Key Signature Change object.
zh_TW: 一個調號變更對象。

en: Attached to the Key Signature Change:
zh_TW: 附加到調號變更：

note: type = _("stem direction change object");
en: a Stem Direction Control Object. The notes after the cursor %s
zh_TW: 一個符幹方向控制對象。游標後的音符 %s

en: will have stems downwards.
zh_TW: 的符干將會朝下。

en: will have stems upwards.
zh_TW: 的符干將會朝上。

en: will have stems up or down as needed.
zh_TW: 的符幹方向將會視情況而定。

en: 
    Attached to the Stemming Change:
zh_TW: 
    附加到符幹變更：

en: a Denemo Directive: <span weight="bold">%s</span>
zh_TW: 一個 Denemo 記號：<span weight="bold">%s</span>

en: a Denemo Directive tagged: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">%s</span>
zh_TW: 一個 Denemo 標籤記號：<span foreground="red"weight="bold">%s</span>

en: 
    The help for the command that created this directive is
    <big>"%s"</big>
zh_TW: 
    用於建立此記號的命令幫助：
    <big>"%s"</big>

en: 
    Not for some layouts
zh_TW: 
    未應用到全部佈局

en: 
    Only for some Layout(s)
zh_TW: 
    僅應用到部分佈局

en: The LilyPond text inserted is <tt>%s%s</tt>
zh_TW: 插入的 LilyPond 文本為 <tt>%s%s</tt>

en: This object does not affect the printed output (no LilyPond syntax is generated for the typesetter)
zh_TW: 此對象不影響打印輸出（排版時不生成 LilyPond 語法）

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">THIS DIRECTIVE IS CONDITIONAL ON THE LAYOUT
    </span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">此記號在佈局中為條件記號
    </span>

en: This Directive is at the end of the music
    You may need a closing double bar line -
    see Directives → Markings → Inserting Barlines
zh_TW: 此記號位於音樂末尾
    你可能需要雙小節線 -
    見 記號→標記→插入小節線

en: The cursor is on an unknown object type. Please report how this happened!
zh_TW: 游標位於未知類型的對象上。請報告這一錯誤！

en: Playback timing: %d minutes %1.2f seconds
zh_TW: 回放計時：%d 分 %1.2f 秒

en: <span font-desc="30">Warning</span>
zh_TW: <span font-desc="30">警告</span>

en: Clone %s
zh_TW: 克隆 %s

en: Palette Button Creation
zh_TW: 建立面板按鈕

en: Give a (unique) name for the button
zh_TW: 為按鈕指定（唯一）名稱

en: Creates a cloned Denemo Directive
zh_TW: 建立一個克隆的 Denemo 記號

en: Could not create a button of that name in that palette
zh_TW: 無法在面板中建立此名稱的按鈕

en: Duplicate Directive
zh_TW: 複製記號

en: Give name identifying purpose of this duplicate
zh_TW: 請設置一個名稱，用於標明覆制該記號的原因

en: Transposed Version
zh_TW: 轉調後的版本

en: To add or remove built-in attributes right click on the object in the display window
zh_TW: 要添加或刪除內置屬性，請在顯示窗口中右擊對象

en: You have custom score layout(s). Making this directive conditional will not affect them until you Reload Score-wide Settings in the Score Layout view.
zh_TW: 你自定義了樂譜佈局。將此記號設為條件記號並不會影響到樂譜佈局，除非你在樂譜佈局視圖中重新載入樂譜設置。

en: Omission Criterion:
zh_TW: 忽略條件：

en:  is set on this Directive
zh_TW:  被設置在此記號上

en: Remove:
zh_TW: 移除：

en:  from this Directive
zh_TW:  自此記號

en: Conditional
zh_TW: 條件

en: Run the Edit Script for
zh_TW: 運行編輯腳本於

en: Execute command:
zh_TW: 執行命令：

note: gtk_widget_override_color (inner_box, GTK_STATE_FLAG_NORMAL, &color);
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Next ➡
zh_TW: 後一個 ➡

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Create Button for Command
zh_TW: 為命令建立按鈕

en: Make a palette button for running the command that created this attribute.
zh_TW: 為建立屬性的命令設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Make a palette button for installing this attribute elsewhere.
zh_TW: 為設置此屬性設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Examine/Edit this directive at a low-level
zh_TW: 檢查/在基礎層次上編輯此記號

en: Built-in Chord Attributes
zh_TW: 內置和弦屬性

en: Remove slur start
zh_TW: 移除連音起始

en: Remove slur end
zh_TW: 移除連音終止

en: Remove tie
zh_TW: 移除連結線

en: Remove Start cresc. marking
zh_TW: 移除漸強開始標記

en: Remove End cresc. marking
zh_TW: 移除漸強結束記號

en: Remove Start dim. marking
zh_TW: 移除漸弱開始標記

en: Remove End dim. marking
zh_TW: 移除漸弱結束記號

en: Un-grace the note
zh_TW: 取消裝飾音

en: Denemo Object Editor
zh_TW: Denemo 對象編輯器

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: ⬅ Previous Object
zh_TW: ⬅ 前一個對象

en: Next note in chord
zh_TW: 和弦中的下一個音符

en: Alternate note
zh_TW: 改變音符

en: Next Object ➡
zh_TW: 後一個對象 ➡

en: Attached to the rest:
zh_TW: 附加到休止：

note: only one note
en: Edit the note
zh_TW: 編輯音符

en: Attached to Note %s
zh_TW: 附加到音符 %s

en: Nothing attached to Note %s
zh_TW: 沒有可以附加到音符 %s

en: Assign Pitch to Rhythm
zh_TW: 將音高賦予節奏

en: Edit Chord Symbol
zh_TW: 編輯和弦符號

en: Edit Bass Figure
zh_TW: 編輯貝司音型

note: type = _("start tuplet marker");
en: Alter Tuplet Type
zh_TW: 更改連音類型

en: Attached to the tuplet start:
zh_TW: 附加到連音起始：

en: Attached to the tuplet end:
zh_TW: 附加到連音終止：

en: Attached to the clef change object:
zh_TW: 附加到譜號變更對象：

en: Transform to printing clef
zh_TW: 轉換為可見譜號

en: Attached to the time signature change object:
zh_TW: 附加到時值變更對象：

en: Attached to the key signature change object:
zh_TW: 附加到調號變更對象：

en: Attached to the stemming change object:
zh_TW: 附加到符幹變更對象：

en: Standalone Denemo Directive:
zh_TW: 獨立 Denemo 記號：

en: Make a palette button for running the command that created/inserted this object.
zh_TW: 為建立/插入此對象的命令設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Make a palette button for inserting a clone of this object elsewhere.
zh_TW: 為插入對象副本設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Score
zh_TW: 樂譜

en: Movement
zh_TW: 樂章

en: Score Header
zh_TW: 樂譜頭部

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Movement Header
zh_TW: 樂章頭部

en: Movement Layout
zh_TW: 樂章佈局

en: Key Signature
zh_TW: 調號變更記號

en: Time Signature
zh_TW: 時值記號

en: Clef
zh_TW: 譜號

en: Staff
zh_TW: 譜表

en: Voice
zh_TW: 聲部

en: Directives
zh_TW: 記號

en: %sDenemo %s Directive tagged: %s %c%s%c
zh_TW: %sDenemo %s 標籤記號：%s %c%s%c

en: (Conditional)
zh_TW: (條件記號)

en: %sDenemo %s Directive: %s %c%s%c
zh_TW: %sDenemo %s 記號：%s %c%s%c

en: Create Duplicate
zh_TW: 建立副本

en: Open Command Center
zh_TW: 開啟命令中心

en: Opens the Command Center on this command. Here you can find the location of the command in the menu system, set shortcuts etc.
zh_TW: 開啟命令中心，以便查看選單中各個命令的位置、設置快捷鍵等。

en: Make a palette button for installing a clone of this attribute elsewhere.
zh_TW: 為克隆此屬性設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Get Script into Scheme Window
zh_TW: 將腳本載入方案窗口

en: Score and Movement Properties Editor
zh_TW: 樂譜和樂章屬性編輯器

en: Score Properties
zh_TW: 樂譜屬性

en: Edit Built-in Score Properties
zh_TW: 編輯內置樂譜屬性

en: Movement
zh_TW: 樂章

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ⬅ Previous Movement
zh_TW: ⬅ 上一樂章

en: Next Movement ➡
zh_TW: 下一樂章 ➡

en: The clef here only affects the display as this voice is typeset on the staff above.
    Normally you will want it set the same as the staff the notes will appear on.
    Dismiss this warning and make any needed changes via the popup dialog coming next.
zh_TW: 此處的譜號僅影響顯示，此聲部將會被排版在譜表上方。
    一般將其設置為所屬譜表中的譜號。
    可以忽略此警告，並在之後彈出的對話框中進行所需更改。

en: This voice should have the same key signature as the staff it appears on. Use the key signature menu commands to correct it if needed.
zh_TW: 此聲部的調號與其所屬譜表相同。若需要，可以使用調號選單來改變它。

en: Change the keysignature by clicking on it, or via the Key Signatures menu (after closing this editor).
zh_TW: 通過點擊，或通過調號選單（需要先關閉此編輯器）來改變時值記號。

en: This voice should have the same time signature as the staff it appears on. Use the time signature menu commands to correct it if needed.
zh_TW: 此聲部的時值記號與其所屬譜表相同。若需要，可以使用時值記號選單來改變它。

en: Staff and Voice Properties Editor
zh_TW: 譜表和聲部屬性編輯器

en: Staff Properties
zh_TW: 譜表屬性

en: Staff Above
zh_TW: 以上譜表

en: Staff Below
zh_TW: 以下譜表

en: <b>This voice will be typeset on the staff above</b>
zh_TW: <b>當前聲部將會顯示在上一個譜表上方</b>

en: Edit Built-in Staff Properties
zh_TW: 編輯內置譜表屬性

en: Clef:
zh_TW: 譜號：

en: Time: %d/%d
zh_TW: 時值：%d/%d

en: Key: %s
zh_TW: 調號：%s

en: Voice Properties
zh_TW: 聲部屬性

en: This is the current movement number %d
    Click on another button to change movements
zh_TW: 當前樂章編號 %d
    點擊其他按鈕來切換樂章

en: Click to switch to movement number %d
zh_TW: 點擊以便切換樂章編號 %d

en: This is the only movement
zh_TW: 這是唯一一個樂章

en: Delete it and start over?
zh_TW: 刪除它並重新開始嗎？

en: This is movement #%d
zh_TW: 這是第 %d 樂章

en: Delete entire movement?
zh_TW: 刪除整個樂章嗎？

en: No such movement
zh_TW: 沒有這一樂章

en: No such voice
zh_TW: 沒有這一聲部

en: No such measure
zh_TW: 沒有這一小節

en: This is the last movement
zh_TW: 這是最後一個樂章

en: This is the first movement
zh_TW: 這是第一個樂章

en: A button bar that can be populated by Movement titles and other user generated buttons.
    Generally by clicking the button you can edit the title or value or execute the action of the button
zh_TW: 按鈕條中可以放置樂章標題和其他用戶定義按鈕。
    只需點擊按鈕，就可以編輯按鈕的標題、值或其所對應的動作

en: LilyPond text editor
zh_TW: LilyPond 文本編輯器

en: Default Score Layout
zh_TW: 預設樂譜佈局

en: This button is for changing the score itself, it will not affect this custom layout
zh_TW: 此按鈕僅改變樂譜自身，而不會影響自定義佈局

en: New Score Layout
zh_TW: 新樂譜佈局

en: Give a name for this new score layout
zh_TW: 為新樂譜佈局指定名稱

en: Custom Layout
zh_TW: 自定義佈局

en: Customize Layout
zh_TW: 自定義佈局

en: Replace Standard Layout?
zh_TW: 替換標準佈局嗎？

en: This layout will be used in place of the standard one, unless you delete it.
    Any new staffs added to the score will not appear in it unless you edit it.
zh_TW: 此佈局將會替換標準佈局，除非你手動刪除它。
    除非進行手動編輯，否則任何添加到樂譜中的新譜表將不會按此佈局顯示。

en: Actions for this Layout
zh_TW: 此佈局的動作

en: Typeset
zh_TW: 排版

en: Typeset the score using this layout to determine which movements, parts, titles, page breaks etc should be used
zh_TW: 使用此佈局排版樂譜，確定小節、片段、標題、換頁符應當如何顯示

en: Edit LilyPond Text of Layout
zh_TW: 編輯佈局中的 LilyPond 文本

en: Opens the LilyPond window for further editing.
zh_TW: 開啟 LilyPond 窗口來做進一步編輯。

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Create a duplicate of this layout.
zh_TW: 建立此佈局的副本。

en: Convert to LilyPond Text
zh_TW: 轉換為 LilyPond 文本

en: Converts this layout to LilyPond text for further editing.
zh_TW: 轉換此佈局為 LilyPond 文本以便進一步編輯。

en: Discard this customized score layout.
zh_TW: 捨棄此自定義樂譜佈局。

en: Create Default Score Layout
zh_TW: 建立預設樂譜佈局

en: Creates the Default Score Layout
zh_TW: 建立預設的樂譜佈局

en: Append Current Movement
zh_TW: 附加當前樂章

en: Appends the current movement at the end of this layout. Select the movement you wish to append to the layout in the Denemo Display first. The same movement can be placed multiple times in the layout, with individual edits as needed.
zh_TW: 附加當前樂章至此佈局的末尾。請線在 Denemo 顯示窗口中選擇要附加的樂章。可以在佈局中放置多個相同樂章，並分別對其進行編輯。

en: Re-order Movement
zh_TW: 重新排列樂章

en: Moves the first expanded movement in this layout to the end.
    This does not alter the score, just this layout. To re-order the actual movements of the score see the Movements menu.
zh_TW: 將第一個展開的樂章移至此佈局末尾。
    該操作不改變樂譜，僅改變佈局。要真正重排樂章，請見樂章選單。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Re-calculate this layout to incorporate changes made to the score structure.
zh_TW: 重新計算佈局以便符合樂譜結構的改變。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Create a layout from this standard layout that you can then modify.
zh_TW: 從此標準佈局建立一個可以編輯的佈局。

en: Discard this standard score layout.
zh_TW: 捨棄此自定義樂譜佈局。

en: The music for this staff has been replaced by the music from the current staff, i.e. staff where the cursor is, Movement %d, Staff %d.
zh_TW: 此譜表中的音樂已被當前譜表（第 %d 樂章的第 %d 譜表）替換。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the voice directives for this layout
zh_TW: 編輯此佈局中的聲部記號

en: Delete this voice from the score layout
    Note that if it is the first voice the clef time and keysignatures will be deleted too.
zh_TW: 從樂譜佈局中刪除此聲部
    注意，如果這是第一個聲部，那麼譜號、時值和調號也會被刪除。

en: Initial Signatures
zh_TW: 起始記號

en: Click here to view and edit the clef, key and time signatures of this staff
zh_TW: 點擊此處來查看和編輯此譜表的譜號、調號和時值記號

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the clef. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_TW: 編輯 LilyPond 格式的譜號。編輯隻影響此佈局。

en: Key
zh_TW: 調號

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the key signature. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_TW: 編輯 LilyPond 格式的調號。編輯隻影響此佈局。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時值

en: Edit the LilyPond definition of the time signature. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_TW: 編輯 LilyPond 格式的時值記號。編輯隻影響此佈局。

en: The clef, time and key signatures attached to other voices are ignored, only the primary one has effect
zh_TW: 忽略附加到其他聲部的譜號、時值和調號，只有第一個會被改變

en: Music for
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Click here to move the Denemo cursor to the start of this music.
    The actual notes live here. You can only edit these in the main Denemo display.
    However you can place conditional directives that are to be used only when using this layout. For example page breaks just for this layout can be placed at points in the music.
zh_TW: 點擊此處將 Denemo 游標移至音樂開頭。
    顯示實際的音符。你只能在 Denemo 顯示窗口中編輯它們。
    不過你也可以使用僅作用於此佈局的條件記號。例如，可以在音樂中插入換頁符，它僅影響當前佈局。
    點擊此處來將 Denemo 游標移動到音樂起始處。

en: Substitute
zh_TW: 替換

en: Substitute the music of this staff/voice with the music of the current staff/voice.
    You can click the "Music for ..." button to move the cursor in the Denemo Display onto the staff/voice whose music you want to use before clicking this button to substitute the music. The editing affects only this layout.
zh_TW: 用其他譜表中的譜表/聲部替換此譜表/聲部。
    可以點擊“Music for...”按鈕來移動 Denemo 顯示窗口中的游標至要編輯的譜表/聲部上，然後點擊此按鈕來替換音樂。編輯隻影響此佈局。

en: Drop this lyric part from the score layout
zh_TW: 在樂譜佈局中捨棄此歌詞部分

en: Move this lyric part above the staff for this score layout
zh_TW: 將樂譜佈局中的歌詞部分移到譜表之上

en: Move this lyric part below the staff for this score layout
zh_TW: 將樂譜佈局中的歌詞部分移到譜表之下

en: Edit LilyPond
zh_TW: 編輯 LilyPond

en: Edit this using LilyPond syntax
    The editing applies just to this score layout
zh_TW: 使用 LilyPond 語法進行編輯
    編輯隻影響此樂譜佈局

en: Edit this element for this layout
zh_TW: 編輯此佈局中的元素

en: Move this element upwards for this score layout
zh_TW: 將樂譜佈局中的元素向上移動

en: Move this element downwards for this score layout
zh_TW: 將樂譜佈局中的元素向下移動

en: Remove this element from this layout
zh_TW: 從佈局中移除此元素

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 換頁

en: This forces a new page, useful for avoiding page turns
zh_TW: 強制換頁，用於避免不合理的分頁方式

en: Blank Page
zh_TW: 空白頁

en: This prints a page intentionally left blank, useful for avoiding page turns
zh_TW: 插入左空白頁，用於避免不合理的分頁方式

en: This lets you insert your own titles etc just for this layout.
    For book titles use \titledPiece \markup "myname"
    Simple titles are not placed here, but appear in a header block at the end of the movement.
    For other possible uses, see LilyPond manual.
zh_TW: 可以用於在此佈局中插入自定義標題。
    若要插入目錄標題，請使用  \titledPiece \markup "標題名"
    簡單的標題不應出現在這裏，而應位於樂章結尾的頭部塊中。
    有關其他的用法，請參見 LilyPond 手冊。

en: Create Page Break
zh_TW: 建立換頁

en: This inserts a page break, useful for avoiding page turns
    Move it before the title (using the up arrow) once created!
zh_TW: 插入一個換頁符，用於避免不合理的分頁方式
    請在建立之後將其移動到標題前面（使用上箭頭）！

en: Create Blank Page
zh_TW: 建立空白頁

en: This inserts a page intentionally left blank, useful for avoiding page turns when printing on both sides of the paper
zh_TW: 插入左空白頁，用於在雙頁打印時避免不合理的分頁方式

en: This creates a LilyPond comment which you can then edit to give titles etc for this movment, applying just to this layout.
zh_TW: 建立一條可以編輯的 LilyPond 註釋，用於為樂章添加標題等；僅應用到此佈局。

en: Movement Titles, Page Breaks etc
zh_TW: 樂章標題、換頁符等

en: In here are settings for the movement title, page breaks before the movement etc
zh_TW: 這裏是有關樂章標題、（樂章前）換頁符等的設置

en: Create Titles for Movement
zh_TW: 建立樂章標題

en: Set book titles for this movement in the score
zh_TW: 設置樂譜中此樂章的目錄標題

en: Create for Custom Layout
zh_TW: 建立自定義佈局

en: Create page breaks, blank pages ...for this layout
zh_TW: 在此佈局中建立換頁、空白頁等

en: This brace connects together several staffs - you can delete it for a customized layout.
zh_TW: 此括號與數個譜表相關聯 - 你可以刪除它來自定義佈局。

en: Remove this staff brace from these staffs for a customized layout.
zh_TW: 從譜表中刪除譜表括號來進行自定義佈局。

en: This shows the clef in the Denemo score - the actual clef printed may be modified by Directives attached to it.
    You can edit the clef for a custom layout - do this on the first voice on the staff.
zh_TW: 在 Denemo 樂譜中顯示譜表 - 實際的譜號可能受到附加記號的影響。
    你可以編輯譜表的自定義佈局 - 請在譜表中的第一個聲部中進行操作。

en: Move this staff (with all its voices) above the preceding staff.
zh_TW: 將此譜表（以及所有聲部）移動到前一個譜表之前。

en: Move this staff (with all its voices) after the following staff.
zh_TW: 將此譜表（以及所有聲部）移動到後一個譜表之後。

en: Remove this staff (with all its voices) for customized layout.
zh_TW: 移除此譜表（以及所有聲部）以便自定義佈局。

note: the reason these are outside the staff frame is it makes them appear above the staff
en: Chord Symbols
zh_TW: 和弦記號

en: Staff Start
zh_TW: 譜表起始

en: Staff %d Start
zh_TW: 譜表 %d 起始

en: Click for a menu to position the Denemo cursor on this staff
    or to alter this staff for a customized layout
zh_TW: 點擊選單來定位 Denemo 游標在譜表中的位置
    或者自定義此譜表的佈局

en: Move Denemo Cursor to this staff
zh_TW: 將 Denemo 游標移動到此譜表

en: This will move the Denemo Cursor to the start of this staff in this movement
zh_TW: 移動 Denemo 游標到樂章中此譜表的起始位置

en: Edit Staff Opening Syntax
zh_TW: 編輯譜表起始記號的語法

en: Edit the syntax creating this staff to customize this layout
    Take care only alter the obvious bits, such as instrument name etc
    Injudicious deletion of the LilyPond typesetting characters {<<# etc can make the layout unreadable by the LilyPond typesetter. Just delete the layout if you get stuck.
zh_TW: 編輯譜表起始記號的語法，以便自定義佈局
    請只修改那些淺顯易懂的內容，例如樂器名稱
    錯誤地刪除 LilyPond 佈局字符（如 {<<#）可能導致 LilyPond 佈局器無法識別樂譜。如果出現問題，只需刪除佈局即可。

en: Set Staff Group Start/End
zh_TW: 設置譜表組起始/結束

en: The braces { and [ binding staffs together can be set here. Set the start on one staff and the end on a later staff.
    This is editing the score, not just customizing a layout.
    Refresh the layout view (see under Options for this Layout button at the top) once you have made the changes.
zh_TW: 可以在這裏設置用於關聯譜表的括號 { 和 [。請在第一個譜表前設置開始記號，在最後一個譜表後設置結束記號。
    此操作是對樂譜的編輯，而非自定義佈局。
    在做出改變之後，請刷新佈局視圖（見 刷新 佈局按鈕下的選項）。

en: Voices
zh_TW: 聲部

en: This holds the voice(s) of the staff - the clef, time signature, key signature and music are all here
zh_TW: 包括譜表中的聲部 - 譜號、時值、調號和音樂

en: Staff End
zh_TW: 譜表終止

en: Staff %d End
zh_TW: 譜表 %d 終止

note: things like transpose whole score etc
en: The Staff
zh_TW: 譜表

en: The Staffs
zh_TW: 譜表

en: This holds the staffs below which are the voices with the music.
zh_TW: 包含音樂音色的譜表。

en: Append Current Staff
zh_TW: 附加當前譜表

en: Appends the current staff (the one where the cursor is in the Denemo Display) to this layout. The same staff can be placed at multiple positions in the layout with individual edits in each.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表（Denemo 顯示窗口中游標所在位置）附加至此佈局。可以在佈局中多次放置同一個譜表，並分別對其進行編輯。

en: Movement %d
zh_TW: 樂章 %d

en: paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Global staff size
zh_TW: 全局譜表大小

en: Paper Block
zh_TW: 正文塊

en: Settings for whole score: includes overall staff size, paper size ...
zh_TW: 整個樂譜的設置：包括全局譜表大小、紙張大小……

en: the paper block contents
zh_TW: 正文塊內容

en: Score Titles
zh_TW: 樂譜標題

en: Titles, layout settings, preferences etc for the whole score.
    Includes main title, composer, date, instrumentation, tagline
zh_TW: 整個樂譜的標題、佈局設置、首選項等。
    包括主標題、作曲者、時間、配器、標語

en: Default tagline
zh_TW: 預設標語

en: Score Directives
zh_TW: 樂譜記號

en: Includes the indent before first measure, LilyPond include files ...
zh_TW: 包含第一個樂章的縮進、LilyPond 包含檔案……

en: Score-wide Settings.
zh_TW: 樂譜範圍內的設置。

en: Setting the score title, composer, headers and footers for this layout
zh_TW: 設置此佈局中的樂譜標題、作曲者、頭部和底部

note: having buttons that affect the score itself is confusing
en: Create Book Titles
zh_TW: 建立目錄標題

en: Set book titles for the score
zh_TW: 設置此樂譜的目錄標題

en: Reload Score-Wide Settings
zh_TW: 重新加載樂譜範圍內的設置

en: Reload the score wide settings for this layout from the current values in the score.
    Do this if you have made changes to the score titles etc which you wish to be used for this layout.
zh_TW: 從當前樂譜中重新加載樂譜範圍內的設置至此佈局。
    用於在改變樂譜標題等操作後將更改其應用到此佈局。

note: if(sb)g_print ("Typesetting for id = %d\n\n\n\n", sb->id); else g_print ("No score layout\n\n");
en: <b>Movement %d</b>
zh_TW: <b>樂章 %d</b>

en: This contains the layout of the movement- the movement title, and the actual music itself
zh_TW: 包括樂章的佈局 - 樂章標題和樂曲內容

en: Remove this movement from the score layout
zh_TW: 從樂譜佈局中刪除此樂章

en: Header block
zh_TW: 頭部塊

en: Layout block
zh_TW: 佈局塊

en: Movement Block
zh_TW: 樂章塊

en: Movement Epilog
zh_TW: 樂章結語

en: The currently expanded movement is already at the end
zh_TW: 已位於當前展開的樂章末尾

en: No movement is expanded - don't know which movement to move
zh_TW: 沒有展開的樂章 - 無法移動樂章

en: Full Score
zh_TW: 全樂譜

en: This is a score layout - the buttons mostly customize the layout
    You can have several layouts and use them to print different versions of your score.
    Once customized e.g. by adding page breaks, deleting certain parts etc the layout will be saved with your score and can be used for printing from even though you may have made corrections to the music.
    Standard layouts are created by invoking the standard print commands - print, print part, print movement etc.
    These standard layouts provide a convenient starting point for your customized layouts.<b>Note 1</b>Custom layouts are not saved for further graphical editing, only the typesetting commands are saved, so, unless you are familiar with LilyPond do all your work on the layout in one session.<b>Note 2</b>The first comment in the LilyPond text of the layout holds the name of the layout. If you change it any conditional directives that are for the layout will need refreshing
zh_TW: 樂譜佈局 - 用於自定義佈局的按鈕
    你可以建立多種佈局，並使用它們輸出樂譜的不同版本。
    一旦進行了自定義，例如添加換頁符、刪除特定片段，這一佈局將會被儲存至樂譜並可用於打印，即便之後又對音樂做了更改。
    通過調用標準輸出命令 - 打印、部分打印、打印樂章等來建立標準佈局。
    這些標準佈局可以方便地作為你自定義佈局的模板。< b>注意事項 1</b>自定義佈局無法儲存以供下一次圖形化編輯，只有排版命令會被儲存。除非你懂得 LilyPond 語法，否則請在一次會話中完成所有的工作。< b>注意事項 2</b>佈局的 LilyPond 文本中，第一個註釋用於佈局的名稱。如果你改變了它，那麼所有與之相關的條件記號也需要同時改變

en: The LilyPond text for this layout can be edited in the LilyPond view window.
    You can safely delete this layout if you no longer need it
    (for example if you have made structural changes to the score
    not reflected in this layout).
zh_TW: 可以在 LilyPond 查看窗口中編輯此佈局的 LilyPond。
    如果你不需要此佈局，可以安全地刪除它
    （例如當你改變了樂譜的結構，且無法適用於此佈局時）

en: This is a customized layout, which has been transformed into instructions for the LilyPond music typesetter.
    This is the form in which customized layouts are stored in a Denemo score on disk - the graphical interface is no longer available. You can, however still edit the layout with care (and some understanding of LilyPond).
    Use the View → LilyPond window to do this.
    Otherwise you can delete it and create a new one from a standard layout.
zh_TW: 這是一個自定義的佈局，已被轉換為 LilyPond 音樂排版指令。
    在將自定義佈局存儲到磁盤上的 Denemo 樂譜中時，會使用這種格式。這種情況下，無法使用圖形化界面進行編輯。但你仍然可以（使用 LilyPond 語法）來編輯佈局。
    請使用 視圖→LilyPond 窗口來進行此操作。
    你也可以刪除它，然後建立新的標準佈局。

en: Custom Scoreblock
zh_TW: 自定義樂譜塊

en: Typesets this layout
zh_TW: 對此佈局進行排版

en: Clefs differ
zh_TW: 譜號不相同

en: Time Signatures differ
zh_TW: 時值記號不相同

en: Key Signatures differ
zh_TW: 調號不相同

en: Part 1
zh_TW: 第 1 部分

en: Part %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 部分

en: You will need to alter/delete the matching staff; Proceed?
zh_TW: 你將需要改變/刪除匹配的譜表；繼續嗎？

en: The staff deleted had a start/end context; if you still have the staff with the matching end/start context
     then you should remove it (or its context) now.
    See Staff->properties->context
    You will not be able to print with miss-matched contexts.
zh_TW: 刪除的譜表含有起始/結束上下文；如果還有其他譜表中含有相應的結束/起始上下文，你應當將其（或其上下文）刪除。
    見 譜表->屬性->上下文
    上下文不匹配時無法進行打印。

note: ******* built-in commands
en: Selection Cursor Left
zh_TW: 左移選擇游標

en: Moves the cursor one object left, altering the selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標向左移動一個對象，並相應地更新所選區域

en: Move Cursor Left
zh_TW: 右移選擇游標

en: Moves the cursor one object left, without altering the selection
zh_TW: 將游標向左移動一個對象，但不改變所選區域

en: Cursor Down
zh_TW: 下移游標

en: Moves the cursor one scale step down
zh_TW: 將游標向下移動一度

en: Cursor Up
zh_TW: 上移游標

en: Moves the cursor one scale step up
zh_TW: 將游標向上移動一度

en: Selection Cursor Right
zh_TW: 右移選擇游標

en: Moves the cursor one object right, altering the selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標向右移動一個對象，並相應地更新所選區域

en: Move Cursor Right
zh_TW: 右移游標

en: Moves the cursor one object right, without altering the selection
zh_TW: 將游標向右移動一個對象，但不改變所選區域

en: To Mark
zh_TW: 至標記

en: Moves the cursor to the Mark without altering the selection
zh_TW: 將游標移至標記處，並相應地更新所選區域

en: Swap Ends of Selection
zh_TW: 交換選區末尾

en: Swaps the active end of the selection
zh_TW: 交換選區的有效結尾位置

en: To Selection Start
zh_TW: 至選區起始

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the selection without altering the selection. returns #f if no selection
zh_TW: 將游標移至選區的第一個對象處，但不改變所選區域。若沒有選區，則返回 #f

en: Push Position
zh_TW: 位置壓棧

en: Pushes the current cursor position onto a stack
zh_TW: 將當前游標位置壓入棧

en: Pop Position
zh_TW: 位置彈棧

en: Pops a position from the stack of cursor positions, moving the cursor there
zh_TW: 從游標位置棧中彈出一個位置信息，並將游標移動至此

en: Pop and Push Position
zh_TW: 位置彈棧/壓棧

en: Pops a position from the stack of cursor positions, pushes the current position, then moves the cursor to the popped position
zh_TW: 從游標位置棧中彈出一個位置信息，然後將當前游標位置壓入棧，並將游標移動到彈出的位置

en: Hide/Show Menus
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示選單

en: Hides/Shows menus, panes etc. The ones shown are those checked in the view menu.
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示選單、窗格等。只有在視圖選單中被勾選的選單纔會顯示。

en: Selection Staff Up
zh_TW: 上移譜表選區

en: Moves the cursor to the staff above, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移動至譜表之上，並相應地擴展所選區域

en: Selection Staff Down
zh_TW: 下移譜表選區

en: Moves the cursor to the staff below, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移動至譜表之下，並相應地擴展所選區域

en: Move to Staff Up
zh_TW: 移動至譜表上方

en: Moves the cursor to the staff above without altering selection. On the top staff it adds space above the staffs.
zh_TW: 將游標移動至譜表之上，但不改變所選區域。若已位於最頂層的譜表，則將在此譜表上方增加空間。

en: Move to Staff Down
zh_TW: 移動至譜表下方

en: Moves the cursor to the staff below without altering selection
zh_TW: 將游標移動至譜表之下，但不改變所選區域

en: Measure Left
zh_TW: 小節左側

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the next measure, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移動至後一小節的第一個對象，並相應地擴展所選區域

en: Measure Right
zh_TW: 小節右側

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the previous measure, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移動至前一小節的第一個對象，並相應地擴展所選區域

en: Move to Measure Left
zh_TW: 移動至小節左側

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the next measure leaving selection, if any, unchanged
zh_TW: 將游標移動至後一小節的第一個對象，但不改變所選區域

en: Move to Measure Right
zh_TW: 移動至小節右側

en: Moves the cursor to the first object in the previous measure leaving selection, if any, unchanged
zh_TW: 將游標移動至前一小節的第一個對象，但不改變所選區域

en: Change/Append A
zh_TW: 改變/附加 A

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note A.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 A。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append B
zh_TW: 改變/附加 B

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note B.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 B。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append C
zh_TW: 改變/附加 C

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note C.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 C。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append D
zh_TW: 改變/附加 D

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note D.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 D。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append E
zh_TW: 改變/附加 E

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note E.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 E。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append F
zh_TW: 改變/附加 F

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note F.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 F。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Change/Append G
zh_TW: 改變/附加 G

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note G.
    If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 G。
    若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Octave Up
zh_TW: 升八度

en: Changes the note at the cursor to an octave higher
zh_TW: 將當前游標處的音符升高一個八度音程

en: Octave Down
zh_TW: 降八度

en: Changes the note at the cursor to an octave lower
zh_TW: 將當前游標處的音符降低一個八度音程

en: WholeNote
zh_TW: 全音符

en: Insert 𝅝
zh_TW: 插入 𝅝

en: HalfNote
zh_TW: 二分音符

en: Insert 𝅗𝅥
zh_TW: 插入 𝅗𝅥

en: QuarterNote
zh_TW: 四分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥

en: EighthNote
zh_TW: 八分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅮
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅮

en: SixteenthNote
zh_TW: 十六分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅯
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅯

en: ThirtysecondNote
zh_TW: 三十二分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅰
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅰

en: SixtyfourthNote
zh_TW: 六十四分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅱
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅱

en: OneHundredTwentyEighthNote
zh_TW: 一百二十八分音符

en: Insert 𝅘𝅥𝅲
zh_TW: 插入 𝅘𝅥𝅲

en: TwoHundredFiftySixthNote
zh_TW: 二百五十六分音符

en: Insert 𝅥
zh_TW: 插入 𝅥

en: Insert a 𝄻
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄻

en: Insert 𝄻 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄻 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄼
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄼

en: Insert 𝄼 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄼 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄽
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄽

en: Insert 𝄽 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄽 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄾
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄾

en: Insert 𝄾 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄾 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄿
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄿

en: Insert 𝄿 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄿 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅀
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅀

en: Insert 𝅀 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅀 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅁
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅁

en: Insert 𝅁 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅁 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄻 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄻 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄻 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝄻 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄼 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄼 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄼 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝄼 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄽 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄽 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄽 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝄽 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄾 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄾 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄾 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝄾 休止符

en: Insert a 𝄿 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝄿 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝄿 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝄿 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅀 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅀 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅀 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝅀 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅁 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅁 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅁 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝅁 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅂 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅂 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅂 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 𝅂 休止符

en: Insert a 𝅃 Spacer
zh_TW: 插入一個 . 間隔

en: Insert a non-printing 𝅃 rest
zh_TW: 插入一個不打印的 . 休止符

en: Insert Duplet
zh_TW: 插入二連音

en: No Tooltip yet
zh_TW: 沒有工具提示

en: Insert Triplet
zh_TW: 插入三連音

en: Inserts a Start Triplet object and an End Tuplet object and places the cursor between these two
zh_TW: 插入三連音起始對象和三連音終止對象，並將游標置於二者之間

en: Start Triplet
zh_TW: 三連音起始

en: Inserts an Start Triplet object, which makes the notes following take 2/3 of their written duration. Later in this measure there should be an End Tuplet object.
zh_TW: 插入三連音起始對象，使得其後的音符持續 2/3 的時間（相比於譜面記號）。其後在同一小節中應當有匹配的三連音終止對象。

en: End Tuplet
zh_TW: 連音終止

en: Inserts an End Tuplet object, which terminates a tuplet started earlier in this measure.
zh_TW: 插入連音終止對象，與之前此小節中的連音起始相匹配。

en: Insert Quadruplet
zh_TW: 插入四連音

en: Insert Quintuplet
zh_TW: 插入五連音

en: Insert Sextuplet
zh_TW: 插入六連音

en: Insert Septuplet
zh_TW: 插入七連音

en: Add note
zh_TW: 添加音符

en: Add a note to the current chord
    The cursor position determines which note to add
zh_TW: 向當前和弦中添加一個音符
    游標位置將決定添加何種音符

en: Remove note
zh_TW: 移除音符

en: Remove a note from the current chord, based on the cursor position
zh_TW: 從當前和弦中根據游標位置移除一個音符

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 升調

en: Sharpen the note at the cursor
zh_TW: 將當前游標處的音符升高半度

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 降調

en: Flatten the note at the cursor
zh_TW: 將當前游標處的音符降低半度

en: Sharpen Next Note
zh_TW: 升高下一個音符

en: Increases the sharpness of the next entered note. The status bar shows the current state.
zh_TW: 將下一個輸入的音符升高半度。狀態欄中將顯示當前狀態。

en: Flatten Next Note
zh_TW: 降低下一個音符

en: Increases the flatness of the next entered note. The status bar shows the current state.
zh_TW: 將下一個輸入的音符降低半度。狀態欄中將顯示當前狀態。

en: StemUp
zh_TW: 符幹向上

en: Alters a StemNeutral object to stem up.
zh_TW: 設置中性符幹對象的符幹方向向上。

en: StemDown
zh_TW: 符幹向下

en: Alters a StemNeutral object to stem down.
zh_TW: 設置中性符幹對象的符幹方向向下。

en: Add Dot
zh_TW: 添加附點

en: Lengthen the chord, note or rest at the cursor by dotting it.
zh_TW: 使用附點來加長游標處的和弦、音符或休止符。

en: Remove Dot
zh_TW: 移除附點

en: Reduce the dotting of the chord note or rest at the cursor.
zh_TW: 移除游標處和弦、音符或休止符的附點。

en: Tied note
zh_TW: 延音符

en: Inserts a duplicate of the current note, tied
zh_TW: 插入當前音符的延音

en: Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties/unties the note at the cursor. The following note should be the same pitch.
zh_TW: 添加/刪除游標處音符的延音。其後的音符應當具有相同音高。

en: Delete Object
zh_TW: 刪除對象

en: Delete the object at the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標處的對象

en: Delete Previous Object
zh_TW: 刪除前一個對象

en: Delete to the left of the cursor.
zh_TW: 刪除游標左邊的對象。

en: Insert Measure Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入小節

en: Insert a blank measure before the current one (in all staffs)
zh_TW: 在當前小節前面插入一個空的小節（於所有譜表中）

en: Insert Measure After
zh_TW: 在後面插入小節

en: Insert a blank measure after the current one (in all staffs)
zh_TW: 在當前小節後面插入一個空的小節（於所有譜表中）

en: Staff Insert Measure Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入小節（當前譜表）

en: Insert a blank measure before the current one (in current staff)
zh_TW: 在當前小節前面插入一個空的小節（僅影響當前譜表）

en: Staff Insert Measure After
zh_TW: 在後面插入小節（當前譜表）

en: Insert a blank measure in current staff after the current measure
zh_TW: 在當前小節後面插入一個空的小節（僅影響當前譜表）

en: Staff Append Measure
zh_TW: 附加小節到譜表

en: Append an empty measure at the end of the current staff
zh_TW: 在當前譜表末尾處插入一個空的小節

en: Staff Delete Measure
zh_TW: 從譜表刪除小節

en: Delete the current measure in this staff, leaving the staff short
zh_TW: 從當前譜表中刪除當前小節

en: Delete Measure All Staffs
zh_TW: 從所有譜表刪除小節

en: Delete the current measure in all staffs
zh_TW: 從所有譜表中刪除當前小節

en: Widen Measures
zh_TW: 擴展小節

en: Shorter Staffs
zh_TW: 減低譜表

en: Taller Staffs
zh_TW: 加高譜表

en: New Treble Clef
zh_TW: 新高音譜號

en: New Bass Clef
zh_TW: 新低音譜號

en: New G8 Clef
zh_TW: 新 G8 譜號

en: New Alto Clef
zh_TW: 新中音譜號

en: New Tenor Clef
zh_TW: 新次中音譜號

en: New Soprano Clef
zh_TW: 新次高音譜號

en: Set Treble Clef
zh_TW: 設置高音譜號

en: Set Bass Clef
zh_TW: 設置低音譜號

en: Set G8 Clef
zh_TW: 設置 G8 譜號

en: Set Alto Clef
zh_TW: 設置中音譜號

en: Set Tenor Clef
zh_TW: 設置次中音譜號

en: Set Soprano Clef
zh_TW: 設置次高音譜號

en: Insert 2/2 Time
zh_TW: 插入 2/2 時值

en: Insert 3/2 Time
zh_TW: 插入 3/2 時值

en: Insert 4/2 Time
zh_TW: 插入 4/2 時值

en: Insert 4/4 Time
zh_TW: 插入 4/4 時值

en: Insert 3/4 Time
zh_TW: 插入 3/4 時值

en: Insert 2/4 Time
zh_TW: 插入 2/4 時值

en: Insert 6/4 Time
zh_TW: 插入 6/4 時值

en: Insert 3/8 Time
zh_TW: 插入 3/8 時值

en: Insert 6/8 Time
zh_TW: 插入 6/8 時值

en: Insert 12/8 Time
zh_TW: 插入 12/8 時值

en: Insert 9/8 Time
zh_TW: 插入 9/8 時值

en: Set 2/2 Time
zh_TW: 設置 2/2 時值

en: Set 3/2 Time
zh_TW: 設置 3/2 時值

en: Set 4/2 Time
zh_TW: 設置 4/2 時值

en: Set 4/4 Time
zh_TW: 設置 4/4 時值

en: Set 3/4 Time
zh_TW: 設置 3/4 時值

en: Set 2/4 Time
zh_TW: 設置 2/4 時值

en: Set 6/4 Time
zh_TW: 插入 6/4 時值

en: Set 3/8 Time
zh_TW: 設置 3/8 時值

en: Set 6/8 Time
zh_TW: 設置 6/8 時值

en: Set 12/8 Time
zh_TW: 設置 12/8 時值

en: Set 9/8 Time
zh_TW: 設置 9/8 時值

en: Insert Cmaj
zh_TW: 插入 Cmaj

en: Insert Gmaj
zh_TW: 插入 Gmaj

en: Insert Dmaj
zh_TW: 插入 Dmaj

en: Insert Amaj
zh_TW: 插入 Amaj

en: Insert Emaj
zh_TW: 插入 Emaj

en: Insert Bmaj
zh_TW: 插入 Bmaj

en: Insert F# Major
zh_TW: 插入 F# Major

en: Insert C# Major
zh_TW: 插入 C# Major

en: Insert F Major
zh_TW: 插入 F Major

en: Insert Bb Major
zh_TW: 插入 Bb Major

en: Insert Eb Major
zh_TW: 插入 Eb Major

en: Insert Ab Major
zh_TW: 插入 Ab Major

en: Insert Db Major
zh_TW: 插入 Db Major

en: Insert Gb Major
zh_TW: 插入 Gb Major

en: Insert Cb Major
zh_TW: 插入 Cb Major

en: Insert A Minor
zh_TW: 插入 A Minor

en: Insert E Minor
zh_TW: 插入 E Minor

en: Insert B Minor
zh_TW: 插入 B Minor

en: Insert F# Minor
zh_TW: 插入 F# Minor

en: Insert C# Minor
zh_TW: 插入 C# Minor

en: Insert G# Minor
zh_TW: 插入 G# Minor

en: Insert D# Minor
zh_TW: 插入 D# Minor

en: Insert A# Minor
zh_TW: 插入 A# Minor

en: Insert D Minor
zh_TW: 插入 D Minor

en: Insert G Minor
zh_TW: 插入 G Minor

en: Insert C Minor
zh_TW: 插入 C Minor

en: Insert F Minor
zh_TW: 插入 F Minor

en: Insert Bb Minor
zh_TW: 插入 Bb Minor

en: Insert Eb Minor
zh_TW: 插入 Eb Minor

en: Insert Ab Minor
zh_TW: 插入 Ab Minor

en: Set Initial Keysig to C Major
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 C 大調

en: Set Initial Keysig to G Major
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 G 大調

en: Set D Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 D 大調

en: Set A Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 A 大調

en: Set E Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 E 大調

en: Set B Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 B 大調

en: Set F# Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 F# 大調

en: Set C# Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 C# 大調

en: Set F Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 F 大調

en: Set Bb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Bb 大調

en: Set Eb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Eb 大調

en: Set Ab Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Ab 大調

en: Set Db Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Db 大調

en: Set Gb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Gb 大調

en: Set Cb Major as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Cb 大調

en: Set A Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 A 小調

en: Set E Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 E 小調

en: Set B Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 B 小調

en: Set F# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 F# 小調

en: Set C# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 C# 小調

en: Set G# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 G# 小調

en: Set D# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 D# 小調

en: Set A# Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 A# 小調

en: Set D Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 D 小調

en: Set G Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 G 小調

en: Set C Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 C 小調

en: Set F Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 F 小調

en: Set Bb Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Bb 小調

en: Set Eb Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Eb 小調

en: Set Ab Minor as Initial Keysig
zh_TW: 將起始調號設為 Ab 小調

en: Set Selection Start
zh_TW: 設置選區起始位置

en: Sets the start and end point of the selection to the object at the cursor.
zh_TW: 將選區起始和結束位置設為游標下的對象。

en: Drop the Selection
zh_TW: 放棄選擇

en: Gets rid of the selection.
zh_TW: 取消選擇。

en: Extend Selection to Cursor
zh_TW: 擴展選擇至游標處

en: Extends and existing selection to the current cursor position  (selection start must have been set)
zh_TW: 將選區擴展至當前游標所在位置（必須先設置選區起始位置）

en: Begin Slur (Off/On)
zh_TW: 連音起始（關閉/開啟）

en: Insert/delete begin slur on this note
zh_TW: 在此音符上插入/刪除連音起始

en: End Slur (Off/On)
zh_TW: 連音終止（關閉/開啟）

en: Insert/delete end slur on this note
zh_TW: 在此音符上插入/刪除連音終止

en: Start Crescendo (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸強開始（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the start of a crescendo.
zh_TW: 設置/取消游標所在的和弦或音符的漸強開始標記。

en: End Crescendo (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸強結束（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the end of a crescendo.
zh_TW: 設置/取消游標所在的和弦或音符的漸強結束記號。

en: Start Diminuendo (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸弱開始（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the start of a diminuendo.
zh_TW: 設置/取消游標所在的和弦或音符的漸弱開始標記。

en: End Diminuendo (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸弱結束（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmarks the chord or note at the cursor as the end of a diminuendo.
zh_TW: 設置/取消游標所在的和弦或音符的漸弱結束記號。

en: Grace Note Off/On
zh_TW: 裝飾音符關閉/開啟

en: Makes the note at the cursor an appoggiatura grace note, if it is one, makes it normal
zh_TW: 將游標所在的音符設為短倚音符，或將裝飾音符設為正常音符

en: Acciaccatura Off/On
zh_TW: 短倚音符關閉/開啟

en: Makes the note at the cursor an acciaccatura grace note, if it is one, makes it normal
zh_TW: 將游標所在的音符設為短倚音符，或將短倚音符設為正常音符

en: Force Cautionary Accidental
zh_TW: 強制變音提示

en: Give a cautionary accidental to the note at the cursor
zh_TW: 對游標所在音符顯示變音提示

en: Change Pitch
zh_TW: 改變音高

en: Changes the pitch of the note at the cursor to the cursor height
zh_TW: 將游標所在的音符設置為游標位置對應的音高

en: Insert Snippet
zh_TW: 插入片段

en: Inserts the current music snippet, or if none is selected prompts for a number 1,2... for the snippet to insert.
zh_TW: 插入當前音樂片段；若未選擇片段，則提示輸入要插入的片段編號（1,2...）。

en: Next Snippet
zh_TW: 下一片段

en: Make next snippet
    the current snippet.
    Notes entered will follow the rhythmic pattern of this snippet
zh_TW: 將下移片段設為
    當前片段。
    輸入的音符將會與此片段具有相同的節奏型

en: Append Measure All Staffs
zh_TW: 附加小節到所有譜表

en: Appends a blank measure to every staff in this movement
zh_TW: 在所有譜表末尾處插入一個空的小節

en: Execute Scheme
zh_TW: 執行方案

en: Execute the scheme code from the scripting window
zh_TW: 於腳本窗口中執行方案代碼

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Menu:
    Creating, saving, loading, exporting, importing, typesetting and printing musical scores
zh_TW: 選單：
    建立，儲存，開啟，匯出，匯入，排版和打印樂譜

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Creating, saving places in musical scores
zh_TW: 建立和儲存樂譜的位置

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Different keyboard and MIDI entry modes
zh_TW: 改變鍵盤和 MIDI 輸入模式

en: Menu:
    General editing commands
zh_TW: 選單：
    通用編輯命令

note: * Note entry settings
en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Menu:
    Control which tools are to be shown
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制需要顯示的工具

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Menu:
    Hidden Items
zh_TW: 選單：
    隱藏方案

en: Staffs/Voices
zh_TW: 譜表/音色

en: Menu:
    Commands that manipulate Staffs and voices on staffs.
    Commands that apply to the current staff.
zh_TW: 選單：
    操縱譜表和譜表中音色的命令。
    命令隻影響當前譜表。

en: Menu:
    Commands for properties of the current staff.
zh_TW: 選單：
    當鋪譜表的屬性。

en: Movement Properties
zh_TW: 樂章屬性

en: Menu:
    Commands for properties of the current movement.
zh_TW: 選單：
    當前樂章的屬性。

en: Menu:
    Things that manipulate Voices, that is separately stemmed and beamed parts that will be typeset on the same staff.
    Keep them displayed on separate staffs for editing purposes at least.
    The typesetter will amalgamate them for you.
    See also commands for hiding rests and moving notes and rests to avoid collisions in the Notes/Rests menu
zh_TW: 選單：
    在同一譜表中進行排版的、用於操作音色的、擁有不同符幹以及通過符槓相連接的對象。
    若編輯需要，可以將它們分開顯示於不同譜表中，
    排版器可以將它們合併。
    請參見隱藏休止符和移動音符/休止符的命令，以免音符/休止符選單中出現衝突

en: Movements
zh_TW: 樂章

en: Menu:
    Commands that apply to the current movement in your score.
    Movements in a score could be songs in a song book etc
    Any piece of continuous music.
zh_TW: 選單：
    命令隻影響到樂譜中當前樂章。
    樂章可以是歌曲集中的歌曲或
    任意一段連續的音樂。

en: Menu:
    Information and help for Denemo
zh_TW: 選單：
    Denemo 相關的信息和幫助

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Menu:
    Choose whether to get input audio (e.g. microphone) or MIDI controller (e.g. MIDI keyboard)
    or just from the pc keyboard.
zh_TW: 選單：
    選擇輸入方式：音頻輸入（如話筒）或 MIDI 控制器（如 MIDI 鍵盤）
    或電腦鍵盤。

en: Shift Accidentals Sharpwise
zh_TW: 變音升半度

en: Shifts the set of accidentals one step sharper
zh_TW: 在變音範圍內升半度

en: Shift Accidentals Flatwise
zh_TW: 變音降半度

en: Shifts the set of accidentals one step flatter
zh_TW: 在變音範圍內降半度

en: Empty Score
zh_TW: 空樂譜

en: Start a new musical score
zh_TW: 建立一個新樂譜

en: New
zh_TW: 新鍵

en: Start a new musical score for a named instrument/voice.
zh_TW: 用一種樂器/音色新建一個樂譜。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Menu:
    Open a previously edited score, or a source file for transcription
zh_TW: 選單：
    開啟之前編輯的樂譜，或用於改編的源檔案

en: Open a file containing a music score for editing
zh_TW: 開啟包含樂譜的檔案用於編輯

en: Import Lilypond
zh_TW: 匯入 Lilypond

en: Import a Lilypond file
zh_TW: 匯入 Lilypond 檔案

en: Import Midi
zh_TW: 匯入 Midi

en: Import a Midi file
zh_TW: 匯入 MIDI 檔案

en: Import MusicXml
zh_TW: 匯入 MusicXML

en: Import a MusicXml file
zh_TW: 匯入 MusicXML 檔案

en: Add Staffs
zh_TW: 添加譜表

en: Add staffs from a Denemo file
zh_TW: 從 Denemo 檔案添加譜表

en: Add Movement
zh_TW: 添加樂章

en: Add movements from a Denemo file
zh_TW: 從 Denemo 檔案添加樂譜

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 改變屬性

en: Change properties of this movement
zh_TW: 改變此樂章的屬性

en: Open In New
zh_TW: 在新工作區中開啟

en: Open a file containing a music score for editing in a separate working area (tab)
zh_TW: 在單獨的工作區（標籤頁）中開啟樂譜檔案進行編輯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the score. The score is saved to disk in XML format.
zh_TW: 儲存樂譜。樂譜將以 XML 格式被儲存至磁盤上。

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save the score under a new name
zh_TW: 用新檔案名儲存樂譜

en: Create Copy
zh_TW: 建立副本

en: Save a copy of the score
zh_TW: 將樂譜儲存為副本

en: Open Standard Template
zh_TW: 開啟標準模板

en: Start a new score from a built-in template file
zh_TW: 從內置模板檔案建立新樂譜

en: Open Example
zh_TW: 開啟示例

en: Start a new score from a built-in example
zh_TW: 從內置模板檔案建立新樂譜

en: Open Custom Template
zh_TW: 開啟自定義模板

en: Start a new score from one of your own template files
zh_TW: 從自定義模板檔案建立新樂譜

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 儲存模板

en: Save the score as a template for re-use as a starting point for new scores
zh_TW: 將樂譜儲存為模板，以便將其用於其他樂譜創作

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新標籤頁

en: Create working area (tab with an empty score in it)
zh_TW: 建立新工作區（包含新樂譜的標籤頁）

en: Insert Movement Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入小節

en: Insert a new movement before the current one
zh_TW: 在當前小節前面插入一個空的小節

en: Insert Movement After
zh_TW: 在後面插入小節

en: Insert a new movement after the current one
zh_TW: 在當前小節後面插入一個空的小節

en: New Movement
zh_TW: 新小節

en: Create a new movement, using any default template
zh_TW: 使用預設模板建立一個新的樂章

en: Menu:
    Save the score
    Besides saving for later you can save the score for use as a template for future works, or save under a new name etc
    The score is saved to disk in XML format.
zh_TW: 選單：
    儲存樂譜
    除了稍後儲存外，你可以將樂譜儲存以便用於以後的創作，或用其他名稱將其儲存
    樂譜將以 XML 儲存於磁盤。

en: Save Parts
zh_TW: 儲存片段

en: Save Parts: each staff becomes a file in lilypond format
zh_TW: 儲存片段：以 lilypond 格式分別儲存每個譜表

en: Export Lilypond
zh_TW: 匯出為 Lilypond

en: Export the score as a lilypond file
zh_TW: 將樂譜匯出為 Lilypond 檔案

en: Export MusicXML
zh_TW: 匯出 MusicXml

en: Export the score as a MusicXML file
zh_TW: 將樂譜匯出為 MusicXML 檔案

en: Export PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為 PDF

en: Export the score as a PDF document file
zh_TW: 將樂譜匯出為 PDF 檔案

en: Export Score as PNG
zh_TW: 匯出為 PNG

en: Export the score as a PNG image file
zh_TW: 將樂譜匯出為 PNG 圖像檔案

en: Export MIDI
zh_TW: 匯出為 MIDI

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Menu:
    Commands for typesetting and then printing the music.
    A part, movement, full score or various reduced scores can be typeset.
     See also the Score Layout view for further options.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於排版和打印音樂的命令。
    可以對樂章、整個樂譜或樂譜的一部分進行排版。
    請參見樂譜佈局視圖中的更多選項。

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 打印預覽

en: Typesets the score
    If you have a score layout selected it will use that
    otherwise all movements staffs and lyrics are typeset by default.
    Be patient! It takes time to create a beautifully laid out score.
    Once complete you can view and then send to your printer or to a file as a .pdf document.
zh_TW: 對樂譜進行排版
    如果選擇了樂譜佈局，則將應用這一佈局，
    否則所有樂章中的譜表和歌詞將以預設佈局進行排版。
    請耐心等待！準確排版樂譜可能需要較長時間。
    一旦排版完成，你可以進行預覽，並將其發送至打印機或匯出為 .pdf 文檔。

en: Print Selection
zh_TW: 打印選擇

en: Displays selected music from score in your pdf viewer
zh_TW: 在 pdf 預覽器中查看樂譜中所選的音樂

en: Export Selection as PNG
zh_TW: 匯出選區為 PNG

en: Displays a musical excerpt in your image viewer
zh_TW: 在圖像查看器中顯示音樂片段

en: Print Movement
zh_TW: 打印樂章

en: Typesets the current movement and opens a print dialog
zh_TW: 對當前樂章進行排版並開啟打印對話框

en: Typesets the score using LilyPond and opens a print dialog
zh_TW: 使用 LilyPond 排版樂譜並開啟打印對話框

en: Shows the history of print outs for this score. Only saved documents have their printing recorded
zh_TW: 顯示此樂譜的打印歷史。只有儲存過的文檔纔有打印歷史

en: Print Part
zh_TW: 打印片段

en: Typesets the current part (the one containing the cursor).
zh_TW: 對當前（被游標選中的）片段進行排版。

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: Menu:
    Commands to Index directories of Denemo Scores.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於索引 Denemo 樂譜的命令。

en: Close Score
zh_TW: 關閉樂譜

en: Close the current score. Other scores (tabs) will stay open
zh_TW: 關閉當前樂譜。其他樂譜（標籤頁）不會被關閉

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Quit the Denemo program - closes tabs one at a time.
zh_TW: 退出 Denemo 程序，並依次關閉所有標籤頁。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Undoes one (more) step of your edits to the music in the Display Window. Does not work for titles, settings etc - repeat the command for those.
zh_TW: 撤銷您在顯示窗口中對樂譜所做的一步（或多步）修改。該命令對標題和參數設定無效——您需要重新執行相應的命令來恢復這些參數。

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redoes the next of the steps you have Undone
zh_TW: 重做被撤銷的下一步

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selecting stretches of notes
zh_TW: 選擇延長音符

en: Create and Extend Selection
zh_TW: 建立並擴展選區

en: Create/Extend the selection.
zh_TW: 建立並擴展選區。

en: Copy the music selected to the Denemo clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選音樂至 Denemo 剪貼板

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Cut the music selected to the Denemo clipboard
zh_TW: 剪切所選音樂至 Denemo 剪貼板

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘貼

en: Paste the Denemo clipboard into the score where the cursor is positioned
zh_TW: 從 Denemo 剪貼板粘貼音樂至游標所在處

en: Paste LilyPond notes
zh_TW: 粘貼 Lilypond 音符

en: Paste LilyPond notes from the text clipboard
    This will import music written as LilyPond syntax
    You open the LilyPond file in a texteditor, copy the stretch of notes (control-c command in your texteditor usually) and then use this command.
zh_TW: 從文本剪貼板粘貼 Lilypond 音符
    將會匯入以 LilyPond 語法表示的音樂
    你可以用文本編輯器開啟 LilyPond 檔案，複製（一般使用 Ctrl-C 命令）其中的一組音符，然後使用此命令進行粘貼。

en: Paste a Comment
zh_TW: 粘貼註釋

en: Paste the text clipboard as a comment inserted at the cursor.
zh_TW: 從文本剪貼板複製文本，並將其作為註釋插入到游標處。

en: Change built-in properties of the current score. This will start up a dialog window
zh_TW: 改變當前樂譜的內置屬性。將會開啟一個對話窗口進行操作

en: Change Preferences
zh_TW: 改變首選項

en: Set and save your preferences for how Denemo operates on startup.
    Advanced users can edit .denemo-XXXX/denemorc for missing ones
zh_TW: 設置並儲存 Denemo 啟動時加載的首選項。
    高級用戶可以直接編輯 .denemo-XXXX/denemorc 來添加所需項

en: Customize Commands, Shortcuts ...
zh_TW: 自定義命令，快捷鍵……

en: Set actions to take in response to keypresses
zh_TW: 設置按鍵時應執行動作

en: Save Command Set
zh_TW: 儲存命令集

en: Save the current commands and keyboard shortcuts as the default
zh_TW: 儲存當前命令和鍵盤快捷鍵為預設值

en: Manage Command Set
zh_TW: 管理命令集

en: View help, change and save keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 查看幫助，改變和儲存鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Swap Staffs
zh_TW: 交換譜表

en: Swap this staff with the one higher up.
    Be aware that if you have inserted directives to move a voice to another staff
    these may need re-making.
zh_TW: 將此譜表與其上面的譜表進行交換。
    請注意，如果插入了將聲部移動到其他譜表的記號，
    可能需要重新進行這一操作。

en: Split Voices
zh_TW: 分割聲部

en: Split off the next voice as a separate staff
zh_TW: 將下一個聲部分割為獨立的譜表

en: Join Voices
zh_TW: 組合聲部

en: Merge this staff as a voice on the previous staff
zh_TW: 將此譜表作為聲部與前一個譜表進行合併

en: Swap Movements
zh_TW: 交換樂章

en: Swap this movement with the one before
zh_TW: 將此樂章與前一個樂章進行交換

en: Selection Voice Up
zh_TW: 上移聲部選區

en: Go to the higher numbered voice on staff, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 移動到譜表中的上一個聲部，並相應地擴展選區

en: Selection Voice Down
zh_TW: 下移聲部選區

en: Go to the lower numbered voice on this staff, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 移動到譜表中的下一個聲部，並相應地擴展選區

en: Move to Voice Up
zh_TW: 上移一個聲部

en: Go to the higher numbered voice on staff without altering selection
zh_TW: 移動到譜表中的上一個聲部，但不改變選區

en: Move to Voice Down
zh_TW: 下移一個聲部

en: Go to the lower numbered voice on this staff without altering selection
zh_TW: 移動到譜表中的下一個聲部，但不改變選區

en: Add Staff Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入譜表

en: Inserts a new staff before the current staff
zh_TW: 在當前譜表前插入一個新譜表

en: Add Staff After
zh_TW: 在後面插入譜表

en: Inserts/Adds a new staff after the current staff
zh_TW: 在當前譜表前插入/添加一個新譜表

en: Add Initial Staff
zh_TW: 插入譜表至開頭

en: Inserts a new staff at the top of the score
zh_TW: 在樂譜頂部插入一個新譜表

en: Add Last Staff
zh_TW: 插入譜表至結尾

en: Inserts a new staff at the end of the score
zh_TW: 在樂譜底部插入一個新譜表

en: Delete Staff Before
zh_TW: 刪除前一譜表

en: Deletes the staff before the current staff
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表前面的一個譜表

en: Delete Current Staff
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表

en: Deletes the current staff
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表

en: Delete Staff After
zh_TW: 刪除後一譜表

en: Deletes the staff after the current staff
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表後面的一個譜表

en: Add Voice
zh_TW: 添加聲部

en: Adds a new voice (part), to the current staff. It is tricky to switch between the voices. Suggest to use merge staffs
zh_TW: 在當前譜表在添加一個新聲部。在不同聲部間切換可能會比較麻煩。建議使用合併譜表功能

en: Built-in Staff Properties
zh_TW: 內置譜表屬性

en: Change the built-in properties of the current staff
zh_TW: 編輯當前譜表的內置譜表屬性

en: InsertMenu
zh_TW: 插入選單

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Menu:
    Clef
zh_TW: 選單：
    譜號

en: Initial Clef
zh_TW: 起始譜號

en: Change the initial clef of the current staff
zh_TW: 改變當前譜表的起始譜號

en: Clef Change
zh_TW: 譜號變更

en: Insert/Edit a change of clef at the cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入/編輯譜號變更記號

en: Keys
zh_TW: 調號

en: Menu:
    Set the key signature or insert a change of key signature
    Sharpen or flatten a key signature or
    hide it on printing
zh_TW: 選單：
    設置或插入調號
    可以設置升號、降號，或者打印時將調號隱藏

en: Initial Key
zh_TW: 起始調號

en: Set the initial key signature of the current staff
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的起始調號

note: GUI setup
en: Key Signature Change
zh_TW: 調號變更

en: Insert/Edit a key change at the cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標處插入/編輯調號變更記號

en: Time Signatures
zh_TW: 時值記號

en: Menu:
    Set the time signature, insert or edit a change of timesignature,
    hide a time signature on printing.
    Control whether to use numerical or traditional styles.
zh_TW: 選單：
    設置時值，插入或編輯時值變更記號，
    在打印時隱藏時值記號。
    控制記號以數值形式或傳統形式顯示。

en: Inital Time Signature
zh_TW: 起始時值

en: Set the initial time signature of the current staff
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的起始時值

en: Time Signature Change
zh_TW: 時值變更

en: Edit/Insert a time signature change for the current measure
zh_TW: 在當前游標處編輯/插入時值變更記號

en: Set Notehead
zh_TW: 設置符頭

en: Change the type of notehead for the current note
zh_TW: 改變當前音符的符頭類型

en: Auto Stemming
zh_TW: 自動符幹

en: Inserts a stem neutral object. After this automatic stem directions are active. You can click on this tag and use Sharpen/StemUp etc commands to change stem direction
zh_TW: 插入一箇中性符幹對象。此後所有的符干將會自動選擇方向。可以點擊此標籤並使用升調/符幹向上等命令來改變符幹方向

en: Add Lyric Verse
zh_TW: 添加歌詞

en: Add a verse of lyrics
zh_TW: 添加一句歌詞

en: Delete Verse
zh_TW: 刪除歌詞

en: Deletes current verse of lyrics from current voice
zh_TW: 從當前聲部中刪除當前歌詞

en: Insert/Edit Figured Bass
zh_TW: 插入/編輯數字低音

en: Delete Figures
zh_TW: 刪除低音記號

en: Delete the figured bass on the current staff
zh_TW: 從當前譜表中刪除數字低音

en: Delete Chord Symbols
zh_TW: 刪除和弦記號

en: Delete the chord symbols on the current staff
zh_TW: 從當前譜表中刪除和弦記號

en: Hide Figures (Print)
zh_TW: 隱藏記號（用於打印）

en: Hide the figured bass on the current staff on printing
zh_TW: 在打印時隱藏當前譜表中的數字低音記號

en: Show Figures (Print)
zh_TW: 顯示記號（用於打印）

en: Show the figured bass on the current staff on printing
zh_TW: 在打印時顯示當前譜表中的數字低音記號

en: Edit Chord Symbols
zh_TW: 編輯和弦記號

en: Allows chord symbols to be added to the current note. E.G.cis:dim7 for c-sharp diminished 7th. See Lilypond docs for notation
zh_TW: 允許向當前音符添加和弦記號。例如：cis:dim7 表示升C 減 7 和弦。參見 Lilypond 文檔中的有關記號

en: Edit at Cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處編輯

en: Edit in the context of the object at the cursor.
zh_TW: 以游標處的對象為上下文進行編輯。

en: Opens a dialog to edit the object at the cursor.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框來編輯游標處的對象。

en: Score Properties Editor
zh_TW: 樂譜屬性編輯器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the score properties.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框來編輯樂譜屬性。

en: Movement Properties Editor
zh_TW: 樂章屬性編輯器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the movement properties.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框來編輯樂章屬性。

en: Staff Properties Editor
zh_TW: 譜表屬性編輯器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the current staff properties.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框來編輯譜表屬性。

en: Voice Properties Editor
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器

en: Opens a dialog to edit the voice properties of the current staff.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框來編輯譜表中的聲部屬性。

en: Edit Directives
zh_TW: 編輯記號

en: Edit any directives attached to chord/note at cursor.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到游標處和弦/音符的記號。

en: Edit Staff Directives
zh_TW: 編輯譜表記號

en: Edit any directives attached to staff.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到譜表的記號。

en: Edit Voice Directives
zh_TW: 編輯聲部記號

en: Edit any directives attached to voice.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到聲部的記號。

en: Edit Score Directives
zh_TW: 編輯樂譜記號

en: Edit any directives attached to score.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到樂譜的記號。

en: Edit Movement Directives
zh_TW: 編輯樂章記號

en: Edit any directives attached to movement.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到樂章的記號。

en: Edit Clef Directives
zh_TW: 編輯譜號記號

en: Edit any directives attached to clef.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到譜號的記號。

en: Edit Time Signature Directives
zh_TW: 編輯時值記號

en: Edit any directives attached to time signature.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到時值的記號。

en: Edit Key Signature Directives
zh_TW: 編輯調號記號

en: Edit any directives attached to key signature.
zh_TW: 編輯附加到調號的記號。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Moving the cursor within the current movement, setting bookmarks, seeking things in the score
zh_TW: 在當前樂章中移動游標，在樂譜中設置書籤、查找對象

en: Go to Measure
zh_TW: 轉到小節

en: Opens a dialog for going to a numbered measure
zh_TW: 開啟用於小節跳轉的對話框

en: Cursor to start of staff/voice, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移至譜表/聲部開頭，並相應地擴展選區

en: Cursor to end of staff/voice, extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移至譜表/聲部結尾，並相應地擴展選區

en: Move to Staff/Voice Beginning
zh_TW: 移動到譜表/聲部開頭

en: Cursor to start of staff/voice, without extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移至譜表/聲部開頭，但不改變選區

en: Move to Staff/Voice End
zh_TW: 移動到譜表/聲部結尾

en: Cursor to end of staff/voice, without extending selection if any
zh_TW: 將游標移至譜表/聲部結尾，但不改變選區

en: Next Movement
zh_TW: 下一樂章

en: Go to the next movement
zh_TW: 轉到下一樂章

en: Previous Movement
zh_TW: 上一樂章

en: Go to the previous movement
zh_TW: 轉到上一樂章

en: Delete Movement
zh_TW: 刪除樂章

en: Delete the current movement
zh_TW: 刪除當前樂章

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Playback
zh_TW: 停止回放

en: Playback Properties
zh_TW: 回放屬性

en: Allows you to specify properties used in playing back (midi)
zh_TW: 指定用於回放（midi）的屬性

en: Browse Manual
zh_TW: 瀏覽手冊

en: Opens a browser on the user manual
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟用戶手冊

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Gives the version number etc of this program
zh_TW: 顯示此程序的版本信息等

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Gives a list of shortcuts currently available. Explains how to set them too.
zh_TW: 顯示當前可用的快捷鍵列表，以及使用方法。

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Allows choosing extra commands/menu items from disk
zh_TW: 從磁盤上選擇附加命令/選單項

en: More Commands
zh_TW: 更多命令

en: Allows choosing standard extra commands/menu items
zh_TW: 選擇附加命令/選單項

en: My Commands
zh_TW: 我的命令

en: Allows choosing extra commands/menu items from your own collection of extras
zh_TW: 從自定義位置選擇附加命令/選單項

en: Update Commands from Internet
zh_TW: 從互聯網更新命令

en: Refreshes the set of commands available from Denemo.org.
    Use More Commands after this has finished
zh_TW: 從 Denemo.org 上獲取可用的命令。
    請在此操作完成後使用 更多命令 來查看獲取的命令

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近檔案

en: Open previously used files
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的檔案

en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Menu:
    Import the supported file formats
zh_TW: 選單：
    匯入支持的檔案格式

en: Export As
zh_TW: 匯出為

en: Menu:
    Export the music to another file format.
    These file formats will not support all the features of the score.
zh_TW: 選單：
    將音樂匯出為其他檔案格式
    這些檔案格式可能無法支持樂譜中的全部特性。

en: Clear the list of pitches that overlay the notes
zh_TW: 清除音符重疊的音高

en: Create Snippet
zh_TW: 建立片段

en: Copy selection as music snippet or rhythm pattern for notes to follow as they are entered
zh_TW: 將選區複製為音樂片段或音符的節奏樣式，以便在後續編輯中再次插入

en: Delete Snippet
zh_TW: 刪除代碼片段

en: Delete the selected music snippet/rhythm pattern
zh_TW: 刪除選中的音樂片段/節奏樣式

en: Classic Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor and inserting notes or rests there
zh_TW: 選單：
    移動游標並插入音符或休止符

en: Select Note
zh_TW: 選擇音符

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor to the nearest ...
zh_TW: 選單：
    將游標移動到最近的……

en: Menu:
    Commands for notes: inserting, deleting, etc.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於音符的命令：插入、刪除等。

en: Stem Direction
zh_TW: 符幹方向

en: Menu:
    Commands to control the stem up/down
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制符幹方向的命令

en: Notehead Types
zh_TW: 符頭類型

en: Menu:
    Different types of notehead
zh_TW: 選單：
    不同的符頭類型

en: Tied Notes
zh_TW: 延音符

en: Menu:
    Creating Tied Notes
    Do not confuse with slurs!!
zh_TW: 選單：
    建立延音符
    請注意它與連音符的區別！！

en: Display Effects
zh_TW: 顯示效果

en: Menu:
    Effects that are only for the Denemo display,
    not affecting the printed page.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於 Denemo 顯示窗口、但不影響打印的效果。

en: Articulations
zh_TW: 發音

en: Menu:
    Articulations
zh_TW: 選單：
    發音

en: Slurs
zh_TW: 連音

en: Menu:
    Slurs
    Do not confuse with ties which in print can look the same
    Slurs have little ticks at the end in the Denemo display.
zh_TW: 選單：
    連音
    請勿與延音相混淆，因為二者的印刷效果可能相同
    在Denemo 顯示窗口中，連音的末尾有一個小刻度線。

en: Grace Notes
zh_TW: 裝飾音符

en: Menu:
    Grace Notes
zh_TW: 選單:
    裝飾音符

en: Score
zh_TW: 樂譜

en: Menu:
    Commands that affect the entire piece of music across all movements.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於操作整個樂章中音樂的命令。

en: Instruments
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Menu:
    Instruments
zh_TW: 選單：
    樂器

en: Markings
zh_TW: 標記

en: Menu:
    Markings to be applied to the note at the cursor.
    Includes articulations, string numbers, chord symbols, arbitrary text ...
zh_TW: 選單：
    應用到游標處音符的標記。
    包括髮音、弦號、和弦記號、任意文本……

en: Text/Symbol
zh_TW: 文本/記號

en: Menu:
    Text and symbol Markings
zh_TW: 選單：
    文本和記號標註

en: Fingerings etc for Instruments
zh_TW: 用於樂器的指法等

en: Menu:
    Markings on scores for Instruments
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於樂器的樂譜標記

en: Note Insertion
zh_TW: 插入音符

en: Menu:
    Inserting the note ...
zh_TW: 選單：
    插入音符……

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Menu:
    Lyrics consist of syllables which are placed under or above the notes of the voice they are attached to
    You can use the hyphen - and underscore _ to affect the placement
    as well as slurs placed over notes. Spaces, tabs or new lines can serve to separate the syllables, it makes no difference which.
zh_TW: 選單：
    關聯並顯示於音符/聲部上方（或下方）的歌詞，由音節組成。
    你可以使用連字符 - 和下劃線 _ 來控制佈局
    以及音符上的連音。可以用空格、製表符或換行符來分隔音節。

en: Menu:
    Directives tell Denemo to do something special with the object they are attached to
    or at the point in the music they are placed
    This can be directing the typesetter to do something special
    or issuing MIDI instructions to alter the playback
    or even take an action, such as linking to source manuscript when clicked
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制 Denemo 操作關聯對象或所處音樂的指令
    它們可以用於控制排版器進行特殊操作
    或處理 MIDI 指令以調整回放行為，
    甚至可以在點擊時開啟原稿鏈接

en: Menu:
    Moving the Denemo cursor around the piece
zh_TW: 選單：
    在音樂中移動 Denemo 游標

en: Insert Note
zh_TW: 插入音符

en: Menu:
    Entering notes
zh_TW: 選單：
    插入音符

en: Articulation
zh_TW: 發音

en: Menu:
    Marks placed on notes and chords
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於音符和和弦的標記

en: Menu:
    Editing
zh_TW: 選單：
    編輯

en: Measure
zh_TW: 小節

en: Menu:
    Manipulating measures
    Commands that apply to the current measure
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制小節
    僅影響當前小節

en: Menu:
    Commands for staffs
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於譜表的命令

en: Playback
zh_TW: 回放

en: Menu:
    Playing the music via the computer's soundcard.
    All or part of the piece can be played controlled by the green and red markers (start and stop playing)
    Use the Playback Controls (from the View menu) to set/reset these and to loop play while editing the score
zh_TW: 選單：
    使用電腦聲卡播放音樂。
    可以通過綠色和紅色標記（播放起始和終止處）來控制播放整曲或其中的一部分

en: Select Duration
zh_TW: 選擇時長

en: Menu:
    Changing the prevailing duration or rhythm pattern
zh_TW: 選單：
    改變預設時值或節奏樣式

en: Append/Edit
zh_TW: 附加/編輯

en: Menu:
    Appending, Changing, and deleting notes
zh_TW: 選單：
    附加、改變和刪除音符

en: Append/Edit Note
zh_TW: 附加/編輯音符

en: Menu:
    Appending or Editing notes
zh_TW: 選單：
    附加或編輯音符

en: Append/Insert Duration
zh_TW: 附加/插入時長

en: Menu:
    Appending or Editing durations
zh_TW: 選單：
    附加或編輯時長

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor
zh_TW: 選單：
    移動游標

en: Cursor to Note
zh_TW: 移動游標至音符

en: Menu:
    Moving the cursor to note positions
zh_TW: 選單：
    將游標移動到音符所在位置

en: Clefs
zh_TW: 譜號

en: Menu:
    Insert/change clef, set initial clef, hide a clef on printing,
    or display in a different clef
zh_TW: 選單：
    插入/修改譜號，設置起始譜號，在打印時隱藏譜號，
    或以不同的譜號顯示

en: Chords
zh_TW: 和弦

en: Menu:
    Commands for creating chords. Note that chord symbols and figured bass are under markings on notes.
    See Notes/Rests menu
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於建立和弦的命令。注意和弦記號和數字低音位於音符下方。
    見 音符/休止符 選單

en: Add Note
zh_TW: 添加音符

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to a note or chord at the cursor to make chords
zh_TW: 選單：
    向游標處的音符/和弦添加音符來生成和弦

en: Chords Symbols
zh_TW: 和弦記號

en: Menu:
    Adding Chord Symbols over music
zh_TW: 選單：
    在音樂中添加和弦記號

note: KEY_MARGIN
en: Figured Bass
zh_TW: 數字低音

en: Menu:
    Adding Figured Bass Figures
zh_TW: 選單：
    添加數字低音記號

en: Measures
zh_TW: 小節

en: Menu:
    Measures: adding, deleting, navigating etc
zh_TW: 選單：
    小節：添加、刪除、導航等

en: Menu:
    Inserting notes, measures, staffs, keysignatures etc
zh_TW: 選單：
    插入音符、小節、譜表、調號等

en: Add Staff
zh_TW: 添加譜表

en: Menu:
    Insert a new staff postioned relative to current staff
zh_TW: 選單：
    根據當前譜表的位置插入新譜表

en: Insert Movement
zh_TW: 插入小節

en: Menu:
    Insert a new movement positioned relative to current movement
zh_TW: 選單：
    根據當前小節的位置插入新小節

en: Insert at Cursor
zh_TW: 插入至游標處

en: Menu:
    Inserting notes of a given duration at cursor note height
zh_TW: 選單：
    在游標所在音高處插入指定時長的音符

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Menu:
    Changing properties of notes, measures, staffs, keysigs etc
zh_TW: 選單：
    更改音符、小節、譜表、調號等的信息

en: Notes/Durations
zh_TW: 音符/時長

en: Menu:
    Modeless actions on notes/rests
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於音符/休止符的無模式動作

en: Notes/Rests
zh_TW: 音符/休止符

en: Menu:
    Commands for notes/rests
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於音符/休止符的命令

en: Rest Insertion
zh_TW: 插入休止符

en: Menu:
    Modeless entry of rests
zh_TW: 選單：
    插入無模式休止符

en: Educational
zh_TW: 教育

en: Menu:
    Educational Games
zh_TW: 選單：
    教育遊戲

en: Edit Directive(s)
zh_TW: 編輯記號

en: Menu:
    Editing directives
zh_TW: 選單：
    編輯記號

en: Change Note
zh_TW: 改變音符

en: Menu:
    Changing the note at the cursor to the nearest ...
zh_TW: 選單：
    將游標處的音符改變為最近的……

en: Edit Duration
zh_TW: 編輯時長

en: Menu:
    Changes the duration of the current note
zh_TW: 選單：
    改變當前音符的時長

en: Change Rest
zh_TW: 改變休止符

en: Menu:
    Changes the duration of the current rest
zh_TW: 選單：
    改變當前休止符的時長

en: Expression Marks
zh_TW: 表情記號

en: Menu:
    Dynamics, staccato, slurs, ties and other expressive marks
zh_TW: 選單：
    力度、斷奏、連音、延音及其他表情記號

en: Dynamics
zh_TW: 力度

en: Dynamic markings
zh_TW: 力度標記

en: Ornaments
zh_TW: 裝飾音

en: Menu:
    grace notes etc
zh_TW: 選單：
    裝飾音符等

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Lyrics, chord symbols, figured basses etc
zh_TW: 歌詞、和弦記號、數字低音等

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Less used actions
zh_TW: 不常用動作

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Customized LilyPond inserts. Store often-used inserts here labelled with what they do
zh_TW: 自定義 LilyPond 插入段。常用的插入段將會被存放於此，並以其行為作為標籤

en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 添加到收藏

en: Menu:
    Add a custom LilyPond insert to favorites menu
zh_TW: 選單：
    添加自定義 LilyPond 插入段到收藏選單

en: Tuplets
zh_TW: 連音

en: Menu:
    Entering triplets and other tuplets
zh_TW: 選單：
    輸入三連音和其他連音

en: Menu:
    Deleting notes, measures, staffs, key signatures as well as meta-objects such as imported MIDI or audio recordings.
zh_TW: 選單：
    時長音符、小節、譜表、調號，以及匯入 MIDI 、音頻錄音等元對象。

en: Beaming
zh_TW: 符槓

en: Menu:
    Beaming - controlling which notes are beamed together
zh_TW: 選單：
    符槓：控制音符之間的相互組合

en: Conditional Directives
zh_TW: 條件記號

en: Menu:
    For making directives apply only to one score layout or be omitted from one score layout
zh_TW: 選單：
    建立僅用於一種樂譜佈局、或不用於某種樂譜佈局的記號

en: Menu:
    For issuing MIDI instructions during playback at the time indicated by the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 選單：
    處理回放時當前指針處的 MIDI 指令。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音頻

en: PC Keyboard
zh_TW: 電腦鍵盤

en: Menu:
    Choose between different ways of entering notes from the computer keyboard.
zh_TW: 選單：
    選擇使用電腦鍵盤輸入音符的方式。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 鼠標

en: Menu:
    Choose between different ways of using the mouse.
zh_TW: 選單：
    選擇使用失敗的方式。

en: Print Transposed
zh_TW: 轉調打印

en: Menu:
    Transposing the score when typesetting.
zh_TW: 選單：
    在排版時對樂譜進行轉調。

en: Start/Stop Transposing
zh_TW: 開始/停止轉調

en: Menu:
    Inserting markers to start/stop transposition when typesetting. The markers affect only the music in the staff/voice they are placed in.
zh_TW: 選單：
    在排版時插入轉調開始/停止記號。這些記號僅影響它們所屬的譜表/聲部。

en: Inserting Barlines
zh_TW: 插入小節線

en: Menu:
    Different sorts of barline (repeat barlines, double bars, end of movement ...).
zh_TW: 選單：
    各種類型的小節線（反覆小節線、雙小節線、樂章終止……）。

en: Seek
zh_TW: 定位

en: Menu:
    Moving the Denemo cursor forwards/backwards to find useful places in the score.
zh_TW: 選單：
    向前/向後移動 Denemo 游標至樂譜中的適當位置。

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Menu:
    Various titling schemes, (main title, movement titles, composer etc) and adding table of contents, critical commentary.
zh_TW: 選單：
    添加不同類型的標題（主標題、樂章標題、作曲者等）、目錄、評論註釋。

en: Print Layout
zh_TW: 打印佈局

en: Menu:
    Commands to affect the layout of the typeset score.
zh_TW: 選單：
    設置樂譜排版中佈局的命令。

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 垂直間距

en: Menu:
    Commands to affect the vertical spacing of the typeset score.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於調整樂譜排版中垂直間距的命令。

en: Capture Score
zh_TW: 捕獲樂譜

en: Menu:
    Commands to embed images taken from original manuscripts etc into the score (one for each measure).
zh_TW: 選單：
    將原稿中圖像嵌入樂譜（每小節一個）的命令。

en: Ossia
zh_TW: 選奏

en: Menu:
    Creating an Ossia staff, which appears with alternative interpretations for a bar or two on typesetting.
zh_TW: 選單：
    建立一個選奏譜表，用於在排版中表示原曲某一片段的可選奏法。

en: Bar and Page Numbering
zh_TW: 小節和頁面計數

en: Menu:
    Commands for setting how often bar numbers appear in the typeset version of this staff.
zh_TW: 選單：
    設置在排版此譜表時小節編號的顯示間隔。

en: Staff Groupings (Braces)
zh_TW: 譜表編組（樂組）

en: Menu:
    Various sorts of brace linking the staffs together. These may be nested, see the Score Layout view for a display of the staff groups created.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於關聯譜表的各類連譜號。可以使用嵌套連譜號，請見樂譜排版視圖來查看建立的譜表組。

en: Add Note Above Base of Chord
zh_TW: 添加音符至和弦根音

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to the chord at the cursor at various intervals above base note.
zh_TW: 選單：
    在游標處和弦的根音上方添加音符。

en: Add Note Below Top of Chord
zh_TW: 添加音符至和弦最高音

en: Menu:
    Adding notes to the chord at the cursor at various intervals below the top-most note.
zh_TW: 選單：
    在游標處和弦的最高音下方添加音符。

en: Change Duration of Note
zh_TW: 改變音符時長

en: Menu:
    Commands to include other durations in a chord (instead of polyphony - this is specialized stuff!) The note at the cursor height is altered.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於在和弦中添加其他時長的命令（不是複音！）。位於游標所在音高處的音符將被改變。

note: 0 - Open String
en: Fingerings
zh_TW: 指法

en: Menu:
    Fingerings (numbers) to typeset near to notes.
zh_TW: 選單：
    需要排版的音符旁邊的指法（數字）。

en: Transpose Music
zh_TW: 音樂轉調

en: Menu:
    Alters the note/chord at the cursor or the selection transposing it by the interval chosen. This alters the music in the score - see other transpose options for transposing the printed output, leaving the music untouched.
zh_TW: 選單：
    根據所選間隔對游標處或所選區域的音符/和弦進行轉調。此操作將改變樂譜中的音樂 - 參見其他轉調選項以便僅對打印的樂譜進行轉調（而不更改音樂本身）。

en: Make a Directive Conditional
zh_TW: 轉變為條件記號

en: Menu:
    Mark the directive at the cursor as applying to just the current score layout, or to exclude the current layout. Use this for example to exclude redundant first and second time markings in parts which don't need them.
zh_TW: 選單：
    將游標處的記號設置為僅影響當前樂譜佈局，或不影響當前佈局。
    可以使用此操作來排除不需要的第一次和第二次出現的記號。

en: Single Random Note
zh_TW: 單隨機音符

en: Menu:
    To insert random notes at cursor.
zh_TW: 選單：
    在游標處插入隨機音符。

en: Generate Rhythm from String
zh_TW: 從字符串生成節奏

en: Menu:
    Creating rhythms from a sequence of characters.
zh_TW: 選單：
    從一個字符序列建立節奏。

en: Notation Magick
zh_TW: 音符魔法

en: Menu:
    Methods of generating music of guided randomness.
zh_TW: 選單：
    使用隨機方法生成音樂。

en: Display Zoom
zh_TW: 顯示焦距

en: Menu:
    Zooming the Denemo display. Usually Control and mouse wheel are used for this.
zh_TW: 選單：
    改變 Denemo 顯示窗口的焦距。請使用 Ctrl 和鼠標滾輪來進行調整。

en: Aural Training
zh_TW: 聽力訓練

en: Menu:
    Games for testing your musical ear.
zh_TW: 選單:
    用於測試耳朵聽力的遊戲。

en: Note Reading
zh_TW: 音符識別

en: Menu:
    Games for testing your music reading ability. Notice there is (elsewhere) the Checking Pitches feature which lets you test your ability to play via Midi Controller.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於測試識譜能力的遊戲。覈對音高的功能可以用來測試你通過 Midi 控制器播放的能力。

en: Simple Titling
zh_TW: 簡單標題

en: Menu:
    Commands to place titles etc at the start of the music (and each movement if needed). Do not mix with Book Titles.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於在音樂開始（以及樂章開始）處放置標題等。請不要與目錄混淆。

en: Book Titling
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Menu:
    Commands to create a title page, table of contents, commentaries, appendices etc.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於建立封面、目錄、註釋、附錄等的命令。

en: Palettes
zh_TW: 面板

en: Menu:
    Commands to manipulate the palettes of commands.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於操縱命令面板的命令。

en: Spanning
zh_TW: 段落

en: Menu:
    Commands to tell the typesetter to start or stop a particular effect. Use these around passages that are to be treated differently, or over which a marking should be placed.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於設置排版器開啟或停止特定效果。可以對不同的通道應用不同的設置，或針對要放置的記號進行設置。

en: Alternative Bars
zh_TW: 其他小節線

en: Menu:
    Commands for creating first/second/nth time bars.
zh_TW: 選單：
    用於建立一次/二次/多次反覆小節線。

en: Typesetter
zh_TW: 排版

en: Menu:
    Instructions for the typesetter to do something at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制排版器需要在游標處進行的操作。

en: Part-Combining
zh_TW: 片段組合

en: Menu:
    Instructions for the typesetter to combine two voices in various ways.
zh_TW: 選單：
    控制排版器按不同方式對兩個聲部進行組合。

en: Object Menu
zh_TW: 對象選單

en: Menu:
    Commands for working with the musical object hierarchy.
zh_TW: 選單：
    按音樂對象層次來進行操作的命令。

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Menu:
    The top level commands for operating Denemo.
zh_TW: 選單：
    Denemo 頂層命令選單。

en: Could not parse command line: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析命令行：%s

en: Graphics File
zh_TW: 圖形檔案

en: This score was last successfully typeset with LilyPond version
zh_TW: 此樂譜上次由 Lilypond 成功排版，所用 Lilypond 版本

en: 
    You have your Denemo Preferences -> Externals -> lilypond set to
zh_TW: 
    您在“首選項”選單 - > 外部 -> Lilypond 一欄中填寫的路徑為

en:  This will likely be fine, but you may need to update to using the newer version of LilyPond.
zh_TW:  這樣的配置也許可行，不過您最好更新 Lilypond，然後使用新版程序排版。

en:  This will likely be fine, but you may need to adjust any custom LilyPond syntax to the older version, or change your preferences to point to the newer version of LilyPond.
zh_TW:  這樣的配置也許可行；不過您可能需要調整自定義 Lilypond 語法以兼容舊版程序，或者在首選項中設置 Lilypond、將其指向新版 Lilypond 程序。

en: Obsolete form, use earlier Denemo version to convert
zh_TW: 該形式已過時，請使用更早的 Denemo 版本進行轉換

en: Custom prolog is no longer supported. Use score directive prefix instead
zh_TW: 自定義前言已不被支持。請改用樂譜記號前綴

en: Erroneous call
zh_TW: 調用錯誤

en: No name
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: No label
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No indication what this done beyond the name and label
zh_TW: 除名稱和標籤以外沒有更多的提示信息

en: This should not happen...
zh_TW: 這種情況不應當出現……

en: List of all current command shortcuts
    The name of the shortcut key is given first 
    E.g. "0" is the shortcut name of the number key for the number zero.
    (a "," separates the two names if is a two-key shortcut)
    Then the label as it appears in the menu
    and finally the tooltip.
    You can search the tooltip in the Command Center to locate the command. See View->Command Center.
    This list is in alphabetical order by name.
    ----------------
zh_TW: 顯示當前素有的命令快捷鍵
    首先顯示快捷鍵的名稱
    例如，“0”是 0 這一數字快捷鍵的名稱。
    （若為雙鍵快捷鍵，則用“,”分隔）
    然後顯示選單中對應的標籤
    最後是工具提示。
    你可以在命令中心中搜索工具提示來查找命令。見 視圖->命令中心。
    此列表按照字母表順序排列名稱。
    ----------------

en: Shortcut key name:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵名稱：

en: 
    End of shortcuts
zh_TW: 
    快捷鍵結束

en: The Command %s Responds to the Shortcut %s
zh_TW: 命令 %s 對應快捷鍵 %s

en: Lose the shortcut %s for this?
zh_TW: 取消它的快捷鍵 %s？

en: The key %s is the first keypress of some two key shortcuts.
    If you wish to re-assign it you will need to remove those first.
    Open the View->Command Center to find and remove the shortcuts.
zh_TW: 鍵 %s 是某些雙鍵快捷鍵的首鍵。
    如果你希望重新指派它，請先移除之前的設置。
    請在 視圖->命令中心 中查找並移除這一快捷鍵。

en: Fn12 is hard-wired to repeat the last command
zh_TW: F12 按鍵專門用於重複上一命令

en: Could not create .denemo/actions for your customized commands
zh_TW: 無法為自定義命令建立 .denemo/actions

en: Key Map Loading
zh_TW: 加載鍵映射

en: Load Shortcuts only?
zh_TW: 僅加載快捷鍵？

en: Cannot access your local .denemo
zh_TW: 無法訪問本地 .denemo 資料夾

en: Installation error
zh_TW: 配置錯誤

en: NO COMMAND SELECTED.
    Press -> to search again
    _________________________________
    Last selected command was:
zh_TW: 尚未選擇命令。
    點擊 -> 來重新搜索
    _________________________________
    上一次搜索的命令為：

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Fuzzy Search
zh_TW: 模糊搜索

en: Allow one non-matching word in the search.
zh_TW: 允許搜索結果中有一個詞不匹配。

en: Not in menu system. You can create a palette button for it using the Add to Palette button.
zh_TW: 不在選單系統中。你可以使用“添加到面板”按鈕命令為其建立一個面板按鈕。

en: %sCommand: %s
    %s
    Location: %s
    Internal Name: %s
zh_TW: %s命令：%s
    %s
    位置：%s
    內部名稱：%s

en: WARNING!!:
    This command is hidden.
    Most likely you want to continue your search for a better command.
    Hidden commands are either for LilyPond users or low-level interfaces for more user-friendly versions.
zh_TW: 警告！！
    此命令已被隱藏。
    你可能需要繼續查找其他更匹配的命令。
    隱藏的命令僅用於 LilyPond 用戶，或基礎層次的編輯界面。

en: There is no support for loading whole folders of commands yet, sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉，尚無法加載整個文件夾中的命令

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Unable to locate the script %s
zh_TW: 無法定位腳本 %s

en: Unable to load the script %s
zh_TW: 無法加載腳本 %s

en: Parent: child exited, pid = %d, exit status = %d
zh_TW: 父進程：子進程已退出，pid = %d，退出狀態碼 = %d

en: Parent: child terminated by signal %d, pid = %d
zh_TW: 父進程：子進程收到信號 %d 終止，pid = %d

en: Parent: child stopped by signal %d, pid = %d
zh_TW: 父進程：子進程收到信號 %d 停止，pid = %d

en: Parent: child exited magically, pid = %d
zh_TW: 父進程：子進程意外退出，pid = %d

en: Process scheme commands in pathtofile on file open
zh_TW: 開啟文件時處理指定路徑中的方案命令

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Process scheme commands from system file on file open
zh_TW: 開啟文件時處理系統文件中的方案命令

en: file
zh_TW: 文件

en: Process the scheme on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時處理方案

en: scheme
zh_TW: 方案

en: Abort on scheme errors
zh_TW: 方案錯誤時退出

en: Don't log any message
zh_TW: 不記錄任何消息

en: Display every messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有消息

en: Launch Denemo without GUI
zh_TW: 不使用 GUI 啟動 Denemo

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本信息，然後退出

en: Audio driver options
zh_TW: 音頻驅動選項

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Midi driver options
zh_TW: Midi 驅動選項

en: [FILE]...
zh_TW: [文件]...

en: GNU Denemo version
zh_TW: GNU Denemo 版本

en: Denemo is a graphical music notation editor.
    It uses GNU Lilypond for music typesetting.
    Denemo is part of the GNU project.
zh_TW: Denemo 是圖形化的樂譜編輯器。
    它使用 GNU Lilypond 進行音樂排版。
    Denemo 是 GNU 計劃的一部分。

en: Report bugs to http://www.denemo.org
    GNU Denemo, a free and open music notation editor
zh_TW: 請將軟件缺陷報告至 http://www.denemo.org
    GNU Denemo，一個自由、開源的樂譜編輯器

en: Gtk versions
zh_TW: Gtk 版本

en: © 1999-2005, 2009 Matthew Hiller, Adam Tee, and others, 2010-2015 Richard Shann, Jeremiah Benham, Nils Gey and others.
zh_TW: © 1999-2005，2009 Matthew Hiller、Adam Tee 等，2010-2015 Richard Shann、Jeremiah Benham、Nils Gey。

en: This program is provided with absolutely NO WARRANTY; see the file COPYING for details.
zh_TW: 本程序不提供任何單步；請參見文件 COPYING 以獲取更多信息。

en: This software may be redistributed and modified under the terms of the GNU General Public License; again, see the file COPYING for details.
zh_TW: 本軟件可以在 GNU 通用公共許可證下進行再分發和修改；同樣地，請參見文件 COPYING 以獲取更多信息。

en: You may need to set GUILE_LOAD_PATH to the directory where you have ice9 installed
zh_TW: 你可能需要設置 GUILE_LOAD_PATH 來指定 ice9 所在目錄

en: Could not start graphical interface.
zh_TW: 無法啟動圖形界面。

en: Rhythms will be entered as notes at the cursor height
zh_TW: 將游標所在的音高處插入節拍

en: Could not start Audio input
zh_TW: 無法啟動音頻輸出

en: Rhythms will be entered as (brown) notes without pitch
zh_TW: 插入不含音高的節拍（以棕色音符表示）

en: No MIDI in device was found on startup- re-start Denemo with the device plugged in, select the device in the MIDI tab of the preferences dialog and re-start Denemo again.
zh_TW: 啟動時未檢測到 MIDI 輸入設備。請將設備插入，然後重啟 Denemo，並在首選項 -> MIDI 選項卡中選擇該設備，然後再次重啟 Denemo。

en: Save Script
zh_TW: 儲存腳本

en: Over-write previous version of the script for
zh_TW: 將之前版本的腳本覆蓋為

en:  ?
zh_TW:  嗎？

en: No script saved
zh_TW: 未儲存腳本

en: There is already an initialization script here
zh_TW: 初始化腳本已存在

en: Wrote init.scm
zh_TW: 已寫入 init.scm

en: Shall I execute it now?
zh_TW: 是否現在執行？

en: Could not create init.scm;
    you must create your scripted menu item in the menu
    before you create the initialization script for it, sorry.
zh_TW: 無法建立 init.scm；
    抱歉，你必須在建立初始化腳本前
    先在選單中建立腳本選單項。

en: Create a new menu item
zh_TW: 建立新選單項

en: Give menu label:
zh_TW: 設置選單標籤：

en: My Label
zh_TW: 我的標籤

en: Give explanation of what it does:
zh_TW: 為該操作添加註釋：

en: Prints my special effect
zh_TW: 顯示我的特性

en: Do you want the new menu item in a submenu?
zh_TW: 你希望將新建選單項設置為子選單嗎？

en: Give a label for the Sub-Menu
zh_TW: 設置子選單標籤

en: Sub Menu Label
zh_TW: 子選單標籤

en: Duplicate Name
zh_TW: 名稱重複

en: A command of this name is already available in your custom menus; Overwrite?
zh_TW: 自定義選單中已有相同名稱的命令；覆蓋嗎？

note: g_print ("Loading from %s\n", xml_path);
en: New Command Added
zh_TW: 新命令已添加

en: Do you want to save this with your default commands?
zh_TW: 你希望將它儲存為預設命令嗎？

en: Typeset Music
zh_TW: 音樂排版

en: Shows the Print View
    with the music typeset by the LilyPond Music Typesetter.
zh_TW: 在打印視圖中顯示由 LilyPond 音樂排版器的排版效果。

en: Command Center
zh_TW: 命令中心

en: Shows a searchable list of all commands, enables setting of keyboard short-cuts, etc.
zh_TW: 顯示用於搜索命令的列表，啟用鍵盤快捷鍵設置等。

en: Score Layout
zh_TW: 樂譜佈局

en: Shows an overview of the score where various elements can be rearranged, deleted etc. to form a customized layout
zh_TW: 在樂譜中顯示預覽，以便根據自定義佈局來重新安排或刪除元素

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 片段

en: Show/hide a toolbar which allows
    you to store and enter snippets of music and to enter notes using rhythm pattern of a snippet
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏用於存儲和輸入音樂片段，
    以及根據片段的節奏樣式插入音符的工具欄

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Show/hide a toolbar for general operations on music files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏音樂文件通用操作的工具欄

en: Playback Control
zh_TW: 回放控制

en: Show/hide playback controls
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏回放控制

en: Midi In Control
zh_TW: Midi 輸入控制

en: Show/hide Midi Input controls
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 Midi 輸入控制

en: Playback View
zh_TW: 回放視圖

en: Shows the PlayBack View from which a more sophisticated playback of the music is possible
zh_TW: 在回放視圖中顯示完整的音樂回放控制界面

en: Titles, Buttons etc
zh_TW: 標題和按鈕等

en: Shows a bar holding the title etc of the music and buttons for selecting a movement to make currrent.
zh_TW: 顯示包含標題等信息的工具欄，以及用於選擇當前樂章的按鈕。

en: Show/hide a menu which is arranged by objects
    The actions available for note objects change with the mode
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏按對象排列的選單
    此操作可用於隨模式而變的音符對象

en: Show/hide the LilyPond music typesetting language window. Any errors in typesetting are shown here.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 LilyPond 音樂排版語法窗口。排版時出現的錯誤也會顯示在這裏。

en: Scheme Script
zh_TW: 方案腳本

en: Show Scheme script window. Sequences of commands can be recorded here
    and then executed or turned into new commaneds.
zh_TW: 顯示方案腳本窗口。可以在此處錄製並執行一系列命令，或將命令轉換為新的命令。

en: Shows/hides the music in the Denemo Display
zh_TW: 在 Denemo 顯示窗口中顯示/隱藏當前譜表

en: No External Input
zh_TW: 無外部輸出

en: Entry of notes via computer keyboard only
    Ignores connected MIDI or microphone devices.
zh_TW: 僅通過鍵盤輸入音符
    忽略連接的 MIDI 或話筒設備。

en: Midi Input
zh_TW: Midi 輸入

en: Input from a MIDI source. Set up the source first using Edit → Change Preferences → Audio/Midi
    Use View → MIDI In Control to control what the input does.
zh_TW: 從 MIDI 源輸入。請先在 編輯→改變首選項→音頻/Midi 中設置源
    使用 視圖→MIDI 控制來控制輸入行為。

en: Audio Input
zh_TW: 音頻輸入

en: Enable pitch entry from microphone
zh_TW: 啟用來自話筒的音高輸入

en: Place Command in a Palette
zh_TW: 將命令置於面板中

note: item = gtk_menu_item_new_with_label (_("Create Mouse Shortcut")); gtk_menu_shell_append (GTK_MENU_SHELL (menu), item); g_signal_connect_swapped (G_OBJECT (item), "activate", G_CALLBACK (createMouseShortcut), action);
en: Open Command Center
    on this command
zh_TW: 開啟命令中心中
    有關此命令的內容

en: Save Script from Scheme Window
zh_TW: 儲存方案窗口中的腳本

note: item = gtk_menu_item_new_with_label (_("Save Graphic")); GtkSettings* settings = gtk_settings_get_default(); gtk_settings_set_long_property  (settings,"gtk-menu-images",(glong)TRUE, "XProperty"); item = gtk_image_menu_item_new_from_stock("Save Graphic", gtk_accel_group_new());
en: Save Graphic
zh_TW: 儲存圖形

en: Upload this Script to denemo.org
zh_TW: 上傳此腳本到 denemo.org

en: Save Script as New Menu Item
zh_TW: 將腳本儲存為新選單項

note: options for getting/putting init.scm
en: Get Initialization Script for this Menu
zh_TW: 獲取此選單的初始化腳本

en: Put Script as Initialization Script for this Menu
zh_TW: 將腳本用於此選單的初始化腳本

en: Menu:
zh_TW: 選單：

en: Click here then hover over the menu items to find out what they will do
zh_TW: 點擊此處然後懸停鼠標指針，可以查看該項的動作說明

en: Left click to execute the command, press a key to assign a keyboard shortcut to the command,
    Right click to get a menu from which you can
    Create a button for this command, or a two-key keyboard shortcut or more options still
zh_TW: 左鍵單擊來執行命令，按鍵盤上的鍵來為命令分配鍵盤快捷鍵。
    右鍵單擊來為此命令建立按鈕、雙鍵鍵盤快捷鍵，或獲取更多選項

en: This menu holds no commands
zh_TW: 此選單中不包含命令

en: Tool Bar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Tear off this menu as a palette
zh_TW: 將此選單作為面板顯示

note: check item is out of sync/Print View ignore delete signal
en: PrintView
zh_TW: 打印視圖

note: g_print("Menu %s has no action\n", name);
en: Menu:
    named "
zh_TW: 選單：
    名為”

en: " located at
zh_TW: “ 位於

en:  in the menu system
zh_TW:  於選單中

en: Denemo Upgrade
zh_TW: Denemo 升級

en: Could not create .denemo for you personal settings
zh_TW: 無法為個人設置建立 .denemo 文件夾

note: FIXME this is only a hint; perhaps we should embed the progress bar in the status line...
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: FIXME eventually we may want to pass a tooltip in to this function.
en: This indicates the the LilyPond typesetter is still working on setting the Denemo score. This can take a long time, particularly for polyphony where voices must not collide. You can continue editing while the typesetting is taking place.
    Kill this window if you want to re-start the typesetting e.g. after fixing a mistake you just spotted.
zh_TW: 指示 LilyPond 排版器正在處理 Denemo 樂譜。這可能花費較長時間，尤其是處理複音（要求各聲部間不能衝突）時。你可以在排版的同時繼續編輯。
    如果希望重新進行排版（比如在做了修改之後），請關閉此窗口。

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Select Notes
zh_TW: 選擇音符

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Note Name
zh_TW: 音符名

note: buttons for accidental
en: Accidental
zh_TW: 臨時記號

en: Octave
zh_TW: 八度

en: Chord
zh_TW: 和弦

en: Note
zh_TW: 音符

en: Rest
zh_TW: 休止符

en: , begin slur
zh_TW: ，連音起始

en: , end slur
zh_TW: ，連音終止

en: , tied
zh_TW: ，延音

en: , begin cresc.
zh_TW: ，漸強起始。

en: , end cresc.
zh_TW: ，漸強終止。

en: , begin dim.
zh_TW: ，漸弱起始。

en: , end dim.
zh_TW: ，漸弱終止。

en: , grace note
zh_TW: ，裝飾音符

en: Tuplet %d/%d
zh_TW: %d/%d 連音

en: End tuplet
zh_TW: 連音終止

en: Clef change
zh_TW: 譜號變更

en: Time signature change
zh_TW: 時值變更

en: Key signature change
zh_TW: 調號變更

en: Stem directive: %s
zh_TW: 符幹記號：%s

en: stem down
zh_TW: 符幹向下

en: stem up
zh_TW: 符幹向上

en: normal stemming
zh_TW: 普通符幹

en: Dynamic: %s
zh_TW: 動態：%s

en: Directive:(%.20s) %.20s%.20s
zh_TW: 指令：(%.20s) %.20s%.20s

en: Unknown Tag
zh_TW: 未知標籤

en: Not all layouts
zh_TW: 並非所有佈局

en: Cursor on an unknown object
zh_TW: 游標位於未知對象上

en: Cursor not on any object
zh_TW: 游標不在對象上

en: start %.2f end %.2f
zh_TW: 開始於 %.2f 結束於 %.2f

en:  Staff %d Measure %d Position %d %s
zh_TW:  譜表 %d 小節 %d 位置 %d %s

en: Appending
zh_TW: 附加

en: Not Appending
zh_TW: 未附加

en: Select from List (or Cancel)
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇（或取消）

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: No Tooltip
zh_TW: 沒有工具提示

en: Mouse Shortcut
zh_TW: 鼠標快捷操作

en: Single Key Press
zh_TW: 單鍵

en: Two Key Presses
zh_TW: 雙鍵

en: Key Press
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: (The menus are now restored in case you are lost.)
zh_TW: （為了方便操作，選單已恢復。）

en: First Key Press
zh_TW: 第一個按鍵

en: Key + Mouse
zh_TW: 按鍵 + 鼠標

en: Denemo was terminated abnormally
zh_TW: Denemo 異常終止

en: Open auto-saved file
zh_TW: 開啟自動儲存文件

en: Delete auto-saved file
zh_TW: 刪除自動儲存文件

en: Compare auto-saved file with last saved file
zh_TW: 對比自動儲存文件與手動儲存的版本

en: Just open auto-saved file
zh_TW: 開啟自動儲存文件

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: No selection text available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的選擇文本

en: Ask me about each
zh_TW: 提問關於

en: Close all without saving
zh_TW: 關閉所有而不儲存

en: You have %d score(s) unsaved
zh_TW: 有 %d 個樂譜尚未儲存

en: Could not make folder %s for the downloaded commands
zh_TW: 無法為下載的命令建立文件夾 %s

en: You have made changes to the commands you have
zh_TW: 你已對現有命令進行了修改

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: 你希望儲存更改嗎？

en: MIDI Controller Active?
zh_TW: 啟用 MIDI 控制器？

en: Please turn off your MIDI keyboard
    if you have not already done so
zh_TW: 請關閉 MDI 鍵盤，
    如果你還沒有進行此操作

en: Recording + Play Along
zh_TW: 錄音 + 共同演奏

en: Play Along
zh_TW: 共同演奏

en: Checking Pitches
zh_TW: 檢查音高

en: Listening to Pitches
zh_TW: 試聽音高

en: Editing a Chord
zh_TW: 編輯和弦

en: Starting a Chord
zh_TW: 開始和弦

en: Appending/Editing Pitches
zh_TW: 附加/編輯音高

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Mouse Conductor ON
zh_TW: 開啟鼠標指揮

en: Mouse Conductor OFF
zh_TW: 關閉鼠標指揮

en: Switch to Normal Playback
zh_TW: 切換到普通回放模式

en: Switch to Play Along Playback
zh_TW: 切換到回放時演奏模式

en: The preference set for recording time is 0 - nothing can be recorded.
    See Edit → Change Preferences Audio/Midi Tab
zh_TW: 首選項中的錄音時間的為 0 - 即不進行錄製。
    見 編輯→改變首選項 中的音頻/Midi 選項卡

en: Select and Reset Snippet
zh_TW: 選擇和重置片段

en: Insert Snippet at Cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入片段

en: Re-label Snippet
zh_TW: 更改片段標籤

en: Insert and Select
zh_TW: 插入和選擇

en: Rename Music Snippet
zh_TW: 重命名音樂片段

en: Give new label for snippet
zh_TW: 為片段指定新標籤

en: No selection to create a music snippet from
    See Edit → Select menu for selecting music to snip
zh_TW: 尚未選擇用於建立音樂片段的內容
    見 編輯→選擇 選單來選擇音樂片段

en: Command: %s
    
    Information:
    %s
zh_TW: 命令：%s
    
    信息：
    %s

en: Could not create button
zh_TW: 無法建立按鈕

en: Could not create .denemo/actions/bitmaps for your graphics for customized commands
zh_TW: 無法為圖形中的自定義命令建立 .denemo/actions/bitmaps

en: Could not create .denemo-xxx/actions/graphics for your graphics for customized commands
zh_TW: 無法為圖形中的自定義命令建立 .denemo-xxx/actions/graphics

note: FIXME allow fileselector here to change the name
en: Saving a graphic for use in the %s script
zh_TW: 將圖形儲存於 %s 腳本

en: Replace current graphic?
zh_TW: 替換當前圖形嗎？

en: Denemo Main Window
zh_TW: Denemo 主窗口

en: This is the Main Menu bar, where menus for the mostly non-musical aspects (saving, printing, setting up input sources etc) are placed. See the Object Menu bar for the commands that edit music
zh_TW: 主選單欄，用於放置與音樂無關的選單（如儲存、打印、設置輸入源等）。見 對象選單 以使用命令來編輯音樂

en: This is the Object Menu bar, where menus for the commands that edit music live. They are arranged in a hierarchy Score, Movement, Staff (which contains Voices) and then the things that go on a staff, notes, clefs etc. Directives covers everything else that you can put in amongst the notes to change the behavior from that point in the music.
zh_TW: 對象選單欄，用於放置實時編輯音樂的命令選單。其中內容按照樂譜、樂章、譜表（包含聲部）、音符、譜號的層次排列。記號中包含了所有可以插入到當前位置的對象，用以改變音樂的演奏行為。

en: You can populate this bar with buttons holding a snippet of music. The highlighted snippet is the <i>prevailing duration</i>, that is the next note entered will follow the rhythmic pattern of this snippet.
    You can enter the whole snippet by clicking on it, or using the command under ObjectMenu → Notes/Rests → Append/InsertDuration → Insert Snippet. You can also select the <i>prevailing snippet</i> using  ObjectMenu → Notes/Rests → Select Duration → Next Snippet.
    You can hide this bar (to make more room on the screen) using the View menu. You can make it your preference to hide it using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → Display Note/Rest entry toolbar
zh_TW: 你可以在此工具欄中放置與音樂片段相關聯的按鈕。高亮的片段具有<i>預設時值</i>，即之後輸入的音符將會與此片段具有相同節奏樣式。你可以點擊它來插入整個片段，或者使用 對象選單→音符/休止符→附加/插入時長→插入片段 中的命令。你也可以用 對象選單→音符/休止符→選擇時長→下一個片段 來選擇<i>預設時值</i>片段

en: This tool bar contains a few conventional commands. You can hide it (to make more room on the screen) using the View menu. You can make it your preference to hide it using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → Display general toolbar
zh_TW: 此工具欄包含一些傳統命令。你可以使用視圖選單隱藏它（來節約屏幕空間）。可以在 主選單→ 編輯→改變首選項→顯示通用工具欄 中設置首選項來預設隱藏它

note: create_playbutton(inner, NULL, pb_first, GTK_STOCK_GOTO_FIRST); create_playbutton(inner,NULL, pb_rewind, GTK_STOCK_MEDIA_REWIND); create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>◀--</b></span>", pb_go_back, _("Moves the playback start point (which shows as a green bar) earlier in time\nThe
en: Sets the playback start point (green bar) to the note at the cursor.
    The red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base.
zh_TW: 將回放起始點（綠色條）設置為游標所在音符處。
    在開始播放或建立時間軸之前，紅色和綠色條不會顯示。

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>--▶</b></span>", pb_next, _("Moves the playback start point (which shows as a green bar) later in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Stops the playback. On pressing play after this playback will start where the green bar is, not where you stopped. Use the Play/Pause button for that.
zh_TW: 停止回放。之後點擊播放按鈕將會從綠色條處開始回放，而非從停止處開始。若要從停止處開始回放，請使用 播放/暫停 按鈕。

en: Starts playing back from the playback start (green bar) until the playback end (red bar).
    When playing it pauses the play, and continues when pressed again.
zh_TW: 從回放起始點（綠色條）開始回放，直到回放終止點（紅色條）。
    可以在回放時點擊播放按鈕暫停，再次點擊播放按鈕可以繼續回放。

en: Starts/Stops recording the audio output from Denemo.
    Records live performance and/or playback,
    save to disk to avoid overwriting previous recordings.
zh_TW: 開始/停止錄製 Denemo 的音頻輸出。
    錄製實時演奏和/或回放，
    並儲存到磁盤（不覆蓋之前的錄音）。

en: Exports the audio recorded to disk
zh_TW: 匯出錄製音頻到磁盤

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>◀--</b></span>", pb_previous, _("Moves the playback end point (which shows as a red bar) earlier in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Sets the playback end point (red bar) to the note at the cursor.
    The red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base.
zh_TW: 將回放終止點（綠色條）設置為游標所在音符處。
    在開始播放或建立時間軸之前，紅色和綠色條不會顯示。

note: create_playbutton (inner, "<span foreground=\"orange\"><b>--▶</b></span>", pb_go_forward, _("Moves the playback end point (which shows as a red bar) later in time\nThe red and green bars do not get drawn until you have started play, or at least created the time base."));
en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: The music between the red and green bars is played in a loop.
    You can edit the music while it is playing
    (so that you can continuously listen as you try alternatives).
zh_TW: 循環播放紅色條和綠色條之間的音樂。
    你可以在播放的同時進行編輯
    （以便根據輸出效果進行動態編輯）

en: Panic
zh_TW: 重置信號

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Play Selection
zh_TW: 播放選區

en: Plays the current selection or from the cursor to the end if no selection present.
zh_TW: 播放當前選區，或從游標處播放至結尾。

en: Playback Range
zh_TW: 回放範圍

en: Pops up a dialog to get timings for start and end of playback.
zh_TW: 彈出獲取回放起始和終止時間的對話框.

en: Controls for playback.
    The arrows on either side of the PLAY and STOP buttons move the playback start
    and playback end markers.
    Loop plays in a loop - you can edit while it plays.
    You can also record the output and save it as .ogg or .wav file.
    The temperament used for playing back can be set here.
zh_TW: 回放控制。
    播放和停止按鈕兩側的箭頭用於移動回放開始和回放終止標記。
    循環按鈕用於循環播放 - 你可以在播放的同時進行編輯。
    你也可以錄製輸出，並將其儲存為 .ogg 或 .wav 文件。
    用於回放音律的可以在此處設置。

en: Mute Staffs
zh_TW: 譜表靜音

en: Select which staffs should be muted during playback.
zh_TW: 選擇在回放時需要靜音的譜表。

note: Volume
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: GTK_WIDGET_UNSET_FLAGS(label, GTK_CAN_FOCUS);
en: Set the (initial) volume of the movement
zh_TW: 設置樂章的（起始）音量

note: Speed
en: Slowdown:
zh_TW: 減慢：

en: Slow down the audio output maintaining the pitch
zh_TW: 減慢音頻輸出，以維持音高

en: This tells you what will happen to a MIDI in event from your controller. Click here or use the Control Shift or ALT keys, or caps lock to affect what will happen. Moving the cursor into the display will revert to editing notes.
zh_TW: 顯示控制器即將產生的 MIDI 輸入事件。點擊此處或使用 Ctrl、Shift、Alt、大寫鎖定鍵來做出改變。將游標移動到顯示窗口將返回音符編輯。

en: When in playalong mode, on clicking Play, the music plays until it reaches the Denemo cursor
    From then on you must play the notes at the cursor to progress the playback.
    So if you set the cursor on the first note of the part you want to play, then once you have pressed play you can play along with Denemo, with Denemo filling in the other parts and waiting if you play a wrong note.
zh_TW: 共同演奏模式下，點擊播放按鈕時將會播放音樂至 Denemo 游標所在處
    之後你需要演奏音符來進行回放。
    所以如果將游標置於你希望演奏第一個音符處，則點擊播放按鈕後你可以與 Denemo 共同演奏，Denemo 負責填充其他部分，且當你演奏錯誤時會停下來等待。

en: Controls for managing input from a MIDI controller (e.g. keyboard) attached to the computer.
    You may need to select your MIDI device first using MainMenu → Edit → Change Preferences → MIDI
    looking for MIDI in devices (turn your device on first).
    When you have a MIDI controller durations are inserted without any pitch (they appear in brown)
     playing on the controller puts the pitches onto the durations.
    The Shift and Control and ALT keys can also be used for listening without entering notes,
    checking pitches entered and entering chords.
    The foot pedal can also be used for chords. Release the ALT key and re-press to start a new chord
    - timing is unimportant, play the chord fast or slow.
    Or use Input → MIDI → Chord Entry Without Pedal to enter chords based on playing the notes simultaneously
zh_TW: 管理連接到電腦的 MIDI 控制器的控件。
    你可能需要先選擇在主選單→編輯→改變首選項→MIDI 中選擇 MIDI設備（請確保設備已開啟）。
    使用 MIDI 控制器插入的時長不包含音高信息（顯示為棕色），
    只有當控制器播放時纔會將具體音高賦予這些時長。
    可以使用 Shift、Ctrl 和 Alt 鍵來試聽而不輸入音符，以便檢驗所輸入的音符和和弦的音高。
    也可以使用腳踏板控制和弦。鬆開然後再次按下 Alt 鍵可以插入一個新和弦-——
    這一操作的時間控制並不會影響和弦的快慢。
    也可以使用 輸入→MIDI→直接輸入和弦 來輸入和弦（同時彈奏音符）

en: This is the Denemo Display for the music you have entered. See the print view window for the typeset appearance.  The blue lozenge is the Denemo Cursor - it turns red when when the bar is full or green if you are inserting in a bar. Overfull/Underfull bars are colored red/blue, use the Upbeat (Anacrusis, Pickup) command if that is intentional.
    You can switch to a menu-less view or a page-view using the Esc key. For the paged view you drag the red bar up the page to set how many systems you want showing.For the paged view you will probably want a smaller zoom - use Control+scroll-wheel on your mouse to zoom the display.
    Many commands operate on the object at the Denemo cursor. Right-click on an object to get a short menu of actions or set the mouse input mode.
    Shift-Right-click for more objects to insert.
zh_TW: 用於顯示所輸入音樂的 Denemo 顯示窗口。請在打印預覽窗口中查看有關排版外觀的設置。藍色菱形為 Denemo 游標 - 當小節已滿時會變為藍色，當插入到小節時會變為綠色。時值超額和時值不足的小節會顯示為紅色和藍色，如果確實需要這樣，請使用 弱起（弱拍）命令。
    你可以使用 Esc 鍵在簡單選單和頁面視圖模式間切換。對於分頁視圖，你可以將紅色欄拖到頁面上方來設置所需顯示的譜表組數。這種情況下，你可能希望縮小焦距 - 請使用 Ctrl + 鼠標滾輪來調整顯示焦距。
    多數命令的操作對象是 Denemo 游標所在的對象。右鍵點擊對象可以獲取相關操作的簡短選單，或者設置鼠標的輸入模式。
    Shift + 右鍵單擊可以插入更多的對象。

en: This bar shows:
    Pending ♯ or ♭ sign (if the next note entered will be sharpened or flattened)
    The movement number
    Description of the object at the Denemo cursor
    Position and status (appending or inserting) of the cursor.
    If the Playback Controls are visible then the timing of the object at the cursor is shown.
    If MIDI in controls are visible the current enharmonic range is shown.
    When the first key of a two-key shortcut is pressed the possible continuations are shown here.
zh_TW: 此工具欄中顯示：
    附加的 ♯ 或 ♭ 符號（其後的音符將升半調或降半調）
    小節數
    Denemo 游標所在處的對象的秒數
    位置和游標狀態（附加或插入）。
    如果回放控制可見，則顯示游標處的對象時值。
    若 MIDI 輸入控制可見，則顯示當前的等音範圍。
    當按下了雙鍵快捷鍵的第一個鍵時，將顯示可能的第二個鍵。

en: No MIDI filter
zh_TW: 沒有  MIDI 篩選器

en: This area shows which MIDI filters are active. It can also be used by commands to pass information to the user
zh_TW: 顯示當前啟用的 MIDI 篩選器。可用於在命令給用戶傳遞信息

en: A button bar that can be populated by titles and other user generated buttons.
    Generally by clicking the button you can edit the title or value or execute the action of the button
zh_TW: 按鈕條中可以放置樂章標題和其他用戶定義按鈕。
    只需點擊按鈕，就可以編輯按鈕的標題、值或其所對應的動作

en: Ctrl+Alt-Drag Start
zh_TW: 開始 Ctrl+Alt+拖動

en: Ctrl+Alt-Drag End
zh_TW: 結束 Ctrl+Alt+拖動

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Sketch
zh_TW: 梗概

en: ⬆stem
zh_TW: ⬆符幹

en: ⬆⬇stems
zh_TW: ⬆⬇符幹

en: ⬇stems
zh_TW: ⬇符幹

en: No audio recording has been made.
    See Playback Controls - Record Button
zh_TW: 尚未錄製音頻。
    見 回放控制 - 錄製 按鈕

en: The preference set for recording time is 0 - nothing is recorded.
    See Edit → Change Preferences Audio/Midi Tab
zh_TW: 首選項中的錄音時間的為 0 - 即不進行錄製。
    見 編輯→改變首選項 中的音頻/Midi 選項卡

en: %{error. defaulting to%}C
zh_TW: %{ 錯誤。預設設為 %}C

en: %{error. defaulting to%}treble
zh_TW: %{ 錯誤。預設設為 %}treble

en: %% ABC file generated by Denemo version
zh_TW: %% ABC 文件，由 Denemo

en: This scorelayout is purely for continuous typesetting, and will change as you edit the score.
    To get a real score layout turn off continuous typesetting in the Print View and typeset using Part, Movement or Typeset (Default Layout) buttons.
zh_TW: 此樂譜佈局僅用於連續排版，並將根據編輯實時改變。
    若要獲取真實的樂譜排版，請在打印視圖歷關閉連續排版，然後使用片段、樂章或排版（預設佈局）按鈕。

en: Switch to Layout "%s"
zh_TW: 切換到佈局“%s”

en: Create Standard Score Layout
zh_TW: 建立預設樂譜佈局

en: Score Layout Options
zh_TW: 樂譜佈局選項

en: Temporary Score Layout
zh_TW: 臨時樂譜佈局

en: %{error. defaulting to%}c
zh_TW: %{ 錯誤。預設設為 %}c

en: %% LilyPond file generated by Denemo version
zh_TW: %% LilyPond 文件，由 Denemo

en: The score has been altered so that this LilyPond text is out of date - ignoring request
zh_TW: 樂譜已被改變，因而 LilyPond 文本已過時 - 忽略此請求

en: No textbuffer
zh_TW: 沒有文本緩衝區

en: Could not open output file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出文件進行寫入

en: Filename does not have extension
zh_TW: 文件名中沒有擴展名

en: Find Current Object
zh_TW: 查找當前對象

en: Move the text cursor in this window to the object that the Denemo cursor is on
zh_TW: 將窗口中的文本游標移動到 Denemo 游標所在的對象

en: Insert LilyPond Text
zh_TW: 插入 LilyPond 文本

en: Insert LilyPond text at the cursor position.
    Warning! Shift click to position Denemo cursor first
zh_TW: 在游標處插入 LilyPond 文本。
    警告！請先按 Shift 並點擊合適位置來設定 Denemo 游標

en: Typeset this LilyPond text
zh_TW: 對此 LilyPond 文本進行排版

en: Typesets the current LilyPond text, which will display in the Print View window. Any errors are shown below in the errors pane.
zh_TW: 對當前 LilyPond 文本進行排版，並將結果顯示在打印預覽窗口。所有的錯誤將會顯示在下方的錯誤窗格中。

en: Shift left click in music in this window to move the Denemo cursor the corresponding position
    Using arrows to move the cursor in the music here also moves the Denemo cursor.
    Right click for menu.
    Turn off continuous typesetting before using the score layout options.
zh_TW: 按 Shift 並點擊此窗口中的音樂來設定 Denemo 游標至相應的位置
    也可以使用箭頭來移動 Denemo 游標。
    右鍵單擊可以顯示選單。
    請在使用樂譜佈局選項時關閉連續排版。

en: Failed to save MIDI file:
zh_TW: 儲存 MIDI 文件失敗：

en: Saved MIDI file:
zh_TW: 儲存 MIDI 文件：

en: Denemo format (*.denemo *.denemo.gz)
zh_TW: Denemo 格式（(*.denemo *.denemo.gz）

en: CompressedDenemo XML format (*.denemo.gz)
zh_TW: 壓縮後的 Denemo XML 格式（(*.denemo.gz）

en: Lilypond (*.ly)
zh_TW: Lilypond（*.ly）

en: PDF (*.pdf)
zh_TW: PDF（*.pdf）

en: PNG Image format (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG  圖像格式（*.png）

en: ABC (*.abc)
zh_TW: ABC（*.abc）

en: Midi (*.mid, *.midi)
zh_TW: Midi（*.mid, *.midi）

en: CSound Score File (*.sco)
zh_TW: CSound 樂譜文件（*.sco）

en: MusicXML file (*.musicxml, *.mxml, *.xml)
zh_TW: MusicXML 文件（*.mxml, *.mxml, *.xml）

en: Because you have the preference "Create Parts" set, Score Layouts for all the parts are now created.
    Choose Typeset in the Print View to select the Default Layout if reqquired.
zh_TW: 由於您在設置中選中了“建立片段”，Denemo已為所有譜表組生成了樂譜佈局。
    如果需要，可以在打印試圖中使用“排版”按鈕來選擇預設佈局。

en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不儲存

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)

en: The score %s has unsaved changes
zh_TW: 樂譜 %s 有未儲存的更改

en: Save changes?
zh_TW: 儲存更改嗎？

en: Load of recently used file %s failed
zh_TW: 加載最近使用的文件 %s 失敗

en: Music Snippets Can be Kept
zh_TW: 音樂片段可以被保留

en: Drop Music Snippets
zh_TW: 捨棄音樂片段

en: Keep Music Snippets
zh_TW: 保留音樂片段

en: Give Toplevel Directory
zh_TW: 設置頂層目錄

en: You have a Script defined
zh_TW: 你定義了一個腳本

en: Normal Save
zh_TW: 正常儲存

en: Advanced: Execute the script every time this file is opened?
zh_TW: 高級選項：每當開啟此文件時都運行此腳本嗎？

en: Could not create .denemo/templates for you personal templates
zh_TW: 無法為個人設置建立 .denemo/templates 文件夾

en: No examples directory in installation
zh_TW: 安裝目錄下沒有示例文件夾

en: No templates directory in installation
zh_TW: 安裝目錄下沒有模板文件夾

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Load of file %s failed
zh_TW: 加載文件 %s 失敗

en: File save failed
zh_TW: 儲存文件失敗

en: Export As
zh_TW: 匯出為

en: A file with the name %s already exists
zh_TW: 文件 %s 已存在

en: Could not interpret selection as LilyPond notes
zh_TW: 無法將所選區域解析為 LilyPond 音符

en: Paste LilyPond Notes
zh_TW: 粘貼 Lilypond 音符

en: Paste this music into your score?
zh_TW: 將此音樂粘貼至樂譜嗎？

en: Can only paste LilyPond text into the last tab, sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法僅將 LilyPond 文本粘貼至上一個選項卡

en: Inserted:
zh_TW: 插入：

en: Spurious line number
zh_TW: 錯誤行號

en: Could not execute lilypond - check Edit->preferences → externals → lilypond setting
    and lilypond installation
zh_TW: 無法執行 lilypond - 請檢查 編輯->首選項→外部→lilypond 中的設置
    以及 lilypond 程序的安裝情況

en: Denemo Typesetting
zh_TW: Denemo 排版

en: Typesetting ...
zh_TW: 排版中……

en: Error: see LilyPond window
zh_TW: 錯誤：見 LilyPond 窗口

en: Already Typesetting
zh_TW: 正在排版中

en: Abandon this typeset?
zh_TW: 放棄此次排版？

en: Print Excerpt Range
zh_TW: 打印片段

en: Print from Measure
zh_TW: 打印自小節

en: Your PNG file has now been created
zh_TW: 已建立 PNG 文件

en: Your PDF file has now been created
zh_TW: 已建立 PDF 文件

en: A range of music is selected
zh_TW: 已選擇一段音樂

en: Print whole file?
zh_TW: 打印整個文件嗎？

en: This piece has several movements
zh_TW: 此片段包含數個樂章

en: Print this part from all of them?
zh_TW: 打印其中所有樂章嗎？

en: No selection to print
zh_TW: 未選擇要打印的部分

note: FIXME set via gub
en: Manual Updates
zh_TW: 手動更新

en: Already doing a print
zh_TW: 正在進行打印

en: Cannot Typeset!
zh_TW: 無法排版！

en: Edit the LilyPond syntax in the pane below or cancel
zh_TW: 在下方的窗格中輸入 LilyPond 語法，或取消操作

en: on %d/%m/%y at %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: 於%y年%m月%d日，%H:%M:%S

en: Print History for
zh_TW: 打印歷史於

en: Unsaved Score
zh_TW: 樂譜未被儲存

en: No saved version of this score has been printed yet
zh_TW: 尚未打印過儲存後的版本

en: The file was last saved with editing time:
zh_TW: 此文件最後一次儲存（編輯）於：

en: Direct Printing not available under Windows. Create PDF and print from that
zh_TW: 無法在 Windows 中使用直接打印功能。將會建立 PDF 文件後再打印它

en: Possibly Invalid
zh_TW: 可能無效

en: Cursor not moved.
zh_TW: 未移動游標。

en: Check Score.
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜。

en: Cursor may have moved to error point in the score.
zh_TW: 游標可能位於樂譜中的錯誤位置。

en: INVALID! try Score->Check Score command.
zh_TW: 無效！請嘗試 樂譜->檢查樂譜命令。

en: LilyPond could not typeset this score.
zh_TW: LilyPond 無法排版此樂譜。

en: File causing error:
zh_TW: 引起錯誤的文件：

en: (Custom Score Layout)
zh_TW: （自定義樂譜佈局）

en: See View->Score Layout to delete.
zh_TW: 在 視圖->樂譜佈局 中刪除。

en: Current Movement
zh_TW: 當前樂章

en: Excerpt Only
zh_TW: 僅節選

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the slur ends
zh_TW: 現在請選擇連音終止處的音符（符頭）

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the tie ends
zh_TW: 現在請選擇延音終止處的音符（符頭）

en: Now select the notehead of the note where the beam ends
zh_TW: 現在請選擇符槓終止處的音符（符頭）

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to suggest slur position/angle
    Right click when done.
zh_TW: 現在請拖動起始/結束記號來設置連音的位置/角度
    右鍵單擊進行確認。

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to suggest tie position
    Right click when done.
zh_TW: 現在請拖動起始/結束記號來設置延音的位置/角度
    右鍵單擊進行確認。

en: Now drag the begin/end markers to set position/angle of beam
    Right click when done.
zh_TW: 現在請拖動起始/結束記號來設置符槓的位置/角度
    右鍵單擊進行確認。

en: PDF creation
zh_TW: 建立 PDF

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: File Exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 文件已存在，覆蓋嗎？

en: Errno %d:
    Could not copy %s to %s. Perhaps because some other process is using the destination file. Try again with a new location
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d：
    無法將 %s 複製到 %s。這可能是由於其他進程正在使用目標文件。請使用新位置再次嘗試此操作。

en: Use the Playback View or re-typeset
zh_TW: 請使用回放視圖，或重新排版

en: Slur Angle/Position
zh_TW: 連音角度/位置

en: Repeat Slur Positioning Hint?
zh_TW: 重複連音定位提示嗎？

en: Slur Shape
zh_TW: 連音形狀

en: Repeat Shaping Slur?
zh_TW: 重複連音形狀選擇嗎？

en: Tie Shape
zh_TW: 延音形狀

en: Repeat Shaping Tie?
zh_TW: 重複延音形狀選擇嗎？

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Do not know what to repeat
zh_TW: 不知道要重複何種操作

en: To tweak the positions of objects (and more) move the mouse until the hand pointer appears
    Click on the object and follow the prompts.
    For beams, click on the notehead of the note where the beam starts.
zh_TW: 若要調整對象的位置，請移動鼠標直至手形游標出現
    點擊對象並按照提示進行操作。
    對於符槓，請點擊音符的符頭來設置符槓起始位置。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Help for Tweaks
zh_TW: 對象調整幫助

en: This window can be used to tweak the typesetting that LilyPond does in the case that it is not optimal
zh_TW: 此窗口用於調整和優化 LilyPond 的排版

en: Red dots and crosses (Off/On)
zh_TW: 紅色點和十字（關閉/開啟）

en: The exact positions of the graphical components of the score will be labelled with red dots
    and the control points for curves with red crosses for accurate tweaks
    Turn these off before printing!
zh_TW: 樂譜中各圖形組件的確切位置將以紅點標註，
    用於精確調整曲線的控制點將以紅色十字標註
    請在打印前關閉此功能！

en: Score Size
zh_TW: 樂譜尺寸

note: never true
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 反覆

note: this is to initialize the continuous/manual state hbox = gtk_hbox_new (FALSE, 1); gtk_box_pack_end (GTK_BOX (main_hbox), hbox, FALSE, TRUE, 0);
en: Duplex
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Single
zh_TW: 單面

en: Measures before cursor:
zh_TW: 游標前一小節：

en: Measures after cursor:
zh_TW: 游標後一小節：

en: Staffs before cursor:
zh_TW: 游標前一譜表：

en: Staffs after cursor:
zh_TW: 游標後一譜表：

note: hbox = gtk_hbox_new (FALSE, 1); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), hbox, TRUE, TRUE, 0);
en: All Movements
zh_TW: 所有樂譜

en: If checked the current layout is re-typeset at every change
zh_TW: 若勾選，則每當做出更改後會重新排版當前佈局

en: If checked the current movement is re-typeset at every change
zh_TW: 若勾選，則每當做出更改後會重新排版當前樂譜

en: Cursor Context
zh_TW: 游標上下文

en: If checked the range around the current cursor position is re-typeset at every change or when the cursor moves out of range.
zh_TW: 若勾選，則每當做出更改，或游標移出所在範圍後會重新對這一範圍內的音樂進行排版。

en: Set background updates on/off.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉自動更新樂譜。

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Set how much of the score to re-draw.
zh_TW: 設置重繪樂譜的範圍。

en: Set background updater on/off. This controls if typesetting is re-done after each change to the music. The amount of the score to be re-typeset can be set via this button.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉自動更新樂譜。用於控制在音樂被更改後是否重新進行排版。可以使用此按鈕設置需要進行重新排版的範圍。

en: Give a name for this new criterion
zh_TW: 為新條件指定名稱

en: Pops up a Print dialog. From this you can send your typeset score to a printer or to a PDF file.
zh_TW: 彈出打印對話框。用於將排版後的樂譜發送至打印機或生成 PDF 文件。

en: Exports a pdf file for this layout
zh_TW: 將此佈局匯出為 pdf 文件

en: Typesets the music using the one of the created layouts. See View → Score Layouts to see the layouts you have created.
zh_TW: 使用建立的佈局排版音樂。見 視圖→樂譜佈局 來查看所建立的佈局。

en: Typesets the music from the current movement. This creates a score layout comprising one movement.
zh_TW: 對當前樂章進行排版。用於建立某個樂章的樂譜佈局。

en: Part
zh_TW: 片段

en: Typesets the music from the current part for all movements. A part is all the music with the same staff-name. This creates a score layout with one part, all movements.
zh_TW: 對所有樂章中的當前片段進行排版。“片段”可以是具有相同譜表名的音樂集合。用於建立所有樂章中某一片段的樂譜佈局。

en: Re-issues the last print command. Use this after modifying the file to repeat the typesetting.
zh_TW: 重新執行上一個打印命令。用於在修改文件後重新進行排版。

en: Shows pages side by side, so you can see page turns for back-to-back printing
zh_TW: 並排顯示頁面，以便查看雙面打印的翻頁效果

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Inverts colors in page
zh_TW: 反轉頁面的顏色

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Move to the next page - you can also scroll with the scroll-wheel, and zoom with control-wheel
zh_TW: 轉到下一頁 - 也可以用滾輪進行滾動、Ctrl + 滾輪調整焦距

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Move to the previous page - you can also scroll with the scroll-wheel, and zoom with control-wheel
zh_TW: 轉到上一頁 - 也可以用滾輪進行滾動、Ctrl + 滾輪調整焦距

note: if(!Denemo.prefs.manualtypeset) gtk_window_set_urgency_hint (GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window), TRUE);//gtk_window_set_transient_for (GTK_WINDOW(top_window), GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window));
en: Denemo Print View
zh_TW: Denemo 打印預覽

en: This window shows the final typeset score from which you can print or (via print to file) create a PDF document.
    This will be continuously updated while you edit the music in the main window.
    In this Print View window you can click on a note to move to that place in the main Denemo display window. The right-click to get a menu of "tweaks" which you can apply to drag slurs, beams etc if they are not quite right.
    <b>Note</b>: It can take some time to generate a beautifully typeset score, especially for a large score on a slow machine so choose just a range to be continually updated in that case, or turn off continuous update.
zh_TW: 此窗口顯示樂譜的最終排版效果，即打印或（通過“打印到文件”功能）建立 PDF 文檔時的效果。
    此窗口的內容將會隨主窗口中的編輯同步更新。
    在打印預覽窗口中，你可以點擊某個音符來移動 Denemo 主窗口中的游標位置。右鍵單擊它來獲取“調整”選單，以便拖動連音、符槓等進行調整。
    <b>注意</b>：對樂譜進行準確排版，尤其使用老機器處理長樂譜時會花費很長時間，所以最好對實時更新的範圍進行設置，或者關閉實時更新功能。

en: This the Playback View Window. Click on a note to play from that note to the end. Click again to stop play. Drag between two notes to play from the first to the last, shift drag to create a loop.
    Shift-Click on a note to position the Denemo cursor on that note in the Denemo Display.
     For simple scrolling check the box. For more sophisticated control right click on a note when you have scrolled the page to the position you want it to be at when it is playing.
    First right click at the start of the second system (this means that the music will not scroll before that); then scroll to position the end and right click the first note of the last system of the piece.
    To delete a scroll point right-click on it.
    If there are changes of pace then set extra scroll points to control the scrolling in more detail.
zh_TW: 回放視圖窗口。點擊某個音符來從該處回放至結尾。再次點擊可以停止播放。在音符之間拖動來設置播放範圍，按下 Shift 並拖動可以進行循環播放。按下 Shift 並在音符上點擊可以將 Denemo 顯示窗口中的游標移動到該音符處。
    若要進行簡單的滾動操作，可以勾選此方框。此外，在播放時，右鍵單擊某個音符可以將頁面滾動至該音符的位置：先右鍵單擊第二個譜表組的開頭（樂譜將不會滾動到該位置前），然後滾動到結尾處並右鍵單擊最後一個譜表組的首個音符。右鍵單擊滾動點可以將其刪除。
    若節奏有所改變，可以設置更多的滾動點以便精確控制滾動速度。

en: SVG creation
zh_TW: 建立 SVG

en: SVG files
zh_TW: SVG 文件

en: Use the Print View or re-typeset with All Parts or Current Part buttons
zh_TW: 切換至打印視圖，或點擊“所有片段”或“當前片段”按鈕來重新排版

en: Switching to simple MIDI - re-typeset for full MIDI.
zh_TW: 切換至簡單 MIDI - 重新排版可恢復顯示完整 MIDI。

en: Please wait while the Playback View is re-typeset then re-try
zh_TW: 請等待回放視圖重新排版，然後再次嘗試此操作

en: MIDI Already Present
zh_TW: 已存在 MIDI

en: Keep this music while typesetting current part?
zh_TW: 排版當前片段時保留此音樂嗎？

en: Play/Stop
zh_TW: 播放/停止

en: Plays the entire movement with repeats, or stops the playing once started
zh_TW: 播放整個樂章（包括反覆），或者在開始播放後停止播放

en: All Parts
zh_TW: 所有片段

en: Typesets the currrent movement, generating sophisticated MIDI for it.
zh_TW: 對當前樂章進行排版，並生成相應的高級 MIDI。

en: Current Part
zh_TW: 當前片段

en: Typesets the currrent part with the option to keep the MIDI already generated for all the parts.
zh_TW: 對當前片段進行排版，同時保持所有片段中已生成的 MIDI 信息不變。

en: Simple Scrolling
zh_TW: 簡易滾動

en: Sets/Unsets automatic scrolling. The scrolling can still be manually adjusted if it is too fast/slow.
zh_TW: 設置/取消自動滾動。可以手動調整滾動的快慢。

en: Clear Scroll Points
zh_TW: 清除滾動點

en: Clears scroll points which you have set by right clicking on notes.
zh_TW: 清除您通過右鍵單擊音符所設置的滾動點。

note: if(!Denemo.prefs.manualtypeset) gtk_window_set_urgency_hint (GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window), TRUE);//gtk_window_set_transient_for (GTK_WINDOW(top_vbox), GTK_WINDOW(Denemo.window));
en: Denemo Playback View
zh_TW: Denemo 回放視圖

en: This window shows the typeset score as one long page. During playback the notes playing are highlighted
zh_TW: 此窗口將排版的樂譜顯示在一頁上。回放時將高亮正在播放的音符

en: Set Values
zh_TW: 設置值

en: Check all
zh_TW: 全部選中

en: Un-check all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Use <Tab> to switch palette
    <Return>to activate
zh_TW: 使用 <Tab> 來切換面板
    <Return> 來啟用

en: No such label
zh_TW: 無此標籤

en: Destroying Customized Buttons
zh_TW: 刪除自定義按鈕

en: Remove buttons and other customized scheme on startup?
zh_TW: 在啟動時移除按鈕和其他自定義方案嗎？

en: Extra Objects in one staff
zh_TW: 譜表中的額外對象

en: Paper Directive:
zh_TW: 紙張記號：

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Text Input
zh_TW: 文本輸入

en: Give Text
zh_TW: 設置文本

en: LilyPond Syntax
zh_TW: LilyPond 語法

en: Give LilyPond Syntax
zh_TW: 指定 LilyPond 語法

en: Input Required
zh_TW: 需要輸入

en: Give input:
zh_TW: 指定輸入：

en: Please delete the font size and bold/italic indications,
    leaving just the font family name.
zh_TW: 請刪除字型大小和加粗/斜體記號，
    只保留字型名稱。

en: Choose Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Script error, wrong parameter type to d-InfoDialog
zh_TW: 腳本錯誤，傳遞給 d-InfoDialog 的參數類型有誤

en: Already in a padding dialog
zh_TW: 已經位於填充對話框

en: Time Signatures do not match, will not make voice
zh_TW: 時值記號不匹配，將不會產生聲部

en: Key Signatures do not match, will not make voice
zh_TW: 調號不匹配，將不會產生聲部

en: This voice has a different clef from the staff it will be typeset on. This clef will be used for the display only.
zh_TW: 此聲部的譜號與其所屬譜表不同。此譜號將僅用於顯示。

en: Right click for menu
zh_TW: 右鍵單擊選單

en: Cannot do location when only a range of music is typeset. Turn off continuous typesetting or set the range to All Movements
zh_TW: 無法在排版某個範圍內的音樂時進行定位。請關閉連續排版，或將範圍設置為所有樂章

en: Object not located, no annotation on page, or empty annotation.
zh_TW: 無法定位對象，頁面中沒有註釋記號，或者註釋記號為空。

en: This is the last annotation. The Proof Reading Window will now be closed
zh_TW: 這是最後一個註釋。現在將關閉校對窗口

en: Next Annotation
zh_TW: 下一個註釋

en: Previous Annotation
zh_TW: 上一個註釋

en: Drop Current Annotation
zh_TW: 關閉當前註釋

en: Drop proof read window
zh_TW: 關閉註釋窗口

en: For each annotation on the page click on the (nearby) notehead or rest etc that the annotation refers to (look for the hand-shaped cursor). This will position the Denemo cursor at that point and you can then make any necessary edits. You can drop the current annotation and the page will move to show the next one.
zh_TW: 對於頁面上的每個註釋記號，請點擊與之相關的符頭或休止符來插入樂譜註釋（可以通過鼠標箭頭變成手型游標來判斷）。這一操作將移動 Denemo 游標到指定位置，以便您在該位置進行編輯。您也可以關閉當前註釋，頁面將自動移動到下一個註釋處。

en: For each annotation on the page click on the (nearby) notehead or rest etc that the annotation refers to. This will insert a comment in the score. Transfer all the annotations in this way before editing the score, otherwise the locations will not match. You can use the EditSimilar (Ctrl-e,e and Ctrl-e,r) command to move from one comment to the next, stopping and editing the score as suggested by the comment.
zh_TW: 對於頁面上的每個註釋記號，請點擊與之相關的符頭或休止符來插入樂譜註釋。請在編輯樂譜前對所有記號進行轉換，否則它們的位置將會不匹配。可以使用 EditSimilar 命令（Ctrl-e，e 和 Ctrl-e，r）將某條註釋移動到下一個，根據註釋建議來停止或編輯樂譜。

en: Next Annotated Page
zh_TW: 下一個註釋頁

en: Previous Annotated Page
zh_TW: 上一個註釋頁

en: This PDF file contains no annotations. It has to be a PDF file generated by Denemo for the current score to which annotations have been added.
zh_TW: 此 PDF 文件不包含註釋記號。請提供由 Denemo 生成的、含有當前樂譜的註釋記號的 PDF 文件。

en: Analysing Audio
zh_TW: 分析音頻

en: Audio is not stereo - expect bad things!
zh_TW: 不是立體聲音頻 - 可能會出問題！

en: Audio does not have 44100 sample rate: this could be bad
zh_TW: 音頻的採樣率不是 44100：這種情況下可能會出問題

en: Open Audio Source File
zh_TW: 開啟音頻源文件

en: Could not load the audio file. Note only stereo with sample rate 44100 are supported at present. Use Audacity or similar to convert.
zh_TW: 無法開啟樂譜文件。注意，當前只支持採樣率為 44100 的立體聲音頻。請使用 Audacity 等軟件進行轉換。

en: ... or Set Page Number:
zh_TW: ……或者設定一個頁碼：

note: ClefChooser
en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Alto
zh_TW: 中音

en: Treble Octava bassa
zh_TW: 下八度高音

en: Tenor
zh_TW: 次中音

en: Soprano
zh_TW: 次高音

en: Bass Octava bassa
zh_TW: 下八度低音

en: French
zh_TW: 古法式高音

en: Baritone
zh_TW: 男中音

en: Set Clef
zh_TW: 設置譜號

en: Insert clef change
zh_TW: 插入譜號變更記號

en: Select desired clef
zh_TW: 選擇需要的譜號

en: Choose Clef Visibility
zh_TW: 是否顯示譜號

en: Affects display only
zh_TW: 僅影響顯示

en: Clef should be typeset
zh_TW: 對譜號進行排版

en: Free and Open Music Notation Editor
zh_TW: 自由、開源的樂譜編輯器

en: Denemo Website
zh_TW: Denemo 網站

en: Could not find %s in the path
zh_TW: 找不到路徑中的 %s

en: Please edit the chosen browser in the preferences.
zh_TW: 請在首選項中編輯所選瀏覽器。

en: Could not execute specified web browser: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動指定的網頁瀏覽器：%s

en: VoidSymbol not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空和弦記號

en: The command %s has the shortcut: %s
    Delete it first or start again selecting an unused keypress.
zh_TW: 命令 %s 有關聯的快捷鍵：%s
    請先將其刪除，或者選擇未被使用的快捷鍵。

note: g_warning("There is a two key binding starting with this");
en: There is at least one two-key shortcut that starts with: %s
    Find them using the Find button
    Delete it/those first or start again selecting an unused keypress.
zh_TW: 另一個雙鍵快捷鍵的首鍵也是：%s
    請使用查找按鈕來找到它並將其刪除
    或者選擇未被使用的快捷鍵。

en: No command has this keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 沒有與此快捷鍵關聯的命令

en: Press a shortcut sequence for this command
zh_TW: 按下一組快捷鍵，使之關聯到此命令

en: Press a shortcut sequence whose command you seek
zh_TW: 按下與要查找的命令相關聯的快捷鍵

en: No keyboard modifier keys
    Press with modifier key to change
zh_TW: 沒有修飾鍵
    請按下修飾鍵來做出更改

en: 
    Press with modifier key to change
zh_TW: 
    請按下修飾鍵來做出更改

en: The Command %s Responds to this Shortcut
zh_TW: 命令 %s 關聯到此快捷鍵

en: Set Mouse Shortcut
zh_TW: 設置鼠標快捷鍵

en: Setting mouse shortcut for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 設置鼠標快捷鍵

en: Choose the mouse button
zh_TW: 選擇鼠標按鍵

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Choose mouse action
zh_TW: 選擇鼠標動作

en: Press Button
zh_TW: 按下鼠標鍵

en: Release Button
zh_TW: 鬆開鼠標鍵

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖動

en: Hold Modifier Keys, Engage Caps or Num Lock
    and click here to set shortcut.
zh_TW: 按下修飾鍵，並確保大寫鎖定或數字鎖定處於正確狀態
    然後點擊此處設置快捷鍵。

en: Type search text here. Enter words that might be in the command label,
    or part of the text of a tooltip or the internal name.
    The search is case insensitive. It goes on to the next match each time you enter letter that doesn't match the current command so check at each keypress.
    The search re-starts from the top when you delete a letter.
zh_TW: 在此處輸入搜索文本。輸入的文字必須位於命令標籤中，
    或者是工具提示文本（或內部名稱）的一部分。
    搜索區分大小寫。每當輸入不匹配當前命令的字母時，將會繼續下一次查找。
    若刪除了一個字母，則會從頂部重新開始搜索。

en: Search for the next matching command. Starts again at the top once it has reached the end.
zh_TW: 查找下一個匹配的命令。若到達末尾，則從頭再次開始查找。

en: This window allows you find and execute commands.
    Once you have selected a command the box at the top gives information about that command,
    while the panel to the side gives any shortcuts for the command.
    You can add a selected command to a palette, or set single-key or two-key shortcuts.
    You can also hide commands, so they don't appear in the menus.
    You can save the shortcuts as your default command set, or as a command set which you may wish to load in the future.
    This window is also where you can load such a stored command set.
zh_TW: 此窗口用於查找和執行命令。
    選擇命令後，頂部的方框中鍵顯示有關命令的信息，
    側面板中將顯示與命令關聯的快捷鍵
    可以將所選命令添加到面板，或單鍵/雙鍵快捷鍵。
    也可以隱藏命令，使之不顯示在選單中。
    可以將快捷鍵配置儲存為預設命令集，或者以後可以加載的命令集。
    此窗口也可以用於加載存儲的命令集。

en: Help for Selected Command
zh_TW: 所選命令的幫助

en: List of shortcuts
    for <i>selected</i> command
    from table on left.
    Select a shortcut
    to remove
    with button below.
zh_TW: 左側表格是<i>選定</i>命令的
    快捷鍵列表。
    選擇一個要移除的快捷鍵
    並使用下方的按鈕來移除它。

en: Remove Shortcut
zh_TW: 移除快捷鍵

en: Save as Default Command Set
zh_TW: 儲存為預設命令集

en: Use this to save the changes you have made so that they are used every time you start Denemo. The changes are stored under a directory (folder) called .denemo-* in your home directory. Look in subdirectory actions for Default.commands
zh_TW: 儲存所做更改，以便在 Denemo 啟動後自動應用。更改將會被存儲於主目錄下名為 .denemo-* 的文件夾中。可以在 actions 子目錄下 Default.commands 文件中找到這些命令

en: Save as a Custom Command Set
zh_TW: 儲存為自定義命令集

en: Load a Standard Command Set
zh_TW: 加載標準命令集

en: Load a Custom Command Set
zh_TW: 加載自定義命令集

en: Load the Standard Palette Set
zh_TW: 加載標準面板集

en: Add 1-Key Shortcut
zh_TW: 添加單鍵快捷鍵

en: Create a single keypress (with modifier keys - Control, Shift ... - if needed) as a keyboard shortcut for the currently selected command.
zh_TW: 為當前所選命令建立單鍵快捷鍵（可以包含修飾鍵 - Ctrl、Sfhit 等）。

en: Add 2-Key Shortcut
zh_TW: 添加雙鍵快捷鍵

en: Create a two keypress sequence as a keyboard shortcut for the currently selected command.
zh_TW: 為當前所選命令建立雙鍵快捷鍵（按鍵序列）。

en: Find Command for Shortcut
zh_TW: 查找快捷鍵命令

en: Finds the command (if any) for a (one key) Keyboard Shortcut
    Click button then press the key shortcut you are looking for.
zh_TW: 查找與（單鍵）快捷鍵相關聯的命令。
    點擊此按鈕，然後按下需要查找的快捷鍵。

en: Execute Selected Command
zh_TW: 執行所選命令

en: Executes the currently selected command in the list of commands
    Ensure the cursor is in the movement and at the position if needed for the command.
zh_TW: 執行命令列表中所選的命令。
    請確保游標位於樂章中的合適位置。

en: Add to Palette
zh_TW: 添加到面板

en: Adds the currently selected command in the list of commands to a palette
    You can create a new, custom palette, and you can change the label of the button you create by right-clicking on it.
zh_TW: 添加當前所選命令至面板
    你可以建立新的自定義面板，並使用右鍵單擊來改變按鈕標題。

en: Set mouse shortcut
zh_TW: 設置鼠標快捷鍵

en: Change initial key signature
zh_TW: 改變起始調號

en: Insert key signature change
zh_TW: 插入調號變更對象

en: Select desired key signature
zh_TW: 選擇所需的調號

en: Major
zh_TW: 大調

en: Minor
zh_TW: 小調

en: Current Staff Only?
zh_TW: 僅當前譜表嗎？

en: Current Chord:
zh_TW: 當前和弦：

en: Cursor not on chord
zh_TW: 游標不位於和弦

en: Note/Chord Name
zh_TW: 音符/和弦名

en: Give a font name
zh_TW: 設置字型名稱

en: Select the text first.
zh_TW: 請先選中文本。

en: Font Magnification
zh_TW: 字型縮放

en: Give a relative font size +/-
zh_TW: 設置相對字型大小 +/-

en: Space Above
zh_TW: 上間距

en: Give space to leave above + only
zh_TW: 設置上間距（必須為正值）

en: Insert Space
zh_TW: 插入間隔

en: Give space to insert +/-
zh_TW: 設置要插入的間隔 +/-

en: Give amount
zh_TW: 設置數值

en: Music Glyphs
zh_TW: 音樂記號

en: Give a name of glyph (see LilyPond Documentation for these)
zh_TW: 指定記號的名稱（可以參見 LilyPond 文檔）

en: Raise
zh_TW: 升高

en: raises the selection by the amount given.
zh_TW: 將所選區域上移給定值。

en: Inserts markup to set the relative font size for the selected text.
zh_TW: 插入代碼以改變所選文本的相對字型大小。

en: Horizontal Space (+/-)
zh_TW: 水平位移（+/-）

en: Inserts a spacer (+) or shifts the rest of the line rightwards (-) by amount given
zh_TW: 若為正值，則插入一定數量的空格；否則將該行後續內容右移該距離

en: Paste Note Name
zh_TW: 粘貼音符名

en: Pastes user supplied note name in a choice of font style and size.
    The note name is pasted as LilyPond markup.
    It will print as the note name in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to any global transposition you set.
    Use, for example, to specify the key of a piece in a title.
zh_TW: 將用戶指定的音符名稱粘貼至游標處，可以選擇字型樣式和大小
    此處音樂將以 LilyPond 語法顯示。
    打印時將以音符名/和弦記號顯示在樂句中，並根據全局轉調設置進行轉調。
    用於指定某樂段的音調。

en: LilyPond Glyph
zh_TW: LilyPond 記號

en: Inserts LilyPond music glyph at the cursor position in the text.
zh_TW: 在文本的當前位置處插入 LilyPond 音樂記號。

en: Adjust Selection (with value)
zh_TW: （根據指定值）調整選區

en: Pop up a menu of adjustments to be made to the selection with a value you give.
zh_TW: 彈出一個用於調整選區的選單，您可以在其中設置所需調整的數值。

en: Bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text bold.
zh_TW: 插入加粗記號，使其後的文本顯示為粗體。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text italic.
zh_TW: 插入斜體記號，使其後的文本顯示為斜體。

en: Upright
zh_TW: 直立

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text not italic.
zh_TW: 插入斜體記號，使所選文本顯示為斜體。

en: Un-Bold
zh_TW: 取消加粗

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text not bold.
zh_TW: 插入取消加粗記號，使所選文本不顯示為粗體。

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text as superscript.
zh_TW: 插入上標記號，使所選文本顯示為上標。

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Inserts markup to make the selected text as subscript.
zh_TW: 插入下標記號，使所選文本顯示為下標。

en: Column
zh_TW: 列

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a column. You can nest lines inside columns.
zh_TW: 插入列記號，使所選文本位於一列中。您可以將數行內容嵌入到列中。

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a line.
zh_TW: 插入行記號，使所選文本顯示在一行中。

en: Box
zh_TW: 框

en: Inserts markup to place the selected text in a box.
zh_TW: 插入框記號，使所選文本顯示在一個方框中。

en: Insert (with value)
zh_TW: 插入值

en: Pop up a menu of insertions that require a value to insert.
zh_TW: 彈出一個用於插入數值的選單。

en: Paste Current Snippet
zh_TW: 粘貼當前片段

en: Pastes the music captured in the currently selected Snippet into the text at the cursor.
    The music appears here in the LilyPond syntax.
    It will print as typeset music embedded in the sentence you are writing.
    You can edit the syntax following the LilyPond syntax.
zh_TW: 將當前選中的音樂片段粘貼到游標所在文本處。
    此處的音樂以 LilyPond 語法顯示。
    打印時將以排版後的嵌入片段顯示在樂句中。
    可以根據 LilyPond 語法對其進行編輯。

en: Paste Chord Symbol
zh_TW: 粘貼和弦符號

en: Pastes chord symbol for the chord at the cursor in a choice of font style and size.
    The chord is pasted as LilyPond markup.
    It will print as the chord symbol (fakechord) in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to any global transposition you set.
zh_TW: 粘貼和弦的符號，可以調整字型樣式和大小。
    此處的音樂以 LilyPond 語法顯示。
    打印時將以和弦符號（僞和弦）顯示在樂句中，並根據全局轉調設置進行轉調。

en: Paste Fret Diagram
zh_TW: 粘貼音品圖

en: Pastes the chord at the cursor as a Fret Diagram
    The music appears here in the LilyPond syntax.
    It will print as fret diagram in the sentence you are writing, transposed according to the global transposition set.
zh_TW: 將和弦以音品圖的形式粘貼至游標處
    此處的音樂以 LilyPond 語法顯示。
    打印時將以音品圖顯示在樂句中，並根據全局轉調設置進行轉調。

en: Insert “ Open Quotes
zh_TW: 插入左引號（“）

en: Inserts open double quote. Note that this is not the " character which is used for grouping words not to be treated as markup. The " marks must be paired or LilyPond will not typeset the music.
zh_TW: 插入右括號。注意，此記號與 " 字符不同，後者用於組合單詞，而不是簡單的記號。" 字符必須成對，否則 LilyPond 無法正確排版音樂。

en: Insert ” Close Quotes
zh_TW: 插入右引號（”）

en: Inserts close double quote. Note that this is not the " character which is used for grouping words  not to be treated as markup. The " marks must be paired or LilyPond will not typeset the music.
zh_TW: 插入右括號。注意，此記號與 " 字符不同，後者用於組合單詞，而不是簡單的記號。" 字符必須成對，否則 LilyPond 無法正確排版音樂。

en: Inserts Segno sign at the cursor position in the text.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入反覆句（Segno）記號。

en: Inserts Coda sign at the cursor position in the text.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入尾聲（Coda）記號。

en: Menu of special characters and graphics to insert at the cursor position
zh_TW: 用於插入特殊自負和圖像的選單

en: Makes the next Snippet the one that can be pasted.
    To see the music snippets you need to check View → Snippets
    The one selected is in bold black.
zh_TW: 設置下一個片段為可粘貼片段。
    要查看音樂片段，請見 視圖→片段
    所選片段以黑色加粗字型顯示。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選區

en: Pops up a menu to apply some style to the selection.
zh_TW: 彈出一個用於編輯選區樣式的選單。

en: Inserts the markup needed to leave space above this line of text. Ineffective on the top line of standalone text, instead drag such text in the Print View
zh_TW: 在此行文本上插入空間。對於首行的獨立文本無效，除非在打印預覽中拖動此類文本

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Shows what the text will look like when typeset in the Print View window. For score and movement titles the appearance is correct only relative to the default title.
zh_TW: 以打印預覽模式顯示此文本。對於樂譜和樂章標題來說，僅顯示相對於預設標題的外觀。

en: Right Click Appending.
zh_TW: 右鍵單擊附加。

en: This pops up the append menu
zh_TW: 彈出附加選單

en: Control-Right Click.
zh_TW: Ctrl + 右鍵單擊。

en: This pops up menu for inserting barlines and many other sorts of objects
zh_TW: 彈出插入小節線及其他對象的選單

en: Shift-Right Click.
zh_TW: Shift + 右鍵單擊。

en: This allows editing the directives/attributes of the object at the cursor
zh_TW: 編輯游標處對象的記號/屬性

en: Dragging line separator.
zh_TW: 拖動行分隔符。

en: This will allow the display to show more music, split into lines. The typeset score is not affected.
zh_TW: 顯示更多分割成行的音樂。不影響樂譜排版。

en: Double Click Note Onset
zh_TW: 雙擊音符起始

en: This represents detected note onsets which occur
    before the start of the score.
    If they are just noise,
    or if you are working on just a portion of the audio that is ok.
    Otherwise drag with left mouse button to synchronize
    with the start of the score.
zh_TW: 顯示檢測到的、位於樂譜之前的音符起始處。
    如果它們僅僅是噪音，或者你只需要對音頻的一部分進行操作，
    則無需理會它們。
    否則，請使用鼠標左鍵拖動它們並同步至樂譜起始位置。

en: Press Left.
zh_TW: 按左鍵。

en: This moved the cursor to the measure offscreen left. The display is shifted to place that measure on screen.
zh_TW: 移動游標至屏幕外左側的小節。相應地調整顯示範圍，使得這一小節出現在屏幕中。

en: Double Click on Click Track
zh_TW: 雙擊節拍音軌

en: This will mark the MIDI note onset.
zh_TW: 標記 MIDI 音符起始處。

en: Double Click.
zh_TW: 雙擊。

en: This gives information about the object at the cursor. Click on a notehead for information about a note in a chord.
zh_TW: 顯示游標處對象的信息。點擊符頭來獲取和弦中該音符的信息。

en: This moved the cursor to the object position clicked. The cursor height becomes the clicked point.
zh_TW: 移動游標至所點擊對象的位置，並將游標高度設置為點擊處。

en: The clef shown here affects the display only (as this voice is displayed on the staff above). You can change the display clef using the clef menu.
    Warning! you will get confused if you set the key signature or time signature of a voice different to the staff it is typeset on. Run the Staff/Voice property editor to adjust any inconsistencies.
zh_TW: 此處的譜號僅影響顯示（此聲部將會被排版在譜表上方）。可以使用譜號選單來改變顯示的譜號。
    警告！若將某個聲部的調號和時值記號設為與其所屬譜表中不同的記號，則可能引起混淆。請運行譜表/聲部屬性編輯器來校正可能的不一致之處。

en: Left on Part name.
zh_TW: 左鍵單擊片段名。

en: This pops up the built-in staff properties. For other properties of the current staff see the staff menu or the tools icon before the clef.
zh_TW: 彈出內置的譜表屬性選單。有關當前譜表的其他屬性，請見譜表選單或譜號前的工具圖表。

en: Left on initial Clef.
zh_TW: 左鍵單擊起始譜號。

en: This pops up the initial clef menu.
zh_TW: 彈出起始譜號選單。

en: Left Click on blue.
zh_TW: 左鍵單擊藍色區域。

en: This adds one sharp.
zh_TW: 添加升號。

en: Initial Key Signature Change
zh_TW: 起始調號變更

en: Sharpen Keysignature?
zh_TW: 升高調號嗎？

en: Left Click on red.
zh_TW: 左鍵單擊紅色區域。

en: This adds one flat.
zh_TW: 添加降號。

en: Flatten Keysignature?
zh_TW: 降低調號嗎？

en: Right Click on key.
zh_TW: 右鍵單擊調號。

en: This pops up the key signature menu.
zh_TW: 彈出調號選單。

en: Click on Time.
zh_TW: 點擊時間。

en: This pops up the time signature menu.
zh_TW: 彈出時值選單。

en: Editing Staff Groups (Braces)
zh_TW: 譜表編組（樂組）

en: Edit Start Brace
zh_TW: 編輯左括號

en: Edit End Brace
zh_TW: 編輯右括號

en: This staff grouping has no End Brace so it finishes on the lowest staff. Use the Staffs/Voices->Staff Groupings menu to place an End Brace on the desired staff
zh_TW: 此譜表組沒有右括號，所以預設將最下面一個譜表作為譜表組結束範圍。請使用 譜表/聲部->譜表組 選單來設置右括號的正確位置

en: Click on Staff Directives.
zh_TW: 點擊譜表記號。

en: This pops up the staff directives menu for editing
zh_TW: 彈出用於編輯譜表記號的選單

en: Click on Voice Directives.
zh_TW: 點擊聲部記號。

en: This pops up the voice directives menu for editing
zh_TW: 彈出用於編輯聲部記號的選單

en: Control-Shift-Drag.
zh_TW: Ctrl + Shift + 拖動。

en: This allows dragging objects in the display.
    All sorts of directives such as staccato dots, ornaments, repeat marks etc can be dragged if the display is too cluttered.
    The typeset score is unaffected.
    Click on a notehead to drag things attached to the notehead,
    or off the noteheads for things attached to the whole chord.
zh_TW: 在顯示區域拖動對象。
    如果顯示過於凌亂，可以拖動任何記號，如斷奏、裝飾音、重複記號等進行調整。
    不影響樂譜排版。
    點擊符頭，然後可以拖動其他對象附加到符頭上。

en: Control-Shift-Drag is used to tidy up the Denemo display. Useful if Denemo has created a clutter with your input music.
    If you have several things attached to one object you can move them in turn by dragging them in turn.
    Notes, Slurs and Ties are fixed but most other things can be moved to make the input music clear. Does not affect the typeset score!
    NB! if you have dragged something to one side of a note you have to control-shift-click on the note itself to drag it back - it is where the cursor is that counts.
zh_TW: Ctrl + Shift + 拖動可用於整理 Denemo 樂譜。如果 Denemo 對所輸入樂譜的顯示方式過於凌亂，則可用此法進行調整。
    如果有某個對象上附加了多個對象，可以依次拖動它們來進行移動。
    音符、連音和延音是固定不動的，但大多數對象可以被移動。此操作不影響樂譜排版！
    注意：如果您錯誤地將對象移動到某個音符的一側，您需要按住 Ctrl+Shift 並點擊該音符來將對象移動回去——這是因為拖動操作只在游標所在的位置生效。

en: Dragged line separator.
zh_TW: 拖動行分隔符。

en: This allows the display to show more music, split into lines. The typeset score is not affected.
zh_TW: 顯示更多分割成行的音樂。不影響樂譜排版。

en: Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: Ctrl + 向上滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Shift + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: Shift + 向上滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Unshifted + Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: 向上滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: Ctrl + 向下滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Shift + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: Shift + 向下滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Unshifted + Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: 向下滾動鼠標滾輪

en: Set minimum measure width
zh_TW: 設置小節的最小寬度

en: Enter width (in pixels) of measures:
zh_TW: 輸入小節寬度（像素）：

en: Destroy All Palettes
zh_TW: 刪除所有面板

en: Get rid of all palettes permanently?
zh_TW: 永久刪除所有面板嗎？

en: Give Limit
zh_TW: 設置限制

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Make Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平放置

en: Arrange the buttons extending horizontally
zh_TW: 將按鈕水平擺放

en: Make Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直放置

en: Arrange the buttons extending vertically
zh_TW: 將按鈕垂直襬放

en: Vertical Limit
zh_TW: 垂直方向限制

en: Horizontal Limit
zh_TW: 水平方向限制

en: Set maximum extent vertically
zh_TW: 設置垂直方向上對象擺放的最大數

en: Set maximum extent horizontally
zh_TW: 設置水平方向上對象擺放的最大數

en: Undock
zh_TW: 取消停放

en: Dock
zh_TW: 停放

en: Dock this palette in the main display
zh_TW: 將此面板停放在主面板

en: Undock this palette from the main display
zh_TW: 將此面板取消停放於主面板

en: Hide All Docked
zh_TW: 取消所有停放

en: Hide all the docked palettes
zh_TW: 取消所有停放面板

en: Hide All Palettes
zh_TW: 隱藏所有面板

en: Hide all the palettes
zh_TW: 隱藏所有面板

en: Destroy all the palettes - this will save time at startup, and shorten the palette menu.
zh_TW: 刪除所有面板 - 將會節省啟動時間並使面板選單更簡潔。

en: Overwrite script for button "%s"?
zh_TW: 覆蓋按鈕“%s”的腳本嗎？

en: Re-write Script
zh_TW: 重寫腳本

en: Write Label
zh_TW: 設置標籤

en: Write a label for this button
zh_TW: 設置此按鈕的標籤

en: Write Tooltip
zh_TW: 設置工具提示

en: Write a tooltip for this button
zh_TW: 設置此按鈕的工具提示

en: Duplicate Button
zh_TW: 複製按鈕

en: Show the help for this button
zh_TW: 顯示此按鈕的幫助

en: Edit Label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit the label of this button
zh_TW: 編輯此按鈕的標籤

en: Edit Tooltip
zh_TW: 編輯工具提示

en: Edit the tooltip of this button
zh_TW: 編輯此按鈕的工具提示

en: Copy to another Palette
zh_TW: 粘貼到另一面板

en: Copy this button to another palette
zh_TW: 將此按鈕粘貼到另一面板

en: Duplicate this button
zh_TW: 複製此按鈕

en: Create a new button with the same effect
zh_TW: 建立一個具有相同效果的新按鈕

en: Remove from Palette
zh_TW: 從面板移除

en: Remove this button from this palette
zh_TW: 將此按鈕從面板移除

en: Appends the script that this button executes to the Scheme window
zh_TW: 將此按鈕要執行的腳本追加至方案窗口中

en: Uses the script in the Scheme Window as the one that this button executes when clicked, overwriting its old script
zh_TW: 將方案窗口中的腳本作為此按鈕被點擊時執行的腳本；如果此按鈕已關聯其他腳本，則將其替換

en: Move to Start
zh_TW: 移至前端

en: Moves this button to the start of the palette
zh_TW: 將此按鈕移至面板最前端

en: Move to End
zh_TW: 移至後端

en: Moves this button to the end of the palette
zh_TW: 將此按鈕移至面板最後端

en: Edit this Palette
zh_TW: 編輯此面板

en: Edits the palette containing this button
zh_TW: 編輯包含按鈕的面板

en: Palette Button Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用面板按鈕

en: Palette Name
zh_TW: 面板名稱

en: Give name for Palette:
zh_TW: 設置 面板名稱：

en: MyPalette
zh_TW: 我的面板

en: Create Custom Palette
zh_TW: 建立自定義面板

en: Palettes from Menus
zh_TW: 選單面板

en: Playback properties
zh_TW: 回放屬性

en: The LilyPond executable program %s was not found - no typesetting will be possible
zh_TW: 找不到 Lilypond 可執行文件 %s - 您將無法使用排版功能

en: Preferences - Denemo
zh_TW: 首選項 - Denemo

en: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">A few options may require re-start of Denemo!</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="red"weight="bold">更改部分選項可能需要重啟 Denemo！</span>

en: Highlight the cursor
zh_TW: 高亮游標

en: Display general toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示通用工具欄

en: Display Controls for Incoming MIDI signals
zh_TW: 顯示 MIDI 輸入信號控制

en: Display Controls for Playback
zh_TW: 顯示回放控制

en: Display console pane
zh_TW: 顯示終端窗格

note: BOOLEANENTRY (_("Display lyrics pane"), lyrics_pane);
en: Display titles, controls etc
zh_TW: 顯示標題、控件等

en: Display Music Snippets
zh_TW: 顯示音樂片段

en: Display menu of objects toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示對象工具欄選單

en: % Zoom
zh_TW: % 焦距

en: % of display height per system
zh_TW: 每個譜表組的顯示高度的百分比

note: * Preferences to do with commands
en: Command Behavior
zh_TW: 命令屬性

en: Profile
zh_TW: 配置

note: TEXTENTRY(_("Strict"), strictshortcuts)
en: Apply commands to selection if present
zh_TW: 將命令應用到選區

en: Spill notes over into next measure
zh_TW: 分割音符至下一小節

en: (Chord Entry) Do not fill in tied note pitches
zh_TW: （和弦項）不填充連音音符的音高

en: Allow Quick Setting of Shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用快速快捷鍵編輯

en: Strict Shortcuts
zh_TW: 嚴格快捷鍵

en: Menu Navigation by Keypress
zh_TW: 使用按鍵進行選單導航

en: Treat Return key as Movable Shortcut
zh_TW: 將回車鍵作為可用快捷鍵

en: Turn on all Tooltips
zh_TW: 啟用所有工具提示

en: Show Shortcuts Used
zh_TW: 顯示已用快捷鍵

en: Tooltip timeout in ms. (0 for default, -1 to use GTK tooltips - restart needed)
zh_TW: 工具提示延遲時間，單位是毫秒（0 表示使用預設值，-1 表示使用 GTK 工具提示；需要重啟以使更改生效）

en: Tooltip browse timeout in ms
zh_TW: 工具提示顯示時間，單位是毫秒

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout in ms
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式下工具提示的顯示時間，單位是毫米

note: * External (Helper) Programs
en: Externals
zh_TW: 外部

en: Path to Lilypond
zh_TW: Lilypond 路徑

en: File/Internet Browser
zh_TW: 文件/互聯網瀏覽器

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖像查看器

en: Graphics Editor
zh_TW: 圖形編輯器

en: Default Save Path
zh_TW: 預設儲存路徑

en: Update the command set on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時更新命令集

note: * Misc Menu
en: Auto-Typeset
zh_TW: 自動排版

en: Manually update the typeset score
zh_TW: 手動更新樂譜排版

en: Rate of re-typeset in ms
zh_TW: 自動排版的間隔，單位是毫秒

en: Type: (0=Range, 1=Movement, 2=Whole Score)
zh_TW: 類型：（0=指定範圍，1=樂章，2=整個樂譜）

en: Measures before cursor
zh_TW: 游標前的樂章

en: Measures after cursor
zh_TW: 游標後的樂章

en: Staffs before cursor
zh_TW: 游標前的譜表

en: Staffs after cursor
zh_TW: 游標後的譜表

note: * Misc Menu
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Re-use last settings on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時使用上次退出時的設置

en: Default Font Name (Denemo)
zh_TW: 預設字型名稱（Denemo）

en: Default Font Size
zh_TW: 預設字型大小

en: Maximum Menu Size
zh_TW: 最大選單尺寸

en: Playback Display Refresh
zh_TW: 回放顯示更新

en: Page Turn Steps
zh_TW: 翻頁步驟

en: Excerpt Resolution
zh_TW: 取樣分辨率

en: Enable Thumbnails
zh_TW: 啟用縮略圖

en: Auto Open Sources on File Load
zh_TW: 加載音頻文件時同時加載源文件

en: Ignore Scheme Scripts on File Load
zh_TW: 加載音頻文件時忽略方案腳本

en: Max recent files
zh_TW: 最近文檔數的最大值

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用戶名

note: PASSWORDENTRY (_("Password for Denemo.org"), password)
en: Create Parts Layouts
zh_TW: 建立片段佈局

en: Autosave every
zh_TW: 自動儲存所有

en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Play back entered notes immediately
zh_TW: 實時回放輸入的音符

en: MIDI key sound on measure end
      (0 = Off)
zh_TW: 小節末尾的 MIDI 按鍵音
    （0 = 關閉）

en: Pitch Spelling Channel
zh_TW: 音高回放通道

en: % MIDI-in Dynamic Compression
zh_TW: % MIDI 輸入動態壓縮

en: Avoid abrupt damping
zh_TW: 避免突然衰減

en: Connect to port (left)
zh_TW: 連接端口（左）

en: Connect to port (right)
zh_TW: 連接端口（右）

en: Output device - Advanced Users Only!!
zh_TW: 輸出設備 - 僅限高級用戶操作！

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Period size
zh_TW: 週期

en: Maximum Recording Time (Secs)
zh_TW: 最大錄製時間（秒）

en: Rhythm Entry for MIDI in
zh_TW: MIDI 輸入的節奏輸入

en: Ignore MIDI in except for Note On/Off messages
zh_TW: 除了開啟/關閉音符的消息，忽略其他所有 MIDI 指令

en: MIDI backend
zh_TW: MIDI 後端

en: Connect input to port
zh_TW: 連接輸入到端口

en: Connect output to port
zh_TW: 連接輸出到端口

en: Input device
zh_TW: 輸入設備

en: Choose Soundfont
zh_TW: 選擇 Soundfont

en: Enable Reverb on soundfont
zh_TW: 啟用 Soundfont 混響效果

en: Enable Chorus on soundfont
zh_TW: 啟用 Soundfont 合唱效果

note: * Pitch Entry Parameters
en: Pitch Entry
zh_TW: 音高輸入

en: Temperament
zh_TW: 音律

en: Use Overlays
zh_TW: 使用疊加音高

en: Continuous Entry
zh_TW: 連續輸入

en: Any changes to MIDI or AUDIO will not be effected until re-starting Denemo
zh_TW: 除非重啟 Denemo，任何對 MIDI 或音頻的更改都不會生效

en: Audio/MIDI Subsystem
zh_TW: 音頻/MIDI 子系統

en: Attempt to re-start the audio subsystem now?
zh_TW: 嘗試現在重啟音頻子系統嗎？

en: Custom LilyPond Score Block
zh_TW: 自定義 LilyPond 樂譜塊

en: You will need to edit the LilyPond text to copy these edits from the standard scoreblock.
    It might be easier to edit your custom scoreblock directly. Abandon?
zh_TW: 你將需要在從標準樂譜塊粘貼內容時手動編輯 LilyPond 文本。
    一種更方便的做法時直接編輯自定義樂譜塊。你希望放棄這一操作嗎？

note: g_assert (si != NULL);
en: Score properties
zh_TW: 樂譜屬性

en: Display Layout
zh_TW: 顯示佈局

en: Measure width (pixels):
zh_TW: 小節寬度（像素）：

en: Staff spacing (pixels):
zh_TW: 譜表間距（像素）：

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Lilypond Version
zh_TW: LilyPond 版本

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Only alphanumeric characters are allowed - part name unchanged
zh_TW: 名稱中只能包含字母和數字 - 片段名稱未被更改

note: Print appearance tab
en: Typeset Appearance
zh_TW: 排版外觀

en: Part name (a-z,0-9):
zh_TW: 片段名稱（可以包含 a-z 和 0-9）：

en: All staffs with the same part name will be typeset with the Print Part command. Use a blank part name for staffs that should be printed with every part. Only alphabetic characters, space and numerals are allowed
zh_TW: 將使用打印片段命令排版所有具有相同片段名稱的譜表。請將那些需要在每個片段中進行排版的譜表的名稱留空。片段名稱中只能包含字母、空格和數字

en: Sub Part name:
zh_TW: 子片段名稱：

en: If a single part (e.g. piano) has more than one staff they should be named here.
zh_TW: 若某個片段（如鋼琴）含有多個譜表，則可將其分別命名。

note: gtk_widget_grab_focus (entrywidget);
en: Space above:
zh_TW: 上間距：

en: Space below:
zh_TW: 下間距：

en: Number of Display Staff Lines:
zh_TW: 顯示的譜表行數：

en: MIDI Instrument:
zh_TW: MIDI 樂器：

en: Transposition:
zh_TW: 轉調：

en: Always Full Volume
zh_TW: 總是使用最大音量

en: Master Volume:
zh_TW: 主音量：

note: BOOLEANENTRY("Override MIDI Channel/Program", midi_prognum_override);
en: Channel:
zh_TW: 通道：

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Staff
zh_TW: 譜表

en:  is using the same MIDI channel as this staff, but a different MIDI instrument - this won't work. Choose a different channel.
zh_TW:  使用了與此譜表相同的 MIDI 通道，但二者使用的 MIDI 樂器不同，這是無法正常工作的。請選擇一個不同的通道。

en: My Script
zh_TW: 我的腳本

en: Creates a button for the script
zh_TW: 為腳本建立按鈕

en: Empty scheme script
zh_TW: 空方案腳本

en: To create a new command in the menu system that will execute the Scheme script in the pane below follow these steps:
     1) Choose an already existing command in the menu system which you want your new command to come after.
     2) Right Click on that command and select the option to create a new menu item
     3) Give a unique name for this command (hint: prefix the command with your own initials)
     4) Give the label and then the tooltip for the command
     5) When exiting Denemo choose to save you new command(s).
zh_TW: 若要在選單系統中建立一個新命令、用於在下方窗格中執行方案腳本，請按照以下步驟操作：
    （1）在選單系統中選擇一個現有的命令，新命令將插入到該命令之後。
    （2）在該命令上單擊右鍵，選擇“新建選單”選項；
    （3）為新命令設置一個唯一的名稱（提示：可以用您的姓名首字母作為命令前綴）
    （4）為新命令設置一個標籤和一段提示文本
    （5）在退出 Denemo 時，選擇儲存新命令。

en: No script in the Scheme Window
zh_TW: 方案窗口中沒有腳本

en: Turning off Recording scheme
zh_TW: 關閉錄音方案

en: Save Scheme Text as...
zh_TW: 儲存方案文本為...

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 文件已存在

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 文件 %s 已存在。您想要覆蓋它嗎？

en: If you have loaded this script from a menu item or palette button then you must save it using a right click on that same menu item or palette button (and choosing "Save Script from Scheme Window").
    Otherwise use "Save As" from this menu.
zh_TW: 如果您使用了選單或者面板按鈕來加載腳本，您就需要在相同的選單項或面板按鈕上單擊右鍵來儲存它（點擊“儲存方案窗口中的腳本”）。
    您也可以使用此選單中的“另存為”來儲存腳本。

en: Scheme text changed
zh_TW: 方案文本已改變

en: 
    Do you want to save the changes in a new file?
zh_TW: 
    你希望將更改儲存至新文件嗎？

en: 
    Do you want to save the changes in %s ?
zh_TW: 
    你希望將更改儲存到 %s 嗎？

en: Denemo Scheme Script
zh_TW: Denemo 方案腳本

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: A Scheme command line interface. Type an expression here and press Enter to evaluate and display the result in the terminal. (On windows, use denemo-console.exe to get a terminal)
zh_TW: 方案命令行界面。可以在此處輸入一個表達式，按 Enter 鍵執行並在終端顯示結果。（在 Windows 中，可以使用 denemo-console.exe 來開啟終端）

en: Execute Script
zh_TW: 執行建腳本

en: Executes the Scheme in the script window below. If an error is thrown this will give a message in the terminal.
zh_TW: 執行下方腳本窗口中的方案。若有異常拋出，則會在終端顯示一條消息。

en: Create Button
zh_TW: 建立按鈕

en: Create a palette button for the Scheme in the script window below.
zh_TW: 為下方腳本窗口中的腳本設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Create Menu Item
zh_TW: 建立新選單項

en: Steps you through creation of a Denemo command in the menu system to execute the Scheme script.
zh_TW: 在選單系統中建立一個 Denemo 命令，用於執行方案腳本。

en: Erase the current script
zh_TW: 刪除當前腳本

en: Load a script file
zh_TW: 加載腳本文件

en: Open Initialization Script
zh_TW: 開啟初始化腳本

en: Load the script file which will be executed on each newly opened score
zh_TW: 加載腳本文件，並在每次開啟新樂譜的時候執行它

en: Save this script to the file it was loaded from
zh_TW: 儲存該腳本到原文件

en: Save as…
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save this as a new file
zh_TW: 另存為文件

en: Find
zh_TW: 查找

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Record Scheme Script
zh_TW: 錄製方案腳本

en: Start recording commands into the Scheme script text window
zh_TW: 開始將命令錄製到方案腳本窗口

en: Change initial time signature
zh_TW: 改變起始時值記號

en: Insert time signature change
zh_TW: 插入時值變更記號

en: Enter desired time signature:
zh_TW: 輸入所需時值：

en: Current Staff Only
zh_TW: 僅當前譜表

en: Go to measure
zh_TW: 轉到小節

en: Go to measure:
zh_TW: 轉到小節：

en: Customize tuplet multiplier
zh_TW: 自定義連音

en: Numerator
zh_TW: 分子

en: Denominator
zh_TW: 分母

en: Virtual Keyboard requires Denemo to be built with GTK3 or higher
zh_TW: 只有在構建 Denemo 時啟用了 GTK3（或更高版本）支持，才能使用虛擬鍵盤功能

en: Virtual MIDI keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬 MIDI 鍵盤

en: Modifying the LilyPond Text
zh_TW: 修改 LilyPond 文本

en: Give LilyPond syntax to be emitted by this Denemo Directive
zh_TW: 設置此 Denemo 記號要產生的 LilyPond 語法

en: This directive currently creates no LilyPond via its postfix field, use the Advanced Edit instead
zh_TW: 目前此記號不會通過後綴字段建立 LilyPond，請使用高級編輯

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: This is a Directive object.
    Double click on it to get information about it.
zh_TW: 這是一個記號對象。
    請雙擊它來獲取有關信息。

en: Edit Similar
zh_TW: 編輯相似者

en: Object Inspector
zh_TW: 對象檢查器

en: No help!
zh_TW: 沒有幫助！

en: Conditional on Layout
zh_TW: 條件記號：依賴於佈局

en: Cursor is not inside selection
zh_TW: 改變不在選區中

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Now drag the control points to make the shape desired - when finished click away from a control point
zh_TW: 現在請拖動控制點來設置所需的形狀 - 完成後在控制點外的區域點擊以確認

en: Slur Re-shaped
zh_TW: 改變連音形狀

en: To re-shape curves it is better to have the control points marked.
    Use the right click menu to turn these on before invoking this command.
    However, as this is not working well for multiple staffs, you can do without -
    dismiss this dialog and
    simply click on four points: the start of the curve, two points outside along its length and the end point.
zh_TW: 要改變連音線的形狀，請先顯示控制點。
    請右鍵單擊選單來設置控制點可見，然後在執行此操作。
    這一操作無法用於多個譜表，不過你可以忽略此對話框，
    然後點擊四個點：曲線開頭，沿曲線走向的兩個中間點，以及曲線結尾。

en: Now click on the control point at the left end of the slur
    Control points are marked by red crosses
zh_TW: 現在請點擊連線左端的控制點
    控制點以紅色十字標記

en: Now click second control point of the slur, the next red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊連音線的第二個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: Now click third control point of the slur, the next red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊連音線的第三個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: Now click last control point at the end of the slur, the last red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊連音線右端的最後一個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: First click on the center line of the staff aligning with notehead/rest (Positioning will be done with respect to this height)
zh_TW: 先點擊與符頭/休止符對齊的譜表的中線（將根據此高度進行定位）

en: Tie Re-shaped
zh_TW: 改變延音形狀

en: Now click on the control point at the left end of the tie
    Control points are marked by red crosses
zh_TW: 現在請點擊延音線左端的控制點
    控制點以紅色十字標記

en: Now click second control point of the tie, the next red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊延音線的第二個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: Now click third control point of the tie, the next red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊延音線的第三個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: Now click last control point at the end of the tie, the last red cross to the right
zh_TW: 現在請點擊延音線右端的最後一個控制點，即右邊的紅色十字

en: Restore Default Slur Shape/Position
zh_TW: 恢復預設連音形狀/位置

en: Removes your customization of this slur
zh_TW: 移除此連音線的自定義設置

en: Restore Default Tie Shape/Position
zh_TW: 恢復預設延音形狀/位置

en: Removes your customization of this tie
zh_TW: 移除此延音線的自定義設置

en: Hint Slur Position
zh_TW: 提示連音位置

en: Edit Slur Shape
zh_TW: 編輯連音形狀

en: First click on the notehead of the note where the slur starts
zh_TW: 請先點擊連音起始處音符的符頭

en: Not a slur start - cancelled
zh_TW: 不是連音起始位置 - 已取消

en: Edit Tie Shape
zh_TW: 編輯延音形狀

en: To re-position stuff attached to notes accurately you need to have the locations of the objects marked with red dots.
    You can use the right click menu to turn these on before invoking this command. However, since this marking code is only working well for single staffs, you can go ahead without.
    To do this dismiss this dialog and guess at where the red spot is on the object.
zh_TW: 要精確地調整關聯到音符的對象的位置，你需要將對象的位置用紅色點標記。
    可以在進行此操作前使用右鍵選單開啟標記功能。不過，由於此標記僅適用於單個譜表，所以你也可以不開啟標記功能而直接進行調整，即忽略此對話框而推測對象上紅色點的可能位置。

en: First click on the center line of the staff aligning with notehead/rest
    (Positioning will be done with respect to this height)
zh_TW: 先點擊與符頭/休止符對齊的譜表的中線（將根據此高度進行定位）

en: Now click on the position desired for the object
zh_TW: 現在點擊要放置對象的位置

en: Re-positioned
zh_TW: 位置已改變

note: TupletPosition
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Give amount of padding required around this item (in staff spaces)
zh_TW: 設置此對象周圍必須的填充寬度（用於譜表間隔）

en: Give relative font size:
zh_TW: 設置相對字型大小：

en: Object Editor
zh_TW: 對象編輯器

en: Play From Here
zh_TW: 從此處開始播放

en: Up/Down
zh_TW: 上/下

note: FIXME the value is relative to the centre line of the staff, this gets relative to the tr sign. need to use d-GetNewTarget to find the notehead position, then use its mid_c_offset to get the centre line value beaming does not come here, it is on Note target-type this dragging rests is target = (CHOR
en: Offset Position
zh_TW: 偏移位置

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 換行符

en: Start a new line here
zh_TW: 建立一個新行

en: Start a new page here
zh_TW: 建立一個新頁面

en: Three Beams Right (Off/On)
zh_TW: 三個符槓朝右（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just three beams to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將三個符槓設置為向右，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: Three Beams Left (Off/On)
zh_TW: 三個符槓朝左（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just three beams to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將三個符槓設置為向左，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: Two Beams Right (Off/On)
zh_TW: 兩個符槓朝右（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just two beams to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將兩個符槓設置為向右，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: Two Beams Left (Off/On)
zh_TW: 兩個符槓朝左（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just two beams to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將兩個符槓設置為向左，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: One Beam Right (Off/On)
zh_TW: 一個符槓朝右（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just one beam to the right or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將一個符槓設置為向右，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: One Beam Left (Off/On)
zh_TW: 一個符槓朝左（關閉/開啟）

en: Put just one beam to the left or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 將一個符槓設置為向左，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: Chop to One Beam
zh_TW: 切斷至單符槓

en: Reduce the beaming between this and the next note to just one beam
zh_TW: 切斷符槓，使下一音符具有獨立符槓

en: Chop Gap in Beam
zh_TW: 切斷符槓

en: Remove the beaming between this and the next note
zh_TW: 移除當前和下一個音符之間的符槓

en: No Beam (Off/On)
zh_TW: 無符槓（關閉/開啟）

en: Leave note/chord un-beamed or undo a previous invocation of this command
zh_TW: 設置音符/和弦之間無符槓連接，或撤銷此命令之前的效果

en: Change beam angle/position
zh_TW: 改變符槓角度/位置

en: Allows you to drag the ends of the beam
zh_TW: 拖動符槓末端進行設置

en: Hint Slur Angle/Position
zh_TW: 提示連音角度/位置

en: Allows you to drag the ends of the slur
zh_TW: 拖動連音線末端進行設置

en: Change Slur Shape
zh_TW: 改變連音形狀

en: Allows you to drag the control points of the slur
zh_TW: 拖動連音線控制點進行設置

en: Change Tie Shape
zh_TW: 改變延音形狀

en: Allows you to drag the control points of the tie
zh_TW: 拖動延音線控制點進行設置

en: Place above staff
zh_TW: 置於譜表上方

en: Place below staff
zh_TW: 置於譜表下方

en: Set Relative Font Size
zh_TW: 設置相對字型大小

en: Offset Position (All)
zh_TW: 偏移位置（所有）

en: Offset Position (One)
zh_TW: 偏移位置（僅當前）

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文本

en: Set Padding
zh_TW: 設置填充

en: Restore Position
zh_TW: 恢復位置

en: Nudge Position
zh_TW: 位置微調

en: Amount (+/-) to nudge in horizontal direction
zh_TW: 水平方向上的微調量（+/-）

en: Amount (+/-) to nudge in vertical direction
zh_TW: 垂直方向上的微調量（+/-）

en: Extra space above (0):
zh_TW: 上方額外空間（0）：

en: Give font magnification required (+/-) 0
zh_TW: 設置所需的字型縮放值（+/-）0

en: Give a name applying to the whole score
zh_TW: 為整個樂譜指定名稱

en: End the selection at a note
zh_TW: 選區結束於音符

en: Start the selection at a note
zh_TW: 選區起始於音符

en: You had book titles for this score. These are being dropped. To re-instate them, re-set the title as a book title.
zh_TW: 你為此樂譜設置了目錄標題，但目錄標題已被丟棄。若要恢復它，請將標題重新設置為目錄標題。

en: Please enter a transpose interval
zh_TW: 請輸入轉調間隔

en: Please enter a transpose interval or two notes in Lilypond syntax.
    
    Example: m2 minor second, M2 major second, p5 fifth, T tritone.
    Or:  c' e' for a major third.
zh_TW: 請輸入轉調間隔，或以 Lilypond 語法表示的兩個音符。
    
    例如：m2 減二度，M2 大二度，p5 五度，T 全音。
    或：c' e' 大三度。

en: This definition is not loaded ... trying to load
zh_TW: 此定義未被加載 … 請先加載

en: Movement Titles
zh_TW: 樂章標題

en: Give
zh_TW: 設置

en: dedication
zh_TW: 題詞

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: subsubtitle
zh_TW: 小標題

en: instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

en: poet
zh_TW: 詩人

en: composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: meter
zh_TW: 節拍

en: arranger
zh_TW: 編曲者

en: tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: piece
zh_TW: 片段

en: opus
zh_TW: 作品

en: Switch to Simple Titles
zh_TW: 切換為簡單標題

en: Give Spacing:
zh_TW: 設置間距：

en: System to System Padding
zh_TW: 譜表組後填充

en: Mute Staff
zh_TW: 譜表靜音

en: Unmute Staff
zh_TW: 取消譜表靜音

en: (Print) Show Staff
zh_TW: （打印）顯示譜表

en: (Print) Hide Staff
zh_TW: （打印）隱藏譜表

en: (Display) Show Staff
zh_TW: （預覽）顯示譜表

en: (Display) Hide Staff
zh_TW: （顯示）隱藏譜表

en: (Display) Show All Staffs
zh_TW: （預覽）顯示所有譜表

en: (Display) Hide All Other Staffs
zh_TW: （顯示）隱藏其他所有譜表

en: Movement Editor
zh_TW: 樂章編輯器

en: This sets the visibility/mute and other properties for the whole movement
zh_TW: 設置整個樂章的可見性/靜音等屬性

en: Staff number
zh_TW: 譜表數

en: Staffs have different properties:
zh_TW: 譜表的屬性不相同：

en: Different number of measures in staff
zh_TW: 譜表中的小節數不相同

en: Comparing Music
zh_TW: 比較樂譜

en: Continue Searching?
zh_TW: 繼續查找嗎？

en: Extra staff(s) in one score.
zh_TW: 樂譜中有額外的譜表。

en: No Title
zh_TW: 無題

en: No Composer
zh_TW: 無名氏

en: Customized Beaming Command - use Advanced Edit
zh_TW: 自定義符槓命令 - 請使用高級編輯

en: This Directive modifies the slur shape - you can further edit the slur shape in the Print View window, or delete this directive to return to the default shape
zh_TW: 修改連音形狀的記號 - 之後你可以在打印預覽窗口中編輯連音形狀，或刪除此記號使之恢復預設形狀

en: Select a palette by clicking on one of its buttons.
    Thereafter use a keyboard shortcut to invoke this command
    and then type any label from the palette followed by <Return>
    You can cut the label short (it clicks the first button that matches).
zh_TW: 點擊其中的按鈕可以選中面板。
    然後使用鍵盤快捷鍵來調用此命令，
    並在輸入面板的標籤後按回車鍵去兒
    你可以使用簡短標籤（命令僅操作第一個匹配的按鈕）。

en: Activate Palette Button
zh_TW: 啟用面板按鈕

en: Allows you "click" a palette button by typing the label. Use a keyboard shortcut to start this command, then type the label followed by Return. The last used palette is the active one. Click on the menu item for this command for more help.
zh_TW: 允許通過輸入標籤來“點擊”按鈕。請使用鍵盤快捷鍵來執行此命令，然後輸入標籤名並按回車。上次使用的面板將被設為活動面板。點擊此命令的選單項以獲取更多幫助。

en: Non Printing
zh_TW: 不打印

en: Slur Start
zh_TW: 連音線起始

en: Slur End
zh_TW: 連音線終止

en: Tied Note
zh_TW: 延音符

en: Tuplet Start
zh_TW: 連音起始

en: Tuplet End
zh_TW: 連音終止

en: Key Change
zh_TW: 調號變更

en: Stems Direction
zh_TW: 符幹方向

en: Nothing in this movement can be searched for (no ties, slurs, time signature changes, tuplets, directives etc).
zh_TW: 此樂章中沒有可以搜索的對象（沒有延音、連音線、時值變更、連音、記號等）

en: Choose, Seek &amp; Edit
zh_TW: 選擇、定位 &amp; 編輯

en: Creates a menu of all the types of objects that can be searched for in this movement. Selecting one moves the cursor to the next object of that type which can then be edited, or further searches made.
zh_TW: 為此樂章中所有可以被搜索的對象建立一個選單。點擊選單中的某個對象可以使游標移動到下一個具有相同類型的可編輯對象處。

en: Convert GM-Drum to User-Drum
zh_TW: 轉換 GM 鼓組為用戶鼓組

en: Converts between the midi-drum notation and a user-drum notation. The user can set his/her drummap in a template in ~/.denemo/templates or choose any other copy he made of the template file to have drummaps for different drummers available.
zh_TW: 在 midi 鼓組記號和用戶鼓組記號之間切換。用戶可以在 ~/.denemo/templates 下的模板中設置自定義鼓組映射，或在根據模板建立的自定義設置中選擇不同可用的打擊音色。

en: Delete Selection/Object/Empty Measure
zh_TW: 刪除選區/對象/空小節

en: Deletes a single object at the cursor, an empty measure or the complete selection.
zh_TW: 刪除游標處的單個對象、空小節或整個選區中的內容。

note: RemoveCustomizedButtons
en: Destroy Button Customization
zh_TW: 刪除自定義按鈕

en: Removes the file that creates customized buttons on the title bar (and any other scheme you have added to the startup script).
zh_TW: 刪除用於在標題欄上建立自定義按鈕的文件（以及所有天價到啟動腳本中的方案）。

en: Delete in Stages
zh_TW: 逐步刪除

en: Deletes the object at/before the cursor. For Notes/Chords/Rests it deletes stage by stage. First it removes notes until just a non-printing rest remains, then deletes that.
zh_TW: 刪除游標處/游標前的對象。對於音符/和弦/休止符而言，將逐步進行刪除，即：首先音符，留下不打印的休止符，最後再刪除休止符。

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部

en: You must choose a type of object to edit first
zh_TW: 你必須先選擇一種對象進行編輯

en: Edit All of Type
zh_TW: 編輯所有類型

en: Resumes the last Seeking/Editing/Deleting operation. All objects of the type last searched for will be sought again, from the cursor onwards.
zh_TW: 繼續上一次查找/編輯/刪除操作。將會從游標處向後搜索上次搜索過的類型。

note: EditScoreAndMovementDirectives
en: Edit Score/Movement Directives
zh_TW: 編輯樂譜/樂章記號

en: Collects together all the Score Directives and the Movement Directives for the current movement and allows advanced (low-level) edit of any of them. This is a convenience command if you do not know the directive you are looking for.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章中收集所有樂譜記號和樂章記號，並對其啟用高級（基礎層次）編輯。若不知道所查找記號的類型，可以使用此命令。

en: Continue Seeking
zh_TW: 繼續定位

en:  Directives
zh_TW:  記號

en:  on Noteheads
zh_TW:  於符頭

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en:  on Notehead
zh_TW:  與符頭

en:  on Chords/Notes/Rests
zh_TW:  於和弦/音符/休止符

en:  Directive
zh_TW:  記號

en:  on this Chord/Note/Rest
zh_TW:  於此和弦/音符/休止符

en:  Objects
zh_TW:  對象

en: Change to Printing
zh_TW: 轉為打印

en: Continue seeking slur start positions
zh_TW: 繼續定位連音線起始位置

en: Delete Slur
zh_TW: 刪除連音

en: Continue seeking slur end positions
zh_TW: 繼續定位連音線終止位置

en: Continue seeking tied notes
zh_TW: 繼續定位延音符

en: Delete Tie
zh_TW: 刪除延音符

en: Continue seeking tuplet start objects
zh_TW: 繼續定位連音起始對象

en: Continue seeking tuplet end objects
zh_TW: 繼續定位連音終止對象

en: Continue seeking time signature change objects
zh_TW: 進行定位時值變更對象

en: Continue seeking clef change objects
zh_TW: 進行定位譜號變更對象

en: Continue seeking key signature change objects
zh_TW: 進行定位調號變更對象

en: Continue seeking stem direction change objects
zh_TW: 進行定位符幹方向變更對象

en:  on Time Signature Change Objects
zh_TW:  於時值變更對象

en:  on Clef Change Objects
zh_TW:  於譜號變更對象

en:  on Key Change Objects
zh_TW:  於調號變更對象

en:  on Voice Change objects
zh_TW:  於聲部變更對象

en: Must choose type of object to be edited/deleted
zh_TW: 必須選擇要編輯/刪除的對象類型

en: Cannot resume - no previous search.
    Offering a menu of all possible searches instead.
zh_TW: 無法繼續搜索 - 之前沒有進行搜索
    請提供一個含有可能搜索對象的選單。

en: Attributes and Directives attached to noteheads, chords (including notes and rests) and standalone objects are supported - position the cursor on a notehead for directives on that notehead or off the noteheads for directives on a chord/note/rest, or on any other sort of object in the music. 
    Alternatively, use "Choose, Seek and Edit" command to select from a list of types of directives in the movement to seek for.
zh_TW: 支持附加到符頭、和弦（包括音符和休止符）和獨立對象的屬性和指令 - 請將游標置於記號所在的符頭上、和弦/音符/休止符的符頭外，或音樂中任何類型的對象。
    此外，請使用“選擇，定位和編輯”命令從列表中選擇樂章中要定位的記號類型。

en: Wrap to first movement
zh_TW: 包括第一個樂章

en: Wrap to next movement
zh_TW: 包括下一個樂章

en: Wrap to beginning
zh_TW: 包括開頭

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Edit Here (and ...)
zh_TW: 編輯此處（以及 ...）

en: Seek and edit Denemo Directives starting with the one at the cursor and optionally similar ones following. Position the cursor on a particular notehead to edit directives attached to individual noteheads (such as fingering), otherwise you will edit directives attached at the chord level (such as beaming).
zh_TW: 定位並編輯游標處的 Denemo 指令（及其後的類似的指令）。請將游標置於特定的符頭上來編輯附加於其上的指令（例如指法），否則將在和弦的水平上編輯指令（例如符槓）。

en: Type Snippet Number 1,2...
zh_TW: 輸入片段編號 1,2...

en: To use this function correctly you need to give the number of the snippet to be inserted
zh_TW: 請輸入要插入的音樂片段編號

en: Insert Nth Snippet
zh_TW: 插入第 N 個片段

en: Pastes the Nth snippet into the score at the cursor position. Follow with the number 1,2,... of the snippet to be inserted
zh_TW: 將第 N 個片段粘貼至樂譜中的游標位置。可以在後面添加要插入的片段編號（1,2,...）

en: Start Emacs 2-key Shortcut
zh_TW: 啟動 Emcas 雙鍵快捷鍵

en: Initiates a 2-key sequence, emacs style.
zh_TW: 啟動化 emacs 樣式的雙鍵序列。

en: Insert Reversed String as Binary Rhythm
zh_TW: 將反向字符串作為二進制節奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The string gets reversed before converting.
zh_TW: 設置用於生成節奏的二進制 ascii 字符串。在轉換前會反轉字符串。

en: Insert Reversed String as Reversed Binary Rhythm
zh_TW: 將反向字符串作為反向二進制節奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The string gets reversed before converting. The rhythm for each letter gets reversed before inserting.
zh_TW: 設置用於生成節奏的二進制 ascii 字符串。在轉換前會反轉字符串，在插入節奏前會反轉每個字母。

en: Insert String as Binary Rhythm
zh_TW: 將字符串作為二進制節奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding
zh_TW: 設置用於生成節奏的二進制 ascii 字符串

en: Insert String as Reversed Binary Rhythm
zh_TW: 將字符串作為反向二進制節奏插入

en: Give a string to generate a rhythm out of its ascii chars in binary encoding. The rhythm for each letter gets reversed before inserting.
zh_TW: 設置用於生成節奏的二進制 ascii 字符串。在插入節奏前會反轉每個字母。

en: Insert Shuffled Pool
zh_TW: 插入重組庫

en: Inserts all notes, shuffled, from a user-specified pool of notes in Lilypond syntax
zh_TW: 從用戶指定的音符庫插入 LilyPond 語法的重組音符

en: Mirror Selected Objects (Axis=Cursor)
zh_TW: 鏡像所選對象（以游標為軸）

en: Mirror the selected notes. Axis is the cursor position.
zh_TW: 以游標位置為軸，反映所選音符。

en: Reverse Selected Objects
zh_TW: 反轉所選對象

en: Revert selected objects
zh_TW: 反轉所選對象

en: Shuffle Selected Objects
zh_TW: 重組所選對象

en: Shuffle the selected objects
zh_TW: 重組所選對象

en: Sort Selection (Ascending)
zh_TW: 選區排序（升序）

en: Sort all notes in the selection, ascending order.
zh_TW: 對選區中的所有音符按升序排列。

en: Sort Selection (Descending)
zh_TW: 選區排序（降序）

en: Sort all notes in the selection, descending order.
zh_TW: 對選區中的所有音符按降序排列。

en: Twelve Tone Row
zh_TW: 十二音序列

en: Generates twelve notes of the prevailing duration, each is unique so the whole chromatic range gets inserted in a random manner.
zh_TW: 用預設時值生成包含十二個音符的等音程序列，並打亂順序後插入。

en: Note from Pool
zh_TW: 插入庫中音符

en: Inserts one note from a user-specified pool of notes in Lilypond syntax
zh_TW: 從用戶指定的音符庫插入 LilyPond 語法的音符

note: Part of NotationMagick
en: Chromatic within Clef Range
zh_TW: 插入譜號範圍內光譜

en: Insert a random note within clef range. Full chromatic spectrum.
zh_TW: 隨機插入一個譜號範圍內的音符。包含全音階光譜。

en: Insert a random note within clef range, only diatonic notes according to current keysignature.
zh_TW: 隨機插入一個譜號範圍內的音符，該音符是當前調號中的全音階音符。

en: Badly placed Passage marker. Mark passages only in the upper staff.
zh_TW: 段落記號的位置有誤，它應當位於最上面的譜表中。

en: Unable to find corresponding passage end.
zh_TW: 找不到相應的段落結束記號。

en: Unable to find corresponding passage start.
zh_TW: 找不到相應的段落起始記號。

en: No staff below to swap passages with.
zh_TW: 下方沒有譜表，因此無法交換段落。

en: Start Passage with no End Passage.
zh_TW: 段落起始記號缺少相應的結束記號。

en: Use Undo(s) to restore any cut music.
zh_TW: 請使用撤銷命令來恢復剪切的內容。

en: Swap Passages
zh_TW: 交換段落

en: Passages of music in the current staff that have been marked using the Mark Passages command will be swapped with the corresponding music from the staff below.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表中被”標記段落“命令所標記的段落與下方的譜表交換。

note: ActivateObjectAtCursor
en: Activate Object
zh_TW: 啟用對象

en: Activates the object at the Denemo cursor, equivalent to right-clicking on it. Control and Shift keys will affect the response if used in the key shortcut for this command.
zh_TW: 啟用 Denemo 游標處的對象，該操作等價於右鍵單擊該對象。如果使用快捷鍵來執行這一命令，同時使用 Ctrl 或 Shift 鍵將會產生不同的效果。

en: To edit a directive attached to the object at the cursor
    right click and choose Run Object Editor
zh_TW: 要編輯附加到游標處對象的記號
    請右鍵單擊，然後選擇運行對象編輯器

en: Advanced Edit
zh_TW: 高級編輯

en: Edits a Denemo Directive at the lowest level. Advanced users only!
zh_TW: 在基礎層次上編輯 Denemo 記號。僅適用於高級用戶！

en: Set Denemo Duration
zh_TW: 設置 Denemo 的時值

en: Give duration desired in ticks (PPQN)
zh_TW: 設置 Denemo 的刻度時長（脈衝每四分音符，PPQN）

en: (Display) Set Object Duration
zh_TW: （顯示）設置對象時值

en: (Print) Void Object
zh_TW: （打印）空對象

en: On typesetting the current object will be evaluated, but otherwise ignored.
zh_TW: 僅在排版時處理此對象，在其他情況下則將其忽略。

en: Paste From Staff Above
zh_TW: 從以上譜表中粘貼

en: Copies any non-musical objects for the current musical moment from the staff above and pastes them into this staff after the cursor.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章中，將所有位於游標上方的譜表中的非音符對象粘貼到游標下方的譜表中。

note: Goes to the beginning of the selection afterwards
en: Paste and Replace Selection
zh_TW: 粘貼並替換選區

en: Paste the clipboard. Replace any selected objects. This paste-version also creates new barlines instead of strictly using the copied ones.
zh_TW: 從剪貼板粘貼並替換所有選中的對象。也會建立新的小節線，而非僅使用複製片段中的小節線。

en: Reload the "Drum GM to User" Map
zh_TW: 重新將在“GM 鼓組至用戶鼓組”映射

en: Reloads the drum map which is needed for DrumGm2User
zh_TW: 重新加載用於 DrumGm2User 的鼓組映射

note: ResumeEdit
en: Resume Seek/Edit
zh_TW: 繼續定位/編輯

en: Resumes seeking and optionally editing the last sought type of object.
zh_TW: 繼續定位，以及編輯與上一次搜索類型相同的對象。

en: Apply Shortcut to Objects in Selection
zh_TW: 應用快捷鍵到選區對象

en: Followed by a keyboard shortcut: applies the shortcut with the cursor successively on each object in the selection.
zh_TW: 輸入一個鍵盤快捷鍵，並將其依次應用於選區中的各個對象。

en: Cursor not in selection
zh_TW: 游標不位於選區

en: Cut Selection as Sketch
zh_TW: 將選區內容剪切為梗概

en: Cuts the selection and places it in a new non-printing movement (a \"sketch\") after the current movement.
zh_TW: 剪切選區內容，然後將其作為一個非打印樂章（“梗概”）粘貼到當前樂章之後。

en: Delete Selected Objects
zh_TW: 刪除選中對象

en: Delete all selected objects and leave empty measures behind
zh_TW: 刪除所有選中的對象，並將所在位置留空

en: First execute this command with the selection set to two directives, clef changes, tuplet markers etc (which will then be copied to the clipboard).
zh_TW: 首先，選擇兩個記號、譜表變更記號或三連音記號，然後執行該命令（這些記號將被複制到剪貼板中）。

en: Then select music to be bracketed by these two objects and re-execute the command
zh_TW: 然後，選擇需要替換的內容，再次執行此命令

en: Notes or rests cannot be used.
zh_TW: 無法用於音符或休止符。

en: Clipboard is messed up, edit by hand
zh_TW: 剪貼板出錯，請手動編輯要粘貼的內容

en: Clipboard has changed and does not hold a pair of objects to bracket the selection. Restart the command.
zh_TW: 剪貼板內容已被修改，Denemo 無法從其中讀取用於替換選取的對象。請重新執行此命令。

en: No pair of objects available - start again, selecting a pair of objects to be used.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的成對的對象。請重新選擇一對對象。

en: No Selection
zh_TW: 沒有選中的內容

en: Span Selection with Pair of Objects
zh_TW: 用成對對象包含選區

en: If the selection comprises two objects - directives, clef changes, tuplet markers etc. - it cuts them to the clipboard. Subsequent invocations of the command with music selected places the two objects before and after the music.
zh_TW: 如果選區包含兩個對象（指令、譜號變更記號、三連音記號等），Denemo 會將它們複製到剪貼板中。選中其他內容，並再次執行此命令，Denemo 將會把這兩個對象分別粘貼到選區的前面和後面。

en: Mark Passages
zh_TW: 標記段落

en: Invoke this command with no selection to initialize it. Then select passages to be marked and invoke it again to mark them. (Use with the command Swap Passages in the Notation Magick menu to swap the passages marked with the corresponding music in the staff below the current staff).
zh_TW: 取消所有選區，然後執行此命令。然後選擇要標記的段落，再次執行此命令。（可以與“音符魔法”選單中的“交換段落”命令一起使用，以便交換標記的段落與下方譜表中的內容）

en: Select All Staffs
zh_TW: 選擇所有譜表

en: Selects the whole movement / All staffs
zh_TW: 選擇整個樂章 / 所有譜表

en: Select All Music In Movement
zh_TW: 選擇樂章中的所有音樂

en: Creates a selection for all the music in the current movement.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章中建立包含所有音樂的選區。

en: Select Column
zh_TW: 選擇列

en: Selects the whole column
zh_TW: 選擇整個列

en: Selection to Next Empty Measure
zh_TW: 選中至下個空小節

en: Creates a selection to the next empty measure in the current staff
zh_TW: 在當前譜表中建立以下個空小節為結尾的選區

en: Select Left
zh_TW: 左選

en: Move cursor left, selecting the object moved to.
zh_TW: 左移游標，並選中目標位置的對象。

en: Select Measure
zh_TW: 選中小節

en: Create a selection for the entire current measure
zh_TW: 選中當前整個小節

en: Select Right
zh_TW: 右選

en: Move cursor right, selecting the object moved to.
zh_TW: 右移游標，並選中目標位置的對象。

en: Select Staff
zh_TW: 選中譜表

en: Selects the whole staff
zh_TW: 選中整個譜表

en: Selection Non-printing (Off/On)
zh_TW: 不打印選區（關閉/開啟）

en: Sets/Unsets all objects in the selection to be non-printing.
zh_TW: 設置選區中的對象為可打印/非打印對象。

en: Score must be saved first
zh_TW: 請先儲存譜表

en: Mark Consecutive 5ths and Octaves
zh_TW: 標記連續五度音和八度音

en: Marks positions in a score where consecutive fifths or octaves occur. Expects two staffs one with up to three part harmony and the other with the bass.
zh_TW: 在樂譜中標記連續五度音和連續八度音（不包括分別含有三部和聲和低音部的兩個譜表）。

en: DiminishedAugmented
zh_TW: 增/減

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Diminished or Augmented
zh_TW: 設置和弦為增和弦或減和弦

en: DiminishedMinor
zh_TW: 減/小

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Diminished or Minor
zh_TW: 設置和弦為減和弦或小和弦

en: HalfDiminished7Diminished7
zh_TW: 半減七/減七

en: Determine the type of diminished chord sounded
zh_TW: 設置和弦為何種減和弦

en: Major7Minor7Dominant7
zh_TW: 大七/小七/屬七

en: Determine which seventh chord is sounded
zh_TW: 設置和弦為何種七和弦

en: MajorMinorAugmentedDiminished
zh_TW: 大小增/減

en: Determine if the chord sounded is Major Minor Augmented or Diminished
zh_TW: 設置和弦為大小增和弦或減和弦

en: MajorAugmented
zh_TW: 大/增

en: Determine if chord sounded is Major or Augmented
zh_TW: 設置和弦為大和弦或增和弦

en: MajorMinor
zh_TW: 大/小

en: Determine if the chord played is major or minor
zh_TW: 設置和弦為大和弦或小和弦

en: Ab Major
zh_TW: Ab 大三和弦

en: Identify Scale Notes that are sounded
zh_TW: 設置和弦的類型

en: Ab Pentascale
zh_TW: Ab 五度和弦

en: Bb Major
zh_TW: Bb 大三和弦

en: Bb Pentascale
zh_TW: Bb 五度和弦

en: C Major
zh_TW: C 大三和弦

en: C-Pentascale
zh_TW: C 五度和弦

en: Db Major
zh_TW: Db 大三和弦

en: Db Pentascale
zh_TW: Db 五度和弦

en: Eb Major
zh_TW: Eb 大三和弦

en: Eb Pentascale
zh_TW: Eb 五度和弦

en: F Major
zh_TW: F 大三和弦

en: F Pentascale
zh_TW: F 五度和弦

en: F# Major
zh_TW: F# 大三和弦

en: F# Pentascale
zh_TW: F# 五度和弦

en: 2nds and 3rds
zh_TW: 二度音與三度音

en: Compare the major and minor 2nd and 3rd intervals
zh_TW: 比較大（小）二度音與大（小）三度音之間的音程

en: 3rds and 4ths
zh_TW: 三度音與四度音

en: Compare the interval of minor 3rd to an augmented 4th
zh_TW: 比較小三度音與增四度音之間的音程

en: 4ths and 5ths
zh_TW: 四度音與五度音

en: Compare the interval of the P4 through P5
zh_TW: 比較純四度音與純五度音之間的音程

en: 5ths and 6ths
zh_TW: 五度音與六度音

en: Compare the intervals of the diminished 5th to the minor 6th
zh_TW: 比較減五度音與小六度音之間的音程

en: 6ths and 7ths
zh_TW: 六度音與七度音

en: compare the intervals between the minor 6th to the major 7th
zh_TW: 比較小六度音和大七度音之間的音程

en: 7ths and 8ths
zh_TW: 七度音與八度音

en: Compare the intervals of a minor 7th to the perfect 8
zh_TW: 比較小七度音和全八度音之間的音程

en: Interval Identification
zh_TW: 音程判斷

en: Identify the name of each interval sounded
zh_TW: 判斷音程的名稱

en: Check Note Pitches
zh_TW: 檢查音符音高

en: Compares notes/chords played from MIDI with current note/chord, if equal in pitch, advances to next note/chord, else beeps. To stop the checking issue this command a second time. When you reach the last note it finishes and reverts to Appending/Editing notes from MIDI in.
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 的音符與當前音符對比，若音高相同，則移至下一音符，否則則發出蜂鳴聲。如要停止對比，請再次執行此命令。當移動到最後一個音符時，命令結束，然後回到 MIDI 輸入的追加/編輯音符模式。

en: The Conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

en: Conducts as you press the sustain pedal for each measure.
zh_TW: 在每個小節中按下延音踏板來進行指揮。

en: The music below is the first of Handel's exercises for figured bass. The staff marked "Chords" at the top is a sample (inadequate) realization of the figures.
     When you click Start you will be asked if you want to delete this version, and when you say yes you can start creating your own.
     The screen becomes green to remind you that your MIDI controller is now expecting you to play the ticked bass note plus chord.
     The bass note expected is marked with a tick, play this note plus the chord notes. You can hold down the bass note and change chords over the same bass note.
     Note, you must distinguish enharmonic differences (e.g. D-sharp from E-flat), check that the set of accidentals showing in the MIDI-in controls suits the piece you are working on. Press shift-sharpwise or flatwise as needed.
     You can hold down the chord while going on to the next bass note so as to carry the chord over.
    You can use the sustain pedal to tie the chord you are entering with the chord for the next bass note by putting the pedal down on the chord you want to tie and releasing it after going on to the next bass note.
    Putting pedal down before the bass note will tie the last chord to the one you enter next. 
    You can also use the sustain pedal to place a chord on a rest before a bass note (depress the pedal before striking the bass note).
     You can click Start a second time to stop, and you can re-start from any bar you like.
     You can edit, playback etc while working, but don't remove or add staffs. You can also use the pitch bend wheel to stop entering chords.
zh_TW: 下列音樂是第一個亨德爾低音部練習。頂部標記為“和弦”的譜表是低音記號示例。
    當點擊開始後，你將需要選擇是否刪除此版本，若回答“是”，則可以建立自己的版本。
    屏幕將變為綠色，提示你演奏低音音符以及和弦至 MIDI 控制器。
    將要輸入的低音音符以鉤號標記，請演奏此音符以及和弦。你可以按住此低音音符並改變相同音符上的和弦。
    注意，你需要區別不同的等音（如 D# 和 Eb），查看 MIDI 輸入中顯示的記號以匹配你所輸入的內容。按 Shift 鍵來進行升/降調操作。
    可以使用延音踏板來使輸入的和弦延長，鬆開踏板便可繼續輸入下一個低音音符。
    在輸入低音音符之前按下踏板可以將上一個音符與此和弦相連。
    也可以使用延音踏板將和弦置於低音音符前的休止符上（在輸入低音音符前按下踏板）。
    你可以再次點擊開始來停止，並從任意小節處重新開始。
    你可以同時進行編輯、回放等操作，但無法移除或添加譜表。你也可以使用滑音輪來停止輸入和弦。

en: You have unsaved work
zh_TW: 有工作尚未儲存

en: Handel's Figured Bass Exercises
zh_TW: 亨德爾數字低音練習

en: Allows you to play in chords - a continuo realization - to Handel's continuo-practice exercises. Your continuo realization can optionally be marked to show consecutives.
zh_TW: 演奏亨德爾低音部練習中的和弦。可以對連續演奏的低音部進行標記。

en: Five notes are played at random from the current bar.
    You must play the last one on the MIDI keyboard to score. 
    You can paste as many different notes as you like into a bar -
    if you include the same note many times you will get that one more often.
    You can cheat by looking at the Denemo cursor position.
    Invoke the command again to stop.
zh_TW: 將會從當前小節中隨機選取五個音符並播放。
    您必須在 MIDI 鍵盤上按下最後一個音符。
    您可以向小節中輸入任意數量的音符；如果某個音符出現的次數越多，
    它就越可能被選中並播放。
    您也可以通過查看 Denemo 游標的位置來作弊。
    若要停止練習，請再次執行此命令。

en: Note Recognition (Off/On)
zh_TW: 音符識別（關閉/開啟）

en: Five notes are played at random from the current bar. You must play the last one on the MIDI keyboard to score. You can paste as many different notes as you like into a bar - if you include the same note many times you will get that one more often. You can cheat by looking at the Denemo cursor position. Invoke the command again to stop.
zh_TW: 將會從當前小節中隨機選取五個音符並播放。您必須在 MIDI 鍵盤上按下最後一個音符。您可以向小節中輸入任意數量的音符；如果某個音符出現的次數越多，它就越可能被選中並播放。您也可以通過查看 Denemo 游標的位置來作弊。若要停止練習，請再次執行此命令。

en: Bass Clef Note Name Speed Recognition
zh_TW: 低音部音符名快速識別

en: %tests your ability to read the notes of the bass clef staff
zh_TW: %測試低音部的識譜能力

en: Step Counting Exercise
zh_TW: 計步練習

en: %tests your ability to find the number of diatonic notes between two notes
zh_TW: %測試找出兩音符間全音階音符數的能力

en: Diatonic Interval Detection
zh_TW: 全音階間隔判斷

en: %tests your ability to find the diatonic interval name between two notes
zh_TW: %測試判斷兩音符間全音階間隔名稱的能力

en: Identify Line Number
zh_TW: 判斷行號

en: Identify the line number in which the note is displayed
zh_TW: 判斷音符所顯示的行號

en: Line and Space Recognition
zh_TW: 辨識線鍵

en: %tests your ability to recognize the difference between line and space
zh_TW: %測試判別“線”和“間”的能力

en: Note Name Speed Recognition
zh_TW: 音符名快速識別

en: %tests your ability to name the notes of the scale
zh_TW: %測試命名音階音符的能力

en: Solfege Note Name Recognition
zh_TW: 視唱音符名識別

en: Note Name Recognition
zh_TW: 音符名識別

en: Identify Space Number
zh_TW: 判斷間名

en: Identify the space number in which the note is display on
zh_TW: 判斷音符所位於的間的名稱

en: Step, Skip, or Same?
zh_TW: 級進，跳進，還是相同？

en: %tests your ability to determine if note is moving by a step or skip
zh_TW: %測試音符音高轉換的判斷能力

en: Trace Note Direction
zh_TW: 跟蹤音符方向

en: %tests your note tracking ability
zh_TW: %測試樂譜跟隨能力

en: Scores have different numbers of movements
zh_TW: 樂譜中的樂章數不相同

en: Scores have different header information:
zh_TW: 樂譜的頭部信息不同：

en: Movement number
zh_TW: 樂章數

en: Movements have different header information:
zh_TW: 樂章的頭部信息不同：

en: Finished Movement
zh_TW: 已完成樂章

en: Finished, but lyric verses are not checked
zh_TW: 已完成，但歌詞部分未被檢查

en: Compare Scores
zh_TW: 比較樂譜

en: Opens two scores and reports on any differences between them.
zh_TW: 開啟兩個樂譜，並顯示它們的不同之處。

en: Your score will be exported to MusicXML music interchange format. Note this does not preserve all the information - you must save your score as well
zh_TW: 將樂譜匯出為 MusicXML 格式的樂譜文件。請注意：該格式無法儲存所有信息 - 您應當同時儲存原始格式的樂譜文件

en: Score not saved.
zh_TW: 譜表未儲存。

en: Export as MusicXML
zh_TW: 匯出為 MusicXml

en: Exports the current score in the MusicXML format. For a multi-movement score the movements are saved in files of the form *-n.xml where n is the number of the movement. The export is limited to things Denemo knows about the score - it does not know a lot about how LilyPond will typeset the score. The parts are exported on separate staffs.
zh_TW: 匯出當前樂譜為 MusicXML 文件。含有多樂章的樂譜將被儲存成名為“*-n.xml”的文件，其中n是樂章編號。匯出的文件中僅包含 Denemo 認為與樂譜有關的信息，而不包含與 Lilypond 排版相關的信息。譜表組將被匯出為獨立的譜表。

en: Exports recorded audio output.
zh_TW: 匯出錄製的音頻輸出。

en: The score does not have a file name, so no file name for the output LilyPond file can be constructed. Save the score first.
zh_TW: 此樂譜沒有文件名，所以也無法輸出具有相應文件名的 LilyPond 文件。請先儲存此樂譜。

en: Quick LilyPond Export
zh_TW: 快速 LilyPond 匯出

en: Exports as LilyPond to a file named the same as the .denemo file but with .ly suffix.
zh_TW: 以 LilyPond 形式匯出至文件，文件名（除了後綴為 .ly 外）與 .denemo 文件相同。

en: Quick LilyPond Parts All Movements
zh_TW: 快速 LilyPond 片段（所有樂章）

en: Runs Quick LilyPond Parts on all movemnts.
zh_TW: 對所有樂章運行快速 LilyPond 片段匯出命令。

en: Quick LilyPond Parts
zh_TW: 快速 LilyPond 片段匯出

en: Runs Quick LilyPond Part on all the staffs of the current movement.
zh_TW: 對當前樂章運行快速 LilyPond 片段匯出命令。

en: Quick LilyPond Part
zh_TW: 快速 LilyPond 片段匯出

en: Writes a file containing the music of the current staff in LilyPond format. The filename is the current file name with \"-denemo\" and the movement and staff numbers appended (and the .ly suffix).
zh_TW: 將當前譜表的中的音樂以 LilyPond 格式儲存至文件。文件名為當前文件名後依次加上“-denemo”、樂章名和譜表名，後綴為 .ly。

en: You have unsaved work.
zh_TW: 有工作尚未儲存。

en: Import Lilypond (Limited)
zh_TW: 匯入 Lilypond（受限）

en: Try to Import a Lilypond File
zh_TW: 嘗試匯入 Lilypond 文件

en: Import Midi (Limited)
zh_TW: 匯入 Midi（受限）

en: Try to Import a Midi File
zh_TW: 嘗試匯入 Midi 文件

en: Simple Titles
zh_TW: 簡單標題

en: Book Titles
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Imports a MusicXml file as a new movement. Not all features are supported.
zh_TW: 匯入一個 MusicXML 文件為新樂章。只支持部分 MusicXML 中的屬性。

note: SelectMidiImportStrategy guided midi import needs re-working to import one track as a MIDI recording... (let ((choice (d-GetOption  (string-append (_ "Guided Import") stop  (_ "Automatic Import") stop)))) (cond ((boolean? choice) (d-InfoDialog (_ Cancelled))) ((equal? choice (_ "Guided Import") ) (d
en: MIDI Import
zh_TW: MIDI 匯入

en: Import Music from a MIDI file, either guided or (in simple cases) automatically.
zh_TW: 從 MIDI 文件匯入音樂，可以使用嚮導進行匯入或自動匯入（用於簡單情況）。

en: Not an Index
zh_TW: 不是索引

en: Choose Denemo Score to add to Index
zh_TW: 選擇要添加到索引的 Denemo 樂譜

en: End of Index. Number of entries
zh_TW: 索引結束。處理的項目數

en: Add to Index
zh_TW: 添加到索引

en: Adds an index entry for the file chosen to the currently open Index.
zh_TW: 為所選文件建立一個索引項，並添加到當前開啟的索引中。

en: No Scheme condition in the Scheme Script window - see View menu
zh_TW: 方案腳本窗口中沒有方案條件 - 請查看視圖選單

en: Create Conditional Index
zh_TW: 建立條件索引

en: Creates an index including only those scores for which the script in the Scheme Window evaluates to true (i.e. the last expression evaluates as not #f). The comment for each index entry can be created using the procedure DenemoIndexCommentDisplay, e.g. (DenemoIndexCommentDisplay mycomment).
zh_TW: 建立一個索引，並且僅當方案窗口中的腳本的執行結果為 true 時纔將樂譜添加到索引中（即：腳本中最後一個表達式的結果不為 #f）。您可以使用 DenemoIndexCommentDisplay 函數為每個索引項建立註釋，例如：DenemoIndexCommentDisplay mycomment 。

en: Where to search
zh_TW: 從哪裏開始

en: The Index to scores will appear in the Print View.
zh_TW: 樂譜的索引項將顯示在打印視圖中。

en: Note that the display will be very sluggish until indexing completes.
zh_TW: 注意，在索引完成之前，Denemo 界面可能會有卡頓。

en: Indexing Complete in
zh_TW: 索引結束於

en: No scores found for the given condition
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的樂譜

en: No scores found
zh_TW: 找不到任何樂譜

en: Index Scores
zh_TW: 索引樂譜

en: Creates an index of all the Denemo scores in a folder and sub-folders.
zh_TW: 為目錄和子目錄中的所有 Denemo 樂譜建立索引。

en: Index Filter
zh_TW: 篩選索引

en: Give Instrument Name to filter on:
zh_TW: 設置要篩選的樂器名稱：

en: Violino
zh_TW: 小提琴

en: Create index first
zh_TW: 先建立索引

en: Filter by Instrument
zh_TW: 通過樂器類別來篩選

en: Filters the currently loaded index of scores by your choice of instrument name.
zh_TW: 使用您選擇的樂器名來篩選當前加載的樂譜索引。

en: Open the Scheme window from the View menu and write a condition to filter on (in Scheme syntax)
    The variables available are:
    filename composer title 
    which are strings and
    instruments
    which is a list of strings.
zh_TW: 從視圖選單中開啟方案窗口，然後設置用於篩選的條件（使用Scheme 格式的語法）
    可用的變量有：
    filename composer title （均為字符串）
    instruments （字符串列表）

en: Filter by Scheme Condition
zh_TW: 通過方案條件來篩選已加載的樂譜索引

en: Filters the currently loaded index of scores by a Scheme expression involving the variables filename, title, composer, comment (all strings) and the list of instruments (a list of strings)
zh_TW: 使用方案表達式（包含文件名、標題、作曲者、註釋、樂器列表等信息）來篩選已加載的樂譜索引

en: Sort by Composer
zh_TW: 按作曲者排序

en: Sorts an index already created into alphabetical order by composer. The files are not re-indexed, so may be out-of-date, use Index Scores command if so.
zh_TW: 按照作曲者的名字（字母順序）來排序樂譜。這一操作不會更新文件索引；如果要更新索引，請執行“索引樂譜”命令。

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 建立模板

en: Give key
zh_TW: 設置音高

en: Give time signature
zh_TW: 設置時值記號

en: Cancelled:
zh_TW: 已取消：

en: Score is not saved
zh_TW: 譜表未儲存

en: New from Current
zh_TW: 從當前樂譜建立

en: Creates a new score from the current score omitting the actual music and prompting for possible new values for clef, key, time signature, titles etc.
zh_TW: 從當前樂譜建立一個新樂譜（同時忽略現有的內容），然後提示輸入新的調號、音高、時值記號、標題等信息。

en: You can now insert the notes from the MIDI track into the staff beneath the (top) click track staff.
        The MIDI notes detected are displayed above the top staff, and the first is marked ready to be entered.
        The Return key will enter the note using the duration calculated from the time until the next note -
        override this by playing a duration key 0, 1 .... or clicking a duration button.
        Use the Ins key to insert a note in the chord if the MIDI notes are not sequential.
        You can use the Navigation commands to move the marked MIDI note around if you need to back up or re-start
        (or you can double-click on the MIDI note marker itself - above the blue line at the top - to make it the marked MIDI note).
        When you have finished with this MIDI track use the button (or use the Staff->Add Staff->MIDI menu) to load another track. 
        It is best to work up from the lowest numbered track so that the staffs are in order without having to swap them afterwards.
zh_TW: 現在可以從 MIDI 音軌中插入音符至（頂部的）點擊音軌譜表的下方。
        檢測到的 MIDI 音符將顯示在頂部譜表中，並標註第一個待輸入的音符。
        返回鍵用於插入音符，其時長為當前位置至下個音符之間的長度 -
        可以通過時長按鍵 0，1 ... 來改變時長，或點擊時長按鈕進行設置。
        如果 MIDI 音符不連續，可以使用 Ins 鍵來插入音符至和弦。
        如果需要備份或重新開始，可以使用導航命令來移動 MIDI 音符標記
        （或雙擊位於頂部藍色線上 MIDI 音符標記來設置標記所處位置）。
        處理完當前 MIDI 音軌之後，使用按鈕（或使用 譜表->添加譜表->MIDI 選單）來加載另一條音軌。
        建議從編號最小的音軌開始，以便保持譜表順序，避免交換操作。

en: Open Source MIDI
zh_TW: 開啟源 MIDI

en: Opens a MIDI file for transcribing. Load each track in turn and insert the MIDI notes by playing the durations.
zh_TW: 開啟 MIDI 文件進行錄製。依次加載每條音軌，並通過演奏時長來插入 MIDI 音符。

en: Open Source Audio
zh_TW: 開啟源音頻

en: Failed to open Default.denemo in your custom templates directory
    Have you saved a template called Default yet?
zh_TW: 開啟自定義模板目錄中的 Default.denemo 失敗
    你是否儲存了名為 Default 的模板？

en: Open Default Template
zh_TW: 開啟預設模板

en: Opens the template Default.denemo in the user's custom template folder.
zh_TW: 開啟用戶自定義模板文件夾下的模板文件 Default.denemo。

en: Open Proof Read PDF
zh_TW: 開啟校對 PDF

en: Opens a dialog to fetch a PDF file generated by Denemo which has had proof reading annotations added to it. Clicking on notes in this file moves the cursor to the correct point in the Denemo display.
zh_TW: 開啟獲取 PDF 文件的對話框，此 PDF 由 Denemo 生成，幷包含校對註釋記號。
    點擊文件中的音符來移動游標至 Denemo 顯示窗口中的正確位置。

en: Open Source for Transcribing
zh_TW: 開啟源進行錄製

en: Opens a dialog to fetch a source facsimile or manuscript. Links can be placed in the Denemo score to this source file so that the source passage for a given measure can be re-displayed when reviewing the score.
zh_TW: 開啟獲取原稿的對話框。可以在 Denemo 樂譜中設置指向此源文件的鏈接，以便在審閱樂譜時能重新顯示原始段落中的指定小節。

en: You may need to fix this warning:
    "
zh_TW: 你可能需要在打印前解決這個問題：
    “

en: "
    before printing.
zh_TW: ”。

en: Check and Print
zh_TW: 檢查並打印

en: Checks the score for errors, if none are found proceeds to typeset and print the current layout.
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜中的錯誤，若沒有錯誤則進行排版並打印當前佈局。

en: Do Not Create Layout for this selection
zh_TW: 不要為此選區建立佈局

en: Apply to All Movements
zh_TW: 應用到所有樂譜

en: Choose Staffs to Print
zh_TW: 選擇要打印的譜表

en: Creating Layout
zh_TW: 建立佈局

en: Give Layout Name
zh_TW: 設置佈局名稱

en: Woodwind
zh_TW: 木管

en: Use Typeset->
zh_TW: 使用排版->

en:  in the Print View to typeset your new layout
zh_TW:  （在打印視圖中）可以對新佈局進行排版

en: Select Staffs to Print
zh_TW: 選擇要打印的譜表組

en: Makes selected staffs non-printing.
zh_TW: 將選中的譜表組設為非打印譜表組。

note: let
en: Preview Four Measures
zh_TW: 預覽四個小節

en: Print preview of current bar and the next three.
zh_TW: 對當前小節和後續三個小節進行打印預覽。

note: PrintAccompanistsScore new version
en: Accompanist's Score
zh_TW: 伴奏樂譜

en: Print Accompanist's Score
zh_TW: 打印伴奏樂譜

en: How many staffs to make small?
zh_TW: 要將多少個譜表設置為小譜表？

en: Accompanist with
zh_TW: 伴奏者：

en:  cue part
zh_TW:  提示片段

en: Give Instrumentation
zh_TW: 設置樂器

en: Prints out the score with the topmost staff in tiny size and puts page breaks before each movement.
zh_TW: 將最頂部的樂譜以小尺寸與樂譜共同打印，並在每個樂章後添加換頁符。

en: No Layouts Available?
zh_TW: 沒有可用的佈局嗎？

en: Prints All Layouts
zh_TW: 打印審閱佈局

en: Prints the score using all the defined score layouts.
zh_TW: 使用所有定義的樂譜佈局打印樂譜。

en: Bass without figures
zh_TW: 無標號低音

en: Print Bass Part Omitting Figures
zh_TW: 打印低音部（忽略記號）

en: Prints the Bass part omitting any figured bass figures.
zh_TW: 打印低音部並忽略所有數字低音記號。

en: No Book Title, see Score->Titles->Book Titles
zh_TW: 沒有目錄標題，見 樂譜->標題->目錄標題

en: Print Part with Title Page
zh_TW: 打印含標題頁片段

en: Prints part with part name on title page
zh_TW: 打印片段並在標題頁上放置片段名

en: Print Score and Parts
zh_TW: 打印樂譜和片段

en: Creates score layouts for the current layout (full score) and parts (named after instrument name). Set instrument names before use.
zh_TW: 為當前佈局（整個佈局）和片段（由樂器名命名）建立樂譜佈局。使用前請先設置樂器名稱。

en: Print Three Parts as Cue for Accompanist
zh_TW: 為伴奏者打印三個提示片段

en: Prints top three parts on one staff as cues.
zh_TW: 打印某個譜表的前三個片段作為提示。

en: Print Two Parts as Cue for Accompanist
zh_TW: 為伴奏者打印兩個提示片段

en: Prints the top two staffs on a single staff as cue.
zh_TW: 打印某個譜表的前兩個片段作為提示。

en: Turn off continuous typesetting first
zh_TW: 請先關閉連續排版功能

note: AllowAmbitus
en: Ambitus
zh_TW: 音域

en: Print with Ambitus
zh_TW: 打印音域

en: Prints the score printing the range (ambitus) of each part at the start of the staff
zh_TW: 打印樂譜時將每個片段的音域打印在譜表開始處

en: Score not saved
zh_TW: 譜表未儲存

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改

en: Make a copy first
    (re-issue this Reload command afterwards!)
zh_TW: 請先儲存一個副本
    （然後再執行“重新載入”命令！）

en: Score not saved to disk
zh_TW: 尚未儲存譜表到磁盤

en: Reload Score
zh_TW: 重新載入譜表

en: Reloads the current score from last saved version on disk.
zh_TW: 從磁盤中讀取並載入上次儲存的樂譜。

en: Remove All Music?
zh_TW: 移除所有音樂片段嗎？

en: Keep Music?
zh_TW: 保留音樂片段嗎？

en: Returning to the first Movement for thumbnail selection
zh_TW: 在縮略圖選擇中返回至第一個樂章

en: Thumbnail Selection Complete
zh_TW: 縮略圖選擇完成

en: Create thumbnail now?
zh_TW: 建立縮略圖嗎？

en: No Selection to set the thumbnail to
    Create a selection and re-run the command.
zh_TW: 沒有用於建立縮略圖的選區
    請先建立一個選區，然後重新執行此命令。

en: Save the score before trying to set the thumbnail
zh_TW: 嘗試設置縮略圖前先儲存樂譜

en: Set Thumbnail from Selection
zh_TW: 為選區設置縮略圖

en: Sets the thumbnail for opening this file to the selection. (The selection must be in the first movement).
zh_TW: 將開啟此文件的縮略圖設為選區（選區必須位於第一個樂譜中）。

note: EmailForHelp
en: Help by Email
zh_TW: 通過郵件求助

en: Please explain the problem you are having
zh_TW: 請描述您遇到的問題

en: Your browser will now start with a button to send your email. If the email form fails to show, send your email to denemo-devel@gnu.org
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕來啟動瀏覽器併發送求助郵件。如果未能顯示郵件填寫界面，請手動發送郵件到 denemo-devel@gnu.org

en: Email for Help
zh_TW: 郵件求助

en: Uses your browser to open an email form for you to ask questions/report problems. This is the sure and certain way to get help, the chat facility is more hit and miss"
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽器並撰寫求助郵件。相比於使用即時聊天工具（IRC），郵件是一種更可靠的獲取幫助的方式。

en: Browse Feature-Packed Score
zh_TW: 瀏覽全功能樂譜

en: Opens a score with examples of many things you can create with Denemo with Explanations attached. Click on the explanations in the Print View window. Or copy and paste useful objects to your score.
zh_TW: 開啟含有多個示例的樂譜，其中包含了多種可以建立的 Denemo 對象，以及相關解釋。可以在打印預覽窗口中點擊解釋進行查看，或複製粘貼有用的對象至你的樂譜中。

note: HelpForReturnKey
en: The Return keypress can be used as a special instantly movable shortcut,
    you can set it to any menu action you wish by pressing it while you have the item selected
    Any one-key shortcut can be set this way, but with Return you do not get told if you are taking the shortcut away from another command.
    Also the setting is not saved.
    The idea is to set it for your current activity (e.g. applying tenuto marks).
    You can make it "normal" by setting a preference - see Edit->Preferences->Command Behavior.
    Note that the Enter key on the numeric keypad is a separate key (or should be!) and can be used as a shortcut independently
zh_TW: 回車鍵可用於特殊的直接移動快捷鍵，
    你可以通過在選擇選單項時按下它來執行任意選單動作。
    可以使用此法來設置任意單鍵快捷鍵，但這樣以來你將無法得知是否錯誤地選擇了其他命令。
    並且設置將不會被儲存。
    所以最好將其用於當前的活動（如應用到持續音相關的任務）。
    你可以通過設置首選項來將其設為“標準”行為 - 見 編輯->首選項->命令行為。
    注意，數字鍵盤上的 Enter 鍵（顯然）是一個獨立的鍵，可以獨立用於快捷鍵中

en: Help for Return Keypress
zh_TW: 有關回車鍵的幫助

en: Does nothing except explain what the Return key is used for in Denemo, and how to make it an ordinary shortcut if you prefer.
zh_TW: 解釋 Denemo 中回車鍵的用法，以及如何將其用於日常快捷鍵。

en: Chat to Other Users
zh_TW: 與其他用戶交談

en: Runs your browser on a page giving access to denemo's internet relay chat
zh_TW: 啟動瀏覽器並進入 Denemo 在線 IRC

en: Newbie status is now on - re-start Denemo to see extra tooltips
zh_TW: 已啟用新手狀態 - 重啟 Denemo 來查看額外的工具提示

en: Newbie status is now off - re-start Denemo to avoid excessive tooltips.
    Note you can also increase the time before the remaining ones appear via the Preferences
    Some Newbie Palettes have been hidden, use the View menu to choose ones to re-instate.
zh_TW: 新手狀態已關閉 - 請重啟 Denemo 來禁用額外的工具提示。
    注意，您也可以通過在首選項中增加工具提示的等待時間來避免顯示它們。
    部分新手選單已被隱藏；如有必要，可以使用“視圖”選單來恢復它們。

en: Turn Excessive Tooltips (Off/On)
zh_TW: 設置額外工具提示（關閉/開啟）

en: Sets your status as a newbie on or off. This affects the tooltips and palettes. Note you can also independently delay tooltips, indefinitely if you wish, via the preferences dialog. See Edit-&gt;Change Preferences-&gt;Command Behavior
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉新手狀態。影響工具提示和麪板的顯示。注意，你也可以通過首選項對話框單獨設置工具提示的顯示延遲或關閉它。見 編輯-&gt改變首選項-&gt命令行為

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教程

en: Steps through the basic commands
zh_TW: 基礎命令教學

en: Note Names Default Action
zh_TW: 音符名預設動作

en: Changes the shortcuts for note names a, b, c, d, e, f, g so that they edit the note at the cursor, or append a note when in the appending position.
zh_TW: 改變音符 a、b、c、d、e、f、g 的快捷鍵，以便編輯游標處的音符，或在附加音符。

en: Note Names Move Cursor
zh_TW: 音符名移動游標

en: Changes the shortcuts for note names a, b, c, d, e, f, g so that they move the cursor to the nearest note of that name.
zh_TW: 改變音符 a、b、c、d、e、f、g 的快捷鍵，以便移動游標至具有該名稱的最近音符。

en: Numbers Default Action
zh_TW: 數字鍵預設動作

en: Sets key shortcuts 0,1,2... to the default action, inserting notes of the duration.
zh_TW: 設置鍵盤快捷鍵 0、1、2... 的行為為預設值，即插入固定時長的音符。

en: Numbers Select Duration
zh_TW: 數字鍵選擇時長

en: Changes the action of keys 0,1,2... to select the prevailing duration instead of inserting notes of the duration.
zh_TW: 設置鍵盤快捷鍵 0、1、2... 的行為為選擇預設時值，而非插入固定時長的音符。

en: Dismiss this dialog then press 20 keys for the 20 notes c'' - g'''. Esc to cancel.
zh_TW: 請關閉此對話框，然後以此按下代表從 c'' 到 g''' 的 20 個按鍵。按 Esc 可以終止操作。

en: Press Escape in the Denemo Main Window to end MIDI keyboard simulation.
zh_TW: 在 Denemo 主窗口中按下 Esc 鍵可以終止 MIDI 鍵盤模擬。

en: Simulated MIDI Filter: Esc to end.
zh_TW: 模擬 MIDI 過濾器：按下 Esc 可以終止。

en: Octave:
zh_TW: 八度：

en: MIDI simulator end
zh_TW: 關閉 MDI 模擬器

en: Simulate MIDI
zh_TW: 模擬 MIDI

en: Makes the second and third rows of the pc-keyboard behave like a MIDI piano keyboard: asdfg... creates the scale from Middle C, while the qwerty row provides sharps/flats (with gaps). To customize these key assignments for your keyboard use Ctrl-Esc. Tab key toggles chord entry off/on. PgUp key starts entering notes an octave higher, PgDn an octave lower. Use with rhythm entry for MIDI in checked in preferences.
zh_TW: 將電腦鍵盤的第二、第三行視作 MIDI 鋼琴鍵盤：A、S、D、F、G……對應中央 C 所在的八度，Q、W、E、R、T……對應相應的升/降音（包括間隔）。若要自定義按鍵位置，請按 Ctrl-Esc。按下 Tab 鍵可以開啟/關閉和弦。按 PageUp 鍵可以升高八度，PageDown 則降低八度。請先在首選項的 MIDI 輸入中勾選節拍輸入。

en: Angry Delete MIDI Filter
zh_TW: Angry Delete MIDI 篩選器

en: MIDI notes struck loudly delete the previous note before taking effect.
zh_TW: 以較重的力度輸入 MIDI 可以刪除前一個音符。

en: No MIDI Filter
zh_TW: 沒有 MIDI 篩選器

en: Chord entry without pedal
zh_TW: 不使用踏板輸入和弦

en: Chord Entry Without Pedal
zh_TW: 直接輸入和弦

en: Playing notes on the MIDI keyboard will enter all notes played as a chord until no notes are on.
zh_TW: 在 MIDI 鍵盤上彈奏音符時，將所有音符作為一個和弦錄入，直到沒有音符輸入。

en: This command expects you to play the notes of the current bar together with chords.
    It will notate the chords in a new staff above the current staff. You can hold chords over several notes, change chords on one note.
    To temporarily switch to listening so as to try out a chord depress the foot pedal.
    It will play you two bars of the music at the start and after you have entered the chords.
    Use the pitch bend control to go on to the next bar or to try again in the current bar.
zh_TW: 此命令需要你演奏當前小節中的音符和和弦。
    將會在當前譜表上的新譜表中的指出和弦。你可以按住數個音符的和弦，並依次改變它們。
    要臨時切換到試聽模式以試聽和弦，請按下腳踏板。程序將會演奏起始處的兩個小節，然後演奏你所輸入的和弦。
    可以使用滑音輪來轉到下一小節，或重新操作當前小節。

note: End of ChordsForBar
en: Chords for Bar
zh_TW: 小節和弦

en: Plays the context of the current bar. Then listens for you to play each note in current bar with added chord(s). As you do this it notates the chords on a staff above. When the bar is finished it re-plays the bar. Allows you to repeat (pitch bend down) or go on to next bar (pitch bend up).
zh_TW: 播放當前小節的上下文，然後等待你向當前小節中添加和弦，並同時在譜表上方顯示和弦。當完成添加後，將會重新播放此小節。可以重複操作此小節（向上滾動滑音輪）或轉到下一小節（向下滾動滑音輪）。

en: Non Empty Chords staff
zh_TW: 非空和弦譜表

en: Remove the previous transcription from this measure on?
zh_TW: 從當前小節開始移除之前的改編內容嗎？

en: Create Chords Over Bass Line
zh_TW: 在低音線上建立和弦

en: Place the cursor on a bass note and invoke this command. It creates a treble staff above and for each note in the bass staff, as you play it, it switches to the treble staff and allows you to enter a chord. Use the Pitch Bend wheel to stop/start the process. Hold a chord while moving to the next bass note to extend the chord over more than one bass note.
zh_TW: 就游標置於低音音符上，然後執行此命令。將會在上方建立一個高音譜表，並將低音譜表中演奏的每個音符（和弦）轉換至高音譜表。請使用滑音輪來停止/啟動這一操作。在移動到下一個低音音符時，按住和弦可以將和弦延長。

en: Figured Bass Filter On
zh_TW: 開啟數字低音篩選器

en: Start filtering MIDI events, First note is bass, hold this down while entering notes for figures. Pedal changes harmony on same bass.
zh_TW: 開始篩選 MIDI 事件。第一個音符應為低音，請在輸入數字記號時按住它。可用踏板使相同的低音具有不同的和聲。

en: Foot Pedal Conductor
zh_TW: 腳踏板指揮

en: Press the foot pedal at the start of each measure. The bar number is displayed and the beats are interpolated following the timesignature set. Two quick presses of the foot pedal stops the conductor.
zh_TW: 在每小節開始處踩下腳踏板。將顯示小節線，並根據設置的時值插入相應截屏。要停止指揮，請快速地踩兩次踏板。

note: MidiFilterOff Our own Reset, this makes the filter toggle off/on
en: No MIDI filter active
zh_TW: 不啟用 MIDI 篩選器

en: MIDI Filter Off
zh_TW: 關閉 MDI 篩選器

en: Turn off any MIDI filter script currently active.
zh_TW: 關閉所有當前啟用的 MIDI 篩選器腳本。

note: (disp "(Re-)Starting at " (GetPosition) " at time " start " with startnote" startnote "\n")
en: Checking Chords Filter
zh_TW: 檢查和弦篩選器

en: Note played was
zh_TW: 演奏了音符

en: 
    Expecting
zh_TW: 
    應當為

en: 
    Please play
zh_TW: 
    請演奏

en: entire chord:
zh_TW: 整個和弦：

en: No active MIDI Filter
zh_TW: 沒有啟用的 MIDI 篩選器

en: Check Chords (On/Off)
zh_TW: 檢查和弦（開啟/關閉）

en: Advances through the current movement as you play the notes from all staffs that sound together, with the cursor moving on in the current staff. Playing a wrong note stops the cursor and the chord/notes have to be re-played correctly. If the current staff has a rest the cursor stops on the note before until you have played to the moment when it re-joins. You can reposition the cursor or edit the music (via the PC keyboard) while continuing with this mode - the checking resumes when you play the next note(s) in. You can arpeggiate the notes as convenient, no particular order is required as long as all the notes that start at the same moment are played before moving on.
zh_TW: 在您演奏所有譜表中的音符時，游標將會跟隨並在當前樂章中移動。當您演奏了錯誤的音符時，游標將會停止移動，此時您需要重新演奏正確的和弦/音符。如果遇到休止符，游標將會在休止符之前停下，直到您演奏完其他譜表中的相應內容。在此模式下，您可以使用電腦鍵盤調整游標的位置或編輯內容；當您演奏下一個音符的時候，Denemo 將繼續進行和弦檢查。方便起見，您也可以將多個音符演奏為琶音；音符之間的順序不重要，只需保證同一樂譜中開始的所有音符都已被演奏，即可繼續處理下一音符。

note: ToggleMidiThru
en: Toggle Listening/Editing
zh_TW: 切換試聽/編輯模式

en: Switches between passing MIDI input directly to output or to Denemo. Use this instead of CapsLock to avoid altering keyboard shortcuts involving the Shift key when editing and listening.
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 輸入端關聯至輸入設備或 Denemo。在編輯/試聽模式中，可以使用此命令而非大寫鎖定鍵來切換輸入關聯，以避免改變鍵盤佈局（包括Shift鍵）。

en: Mouse Default Action
zh_TW: 鼠標預設動作

en: Mouse left click positions the cursor, right click edits, left-click with caps-lock does nothing..
zh_TW: 鼠標左鍵單擊可設置游標位置，右鍵單擊可進行編輯，大寫鎖定開啟並單擊左鍵將不會執行任何動作。

en: To insert notes hold down Shift key while left-clicking the mouse. To add to a chord hold down Shift and Alt, to delete hold down Control.
        Or use keys a,b,c,d,e,f,g, 0,1,2,3,4 (with Shift, Control or Alt).
        Or use palettes. To hide palettes right-click on a button and choose Edit Palette (saves space).
        To cut out excessive messages like this use Help menu ->Turn Excessive Tooltips Off/On.
zh_TW: 要插入音符，請在左鍵單擊鼠標時按住 Shift 鍵。要插入一個和弦，請按住 Shift 和 Alt；要刪除和弦，請按住 Ctrl。
        或者使用 a、b、c、d、e、f、g、0、1、2、3、4 鍵（+ Shift/Ctrl/Alt）。
        或者使用面板。要隱藏面板，請右鍵單擊按鈕，然後選擇編輯面板（節省空間）。
        要取消顯示類似的額外信息，請使用 幫助選單->設置額外工具提示（關閉/開啟）。

en: Mouse Note Insertion
zh_TW: 鼠標音符插入

en: Changes the mouse use when CapsLock is on: left click inserts note in the prevailing duration. The shortcuts for number keys 0, 1, 2 ... are set to change the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 當大寫鎖定開啟時，改變鼠標的行為：左鍵單擊可插入預設時值的音符。數字鍵 0、1、2…… 的快捷鍵將被設為改變預設時值。

en: On-screen Piano Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鋼琴鍵盤

en: Displays a piano-style keyboard that can be clicked on to enter notes. Right click adds notes to the chord. Unlike a MIDI keyboard it doesn't pass through MIDI filters, etc.
zh_TW: 顯示一個鋼琴鍵盤，可通過點擊輸入音符。右鍵點擊音符可以輸入和弦。與 MIDI 鍵盤不同，它不會受到 MIDI 篩選器的影響。

en: Load Default Composer Number Keys
zh_TW: 加載預設作曲數字鍵

en: Loads the default composer numberkeys (Notes and Rests)
zh_TW: 加載預設的作曲數字鍵（音符和休止符）

en: Change to 'Select Duration' Number Keys in Composer Mode
zh_TW: 作曲模式中使用數字鍵“選擇時長”

en: Change the number keys to select the prevailing duration in composer mode.
zh_TW: 改變用於選擇預設時值的數字鍵（用於作曲模式）。

en: NoOp
zh_TW: 無操作

en: Does absolutely nothing. Use to "blank" a key.
zh_TW: 不進行任何操作。用於設置“空”鍵。

en: Add Named Bookmark
zh_TW: 添加命名書籤

en: Adds a Denemo bookmark combined with a custom Lilypond Rehearsal Mark
zh_TW: 添加包含自定義 Lilypond 排練記號的 Denemo 書籤

en: Insert Non-printing Rehearsal Mark
zh_TW: 插入非打印的排練記號

en: Give a name
zh_TW: 設置名稱

en: Add Non-Printing Bookmark
zh_TW: 添加非打印書籤

en: Adds a custom Denemo bookmark without Lilypond output.
zh_TW: 添加不含 Lilypond 輸出的自定義 Denemo 書籤。

en: Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 下一書籤

en: Seach forward for bookmarks in the current staff.
zh_TW: 向前搜索當前譜表中的書籤。

en: No more positions are stored
zh_TW: 所儲存的位置中沒有其他位置

en: Move to Stored Position
zh_TW: 移至儲存的位置

en: Moves the cursor to the last stored position. You can store a sequence of positions and then return to them in one by one (a stack of positions).
zh_TW: 將游標移至上一次儲存的位置。你可以儲存一系列位置，然後依次返回到這些位置（位置堆棧）。

en: Prev Bookmark
zh_TW: 上一書籤

en: Seach backward for bookmarks in the current staff.
zh_TW: 向後搜索當前譜表中的書籤。

en: Store Position
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Stores the current cursor position for returning to later.
zh_TW: 儲存當前游標的位置，以便將來可以返回。

en: Add Rehearsal/Bookmark
zh_TW: 添加排練/書籤

en: Adds a Denemo bookmark combined with a default Rehearsal Mark
zh_TW: 添加包含預設排練記號的 Denemo 書籤

note: Object found no object even in the second round. Go to start position. user abort
en: Search Bookmark
zh_TW: 搜索書籤

en: Searches for a named Bookmark in the current staff.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表中搜索命名書籤。

en: Cursor to Highest Note
zh_TW: 游標至最高音

en: Moves the cursor to the highest note on current horizontal position (in a chord or on a single note)
zh_TW: 將游標移至當前水平位置（和弦或單音）中的最高音符

en: Cursor to Lowest Note
zh_TW: 游標至最低音

en: Moves the cursor to the lowest note on current horizontal position (in a chord or on a single note)
zh_TW: 將游標移至當前水平位置（和弦或單音）中的最低音符

en: Moves cursor down an octave.
zh_TW: 下移游標八度。

en: JumpLeft
zh_TW: 左跳

en: Jumps to beginning of this measure or previous measure.
zh_TW: 跳轉至此樂章開頭或上一樂章。

en: JumpRight
zh_TW: 右跳

en: Moves cursor to start of next bar or to end.
zh_TW: 移動游標至下一小節或末尾。

en: Moves cursor up one octave.
zh_TW: 上移游標八度。

en: Move To Movement Beginning
zh_TW: 移動樂章開頭

en: Moves the cursor to the beginning of the movement without altering the selection
zh_TW: 將游標移至樂章起始處，但不改變選區

en: Move To Movement End
zh_TW: 移動樂章結尾

en: Move the cursor to last measure, last staff without altering the selection.
zh_TW: 將游標移至最後一小節的最後一個譜表，但不改變選區。

en: Move to Staff Down, Appending
zh_TW: 移動並追加至譜表下方

en: Moves to the appending position in the staff below.
zh_TW: 將內容移動到下方樂譜的插入游標之後。

en: Move to Staff Up, Appending
zh_TW: 移動並追加至譜表上方

en: Moves to the appending position in the staff above.
zh_TW: 將內容移動到上方樂譜的插入游標之後。

en: Cursor To Next Note
zh_TW: 游標至下一音符

en: Moves to the next note, topping at blank measures. Sounds a warning if no more notes.
zh_TW: 移動游標至下一個音符，或空小節的頂部。如果沒有更多音符，則發出警告音。

en: Move to Visible Staff Down
zh_TW: 移至下一可見譜表

en: Moves to the next staff or voice down skipping ones that are hidden in the display.
zh_TW: 移至下一個譜表或聲部，跳過中間隱藏的譜表或聲部。

en: Move to Visible Staff Up
zh_TW: 移至上一可見譜表

en: Moves to the next staff or voice up skipping ones that are hidden in the display.
zh_TW: 移至上一個譜表或聲部，跳過中間隱藏的譜表或聲部。

en: Next Staff, Wrapping
zh_TW: 下一譜表（循環）

en: Moves to the next staff, wrapping to the first staff when on the last staff.
zh_TW: 移至下一譜表，若位於最後一個譜表則回到第一個譜表。

en: The cursor is
zh_TW: 游標為

en: There is no link before this bar in this staff, open the source document and click on it to place one.
zh_TW: 此小節前面沒有鏈接，請開啟源文檔並點擊它來設置鏈接。

en: Follow Link to Source
zh_TW: 開啟源文檔鏈接

en: Follows the link at or before the cursor to a source document.
zh_TW: 開啟游標處或游標前的源文檔鏈接。

en: Cursor to Marked Onset
zh_TW: 移動游標至標記起始處

en: Moves the Denemo cursor to the note to which the marked MIDI note onset belongs.
zh_TW: 將 Denemo 游標移至標記的 MIDI 音符起始處。

en: No MIDI file has been loaded
zh_TW: 沒有加載 MIDI 文件

en: First Note Onset
zh_TW: 第一個起始音符

en: The first recorded or imported MIDI note onset in the current track becomes marked so that entered durations will be given its pitch.
zh_TW: 為當前音軌中錄製或匯入的 MIDI 音符起始處設置標記，以便設置所輸入時長的音高。

en: No Onset has been marked
zh_TW: 沒有標記起始處

en: Next Note Onset
zh_TW: 下一個音符起始處

en: Moves to the next MIDI note onset in the current recorded or imported MIDI track. Inserted durations will take their pitch from this note.
zh_TW: 移至當前錄製或匯入的 MIDI 音軌中的下一個 MIDI 音符起始處。插入的時長將與起始處的音符具有相同音高。

en: Previous Note Onset
zh_TW: 上一個音符起始處

en: Moves the marked MIDI note onset to the one before the current one.
zh_TW: 移至當前錄製或匯入的 MIDI 音軌中的上一個 MIDI 音符起始處。

en: Un-mark Note Onsets
zh_TW: 取消音符起始標記

en: Removes the mark from the MIDI note onset, so that inserting durations have their normal meaning.
zh_TW: 取消 MIDI 音符起始處的標記，以便插入的時長恢復正常意義。

en: Move Display Right
zh_TW: 右移窗口

en: Moves the view port (the Denemo Display) to the left, leaving the cursor on the same object as long as it is still in view.
zh_TW: 將視圖區域（Denemo 顯示窗口）向做移動，同時保持游標位於同一對象上，除非該對象已位於可見區域之外。

en: Moves the view port (the Denemo Display) to the right, leaving the cursor on the same object as long as it is still in view.
zh_TW: 將視圖區域（Denemo 顯示窗口）向右移動，同時保持游標位於同一對象上，除非該對象已位於可見區域之外。

en: Find Edit Point
zh_TW: 查找編輯位置

en: Searches backward for the start of non-printing notes.
zh_TW: 向後搜索非打印音符的起始處。

en: Next Lower
zh_TW: 下一較低音

en: Moves cursor to next note that is lower than the cursor.
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個比當前游標處音符低的音符。

en: Find Next Similar
zh_TW: 查找下個相似對象

en: Finds the next object similar to the one at the cursor.
zh_TW: 查找下一個與游標處對象相似的對象。

en: Find Note
zh_TW: 查找音符

en: Moves the cursor forward until it is on the note given by the user.
zh_TW: 向前移動游標至下一個用戶指定的音符。

note: GoToEmptyMeasure
en: Go To Next Empty Measure
zh_TW: 轉到下個空小節

en: Move cursor to the next point in the current staff where the music ends.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表中，移動游標至下一個音樂結束處。

en: Go To End of Measure
zh_TW: 轉到樂章結尾

en: Move to Earliest Empty Measure
zh_TW: 移動到前一個空樂章

en: Moves the cursor back until the a non-empty measure is found. Stops in the empty measure after that.
zh_TW: 向前移動游標，直到出現非空白小節。游標將停留在其後面的空白小節中。

en: Move To Previous Empty Measure
zh_TW: 移動到前一個空樂章

en: Move the cursor left until it finds an empty measure or the staffs beginning
zh_TW: 左移游標至空樂章或譜表的開始處

en: Next Higher
zh_TW: 下一較高音

en: Move cursor to next note higher than cursor position
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個比當前游標處音符高的音符

en: New search music from selection
zh_TW: 重新在選區中查找音樂

en: Resume previous music search
zh_TW: 繼續上一次音樂查找

en: Make a selection to search for
zh_TW: 設置用於查找的選區

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Wrap to start of staff
zh_TW: 返回譜表開頭

en: Wrap to next staff
zh_TW: 轉到下一譜表

en: Search Note Sequence
zh_TW: 查找音符序列

en: With a selection, searches from the cursor for the next occurrence of the notes of the selection. With no selection, continues the previous search. When a match (ignoring rests and duration) is found it offers to continue, stop or execute the script in the Scheme Window.
zh_TW: 在選區中，從游標處開始查找下一個出現的音符。若沒有選中任何區域，則繼續上一次搜索。若發現匹配（忽略休止符和時長差別），則可以選擇繼續查找、停止查找或在方案窗口中執行腳本。

en: New search pattern from selection
zh_TW: 重新在選區中查找樣式

en: Resume previous search
zh_TW: 繼續上一次查找

en: Search Rhythmic Pattern
zh_TW: 查找節奏樣式

en: With a selection, searches from the cursor for the next occurrence of the rhythmic patterm of the selection. With no selection, continues the previous search. When a match is found it offers to continue, stop or execute the script in the Scheme Window.
zh_TW: 在選區中，從游標處開始查找下一個出現的節奏樣式。若沒有選中任何區域，則繼續上一次搜索。若發現匹配（忽略休止符和時長差別），則可以選擇繼續查找、停止查找或在方案窗口中執行腳本。

en: Search locations in all staffs
zh_TW: 在所有譜表中搜索

en: Search in only in staff
zh_TW: 僅搜索於譜表

en: Choose where to search
zh_TW: 選擇搜索的位置

en: Key Signature Changes
zh_TW: 調號變更

en: Time Signature Changes
zh_TW: 時值變更

en: Changes of Clef
zh_TW: 改變譜號

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Denemo Directives tagged
zh_TW: 已標註 Denemo 記號

en: Key Changes
zh_TW: 調號變更

en: Clef Changes
zh_TW: 譜號變更

en: You need a Scheme expression Scheme Script window
    to use this option
    Locations where the expression evaluates are true will be found.
zh_TW: 您需要在方案腳本窗口中填寫方案表達式，然後才能使用這一選項。
    Denemo 將會顯示錶達式結果為真的位置。

en: Install a template script in the Scheme Script window
zh_TW: 加載腳本模板到方案腳本窗口中

en: Seek Locations
zh_TW: 定位

en: Open View->Scheme Script to edit the script to test for the locations you want to find
zh_TW: 請使用 視圖->方案腳本 命令來編輯腳本並測試您需要查找的位置

en: No locations found
zh_TW: 無法定位

note: (disp "menu-choices " menu-choices " \n\nwhich is a list " (list? menu-choices) "\n\n")
en: Choose a location to go to (Movement, Staff, Measure, Object) and click OK
zh_TW: 請選擇要跳轉的位置（樂章、譜表、小節或對象），然後點擊“好”

en: Seek for locations in the score satisfying a certain condition e.g. exceeding a range or at a clef change etc. A list of such locations is created which can be selected from. Repeating the command after choosing one location re-presents the remainder of the list.
zh_TW: 查找樂譜中滿足特定條件的位置，例如超過指定音域的音符，或譜號變更記號。Denemo 將顯示滿足條件的位置列表以便定位。選中某一位置後重復執行此命令，Denemo 將顯示列表中其餘的位置。

note: (fixMeasures) loops infinitely?
en: Convert MIDI Chords Over Bass
zh_TW: 轉換 MIDI 和弦至低音部

en: Takes a MIDI recording over a bass line and inserts the chords by matching the bass notes. Each chord must include the bass note.
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 錄音轉換到低音部，並根據匹配的低音音符插入和弦。每個和弦中必須包含低音音符。

en: Play from Cursor to End
zh_TW: 從游標處播放至結尾

en: Playback all staffs from the current cursor position to the end of the movement.
zh_TW: 從當前游標位置回放所有譜表，直至樂章結尾。

en: No fine found, assuming all
zh_TW: 未找到 fine 記號，假定全部反覆

en: Dal Segno with no Segno - assuming Da Capo
zh_TW: D.S. 記號沒有匹配的反覆開始記號（Segno）- 假定為 D.C. 記號

en: Performance (Start/Stop)
zh_TW: 演奏（開始/停止）

en: Plays the current movement, observing repeats, Da Capo, fine and Dal Segno. If playing stops the performance
zh_TW: 演奏當前樂章，並啟用重複、D.C.、D.S. 和終止記號 。若正在播放，則停止演奏

note: PitchShift
en: Pitch Change
zh_TW: 改變音高

en: Give amount =/-
zh_TW: 設置音高改變值 =/-

en: Shift Pitch
zh_TW: 移調

en: Outputs a pitch bend signal to the synthesizer for the value +/- 64 given.
zh_TW: 根據設置的值（+/- 64）輸出一個滑音記號。

en: Play Music at Cursor
zh_TW: 播放游標處音樂

en: Plays the score for the duration of the note/chord at the cursor, starting at that note.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始播放音符/和弦。

en: Play All
zh_TW: 播放全部

en: Plays the current movement from the start, observing any mute objects placed in the staffs.
zh_TW: 從頭播放當前樂譜，並啟用譜表中的所有靜音對象。

en: Playback and Record MIDI (Off/On)
zh_TW: 回放和錄製 MIDI（關閉/開啟）

en: Starts (or stops) playing the score from the playhead start (green marker bar) and simultaneously records your playing from MIDI in. You can stop the playback at any time and then the first MIDI note you entered is marked. Entering duration keys now enters the notes you played into the score. If you have no click track at the top one is created - set the keysignature/enharmonic range before you start.
zh_TW: 從播放起始位置（綠色條）開始（停止）播放樂譜，並自動從 MIDI 輸入錄製演奏。你可以隨時停止回放，你所輸入的第一個 MIDI 音符將被標記。按下時長按鍵可以將你所演奏的音符插入到樂譜中。如果頂部沒有節拍音軌，則會自動建立它 - 請在開始操作前設置調號/和聲範圍。

en: Play Chord at Cursor
zh_TW: 播放游標處和弦

en: Sounds the note or chord at the cursor, using the current staffs instrument.
zh_TW: 使用當前譜表的樂器試聽游標處的音符或和弦。

en: Please turn continuous typsetting off first
zh_TW: 請先關閉連續排版功能

en: You should typeset this movement first in the Print View, otherwise positioning may not work.
zh_TW: 您應當先在打印視圖中排版該樂章，否則可能無法進行定位。

en: Displays the music fully typeset on one long page (the Playback View). Click on a note to play from there or drag to loop play.
zh_TW: 將排版的樂譜顯示在一頁上（回放視圖）。可以點擊某個音符來在此處開始播放，或進行拖動來循環播放。

en: Plays the audio attached to the current movement. Use File-&gt;Open Audio to attach audio.
zh_TW: 播放附加到當前樂章的音頻。可以使用 文件-&gt;開啟音頻 來附加音頻。

en: Synchronize Audio
zh_TW: 同步音頻

en: Plays the audio attached to the current movement. Creates a timing bar for each space bar press. Music written in the staffs below will synchronize with the audio.
zh_TW: 播放附加到當前樂章的音頻。按下空格鍵可以建立一個時間欄。下方所有譜表中的音樂將於此音頻同步。

en: Delete Imported/Recorded Midi
zh_TW: 刪除匯入/錄製 Midi

en: Deletes the MIDI that has been imported or recorded via MIDI in.
zh_TW: 刪除匯入或通過 MIDI 輸入錄製的 MIDI。

en: Create Timebase
zh_TW: 建立時間軸

en: Recalculates the timing of each note.
zh_TW: 重新計算每個音符的時值。

note: ToggleConduct
en: Mouse Conductor (Off/On)
zh_TW: 鼠標指揮（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns on/off moving the playback on by moving the mouse over the score area.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉使用鼠標移動控制回放位置的功能。

en: Toggle Immediate Playback
zh_TW: 切換即時回放

en: Toggle on/off if you want to hear the note directly after inserting/changing.
zh_TW: 設置插入/改變音符後是否立即播放該音符。

note: TogglePlayAlongPlayback
en: Play Along Playback (Off/On)
zh_TW: 回放時演奏（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns off play along playback: when this is on the playback does not advance past the cursor unless you play along the correct note via Midi In.
zh_TW: 關閉回放時演奏：若開啟此功能，則你必須通過 Midi 輸入正確地演奏游標處的音符才能使回放繼續。

en: Pops up a window which displays the object at the cursor, including anything attached to it.
zh_TW: 彈出顯示游標處對象的窗口，包括任何附加的對象。

note: DisplayEditingTime
en: This score has taken
zh_TW: 此樂譜花費了

en:  to create, not counting unsaved edits.
zh_TW:  來創作，不包括未儲存的編輯。

en: Time Spent Editing
zh_TW: 編輯時間

en: Displays the cumulative time spent editing this score. The time counts any period between starting to edit and saving to disk. The time is accumulated over different editing sessions.
zh_TW: 顯示編輯此樂譜的累計時長。統計的時間包括所有開始編輯和儲存至磁盤之間的時長。不同的編輯會話之間共享相同的累計時長。

note: Choose Palette
en: Select a Palette to Show
zh_TW: 選擇可顯示面板

en: Offers the available palettes to un-hide.
zh_TW: 顯示可以取消隱藏的面板。

en: Create Palette Button
zh_TW: 建立面板按鈕

en: Give a name for the chord
zh_TW: 指定和弦名稱

en: Not on a chord
zh_TW: 不在和弦上

en: Create Button for Chord Type
zh_TW: 建立和弦類型按鈕

en: Creates a palette button which will insert the type of chord at the cursor, transposed to the cursor position when invoked. Use prepending sharp or flat to insert a chord with sharpened or flattened root note. Use for chord symbol chords.
zh_TW: 建立用於在游標處插入各類和弦的面板按鈕，並在調用時根據游標所在位置進行轉調。可以使用前置升號或降號來插入一個根音含升降號的和弦。用於和弦符號。

en: Object Clone
zh_TW: 複製對象

en: Give (unique) label for button:
zh_TW: 為按鈕指定（唯一）名稱：

en: mylabel
zh_TW: 我的標籤

en: Give tooltip for button:
zh_TW: 設置此按鈕的工具提示：

en: Inserts object
zh_TW: 插入對象

en: Failed - duplicate label, no palette?
zh_TW: 失敗 - 標籤重複，是否缺少面板？

en: Not implemented yet
zh_TW: 此功能尚未實現

en: Create Button for Object
zh_TW: 為對象建立按鈕

en: Creates a palette button to insert a clone of the object at the cursor when the button is pressed.
zh_TW: 為插入對象副本的操作設置一個面板按鈕。

en: Show Hidden Palettes
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏面板

en: Un-hides all non-empty palettes.
zh_TW: 取消隱藏所有非空面板。

en: The last change was:
zh_TW: 上一次更改：

en: No change recorded in Undo stack
zh_TW: 沒有可以撤銷的更改

en: Show Last Change
zh_TW: 顯示上一次更改

en: Shows the last change recorded on the Undo stack.
zh_TW: 顯示可以撤銷的上一次更改。

en: No (un-iconized) source for transcribing is open
zh_TW: 沒有可以用於錄製的、窗口處於活動狀態的源

en: Swap Display and Source Window Positions
zh_TW: 交換顯示窗口和源文件窗口的位置

en: Swaps the positions of the Denemo Display and the (first, un-iconized) Source Window currently open.
zh_TW: 交換 Denemo 顯示窗口和當前已開啟（且未被最小化的）源文件窗口的位置。

note: ToggleCursorHighlight
en: Cursor Highlighting Off/On
zh_TW: 關閉/開啟高亮游標

en: Shows up the position of the cursor more clearly (off/on)
zh_TW: 突出顯示游標所在位置（關閉/開啟）

en: Scale Display
zh_TW: 樂譜顯示

en: Give % scaling required
zh_TW: 設置所需的縮放百分比

en: Set Display Scale
zh_TW: 設置顯示範圍

en: Scales the display by value given by user.
zh_TW: 設置顯示範圍。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 原始至 100%

en: Zoom to 100%, restore the original size
zh_TW: 縮放至原始大小

en: Add Augmented 4th above base
zh_TW: 添加增四度音至根音

en: Add a tritone/augmented fourth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個三全音/增四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Augmented 5th above base
zh_TW: 添加增五度音至根音

en: Add an augmented fifth as a chord note above the lowest note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 添加一個增五度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Diminished 5th above base
zh_TW: 添加減五度音至根音

en: Add a diminished fifth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個全音/減四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 2nd above base
zh_TW: 添加大二度音至根音

en: Add a major second as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 3rd above base
zh_TW: 添加大二度音至根音

en: Add a major third as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 6th above base
zh_TW: 添加大六度音至根音

en: Add a major sixth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大六度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Major 7th above base
zh_TW: 添加大七度音至根音

en: Add a major seventh as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大七度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 2nd above base
zh_TW: 添加小二度音至根音

en: Add a minor second as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小二度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 3rd above base
zh_TW: 添加小三度音至根音

en: Add a minor third as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小三度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 6th above base
zh_TW: 添加小六度音至根音

en: Add a minor sixth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小六度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Minor 7th above base
zh_TW: 添加小七度音至根音

en: Add a minor seventh as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小七度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 1st above base
zh_TW: 添加完全一度音至和弦根音

en: Add a perfect prime as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全主音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 4th above base
zh_TW: 添加完全四度音至和弦根音

en: Add a perfect fourth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全四度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Perfect 5th above base
zh_TW: 添加完全五度音至根音

en: Add a perfect fifth as chordnote relative to the lowest note upwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全五度音至和弦的最低音上方。

en: Add Bass Note
zh_TW: 添加低音

en: Give bass note to add below root
    Use "es" for flat, "is" for sharp
zh_TW: 設置要添加在根音下方的低音音符
    “es”表示降，“is”表示升

en: Add Bass Inversion
zh_TW: 添加低音轉位

en: Adds a bass note to a chord, while keeping the current lowest note as the root of the chord. Use this on Chord Symbol staffs to create an inversion of the chord entered.
zh_TW: 添加一個低音至和弦，並保持當前的最低音為和弦根音。可在和弦記號譜表中建立一個所輸入和弦的轉位。

en: Add Augmented 4th below top
zh_TW: 添加增四度音至最高音下方

en: Add a augmented fourth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個增四度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Diminished 5th below top
zh_TW: 添加減五度音至最高音下方

en: Add a tritone/diminished fifth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個三全音/減五度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 2nd below top
zh_TW: 添加大二度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major second as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大二度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 3rd below top
zh_TW: 添加大三度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major third as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大三度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 6th below top
zh_TW: 添加大六度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major sixth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大六度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Major 7th below top
zh_TW: 添加大七度音至最高音下方

en: Add a major seventh as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個大七度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 2nd below top
zh_TW: 添加小二度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor second as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小二度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 3rd below top
zh_TW: 添加小三度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor third as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小三度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 6th below top
zh_TW: 添加小六度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor sixth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小六度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Minor 7th below top
zh_TW: 添加小七度音至最高音下方

en: Add a minor seventh as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個小七度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 1st below top
zh_TW: 添加完全一度音至和弦最高音下方

en: Add a perfect prime as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全主音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 4th below top
zh_TW: 添加完全四度音至最高音下方

en: Add a perfect fourth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全四度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Add Perfect 5th below top
zh_TW: 添加完全五度音至最高音下方

en: Add a perfect fifth as chordnote relative to the highest note downwards.
zh_TW: 添加一個完全五度音至和弦的最高音下方。

en: Alternate Note
zh_TW: 改變音符

en: If there are two notes at the cursor height this command swaps them round. This affects which note will be acted on by commands such as fingering, string-number, sharpen, flatten etc.
zh_TW: 若游標所在位置有兩個音符，則將它們進行交換。此操作會影響音符的處理順序，如指法、弦號、升調、降調等。

en: Arpeggiate
zh_TW: 琶音

en: Transforms the three-note chord at the cursor into a triplet of notes.
zh_TW: 將三音符和弦轉換為三連音。

en: This directive places a sequence of bass note names after the next chord. You can delete it with the usual backspace and del commands.
zh_TW: 此記號將一個低音音符名序列由置於下一個和弦後面。你可以使用退格或刪除鍵來刪除它。

en: Give Next Note or Blank to finish
zh_TW: 設置音符名，或將其留空

en: Place the cursor on chord to which bass sequence belongs
zh_TW: 將游標置於低音序列所屬的和弦上

en: Bass Sequence
zh_TW: 低音序列

en: Typesets a sequence of bass inversion notes.
zh_TW: 排版一個低音轉位的音符序列。

note: special rule for irregular notes all other notes else just stay on the same note body
en: Change Enharmonic Down
zh_TW: 向下轉換等音

en: Switch through enharmonic variants of the same sounding note in the direction of lower diatonic base notes
zh_TW: 將音符轉換為比其低一個全音階的等音

note: special rule for irregular notes all other notes else just stay on the same note body
en: Change Enharmonic Up
zh_TW: 向上轉換等音

en: Shift through enharmonic variants of the same sounding note in the direction of higher diatonic base notes.
zh_TW: 將音符轉換為比其高一個全音階的等音。

en: Change chord-member to whole note
zh_TW: 轉換和弦音符為全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a whole-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_TW: 將某個和弦中的音符轉換為全音符，不改變原先的小節計算方式或新添加的和弦時值。

en: Change chord-member to half note
zh_TW: 轉換和弦音符為二分音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a half-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_TW: 將某個和弦中的音符轉換為二分音符，不改變原先的小節計算方式或新添加的和弦時值。

en: Change chord-member to quarter note
zh_TW: 轉換和弦音符為四分音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a quarter-note duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_TW: 將某個和弦中的音符轉換為四分音符，不改變原先的小節計算方式或新添加的和弦時值。

en: Change chord-member to breve
zh_TW: 轉換和弦音符為雙全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a breve duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_TW: 將某個和弦中的音符轉換為雙全音符，不改變原先的小節計算方式或新添加的和弦時值。

en: Change chord-member to longa
zh_TW: 轉換和弦音符為四全音符

en: Change one chord member to appear like a longa duration without changing the original logic like measure calculation or the duration of newly added chord members.
zh_TW: 將某個和弦中的音符轉換為四全音符，不改變原先的小節計算方式或新添加的和弦時值。

en: Chord Symbol Offset
zh_TW: 和弦記號偏移

en: Give horizontal displacement required
zh_TW: 設置水平方向的位移值

en: Give vertical displacement required
zh_TW: 設置垂直方向的位移值

en: Offset Chord Name
zh_TW: 和弦名偏移

en: Offsets the Chord symbol generated by the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 對由游標處和弦所生成的和弦記號進行位移。

en: Close Parenthesis (Off/On)
zh_TW: 閉合花括號（關閉/開啟）

en: Prints a close parenthesis after the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處和弦的後面插入閉合花括號。

en: Chord Symbol Scale
zh_TW: 和弦記號縮放

en: Give horizontal scaling for next chord
zh_TW: 設置下一和弦在水平方向上的縮放值

en: Give vertical scaling for next chord
zh_TW: 設置下一和弦在垂直方向上的縮放值

en: Scale Next Chord
zh_TW: 縮放下一和弦

en: The next chord symbol will be scaled to the values given.
zh_TW: 將使用設定值縮放下一個和弦記號。

en: Delete LilyPond on Chord
zh_TW: 刪除和弦的 LilyPond

en: Deletes the LilyPond attached to the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 刪除附加到游標處和弦的 LilyPond 記號。

en: New LilyPond Directive
zh_TW: 新 LilyPond 記號

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Attach/Edit LilyPond to Chord
zh_TW: 附加 LilyPond 到和弦/編輯 LilyPond

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax you give before and after the chord at the cursor, also allows editing/deleting.
zh_TW: 在游標處和弦的前面和後面插入 LilyPond 語法，允許進行編輯/刪除操作。

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide on Printing
zh_TW: 打印時隱藏

en: Comments out the chord in the LilyPond output.
zh_TW: 在 LilyPond 輸入中將和弦註釋掉。

en: Open Parenthesis (Off/On)
zh_TW: 開放花括號（關閉/開啟）

en: Prints an open parenthesis before the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處和弦的後面插入開放花括號。

en: Parenthesize Chord (Off/On)
zh_TW: 和弦外加括號（關閉/開啟）

en: Enclose the chord in ( ) on printing.
zh_TW: 在打印時將和弦外加上 ( )。

en: Use "add" Prefix
zh_TW: 使用“add”前綴

en: Inserts the word "add" as a prefix for added notes in chord symbols after the cursor.
zh_TW: 將“add”作為所添加音符的前綴插入到游標處的和弦中。

en: Treble Octava Bassa
zh_TW: 下八度高音

en: Bass Octava Bassa
zh_TW: 下八度低音

en: Drum
zh_TW: 鼓組

en: Custom Clef
zh_TW: 自定義譜號

en: Give LilyPond syntax for clef name
zh_TW: 設置 LilyPond 形式的譜號名

en: N.B.The Denemo display will show notes using prevailing Denemo clef,
    but they will be typeset in the clef given
zh_TW: 注意，Denemo 顯示窗口將以預設譜號顯示音符，
    但使用設置的譜號進行排版

en: Drum Clef
zh_TW: 鼓組譜號

en: Clef Chooser
zh_TW: 譜號選擇

en: Choose any sort of clef. If the cursor is at the start change initial clef, else insert chosen clef.
zh_TW: 選擇任意一種譜號。如果游標位於譜號變更的起始處，則插入所選的譜號。

en: (Print) Hide
zh_TW: （打印）隱藏

en: On printing, omit the clef change at the cursor, or the initial clef if the cursor is not on a clef change.
zh_TW: 打印時忽略游標處的更改，或隱藏非譜號變更的初始譜號。

en: Display Only Clef
zh_TW: 僅顯示譜號

en: Inserts a clef that affects only the display, not the printed form. Use this if, after a Change Staff, the staff the voice will be on is in a different clef (avoiding too many ledger lines in the display, making it hard to read). Also useful to display in a familiar clef music which you want to be printed in a less familiar one (e.g. display in treble or bass clef music to be printed for viola).
zh_TW: 插入一個僅影響顯示，而不會被打印的譜號。用於在譜號變更後使用另一種譜號表示譜表聲部的情形（以避免顯示過多的上加/下加音）。也可用於顯示將以常見譜號表示的音樂轉變為非常見形式譜號表示的音樂（如將低音部表示為高音部以便小提琴演奏）。

en: Typeset Only Clef
zh_TW: 僅排版譜號

en: Inserts a clef that affects only the typesetting, not the display. Use this for music transposed on typesetting (avoiding too many ledger lines in the display, making it hard to read). Also useful to enter music in a familiar clef which you want to be printed in a less familiar one (e.g. enter music in treble or bass clef music to be printed for viola).
zh_TW: 插入一個僅影響排版，而不會被顯示的譜號。用於在排版時調整轉調音樂（以避免顯示過多的上加/下加音）。也可用於顯示將以常見譜號表示的音樂轉變為非常見形式譜號表示的音樂（如將低音部表示為高音部以便小提琴演奏）。

en: Amalgamate Repeat Barlines
zh_TW: 合併重複的小節線

en: Replaces erroneous repeat end Directive followed by repeat start with (correct) repeat-end-start Directives throughout the score. (Only one type of barline can be present at one musical time in the score).
zh_TW: 替換樂譜中錯誤的終止重複記號（位於開始重複記號之後）為正確的終止重複-開始記號。（同一個樂章中必須使用同一類型的小節線）

note: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
en: Choose Barline
zh_TW: 選擇小節線

en: Choose a barline
zh_TW: 選擇一個小節線

en: Closing Barline
zh_TW: 終止小節線

en: Inserts a closing barline (a double bar with last one thicker).
zh_TW: 插入一個終止小節線（雙小節線，後一根較粗）

note: End of scheme script
en: Dotted Barline
zh_TW: 虛小節線

en: Prints dotted barline
zh_TW: 插入由虛線構成的小節線

note: DoubleBarline
en: Double Bar
zh_TW: 雙小節線

en: Insert a double barline at cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個雙小節線。

en: Double Bar Repeat Start
zh_TW: 反覆開始的雙小節線

en: Prints a repeat start, with double bar on previous line if at a line break.
zh_TW: 顯示含有反覆開始記號的小節線，若位於換行處則顯示為雙小節線。

note: ForceBarline
en: Warning: Do not use this command to create an upbeat (or pickup) bar.
    It does not affect which notes appear in which measures.
    It simply draws a barline at the point in question, if no other barline will be drawn.
    Use the Measures->Anacrusis (Upbeat) command for a short measure.
zh_TW: 警告：不要使用此命令來建立弱起小節後的小節線。
    此命令不會影響音符在小節中的顯示方式，
    而僅在所涉及的位置插入一個小節線（如果此處尚無小節線的話）。
    請使用 小節->弱起（弱拍） 命令來插入一個較短的小節。

en: This object instructs the LilyPond typesetter to draw a barline here.
    The timing is not altered, use a hidden time signature change or the short measure or anacrusis command to do that.
zh_TW: 此對象指導 LilyPond 排版器在此處插入一個小節線。
    時值不會改變。請使用隱藏的時值變更記號或弱起命令來改變小節的時值長度。

en: Insert Barline
zh_TW: 插入小節線

en: Insert barline at cursor, Denemo's measure count is unaffected.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入小節線，不影響 Denemo 對小節數的統計。

note: Half Barline
en: Half Barline
zh_TW: 半小節線

en: Insert a barline with only half of its original size
zh_TW: 插入一個僅有正常大小一半的小節線

en: Only for appending to music - use the individual first and second time bar commands to insert within music.
zh_TW: 僅用於附加到音樂 - 請使用獨立的一次和二次反覆段落命令來插入到音樂中。

en: Insert 1st &amp; 2nd Time Bars
zh_TW: 插入一次 &amp; 二次小節線

en: Inserts first and second time bars each with a whole measure rest. You can then edit this to suit your music, e.g by inserting extra bars, deleting the repeat start etc.
zh_TW: 分別插入包含一個全休止符的一次和二次反覆小節。你可以對其進行編輯，例如插入額外的小節線、刪除重複的開頭等。

en: (Print) Omit Barline
zh_TW: （打印）忽略小節線

en: Skips the printing of any automatic barline here - allows line break.
zh_TW: 在打印時跳過此處所有的自動小節線 - 允許換行。

en: Repeat End-Start
zh_TW: 反覆結束-開始

en: Inserts a barline ending one repeated section and starting another
zh_TW: 插入一個小節線，指示當前反覆段落結束、另一個反覆段落開始

en: Repeat End Barline
zh_TW: 反覆結束小節線

en: Insert a barline indicating the end of a repeated section.
zh_TW: 插入一個指示反覆結束的小節線。

en: Repeat Start Barline
zh_TW: 反覆開始小節線

en: Insert a barline indicating the start of a repeated section.
zh_TW: 插入一個指示反覆開始的小節線。

en: Bad End Cue Marker
zh_TW: 提示結束記號錯誤

en: Bad Start Cue Marker
zh_TW: 提示起始記號錯誤

en: Start Cue without End Cue Marker
zh_TW: 缺少與提示起始記號相對的提示結束記號

en: Check Paired Directives
zh_TW: 檢查配對記號

en: Checks that paired directives match from the cursor to the end of the staff.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始檢查配對記號是否成對出現。

en: Comment is currently set to:
zh_TW: 註釋當前為：

en: Insert Comment
zh_TW: 插入註釋

en: Give comment text
zh_TW: 設置註釋文本

en: Cursor has Moved
zh_TW: 已移動游標

en: Insert comment at new position of cursor?
zh_TW: 在游標的新位置插入註釋嗎？

en: Inserts a comment at the cursor position. The music typesetting is unaffected.
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入一條註釋。不影響音樂排版。

en: Choose Condition
zh_TW: 選擇條件

en: Gives a menu for choosing whether the directive at the cursor should apply to the current part only or the default score or all layouts,
zh_TW: 在選單中選擇游標處指令所應用的範圍（當前片段、預設樂譜或整個佈局），

en: This Directive
zh_TW: 此記號

en:  will be typeset for all layouts
zh_TW:  將在所有佈局中排版

en: Reset for All Layouts
zh_TW: 重置所有佈局

en: Clears conditional behaviour of this layout. The Directive will apply to all score layouts.
zh_TW: 在此佈局中清除所有條件動作。這些記號將應用到到所有樂譜佈局。

en:  will not be typeset for the layout
zh_TW:  將不會被排版於佈局

en: Ignore for Current Layout
zh_TW: 忽略當前佈局

en: The Denemo Directive at the cursor will be ignored when printing from the current score layout (See View-&gt;Score Layout)
zh_TW: 游標處的 Denemo 記號將會在打印當前樂譜佈局時被忽略（見 視圖-&gt;樂譜佈局）

en:  will be typeset for the layout
zh_TW:  將會被排版於佈局

en: Exclusive to Current Layout
zh_TW: 從當前佈局中排除

en: Critical Comment
zh_TW: 評論註釋

en: Give Comment
zh_TW: 設置註釋

en: Apply Command to new position of cursor?
zh_TW: 將命令應用到游標的新位置嗎？

en: Adds a comment which can be printed in a critical commentary at the end of all the movements (see CriticalCommentary command to create this).
zh_TW: 在所有樂章末尾添加一條可以被打印的評論註釋（見“評論註釋”命令）。

en: Enable Accordion 16'
zh_TW: 啟用 16 世紀手風琴

en: Defines the accordions shifts for this score. The command Menu of Objects to Insert will allow them to be inserted.
zh_TW: 為此譜表定義手風琴簧片記號。可使用“可插入對象的選單”來插入記號。

en: No Definitions have been created for this score
zh_TW: 尚未為此樂譜建立定義

en: Menu of Objects to Insert
zh_TW: 可插入對象的選單

en: Gives a menu of previously created LilyPondDefinition commands (see Score-&gt;LilyPond Definition menu for this)
zh_TW: 顯示之前建立的包含 LilyPond 定義命令的選單（見 樂譜-&gt;LilyPond 定義 選單）

en: Insert/Edit Lilypond
zh_TW: 插入/編輯 LilyPond

en: Insert or edit a directive in the LilyPond music typesetting language. This can be used for extra spacing, transposing or almost anything. See LilyPond documentation for ideas.
zh_TW: 以LilyPond 音樂排版語言插入或編輯一個記號。可用於編輯額外的間、轉調等操作。請參見 LilyPond 文檔。

en: Duplicate the selected music
    for use as second time bar(s)
    when not typesetting this part on its own
zh_TW: 當排版所有譜表組時，
    將選中內容複製為二次重複小節

en: Duplicate from cursor to end
    for use as second time bar(s)
    when not typesetting this part on its own
zh_TW: 當排版所有譜表組時，
    將從游標開始至結尾的內容複製為
    二次重複小節

en: End of Movement
zh_TW: 樂章終止

en: Mid-Movement
zh_TW: 樂章中部

en: Now place first and second time markings in the part(s) that have distinct first and second time bars
zh_TW: 請在不同的一次和二次重複小節線的譜表組中設置一次和二次重複記號

en: Conditional 2nd Time Bar(s)
zh_TW: 條件二次反覆小節

en: If there is no selection: Duplicates the bar(s) from the cursor to the end as an identical 2nd time bar(s) to be used only when not typesetting the part on its own. If there is a selection: Duplicates the selection for the same purpose. Inserts a end- (or end/start-) repeat barline for use only when typesetting the part. Use to avoid a part having two identical bars marked first and second time.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇內容，Denemo 將複製從當前游標開始至結尾的內容，並將其作為相同的二次重複小節，在排版所有譜表組時插入到結尾後面。如果已選擇了內容，Denemo將複製選取並將其作為二次重複小節。如果僅須在排版此譜表組時重複，請插入一個終止）或終止-開始）重複小節線。此命令用於避免一次和二次重複小節使用相同的小節線。

en: This closes a 1st, 2nd, ... n'th time bar
zh_TW: 取消顯示第一、第二 …… 第 n 個小節線

en: End Volta (1st, 2nd ... Time Bar)
zh_TW: 結束段落（第一、第二 …… 個重複段落）

en: Ends a volta, that is a n'th time bar; without this the opening of a first (Nth) time bar will not be printed.
zh_TW: 標記第 n 個重複段落結束；若不插入此標記，則不會顯示第 N 個重複段落記號。

en: Start a First Time Bar
zh_TW: 一次反覆段落起始

en: (Print) start (a) first time bar(s), use the End Volta command at the end of the first time bar(s)
zh_TW: （打印）一次反覆段落起始記號；請在一次反覆段落後使用段落結束命令

en: 1st Time Bar
zh_TW: 一次反覆小節

en: 2nd Time Bar
zh_TW: 二次反覆小節

en: Arbitrary Text
zh_TW: 任意文本

en: This marks the start of one or more measures to be played on one or more of the repeats. There must be a later End Volta mark else nothing prints
zh_TW: 指一個或多個要演奏一次或多次的小節起始處。其後必須有相應的反覆段落結束記號，否則將不會顯示

en: Set/Unset Bold
zh_TW: 設置/取消粗體

en: Set/Unset Italic
zh_TW: 設置/取消斜體

en: Edit Size
zh_TW: 編輯大小

en: Nth Time Bar Text
zh_TW: 第 N 個反覆標記文本

en: Give text:
zh_TW: 設置文本：

en: Give size:
zh_TW: 設置大小：

en: Start an Nth Time Bar
zh_TW: 第 N 個反覆段落起始

en: Start passage to be played on one or more of the repeats as indicated by the text given by the user (e.g. 3 for third time bar). Finish the passage using the End Volta command.
zh_TW: 設置要演奏一次或多次的段落，由用戶設置文本來指定（如 3 表示第三次反覆段落）。請在段落末尾使用結束段落命令。

en: Start Second Time Bar
zh_TW: 二次反覆段落起始

en: Adjust the typeset bar number to ignore second time bar(s)
zh_TW: 調整排版時的小節數，以便忽略二次反覆段落記號

en: Start a Second Time Bar
zh_TW: 二次反覆段落起始

en: (Print) start (a) second time bar(s), use the End Volta command at the end of the first time bar(s)
zh_TW: （打印）二次反覆段落起始記號；請在一次反覆段落後使用段落結束命令

note: if BaseBeat is not specified, must query the user as to what should be the first beat unit: use old BPM if there. Bug: Only good for 4=...
en: Metronome Marking
zh_TW: 節拍器標記

en: Give unit beat duration (e.g., 4. for 𝅘𝅥. ) 
     or enter n for none:
zh_TW: 設置一拍的時長（如 4 表示 𝅘𝅥）
    或輸入 n 表示無：

en: Give number of these
zh_TW: 設置數量於

en:  beats per minute:
zh_TW:  拍每分鐘：

note: let define GetBPM Begin of main function Input from the user what kind of beat change they want: Input from the user text to be placed before
en: Beat Change
zh_TW: 節拍變更

en: Enter beat change as [beat1]=[beat2] with the beats in LilyPond syntax,
zh_TW: 輸入節拍變更記號 [beat1]=[beat2]，節拍應為 LilyPond 格式，

en: 
    i.e. 4 for 𝅘𝅥, 8. for dotted 𝅘𝅥𝅮, etc.
zh_TW: 
    例如 4 表示 𝅘𝅥，8 表示帶附點的 𝅘𝅥𝅮，等等。

en: 
    Place immediately after a barline to center the beat change over the barline.
zh_TW: 
    將節拍變更記號置於小節線後的中央位置。

en: Enter text (if any) to appear before the [beat1]=[beat2]
zh_TW: 輸入在 [beat1]=[beat2] 前要顯示的文本

en: Enter text (if any) to appear after the [beat1]=[beat2]
zh_TW: 輸入在 [beat1]=[beat2] 後要顯示的文本

en: Beat Change (e.g. 𝅗𝅥 = 𝅘𝅥 .)
zh_TW: 節拍變更（如 𝅗𝅥 = 𝅘𝅥）

en: Insert a change of beat at the cursor position. The playback tempo is adjusted to match.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入節拍變更記號。回放速度也會做相應調整。

en: Text or Custom Rehearsal Mark
zh_TW: 文本或自定義排練記號

en: Give text to use for Mark
zh_TW: 設置記號的文本

note: in case the user pressed Escape do nothing
en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: center
zh_TW: 中

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: Add Mark (Text/Rehearsal/Book)
zh_TW: 添加標記（文本/排練/書籤）

en: Inserts a Mark in the score at the cursor. Marks can be placed in each part and will appear only once (above the top part) in the score (provided they occur at the same moment in each part and are identical). Any size, font, effect can be chosen. A preview button allows you to check the appearance/syntax used. The text position can be dragged in the print view if needed. If there is any slight difference in the text of multiple text marks at the same moment a warning will be given on manually typesetting the score, to avoid this copy and paste or clone the mark you want to place in each part.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個記號。可以在每個片段中設置記號，但僅在樂譜中顯示一次（在頂部片段上，並且它們必須相同且位於同一個樂章中）。可以設置任何尺寸、字型和效果。你可以使用預覽按鈕來檢查所用的外觀/語法。若需要，可以在打印預覽中拖動文本來調整位置。在同一樂章中，若多文本記號的文本有差別，則會彈出手動排版樂譜的警告，以避免在各個片段中重複建立該記號。

en: Custom dynamic
zh_TW: 自定義力度

en: Enter dynamic text:
zh_TW: 輸入力度文本：

en: Dynamic setting
zh_TW: 力度設置

en: Enter loudness level (0-127):
zh_TW: 輸入響度級（0-127）：

en: Choose dynamics and midi volume level.
zh_TW: 選擇力度和 midi 音量級。

en: Show if at end of line
zh_TW: 在行末時顯示

en: Show if at start of line
zh_TW: 在行首時顯示

en: Standalone Coda (for barlines)
zh_TW: 獨立反覆（用於小節線）

en: Coda symbol attached to the net object, for example a barline. But shown between notes.
zh_TW: 要附加到獨立對象（如小節線）的 Coda 記號。顯示在音符之間。

en: (Print) Standalone Fermata (for Barlines)
zh_TW: （顯示）獨立延音（用於小節線）

en: Adds a standalone fermata which has no playback effect. Can be used to place a Fermata on a barline.
zh_TW: 添加一個沒有回放效果的獨立延音。可用於在小節線上放置延音。

en: Standalone Segno (for barlines)
zh_TW: 獨立反覆（用於小節線）

en: Typesets a segno over the barline.
zh_TW: 在小節線上顯示一個反覆記號。

en: String:
zh_TW: 弦：

en: Give Fret Number
    or o or x
zh_TW: 設置品號
    或 o、x

en: Fret Diagram
zh_TW: 音品圖

en: Barre from string (or cancel for none)
zh_TW: 弦至檔（如果沒有，請選擇“取消”）

en: Barre to string (or cancel for none)
zh_TW: 檔至弦（如果沒有，請選擇“取消”）

en: Barre at fret (or cancel for none)
zh_TW: 品至檔（如果沒有，請選擇“取消”）

en: Give size for diagram
zh_TW: 圖表大小

en: Edit Fret Diagram
zh_TW: 編輯音品圖

en: Edit Space Occupied
zh_TW: 編輯佔據空間

en: Edit Position
zh_TW: 編輯把位

en: Space Occupied by Text/Music
zh_TW: 文本/音樂佔據的空間

en: Give space:
    (0 prevents dragging position
    Blank for natural size.)
zh_TW: 設置對象所佔據的位置大小：
    （設為 0 可以防止誤拖動位置
    留空表示使用正常大小。）

en: Offsets
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Give Number of Strings
zh_TW: 設置弦號

en: Creates a dialog for you to enter a description of the fret diagram to be typeset at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在對話框中輸入對音品圖的描述，並排版至游標所在位置。

en: Give unit beat duration (e.g., 4. for dotted-quarter) 
     or enter n for none:
zh_TW: 設置一拍的時長（如 4. 表示帶附點的四分音符）
    或輸入 n 表示無：

note: want * 3/2 for dotted,*4 since midi uses quarters and divide by duration,
en: BPM Printed
zh_TW: 顯示的 BPM

en: BPM Not Printed
zh_TW: 非顯示的 BPM

note: begin
en: Incorrect BPM syntax.
zh_TW: BPM 語法不正確。

note: this did not fire using d-PopUpMenu so changed to RadioBoxMenu
en: Tempi and Metronome Marks
zh_TW: 節奏和節拍器標記

en: Insert tempi and/or metronome marks, printed or not, adjust playback tempo to suit
zh_TW: 插入（打印或非打印的）速度和/或節拍器，並調整回放速度

en: Agréments
zh_TW: 法式裝飾音

en: Insert a (French 18th c) agrément on the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符上插入一個法式（18 世紀風格的）裝飾音。

en: Add Accidental/Ornament
zh_TW: 添加臨時變音/裝飾音

en: Re-order Accidentals/Ornaments
zh_TW: 重新排列臨時變音/裝飾音

en: No Note to apply ornament to
zh_TW: 沒有可設置裝飾音的音符

en: Further from Staff
zh_TW: 譜表較遠處

en: Closer to Staff
zh_TW: 譜表較近處

en: Priority now
zh_TW: 當前優先級

en:  you may need to repeat this command to get a suitable value to re-order this ornament with respect to other ornaments on the same note.
zh_TW:  你可能需要重複執行此命令來重新排列此裝飾音，以便更好地顯示它以及同一音符上的其他裝飾音。

en: Trill
zh_TW: 顫音

en: Sharp
zh_TW: 升

en: Flat
zh_TW: 降

en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

en: Mordent
zh_TW: 波音

en: Turn
zh_TW: 迴旋音

en: Reverse Turn
zh_TW: 反向迴旋音

en: Prall
zh_TW: 波音

en: Up Prall
zh_TW: 上波音

en: Down Prall
zh_TW: 下波音

en: Prall Prall
zh_TW: 雙波音

en: Prall Mordent
zh_TW: 上下波音

en: Up Mordent
zh_TW: 上波音

en: Down Mordent
zh_TW: 下波音

en: Above Note
zh_TW: 音符上方

en: Below Note
zh_TW: 音符下方

en: Auto Position
zh_TW: 自動定位

en: Insert/Edit Ornament
zh_TW: 插入/編輯裝飾音

en: Select an ornament to insert as an object at the cursor (it will be typeset on the following note), or edit the ornament already present. Ornament here includes accidentals to be placed over or under other ornaments, as well as multiple ornaments stacked on one note/chord.
zh_TW: 選擇要作為對象插入到游標處的裝飾音（將會被排版於後面的音符上），或編輯已存在的裝飾音。裝飾音可包括用於其他裝飾音上方/下方的臨時記號，以及音符/和弦上的多重裝飾音。

en: More Editing Options
zh_TW: 更多編輯選項

en: Inserts a rehearsal mark in the score. The default is to typeset as the letters A, B, ... The display shows simply A for all bookmarks. This mark also acts as a Denemo bookmark which can be searched for.
zh_TW: 在樂譜中插入一個排練記號。預設將使用字母 A、B、……。顯示窗口中對於所有書籤都會顯示為“A”。此標記也是可搜索的 Denemo 書籤。

en: Start Cadenza
zh_TW: 華彩段起始

en: Turns off automatic barlines, beaming etc and sets small sized notes for a cadenza. You can break up the cadenza in the Denemo Display into Denemo "bars" if the cadenza is too long. You will need to insert barlines or use the Allow Page/Line break command to let the typesetter break lines. Add Ignore Measure Duration Error directives in each bar if you want to use Check Score.
zh_TW: 關閉華彩段中的自動小節線、符槓控制等，並將華彩段內的音符以小字型顯示。您可以在 Denemo 顯示窗口中使用“小節線”對華彩段進行分割。若要使排版器在華彩段中換行，則必須插入小節線，或使用“允許換頁/行”命令。若需要使用檢查樂譜功能，請添加”忽略小節時值錯誤“記號。

en: End Cadenza
zh_TW: 華彩段終止

en: Inserts Cadenza end at the current cursor position which should be at the start of a (Denemo) bar. See Start Cadenza for details.
zh_TW: 插入華彩段終止記號，指示（正常）小節的開始。參見”華彩段起始“。

en: Ligature End
zh_TW: 連結線終止

en: End Ligature
zh_TW: 連結線終止

en: End drawing a square bracket above the notes. Must be preceded by a Start Ligature earlier in the same staff.
zh_TW: 在音符上方停止繪製方括號。之前的同一譜表中必須有相應的連結線起始記號。

en: Ligature Start
zh_TW: 連結線起始

en: Start Ligature
zh_TW: 連結線開始

en: Starts drawing a square bracket above the notes from the cursor. Use End Ligature to mark the place where the bracket should end. Used in transcribing mensural music notation.
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符上方開始繪製一個方括號。請使用相應的連結線終止記號來標記括號結束的位置。此功能用於轉錄定值音樂記號。

en: Give -1 for ottava bassa, 1 for ottava alta and 0 for end ottava
zh_TW: -1 表示低八度，1 表示高八度，0 表示八度範圍結束

en: End Ottava
zh_TW: 八度結束

en: Ottava
zh_TW: 八度

en: Inserts an 8va mark (or 15ma) mark or terminates one already started. Either octave up or octave down can be specified. The notes should be entered at the true (sounding) pitch. Combine with a Print Transposition if you want to see the notes in the display at the transposed pitch (affects the MIDI playback).
zh_TW: 插入一個 8va（或15ma）記號，或關閉之前開啟的記號。可以指定高八度或低八度。輸入音符時，應對輸入它的真實（聽覺）音高。如果您想要預覽音符轉調後的音高（影響 MIDI 回訪），請結合“打印轉調”命令使用。

en: No "tr" at start.
zh_TW: 開始處無“tr”。

en: This marks the start of a trill extending over several notes. The leading "tr" can be omitted if desired.
zh_TW: 用於多個音符的顫音標記。起始處的“tr”記號可以被省略。

en: Cursor must be on the note where the trill is to start
zh_TW: 游標位於顫音起始的音符處

en: Start Trill
zh_TW: 顫音起始

en: Starts a spanning trill from the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處開始一個顫音組。

en: This marks the end of a trill spanning several notes
zh_TW: 指示多個音符顫音的結束

en: Stop Trill
zh_TW: 顫音終止

en: Ends a previously started trill at the next note.
zh_TW: 在下一個音符處停止顫音。

en: Sustain Off
zh_TW: 延音關閉

en: Prints a Sustain Off Mark
zh_TW: 顯示關閉延音標記

en: Sustain On
zh_TW: 延音開啟

en: Prints a Sustain Pedal On Mark
zh_TW: 顯示開啟延音標記

en: Footnote
zh_TW: 腳註

en: Give footnote text
zh_TW: 顯示腳註文本

en: Give footnote marker
zh_TW: 設置腳註標記

en: Insert Footnote
zh_TW: 插入腳註

en: Inserts a footnote at the cursor position as a standalone object. WARNING does not appear if followed by a chord, single notes only!
zh_TW: 將腳註作為獨立對象插入到游標處。警告，若腳註後為和弦，則腳註不會顯示！

en: Breath Mark
zh_TW: 換氣標記

en: Inserts a Breath Mark
zh_TW: 插入一個換氣標記

en: Caesura
zh_TW: 停頓

en: Prints a caesura (pause) at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個停頓。

en: Inserts D.C. al fine marking as a standalone Denemo Directive.
zh_TW: 將D.C. al fine 作為獨立的 Denemo 記號插入。

en: Fine (i.e. end)
zh_TW: Fine（終止）

en: Inserts Fine marking as standalone Denemo Directive.
zh_TW: 將 Fine 作為獨立 Denemo 記號插入。

en: Scaling Graphic
zh_TW: 縮放圖形

en: Give scale to be used:
zh_TW: 設置要縮放的值：

en: Graphic File
zh_TW: 圖形文件

en: Insert Graphic
zh_TW: 插入圖像

en: Inserts a graphic in the music. This should be created as an encapsulated postscript file.
zh_TW: 插入圖像至音樂。應當將其建立為封裝的 postscript 文件。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Give text for Denemo Display
zh_TW: 設置 Denemo 顯示窗口的文本

en: Type the text in the lower pane. The preview pane above will show the typeset appearance. You can type any text, however the characters \, ", ¶, { and } have a special meaning in the text. New lines will be started from the ¶ character (if allowed). The backslash \ starts some LilyPond syntax called 'markup', the {} and "" have to surround other text in pairs - one on its own will not typeset. The Insert menu and Selection menu contain pre-packaged markup for various effects.
    For other possible markup commands \wordwrap, \circle, \tiny etc, see LilyPond documentation.
zh_TW: 在下方窗格中輸入文本，上方的預覽窗格中將會顯示排版效果。您可以輸入任意字符，但文本中的 \、"、¶、{ 和 } 字符具有特殊含義：
    新行將在 ¶ 字符處開始；反斜線 \ 表示“標記”（一種 LilyPond 語法）的起始位置；其他的符號必須成對（否則將不會被排版）。
    插入選單和選擇選單中包含了預設的記號，可用於插入各類效果。
    有關其他標記命令 \super，\tiny 等，請見 LilyPond 文檔。

en: Scaling Text
zh_TW: 縮放文本

en: Give text size:
zh_TW: 設置文本大小：

en: Edit Display Text
zh_TW: 編輯顯示文本

en: Edit Others
zh_TW: 編輯其他

en: Delete this text?
zh_TW: 刪除此文本嗎？

en: Multi-line Text and Music
zh_TW: 多行文本和音樂

en: Inserts multi-line text object which can include music snippets, Fret Diagrams and Note Names/Chord Symbols. LilyPond Markup can be used and a preview button is available to check the syntax.
zh_TW: 插入多行文本對象，其中可以包含音樂片段、音品圖和音符名/和弦記號。可以使用 LilyPond 標記，並使用預覽按鈕來檢查語法。

en: rests
zh_TW: 休止符

en: accidentals
zh_TW: 臨時記號

en: arrowheads
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: dots
zh_TW: 附點

en: scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

en: more scripts
zh_TW: 更多腳本

en: and more scripts
zh_TW: 更多更多腳本

en: clefs
zh_TW: 譜號

en: more clefs
zh_TW: 更多譜號

en: timesig
zh_TW: 時值

en: mensural timesig
zh_TW: 定值時值

en: pedal
zh_TW: 踏板

en: brackettips
zh_TW: 滑音

en: accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴

en: ties
zh_TW: 延音

en: noteheads
zh_TW: 符頭

en: Funk noteheads
zh_TW: 瘋克式符頭

en: Walker noteheads
zh_TW: Walker 符頭

en: mensural noteheads
zh_TW: 定值符頭

en: more mensural noteheads
zh_TW: 更多定值符頭

en: ancient noteheads
zh_TW: 古式符頭

en: more ancient noteheads
zh_TW: 更多古式符頭

en: kievan noteheads
zh_TW: 基輔式符頭

en: flags
zh_TW: 符槓

en: custodes
zh_TW: 提示符

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: hyphen
zh_TW: 連字符

en: period
zh_TW: 點

en: zero
zh_TW: 零

en: one
zh_TW: 一

en: two
zh_TW: 二

en: three
zh_TW: 三

en: four
zh_TW: 四

en: five
zh_TW: 五

en: six
zh_TW: 六

en: seven
zh_TW: 七

en: eight
zh_TW: 八

en: nine
zh_TW: 九

en: Music Glyph
zh_TW: 音樂記號

en: Allows placing any musical glyph which can then be dragged in the final typeset view for fine control over positioning. The complete list of glyphs is in the LilyPond documentation. Note! Do not place this directive at the end of a staff as it will not be typeset, place it before the last note and then right-click on it in the typeset (print) view to adjust its position if needed.
zh_TW: 插入任意音樂記號，並可在最終的排版視圖中拖動以調整其位置。LilyPond 文檔中包含了音樂記號的完整列表。注意！請勿將此記號置於譜表末尾（不會被排版），而應將其置於最後一個音符前，然後在排版（打印）視圖中右鍵單擊來調整它至合適的位置。

en: This directive has to be placed before a note, chord or rest.
    The text itself can be re-positioned by right-clicking in the typeset (print) view
zh_TW: 此記號必須位於音符、和弦或休止符之後。
    可以在排版（打印）視圖中右鍵單擊文本來調整其位置

en: This directive must be placed before a note to work
zh_TW: 此記號必須位於音符之後

en: Text Annotation
zh_TW: 文本註釋

en: Give text to be placed in score at cursor
    (it can be dragged in the typeset view)
zh_TW: 設置要插入到游標處的文本
    （可在排版視圖中對其進行拖動操作）

en: Textual Annotation
zh_TW: 文本註釋

en: Allows placing arbitrary text on the score which can then be dragged in the final typeset view for fine control over positioning. Note! Do not place this directive at the end of a staff as it will not be typeset, place it before the last note and then right-click on it in the typeset (print) view to adjust its position if needed.
zh_TW: 在樂譜中插入任意文本，並可在最終的排版視圖中拖動以調整其位置。注意！不要將此記號置於譜表末尾，否則將不會對其排版；應將其置於最後一個音符前，並通過在排版（打印）視圖中右鍵單擊來調整它的位置。

en: 8 Balance
zh_TW: 8 平衡

en: Balance. Typically used for a stereo signal tweak without changing the pan itself. Like a CD player.
zh_TW: 平衡。一般用於微調立體聲信號但不改變聲像。類似 CD 播放器中的設置。

en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: Change the Channel of a staff
zh_TW: 改變譜表通道

en: 11 Expression
zh_TW: 11 表情

en: AKA "Sub Volume" or "Percent Volume". The "real" volume. Use Volume as initial value for each staff/channel and change further cresc/dim with expression.
zh_TW: 即“子音量”或“音量百分比”。表示“實際的”音量。將此值作為每個譜表/通道音量的初始值，並根據漸強/漸弱表情記號進行變化。

en: Generic Control Change
zh_TW: 通用控制變更

en: Generic 0xB Control Change - User can give the midi bytes, too.
zh_TW: 通用 0xB 控制變更 - 用戶可以設置 midi 字節。

en: 69 Hold Pedal #2 On/Off
zh_TW: 69 延音踏板 #2 開/關

en: Longer release time but notes will fade out eventually.
zh_TW: 音符持續時間更長，但最終會淡出。

en: 64 Hold Pedal (Right Piano Pedal)
zh_TW: 64 延音踏板（鋼琴右踏板）

en: Hold Pedal On/Off (Right Piano Pedal). Deactivates Note-Off until set to "Off"
zh_TW: 延音踏板開/關（鋼琴右踏板）。除非設為“關”，否則禁用音符淡出

en: 68 Legato Pedal On/Off
zh_TW: 68 連音踏板開/關

en: 1 Modwheel
zh_TW: 1 調製輪

en: Change the Modwheel value of a channel/staff
zh_TW: 改變用於通道/譜表的調製輪的值

en: 10 Pan
zh_TW: 10 聲像

en: Where in the stereo field the channel sound will be placed.
zh_TW: 設置立體聲場中通道的位置。

en: 65 Portamento On/Off
zh_TW: 65 滑音開/關

en: Slides between 2 notes. Can be adjusted with 5 - Portamento Time
zh_TW: 從一個音符滑動至另一個音符。可以通過 5 - 滑音時間來調整

en: Program
zh_TW: 程序

en: Change the Program of the current channel/staff
zh_TW: 改變當前通道/譜表的程序

en: 67 Soft Pedal On/Off (Left Piano Pedal)
zh_TW: 67 軟音踏板開/關（鋼琴左踏板）

en: Left Piano Pedal. Lowers the volume of any notes played.
zh_TW: 軟音踏板。弱化所有音符。

en: 66 Sostenuto Pedal On/Off (Middle Grand Piano Pedal)
zh_TW: 66 消音踏板開/關（三角鋼琴中踏板）

en: Middle Grand Piano Pedal. All Notes currently active (without a note off) will not have a note-off until Sostenuto Off.
zh_TW: 三角鋼琴的中間踏板。所有當前發音的音符（不包括已停止的音符）將會持續發音，直到消音踏板關閉。

en: Change Instrument Timbre
zh_TW: 更換樂器音色

en: Give MIDI program number (1-256):
zh_TW: 設置 MIDI 程序編號（1-256）：

en: Give accompanying text to typset here (if any):
zh_TW: 設置伴奏文本（如果有）：

en: Change Timbre (Instrument Sound)
zh_TW: 設置音色

en: Changes the MIDI instrument for the following notes, optionally typesetting some text here. Use for pizz. trem. etc.
zh_TW: 為後續音符設置 MIDI 樂器，可以附加顯示註釋。用於產生撥弦、震音等效果。

en: Change the Volume of a channel/staff
zh_TW: 改變通道/譜表音量

en: Change Midi Channel
zh_TW: 改變 Midi 通道

en: Changes the MIDI channel of a staff
zh_TW: 改變譜表的 MIDI 通道

en: Clarinet in A
zh_TW: A 調單簧管

en: MIDI playback minor third lower than printed, marks as Clarinet in A
zh_TW: MIDI 回放的音樂將比譜面低三個半度，以“A 調單簧管”標記

en: Clarinet in B flat
zh_TW: 降 B 調單簧管

en: MIDI output is one tone lower than printed, inscribes clarinet in B flat above music
zh_TW: MIDI 回放的音樂將比譜面低半度，以“降 B 調單簧管”標記

en: Close Transposing Instrument
zh_TW: 關閉轉調樂器

en: Returns MIDI output to transposition set on staff properties.
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 輸出的轉調屬性恢復為譜表屬性中的設定值。

en: Set Tempo
zh_TW: 設置速度

en: Send a Midi command to change the tempo to a new bpm. No printout.
zh_TW: 發送改變速度值的 Midi 命令。不產生打印輸出。

en: Equal Temperament Start
zh_TW: 同音律起始

en: MIDI tuning becomes equal temperament from this point.
zh_TW: 從此處起在 MIDI 移調中使用相同音律。

en: Quarter Comma Meantone
zh_TW: 四分之一音差中音律

en: MIDI output becomes 1/4 comma mean tone from this point
zh_TW: 從此處起在 MIDI 輸出中使用四分之一音差中音律

en: All Staffs:
zh_TW: 所有譜表：

en: Set Tuning Across All Staffs
zh_TW: 為所有譜表設置移調

en: At this time during playback switch to the temperament set when this command was invoked.
zh_TW: 在回放中調用此命令時，將切換至所設置的音律。

en: This Staff:
zh_TW: 此譜表：

en: Set Tuning for Current Staff
zh_TW: 為當前譜表設置移調

en: At this time in playback the current staff's tuning will switch to the temperament selected when this command is invoked.
zh_TW: 在回放中調用此命令時，將當前譜表所用音律切換為設置值。

en: This directive sets the style of typesetting for accidentals
zh_TW: 此記號設置臨時記號的排版樣式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modern Cautionary
zh_TW: 現代（提示）

en: Neo-Modern
zh_TW: 當代

en: Teaching
zh_TW: 教學

en: Forget
zh_TW: 遺忘年代

en: (Print) Accidental Printing
zh_TW: （打印）臨時記號打印

en: Prints accidentals according to a chosen style
zh_TW: 根據所選樣式打印臨時記號

en: No Beaming
zh_TW: 無符槓

en: Stop Beaming
zh_TW: 停止自動符槓

en: (Print) Stop automatic beaming from current position in score.
zh_TW: （打印）從當前游標處停止自動符槓控制。

en: Normal Beaming
zh_TW: 預設符槓

en: Start Beaming
zh_TW: 開啟自動符槓

en: (Print) Start automatic beaming at this point in score. (Used after turning beaming off).
zh_TW: （打印）從當前游標處開始自動符槓控制。（用在關閉自動符槓控制後）

en: Augmentation Dot
zh_TW: 附點

en: Note Head
zh_TW: 符頭

en: Clef Modifier
zh_TW: 譜號變更

en: Cue Clef
zh_TW: 提示譜號

en: Cue End Clef
zh_TW: 提示結束譜號

en: Key Cancellation
zh_TW: 取消調號

en: Arpeggio
zh_TW: 琶音

en: Breath
zh_TW: 換氣

en: Custos
zh_TW: 換行

en: Fingering
zh_TW: 指法

en: Multi-Measure Rest
zh_TW: 多小節休止符

en: Rest
zh_TW: 休止符

en: Change Stencil for Object
zh_TW: 更改對象的模板

en: Lets you create your own stencil for typesetting the next occurence of the chosen layout object. The stencil is created using LilyPond markup - this can be anything from a single character to a drawing in encapsulated Postscript format. See LilyPond documentation for details.
zh_TW: 建立您自己的模板，用於重複排版所選佈局對象。 可以使用 LilyPond 記號建立模版 - 不論是單個字符還是封裝的Postscript格式圖形都可以。 詳情請參見LilyPond文檔。

en: This Directive turns off repeations of the chord except at the start of a new line
zh_TW: 此記號關閉顯示重複和弦（除了位於新行開始處的和弦）

en: Chord Changes Only
zh_TW: 僅和弦變更

en: From the cursor position on only chord changes are typeset (either Chord Symbols or Fret Diagrams), except at the beginning of the line.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始，僅排版與之前和弦不同的和弦（和弦記號或音品圖），以及一行起始處的和弦。

en: Color for Next Chord
zh_TW: 下一和弦的顏色

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Next Symbol
zh_TW: 下一標記顏色

en: Typesets the next chord symbol in a color you choose.
zh_TW: 選定用於排版下一個和弦標記的顏色。

en: Dynamics Above
zh_TW: 力度標記

en: Inserts a directive to cause dynamics to be printed above the staff.
zh_TW: 插入標記，以便在譜表上方打印力度標記。

en: (Print) Stop Drawing Notes
zh_TW: （打印）停止繪製音符

en: Stops the Lilypond engraving of notes
zh_TW: 停止使用 LilyPond 繪製音符

en: This directive turns off stems
zh_TW: 此記號停止顯示符幹

en: Hide Stems
zh_TW: 隱藏符幹

en: Hides stems on notes from this point on.
zh_TW: 此後音符的符干將會被隱藏。

en: (Print) Hide object
zh_TW: （打印）隱藏對象

en: Hides the object at cursor position with a lilypond directive. Currently only Notes and the three Signatures. No rests!
zh_TW: 使用 LilyPond 記號隱藏游標處的對象。目前僅對音符和三連音記號有效。不包括休止符！

note: IgnoreOff
en: Stop Ignore
zh_TW: 停止忽略

en: Ignore Off
zh_TW: 已停止忽略 LilyPond 輸出

en: End commenting-out of the LilyPond output. Normal typesetting resumes from this point.
zh_TW: 停止註釋 LilyPond 輸出，並從此處開始正常排版。

note: IgnoreOn
en: Start Ignore
zh_TW: 開始忽略

en: Ignore On
zh_TW: 已開始忽略 LilyPond 輸出

en: Start commenting-out of the LilyPond output when typesetting the current part. You must resume the typesetting with Ignore Off before the end of the staff or the score will not typeset.
zh_TW: 在排版當前片段時，從此處開始註釋 LilyPond 輸出。您必須在譜表結束之前使用“停止忽略”功能來恢復排版，否則樂譜將不會顯示。

en:  on Staff
zh_TW:  於譜表

en: Transpose Cue
zh_TW: 轉調提示

en: Give note (in LilyPond notation) that middle C should transpose to
    in this cue:
zh_TW: 設置在此提示中中央 C 將要轉調至哪個音符（LilyPond 記號）：

en: This marks the end of a cue - where notes from another part are printed.
    This marker can be cut and pasted to another position to alter the extent of the cue.
zh_TW: 提示結束 - 並開始顯示另一片段的音符。
    此記號可被剪切粘貼至其他地方以改變提示的作用範圍。

en: This marks the start of a cue - if you make an alteration to the number of staffs you will need to delete this cue and remake it.
    Watch out that you do not end up with two End Cue directives
    as this will not typeset.
zh_TW: 提示開始 - 如果對譜表編號做了更改，則需要刪除此提示並重新插入它。
    注意不要插入多餘的轉調結束記號（不會被排版）。

en: There are no other staffs for this one to take a cue from.
zh_TW: 沒有可以用於提示的其他譜表。

en: Start Cue
zh_TW: 提示開始

en: Nowhere to place the End Cue marker
zh_TW: 沒有可以插入提示結束記號的地方

en: End Cue
zh_TW: 提示結束

en: Install Cue
zh_TW: 插入提示

en: Starts quoting music from another staff as a cue. The end cue marker is placed at the end of the measure, but can be moved with cut and paste to the desired position.
zh_TW: 從其他譜表中引用樂句作為提示。提示結束記號將被置於小節末尾，但可以通過剪切粘貼移動至合適位置。

en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to start/stop placing a count above the measures.
zh_TW: 此記號指導 LilyPond 排版器在小節上方開始/停止顯示小節計數。

en: Stop Count
zh_TW: 停止計數

en: Start Count
zh_TW: 開啟計數

en: Measure Count Start or End
zh_TW: 小節計數看開啟/終止

en: Inserts a directive to start or stop the printing of a counter above each measure. Use for repeated measures to assist the performer count the number of repetitions.
zh_TW: 插入用於控制在小節上開始/停止顯示小節計數的記號。用於重複小節，以便演奏者計算重複樂句數。

en: Multi-Measure Rests
zh_TW: 多小節休止符

en: Give limit for use of church rests
zh_TW: 設置教堂修飾符的使用限制

en: MMR Limit
zh_TW: 多小節休止符限制

en: Multi-Measure Rest Expand Limit
zh_TW: 多小節休止符的時值上限

en: In Multi-Measure rests: controls how many measures rest are notated as church rests before numbers are used.
zh_TW: 在多小節休止符中：控制可用於標記教堂休止符的小節數。

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Give new spacing:
zh_TW: 設置新間距：

en: To restore the prevailing music spacing delete this directive object.
zh_TW: 要恢復預設的間距，請刪除此記號對象。

en: Note spacing unaltered.
zh_TW: 未改變音符的間距。

en: Start New Spacing
zh_TW: 開始新間距

en: Spaces notes from cursor onwards based on the spacing given.
zh_TW: 設置之後音符的間距。

en: This sign allows a Line Break. The bar can be broken across a line at this point. Delete using Del or Backspace key.
zh_TW: 允許換行。小節中可以換行。可以使用 Del 或退格鍵來刪除它。

en: The cursor is on a voice. Put line breaks in the main staff that the voice belongs to.
zh_TW: 游標位於某個聲部上。請將換行符置於聲部所屬的主譜表中。

en: Allow Line/Page Break
zh_TW: 允許換行/換頁

en: Permits the typesetter to break the line at this point.
zh_TW: 允許排版器在此處換行。

en: This Line Break will have no effect if there is no barline at this point.  You can use Allow Line/Page Break to insert an invisible one if you need it
zh_TW: 若此處沒有小節線，換行符將不起作用。如需要，您可以使用 允許換行/換頁 功能來插入一個不可見的記號

en: (Print) Start a new line (i.e. system) at this measure. This will be ignored if it breaks a beam or tuplet. Use Allow Line Break to break mid-measure.
zh_TW: （打印時）在此小節中換行。將會忽略對符槓或連音記號的影響。可用於在小節中部手動換行。

en: No Line Break
zh_TW: 無換行

en: Disallow a line break at this measure.
zh_TW: 不允許在此小節中換行。

en: This Page Break will have no effect if there is no barline at this point.  You can use Allow Line/Page Break to insert an invisible one if you need it
zh_TW: 若此處沒有小節線，換頁符將不起作用。如需要，您可以使用 允許換行/換頁 功能來插入一個不可見的記號

en: (Print) Forces a new page at this barline.
zh_TW: （打印時）在此小節線處強制換頁。

en: Spacing for Staff
zh_TW: 譜表間距

en: Give value for extra space:
zh_TW: 設置額外的間數：

en: Space Above Staff
zh_TW: 上加間

en: Space Below Staff
zh_TW: 下加間

en: Staff/System/Titles Spacer
zh_TW: 譜表/譜表組/標題間距

en: Forces extra space between this staff and the adjacent one at this point in the score. If in the top staff of a system, forces the systems apart in the line at the cursor. If in the top staff on the top line gives more room below the titles.
zh_TW: 在此譜表和相鄰的譜表間強制插入間隔。若位於頂部譜表組中，則強制拆分游標處的線。若位於頂部譜表上方，則擴展標題和譜表間的空間。

en: Revert Spacing
zh_TW: 恢復間距

en: Spaces notes from cursor onwards in default manner.
zh_TW: 將之音符的間距設為預設值。

en: Change Barnumber in typeset score
zh_TW: 改變樂譜小節編號

en: Please enter a number to set the current bar number. The typeset score will continue to count up from there.
zh_TW: 輸入當小節的編號。排版樂譜時將從此數字開始。

en: BarNumber =
zh_TW: 小節編號 =

en: (Print) Set Bar Number
zh_TW: （打印）設置小節編號

en: Enter a number to change the bar number in the typeset score. The printout will continue to count up from there.
zh_TW: 輸入樂譜中小節的新編號。打印時將從此數值重新計數。

en: X-Y shift
zh_TW: X-Y 偏移

en: Give horizontal shift required
zh_TW: 設置水平方向的位移值

en: Give vertical shift required
zh_TW: 設置垂直方向的位移值

en: This type of object cannot be shifted by this method
zh_TW: 無法用此法設置此類對象的位移值

en: (Print) Shift Object
zh_TW: （打印）對象偏移

en: Asks for horizontal and vertical offsets and inserts a directive to displace the object at the cursor on printing.
zh_TW: 插入設置對象的水平和垂直偏移量的記號至游標處對象。

en: This directive turns on typesetting of stems on notes.
zh_TW: 此記號開啟顯示音符的符幹。

en: Show Stems
zh_TW: 顯示符幹

en: End Small Size
zh_TW: 小尺寸結束

en: Printing resumes normal size music.
zh_TW: 使用預設大小顯示音樂。

en: Small Size
zh_TW: 小尺寸

en: Music after this is printed in a small size.
zh_TW: 將使用較小尺寸顯示此後的音樂。

en: (Print) Start Drawing Staff (Again)
zh_TW: （打印）重新開始繪製譜表

en: Reverts the "Stop Drawing Staff" command
zh_TW: 反轉“停止繪製譜表”命令

en: (Print) Stop Drawing Staff
zh_TW: （打印）停止恢復譜表

en: Stop drawing the staff and barlines in Lilypond. Notes are still drawn.
zh_TW: 停止使用 LilyPond 繪製譜表和小節線。音符不受影響。

en: Minimum Fret Number
zh_TW: 最小品號

en: Give lowest fret number wanted:
zh_TW: 設置最低品號：

en: Minimum Fret Number Allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最低品號

en: In a Tab staff, restrict the frets available to larger than the given value.
zh_TW: 在指法譜表中，限制最大允許的品號。

en: Restrain Open Strings
zh_TW: 限制空弦

en: Restrains the use of open strings in Tablature.
zh_TW: 在指法中限制使用空弦。

en: This directive causes the tab to be notated fully with beaming and other notation added
    Delete the directive to undo the effect.
zh_TW: 此記號使指法圖中只含由符槓組合的音符和其他添加的記號
    要撤銷此效果，請刪除該記號。

en: This Directive can only be added in a Tab Staff. See Staff menu.
zh_TW: 此指令只能被添加到指法譜表。參見譜表選單。

en: Full Tab Notation On
zh_TW: 開啟全指法記號

en: Typeset beaming etc with Tablature from the cursor position on.
zh_TW: 在指法譜中，從游標位置處開始排版符槓等對象。

en: This Denemo Directive closes a block of music with a close curly brace }. It must be preceded earlier in the save voice by a corresponding open {, otherwise the music will not typeset
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號使用花括號 } 終止一個音樂塊。之前必須有相應的音樂塊起始記號 {，否則音樂將不會被排版

en: (Print) Close } a LilyPond Block
zh_TW: （打印）用 } 閉合 LilyPond 塊

en: Closes a LilyPond Block (there must be a matching open, {, earlier)
zh_TW: 插入 } 使 LilyPond 塊閉合（之前必須有相應的左括號 {）

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be enhamonically flattened. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號指示要和聲降調的音樂塊的起始。需要與相應的結束記號 } 配合使用。

en: Enh-
zh_TW: 和聲-

en: Open Enharmonic Flatten
zh_TW: 和聲降調起始

en: Opens a block of music that will be sharpened enharmonically (D-sharp becomes E-flat etc). The block should be closed with a curly brace }
zh_TW: 指示要進行和聲升調（將升 D 變為降 E 等）的音樂塊的起始。需要與相應的結束記號 } 配合使用。

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be enhamonically sharpened. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號指示要和聲升調的音樂塊的起始。需要與相應的結束記號 } 配合使用。

en: Enh+
zh_TW: 和聲+

en: Open Enharmonic Sharpen
zh_TW: 和聲升調起始

en: Opens a block of music that will be sharpened enharmonically (E-flat becomes D-sharp etc). The block should be close with a curly brace }
zh_TW: 指示要進行和聲降調（將降 E 變為升 D 等）的音樂塊的起始。需要與相應的結束記號 } 配合使用。

en: This Denemo Directive starts block of music that will be transposed up one octave. The block of music should be closed with a curly brace }.t
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號指示要升高八度的音樂塊的起始。需要與相應的結束記號 } 配合使用。

en: Down8va
zh_TW: 低八度

en: (Print) Open { Octave Down
zh_TW: （打印）開啟低八度打印

en: Opens a block printing an octave lower: must be terminated with CloseLilyBlock
zh_TW: 將之後的塊降低八度打印：之後必須有相應的塊閉合記號“}”

en: Up8va
zh_TW: 高八度

en: (Print) Open { Octave Up
zh_TW: （打印）開啟高八度打印

en: Opens a block to be transposed up one octave This must be followed by a CloseBlock "}" to end the transposed section.
zh_TW: 將之後的塊升高八度打印。之後必須有相應的塊閉合記號“}”。

en: TypesettingOff
zh_TW: 關閉排版

en: Turns off typesetting from that point until turned on.
zh_TW: 從此位置開始停止排版，直到再次開啟排版功能。

en: TypesettingOn
zh_TW: 開啟排版

en: Turns on typesetting from this point forward in all staffs.
zh_TW: 從此位置開始，對所有譜表開啟排版。

en: (Print) Start Drawing Notes (Again)
zh_TW: （打印）開始繪製音符

en: Reverts the "Stop drawing notes" command
zh_TW: 反轉“停止繪製音符”命令

en: Voice Preset 1 (Stems Up)
zh_TW: 預設聲部 1（符幹向上）

en: Preset for first voice. Stems up
zh_TW: 預設的第一個聲部。符幹方向朝上

en: Voice Preset 2 (Stems Down)
zh_TW: 預設聲部 2（符幹向下）

en: Preset for second voice. Stems down.
zh_TW: 預設的第一個聲部。符幹方向朝下。

en: Voice Preset 3 (Stems Up)
zh_TW: 預設聲部 3（符幹向上）

en: Preset for third voice. Stems up.
zh_TW: 預設的第三個聲部。符幹方向朝上。

en: Voice Preset 4 (Stems Down)
zh_TW: 預設聲部 4（符幹向下）

en: Preset for voice four. Stems down.
zh_TW: 預設的第四個聲部。符幹方向朝下。

en: Voice Preset Automatic
zh_TW: 自動預設聲部

en: Automatic voice preset. Resets to normal behaviour.
zh_TW: 自動選擇預設聲部。恢復預設行為。

note: 1 2 3 4 5
en: Voice Preset
zh_TW: 預設聲部

en: Choose a preset for four voices or automatic voice.
zh_TW: 選擇預設聲部編號，或使用自動聲部。

note: VoiceSetting InitialVoiceSetting
en: Voice 1
zh_TW: 聲部 1

en: Voice 2
zh_TW: 聲部 2

en: Voice 3
zh_TW: 聲部 3

en: Voice 4
zh_TW: 聲部 4

en: Automatic Voice
zh_TW: 自動聲部

en: Choose Voice
zh_TW: 選擇聲部

en: The Voice 1,2,3,4 commands set up the voices so that first and third voices get stems up, second and fourth voices get stems down, third and fourth voice note heads are horizontally shifted, and rests in the respective voices are automatically moved to avoid collisions. The Automatic Voice command returns all the voice settings to the neutral default directions. The Denemo display shows automatic stem directions, use StemDown and StemUp commands if you wish to affect the display.
zh_TW: 聲部命令 1、2、3、4 用於設置聲部，第一和第三個聲部的音符符幹向上，第二和第四個聲部的音符符幹向下，第三和第四個聲部的音符符頭在水平方向上有偏移，休止符則根據佈局自動調整以避免譜面擁擠。自動聲部命令將所有的聲部設置恢復預設值（中性符頭）。Denemo 顯示窗口中使用自動符幹顯示音符，可以使用符幹朝下或符幹朝上命令來改變顯示方式。

en: Hide Next
zh_TW: 隱藏下一個

en: On printing the next music item will be omitted from the score. Use with conditional directives to leave out music for certain layouts.
zh_TW: 打印時下一個音樂對象將會被忽略。結合條件記號使用可在特定佈局中省略音樂片段。

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Double Sharp
zh_TW: 雙升

en: Double Flat
zh_TW: 雙降

en: Arbitrary Key Signature
zh_TW: 任意時值記號

en: Prints a key signature composed of an arbitrary combination of accidentals. For any step of the scale which needs an accidental to show choose the note name and accidental. Note that the Denemo Display will ignore this, so you have to enter the accidentals as if it wasn't there. LilyPond will typeset the key signature specified and display accidentals before notes correspondingly.
zh_TW: 打印由任意臨時變調記號組成的調號。 對於需要顯示臨時變調記號的音階，請選擇音符名稱和臨時記號類型。注意：儘管您輸入了臨時記號，但 Denemo 顯示區域將忽略此內容；LilyPond 將排版指定的調號，並在音符前顯示相應的臨時變調記號。

en: ♭ Initial
zh_TW: ♭ 起始調號

en: Flattens the inital key signature by one degree on all staffs/voices.
zh_TW: 將所有譜表/聲部的起始調號降低半度。

en: Flattens the key signature by one degree. If no key signature at the cursor, operates on the initial key signature.
zh_TW: 將調號降低半度。如果游標處沒有調號，則改變起始調號。

en: On printing, omit the key signature change at the cursor, or the initial key signature if the cursor is not on a key signature change.
zh_TW: 在打印時，忽略游標處的調號變更，或忽略起始調號。

en: ♯ Initial
zh_TW: ♯ 起始調號

en: Sharpens the inital key signature by one degree on all staffs/voices.
zh_TW: 將所有譜表/聲部的起始調號升高半度。

en: Sharpens the key signature by one degree. If no key signature at cursor, sharpens the initial key signature.
zh_TW: 將調號升高半度。如果游標處沒有調號，則改變起始調號。

en: Delete Current Verse (no undo!)
zh_TW: 刪除當前歌詞（不可撤銷！）

en: Deletes the current verse - copy the text first if needed.
zh_TW: 刪除當前的歌詞 - 如果需要，請先複製歌詞文本。

en: No verse has been created for this staff. Use Add Lyric Verse in Lyrics menu.
zh_TW: 此譜表中尚未建立歌詞。請使用歌詞選單中的添加歌詞功能。

en: Edit Lyric at Cursor
zh_TW: 編輯游標處歌詞

en: Switches keyboard input to the lyrics pane, placing the cursor on the syllable that belongs to the cursor note.
zh_TW: 將鍵盤輸入定位至歌詞窗格，並將游標置於之前游標所在音符的音節上。

en: Highlighted Syllable
zh_TW: 高亮音節

en: Give syllable to insert:
zh_TW: 設置要插入的音節：

en: Insert a Highlighted Lyric
zh_TW: 插入高亮歌詞

en: Inserts a syllable which can be bold and/or italic.
zh_TW: 插入可以設置加粗/斜體的音節。

en: Divide Syllables with Hyphen
zh_TW: 用連字符分割音節

en: Typesets a hyphen between the syllables at the cursor, if there is sufficient room.
zh_TW: 排版時，如果有足夠的空間，則在游標處的音節之間插入連字符。

note: InsertLyricAlignment
en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Note: start lyrics on a new line
zh_TW: 注意：在新的一行開始歌詞

en: Syllable Alignment
zh_TW: 音節對齊

en: Inserts some syntax into the lyric verse to determine the alignment of syllables under notes. Lyrics to be affected should be on the following lines.
zh_TW: 在歌詞中插入特定語法，以便控制音符下方音樂的對齊方式。需要控制的歌詞應當位於緊隨的下一行中。

en: Printed as "ˬ" (lyric tie symbol)
zh_TW: 打印為“_"（歌詞連音符）

en: Printed as space
zh_TW: 打印為空格

en: Lyric Tie
zh_TW: 歌詞延音

en: Inserts a lyric tie between two words at the cursor. Use this instead of a space between two words that are sung to the same note (do not leave a space as well). It will be typeset as a tie or space between the words.
zh_TW: 在游標處的兩個詞直接插入一個歌詞延音線。請不要使用空格來分隔屬於同一音符的兩個單詞。排版時會自動在單詞直接插入連線或空格。

en: During Word, with Slur
zh_TW: 在單詞之中，含連音線

en: Word End, with Slur
zh_TW: 在單詞末尾，含連音線

en: During Word, no Slur
zh_TW: 在單詞之中，不含連音線

en: Word End, no Slur
zh_TW: 在單詞末尾，不含連音線

en: Extend Melisma
zh_TW: 擴展單音節裝飾句

en: Melismata
zh_TW: 單音節裝飾句

en: Extends a syllable over the next note with hyphenated line (within word) or extender line (at end of word).
zh_TW: 將一個音節擴展至下一個與連字符關聯的音符（位於單詞中）或與延長線關聯的音符（在單詞末尾）

en: this inserts the verse
zh_TW: 將插入歌詞

en:  from
zh_TW:  自

en: There are no verses above this one to mirror from.
zh_TW: 沒有可以用於鏡像的其他歌詞。

en: Insert Mirrored Verse
zh_TW: 插入鏡像歌詞

en: Inserts special syntax to typeset a verse from another staff under this staff. This syntax should be on a line of its own.
zh_TW: 插入用於將其他譜表中的歌詞複製至此譜表中的代碼。請將此代碼置於獨立的行中。

en: Give non-lyric text to insert
zh_TW: 插入非歌詞文本

en: Inserts a stanza number (or other text that is not part of the lyrics) in the current verse at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標處的當前歌詞中插入一個節號（或其他不屬於歌詞的文本）。

en: Skip Syllables
zh_TW: 跳過音節

en: Give number of syllables to skip
zh_TW: 設置要跳過的音節數

en: Skip Syllables in Selection
zh_TW: 跳過所選音節

en: Inserts blanks for the syllables from the start of the notes selected in the Denemo Display to the cursor. With no selection asks for a number of syllables to skip and inserts the skip at the lyric cursor.
zh_TW: 在 Denemo 顯示窗口中所選的音符前面插入空白音節。若沒有選中音符，則會詢問需要跳過的音節數，並在游標處插入相應的空白。

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: Give font name
zh_TW: 設置字型名稱

en: Give font size magnification (0 = default, negative = smaller)
zh_TW: 設置字型大小縮放（0 = 預設，負值 表示縮小）

en: Larger/Smaller Font Size
zh_TW: 放大/縮小字型

en: Inserts a code in the current lyric verse to change to larger or smaller font size. Keep this code on a separate line.
zh_TW: 在當前歌詞中插入用於放大或縮小字型的代碼。請將此代碼置於獨立的行中。

en: Change Font
zh_TW: 改變字型

en: Inserts into the current lyric verse a change of font. Keep this code on a line of its own.
zh_TW: 插入用於改變字型的代碼。請將此代碼置於獨立的行中。

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 力度

en: Inserts a dynamic marking in the current verse at the insertion point in the lyrics pane. Use this to indicate dynamics which change from one verse to another.
zh_TW: 在當前歌詞中插入力度記號。用於指示歌詞之間的力度變化。

en: Lyrics will appear in the Print View for the default layout
zh_TW: 預設佈局中的歌詞將會顯示在打印預覽中

en: Lyrics will be omitted  in the Print View for the default layout
zh_TW: 預設佈局中的歌詞將不會顯示在打印預覽中

en: Typeset Lyrics (Off/On)
zh_TW: 排版歌詞（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns Off/On typesetting of lyrics for the entire score. The score will revert to typesetting verses when reloaded (except for any custom score layouts created) - the command does not count as a change in the score.
zh_TW: 關閉/開啟排版樂譜中的歌詞。重新載入樂譜時將會恢復排版歌詞（除了在建立的自定義樂譜佈局中）- 命令不對樂譜本身進行任何更改。

en: Append verses to current text
zh_TW: 附加詩句到當前文本

en: Edit current end-of-movement text
zh_TW: 編輯當前的樂章末文本

en: Replace with verses
zh_TW: 使用詩句替換

en: Typesetting Verses at End
zh_TW: 排版末尾歌詞

en: Which verse to start at?
zh_TW: 要從哪個歌詞開始？

en: Verse
zh_TW: 詩句

en: No verses found
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞

en: Typeset Verses at End
zh_TW: 排版末尾歌詞

en: Let's you choose a number of verses to print at the end of the piece (movement), instead of underlaying the music. The verses are copied to the end so can be deleted once copied to prevent them from appearing beneath the music in addition.
zh_TW: 選擇要在樂章末尾（而非樂譜下方）打印的詩句。可以手動刪除被粘貼的詩句，以防止多餘的文本出現在樂譜下方。

en: Insert Duplicate Measure After
zh_TW: 在後面插入重複小節

en: Inserts a copy of the current measure after the present measure.
zh_TW: 將當前小節的副本插入至小節後面。

en: Beam Start command on a note with no beam
zh_TW: 用於無符槓音符的符槓起始命令

en: Second start Beam
zh_TW: 第二個符槓起始

en: Beam End command on a note with no beam
zh_TW: 用於無符槓音符的符槓終止命令

en: End Beam with no start
zh_TW: 符槓終止

en: Start Beam with no end
zh_TW: 符槓起始

en: No problem detected with beams in measure
zh_TW: 小節中的符槓沒有問題

en: Check Beaming
zh_TW: 檢測符槓

en: Checks the current measure for beaming errors.
zh_TW: 檢查當前小節中符槓的錯誤。

en: End Tuplet with no start
zh_TW: 連音終止沒有匹配的連音起始

en: Start Tuplet with no end
zh_TW: 連音起始沒有匹配的連音終止

en: All tuplets in measure are terminated
zh_TW: 小節中的所有連音都是匹配的

en: Check Tuplets
zh_TW: 檢查連音

en: Checks that start/end tuplets match in the current measure.
zh_TW: 檢查當前小節中的連音起始/終止匹配情況。

en: Delete Empty Measures
zh_TW: 刪除空小節

en: Deletes all empty measures from the cursor until the next music.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始刪除所有的空小節，直至下一個音樂。

en: Display Measure Number
zh_TW: 顯示小節編號

en: Enter the number you wish to display as the bar number for the current bar. Does not affect the typeset score.
zh_TW: 輸入當前小節的小節編號。不影響樂譜排版。

en: Measure Number
zh_TW: 小節編號

en: Changes the bar number displayed for this and subsequent bars. Does not affect the print out, see Set Bar Number command for that.
zh_TW: 改變當前以及其後小節的小節編號。不影響打印結果，請參見 設置小節編號 命令。

en: Duplicate Two Measures
zh_TW: 複製兩個小節

en: Inserts a copy of the previous and the current measure after the curreent measure.
zh_TW: 複製當前小節和前一個小節，並將它們插入到當前小節之後。

en: Hidden Measure
zh_TW: 隱藏小節

en: Inserts a dummy whole measure rest. The measure is not seen by the LilyPond typesetter, it just takes up space in the display. Use for polymetric music to even up the staff lengths for the display.
zh_TW: 插入一個多餘的全小節休止符。該小節將以空白的形式直接輸入，而不會被 LilyPond 排版器視為空小節。用於在複音音樂中使各譜表對齊。

en: This Directive tells Denemo not to signal an error if there are too many notes or rests after this point (or too few) for a complete measure.
zh_TW: 此記號控制 Denemo 在此後遇到含有過多或過少音符/休止符的小節時不報錯。

en: Partial Measure is Acceptable
zh_TW: 允許部分小節

en: Partial Measure
zh_TW: 部分小節

en: Ignore Measure Duration Error
zh_TW: 忽略小節時值錯誤

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure. Only affects the Denemo display and error checking, the typesetting will place barlines according to the actual durations of notes as usual.
zh_TW: 允許小節中缺少音符/休止符。僅影響 Denemo 顯示和錯誤檢查，但排版時仍會根據音符的實際時值來劃分小節。

en: Create Gap
zh_TW: 建立缺口

en: Creates a gap between the previous measure and the current one. The clef is re-instated after the gap. The gap size can be adjusted by inserting or deleting empty measures in between.
zh_TW: 在當前小節和前一小節之間插入一個缺口。將會在缺口後的小節中重新顯示譜號。可以通過在其中插入/刪除空小節來調整缺口的大小。

en: Merge with Next Measure
zh_TW: 與下一小節合併

en: Joins two measures together.
zh_TW: 將兩個小節合併。

en: Close and Reopen Repeat
zh_TW: 終止並開始新反覆

en: Closes an open repeat block and opens a new one.
zh_TW: 終止一個反覆塊，並開始新的反覆塊。

en: Close a Repeat Section
zh_TW: 終止反覆段落

en: Closes a section that starts with an Open Repeat. Not needed with 1st and 2nd time bars. (Printing)
zh_TW: 終止反覆段落，此段落由“開始反覆”記號開啟。不包括多次反覆段落記號。（用於打印）

en: Close Second Time Bar
zh_TW: 終止二次反覆段落

en: Closes the second time bar previously opened (printing)
zh_TW: 終止二次反覆段落（用於打印）。

en: First Time Bar
zh_TW: 一次反覆段落

en: Closes a repeated section and starts a first time bar (printing)
zh_TW: 終止反覆段落，並開始一次反覆段落（用於打印）

en: Repeats are usually inserted using commands to insert repeat barlines and to insert first/second/nth time bar markings from the Directives menu - look these up in the Command Center. This menu is just for those that want the normal LilyPond syntax for repeats - use right-click->More Commands to un-hide these.
zh_TW: 通常可以用插入反覆小節線的命令來添加反覆段落，以及添加一次/二次/多次反覆記號，此命令可以在記號選單中找到，或者在命令中心中搜索得到。此選單用於插入普通 LilyPond 語法所表示的反覆記號 - 可以通過右鍵單擊並選擇”更多命令“來顯示它們。

en: Help for Repeats
zh_TW: 反覆幫助

en: Explains the different ways of creating repeats.
zh_TW: 說明添加反覆段落的不同方法。

en: Open Repeat Section
zh_TW: 開始反覆段落

en: Marks the point where a repeat will start. A correspond close, or first and second time bars are needed.
zh_TW: 指示反覆開始的位置。之後需要插入相應的反覆、一次反覆或二次反覆結束記號。

en: Second Time Bar
zh_TW: 二次反覆段落

en: Closes first time bars and starts second time bar(s) (printing)
zh_TW: 終止一次反覆段落，並開始二次反覆段落（用於打印）

en: Upbeat/Short Measure can only be used in an underfull, non-empty measure
zh_TW: 弱起/較短小節僅可用於時值不足的非空小節

en: Re-calculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: This object fills up the duration of this measure, without taking space in the typeset score. Use if for partial measures in first and second repeats. It needs to be renewed if you change the duration of the notes in the partial measure - use Re-calculate for this, or simply delete it and re-run the Short command.
zh_TW: 此對象填充此小節的時值，但不在排版樂譜時佔據任何位置。用於一次或二次重複段落中的部分小節。若改變了部分小節中的音符時值，則需要執行“重新計算”命令來刷新它，或者刪除它並重新運行較短小節命令。

en: Short Measure
zh_TW: 較短小節

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure. LilyPond will engrave this measure (in all staffs) with the short duration given by notes already present when this command was issued.
zh_TW: 允許此小節中含有的音符/休止符時值不足。LilyPond 將會根據小節中已有音符的時值來劃分小節。

en: Split Measure at Cursor
zh_TW: 分割游標處小節

en: Split the current measure into two at the cursor.
zh_TW: 將當前小節從游標處分割開來。

en: This object fills up the duration of this measure, so that the notes in the measure form an upbeat. It needs to be renewed if you change the duration of the notes in the measure - use Re-calculate for this, or simply delete it and re-run the Upbeat command.
zh_TW: 此對象填充此小節的時值，使得小節成為弱起小節。若改變了部分小節中的音符時值，則需要執行“重新計算”命令來刷新它，或者刪除它並重新運行弱起命令。

en: Anacrusis (Upbeat, Pickup)
zh_TW: 弱起（弱拍）

en: Convert the current measure to a partial measure so that it is complete with just the beats already inserted.
zh_TW: 將當前小節轉變為不完整小節，以便被插入的節拍補全。

en: Measure Repeat
zh_TW: 小節重複

en: Whole Measure Repeat
zh_TW: 整小節重複

en: Inserts a whole measure repeat sign.
zh_TW: 插入整小節重複記號。

en: Capture Measures (Score)
zh_TW: 捕獲小節（樂譜）

en: Creates blank measures one for each measure captured as a screenshot from a source score. Display the source score using any program. Click on opposite corners of each measure in turn to capture that measure as an image into Denemo. Right-click or scroll-wheel to switch corners to adjust. Press any key to finish. This command is for capturing in score form; to underlay each part with its own source measure use CaptureMeasuresPartPerStaff
zh_TW: 為源樂譜中的每個小節建立一張截圖，並插入到對應位置的空小節中。可使用任意程序顯示源樂譜。依次點擊每個小節的對角處可以將其作為圖像捕獲至 Denemo。右鍵單擊或滾動滾輪來切換調整點。按任意鍵結束操作。此命令用於捕獲樂譜形式；若要將源小節整體插入新樂譜，請使用捕獲每個譜表中小節命令

en: Delete Captured Measure
zh_TW: 刪除捕獲樂譜

en: Deletes the captured image of the source measure for the current measure.
zh_TW: 刪除從源樂譜中捕獲至當前小節的圖像。

en: Capture and Insert One Measure
zh_TW: 捕獲並插入一小節

en: Capture the image of a single measure (as screenshot) inserting at the current measure.
zh_TW: 捕獲單個小節的圖像並插入到當前小節。

en: All measures appear complete.
zh_TW: 已完成所有小節。

en: This measure has the wrong duration.
zh_TW: 此小節的時值有誤。

en: Check for Irregular Measures
zh_TW: 檢查不規則小節

en: Checks each Denemo measure in the current movement for complete number of beats. Unless you explicitly set otherwise, on typesetting the notes will be re-distributed to the correct measures, which can lead to strange effects.
zh_TW: 檢查當前樂譜中的每個 Denemo 小節，以確保節拍數正確。除非顯式指定，否則會按正常的小節時值來劃分音符所屬區域，這有可能導致非預期的結果。

en: Time Signature does not match
zh_TW: 時值記號不匹配

en: Time Signature not at start of measure
zh_TW: 時值記號不位於小節開始

en: Polymetric Staffs not checked
zh_TW: 未檢查複音譜表

en: No problem detected with time signature changes
zh_TW: 時值變更沒有問題

en: Check Time Signatures
zh_TW: 檢查時值

en: Checks the movement for miss-matched or miss-placed time signature changes.
zh_TW: 檢查小節中不匹配或位置錯誤的時值變更記號。

en: Non Empty Intro staff
zh_TW: 非空提示譜表

en: Create Intro
zh_TW: 建立提示

en: Creates a new staff with a bar for nothing (an intro of the right number of beats)
zh_TW: 建立僅包含小節線的空譜表（作為正確節拍數的提示）

en: Hide All Staffs
zh_TW: 隱藏所有譜表

en: Makes all the staffs hidden in the display except for the one with the cursor.
zh_TW: 除了當前游標所在的譜表外，隱藏其他所有譜表。

en: Show All Staffs
zh_TW: 顯示所有譜表

en: Makes all the staffs visible in the display.
zh_TW: 將所有譜表設為可見。

en: Duplicate Movement
zh_TW: 複製小節

en: Merge with Previous Movement
zh_TW: 與前一樂章合併

en: No Movement Before
zh_TW: 前面沒有樂章

en: Duplicate or Merge
zh_TW: 複製或合併

en: Offers choice to duplicate the current movement or merge this movement with the previous one.
zh_TW: 複製當前樂譜，或將此樂譜與前一樂譜合併。

en: Even Up the Staffs
zh_TW: 譜表補齊

en: Appends empty measures to any staffs that are too short.
zh_TW: 向所有過短譜表中追加空小節。

en: This movement is a sketch - it will not be typeset with the default layout. You must have at least one movement that is typeset
zh_TW: 此樂章為梗概樂章，無法參與排版。你至少需要將一個樂章設為可打印樂章

en: Movement will be typeset normally
zh_TW: 將會正常排版樂章

en: Hide Movement as Sketch (Off/On)
zh_TW: 隱藏譜表為梗概（關閉/開啟）

en: Stops the current movement from being typeset (use for fragments of music, sketches etc). At least one movement must be typeset.
zh_TW: 停止排版當前樂章（用於標註音樂片段、梗概等）。至少需要有一個樂譜是可排版的。

en: Adds a new movement with new time signature and titles.
zh_TW: 添加一個新的樂章，並設置新的時值記號和標題。

en: Click to edit comment
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯註釋

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Stores textual comments for this movement
zh_TW: 儲存此樂章的文本文本註釋

en: Tempo of Movement
zh_TW: 樂章速度

en: Give quarter notes per minute:
zh_TW: 設置每分鐘的四分音符數：

en: MIDI Tempo
zh_TW: MIDI 速度

en: Sets the (initial) tempo in quarter notes per minute.
zh_TW: 設置（起始的）每分鐘的四分音符數。

en: There are unclosed tuplets in this bar.
     Please fix - see CheckTuplets command.
zh_TW: 此小節中有未終止的連音。
    請解決此問題 - 見檢查連音命令。

note: query the user: should we split the note, or let him/her do it?
en: Split This Note
zh_TW: 分割此音符

note: need to stop if we hit cancel
en: Split All
zh_TW: 分割全部

en: Stop Here
zh_TW: 於此處停止

en: This measure's discrepancy requires a tuplet.
    Please adjust manually and run this script again.
zh_TW: 此小節中需要含有連音。
    請手動進行調整，然後再次運行此腳本。

en: Search for under/overfull bars
zh_TW: 查找時值超額/不足的小節

en: Pad underfull bars with rests
zh_TW: 用休止符填充時值不足的小節

en: Pad underfull bars with blank rests
zh_TW: 用空休止符填充時值不足的小節

en: Rebar-Merge underfull, split overfull bars
zh_TW: 重劃分/合併時值不足的小節，分割時值超額的小節

en: Entire Staff
zh_TW: 整個譜表

note: let's try to return cursor to here when done. Start at top staff, top voice
en: This Point Onwards
zh_TW: 此後

en: Entire Movement
zh_TW: 整個樂章

en: Problem with measure length
zh_TW: 小節長度有問題

en: Adjust the Measure Lengths
zh_TW: 調整小節長度

en: Removes gaps in duration of measures, redistributes the notes according to the time signature.
zh_TW: 移除小節之間的時值空隙，並根據時值記號重新劃分音符所屬小節。

en: Split Movement
zh_TW: 分割樂章

en: Splits the movement at the cursor. Place the cursor after any time signature or key signature change that applies to the split-off movement.
zh_TW: 分割游標處的樂章。將游標移至分割出的樂章中，並置於任意時值記號或調號變更記號上。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps).
    You will need to refresh the print view to see your changes.
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
zh_TW: 等待矢量圖形編輯器啟動。
    若可能，將會開啟一個同名的 SVG 文件，
    請儲存為封裝的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印視圖來查看更改。
    在儲存 eps 文件時，最好也將其另存為 SVG 格式，
    以便於後續編輯。
    請在關閉此對話框前先退出圖形編輯器程序。

en: Edit the file
zh_TW: 編輯文件

en: Edit width and position
zh_TW: 編輯寬度和位置

en: Encapsulated Postscript File
zh_TW: 封裝的 Postscript 文件

en: Give width required:
zh_TW: 設置所需寬度：

en: Give space above required:
zh_TW: 設置所需間距：

en: Give space to the left required:
zh_TW: 設置所需左間距：

note: (if filename (d-WarningDialog (_ "This will replace the current definition")))
en: Start From Template
zh_TW: 從模板開始

en: Use the file unedited
zh_TW: 使用未編輯的文件

en: The file
zh_TW: 文件

en: does not exist
    Perhaps you saved to a different directory?
zh_TW: 不存在
    你是否將它儲存到了不同的目錄？

en: Delete prepended postscript?
zh_TW: 刪除前置 postscript？

en: Prepended Postscript Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除前置 postscript

en: Append Encapsulated Postscript
zh_TW: 附加封裝的 Postscript 文件

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the end of the current movement. Use this for columns of text or images, fancy titles etc. prepared in other programs which are to appear after the music.
zh_TW: 將封裝的 postscript 文件中的文本/圖像插入至當前樂章末尾。用於將其他程序中製作的文本/圖像列、標題藝術字等插入到此音樂後。

note: Chapter
en: Give heading or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置標題（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Prints a heading the current movement
zh_TW: 在當前樂譜中打印一個標題

note: Piece
en: Give name for this piece of the current movement or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置當前樂章中此片段名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Piece
zh_TW: 片段

en: Prints a piece name for the Movement
zh_TW: 在樂章中打印片段名稱

note: Section
en: Give name for movement sub-title or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置當前樂章的子標題名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Sub-Title
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Prints a subtitle for the Movement
zh_TW: 在樂章中打印子標題

note: TitledPiece
en: Give title for the movement or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置當前樂章的標題名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Prints title for the current movement
zh_TW: 在當前樂譜中打印標題

en: Give space between title and score:
zh_TW: 設置標題和樂譜之間的間距：

en: Delete spacer?
zh_TW: 刪除間距嗎？

en: Inserts blank space above the movement.
zh_TW: 在樂譜山管插入空白。

en: Markup At End
zh_TW: 末尾標記

en: Edit markup:
zh_TW: 編輯標記：

en: Text after Movement
zh_TW: 樂章後的文本

en: Inserts the given Lilypond markup syntax after the current movement.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章後插入 Lilypond 標記語法。

en: Give space below required:
zh_TW: 設置下方所需間距：

en: Prepend Encapsulated Postscript
zh_TW: 在前面插入封裝的 Postscript 文件

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the start of the current movement. Use this for columns of text or images, fancy titles etc. prepared in other programs which are to appear before the music.
zh_TW: 將封裝的 postscript 文件中的文本/圖像插入至當前樂章開頭。用於將其他程序中製作的文本/圖像列、標題藝術字等插入到此音樂後。

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲人

en: Prints a composer name for current movement.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章中顯示作曲人姓名。

en: Prints the name given above and to the left at the start of the movement.
zh_TW: 將設置的名稱顯示在樂章的左上方。

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Prints the name given below the title of this movement.
zh_TW: 將設置的名稱顯示在樂章的標題下方。

en: Set Titles
zh_TW: 設置標題

en: Set titles for this movement. The names of the various titles are just suggestions, any sort of title can be placed in any field. See the manual for the default positioning of each title.
zh_TW: 設置此樂章的標題。可以在任意字段中填寫任意標題（現有標題僅供參考）。手冊中對每個標題的預設位置進行了說明。

en: Prints the name given as a title above the current movement.
zh_TW: 將設置的名稱作為標題顯示在樂譜上方。

en: Allow Breaks at Beats
zh_TW: 允許節拍中換行

en: Allows the typesetter to break lines at each beat in a bar, instead of just at the end. Time signature changes must be handled manually (using Allow Page/Line Break command).
zh_TW: 排版樂譜時，允許在一個節拍中換行。此時您必須手動調整時值變更記號（使用“允許換頁/行”命令）。

en: Allow Breaks at Half Measure
zh_TW: 允許不連貫小節

en: Inserts a non-printing barline half-way through each bar from the cursor position onwards, which allows the typesetter to choose a line or page break at those places.
zh_TW: 排版樂譜時，允許在一個小節中換行。Denemo 將在當前游標處插入一個不顯示的小節線。

en: Give text to appear on blank page, if any
zh_TW: 設置空白頁上要顯示的文本

en: This page is intentionally left blank
zh_TW: 此頁為空白頁

en: Blank Page Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入空白頁

en: Inserts a blank page (with optional text) before the current movement.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章前面插入一個空白頁（以及可選文本）。

en: Custos (On/Off)
zh_TW: 換行標記（開啟/關閉）

en: Prints a custos at the end of each line for the current movement. Repeat command to turn custos off.
zh_TW: 在當前樂章的每行末尾顯示換行標記。再次執行此命令可以關閉此功能。

en: Hide Barlines
zh_TW: 隱藏小節線

en: (Print) Hide Barlines
zh_TW: （打印）隱藏小節線

en: Omits barlines when printing.
zh_TW: 打印時忽略小節線。

en: Empty staffs hidden in all systems
zh_TW: 隱藏所有譜表組中的空譜表

en: Hide Empty Staffs on All Systems (Off/On)
zh_TW: 隱藏所有譜表組空譜表（關閉/開啟）

en: Hides empty staffs on the first and subsequent systems (Off/On). See also the command "Hide Empty Staffs (Off/On)" which keeps all staffs for the first system.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏當前和隨後譜表組中的空小節。參見“隱藏空譜表（關閉/開啟）”命令，該命令將保留第一個譜表組中的所有譜表。

en: Empty Systems Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏空譜表組

en: Hide Empty Staffs (Off/On)
zh_TW: 隱藏空譜表（關閉/開啟）

en: Controls whether staffs containing only rests are printed in the current movement. All staffs are printed on the first system (line) thereafter any staff that has only rests for a entire system is dropped. Use this in large scores to fit more systems per page.
zh_TW: 控制是否打印當前樂章中只包含休止符的譜表。將所有譜表組（行）打印在第一行，並丟棄所有隻含休止符的譜表。用於在較大的樂譜中調整每頁的譜表組數。

en: Beaming Rules
zh_TW: 符槓規則

en: Add/Replace rules to be used for beaming in the current movement. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_TW: 添加/替換當前譜表中的符槓規則。若沒有選擇內容，則獲取游標處要拆分為預設時值的符槓的節拍數。若選擇了內容，則將其用於設置規則。這種情況下，使用手動符槓命令 [ 和 ] 設置所需符槓，且可以使用多個小節來設置符槓規則。繼續選擇其他內容來添加更多規則。

en: Page Break Removed before Movement Title
zh_TW: 移除樂章標題前的換頁符

en: Page Break Inserted before Movement Title
zh_TW: 插入換頁符至樂章標題前

en: Make Conditional
zh_TW: 設為條件記號

en: Delete Page Break
zh_TW: 刪除換頁符

en: Page Break Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入換頁符

en: Prints this movement starting on a new page
zh_TW: 在新的一頁中打印此樂章

en: Baroque
zh_TW: 巴洛克

en: Baroque note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用巴洛克式符頭類型。

en: Cross note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用十字符頭類型。

en: Default note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用預設符頭類型。

en: Delete Movement Notehead Settings
zh_TW: 插入樂章符頭設置

en: Delete note head style of this movement. Reset to whatever Score or Lilypond has set as default.
zh_TW: 刪除此樂章的符頭樣式，恢復至樂譜或 LilyPond 的預設值。

en: Diamond note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用鑽石符頭類型。

en: Harmonic-black
zh_TW: 黑色和聲

en: Harmonic-black note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用黑色和聲符頭類型。

en: Harmonic note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用和聲符頭類型。

en: Mensural
zh_TW: 定值

en: Mensural note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用定值符頭類型。

en: Neomensural
zh_TW: 新定值

en: Neomensural note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用新定值符頭類型。

en: Petrucci
zh_TW: 彼得魯奇

en: Petrucci note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用彼得魯奇符頭類型。

en: Slash
zh_TW: 斜線

en: Slash note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用斜線式符頭類型。

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角

en: Triangle note head style for the current movement.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用符頭類型。

en: Polymetric Staffs will no longer typeset
zh_TW: 將不會排版複音譜表

en: Staffs can have differing time signatures
zh_TW: 不同譜表可以使用不同的時值記號

en: Polymetric Staffs (Off/On)
zh_TW: 複音譜表（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns on/off independent time signatures and barline on the staffs. Use for polymetric notation.
zh_TW: 在譜表中開啟/關閉獨立的時值記號和小節線。用於複音譜表的記號。

en: Choose indent for Current Movement
zh_TW: 設置當前樂章的縮進

en: Give indent or Cancel to unset movement indent
zh_TW: 設置樂章的縮進值，或者點擊“取消”來取消縮進

en: Indent=
zh_TW: 縮進=

en: Movement indent dropped. Score indent will be used for this movement
zh_TW: 已取消此樂章的獨立縮進。將使用樂譜的縮進值來排版此樂章

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮進

en: Alter the indent of the opening system for the current movement.
zh_TW: 調整當前樂章中開放譜表組的縮進值。

en: Flush Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: Ragged Right (On/Off)
zh_TW: 左對齊（開啟/關閉）

en: If the current movement has only one system it will be stretched to the right margin. Run the command again to turn this off.
zh_TW: 若當前樂章僅含一個譜表組，則將其拉伸至右邊界。再次執行此操作可關閉此功能。

en: Normal System Spacing is restored
zh_TW: 已存儲正常譜表組間距

en: Reduce Space Between Systems (On/Off)
zh_TW: 減少譜表組間的間距（開啟/關閉）

en: Reduces the gap between the systems of staffs on a page for the current movement.
zh_TW: 減少當前樂譜中的譜表組間距。

en: (Print) Mensural Barlines (On/Off)
zh_TW: （打印）定值小節線（開啟/關閉）

en: Draw the barlines only between the staves but not inside.
zh_TW: 僅在譜表間（而不是譜表內部）繪製小節線。

en: Set Transpose Interval
zh_TW: 設置轉調間隔

en: Give Interval to transpose by as two note names, 
             for example "c g" means transpose 5th up.
            Note names are in Dutch!!! a,b,c ... are the same but
            "es" = flat, so e.g. bes means b-flat
            "is" = sharp so e.g fis means f-sharp
            Use commas for octave(s) down, 
            single-quotes for octave(s) up
            e.g. c c' means octave up.
            You do not have to start with c
            e.g. d e means a tone higher.
zh_TW: 設置表示轉調間隔的兩個音符名，
         例如“c g”表示向上轉調 5 個音。
         注意，音符名使用荷蘭語表示法！
         “es” = 降調，因而 bes 表示降 B
         “is” = 升調，因而 fis 表示升 F
         逗號表示向下八度
         單引號表示向上八度
         例如 c c’ 表示升高八度。
         第一個音可以不為為 c
         例如 d e 表示升高一個音。

en: Transpose on Print
zh_TW: 打印時轉調

en: The current movement will be printed transposed by the interval given.
zh_TW: 將會根據設定值對當前樂章進行轉調。

note: (d-MoveCursorRight) (d-RefreshDisplay)))
en: Beam 4 Beats
zh_TW: 符槓 4 拍

en: Beams end on each quarter note (up to 4).
zh_TW: 組合四分音符的符槓（最多含 4 個四分音符）。

note: BeamLeftNone
en: No Beam Left
zh_TW: 無朝左符槓

en: Typeset the note at the cursor with no beam to the left.
zh_TW: 使用不朝左的符槓排版游標處的音符。

note: BeamLeftOne
en: One Beam Left
zh_TW: 一個符槓朝左

en: Prints with just one beam linking to left.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個符槓朝左。

note: BeamLeftThree
en: Three Beams Left
zh_TW: 三個符槓朝左

en: Prints with just three beams linking to the left.
zh_TW: 僅允許三個符槓朝左。

note: BeamLeftTwo
en: Two Beams Left
zh_TW: 兩個符槓朝左

en: Prints with just two beams linking to the left.
zh_TW: 僅允許兩個符槓朝左。

note: BeamRightNone
en: No Beam Right
zh_TW: 無朝右符槓

en: Typeset the note at the cursor with no beam to the right.
zh_TW: 使用不朝右的符槓排版游標處的音符。

note: BeamRightOne
en: One Beam Right
zh_TW: 一個符槓朝右

en: Prints with just one beam linking to the right.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個符槓朝右。

note: BeamRightThree
en: Three Beams Right
zh_TW: 三個符槓朝右

en: Prints with just three beams linking to the right.
zh_TW: 僅允許三個符槓朝右。

note: BeamRightTwo
en: Two Beams Right
zh_TW: 兩個符槓朝右

en: Prints with just two beams linking to the right.
zh_TW: 僅允許兩個符槓朝右。

en: Delete Beaming Directive
zh_TW: 刪除符槓記號

en: Deletes a ] or [ (end or start beam) directive on the current chord.
zh_TW: 刪除當前和弦上的 ] 或 [ （符槓起始或終止）記號。

en: End Beam
zh_TW: 符槓終止

en: Instructs LilyPond engraver to stop previously started manual beaming. Print effect only.
zh_TW: 控制 LilyPond 停止手動符槓控制。僅影響打印。

en: No beam possible here
zh_TW: 此處不可能有符槓

en: No Beam
zh_TW: 無符槓

en: (Print) Removes beam from current note
zh_TW: （打印）移除當前音符的符槓

en: Selection must start and end in the same bar
zh_TW: 選取必須以相同的小節線開頭和結尾

en: Replicate Beams from Selection
zh_TW: 從選區中複製符槓

en: Copies the manual beams set in the current selection to occurrences of the same rhythmic pattern at the same beat (in the same time signature) in the rest of the staff. Include rests if they are part of the pattern.
zh_TW: 將當前選區中手動設定的符槓方向複製到譜表中其他相同節奏組合中相同的節拍上（時值記號應相同）。如果節奏組合中含有休止符，也會將它們一併複製。

en: Start Beam
zh_TW: 符槓起始

en: Instructs the LilyPond engraver to start a beam here. (Print effect only)
zh_TW: 控制 LilyPond 在此處開始顯示符槓。（僅影響打印）

en: Augment
zh_TW: 增加

en: Doubles the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection. E.g. Quarter Note becomes Half Note.
zh_TW: 將游標或選區中的音符/和弦/休止符時值加倍。如四分音符變為二分音符。

note: not music
en: Breve
zh_TW: 雙全音符

en: Change current note duration to Breve
zh_TW: 將當前音符的時值改為雙全音符

note: not a chord
en: Longa
zh_TW: 四全音符

en: Change current note duration to Longa
zh_TW: 將當前音符的時值改為四全音符

en: Change Duration To 𝅝
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅝

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅝 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅝。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅗𝅥
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅗𝅥

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅗𝅥 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅗𝅥。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅮
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥𝅮

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅮 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥𝅮。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅯
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥𝅯

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅯 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥𝅯。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅰
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥𝅰

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅰 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥𝅰。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅱
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥𝅱

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅱 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥𝅱。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Change Duration To 𝅘𝅥𝅲
zh_TW: 設置時值為 𝅘𝅥𝅲

en: Changes the note or rest at the cursor to 𝅘𝅥𝅲 duration. Works also in appending position.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符或休止符的時值改為 𝅘𝅥𝅲。位於附加位置時也同樣有效。

en: Diminish
zh_TW: 減少

en: Halves the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection. E.g. Quarter Note becomes Eighth Note.
zh_TW: 將游標或選區中的音符/和弦/休止符時值減半。如四分音符變為八分音符。

en: Cursor must be on a chord/note/rest
zh_TW: 游標必須位於和弦/音符/休止符上

en: Dot
zh_TW: 附點

en: Adds a dot to the note/rest/chord at the cursor, or removes them if double dotted.
zh_TW: 向游標處的音符/休止符/和弦添加附點，或移除添加的附點。

en: Create Slurred, Dotted Rhythm
zh_TW: 建立連音並形成附點節奏

en: In appending position, dots the note or rest at the cursor and appends a note of half the duration so as to create a dotted rhythm. Slurs the two notes together.
zh_TW: 在附加位置，向游標處的音符或休止符添加附點，再附加一個時值為其一半的音符以形成附點節奏。兩音符之間用連音線連接。

en: Create Dotted Rhythm
zh_TW: 建立附點節奏

en: In appending position, dots the note or rest at the cursor and appends a note of half the duration so as to create a dotted rhythm.
zh_TW: 在附加位置，向游標處的音符或休止符添加附點，再附加一個時值為其一半的音符以形成附點節奏。

en: Dottify2
zh_TW: 加附點2

en: As Dottify command but dotted rhythm created is dotted note plus two notes of a quarter the duration. Total duration is unchanged.
zh_TW: 與加附點命令相同，但使用兩個附點來添加四分之一時值的音符。不改變總時長。

en: Dottify
zh_TW: 加附點

en: Turns the note on or before the cursor into a dotted rhythm with the same total duration.
zh_TW: 將游標前或游標後的音符變為附點節奏，但保證總時值不變。

en: Join music objects to new chord
zh_TW: 整合音樂對象為新和弦

en: Joins all notes, chords and rests in the selection and inserts all selected notes as chord. May create tied notes.
zh_TW: 將選區中的所有音符、和弦和休止符合並，並作為新和弦插入。可能會產生延音音符。

en: Join music objects
zh_TW: 整合音樂對象

en: Joins all notes, chords and rests in the selection and inserts a new, longer note instead. May create tied notes. Uses the cursor position as pitch.
zh_TW: 將選區中的所有音符、和弦和休止符合併為更長的新音符。可能會產生延音音符。新音符的音高與游標位置相同。

en: Split Note/Chord
zh_TW: 分割音符/和弦

en: Split a chord into a specific amount of smaller notes while preserving original duration, generating tuplets if necessary. Not for rests.
zh_TW: 將和弦分割為特定數量的音符，並保留原始時值，必要時生成連音。不用於休止符。

en: Comment this chord
zh_TW: 添加註釋到和弦

en: Attach a textual comment to the chord at the cursor
zh_TW: 向游標處的和弦附加文本註釋

en: Directive
zh_TW: 記號

en:  on
zh_TW:  於

en: Note
zh_TW: 音符

en: Chord
zh_TW: 和弦

en: Makes a (chosen) directive on the note/chord at the cursor be typeset normally, i.e for all layouts. The cursor should be positioned at the note height if a directive attached to the note is intended.
zh_TW: 在所有佈局中正常排版游標處音符/和弦上（選中）的記號。若要將記號附加到音符上，游標應當位於音符所在高度。

en: Makes a (chosen) directive on the note/chord at the cursor be ignored for typesetting the current layout. The cursor should be positioned at the note height if a directive attached to the note is intended.
zh_TW: 在當前佈局中正常排版游標處音符/和弦上（選中）的記號。若要將記號附加到音符上，游標應當位於音符所在高度。

en: Allow for Current Layout
zh_TW: 在當前佈局中啟用

en: Delete LilyPond on Note
zh_TW: 刪除音符的 LilyPond

en: Deletes the LilyPond attached to the note where the cursor is.
zh_TW: 刪除附加到游標處音符的 LilyPond。

en: Attach/Edit LilyPond to Note
zh_TW: 附加/編輯 LilyPond 到音符

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax you give before and after the note at the cursor height, also allows editing/deleting.
zh_TW: 插入指定的 LilyPond 語法至游標處的音符前後，允許編輯/刪除操作。

note: DisplaceRestHorizontally
en: Horizontal shift
zh_TW: 水平位移

en: Shifts the next note, chord or rest and its markings horizontally by the amount given. Use this to refine the positioning, but be aware that notes in other staffs will not be affected. For polyphony, see NoteColumnShift under the Voices menu
zh_TW: 在水平方向上使用設定值位移下一個音符、和弦或休止符。可以使用此功能來改變位置，但注意其他譜表中的音符不受影響。若要操作複音，請見聲部選單中的音符列位移

en: Inserts a 𝅝 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅝，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅗𝅥 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅗𝅥，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅮 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥𝅮，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅯 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥𝅯，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅰 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥𝅰，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅱 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥𝅱，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅘𝅥𝅲 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅘𝅥𝅲，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅜 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅜，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Inserts a 𝅛 and slurs to it, extending previous slur.
zh_TW: 插入一個 𝅛，若並擴展之前的連音。

en: Adds dots
zh_TW: 添加附點

en: Cautionary Accidental
zh_TW: 變音提示

en: Forces the accidental on the note to be printed.
zh_TW: 強制顯示音符的變音記號。

en: Change Note Enharmonic -
zh_TW: 音符等音 -

en: Changes the note at the cursor to its enharmonic equivalent one step lower. Use for individual notes in chords.
zh_TW: 改變游標處的音符為較低的等音音符。用於和弦中的單個音符。

en: Change Note Enharmonic +
zh_TW: 音符等音 +

en: Changes the note at the cursor to its enharmonic equivalent one step higher. Use for individual notes in chords.
zh_TW: 改變游標處的音符為較高的等音音符。用於和弦中的單個音符。

en: Ficta Accidental
zh_TW: 僞變音

en: Prints the accidental above rather than before the note. In European music from before about 1600, singers were expected to chromatically alter notes at their own initiative according to certain rules. This is called musica ficta. In modern transcriptions, these accidentals are usually printed over the note.
zh_TW: 在音符上方而非音符前顯示變音記號。1600 年前的歐洲，演唱家需要自己判斷是否要對某個音符升調或降調，這被稱為僞音。在現代記譜法中，這種變音記號被寫在音符上方。

en: Flatten or Append Flattened
zh_TW: 降調或附加降調

en: Flatten note at cursor, or if appending flatten next note entered.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符降低半音，或將此後輸入的音符降低半音。

en: Hide Accidental
zh_TW: 隱藏變音

en: Hides the accidental on the note at the cursor on printing. Does not affect the pitch.
zh_TW: 打印時隱藏游標處音符的變音記號。不影響音高。

en: To Cursor
zh_TW: 至游標

en: Moves the nearest note to join the cursor
zh_TW: 將最近的音符整合至游標處

en: Reminder Accidental
zh_TW: 提示變音

en: Prints the accidental in ().
zh_TW: 將變音記號顯示在 () 中。

en: Remove one dot for each note in the selection or single note
zh_TW: 移除單個音符或選區中所有音符的附點

en: Sharpen or Append Sharpened
zh_TW: 升調或附加升調

en: Sharpens the note at the cursor, or if appending sharpen next entered note.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符升高半音，或將此後輸入的音符升高半音。

en: Suggest Flat
zh_TW: 建議降調

en: Prints flat sign over note
zh_TW: 在音符上顯示降調記號

en: Suggest Natural
zh_TW: 建議還原

en: Prints a natural over the note at the cursor
zh_TW: 在音符上顯示還原記號

en: Suggest Sharp
zh_TW: 建議升調

en: Prints a sharp above the note/chord
zh_TW: 在音符/和弦上顯示升調記號

en: Place a fingerin instruction on a note
zh_TW: 在和弦上顯示指法提示

en: GraceAfter
zh_TW: 後裝飾音

en: Grace After (Off/On)
zh_TW: 後裝飾音符（關閉/開啟）

en: The grace note(s) following the current note will be typeset attached to the current note, rather than the note that follows them.
zh_TW: 將當前音符後面的音符作為關聯裝飾音。

en: Grace Note (On/Off)
zh_TW: 裝飾音符（開啟/關閉）

en: Transforms the current selected notes into grace notes.
zh_TW: 將當前所選音符轉換為裝飾音。

en: Termination
zh_TW: 終止

en: Appends two grace notes, slurred to current note. Follow with a duration key to set duration of grace notes to be appended.
zh_TW: 添加兩個裝飾音，並連音至當前音符。之後需要使用時長按鍵來設置裝飾音的時值。

en: Press a duration key to get two, beamed, grace notes
zh_TW: 請按時長按鍵來插入兩個符槓相連的裝飾音

en: To use this function correctly you need to give a duration.
    This will insert two grace notes, beamed together if needed, with the given duration
zh_TW: 要正確使用此功能，你需要指定一個時值。
    將會使用所給時值插入兩個符槓相連的裝飾音

en: Insert Two
zh_TW: 插入兩個裝飾音

en: Inserts two grace notes at the cursor beaming them together. Follow with a duration key.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入兩個符槓相連的裝飾音。之後需要使用時長按鍵進行設置。

en: Grace note hints installed
zh_TW: 已設置裝飾音提示

en: Install Grace Note Hints
zh_TW: 設置裝飾音提示

en: Where a grace note occurs at a boundary the LilyPond typesetter requires extra hints about positioning. This command installs them for the whole movement. It is usually run in the Check Score routine.
zh_TW: 當裝飾音位於邊界時，需要為 LilyPond 排版器指定額外的位置信息。此命令設置整個樂譜中的裝飾音定位。通常在檢查樂譜操作時運行。

en: Grace/UnGrace
zh_TW: 設置/取消裝飾音

en: Changes the note at the cursor to/from being a grace note. Gives audio feedback.
zh_TW: 將游標處的音符設為裝飾音，或取消裝飾音。提供試聽反饋。

en: The cursor is not on a grace note after a main note or chord
zh_TW: 游標不在主音符/和弦後的裝飾音上

en: Un-Grace After
zh_TW: 取消後裝飾音

en: Remove grace after created with Denemo versions before 2.4
zh_TW: 取消由 2.4 以前版本的Denemo建立的“後裝飾音”記號

en: Duplicate Note/Chord
zh_TW: 複製音符/和弦

en: Duplicates the current note or chord at the cursor. Not for rests.
zh_TW: 複製游標處的音符或和弦。不用於休止符。

en: Duplicate Rest, Note, Chord
zh_TW: 複製休止符、音符、和弦

en: Duplicates the rest, note or chord at or before the cursor.
zh_TW: 複製游標處的休止符、音符或和弦。

en: Fill Measure
zh_TW: 填充小節

en: Duplicates the note/chord/rest at or before the cursor until the measure is full or over-full. In a full measure duplicates the measure, in an empty measure insert the current duration.
zh_TW: 複製游標前後的音符/和弦/休止符，直到小節被填滿或時值超額。若小節已滿，則複製整個小節；若小節為空，則插入當前時值。

en: Duplicate to Fill Measure
zh_TW: 複製並填充小節

en: Duplicates the notes in the current measure until the measure is full or over-full. If already full, duplicates the previous and current measure.
zh_TW: 複製游標前後的音符/和弦/休止符，直到小節被填滿或時值超額。若小節已滿，則複製當前小節和前一個小節。

en: Insert Breve
zh_TW: 插入雙全音符

en: Insert a Longa
zh_TW: 插入四全音符

en: Inserts a note in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 插入預設時值的音符。

en: This Denemo Directive is part of a set of four creating a "Percent Repeat". Be sure to delete them all if you delete one of them.
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號是用於建立”小節反覆“系列記號的一部分。若需刪除該，請確保將該系列的所有記號均刪除。

en: Percent Repeat
zh_TW: 小節反覆

en: Give number of further repeats 1,2,...
zh_TW: 設置後續的重複數 1、2、……

en: Give frequency of numbering 0, 1,...
zh_TW: 設置第 0、1、…… 片段的反覆頻率

en: Insert Percent Style Repeat
zh_TW: 插入百分號形狀的反覆記號（小節反覆記號）

en: Creates a repeat from the selection, typeset in \"percent\" style.
zh_TW: 根據選區建立一個反覆，並以 \"percent\" 的形式排版。

en: Accent (Off/On)
zh_TW: 重音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds the &gt; accent
zh_TW: 添加 &gt; 重音

en: Arpeggio (Off/On)
zh_TW: 琶音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes arpeggio
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選音符的琶音標記

en: Articulation Outside Slur (Off/On)
zh_TW: 發音於連音外（關閉/開啟）

en: The articulation(s) on this note will be placed outside the slur (furthest from the note). Repeat the command to return the slur to the outside.
zh_TW: 此音符的發音將被置於（離此音符最遠的）連音外。重複執行此操作將使連音恢復至原位。

en: DownBow (Off/On)
zh_TW: 下弓

en: Mark/Unmark selection or current object
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記選區或當前對象

en: Fermata (Off/On)
zh_TW: 延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or object with a fermata
zh_TW: 設置/取消選區或當前對象的延音記號

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "Flageolet" 12)
en: Flageolet (Off/On)
zh_TW: 豎笛（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection of object with a Flageolet
zh_TW: 設置/取消選區或當前對象的豎笛記號

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "Harmonic" 12) (d-DirectivePut-chord-gx "Harmonic" -2)
en: Harmonic (Off/On)
zh_TW: 和聲（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or object with a harmonic
zh_TW: 設置/取消選區或當前對象的和聲記號

en: Lheel (Off/On)
zh_TW: 左腳跟（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Lheel
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的左腳跟標記

en: Ltoe (Off/On)
zh_TW: 左腳趾（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Ltoe
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的左腳趾標記

en: Marcato (Off/On)
zh_TW: 着重音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes marcato
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選音符的着重音記號

en: Portato (Off/On)
zh_TW: 次斷音（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Portato
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的次斷音記號

en: Rheel (Off/On)
zh_TW: 右腳跟（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Rheel
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的右腳跟

en: Rtoe (Off/On)
zh_TW: 右腳趾（關閉/開啟）

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Rtoe
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的右腳趾標記

en: Staccatissimo (Off/On)
zh_TW: 特斷音（關閉/開啟）

en: Toggles Staccatissimo
zh_TW: 切換特斷音

en: Staccato (Off/On)
zh_TW: 斷奏

en: Adds the staccato dot or removes it
zh_TW: 添加或移除斷奏

en: Stopped (Off/On)
zh_TW: 閉奏音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the selected notes stopped
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選音符的閉奏音記號

en: Tenuto (Off/On)
zh_TW: 持續音（關閉/開啟）

en: Toggles the Tenuto Line _ On/Off
zh_TW: 切換持續音行 _ 開啟/關閉

en: Thumb (Off/On)
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Marks/Unmaks the selection with the Thumb
zh_TW: 設置/取消所選區域的縮略圖

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord accented
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的重音記號

en: Mark/Unmark chord with an arpeggio
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的琶音記號

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a Down Bow
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的下弓記號

en: Mark/Unmark the chord with a fermata
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的延音記號

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a Flageolet
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的豎笛記號

en: Mark/Unmark chord with a harmonic
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的和聲記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current note lheel
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前音符的左腳跟標記

en: LongFermata (Off/On)
zh_TW: 長延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord longfermata
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的長延音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current note ltoe
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前音符的左腳趾標記

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord marcato
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的着重音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the chord Portato
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的次斷音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current note rheel
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前音符的右腳跟標記

en: Mark/Unmark the current note rtoe
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前音符的右腳趾標記

en: ShortFermata (Off/On)
zh_TW: 短延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord shortfermata
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的短延音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord signumcongruentiae
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的特斷音記號

en: Mark/Unmark chord as Staccatissimo
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的特斷音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the chord staccato
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的斷音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord stopped
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的閉奏音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the chord Tenuto
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的持續音記號

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord thumb
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的縮略圖

en: UpBow (Off/On)
zh_TW: 上弓

en: Mark/Unmark chord with an Up Bow
zh_TW: 設置/取消和弦的上弓記號

en: VeryLongFermata (Off/On)
zh_TW: 超長延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Mark/Unmark the current chord with very long fermata
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前和弦的超長延音記號

en: Tonguing Indication
zh_TW: 運舌指示

en: Give number of dots required:
zh_TW: 設置所需點的個數：

en: Tongue
zh_TW: 運舌

en: Adds a tonguing indication, (a number of staccato dots) to the current note.
zh_TW: 在當前音符上添加一個運舌提示（一系列斷續的點）。

en: Mark/Unmark current selection or note with UpBow
zh_TW: 設置/取消標記當前選區或音符的上弓標記

en: Chord Symbol
zh_TW: 和弦符號

en: Give text of chord symbol
zh_TW: 設置和弦符號的文本

en: Give horizontal scale
zh_TW: 設置水平縮放

en: Give vertical scale
zh_TW: 設置垂直縮放

en: Give horizontal shift
zh_TW: 設置水平位移

en: Give vertical shift
zh_TW: 設置垂直位移

en: Insert Root note of chord for symbol to attach to
zh_TW: 向要附加的記號中插入和弦根音

en: Chord Chart Symbol
zh_TW: 和弦圖表符號

en: Creates an arbitrary chord symbol text for the root note at the cursor - used in compact chord charts for uncommon chords.
zh_TW: 為游標處的根音設置任意文本形式的和弦符號 - 用於不常見和弦的指示圖表。

en: Sorry, this operation needs to be applied to the start of the crescendo.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此操作必須應用與漸強開始。

note: End of scheme script
en: Crescendo Text Spanner
zh_TW: 漸強文本

en: Give text for start or continuation
zh_TW: 設置起始處或中間的文本

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage. Use for cresc. poco a poco, for example. Terminate with End Crescendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed. LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_TW: 顯示一個漸強片段中開始處或中間的文本。例如用於逐步漸強（cresc. poco a poco）。請使用相應的漸強終止記號或力度記號來終止此效果，否則將不會顯示此記號。可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 標記。

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 此功能尚未實現

en: cresc. start deleted. The end crescendo should also be deleted ...
zh_TW: 已刪除漸強起始記號。相應的漸強終止記號也應被刪除。

note: End of scheme script
en: Cresc (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸強（關閉/開啟）

en: Starts textual cresc. (or deletes one already present at cursor). Terminate with End Crescendo or with a dynamic.
zh_TW: 漸強文本起始記號（或刪除游標處已有的記號）。應當與相應的漸強終止或力度記號配對。

en: Sorry, this operation needs to be applied to the start of the Decrescendo.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此操作必須應用與漸弱開始。

en: Decrescendo Text Spanner
zh_TW: 漸弱文本

en: Diminuendo Text Spanner
zh_TW: 漸弱文本

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage. Use for cresc. poco a poco, for example. Terminate with End Diminuendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed. LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_TW: 顯示一個漸強片段中開始處或中間的文本。例如用於逐步漸強（cresc. poco a poco）。請使用相應的漸弱終止記號或力度記號來終止此效果，否則將不會顯示此記號。可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 標記。

en: dim. start deleted. The end diminuendo should also be deleted ...
zh_TW: 已刪除漸弱起始記號。相應的漸弱終止記號也應被刪除。

en: Dim (Off/On)
zh_TW: 漸弱（關閉/開啟）

en: Starts a textual diminuendo. Terminate with End Diminuendo or a dynamic.
zh_TW: 漸弱文本起始記號（或刪除游標處已有的標記）。應當與相應的漸弱終止或力度記號配對。

en: Dynamics Spacing
zh_TW: 力度記號間距

en: Give extra spacing required
zh_TW: 設置所需的額外間距

en: Extra Spacing
zh_TW: 額外間距

en: Music is spaced out by the extra amount given to avoid textual dynamic markings colliding. Not for hairpins.
zh_TW: 使用指定的額外間距來分隔音樂，以避免力度記號相互衝突。不用於逐漸漸強/漸弱記號。

en: Hairpin Length
zh_TW: 逐步漸弱（漸強）記號長度

en: Give extra length required
zh_TW: 設置所需的額外長度

en: Lengthen Hairpin
zh_TW: 設置逐步漸弱（漸強）記號長度

en: Inserts a directive to lengthen the following cresc or dim hairpin.
zh_TW: 插入記號以設置逐步漸弱（漸強）記號的長度。

en: End Hairpin
zh_TW: 逐步漸弱（漸強）結束

en: Terminate Hairpin at Barline
zh_TW: 在小節線處終止減弱（減強）

en: Ends a cresc. or dim, hairpin at the barline following the current note/chord. This command inserts a standalone Denemo Directive after the note/chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在當前音符/和弦之後的小節線處終止減弱或減強。此命令將游標出的音符/和弦處插入一個獨立的 Denemo 記號。

en: Figured Bass Height
zh_TW: 數字低音高度

en: Give height adjustment (unit = staff space):
zh_TW: 設置高度調整值（單位 = 譜表間距）：

en: Height of Bass Figure
zh_TW: 數字低音的高度

en: Sets the height of the bass figure above the note. The unit is the distance between adjacent lines in the staff.
zh_TW: 設置音符上方的數字低音的高度。單位為譜表相連兩線之間的距離。

en: Give number of groups:
zh_TW: 組數：

en: Heights of Groups
zh_TW: 組高度

en: Allows several groups of figures to be individually adjusted for height.
zh_TW: 分別調整多個組的高度。

en: Adjust All Heights
zh_TW: 調整所有組的高度

en: Sets the heights of the bass figures above the notes throughout the score to avoid ungainly positions. The bass figures must be on the lowest staff
zh_TW: 設置音符上方的數字低音的高度，以避免排版時出現重疊。數字低音必須位於最低的譜表上

en: Tweak Default Appearance
zh_TW: 調整預設外觀

en: Alters the default figured bass appearance to a more 18th c. look.
zh_TW: 將預設的低音數字記號的外觀改為十八世紀的樣式。

en: Fix Bass Figure/Marking Clashes.
zh_TW: 修復低音數字記號/標記衝突。

en: Shifts bass figures up to avoid clashes with markings on the bass note.
zh_TW: 將低音數字記號上移，避免它們與低音音符上的記號重疊。

note: PlaceFiguredBassBelow
en: Place Figures Below Bass Notes
zh_TW: 數字低音位於音符下方

en: Places an instruction (between $ ... $) which tells the engraver to place the figures below from this note on. Any figure for this note should follow the last $
zh_TW: 插入指令使得排版器將數字置於音符下方（指令位於 $ ... $ 中）。任何與此音符關聯的數字記號都應位於第二個 $ 字符後

en: No Custom Ornaments at cursor position
zh_TW: 游標處沒有自定義裝飾音

en: Adjust Ornament
zh_TW: 調整裝飾音

en: Place the ornament attached to the note at the cursor above/below or adjust padding around it.
zh_TW: 上移/下移附加到游標處音符的裝飾音，或調整其周圍的間距。

en: Pincé
zh_TW: 逆漣音

en: Pincé ornament (Off/On)
zh_TW: 逆漣音記號（關閉/開啟）

en: Suspension
zh_TW: 延留音

en: Suspension ornament (Off/On)
zh_TW: 延留音記號（關閉/開啟）

en: Tremblement Appuyé
zh_TW: 震顫音

en: Attaches tremblement appuyé to the note/chord at the cursor, or removes it if already present.
zh_TW: 將震顫音記號附加到游標處的音符/和弦上，或移除已有的震顫音記號。

en: Tremblement
zh_TW: 震音

en: Attach a tremblement to the current note/chord or remove it if already present.
zh_TW: 將震音記號附加到游標處的音符/和弦上，或移除已有的震音記號。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps),
    using the name given.
    You will need to refresh the print view to see your changes.
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
zh_TW: 等待矢量圖形編輯器啟動。
    若可能，將會開啟一個同名的 SVG 文件，
    請儲存為封裝的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印視圖來查看更改。
    在儲存 eps 文件時，最好也將其另存為 SVG 格式，
    以便於後續編輯。
    請在關閉此對話框前先退出圖形編輯器程序。

en: Edit width
zh_TW: 編輯寬度

en: No definitions created for this score
zh_TW: 尚未為此樂譜建立定義

en: No definitions selected
zh_TW: 未選擇定義

en: Custom Ornament
zh_TW: 自定義裝飾音

en: Give Ornament Name
zh_TW: 設置裝飾音名稱

en: Choose Custom Template
zh_TW: 選擇自定義模板

en: Attaches (or removes) this ornament from the current note/chord.
zh_TW: 附加（或移除）裝飾音於當前音符/和弦。

en: The file "
zh_TW: 文件“

en: "
    does not (yet) exist, or no longer exists.
    Typesetting will silently fail until the file exists.
    Either create the file or delete the Graphic Title Page now
zh_TW: ”
    不存在。
    除非文件存在，否則排版會自動停止。
    請先建立文件，或者刪除圖文標題頁

en: Delete Custom Ornament?
zh_TW: 刪除自定義裝飾音嗎？

en: Custom Ornament Definition Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除自定義裝飾音

en: Create Custom Ornament
zh_TW: 建立自定義裝飾音

en: Allows the user to create a customized ornament (or load one previously created) into this score's definitions. Ornament names should be start in lower case and have no numerals. If a standard ornament is used, e.g. trill, then this will replace the standard ornament throughout the score.
zh_TW: 允許用戶建立（或載入之前建立的）自定義裝飾音至樂譜定義。裝飾音名稱必須以小寫字母開頭，且不能含有數字。若使用了獨立的裝飾音（如顫音），則會替換樂譜中的標準裝飾音。

note: EditCustomOrnamentDefinition
en: Edit Custom Ornament Definition
zh_TW: 編輯自定義裝飾音定義

en: Edit the definition (size or appearance) of a custom ornament definition. The definition must already have been created/loaded in this score.
zh_TW: 編輯自定義裝飾音的定義（大小和外觀）。請先建立定義，或將定義載入樂譜，然後再進行編輯。

en: Accidental Below
zh_TW: 變音記號位於下方

en: Places the accidental on the ornament below rather than above.
zh_TW: 將變音記號置於裝飾音下方，而不是上方。

en: Attach ♭ (Off/On)
zh_TW: 附加 ♭（關閉/開啟）

en: Places a flat above the ornament on the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處音符的上方插入一個降號。

en: Attach ♯ (Off/On)
zh_TW: 附加 ♯（關閉/開啟）

en: Places a sharp above the ornament on the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處音符的上方插入一個升號。

en: No accidental above
zh_TW: 上方沒有變音記號

en: No accidental below
zh_TW: 下方沒有變音記號

en: Ornament with Accidentals
zh_TW: 變音裝飾音

en: Create an ornament with accidentals above and/or below the ornament.
zh_TW: 建立一個裝飾音，並在上方和/或下方添加變音標記。

en: Edit this individual ornament
zh_TW: 編輯此獨立裝飾音

en: Edit the ornament definition
zh_TW: 編輯裝飾音定義

en: Position editing not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實現位置編輯功能

en: Attach Custom Ornament (Off/On)
zh_TW: 附加自定義裝飾音（關閉/開啟）

en: Typesets a custom ornament on the current note/chord. Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_TW: 對當前音符/和弦的自定義裝飾音進行排版。若已有裝飾音，則將其移除。

en: Down Prall (Off/On)
zh_TW: 下波音（關閉/開啟）

en: Typesets a down prall on the current note/chord. Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_TW: 對當前音符/和弦的下波音進行排版。若已有裝飾音，則將其移除。

en: Mordent (Off/On)
zh_TW: 波音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a Mordent to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的波音記號

en: PrallPrall (Off/On)
zh_TW: 雙波音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a PrallPrall to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的雙波音記號

en: Prall (Off/On)
zh_TW: 波音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a prall to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的波音記號

en: Reverse Turn (Off/On)
zh_TW: 反向迴旋音（關閉/開啟）

en: Add/Removes a Reverse Turn to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的反向迴旋音記號

en: Trill (Off/On)
zh_TW: 顫音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a trill to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的顫音記號

en: Turn (Off/On)
zh_TW: 迴旋音（關閉/開啟）

en: Add/Removes a Turn to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的迴旋音記號

note: (d-DirectivePut-chord-gy "UpPrall" -100)
en: Up Prall (Off/On)
zh_TW: 上波音（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes Up Prall ornament
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的上波音記號

en: 18th c. Trill Above
zh_TW: 18 世紀顫音於上方

en: Inserts 18th c style trill above note
zh_TW: 在音符上方插入 18 世紀的顫音記號

en: 18th c Trill Below
zh_TW: 18 世紀顫音於下方

en: Inserts 18th c style trill below note
zh_TW: 在音符下方插入 18 世紀的顫音記號

en: Above
zh_TW: 上方

en: Places the fingering above the chord
zh_TW: 將指法標記置於和弦上方

en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Places the fingering below the chord
zh_TW: 將指法標記置於和弦下方

en: Places the fingering to the left of the chord
zh_TW: 將指法標記置於和弦左側

en: Places the fingering to the right of the chord
zh_TW: 將指法標記置於和弦右側

en: Fingering Position
zh_TW: 指法位置

en: Allows you to specify the position of the fingering relative to the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 設定與游標處音符關聯的指法說明的顯示位置。

en: Finger 0
zh_TW: 0 指

en: Inserts fingering for open string
zh_TW: 插入空弦指法

en: Finger 1
zh_TW: 1 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 1
zh_TW: 插入 1 指指法

en: Finger 2
zh_TW: 2 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 2
zh_TW: 插入 2 指指法

en: Finger 3
zh_TW: 3 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 3
zh_TW: 插入 3 指指法

en: Finger 4
zh_TW: 4 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 4
zh_TW: 插入 4 指指法

en: Finger 5
zh_TW: 5 指

en: Inserts fingering for finger 5
zh_TW: 插入 5 指指法

en: Give finger number
zh_TW: 設置指法記號

en: Delete this fingering?
zh_TW: 刪除此指法記號嗎？

en: Fingering Swap
zh_TW: 換指

en: Give first fingering
zh_TW: 設置第一指

en: Give second fingering
zh_TW: 設置第二指

en: Prints two fingerings joined to indicate a change of fingering on one note.
zh_TW: 顯示某個音符的換指提示。

en: Set Finger
zh_TW: 設置指法

en: Attaches a fingering to the note at the cursor. Blank deletes the fingering.
zh_TW: 附加指法到游標處的音符。若留空，則會被自動刪除。

en: No fingering on note at cursor
zh_TW: 游標處的音符沒有關聯指法

en: Hide/Show Fingering
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示指法

en: Hides/Shows the fingering on the note at the cursor height in the typeset score.
zh_TW: 在樂譜排版中隱藏/顯示游標處音符的指法。

en: Give finger number:
zh_TW: 設置指號：

en: Give horizontal shift required:
zh_TW: 設置水平方向的位移值：

en: Give vertical shift required:
zh_TW: 設置垂直方向的位移值：

en: Tweak Position
zh_TW: 位置調整

en: Shifts the position of the fingering indication by the amounts given.
zh_TW: 根據設定值調整指法記號的顯示位置。

en: Right Hand Fingering
zh_TW: 右手指法

en: Asks for a finger number and typesets p,m,i as appropriate. Use cancel to delete.
zh_TW: 設置指號並適當地排版為 p、m、i。點擊取消來刪除此記號。

note: d-StringNum
en: String Number
zh_TW: 弦號

en: Followed by a number, places string number on note.
zh_TW: 將指定的弦號插入到音符上。

en: Avoid Collisions with Stems
zh_TW: 避免與符幹衝突

en: Fingerings and String numbers will be moved to avoid colliding with stems on typesetting.
zh_TW: 排版時將會自動調整指法和弦號的位置，以避免與符幹位置相沖突。

en: Give string
zh_TW: 設置弦

en: give your text
zh_TW: 設置文本

note: End of scheme script
en: Arbitrary Text Above
zh_TW: 任意文本於上方

en: Prints the text you give above the chord.
zh_TW: 將指定文本插入到和弦上方。

en: Give text to appear with note/chord:
    The characters \, ", §, { and } have a special meaning in the text,
    the backslash \ starts some LilyPond syntax, the others must be paired.
    To apply italic or bold to a group of words enclose them in {}, e.g. \bold {These words are bold}.
    Other markup commands \super, \tiny etc, see LilyPond documentation.
zh_TW: 設置與音符/和弦關聯的文本：
    文本中的 \、"、§、{ 和 } 字符有特殊意義：
    反斜槓 \ 標誌着某些 LilyPond 語法的開始，其他字符則必須成對出現。
    若要將一組字符設為斜體或粗體，請將它們包含在 {} 中，例如 \blod {要加粗的文本}。
    有關其他標記命令 \super、\tiny 等的使用方法，請參見 LilyPond 文檔。

en: Attaches multi-line text which can include music snippets, transposing note/chord names, fret-diagrams, with control over bold, italic font size and more. Double quotes and {} must be paired - check with the Preview button before okaying the markup. Newlines are triggered by the paragraph sign.
zh_TW: 插入多行文本對象，其中可以包含音樂片段、轉調音符/和弦名、音品圖以及粗體、斜體、字型大小控制等。雙引號和 {} 必須成對 - 在確認標記之前請使用預覽按鈕進行檢查。可以使用段落符號來換行。

en: Prints Dal Segno below the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處和弦的下方插入 Dal Segno（D.S.）。

en: Replacing Text
zh_TW: 替換文本

en: Give new text
zh_TW: 設置新文本

en: No note or rest at cursor
zh_TW: 游標處沒有音符或休止符

en: Puts Da Capo al fine over the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處和弦的下方插入 Da Capo（D.C.）。

en: Deletes a dynamic attached to the chord at the cursor.
zh_TW: 刪除附加到游標處和弦的力度記號。

en: Attaches Forte to chord and MIDI volume
zh_TW: 附加 Forte（f）到和弦，並調整 MIDI 音量

en: Places a ff sign on the chord at the cursor
zh_TW: 插入 ff 記號至游標處的和弦

en: Print Largo above note at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處音符的上方插入 Largo 記號

en: Attach mf indication to a chord.
zh_TW: 附加 mf 記號至和弦。

en: prints mp and outputs MIDI vol change#
zh_TW: 顯示 mp 記號，並調整輸出 MIDI 音量

en: Footnote Mark
zh_TW: 腳註標記

en: Give horizontal offset for the marker
zh_TW: 設置標記的水平位移

en: Give vertical offset for the marker
zh_TW: 設置標記的垂直位移

en: No note or chord at cursor to attach footnote to
zh_TW: 游標處沒有可附加腳註標記的音符或和弦

en: Prints a footnote at the bottom of the current page. The mark is placed above the note at the cursor.
zh_TW: 在當前頁的底部顯示一個腳註標記。標記被插入至游標處音符的上方。

en: Minimum Length
zh_TW: 最小寬度

en: Glissando
zh_TW: 滑音

en: Give minimum length for glissando line:
zh_TW: 設置滑音線的最小寬度：

en: Inserts a glissando (portamento, slide), a line joining the notehead of this and the next note. You may need to displace the following note horizontally to make the gliss marking visible enough.
zh_TW: 插入一個滑音記號，將一個音符的符頭與下一個音符相連。為了避免滑音記號被遮擋，您可能需要水平移動後續的音符。

en: Parenthesize Chord
zh_TW: 和弦外加括號

en: Parenthesize Note
zh_TW: 音符外加括號

en: Enclose the note at the cursor in ( ) when printed.
zh_TW: 打印時將游標處音符置於 () 內。

en: Sorry, not yet implemented
zh_TW: 抱歉，此功能尚未實現

en: Text Span Start deleted. The end text span later should also be deleted ...
zh_TW: 已刪除文本段起始記號。其後的文本段結束記號也應被刪除。

en: Text Spanner
zh_TW: 文本段

en: Give text
zh_TW: 設置文本

en: Text Span Start
zh_TW: 文本段起始

en: Starts text which spans several notes, e.g. rallentando poco a poco. Terminate with Stop Text Span command.
zh_TW: 屬於多個音符（如 rallentando，poco a poco 等記號）的文本的起始位置。應當與相應的文本段終止記號配對使用。

en: Text Span Stop
zh_TW: 文本段終止

en: Stops the spanning text started earlier.
zh_TW: 文本段的終止位置。

en: Gives Allegro Assai tempo indication
zh_TW: 顯示超快板（Allegro Assai）速度提示

en: Print Allegro in bold italics above the chord.
zh_TW: 在和弦上顯示黑斜體的快板記號。

en: Print Andante in bold italics above the chord.
zh_TW: 在和弦上顯示黑斜體的行板記號。

en: Attaches Largo to chord
zh_TW: 附加 Largo 記號至和弦

en: Presto
zh_TW: 急板

en: Print Presto in bold italics above the chord.
zh_TW: 在和弦上顯示黑斜體的急板記號。

en: Give text to appear above music:
zh_TW: 設置音樂上方的文本：

en: Prints your text above the music at this point
zh_TW: 在此處的音樂上方顯示設定文本

en: Coda (Off/On)
zh_TW: Coda（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a Coda to the note
zh_TW: 添加/移除音符的反覆結束
    （Coda）記號

en: Fine (end). (Off/On)
zh_TW: Fine（終止）（關閉/開啟）

en: Prints the musical instruction "fine", in italics.
zh_TW: 顯示斜體的音樂提示記號“fine”。

en: Segno (Off/On)
zh_TW: Segno（關閉/開啟）

en: Adds/Removes a Segno to the note
zh_TW: 添加或移除音符的 Segno 記號

en: Start a vibrato
zh_TW: 顫音起始

en: Stop a vibrato
zh_TW: 顫音終止

en: Vibrato End
zh_TW: 顫音結束

en: Vibrato
zh_TW: 顫音

en: Give amplitude or 0 to finish giving amplitudes
zh_TW: 設置振幅，設為 0 表示停止設置

en: Give wavelength for wavy line
zh_TW: 設置波浪線的波長

en: Give thickness for wavy line
zh_TW: 設置波浪線的粗細

en: Start or Stop a wavy line above the notes. The waves can be made longer/shorter via the wavelength given and can be made to swell and or diminish, several times if desired by giving one or more amplitudes.
zh_TW: 在音符上開始或停止繪製波浪線。可以通過設置波長來控制波浪線的長度，通過（多次）設置振幅來控制波浪線的高度。

note: InsertMarkedMidi
en: Insert Marked MIDI
zh_TW: 插入標記的 MIDI

en: Inserts the marked MIDI note from the current track, using the duration suggested. Use duration keys to insert the same note with a different duration.
zh_TW: 使用建議時長從當前音軌中插入標記的 MIDI 音符。可以使用時長按鍵來改變所插入音符的時值。

en: This note will typeset with a diamond notehead, to indicate a harmonic
    You can sharpen or flatten this note using the standard commands.
zh_TW: 將以鑽石形符頭排版此音符，以表示它是一個和聲
    你可以使用標準命令來對其進行升調或降調操作。

en: Artificial Harmonic
zh_TW: 人工和聲

en: Places a diamond shape notehead at the cursor. Invoke this command with the cursor above the note to be fingered/fretted to notate an artificial harmonic.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個鑽石形符頭。當游標位於多指/有品的音符上時，調用此命令來將其標註為人工和聲。

en: Neo-mensural
zh_TW: 新定值

en: Harmonic Black
zh_TW: 黑色和聲

en: Harmonic Mixed
zh_TW: 人工和聲

en: XCircle
zh_TW: 圈叉

en: Choose Notehead
zh_TW: 選擇符頭

en: (Print) Gives a choice between all the notehead types available.
zh_TW: （打印）可用於選擇的符頭。

en: Notehead Font Magnification
zh_TW: 符頭字型縮放

en: Give size required:
zh_TW: 設置所需大小：

en: Individual Note Head Size
zh_TW: 獨立符頭大小

en: Allows the notehead that the cursor is on to be made larger of smaller than normal.
zh_TW: 放大或縮小游標處的符頭。

en: Prints note with neomensural style notehead.
zh_TW: 當前樂章使用新定值符頭類型。

en: (Print) Normal Size
zh_TW: （打印）原始大小

en: Prints out note heads in normal size
zh_TW: 以正常大小打印符頭

en: (Print) Small Size
zh_TW: （打印）小尺寸

en: Prints out note heads in small size
zh_TW: 以較小的尺寸打印符頭

en: (Print) Tiny Size
zh_TW: （打印）微尺寸

en: Prints out note heads in tiny size
zh_TW: 以很小的尺寸打印符頭

en: Omit (Print)
zh_TW: （打印）忽略

en: Omits the current chord, note or rest when typesetting. By default this will be conditional: exclusive to current layout. Use the Object Editor to change the condition if needed.
zh_TW: 打印時忽略當前和弦、音符或休止符。預設為條件指令，僅對當前佈局生效。您也可以使用對象編輯器來改變這一條件。

en: Applies to Note, Chord or Rest
zh_TW: 應用到休止符、音符或和弦

en: Bass Drum
zh_TW: 低音鼓

en: Insert Bass Drum in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 以預設時值插入低音鼓記號。

en: Drum GM2 Custom
zh_TW: 自定義 GM2 鼓組

en: Convert General Midi drum-staffs to user-notation drum-staffs. Please edit the script to enter your own values.
zh_TW: 將 GM 鼓組轉換為用戶自定義符號表示的鼓組。請編輯腳本來輸入自定義值。

en: Hi Hat with Foot
zh_TW: 閉鑔

en: Insert HiHat with foot in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 以預設時值插入踩鑔記號。

en: Hi Tom
zh_TW: 高音嗵鼓

en: Insert Hi Tom in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 以預設時值插入高音通鼓記號。

en: Ride Bell
zh_TW: 浮音鑔碗

en: Insert Ride Bell in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 以預設時值插入浮音鑔碗記號。

en: Ride
zh_TW: 鑔

en: Insert Ride in the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 以預設時值插入鑔記號。

en: Timbales Style Staff
zh_TW: 銅鼓樣式譜表

en: Changes to print as a drum staff in timbales style
zh_TW: 以銅鼓記號的樣式打印鼓組

en: Change Sounding Duration
zh_TW: 改變回放時長

en: Choose a duration in "ticks" (𝅘𝅥 = 384 ticks):
zh_TW: 設置以“刻（tick）”為單位的時長（𝅘𝅥 = 384 刻）：

en: Changes the duration of the note a the cursor for playback purposes, typesetting unaffected.
zh_TW: 改變游標所在的音符的回放時長；不影響排版。

en: Replace LilyPond
zh_TW: 替換 LilyPond

en: Suppresses the normal LilyPond typesetting for the current note/chord/rest replacing it with syntax provided by user.
zh_TW: 在排版當前音符/和弦/休止符時，用用戶設置的語法來替換通用的 LilyPond 設置。

en: Convert to Whole Measure Rests
zh_TW: 轉換為全小節休止符

en: Changes rests throughout the score that have the duration of the whole measure to whole measure rests (typeset as whole-note rest by convention)
zh_TW: 將樂譜中所有時值為全小節的休止符轉換為全小節休止符（習慣上會將其排版為一個全音符休止符）。

en: Displace Rest Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平方向移動休止符

en: Asks for a horizontal shift and moves the rest at the cursor by that much when printing.
zh_TW: 設置游標處休止符在打印時的水平位移。

en: Insert Rest
zh_TW: 插入休止符

en: Inserts a rest in the prevailing duration
zh_TW: 插入預設時值的休止符

en: Breve Rest
zh_TW: 雙全休止符

en: Insert a rest with breve duration
zh_TW: 插入一個具有雙全音符時值的休止符

en: Longa Rest
zh_TW: 四全休止符

en: Insert a rest with longa duration
zh_TW: 插入一個具有四全音符時值的休止符

en: Insert Whole Measure Rest
zh_TW: 插入全小節休止符

en: Inserts/Appends a rest measure; if the current measure is empty, it simply places the whole measure rest in it.
zh_TW: 插入/附加一個休止小節；若當前小節為空，則插入全小節休止符。

en: Displace Rest Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直方向移動休止符

en: Turns the rest at the cursor into a polyphonic rest at the cursor height.
zh_TW: 將游標處和弦轉變為複音休止符，並移動到游標高度。

en: Multi-Measure Rest Number (Off/On)
zh_TW: 多小節休止符數（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns the printing of the multi-measure rest number off or on. Use this when merging rests to avoid the number appearing twice.
zh_TW: 關閉/開啟顯示多小節休止符數。用於在合併休止符時避免二次顯示編號。

en: Grouped in mm rest
zh_TW: 組合至多小節休止符

en: This whole measure rest is grouped with adjacent ones to form a multi-measure rest.
    The first of the group should be the multi-measure rest itself. Place the cursor on that object to do editing.
zh_TW: 將此全小節休止符與其相鄰的休止符組合，形成多小節休止符。
    組合中的第一個休止符應當是多小節休止符。若要進行編輯，請將游標置於第一個休止符上。

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Un-group
zh_TW: 取消組合

en: This represents a number of whole measure rests.
    The following measure rests are grouped with this one when typeset on their own. In full score they are typeset separately to match the other parts.
    If you add further grouped whole measure rests, this Directive will need re-calculating.
    The check score routine that is run before printing will do this for you.
zh_TW: 表示一系列全小節休止符。
    在排版時，將會把隨後的小節休止符與此休止符組合棋路。在整個樂譜中，將會分別對其排版以匹配其他片段。
    若之後添加了更多的全小節休止符，則需要重新計數此記號。
    打印前的檢查樂譜功能將會自動進行重新計算的工作。

en: Creating Multi-Measure Rests
zh_TW: 建立多小節休止符

en: Give number of whole measure rests to insert
zh_TW: 設置要插入的全小節休止符的個數

en: Duration of whole measure rest has been re-calculated
zh_TW: 已重新計算全小節休止符的時值

en: Whole Measure Rest
zh_TW: 全小節休止符

en: Inserts a whole measure rest at the cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個全小節休止符

en: Insert Whole Measure Spacer
zh_TW: 插入全小節間隔

en: Inserts a non-printing whole measure after the current measure with a directive to omit the barline. This gives a one measure spacer.
zh_TW: 在當前小節後插入一個小節，以及忽略小節線的記號。生成一個小節寬度的空白。

en: Sets Prevailing Duration to Breve
zh_TW: 設置時值為雙全音符

en: Sets Longa as the prevailing duration, installing it as a musical snippet.
zh_TW: 將預設時值設為四全音符，並將其設為音樂片段。

note: ShiftDot
en: Dot Position
zh_TW: 附點位置

en: (Print) Move Dot
zh_TW: （打印）移動附點

en: Adjust the position of the dot on the current note by the amounts given (in units of staff line spaces).
zh_TW: 將當前音符上的附點位置移動指定距離（單位為譜表行間距）

en: Slur/Accidental avoidance removed
zh_TW: 已移除連音/變音衝突控制

en: Use only on a slur start to make the slur avoid accidentals on following notes
zh_TW: 僅用於連音起始處，以避免連音與隨後音符上的變音記號衝突

en: Avoid Slur Collision
zh_TW: 避免連音衝突

en: Avoids slur colliding with accidental (Print)
zh_TW: 避免連音線與變音記號衝突（用於打印）

en: Begin Phrasing Slur
zh_TW: 樂句連音起始

en: Begins a phrasing slur (which can have slurs within it)
zh_TW: 樂句連音的起始處（可以包含其他連音）

en: Slur Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除連音

en: Not on a slur
zh_TW: 不在連音上

en: Deletes the slur that includes the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 刪除包含當前游標位置的連音。

en: End Phrasing Slur
zh_TW: 樂句連音終止

en: Ends a phrasing slur (which can have slurs within it)
zh_TW: 樂句連音的結束處（可以包含其他連音）

en: Extend Slur
zh_TW: 擴展連音

en: Extends the slur finishing at the cursor.
zh_TW: 將連音結束位置擴展至游標處。

en: Shorten Slur from Start
zh_TW: 從開頭縮短連音線

en: Moves the Slur start from the note at the cursor to the following note.
zh_TW: 將連音線起始位置向後移動一個音符。

en: This makes the next marking on a note etc move inside the slur.
zh_TW: 將下一個（音符上的）記號移至連音線內。

en: Inside Slur
zh_TW: 連音線內

en: Marking Inside Slur
zh_TW: 記號於連音線內

en: (Print) Next marking will be placed inside the slur.
zh_TW: （打印）下一個（音符上的）記號將被置於連音線內。

en: Shorten Slur
zh_TW: 縮短連音線

en: Shorten a slur that ends or starts at the cursor.
zh_TW: 縮短游標處的連音線。

en: Slur Down
zh_TW: 連音線位於下方

en: Prints slur below
zh_TW: 在下方顯示連音線

en: Auto Slur Directions
zh_TW: 自動連音線方向

en: Prints slurs as normal
zh_TW: 以正常方式顯示連音線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點劃線

en: Dashed or Dotted
zh_TW: 虛線或點劃線

en: Make the slur starting from this note dashed or dotted.
zh_TW: 將此音符上起始的連音線設為虛線或點劃線。

en: Slur with Next Two Notes
zh_TW: 連音至後兩個音符

en: Slur over next two notes.
zh_TW: 將當前音符與後兩個音符用連音線連接起來。

en: Slur with Next Note
zh_TW: 連音至後一個音符

en: Creates a slur from current note to next note.
zh_TW: 建立連接當前音符和下一個音符的連音線。

en: Slur Up
zh_TW: 連音線位於上方

en: Prints slurs up
zh_TW: 在上方顯示連音線

en: This makes the next text marking on a note etc move inside the slur.
zh_TW: 將下一個（音符上的）文本移至連音線內。

en: Text Inside Slur
zh_TW: 文本於連音線內

en: (Print) Next text marking will be placed inside the slur.
zh_TW: （打印）下一個（音符上的）文本將被置於連音線內。

en: Begin Slur Below (Off/On)
zh_TW: 下方連音起始（關閉/開啟）

en: Starts (or deletes) a slur below the chord at the cursor. If deleting be sure to delete the end slur as well.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入（或刪除）一個顯示在下方的連音線。若刪除連音線起始記號，也需要刪除相應的結束記號。

en: Begin a phrasing slur on the current note. You can have normal slurs (partially) inside a phrasing slur.
zh_TW: 在當前音符處開始顯示樂句連音線。你可以在樂句連音線中使用（部分）普通連音線。

en: Begin Slur Up (Off/On)
zh_TW: 上方連音起始（關閉/開啟）

en: Starts (or deletes) a slur above the chord at the cursor. Follow with End Slur on a later chord.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入（或刪除）一個顯示在上方的連音線。需要與相應的結束記號配對使用。

en: End a phrasing slur on the current note.
zh_TW: 設置樂句連音終止於當前音符上。

en: OneVoice:  Default-For a single voice on a staff
zh_TW: 單聲部：預設 - 一個譜表對應一種聲部

en: VoiceOne:  Designate as upper voice
zh_TW: 聲部一：指定為高音部

en: VoiceTwo:  Designate as lower voice
zh_TW: 聲部二：指定為低音部

en: VoiceThree: 
    Horizontally offset upper voice
zh_TW: 聲部三：水平方向位移的高音部

en: VoiceFour:  Horizontally offset lower voice
zh_TW: 聲部四：水平方向位移的低音部

en: Voice1
zh_TW: 聲部1

en: Voice2
zh_TW: 聲部2

en: Voice3
zh_TW: 聲部3

en: Voice4
zh_TW: 聲部4

en: 1Voice
zh_TW: 單聲部

en: Designate Voice
zh_TW: 指定聲部

en: These commands are used when entering several voices per staff. VoiceOne is for the upper voice-it sets the direction of slurs, beams, etc. up to avoid clashes. VoiceTwo is for the lower voice, and it sets the directions down. Additional voices beyond two are offset slightly to the right.
zh_TW: 用於在每個譜表中設置多個聲部。聲部一用於高音部，設置連音線，符槓等的方向（以避免衝突）；聲部二用於低音部，設置方向反轉。其他的聲部將會在顯示時略微右移。

note: HelpForStemControl
en: Stem direction (up, down or automatic - depending on the note height on the staff- is normally controlled by selecting the LilyPond voice for the music on the staff. This menu is for primitive commands that force stems in one direction without altering slur, tie, ornament directions. Use right-click More Commands to un-hide these primitives if needed.
zh_TW: 符幹方向（向上、向下或自動 - 取決於譜表中音符的高度，通常可通過設置譜表的 LilyPond 聲部來控制。此選單包含了強制改變符幹方向的原始指令，且不會影響音符所關聯的連音線、延音線、裝飾音方向。如需要，可以右鍵單擊並選擇“更多命令”來顯示這些原始指令。）

en: Help for Stem Control
zh_TW: 符幹控制幫助

en: Stems Down
zh_TW: 符幹向下

en: Stems from now on point downward.
zh_TW: 此後的符干將會朝下。

en: Stems Up
zh_TW: 符幹向上

en: Stems from now on point upward.
zh_TW: 此後的符干將會朝上。

en: Convert Incorrect Slurs to Ties
zh_TW: 將不正確的連音轉換為延音

en: Corrects for the slur/tie error common in imported scores. Scans entire score for pairs of identical notes slurred together as a pair. Changes these to a tied note. Do not use in the unusual case of identical notes slurred (e.g. across strings).
zh_TW: 校正匯入樂譜中常見的連音/延音錯誤。掃描整個樂譜中由連音線連接的成對音符，並將連音線轉換為延音線。不用於特殊情況下相同音符之間的連音（例如和弦之間的連音）。

en: Attach Tied Note
zh_TW: 附加延音符

en: Toggles a tie on the note at the cursor and moves right for inserting a note to tie to with duration key. Gives audible feedback.
zh_TW: 使用時長按鍵插入一個音符，並將其包含至游標處的延音線右端。提供試聽反饋。

en: This command only applies to notes or chords.
zh_TW: 此命令僅用於音符或和弦。

en: Laissez Vibrer
zh_TW: 自由延音線

en: Places a tie after the note at the cursor, tying to nothing. Use for laissez vibrer or when a tie comes at a final repeat.
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符後插入一個延音線，右端留空。用於表示最終反覆處使用延音。

en: Repeat Tie
zh_TW: 重複延音線

en: The note at the cursor ends a tie that has begun elsewhere, usually in a first time bar. That is it is a repeat of the tie ending.
zh_TW: 在游標處音符的音符上終止延音線；一般出現在第一次重複段落中，表示延音線的重複出現。

en: Convexity of Tie
zh_TW: 延音線凹凸

en: Give extra to flatten by (+/-):
zh_TW: 設置額外的凸起程度（+/-）：

en: Flatter/More Curved
zh_TW: 平滑/凸出

en: Makes the next tie more or less curved depending on the value given. The change is relative to the current shape, not the default shape.
zh_TW: 根據設定值改變下一個延音線的凹凸程度。將會基於當前形狀（而非預設形狀）進行改變。

en: Height of Tie
zh_TW: 延音線高度

en: Give amount to raise (unit = staff line space):
zh_TW: 設置附加高度值（單位 = 譜表線間距離）：

en: Higher/Lower
zh_TW: 更高/更低

en: Moves the next tie higher/lower by the amount given from the current position.
zh_TW: 根據設定值，從當前位置處向上/向下移動延音線。

en: Width of Tie
zh_TW: 延音線寬度

en: Give additional width (unit = staff line space):
zh_TW: 設置附加寬度值（單位 = 譜表線間距離）：

en: Widen/Make Narrower
zh_TW: 更寬/更窄

en: Makes the next tie wider/narrower by the amount given. The change is relative to the default value.
zh_TW: 根據設定值，加寬/縮窄下一個延音線。將會基於預設值進行改變。

en: Widen/Narrow
zh_TW: 加寬/縮窄

en: Flatten/Bend More
zh_TW: 平滑/彎曲

en: Raise/Lower
zh_TW: 升高/降低

en: Gives a choice of modifications to make to the following tie.
zh_TW: 用於調整後續延音線的選項。

en: Make the tie on this note dashed or dotted.
zh_TW: 將此音符上起始的延音線設為虛線或點劃線。

en: Individual Ties only apply to notes within chords.
zh_TW: 僅應用到和弦內音符的獨立延音。

en: Individual Note Down-Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 獨立的下音符延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties the individual note at the cursor the tie going down; repeat to remove.
zh_TW: 將延音線關聯到游標處獨立音符（位於下方）；重複此操作可以將其刪除。

en: Individual Note Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 獨立的音符延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties the note at the cursor leaving other notes in the current chord unchanged.
zh_TW: 將延音線關聯到游標處的音符，不改變和弦中的其他音符。

en: Individual Note Up-Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 獨立的上音符延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties the individual note in a chord the tie being above; repeat command to remove.
zh_TW: 將延音線關聯到游標處獨立音符（位於上方）；重複此操作可以將其刪除。

en: Down Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 下延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties to the following note/chord with tie downwards.
zh_TW: 用延音線從下方連接後續的音符/和弦。

en: Up Tie (Off/On)
zh_TW: 上延音（關閉/開啟）

en: Ties to next note, tie upwards, or removes tie.
zh_TW: 用延音線從上方連接後續音符，或者移除已有延音線。

en: Tonal step down
zh_TW: 向下一音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one step down, stay in the keysignature.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區下移一個音，並保持調號關係不變。

en: Arbitrary transpose down
zh_TW: 任意向下轉調

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection an arbitrary number of tones down. User can specify interval through a dialog.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符/選區向下移動任意個聲調。用戶可以在對話框中指定移調間隔。

en: Arbitrary transpose up
zh_TW: 任意向上轉調

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection an arbitrary number of tones up. User can specify interval through a dialog.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符/選區向上移動任意個聲調。用戶可以在對話框中指定移調間隔。

en: Half tone down
zh_TW: 向上半音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one half tone down
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區向下移動半音

en: Half tone up
zh_TW: 向下半音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one half tone up
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區向上移動半音

en: Shifts current notes/selection down one octave while preserving accidental status. This means real transposition
zh_TW: 將當前音符/選區向下移動一個八度，並保持變音狀態。是真正意義上的轉調

en: Shifts current notes/selection up one octave while preserving accidental status. This means real transposition
zh_TW: 將當前音符/選區向上移動一個八度，並保持變音狀態。是真正意義上的轉調

en: Whole tone down
zh_TW: 向下全音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one whole tone down
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區向下移動一個全音

en: Whole tone up
zh_TW: 向上全音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one whole tone up
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區向上移動一個全音

en: Tonal step up
zh_TW: 向上一音

en: Transpose/shift the cursor note or selection one step up, stay in the keysignature.
zh_TW: 將游標處音符或選區上移一個音，並保持調號關係不變。

en: Tremolo Downward
zh_TW: 震音線朝下

en: Slopes the tremolo slash downwards instead of upwards.
zh_TW: 將震音記號的方向改為向下。

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅮 1/8
zh_TW: 分割為 𝅘𝅥𝅮（八分音符）

en: divide𝅘𝅥𝅯 1/16
zh_TW: 分割為 𝅘𝅥𝅯（十六分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/32
zh_TW: 分割為 𝅘𝅥𝅱（三十二分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/64
zh_TW: 分割為 𝅘𝅥𝅱（六十四分音符）

en: divide 𝅘𝅥𝅱 1/128
zh_TW: 分割為 𝅘𝅥𝅱（一百二十八分音符）

en: Cursor must be on a note or chord for tremolo
zh_TW: 游標必須位於顫音的音符或和弦上

en: Tremolo Upward
zh_TW: 震音線朝上

en: Slopes tremolo mark on stem upward.
zh_TW: 將震音記號的方向設為向上。

en: Tremolo
zh_TW: 震音

en: Prints the note at the cursor with the tremolo marking for the subdivisions specified.
zh_TW: 用不同的震音記號顯示游標處的音符。

en: Create Slurred Triplet
zh_TW: 建立三連音

en: If a MIDI controller is active duplicates the current note twice making a triplet and slurring all three notes, otherwise same as Toggle Tripleting command.
zh_TW: 若啟用了 MIDI 控制器，則將當前音符複製兩次形成三連音，並將三個音符用連音線連接；否則，和切換三連音的命令效果相同。

en: Create Triplet
zh_TW: 建立三連音

en: If a MIDI controller is active takes the current note and appends two more making all three a triplet, otherwise same as Toggle Tripleting command.
zh_TW: 若啟用了 MIDI 控制器，則在當前音符後附加兩個音符形成三連音，；否則，和切換三連音的命令效果相同。

en: Square Tuplet Brackets re-instated
zh_TW: 方形連音括號的形狀已改變

en: Tuplet Brackets Curved
zh_TW: 彎連音括號

en: Curved Tuplet Brackets (Off/On)
zh_TW: 彎連音括號（關閉/開啟）

en: Tuplet brackets will have a curved shape (like a slur) with the tuplet number inside. Note these cannot be re-shaped like slurs, so turn tuplet brackets off and place slurs manually if you need to reshape them.
zh_TW: 連音括號將會顯示為彎曲的括號，連音數顯示在括號內部。注意，此類括號的形狀無法更改；若您需要更改，請用延音符替代連音符。

en: No Tuplet Numbers
zh_TW: 不顯示連音數

en: Stop the printing of tuplet numbers from this point.
zh_TW: 從此處開始停止顯示連音的數量。

en: Enter tuplet numerator
zh_TW: 輸入連音記號的分子

en: Enter the fraction to multiply the duration by,
    numerator first. E.g., for triplets, enter 2, then 3. 
    Numerator:
zh_TW: 輸入用於表示時值的分數（先輸入分子），
    如對於三連音而言，依次輸入 2 和 3。
    分子：

en: Enter tuplet denominator
zh_TW: 輸入連音記號的分母

en: Enter the fraction's denominator:
zh_TW: 輸入分數的分母：

en: Start Arbitrary Tuplet
zh_TW: 任意連音起始

en: Asks for ratio of tuplet and then puts in a start for that. Use EndTuplet command after entering tuplet notes. Note that the Denemo display will not automatically group the tuplet, but it will print with expected beaming etc.
zh_TW: 輸入用於表示連音的分數，然後將此處設為連音起始處。請在之後使用相應的連音終止命令。注意，Denemo 顯示窗口不會自動組合連音，但在打印時會用符槓將其連接。

en: Toggle Triplet Entry (Off/On)
zh_TW: 切換連音輸入（關閉/開啟）

en: Inserts a start triplet or end tuplet alternately.
zh_TW: 插入連音起始記號或終止記號。

en: Tuplet Brackets if not Beamed
zh_TW: 連音括號於異符槓音符

en: Turns tuplet brackets off for beamed notes. Affects tuplets from the cursor onwards.
zh_TW: 關閉顯示同一符槓上音符的連音括號。作用於游標後的連音。

en: Tuplet Brackets On/Off
zh_TW: 連音括號（開啟/關閉）

en: Turns tuplet brackets off or on.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟連音括號。

en: Tuplet Numbering On/Off
zh_TW: 連音數（開啟/關閉）

en: Control whether tuplet numbers will be printed over tuplets.
zh_TW: 控制打印時是否在連音上方顯示連音數。

en: This command needs a note or chord to turn into a triplet
zh_TW: 此命令需要將一個音符或和弦轉變為三連音

en: Triplet-ize (Slurred)
zh_TW: 三連音化（連音線連接）

en: Turns the note at or before the cursor into a triplet of the same total duration, slurring the triplet.
zh_TW: 將游標前（或後）的音符轉變為具有相同時值的三連音，並用連音線連接。

en: Triplet-ize
zh_TW: 三連音化

en: Turns the note on or before the cursor into a triplet of notes with the same total duration.
zh_TW: 將游標前（或後）的音符轉變為具有相同時值的三連音。

en: No Brackets
zh_TW: 無括號

en: Always Brackets
zh_TW: 總有括號

en: Bracket if not beamed
zh_TW: 括號於異符槓音符

en: Tuplet Brackets
zh_TW: 連音括號

en: Choose whether tuplets should have brackets. Affects tuplets from the cursor onwards.
zh_TW: 選擇可以含有括號的連音類型。作用於游標後的連音。

en: Tuplet Position
zh_TW: 連音符位置

en: Sets the positioning of the following tuplet (up/down/auto) to your choice.
zh_TW: 設置此後連音符的方向（上方/下方/自動）。

en: This Denemo Directive is part of a set of four creating a "Two note (or chord) tremolo". Be sure to delete them all if you delete one of them.
zh_TW: 此 Denemo 記號是用於建立”複音顫音“系列記號的一部分。若需刪除該，請確保將該系列的所有記號均刪除。

en: Tremolo Repeat
zh_TW: 重複顫音

en: Give number of times the two notes/chords should be sounded 2,4... 
    (must total up to proper note duration)
zh_TW: 設置兩個音符/和弦應當演奏的次數（2,4...）
    （必須為合理的音符時值）

en: The selection must comprise two notes/chords which will sound alternately as a tremolo. The display will show and sound out repetitions, while LilyPond will typeset them using the tremolo notation.
zh_TW: 選區中必須包括兩個音符/和弦，Denemo 將輪流演奏它們以產生顫音效果。Lilypond 在排版時將使用顫音記號來表示它們。

en: Two Note (or Chord) Tremolo
zh_TW: 複音顫音

en: Takes the selected two notes or chords and repeats them to make up the duration of a longer note. This will then be typeset using the tremolo notation (beaming placed between notes), while the Denemo Display will show and sound the repetitions.
zh_TW: 重複所選的兩個音符或和弦，使得它們持續較長的時間。Denemo 將輪流演奏它們以產生顫音效果；Lilypond 在排版時將使用顫音記號（音符間用符槓來連接）來表示它們。

en: Incorrect measure duration; If you are trying to create an upbeat (pickup/'anacrusis) use the Anacrusis command
zh_TW: 小節時長錯誤。如果您想建立一個弱起小節，請使用弱起（弱拍）命令

en: Incorrect measure duration
zh_TW: 小節時值錯誤

en: Final Measures not all equal duration
zh_TW: 末尾小節的時長不一致

en: No problem detected in this score
zh_TW: 樂譜中沒有問題

en: Check Score Skipping Some Errors
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜時跳過某些錯誤

en: Give number of errors to skip
zh_TW: 設置跳過的錯誤數

en: Error number:
zh_TW: 錯誤數：

en: Checks the score ignoring the first so many errors. Use this to skip errors that are ok to leave in.
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜時忽略一定數量的錯誤。用於跳過不會導致問題的“錯誤”。

en: Check Score
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜

en: Checks score for wrong measure durations, unterminated tuplets, slurs, wrong ties etc.
zh_TW: 檢查樂譜中的小節時值錯誤，未終止的連音、連音線，延音錯誤等。

en: Only one tab is open
zh_TW: 僅開啟了一個標籤頁

en: Compare With Next
zh_TW: 與下一個比較

en: Compares the current score with the score in the next tab, reporting any differences.
zh_TW: 將當前樂譜與下一個標籤頁中的樂譜比較，並顯示不同之處。

en: Edit Score Prolog
zh_TW: 編輯樂譜前言

en: Edit LilyPond to apply to whole score
zh_TW: 編輯應用至整個樂譜的 LilyPond

en: Edit Prolog
zh_TW: 編輯前言

en: Allows you to edit the LilyPond score prolog; here you can set transposition for the printed version and much more.
zh_TW: 編輯 LilyPond 樂譜前言；你可以在這裏設置打印時的轉調等。

en: Search for Similar
zh_TW: 查找相似

en: Search for Similar Scores
zh_TW: 搜索相似樂譜

en: Creates a music signature from the opening intervals of the current score then searches all the scores below a given folder for one starting with the same intervals as this score. Any score found is opened in a new tab. Use to seek out a lost score in your collection by entering the first few notes of the lost score and invoking this command.
zh_TW: 根據當前樂譜開頭處的音程建立一個簽名，並使用這個簽名來查找指定文件夾下搜索以相同音程開頭的樂譜。找到的樂譜將顯示在新標籤中。您可以用它來查找遺失的樂譜，只需輸入開頭的幾個音符並執行此命令即可。

en: Creating LilyPond Definition
zh_TW: 建立 LilyPond 定義

en: Give name (alphabetical only):
zh_TW: 設置名稱（僅含字母）：

en: Give valid LilyPond syntax for this definition:
zh_TW: 設置有效的 LilyPond 語法：

en: LilyPond Definition
zh_TW: LilyPond 定義

en: Create a definition at the head of the LilyPond text. This can then be referenced in the music. See LilyPond documentation.
zh_TW: 在 LilyPond 文本頭部建立一個定義，以便在之後的音樂中引用它。請參見 LilyPond 文檔。

en: Included LilyPond Files
zh_TW: 包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: Include LilyPond File
zh_TW: 包含 LilyPond 文件

en: LilyPond include files unchanged
zh_TW: 未改變包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: LilyPond Include File
zh_TW: 包含的 LilyPond 文件

en: Allows specification of a LilyPond include file from the Denemo provided include files.
zh_TW: 從 Denemo 提供的文件中選擇一個 LilyPond 文件包含至此文件內。

note: FIXME there are 13 other types of directive to refresh ,,,
en: Refresh Dynamic Directives
zh_TW: 更新動態記號

en: Re-runs any directives that may have become stale.
zh_TW: 更新所有可能已過期的記號。

en: LilyPond Score Block Prolog
zh_TW: LilyPond 樂譜塊前言

en: Inserts LilyPond at the start of every score block (movement).
zh_TW: 在每個樂譜塊（樂章）前插入 LilyPond。

en: Type any notes about the score you are working on here
zh_TW: 請在此處輸入有關樂譜的任意音符

en: Stores any textual commentary you may have for this score.
zh_TW: 儲存此樂譜中所有的文本註釋。

en: LilyPond Score Header
zh_TW: LilyPond 樂譜頭部

en: Give LilyPond:
zh_TW: 設置 LilyPond：

en: Prolog unchanged
zh_TW: 未改變前言

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax at the head of the output.
zh_TW: 插入 LilyPond 語法 至輸出頭部。

en: LilyPond Score Prolog
zh_TW: LilyPond 樂譜前言

en: Inserts LilyPond syntax for include files etc at head of score.
zh_TW: 插入（用於包含文件等操作的）LilyPond 語法至樂譜頭部。

en: My Arranger
zh_TW: 我的編曲者

en: Give name for arranger etc or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置編曲者的名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Arranger
zh_TW: 編曲者

en: Prints the arranger name on title page
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示編曲者

en: My Composer
zh_TW: 我的作曲者

en: Give name for composer etc or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置作曲者的名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Prints a composer name on title page
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示作曲者

en: My Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Give name for copyright etc or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置版權持有者的名稱（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Prints a copyright notice on title page
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示版權聲明

en: My Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Give name for date/opus number etc or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置日期或作品編號（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Prints a date on the title page.
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示日期。

en: Give instrumentation for the default layout or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置預設佈局的樂器（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Instrumentation
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Prints the instrumentation on the title page. This can be edited for layouts that print just one part or section.
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示樂器信息。可用於編輯僅含一個譜表或段落的佈局。

en: My Poet
zh_TW: 詩人

en: Give name for poet/lyricist/librettist etc or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置詩人/詞作者（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Poet/Lyricist
zh_TW: 詩人/詞作者

en: Prints the poet or lyricist name on title page
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示詩人或詞作者

en: My Title
zh_TW: 我的標題

en: Give a title for the whole score or blank out to delete:
zh_TW: 設置整個樂譜的標題（留空將會被刪除）：

en: Space Above Title
zh_TW: 標題上間距

en: Give amount of space at top of title page
zh_TW: 設置標題頁的頂部間距

en: Prints a title on title page
zh_TW: 在標題頁上顯示標題

en: Title and Introduction
zh_TW: 標題和簡介

en: A button is created for putting a title and introductory text for a critical commentary at the end of the score.
zh_TW: 在樂譜末尾建立一個用於插入標題和簡介文本（用於評論註釋等）的按鈕。

en: (Re)Create Epilog - Critical Commentary
zh_TW: （重新）建立結語 - 評論註釋

en: Collects together any critical comments from the score and places them in an epilog at the end of the music. The Title and text of the Epilog are created with the CriticalCommentaryIntro command, and critical comments are added with the CriticalComment command.
zh_TW: 查找樂譜中所有的評論註釋，並將它們作為結語置於樂譜末尾。結語的標題和文本可以通過 CriticalCommentaryIntro 命令建立，評論註釋則可通過 CriticalComment 命令來添加。

en: Wait for your vector graphics editor to start.
    It will open an SVG file of the same name, if available,
    but be sure to save as encapsulated postscript (eps).
    When saving your eps it is good to save as SVG file format as well, 
    as this will give better editing later.  
    Quit your graphics editor before quitting this dialog
    to return to work in Denemo.
    If you are saving to a new file you will be asked to open it later.
zh_TW: 等待矢量圖形編輯器啟動。
    若可能，將會開啟一個同名的 SVG 文件，
    請儲存為封裝的 postscript（eps）格式。
    你需要刷新打印視圖來查看更改。
    在儲存 eps 文件時，最好也將其另存為 SVG 格式，
    以便於後續編輯。
    請在關閉此對話框前先退出圖形編輯器程序。

en: Now dismiss this dialog and select the .eps file you have just saved in the graphics editor program.
zh_TW: 請忽略此對話框，並選擇你在圖形編輯程序中儲存的 .eps 文件。

en: Delete Graphic Title Page?
zh_TW: 刪除圖文標題頁嗎？

en: Graphic Title Page Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除圖文標題頁

en: Create or Edit Graphic Title Page
zh_TW: 建立或編輯圖文標題頁

en: Places text/graphics from an encapsulated postscript file at the start of the score. Use this for a title page prepared in your vector graphics editor.
zh_TW: 將封裝的 postscript 文件中的文本/圖像插入至樂譜開頭。用於將其他程序中製作的文本/圖像列、標題藝術字等插入到此音樂後。

en: Incipit
zh_TW: 導語

en: Incipit from Selection
zh_TW: 從選區建立導語

en: Creates an incipit from the selection. This music will be printed on the title page. Only one voice is supported.
zh_TW: 根據選區內容建立導語。此音樂將會被顯示在標題頁中。僅支持使用一種聲部。

en: Table of Contents Title
zh_TW: 目錄標題

en: Give title for the table of contents
    Blank to delete
zh_TW: 設置目錄的標題
    （留空將會被刪除）

en: Page Break before Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄前換頁

en: Page Break after Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄後換頁

en: Page Break before and after
zh_TW: 目錄前後換頁

en: No page breaks
zh_TW: 無換頁

en: Gives a heading for a table of contents, inserting the table in the book.
zh_TW: 設置圖書目錄的標題。

en: Extra space above this line:
zh_TW: 此線上的額外間距：

en: Give text to appear at the left
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_TW: 設置左側的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Give text to appear in the center
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_TW: 設置中間的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Give text to appear at the right
    LilyPond syntax can be included.
zh_TW: 設置右側的文本
    可包含 LilyPond 文本。

en: Filled Title Line
zh_TW: 填充標題行

en: Prints three pieces of text left, right and centered on a single line. Each field can be a different size etc.
zh_TW: 在一行中的左、中、右區域分別顯示三塊文本。每塊文本的大小可以不同。

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: Centered at the bottom of the last page.
zh_TW: 居中於最後一頁的底部。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Give a version for this edition:
zh_TW: 設置此版本的版本號：

en: Version number only on first page
zh_TW: 僅在第一頁顯示版本號

en: Version number on every page
zh_TW: 所有頁中顯示版本號

en: Delete Version Numbering
zh_TW: 刪除版本號

en: Include Layout Name
zh_TW: 包含佈局名稱

en: Do not include Layout Name
zh_TW: 不包含佈局名稱

en: Score Version
zh_TW: 樂譜版本

en: Prints a tiny text in top left corner of the first page and optionally on subsequent pages. The score layout name can also be optionally included. If only on first page it comes below the title.
zh_TW: 在首頁（或後續頁面）的左上角處打印一段小字。可以包含樂譜佈局名稱。若僅在首頁打印，則將其排版於標題下方。

en: Name of the arranger, flush-right below the composer.
zh_TW: 編曲者姓名，右對齊顯示在作曲者下方。

en: Breakbefore
zh_TW: 在之前換頁

en: This forces the title to start on a new page (set to ##t or ##f).
zh_TW: 強制在新的一頁中顯示標題（設置為 ##t 或 ##f）。

en: Name of the composer, flush-right below the subsubtitle.
zh_TW: 作曲者姓名，右對齊顯示在小標題下方。

en: Copyright notice, centered at the bottom of the first page. To insert the copyright symbol, see Lilypond Text encoding.
zh_TW: 在第一頁的底部居中顯示版權聲明。若要插入版權符號，請參考 LilyPond 文本編碼。

en: Dedication
zh_TW: 題詞

en: The dedicatee of the music, centered at the top of the first page.
zh_TW: 接受題詞者，居中顯示在首頁頂部。

en: Instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Name of the instrument, centered below the score title. Also centered at the top of pages (other than the first page).
zh_TW: 居中顯示在樂譜標題下方的樂器名稱。也會居中顯示在（除了首頁以外的）其他頁面的頂部。

en: Meter
zh_TW: 節拍

en: Meter string, flush-left below the poet.
zh_TW: 節拍字符串，左對齊顯示在詩人下方。

en: Poet
zh_TW: 詩人

en: Name of the poet, flush-left below the subsubtitle.
zh_TW: 詩人姓名，左對齊顯示在子標題下方。

en: Subsubtitle
zh_TW: 小標題

en: Subsubtitle, centered below the subtitle.
zh_TW: 居中顯示在子標題下方的小標題。

en: Subtitle, centered below the title.
zh_TW: 居中顯示在標題下方的子標題。

en: Set titles for whole score.
zh_TW: 設置此樂譜的標題。

en: Prints the name given as a title centered at the start of the score.
zh_TW: 將所給名稱作為標題居中顯示在樂譜開頭。

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Give chapter title::
zh_TW: 設置章節標題：

en: Setting End Chapter at last movement
zh_TW: 將最後一個樂章標記為終止樂章

en: A Chapter start/end is already present at movement #
zh_TW: 章起始/終止標記已經存在於樂章 #

en: End Chapter
zh_TW: 章節結束

en: Miss-matched Chapter Start/End, use Movement Properties Editor to fix this
zh_TW: 章節起始/終止標記不配對，請使用樂章屬性編輯器來修復此問題

note: procedure starts here already at a chapter start
en: Re-title
zh_TW: 改變標題

en: This is the end of a Chapter, start the next chapter on the next movement
zh_TW: 此處為章節終止位置，將會在下一樂章開啟下一章節

en: Chapter Title
zh_TW: 章節標題

en: Book Chapter
zh_TW: 圖書章節

en: Asks for a Chapter Title and end movement number. Makes the current movement the start of a chapter which ends at a later movement.
zh_TW: 設置章節標題和結束位置的樂章編號。該章節將從當前樂章處起始，並在指定的樂章處終止。

en: Source file at http://denemo.org
zh_TW: 源文件可以在 http://denemo.org 上找到

en: Tagline with Link
zh_TW: 帶鏈接的標語

en: Give URL to link to
zh_TW: 設置 URL 鏈接

en: Give text for tagline
zh_TW: 設置標語文本

en: Tagline deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除標語

en: Creates a tagline with a link in PDF output.
zh_TW: 在 PDF 輸出中插入一個帶有鏈接的標語。

en: Modern Voice
zh_TW: 現代聲部

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Piano Cautionary
zh_TW: 鋼琴（提示）

en: Neo-Modern Cautionary
zh_TW: 新現代（提示）

en: Neo-Modern Voice Cautionary
zh_TW: 新現代聲部（提示）

en: Dodecaphonic
zh_TW: 十二音

en: No Reset
zh_TW: 無復位

en: Accidental Style
zh_TW: 變音樣式

en: Choose the style for typesetting accidentals. Determines whether or not an accidental is printed in particular circumstances (such as repeated notes in different measures, octaves, voices etc).
zh_TW: 選擇用於排版變音記號的樣式。用於確定特殊情況下（如不同小節、八度音或聲部中的重複音符）是否需要打印變音記號。

note: AccompanistsScore
en: Accompanist's Score (Off/On)
zh_TW: 伴奏樂譜（關閉/開啟）

en: Sets/Unsets the top staff of each movement to a tiny font, with the lower staffs - the accompaniment - at the normal font. Print effect only.
zh_TW: 設置/取消以小字型顯示每個樂章頂部的譜表。僅影響打印。

en: Ending a Repeat Alternative
zh_TW: 終止多次反覆

en: Give barline to end at:
zh_TW: 設置結束小節線：

en: Barline to end Repeat Alternative
zh_TW: 設置多次反覆的結束小節線

en: Choose an additional type of barline to close a second (or n'th) time bar with a downward tick.
zh_TW: 修改二次（或多次）反覆小節終止處的小節線樣式，使之含有一個向下的勾。

en: Connect Arpeggios
zh_TW: 跨譜表琶音

en: Connect Arpeggios (Off/On)
zh_TW: 跨譜表琶音（關閉/開啟）

en: Any arpeggios inserted on chords in different voices will be drawn across the voices.
zh_TW: 以跨譜表琶音所表示的和弦將會貫穿於不同譜表中。

en: Custom Barlines
zh_TW: 自定義小節線

en: Custom Barline
zh_TW: 自定義小節線

en: Give name (blank to re-define a standard barline)
zh_TW: 設置名稱（留空表示恢復標準小節線）

en: Give barline char(s) - | : . [ ] ; etc, for the normal appearance of the barline
zh_TW: 設置用於表示常規小節線的字符 - | : . [ ] ; 等等

en: Give char(s) for line start appearance
zh_TW: 設置用於表示小節線起始的字符

en: Give char(s) for line end appearance
zh_TW: 設置用於表示小節線終止的字符

en: Give char(s) for appearance when spanning staffs
zh_TW: 設置用於表示橫跨譜表的小節線的字符

en: Custom Bar Lines unchanged
zh_TW: 未改變自定義小節線

en: Create a custom barline. These can be named, or can simply override a standard LilyPond bar line type. A bar line is defined by four forms, which describe 1) the appearance normally (during a line), 2) appearance when the barline is at the beginning or 3) end of a line , and 4) what to show when joining staffs together as with a Piano Staff. Barline forms are made of characters including |,:,.,[,],: and others in the LilyPond documentation.
zh_TW: 建立一個自定義小節線。可以對其進行命名，或直接覆蓋標準的 LilyPond 小節線類型。小節線的定義包括四個部分：（1）常規外觀；（2）起始線外觀；（3）終止線外觀；（4）聯合譜表（如鋼琴譜表）中的外觀。小節線的形狀由 |、:、.、[、]、; 等字符表示，詳情請見 LilyPond 文檔中的相關章節。

en: Time Signatures will not be typeset for this score
zh_TW: 將不會排版此樂譜的時值記號

en: (Print) Don't Engrave Time Signatures
zh_TW: （打印）不排版時值記號

en: Deactivates the stencil for Time Signatures for the whole score, which prevents them from getting drawn and taking space. But the logic is still active.
zh_TW: 在整個樂譜中禁用時值記號模板，時值記號將不會被打印且不會佔據空間。但時值控制功能仍然有效。

en: Automatic barlines and beaming rules re-instated
zh_TW: 已設置自動小節線和符槓規則

en: Literal Barlines now ON. Execute the command a second time to turn it off. This command is for un-metered music. You will have to manually beam the music. Do not use this for an upbeat (pickup, anacrusis), there is a proper command for that.
zh_TW: 已開啟任意小節線模式。再次執行此命令可以將其關閉。此命令用於無節奏音樂，同時您可能需要手動調整符槓。若要插入弱起小節（或弱拍），請不要使用此功能，而應使用專門的弱起（弱拍）命令。

en: Typeset Barlines Literally (Off/On)
zh_TW: 任意小節線（關閉/開啟）

en: Advanced: Typesets the Denemo barlines, regardless of the timing. Turns off automatic beaming.
zh_TW: 高級：排版小節線時忽視時值。同時關閉自動符槓控制。

en: Use Normal Beam Endings
zh_TW: 使用普通方式終止符槓

en: Ends beams in the expected places (print).
zh_TW: 在預期的地方終止符槓（用於打印）。

note: BarNumberingAlignment
en: Center on barline
zh_TW: 居中於小節線

en: Align to right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: Align to left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Default bar number alignment restored
zh_TW: 已恢復預設的小節編號對齊方式

en: Bar Number Alignment
zh_TW: 小節編號對齊

en: Allow choice of alignment of bar numbers with the barline.
zh_TW: 選擇小節編號相對於小節線的對齊方式。

en: Regular Bar Numbering
zh_TW: 固定小節編號

en: Give interval at which to place bar numbers:
zh_TW: 設置小節編號之間的間隔：

en: Default bar numbering restored
zh_TW: 已恢復預設的小節編號方式

en: Bar Numbering Interval
zh_TW: 小節編號間隔

en: Sets the interval at which bar numbers will be printed on typesetting.
zh_TW: 設置排版時小節編號之間的顯示間隔。

en: Bar Numbers On/Off
zh_TW: 小節編號（開啟/關閉）

en: Turns bar numbering on/off in print out.
zh_TW: 在打印時開啟/關閉顯示小節編號。

en: Default page number position reinstated
zh_TW: 已恢復頁碼的預設位置

en: Center Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼居中

en: Prints page numbers at center bottom of the page, or revert to default positioning.
zh_TW: 將頁碼居中顯示在頁面底部，或恢復預設位置。

en: Default First Page Number
zh_TW: 預設首頁頁碼

en: First Page Number
zh_TW: 首頁頁碼

en: Give number for first page
zh_TW: 設置首頁頁碼

en: Set/Unset First Page Number
zh_TW: 設置/取消首頁頁碼

en: Allows setting the first page number.
zh_TW: 設置首頁的編號。

en: Default Page Numbering Restored
zh_TW: 已恢復預設的頁面編號方式

en: Bold Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼加粗

en: Page numbers typeset in a distinct font. The instrumentation is printed too, centered above each page after the first.
zh_TW: 以不同的字型排版頁碼。同時在（除首頁外的）頁面中部打印樂器名稱。

en: No number will be printed on the first page
zh_TW: 不在第一頁上顯示頁頁碼

en: Page number will be printed on the first page
zh_TW: 在第一頁上顯示頁頁碼

en: Print First Page Number (Off/On)
zh_TW: 顯示首頁頁面（關閉/開啟）

en: Control if the first page number is typeset.
zh_TW: 控制排版首頁的頁碼。

en: Paper Size =
zh_TW: 紙張大小 =

en: Paper Size and Orientation
zh_TW: 紙張大小和方向

en: Specifies how the printed page should be.
zh_TW: 指定頁面的打印方式。

en: Point-and-click is now On.
    This means that you will be able to click on the typeset score to move the cursor to a given note, or do editing etc.
    Generated PDF files will be larger though.
zh_TW: 已開啟跟蹤模式。
    您可以在排版的樂譜上點擊，使得游標移動至指定音符，或者編輯指定對象。
    此時生成的 PDF 文件會略大。

en: Point-and-click is now Off.
    This means that you will be not able to click on the typeset score to move the cursor to a given note, or do editing etc.
    Generated PDF files will be smaller. Use this for pdf export
zh_TW: 已關閉跟蹤模式。
    您將無法在排版的樂譜上點擊、移動游標至指定音符，或者編輯指定對象。
    此時生成的 PDF 文件體積較小，可用於匯出最終 PDF

en: Point and Click (Off/On)
zh_TW: 跟蹤模式（關閉/開啟）

en: When on, clicking on a note in the Print Preview window takes the cursor to that note. This works also for Rehearsal Marks and many other objects in the score. The only reason to turn it off is for export to PDF file via the Export menu or the PDF button in the Print View. However, using print to file is a better way of doing this (if your operating system supports it) as then it is not needed.
zh_TW: 開啟時，在打印預覽窗口中點擊音符將使編輯窗口中的游標同時移動到對應音符上，可用於跟蹤包括排練記號在內的衆多 Denemo 對象。在匯出為最終 PDF 、或以 PDF 形式預覽打印效果時，可以在將其關閉以減小 PDF 體積；在打印到文件時（如果您的操作系統支持的話），則會自動關閉此功能。

en: Revert to Optimal
zh_TW: 恢復最佳狀態

en: Measures per line
zh_TW: 每行小節數

en: Give required measures per line:
zh_TW: 設置每行所需的小節數：

en: Measures Per Line
zh_TW: 每行小節數

en: Forces a fixed number of measures per line.
zh_TW: 固定每行顯示的小節數。

en: Minimum Number of Systems Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁最小譜表組數

en: The LilyPond typesetter will not typeset less than the given number of systems per page. Use to prevent the last page having an \"orphan\" line of music, for example.
zh_TW: Lilypond 每頁排版的譜表組數的最低值。用於避免最後一頁中出現“孤立”的行。

en: Page Breaks (On/Off)
zh_TW: 換頁（開啟/關閉）

en: Movements will start on a new page (Off/On)
zh_TW: 樂章開始於新的一頁（關閉/開啟）

en: Proportional Notation
zh_TW: 按比例分音

en: Give base duration:
zh_TW: 設置基礎時值：

en: Default music spacing restored.
zh_TW: 已恢復預設音樂間距。

en: Proportional Note Spacing
zh_TW: 按比例分隔音符

en: Spaces notes in proportion to duration, based on the duration given.
zh_TW: 根據所設定的時值，按比例分隔音符。

en: Ragged Last
zh_TW: 前對齊

en: When set the last line will not be stretched to fill the line.
zh_TW: 若設置了此項，則不會拉伸最後一行來填充橫向空間。

en: Choose indent of first system
zh_TW: 設置首個譜表組的縮進

en: Give amount in decimal
zh_TW: 設置小數值

en: indent=
zh_TW: 縮進 =

en: Indent the first system of every movement by the given amount.
zh_TW: 設置每個樂章中第一個譜表組的縮進值。

en: Choose indent of subsequent systems
zh_TW: 設置後續譜表組的縮進

en: short indent=
zh_TW: 附加縮進 =

en: Short Indent
zh_TW: 附加縮進

en: Sets the indent to be used on systems after the first.
zh_TW: 設置（除首個譜表組外的）其餘譜表組的縮進值。

en: (Print)Set Overall Score Size
zh_TW: （顯示）設置樂譜總體尺寸

en: Choose the font size of for the score, and hence how much space it takes up.
zh_TW: 選擇樂譜的字型大小，以及樂譜所佔面積的大小。

en: Titles, Lyrics etc.
zh_TW: 標題、歌詞等。

en: Chord Names, etc. (sans serif)
zh_TW: 和弦名等。（Sans Serif）

en: Mono-spaced font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

en: Set Fonts
zh_TW: 設置字型

en: Select the default fonts used for titles, chord names etc. for the whole score.
zh_TW: 選擇用於標題、和弦名等的預設字型。用於整個樂譜。

en: Left Margin
zh_TW: 左編輯

en: Inner Margin
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Outer Margin
zh_TW: 外邊距

en: Right Margin
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Top Margin
zh_TW: 上邊距

en: Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 下邊距

en: Adjust Margins
zh_TW: 調整邊距

en: Allows the left, right, top and bottom margins to be set to a value in millimeters.
zh_TW: 設置以毫米為單位的上、下、左、右邊距。

note: SetPageCount
en: Total Page Count
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Give Pages Required
    (0 for optimal):
zh_TW: 設置所需頁數：
    （最佳值為 0）

en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Set Total Number of Pages
zh_TW: 設置總頁數

en: Forces the score to be typeset onto the number of pages you choose.
zh_TW: 將樂譜強制排版為指定數量的頁面。

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面尺寸

en: Give page width in cm
zh_TW: 設置頁面寬度（cm）

en: Give page height in cm
zh_TW: 設置頁面高度（cm）

en: Revert to Default
zh_TW: 恢復預設

en: Re-size
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Set the page size - this overrides the default page size set in score properties.
zh_TW: 設置頁面尺寸 - 覆蓋樂譜屬性中的預設頁面尺寸。

en: Single-sided margins will be used
zh_TW: 將會使用單面頁邊距

en: Two Sided Margins
zh_TW: 雙面頁邊距

en: Uses different margins for left and right hand pages.
zh_TW: 為左頁和右頁應用不同的頁邊距。

en: Last System to Bottom Spacing
zh_TW: 最後一個譜表組至底部間距

en: Set the distance from the last system or top-level markup on a page to the bottom of the printable area (i.e. the top of the bottom margin).
zh_TW: 設置最後一個譜表組或頁面的頂級標記與底部可打印區域（即下邊距的頂端）的間隔。

en: Spacing Between Systems
zh_TW: 譜表組間距

en: Give spacing limit (1=no extra space)
zh_TW: 設置間距的最大值（1 = 無額外間距）

en: Customized spacing limit removed
zh_TW: 已移除自定義間距限制

en: Limit Space Between Systems
zh_TW: 譜表組間距的最大值

en: Limits the extent to which the lines are spaced apart to fill the page.
zh_TW: 限制頁面填充時譜表之間的間隔距離。

en: Title to Title Spacing
zh_TW: 標題間距

en: Set the distance between two (title or top-level) markups.
zh_TW: 設置兩個（標題或頂級）標記的間距。

en: Markup to System Spacing
zh_TW: 標記至譜表組間距

en: Titling Markup to System Spacing
zh_TW: 標題標記至譜表組間距

en: Sets the basic distance between a (title or top-level) markup and the system that follows it.
zh_TW: 設置一個（標題或頂級）標記與其後譜表組之間的基本間距。

en: Ragged Bottom
zh_TW: 上對齊

en: This turns ragged bottom off/on. If set, systems will not spread vertically down the page. This does not affect the last page. This should be set for pieces that have only two or three systems per page, for example orchestral scores.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉上對齊。若開啟，譜表組將不會縱向排滿整個頁面。不影響最後一頁的排版。可用於每頁僅含一個或兩個譜表組的片段（例如交響樂樂譜）。

en: Score to Title Spacing
zh_TW: 樂譜至標題間距

en: Set the distance between the last system of a score and the (title or top-level) markup that follows it.
zh_TW: 設置樂譜中最後一個譜表組與其後的（標題或頂級）標記的間距。

en: Movement to First System Spacing
zh_TW: 樂章至第一個譜表組間距

en: Set the distance between the last system of a movement and the first system of the movement that follows it, when no (title or top-level) markup exists between them.
zh_TW: 設置上一樂章中最後一個譜表組與當前樂章中第一個譜表組的間距（當二者之間沒有標題或頂級標記存在時）。

note: StaffToSpacing
en: Spacing for Un-grouped staffs (no braces)
zh_TW: 獨立（無花括號）譜表間距

en: Spacing for Piano Staff
zh_TW: 鋼琴譜表間距

en: Spacing for Choir Staff
zh_TW: 合唱譜表間距

en: Spacing for Grand Staff
zh_TW: 大譜表間距

en: Basic Distance Apart
zh_TW: 預設譜表間距

en: Minimum Distance Apart
zh_TW: 最小譜表間距

en: Stretchabilty
zh_TW: 允許拉伸

en: Staff Spacing
zh_TW: 譜表間距

note: grouped staff spacing
en: Spacing between group and other
zh_TW: 譜表組之間的距離

en: Spacing within group
zh_TW: 譜表組內間距

en: Spacing between Staffs
zh_TW: 譜表之間的距離

en: Allows setting of various parameters controlling the space between staffs and between and within staffs grouped with braces.
zh_TW: 設置間距參數，用於調整譜表之間的距離、譜表組內的間距和譜表組之間的距離。

en: Systems Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁譜表組數

en: Give required systems (lines) per page:
zh_TW: 設置每頁所需的譜表組（行）數：

en: Forces a specific number of systems (lines of music) per page.
zh_TW: 強制每頁顯示一定數量的譜表（音樂行）。

en: Padding Between Systems
zh_TW: 譜表組填充

en: Give extra padding (1=no extra space, staff units)
zh_TW: 設置額外的填充距離（以譜表寬度為單位，1 = 無額外填充）

en: Allows control over the padding between successive systems down the page. (A system is all the staffs representing the music at one time, sometimes called a "line" of music).
zh_TW: 控制一個譜表與其後面譜表的間距。（譜表組是同時表達音樂的一系列譜表，也叫做一“行”音樂）

en: System to System Spacing
zh_TW: 譜表組間距

en: Set the distance between systems.
zh_TW: 設置譜表組的間距。

en: Top to Title Spacing
zh_TW: 頂部至標題間距

en: Set the distance from the top of the printable area (i.e. the bottom of the top margin) to the first (title or top-level) markup on a page, when there is no system between the two.
zh_TW: 設置頂部可打印區域（即上邊距的下端）與第一個頁面的頂級標記的間隔（當二者之間沒有譜表組時）。

en: Top to System Spacing
zh_TW: 頂部至譜表組間距

en: Set the distance from the top of the printable area (i.e. the bottom of the top margin) to the first system on a page, when there is no (title or top-level) markup between the two.
zh_TW: 設置頂部可打印區域（即上邊距的下端）與頁面中第一個譜表組的間隔（當二者之間沒有標題或頂級記號時）。

en: Set Notehead Style
zh_TW: 設置符頭類型

en: Sets the type of notehead to be used score-wide.
zh_TW: 設置用於整個樂譜的符頭類型。

en: Alphabetic
zh_TW: 字母

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: Boxed alphabetic
zh_TW: 帶框字母

en: Boxed numeric
zh_TW: 帶框數字

en: Circled alphabetic
zh_TW: 帶圈字母

en: Circled numeric
zh_TW: 帶圈數字

en: (Print) Format of rehearsal marks
zh_TW: （打印）排練記號的格式

en: Select the format of rehearsal marks (alphabetic, numeric, boxed, etc.)
zh_TW: 選擇排練記號的格式（字母、數字、方框等）

en: Add to current rules
zh_TW: 添加到當前規則

en: Replace current rules
zh_TW: 替換當前規則

en: Delete (and revert to default rules)
zh_TW: 刪除（並恢復預設規則）

en: Beaming Rules added from the selection
zh_TW: 從選區添加符槓規則

en: Beaming Rules replaced with ones from the selection
zh_TW: 從選區添加並替換符槓規則

en: Beaming Rules added from the selections have been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除從選區添加的符槓規則

en: Set Beaming rule for
zh_TW: 設置符槓規則於

en: Delete Beaming rule for
zh_TW: 刪除符槓規則於

en: Delete All (and revert to default rules)
zh_TW: 全部刪除（並恢復預設規則）

en: Give beat
zh_TW: 設置節拍

en: Chosen duration does not fit time signature
zh_TW: 所選的時值與時值記號不匹配

en: Beat Structure
zh_TW: 節拍結構

en: Give groupings for
zh_TW: 組合

en:  beats:
zh_TW:  節拍：

en: Set Beaming Rules
zh_TW: 設置符槓規則

en: Sets the rules to be used for beaming. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_TW: 設置用於符槓的規則。若未選擇任何內容，則使用游標處按預設時值進行劃分的符槓。若選區不為空，則將其用於設置規則，即使用手動符槓命令 [ 和 ] 設置所需的符槓方向。可以選擇多個小節來同時設置多個所需的規則。重複此操作可以添加更多規則。

en: Staccato as '
zh_TW: 將 staccato 寫為 '

en: Typesets staccato in 18th c. style, similar to modern stacattissimo. Applies to whole score.
zh_TW: 使用 18 世紀風格的斷奏記號，類似現代的特斷音記號。應用於整個樂譜。

en: Ties Extend to Matching Note
zh_TW: 向後延長延音線

en: Ties will extend over intermediate notes until the note tied to occurs. Use for written-out arpeggio styles.
zh_TW: 將延音線向後延長，直到遇到下一個延音線。用於書面形式的琶音。

en: Tiny Staff in All Movements
zh_TW: 縮小所有樂章的譜表

en: Gets a staff number 1 ... n from user and makes that staff tiny in all movements.
zh_TW: 在所有樂章中縮小指定編號（1 ... n）的譜表。

en: Curve Control Points On
zh_TW: 開啟曲線控制點

en: Typeset score will have curves marked with control points
    Use these for accurate reshaping of curves via wysiwyg operations on the typeset score with mouse
zh_TW: 排版的譜表中將含有帶控制點的曲線
    用於使用鼠標對曲線進行所見即所得的準確調節

en: Typeset Curve Control Points (Off/On)
zh_TW: 排版曲線控制點（關閉/開啟）

en: Typesets with curve control points marked. Use these for accurate tweaking of shape via clicking and dragging with mouse on final typeset score.
zh_TW: 排版時加入曲線控制點標記。用於通過鼠標點擊和拖動來準確調節樂譜中對象的形狀。

en: Bass Figures will be typeset
zh_TW: 數字低音將被排版

en: Bass Figures will not be typeset
zh_TW: 數字低音將被不被排版

en: Bass Figures (Off/On)
zh_TW: 數字低音（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns on/off visibility of figured bass on typesetting for whole score.
zh_TW: 在排版整個樂譜時開啟/關閉顯示數字低音。

en: Fingerings will be typeset
zh_TW: 指法將被排版

en: Fingerings will be not typeset
zh_TW: 指法將不被排版

en: Fingerings (Off/On)
zh_TW: 指法（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns on/off visibility of fingerings on typesetting for whole score.
zh_TW: 在排版整個樂譜時開啟/關閉顯示指法記號。

en: Wysiwyg Marks On
zh_TW: 開啟“所見即所得”標記

en: Typeset score will have graphical objects marked with red dots
    Use these for accurate tweaking of positions via wysiwyg operations on the typeset score with mouse
zh_TW: 排版時將會加入有紅色點標記的圖形對象
    用於通過鼠標點擊和拖動來準確調節樂譜中對象的形狀

en: Typeset Red Dots (Off/On)
zh_TW: 排版紅色點（關閉/開啟）

en: Typesets with red dots on the graphical objects. Use these for accurate tweaking of positions via clicking and dragging with mouse on final typeset score.
zh_TW: 排版時在圖形對象上加入紅色的控制點。用於通過鼠標點擊和拖動來準確調節樂譜中對象的形狀。

en: Print out 8va up
zh_TW: 打印時升高八度

en: (Print) Transpose Octave Up
zh_TW: （打印）向上轉調八度

en: Instructs the LilyPond Engraver to transpose this score one octave up.
zh_TW: 使 LilyPond 排版器將樂譜向上轉調八度。

en: Transpose Score
zh_TW: 樂譜轉調

en: Transpose Staff
zh_TW: 譜表轉調

en: --- Transpose to -->
zh_TW: --- 轉調為 -->

en: Transpose on Print (Graphical Interface)
zh_TW: 打印時轉調（圖形界面）

en: Gets an interval from the user: the entire score is transposed by this interval on typesetting - key signatures are transposed as well as notes and chord symbols.
zh_TW: 設置轉調值：排版時將使用此值對整個樂譜進行轉調 - 音符、和弦和調號均會被改變。

en: Give Interval to transpose by as two note names, 
         for example "c g" means transpose 5th up.
        Note names are in Dutch!!! a,b,c ... are the same but
        "es" = flat, so e.g. bes means b-flat
        "is" = sharp so e.g fis means f-sharp
        Use commas for octave(s) down, 
        single-quotes for octave(s) up
        e.g. c c' means octave up.
        You do not have to start with c
        e.g. d e means a tone higher.
zh_TW: 設置表示轉調間隔的兩個音符名，
         例如“c g”表示向上轉調 5 個音。
         注意，音符名使用荷蘭語表示法！
         “es” = 降調，因而 bes 表示降 B
         “is” = 升調，因而 fis 表示升 F
         逗號表示向上八度
         單引號表示向下八度
         例如 c c’ 表示升高八度。
         第一個音可以不為為 c
         例如 d e 表示升高一個音

en: Will be transposed to:
zh_TW: 將會轉調為：

en: Transpose on Print (Text Input)
zh_TW: 打印時轉調（文本輸入）

en: Typesets the score transposed by the interval you give - key signatures are transposed as well as notes and chord symbols.
zh_TW: 設置轉調值：排版時將使用此間隔對整個樂譜進行轉調 - 調號、音符和和弦和均會被改變。

en: Set Trill Style as +
zh_TW: 設置顫音樣式為 +

en: Prints trills with the common 18th c. notation: a plus sign.
zh_TW: 以常規的 18 世紀風格記號顯示顫音，即一個加號。

en: Capture Measures (one staff)
zh_TW: 捕獲小節（一個譜表）

en: Creates blank measures one for each measure captured as a screenshot from one of a set of parts. Display the source score on the screen using any program. Click on opposite corners of each measure in turn to capture that measure as an image into Denemo. Right-click or scroll-wheel to switch corners to adjust. Press any key to finish. This command is for capturing in parts form; to capture in full score use CaptureMeasures command
zh_TW: 為從一系列片段中捕獲的每個小節建立一個空小節。使用任意程序顯示譜表。可以點擊每個小節的對角來將該小節作為圖像捕獲至 Denemo。右鍵單擊或滾動鼠標滾輪可以切換對角。按任意鍵結束操作。此命令用於在片段中進行捕獲操作；若要在完整的樂譜中進行捕獲，請使用捕獲小節命令

en: Delete Captured Measure.
zh_TW: 以刪除捕獲的小節。

en: Deletes the captured measure image for the current measure of the current staff.
zh_TW: 刪除當前小節中捕獲的小節圖像。

en: Capture the image of a single measure (as screenshot) inserting at the current measure in the current staff.
zh_TW: 捕獲單個小節的圖像（為截圖）並插入到當前小節。

en: Change Staff
zh_TW: 改變譜表

en: (Print) the current voice moves to the staff you name.
zh_TW: （打印）將當前聲部移動到指定名稱的譜表中。

en: Tied notes not the same
zh_TW: 延音符不相同

en: All ties in this staff are correctly placed
zh_TW: 譜表中所有的延音線都已被正確放置

en: Check Ties
zh_TW: 檢查延音

en: Checks for wrongly tied notes in the current voice/staff.
zh_TW: 檢查當前聲部/譜表中連接錯誤的延音符。

en: Create Cues
zh_TW: 建立提示

en: Goes through the staff looking for long rests. Creates a cue in the whole measure rest.
zh_TW: 查找譜表中的長休止符。在全小節休止符中建立一個提示。

en: Arpeggios will not cross staffs
zh_TW: 琶音不能跨越譜表

en: Arpeggios will cross staffs
zh_TW: 琶音可以跨越譜表

en:  Cross Staff Arpeggios
zh_TW:  跨譜表琶音

en: Cross Staff Arpeggio
zh_TW: 跨譜表琶音

en: (Print) Allow arpeggio sign to extend across staffs. Piano staffs obey this by default, other staff groups need the Span_arpeggio_engraver including in the Score context for it to work.
zh_TW: （打印）允許琶音記號跨越多個譜表。預設的鋼琴譜表允許此功能，其他譜表組則需要在譜表上下文中包含 Span_arpeggio_engraver 以啟用此功能。

en: Delete Current Staff/Voice
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表/聲部

en: Deletes current staff (if the action is confirmed by the user).
zh_TW: 刪除當前譜表。

en: All Staffs - Delete all measures from cursor?
zh_TW: 在所有譜表中刪除游標後的所有小節嗎？

en: This Staff/Voice only?
zh_TW: 僅此譜表/聲部嗎？

en: Delete Measures From Cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標後的小節

en: Deletes all measures from the cursor to the end, either in one or all staffs.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始，刪除之後所有的小節（於所有譜表，或者僅當前譜表）。

en: Delete Measures Before Cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標前的小節

en: Deletes all the measures before the measure containing the cursor, either current staff or all staffs as chosen by user.
zh_TW: 從游標處開始，刪除之前所有的小節（於所有譜表，或者僅當前譜表）。

en: Delete Text Annotations
zh_TW: 刪除文本註釋

en: Deletes standalone text annotations from the cursor to the end of the staff.
zh_TW: 刪除游標後所有的獨立文本註釋。

en: Hide Non-Selected Staffs.
zh_TW: 隱藏未選中的譜表。

en: Hides staffs that are not selected in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the typesetting.
zh_TW: 隱藏 Denemo 顯示窗口中未被選中的譜表。不影響排版。

en: Hides Selected Staffs
zh_TW: 隱藏選中譜表

en: Hides the selected staffs in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the Typesetting.
zh_TW: 隱藏 Denemo 顯示窗口中未被選中的譜表。不影響排版。

en: Staff Hidden (Off/On)
zh_TW: 譜表隱藏（關閉/開啟）

en: Shows/Hides the current staff in the Denemo Display. Does not affect the typesetting.
zh_TW: 在 Denemo 顯示窗口中顯示/隱藏當前譜表。不影響排版。

en: Display All (Other) Staffs (Off/On)
zh_TW: 顯示所有（其他）譜表（關閉/開啟）

en: Show the current staff in the display and hide/show all other staffs. Typesetting is not affected.
zh_TW: 在顯示窗口中顯示當前譜表，以及隱藏/顯示其他譜表。不影響排版。

en: Fill Empty Measures
zh_TW: 填充空小節

en: Replaces empty measures from the cursor position onwards with non-printing whole measure rests.
zh_TW: 用非打印的全小節休止符填充游標後的空小節。

en: Fix Slurs
zh_TW: 修正連音

en: Removes incorrectly placed slur start/end markers on current voice/staff.
zh_TW: 移除當前聲部/譜表中放置不正確的連音起始/終止標記。

en: Add Staff for Instrument
zh_TW: 添加樂器譜表

en: Adds a staff at the bottom for the instrument selected from the templates/instruments directory. The name and range of the instrument is set with any transposition for playback if needed.
zh_TW: 為模板/樂器目錄中選擇的樂器添加一個譜表，並插入到底部。若需要，可以設置樂器的名稱和音域，以及回放時的轉調。

en: Add Staff (Borrowed/Mirrored Music)
zh_TW: 添加譜表（音樂鏡像）

en: Adds a staff whose music is automatically mirrored from another staff of your choice. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored. Staff number to mirror is chosen interactively or passed as a parameter to the command.
zh_TW: 添加包含其他譜表中音樂的譜表。用於將一個譜表分為兩個片段（第二個片段成為獨立譜表），或同時排版同一個音樂中的將音品圖和和弦記號等。注意，起始譜號/調號/時值記號為原譜表中的副本，而非鏡像。您可以手動選擇要鏡像的譜表編號，或者將譜表編號作為參數傳給此命令。

en: This staff creates notes drawn as a diagonal line. Use these to create a coule between two notes another part.
zh_TW: 此譜表將音符顯示為對角線。用於在兩個音符之間建立斜線音符。

en: Add Staff for Coulés
zh_TW: 添加斜線音符譜表

en: Adds a voice to the current staff which typesets notes as a slanting line - a coulé. The main voice provides the chord notes, and this provides the coulé between them.
zh_TW: 向當前譜表中添加一個聲部，並將音符排版為一條斜線。主聲部用於排版和弦音符，此聲部則用於排版和弦音符之間的音符。

en: Fill in the upbeat in the click track before playing
zh_TW: 在播放前填充節拍音軌中的弱起小節

en: Populate with these clicks
zh_TW: 填充此節拍

en: Play clicks again
zh_TW: 重新播放節拍

en: Edit clicks
zh_TW: 編輯節拍

en: Edit the clicks and then re-run this command to populate the subsequent empty measures up to any time signature change. Then repeat for each change of time signature.
zh_TW: 編輯節拍，然後重新運行此命令來填充後續空小節，直到時值變更記號（如果有的話）。對於每個時值變更記號均重複上述過程。

en: Create/Populate Click Staff
zh_TW: 建立/填充節拍音軌譜表

en: Creates a staff at the top as a click track. Suggests a pattern of drum beats for the first bar, and offers to copy these to the following bars. The cursor height determines which drum sounds are suggested from the General MIDI set. Invoked in a click track it will copy your own set of drum beats to subsequent (empty) measures.
zh_TW: 在頂部建立一個譜表，並將其作為節拍音軌。可以在第一個小節中指定一種鼓點樣式，然後將其複製到後續的小節中。游標高度將決定鼓點的聲部（根據通用 MIDI 聲部集）。在已有的節拍音軌中使用此命令將會把當前小節鼓點複製到後續的（空）小節中。

en: This line ("staff") is for holding cresc. dim hairpins and dynamic markings so that they can be positioned (using dummy notes, colored blue) and will align with each other. Create this between the staffs for a piano work or on any staff where alignment of hairpins and dynamic marks is needed.
    WARNING: Do not place clef changes or other non-duration items in this staff - it may trigger the creation of a separate staff on typesetting!
    This Dynamics "staff" must have the same part name as the staff the dynamics should appear on.
zh_TW: 此行（譜表）僅用於逐步漸強/漸弱和力度記號，以便（使用僞音符或間隔）將這些記號對齊。可以在鋼琴譜表或其他需要對齊逐步漸強/漸弱記號和力度記號的地方建立此譜表。
    警告：不要在此譜表中插入譜號變更或其他非時值對象 - 否則可能在排版時建立多餘的譜表！
    此譜表必須與其相關聯的譜表具有相同的譜表名。

en: Add Staff for Dynamics
zh_TW: 添加力度譜表

en: Add Staff for Marks
zh_TW: 添加記號譜表

en: Click Track Creation
zh_TW: 建立節拍音軌

en: Give number of measures required:
zh_TW: 時值所需的小節數：

en: Create Click Track Staff
zh_TW: 建立節拍音軌譜表

en: Creates a staff (a click track) at the top of this score from the imported MIDI file, using tempo and time signature information (if present). The measures are filled with drum beats so that pitches in the MIDI tracks can be displayed above them. When you have finished the import you can delete this staff.
zh_TW: 使用節奏和時值信息（若存在的話）從匯入的 MIDI 文件建立一個（節拍音軌）譜表，並插入到樂譜頂部。將用鼓點節拍填充小節，以便 MIDI 音軌中的音高可以顯示在上方。當你完成匯入後，可以刪除此音軌。

en: MIDI Track Selection
zh_TW: 選擇 MIDI 音軌

en: Select track to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的音軌

en: Out of range
zh_TW: 超出範圍

en: No MIDI file loaded
zh_TW: 未加載 MIDI 文件

en: Insert Staff for MIDI Track
zh_TW: 從 MIDI 音軌插入譜表

en: Creates a staff below the click track for the MIDI track selected. The staff is empty except for time signature and tempo changes. The MIDI pitches from the track are displayed above the click track and notes can be inserted by double-clicking on a MIDI pitch and entering the rhythm.
zh_TW: 從所選的 MIDI 音軌建立譜表，並插入到節拍音軌的下方。譜表中僅包含時值和速度變更。音軌中的 MIDI 音高顯示在節拍音軌上方，可以通過雙擊 MIDI 音高並輸入節奏來插入音符。

en: This is the last track
zh_TW: 這是最後一條音軌

en: Load Next Midi Track
zh_TW: 載入前一條 Midi 音軌

en: Creates a staff for the next MIDI track after the current one, making that the current one.
zh_TW: 從後一條 MIDI 音軌建立新譜表，將其插入到當前音軌後面，並切換到該音軌。

en: This is the first track
zh_TW: 這是最後一條音軌

en: Load Previous MIDI Track
zh_TW: 載入後一條 Midi 音軌

en: Creates a staff for the imported MIDI track previous to the current one, making that the current one.
zh_TW: 從前一條 MIDI 音軌建立新譜表，將其插入到當前音軌後面，並切換到該音軌。

en: New Staff After Current
zh_TW: 當前譜表後插入新譜表

en: Creates a new staff with the given name, after the current staff. Use the staff to voice command if you want to make this staff a voice on the previous staff.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表後插入一個指定名稱的新譜表。若希望此譜表成為前一個譜表中的一個聲部，請使用“譜表至聲部”命令。

en: Add in All Movements
zh_TW: 添加到所有樂譜

en: Adds a new structured staff after the current staff in this and succeeding movments.
zh_TW: 在當前和後續樂章中的當前譜表後插入一個新的譜表。

en: New Staff Before Current
zh_TW: 當前譜表前插入新譜表

en: Creates a new staff with the given name, before the current staff.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表前插入一個指定名稱的新譜表。

en: New Structured Staff
zh_TW: 新結構譜表

en: Creates a new staff below the current staff with the same time signature changes inserted.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表後插入一個新譜表，新譜表中的時值變更方式與當前譜表相同。

en: Replace Current Staff?
zh_TW: 替換當前譜表嗎？

en: Keep Current Staff
zh_TW: 保留當前譜表

en: Add Piano Staff
zh_TW: 添加鋼琴譜表

en: Adds two staff braced together for keyboard instrument.
zh_TW: 為鍵盤樂器添加兩個由括號相連的譜表。

en: Staff to Bottom
zh_TW: 移動譜表至底部

en: Moves the current staff to become the bottom most staff.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表移動到底部。

en: Staff to Top
zh_TW: 移動譜表至頂部

en: Moves the current staff to become the topmost staff.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表移動到頂部。

en: Create Ossia Staff
zh_TW: 建立選奏譜表

en: Creates a small staff above the current staff for inserting cues, ossia passages etc. Use Show Ossia and Hide Ossia to show specific measures.
zh_TW: 在當前譜表上方建立一個小譜表，用於插入提示、選奏片段等。可以使用顯示選奏和隱藏選奏命令來顯示特定小節。

en: This marks the end of the passage to be shown on the ossia staff
zh_TW: 此記號指示要顯示在選奏譜表中的片段的終止位置

en: Hide Ossia
zh_TW: 隱藏選奏

en: Place this at the end of the music to be printed from the Ossia staff
zh_TW: 顯示在選奏譜表中的片段的終止位置

en: This marks the start of a passage to be shown on the ossia staff
zh_TW: 此記號指示要顯示在選奏譜表中的片段的起始位置

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Ossia
zh_TW: 顯示選奏

en: Place this at the start of the music to be printed from the Ossia staff
zh_TW: 顯示在選奏譜表中的片段的起始位置

en: The volume set on this staff is very low, you may not hear it.
    See Staff->Staff Properties->Built-in Staff Properties, MIDI tab.
zh_TW: 此譜表的音量過小，你可能聽不到它。
    請見 譜表->譜表屬性->內置譜表屬性 中的 MIDI 選項卡。

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mutes the current staff. Affects only playback.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表靜音。僅影響回放。

en: Mutes playback on this staff by placing a volume=zero directive at the start.
zh_TW: 在譜表起始處插入“volume=zero”記號，使得當前譜表在回放時靜音。

en: Sound Grace Notes
zh_TW: 為裝飾音符計時

en: Grace notes will be played back as appogiature, stealing time from the following note. Not for Playback View which uses LilyPond's MIDI to play back.
zh_TW: 將裝飾音演奏為倚音，並佔用後續音符的時值。無法用於以 LilyPond MIDI 作為回放設備的回放視圖。

note: clears any extras in the staff-prolog
en: Normal Staff
zh_TW: 正常譜表

en: Deletes the extra staff prolog - restoring the normal staff settings.
zh_TW: 刪除額外的譜表前言 - 恢復正常譜表設置。

en: No Transposition Interval
zh_TW: 沒有轉調間隔

en: To use this function you need to place the cursor
    on the first of two notes which define
    the transposition required
zh_TW: 要使用此功能，你需要將游標置於
    要定義轉調的兩個音符的首個音符上

en: Ok
zh_TW: 好

en: Transpose Output
zh_TW: 輸出轉調

en: Transpose this staff in the print out. The cursor must be on the first of two notes that define the interval to use.
zh_TW: 在打印時對此譜表進行轉調。要使用此功能，游標必須位於定義轉調間隔的兩個音符的首個音符上。

en: Simplify Ties
zh_TW: 簡化延音

en: Converts tied notes to longer notes and removes spurious ties.
zh_TW: 將延音音符轉變為更長的音符，並移除錯誤的延音線。

en: Deletes any measures that are empty from the measure after the cursor to end of staff.
zh_TW: 刪除游標後所有的空小節。

en: Brace End
zh_TW: 終止括號

en: Add an End Brace Marker
zh_TW: 添加一個括號終止記號

en: Delete an End Brace Marker
zh_TW: 刪除一個括號終止記號

en: Move End Brace Marker Up
zh_TW: 向上移動括號終止記號

en: Move End Brace MarkerDown
zh_TW: 向下移動括號終止記號

en: No staff above
zh_TW: 上方沒有譜表

en: No staff below
zh_TW: 下方沒有譜表

en: Add or remove end of staff group marks, or move them to an adjacent staff.
zh_TW: 添加或移除譜表組終止記號，或將其移動到相鄰的譜表。

en: Too few staff braces open at staff number
zh_TW: 譜表編號處的譜表組起始括號太少

en: More staff braces started than are ended.
zh_TW: 譜表組起始括號多於終止記號。

en: More staff braces ended than are started.
zh_TW: 譜表組終止括號多起始止記號。

en: Check Braces
zh_TW: 檢查括號

en: Checks the braces (staff groupings) for this movement.
zh_TW: 檢查此樂章的（譜表組）括號。

en: ChoirStaff Start
zh_TW: 合唱譜表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In a ChoirStaff, the group starts with a bracket, but bar lines are not connected.
zh_TW: 將多個譜表組組合為多譜表組。在合唱譜表中，譜表組從花括號處開始，但各譜表的小節線之間並不相連。

en: Delete all staff groupings
zh_TW: 刪除所有譜表組

en: Clear the staff from all groupings
zh_TW: 清除譜表組中的所有譜表

en: GrandStaff Start
zh_TW: 大譜表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In a GrandStaff, the group begins with a brace, and bar lines are connected between the staves.
zh_TW: 將多個譜表組組合為多譜表組。在合唱譜表中，譜表組從括號處開始，各譜表的小節線彼此相連。

en: GroupStaff Start
zh_TW: 組譜表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. In the GroupStaff context, the group is started with a bracket and bar lines are drawn through all the staves.
zh_TW: 將多個譜表組組合為多譜表組。在譜表組中，譜表組從花括號處開始，各譜表的小節線彼此相連。

en: PianoStaff Start
zh_TW: 鋼琴譜表起始

en: Start grouping single staves together in order to form multi-stave systems. The PianoStaff is identical to a GrandStaff, except that it supports printing the instrument name directly.
zh_TW: 將多個譜表組組合為多譜表組。鋼琴譜表與大譜表相同，但可以直接顯示樂器名稱。

en: Groups of whole measure rests of two or more are changed to multi-measure rests for the whole staff.
zh_TW: 將整個譜表中的兩個或多個全小節休止符組合成多小節休止符。

en: (Print) Ambitus On/Off
zh_TW: （打印）音域（開啟/關閉）

en: Toggle the ambitus engraver for this staff on or off
zh_TW: 切換音域顯示開啟/關閉

en: Copy and Paste the music from the old staffs to the new, and then delete the old staffs
zh_TW: 請將音樂從舊譜表中複製粘貼到新譜表中，然後刪除舊譜表

en: Copy and Paste the music from the old staff to the new, and then delete the old staff
zh_TW: 請將樂譜內容從舊譜表中複製粘貼到新譜表中，然後刪除舊譜表

en: Assign Instrument
zh_TW: 指定樂器

en: Assigns the current staff to an instrument selected by the user.
zh_TW: 為當前譜表指定樂器。

en: Chord Chart
zh_TW: 和弦圖表

en: Double
zh_TW: 二次

en: RepeatStart
zh_TW: 反覆開始

en: RepeatEnd
zh_TW: 反覆結束

en: RepeatEndFirstTime
zh_TW: 一次反覆結束

en: Compact Chord Chart Marker
zh_TW: 緊湊和弦圖表符號

en: Compact Chord Chart
zh_TW: 緊湊和弦圖表

en: Paper Chord Chart
zh_TW: 紙和弦圖表

en: Convert Staff
zh_TW: 轉換譜表

en: Customizable Chord Chart
zh_TW: 自定義和弦圖表

en: Chord Chart Staff
zh_TW: 和弦圖表譜表

en: Prints Chord symbols separated by bar lines. Repeats, time signatures and text are also printed for this staff.
zh_TW: 打印由小節線分隔的和弦圖表。也會在此譜表中打印反覆、時值記號和文本。

en: Chord Symbols (Off/On)
zh_TW: 和弦記號（關閉/開啟）

en: Typesets the music on this staff as chord symbols (off/on).
zh_TW: 將此譜表中的音樂排版為和弦記號（關閉/開啟）。

en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Mandolin
zh_TW: 曼陀林

en: Ukulele
zh_TW: 烏克麗麗

en: This score cannot be typeset until you have entered some chords in this staff (which will then be typeset as fret diagrams)
zh_TW: 無法排版樂譜，除非您在此樂譜中輸入一些和弦（將作為音品圖排版）

en: Fret Diagrams (Off/On)
zh_TW: 音品圖（關閉/開啟）

en: Chords on this staff will typeset as fret diagrams (off/on). Choose from several instruments.
zh_TW: 將此譜表中的和弦排版為音品圖（關閉/開啟）。可以在多種樂器中選擇。

en: Instrument Name should not be set on a Dynamics Line or Chord Symbols
zh_TW: 力度譜表和和弦譜表中不應包含樂器名

en: InstrumentName
zh_TW: 樂器名稱

en: Give name of instrument/voice/part
    for current staff:
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的樂器/聲部/片段名稱：

en: Instrument Name
zh_TW: 樂器名稱

en: This sets the name in Movement 1
    Set this name for the same staff in other movements?
zh_TW: 設置樂章 1 的名稱
    是否也將其他樂章設為相同名稱？

en: Print Instrument name before staff at start of score,
zh_TW: 在樂譜開頭處的譜表前面顯示樂器名稱，

en: MIDI Instrument Name
zh_TW: MIDI 樂器名稱

en: Give name of MIDI instrument for current staff:
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的 MIDI 樂器名：

en: MIDI Instrument
zh_TW: MIDI 樂器

en: Sets the MIDI instrument for this staff for use in the Playback View
zh_TW: 設置此譜表在回放視圖中使用的 MIDI 樂器

en: Staff will be printed
zh_TW: 將會打印譜表

en: Non Printing Staff
zh_TW: 非打印譜表

en: Turns the on/off whether this staff will be typeset. The staff still displays normally but will be dropped for the print view.
zh_TW: 在打印時開啟/關閉排版此譜表。此功能僅影響打印（預覽），但不影響顯示。

en: Give name of instrument for staff group starting here:
zh_TW: 設置顯示在譜表組起始處的樂器名稱：

en: Piano Staff Name
zh_TW: 鋼琴譜表名稱

en: Prints the name given at the start of the Piano staff which must be where the cursor is. Remove instrument names on the individual staffs by setting them blank.
zh_TW: 鋼琴譜表起始處顯示的名稱，游標必須位於鋼琴譜表中。留空將刪除獨立譜表的樂器名稱。

en: Staff Lines
zh_TW: 譜表行數

en: Give Number of Staff Lines for current staff
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的譜表行數

en: Set Staff Lines
zh_TW: 設置譜表行數

en: Sets the number of lines for the current staff.
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的行數。

en: The cursor must be on a chord with the highest note and lowest note set to the range desired.
zh_TW: 游標必須位於用於設置音域的最高/最低音的和弦上。

en: Set Staff Range
zh_TW: 設置譜表音域

en: Sets the highest and lowest notes valid for the current staff to the highest and lowest pitches of the chord at the cursor. Notes outside that range will be typeset but will display as red notes to warn you that you are outside the range of the current instrument.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表中可播放的最高和最低音分別設為游標處和弦的最高和最低音。超出這一範圍的音符會顯示為紅色音符，以便提醒您它們超出了當前樂器的音域。

en: Instrument Name should not be set on a Dynamics Line
zh_TW: 力度譜表中不應包含樂器名

en: Short Instrument Name
zh_TW: 樂器名稱縮寫

en: Give Short Instrument Name:
zh_TW: 設置樂器名稱縮寫：

en: Prints shortened form of instrument name before this staff for second and subsequent systems
zh_TW: 在第二個譜表組（及其後的譜表組）中，此譜表前僅顯示樂器名稱縮寫

en: Smaller Staff
zh_TW: 小譜表

en: The current staff will print in a smaller size. Use this for the solo part above a piano accompaniment
zh_TW: 將以較小的尺寸打印當前譜表。用於鋼琴伴奏譜表上的獨奏片段

en: comment for this staff
zh_TW: 此譜表的註釋

en: Staff Comment
zh_TW: 譜表註釋

en: Give comment text for current staff
zh_TW: 設置當前譜表的註釋文本

en: Saves textual comments for this staff
zh_TW: 儲存此譜表的文本文本註釋

en: (Print) Octave Up
zh_TW: （打印）高八度

en: Prints out the music of this staff one octave higher.
zh_TW: 打印時將此譜表向上轉調八度。

en: Setting Staff Size
zh_TW: 設置譜表大小

en: Give Staff Size (for printing), 0 for default
zh_TW: 設置譜表大小（用於打印），0 表示使用預設值

en: Set Staff Size
zh_TW: 設置譜表大小

en: Sets the size of the staff on printing relative to the default 0. Value -3 is tiny 3 is large.
zh_TW: 設置譜表相對於預設尺寸（0）的大小.例如，-3 表示很小，3 表示很大。

en: There are no other staffs for this one to mirror.
zh_TW: 沒有可以用於鏡像的其他譜表。

en: Right click to update clef/time/key
zh_TW: 右鍵單擊以更新譜號/時值/調號

en: Music here is mirrored from
zh_TW: 此處的音樂來自

en: Substitute Music (Borrowed/Mirrored)
zh_TW: 替換音樂（鏡像）

en: Typesets this staff with the music from another staff, ignoring any music entered on this staff. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored. Staff number to mirror is chosen interactively or passed as a parameter to the command.
zh_TW: 使用其他譜表中的音樂來排版此譜表，同時忽略此譜表中的音樂。用於將一個譜表分為兩個片段（第二個片段成為獨立譜表），或同時排版同一個音樂中的將音品圖和和弦記號等。注意：Denemo 將複製開頭的譜號/調號/時值記號，而非引用它們。您可以手動選擇要引用的譜表編號，或將譜表編號作為參數傳遞給此命令。

en: Set Open Strings
zh_TW: 設置空弦

en: Tablature
zh_TW: 指法譜

en: Converts to tablature notation (print only)
zh_TW: 轉換為指法譜記號（僅影響打印）

note: TinyStaff
en: Tiny Staff
zh_TW: 微譜表

en: Prints current staff in a tiny font.
zh_TW: 使用很小的字型打印當前譜表。

en: --> Transpose to -->
zh_TW: --> 轉調為 -->

en: Print transposed:
zh_TW: 打印轉調：

en: (Print) Transpose
zh_TW: （打印）轉調

en: Prints this staff (only) transposed. This is in addition to any score-wide transposition
zh_TW: 僅顯示轉調後的當前譜表。該操作獨立於樂譜範圍的轉調

en: Un-dot Rests
zh_TW: 展開附點休止符

en: Changes dotted rests into the equivalent sequence of un-dotted rests in the current staff. Use e.g. in 6/8 time to replace 𝅘𝅥. with 𝄽 𝄾
zh_TW: 將帶有附點的休止符轉換為等時長的無附點休止符。例如：在 6/8 拍的譜表中，將 𝅘𝅥. 替換為 𝄽 𝄾

en: Add Voice (Borrowed/Mirrored Music)
zh_TW: 添加聲部（音樂鏡像）

en: Adds a voice whose music is automatically mirrored from another staff of your choice. Use this e.g. to create a staff with two divisi parts, while keeping the second part as a separate staff, or to typeset both Fret Diagrams and Chord Symbols from the same music. Note that initial clef/key/time are copied not mirrored.
zh_TW: 添加包含其他聲部中音樂的譜表。用於將一個譜表分為兩個片段（第二個片段成為獨立譜表），或同時排版同一個音樂中的將音品圖和和弦記號等。注意，起始譜號/調號/時值記號為原譜表中的副本，而非鏡像。

en: Create Parts (Treble First)
zh_TW: 建立片段（首先包含高音部）

en: Creates a set of parts extracting the highest part first.
zh_TW: 建立一個片段系列，包含高音部並將其置於首位。

note: CreateParts
en: Create Parts
zh_TW: 建立片段

en: Initial Automatic Voice
zh_TW: 自動初始聲部

en: Undoes the effect of the InitialVoiceOne, Two ... commands. The voice has variable stem direction, slur placement etc.
zh_TW: 撤銷聲部一、聲部二 ... 等命令的效果。聲部將具有可變的符幹方向和連音位置等。

en: Voice Four
zh_TW: 聲部四

en: Initial Voice Four
zh_TW: 初始聲部四

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice four (this affects stems down, slurs etc on printing)
zh_TW: 設置譜表的（初始）聲部為聲部四（打印時影響朝下的符槓和連音等）

en: Voice One
zh_TW: 聲部一

en: Initial Voice One
zh_TW: 初始聲部一

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice one (this affects stems up, slurs etc on printing)
zh_TW: 設置譜表的（初始）聲部為聲部一（打印時影響朝上的符槓和連音等）

en: Voice Three
zh_TW: 聲部三

en: Initial Voice Three
zh_TW: 初始聲部三

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice three (this affects stems up, slurs etc on printing)
zh_TW: 設置譜表的（初始）聲部為聲部一（打印時影響朝上的符槓和連音等）

en: Voice Two
zh_TW: 聲部二

en: Initial Voice Two
zh_TW: 初始聲部二

en: Sets the (initial) voice of the staff to be voice two (this affects stems down, slurs etc on printing)
zh_TW: 設置譜表的（初始）聲部為聲部四（打印時影響朝下的符槓和連音等）

en: Choose Initial Voice
zh_TW: 選擇初始聲部

en: Choose which voice this staff will initially be set to. To change voice during music see the Directives-&gt;Voices menu.
zh_TW: 選擇此譜表的初始聲部。要改變音樂中的聲部，見 記號-&gt;聲部 選單。

en: Merge Differently Dotted Off
zh_TW: 關閉合並不同附點

en: From this point notes in different voices that begin at the same time will not be merged onto the same stem if they differ in the dotting.
zh_TW: 從此處開始，不使用符干連接不同聲部中同時開始、但附點不同的音符。

en: Differently Dotted Merge On
zh_TW: 開啟合併不同附點

en: From this point in the music notes in different voices beginning at the same time will be merged onto the same stem even if they differ in the dotting.
zh_TW: 從此處開始，使用符干連接不同聲部中同時開始的音符，即便它們的附點不同。

en: Turning off merging of rests, use Merge Rests command to turn it on
zh_TW: 停止合併休止符。可以使用合併休止符命令再次開啟此功能

en: Merge Rests
zh_TW: 合併休止符

en: Merges rests where two voices have a common rest. Applies to the whole movement. For multi-measure rests you need to additionally suppress one of the multi-measure rest counts.
zh_TW: 當兩個聲部有共同的休止符時，將休止符合並。應用於整個樂章。對於多小節休止符而言，你需要額外刪除一個多小節休止符的計數。

en: Adds a voice to the current staff, initially displayed on a staff of its own, for readability. It will print on the staff above, and can be displayed there using Join Voices command if desired.
zh_TW: 向當前譜表中添加一個聲部，並顯示在獨立的譜表中（為了可讀性）。它將被打印在譜表上方，並可通過組合聲部命令使之也顯示在譜表上方。

en: Horizontal Shift
zh_TW: 水平位移

en: Give amount (staff spaces)
zh_TW: 設置值（譜表間距）

en: Change Note Shift
zh_TW: 改變音符位移值

en: On printing the current note/chord will be shifted from notes in other voices by the amount you give. Use this to alter which voice is shifted leftwards/rightwards.
zh_TW: 打印時使用設定值對當前音符/和弦進行位移。用於將指定音符向左/向右移動。

en: Clashing Note Columns will generate a warning from the LilyPond typesetter
zh_TW: 有衝突的音符列將會使得 LilyPond 排版器發出警告

en: Ignore Clashing Columns
zh_TW: 忽略衝突列

en: Clashing Note Column Warnings (Off/On)
zh_TW: 衝突音符列警告（關閉/開啟）

en: Turns warnings from the LilyPond typesetter about clashing note columns off or on. These can be harmless but can cause a warning to check the score.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟 LilyPond 排版器對碰撞音符列的警告。這種問題可能並無大礙，但會使得排版器發出“檢查樂譜”的警告。

note: partcombineApart
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter not to combine notes from the voices when part combining has been set..
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_TW: 當設置了片段組合時，此記號控制 LilyPond 排版器不要組合來自不同聲部的音符。
    需要結合組合片段命令使用。
    你可以刪除此記號。

en: Keep Voices Apart
zh_TW: 保持聲部分離

en: When part combining, from this point the parts will be kept apart even though they could be combined.
zh_TW: 在組合片段時，此後的片段將不會參與組合。

note: partcombineAutomatic
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices using the default part combining.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_TW: 此記號控制 LilyPond 排版器使用預設片段組合設置對不同聲部中的音符進行組合。
    需要結合組合片段命令使用。
    你可以刪除此記號。

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Reverts to the default part combining.
zh_TW: 恢復預設片段組合設置。

note: partcombineChords
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices into chords.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_TW: 此記號控制 LilyPond 排版器將同聲部中的音符組合為和弦。
    需要結合組合片段命令使用。
    你可以刪除此記號。

en: Part Combine Chords
zh_TW: 片段組合為和弦

en: From the cursor onwards chords will be combined from the parts included in the part combine command.
zh_TW: 此後個片段中的音符將會被“片段組合”命令組合為和弦。

en: Parts are now uncombined
zh_TW: 已取消組合片段

en: Part Combine
zh_TW: 片段組合

en: Can only part-combine two voices
zh_TW: 只能組合兩個聲部

en: Must be on a staff with two voices
zh_TW: 必須位於含有兩個聲部的譜表

note: partcombineUnisono
en: This directive instructs the LilyPond typesetter to combine notes from the voices as unison.
    Use with the Part Combine command.
    You can delete the directive as any other object.
zh_TW: 此記號控制 LilyPond 排版器將同聲部中的音符組合為齊奏。
    需要結合組合片段命令使用。
    你可以刪除此記號。

en: Unisono
zh_TW: 齊奏

en: Combine parts as unison.
zh_TW: 將片段組合為齊奏。

en: Part Combine Two Voices
zh_TW: 組合兩個聲部

en: The two voices will be printed only once when they are the same, otherwise they will be printed as parts. (Off/On)
zh_TW: 若兩個聲部相同，則只會顯示一次，否則將它們顯示為片段。（關閉/開啟）

en: Current staff is already a voice or not suitable
zh_TW: 當前譜表已為單聲部，或不適用此操作

en: Staff to Voice
zh_TW: 轉換譜表為聲部

en: The current staff will be typeset as a voice on the staff above.
zh_TW: 當前譜表將會被排版為聲部，並顯示在上一個譜表上方。

en: The current staff is not voice
zh_TW: 當前譜表不是聲部

en: Voice to Staff
zh_TW: 轉換聲部為譜表

en: The current voice will be typeset on its own staff.
zh_TW: 當前聲部將會被排版至其所屬的譜表上方。

en: No Shift
zh_TW: 無位移

en: No Horizontal Shifts
zh_TW: 無水平位移

en: Turns off horizontal displacement of notes (which avoid collisions between parts)
zh_TW: 關閉水平位移音符（用於避免片段之間的衝突）

en: Shift
zh_TW: 位移

en: Use Horizontal Shifts
zh_TW: 使用水平位移

en: Turns on horizontal displacements of notes where needed.
zh_TW: 開啟需要時水平位移音符的功能。

en: <-- Transpose to -->
zh_TW: <-- 轉調為 -->

en: Prints the voices transposed by the interval given. This is in addition to any score-wide transposition and any staff-wide transposition
zh_TW: 顯示轉調後的當前譜表。該操作獨立於樂譜範圍和譜表範圍內的轉調

en: Apparent Time Signature
zh_TW: 顯式時值符號

en: Typesets a time signature which is not the one actually being used. This is used in polymetric music, often in conjunction with a tuplet spanning the whole staff.
zh_TW: 排版一個之前未起作用的時值記號。一般用於複音音樂中橫跨整個譜表的連音。

en: Beaming at half measure allowed
zh_TW: 允許半小節處符槓

en: Beaming breaks at half-measure
zh_TW: 符槓中斷於半小節處

en: Beam at Half Measure (Off/On)
zh_TW: 半小節處符槓（關閉/開啟）

en: In time signatures 3/N prevent beaming across the beat. Repeat the command to allow such beaming.
zh_TW: 在時值為 3/N 的小節中，禁止符槓跨節拍連接音符。再次執行此命令可允許符槓跨節拍連接。

en: Inserts a non-printing timesignature to indicate a cadenza follows. You must insert any barlines and beaming you require (otherwise none will typeset). End the cadenza by inserting an End Cadenza Time in a new Denemo bar.
zh_TW: 插入指示華彩段起始的非打印的時值記號。必須將其插入到任何小節線和符槓之前（否則將不會被排版）。之後請在新的 Denemo 小節中插入華彩段終止記號來結束華彩段。

en: Cadenza
zh_TW: 華彩段

en: Start Cadenza Time
zh_TW: 華彩段起始處

en: Choose Typical Time Signature
zh_TW: 選擇典型時值記號

en: Choose from a set of typical time signatures
zh_TW: 選擇一個典型的時值記號

en: Chord Chart Time Signature
zh_TW: 和弦圖表時值符號

en: Inserts a time signature (for use in Chord Charts)
zh_TW: 插入一個用於和弦圖表中的時值記號

en: End Cad.
zh_TW: 華彩段終止。

en: Inserts a time signature to resume normal measured music.
zh_TW: 插入指示恢復正常小節形式的時值記號。

en: End Cadenza Time
zh_TW: 華彩段終止處

en: Inserts a non-printing time signature to resume normal measured music.
zh_TW: 插入指示華彩段結束的非打印時值記號。

en: On printing, omit the time signature change at the cursor, or the initial time signature if the cursor is not on a time signature change.
zh_TW: 在打印時，忽略游標處的時值變更記號；若游標不在時值變更記號上，則忽略起始時值記號。

en: Beam
zh_TW: 符槓

en: Beaming Rule Change
zh_TW: 改變符槓規則

en: Inserts a (hidden) time signature with rules to be used for beaming. With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor. If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules. In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used). Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_TW: 插入一個（隱藏的）時值記號，以及相應的符槓規則。若沒有選擇內容，則獲取游標處要拆分為預設時值的符槓的節拍數。若選擇了內容，則將其用於設置規則。這種情況下，使用手動符槓命令 [ 和 ] 設置所需符槓，且可以使用多個小節來設置符槓規則。繼續選擇其他內容來添加更多規則。

en: Numeric Time Signature
zh_TW: 數值時值記號

en: Typesets common and cut time numerically rather than the traditional C and C cut.
zh_TW: 排版時使用數值表示的時值記號，而非傳統的 C 和 C - 記號。

en: Inspect/Edit Single Digit Directive
zh_TW: 檢查/編輯單數字時值記號

en: (Print) Single Digit
zh_TW: （打印）單數字

en: Makes the time signature at the cursor typeset as a single digit; if no time signature at cursor this applies to initial timesig of staff. Run the command again to delete/inspect the time signature directive.
zh_TW: 將游標處的時值記號顯示為單個數字；若游標處沒有時值記號，則應用到譜表的初始時值記號。再次執行此命令可以刪除或編輯時值記號。

en: Time Signature with Beaming Rule
zh_TW: 時值記號和符槓規則

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes. Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.
zh_TW: 插入用於指示音符符槓連接方式的說這句話。可以插入到譜表開頭以替換起始時值記號。

en: Double time signature removed
zh_TW: 已移除雙時值記號

en: Two Time Signatures
zh_TW: 雙時值記號

en: Prints two time-signatures, the second is active.
zh_TW: 顯示兩個時值記號，其中第二個記號為有效記號。

en: Unmeasured Staffs (Off/On)
zh_TW: 無小節譜表（關閉/開啟）

en: Makes the staffs accept any duration per Denemo measure and typesets as a cadenza. Equivalent to Cadenza Time from the first bar.
zh_TW: 將譜表設置為可以接受任意時值的小節，並將其排版為華彩段。等價於在第一個小節處插入華彩段開始記號。

en: Selects &#x1D15D; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D15D; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Selects &#x1D15E; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D15E; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Selects &#x1D15F; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D15F; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Selects &#x1D160; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D160; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Selects &#x1D161; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D161; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Selects &#x1D163; as the duration for inserting notes or rests
zh_TW: 選擇 &#x1D163; 作為插入音符或休止符的時值

en: Alternates inserting start triplet and end triplet markers
zh_TW: 插入三連音起始記號或三連音終止記號

en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: Choose any sort of clef.&#10;If the cursor is at the start change initial clef, else insert chosen clef.
zh_TW: 選擇任意一種譜號。&#10;如果游標位於譜號變更的起始處，則插入所選的譜號。

en: Add a note to the current chord&#10;The cursor position determines which note to add
zh_TW: 向當前和弦中添加一個音符&#10;游標位置將決定添加何種音符

en: Begin Slur from note/chord at cursor, or remove a Begin Slur
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處開始連音，或移除連音起始記號

en: End Slur at note/chord at cursor, or remove an End Slur
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處結束連音，或移除連音終止記號

en: Tie/Untie from the note/chord at the cursor - will be ignored by the LilyPond typesetter if next note is not at the same pitch
zh_TW: 設置/取消游標處音符/和弦的延音 - 若與下一個音符的音高不同，則會被 LilyPond 排版器忽略

en: Insert a tempo change at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入節奏變更記號

en: Insert a Dynamic Marking at the cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入力度記號

en: Start Crescendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處開始漸強

en: End Crescendo on note/chord at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處結束漸強

en: Start Diminuendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處開始漸弱

en: End Diminuendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處結束漸弱

en: Choose more palettes of buttons.
zh_TW: 選擇更多的按鈕面板。

en: Help with chord symbol entry methods.
zh_TW: 有關和弦符號輸入方法的幫助。

en: Start Crescrendo from note/chord at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符/和弦處開始漸強

en: Adds a staff to be used purely for dynamic markings, insert after right hand piano staff
zh_TW: 建立一個僅用於力度記號的譜表，並插入到右手鋼琴譜表後

en: Prints text to start or continue a crescendo extending over a passage.&#10;Use for cresc.&#10;poco a poco, for example.&#10;Terminate with End Crescendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed.&#10;LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_TW: 顯示一個漸強片段中開始處或中間的文本，例如逐步漸強（cresc. poco a poco）。&#10;請使用相應的漸強終止記號或力度記號來終止此效果，否則將不會顯示此記號。&#10;可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 標記。

en: Prints text to start or continue a diminuendo extending over a passage.&#10;Use for dim.&#10;poco a poco, for example.&#10;Terminate with End Diminuendo marking or a dynamic mark, else nothing will be printed.&#10;LilyPond markup, such as \\bold can be used.
zh_TW: 顯示一個漸弱片段中開始處或中間的文本，例如逐步漸弱（dim. poco a poco）。&#10;請使用相應的漸弱終止記號或力度記號來終止此效果，否則將不會顯示此記號。&#10;可以使用 \\bold 等 LilyPond 標記。

en: Music is spaced out by the extra amount given to avoid textual dynamic markings colliding.&#10;Not for hairpins.
zh_TW: 使用指定的額外間距來分隔音樂，以避免力度記號相互衝突。&#10;不用於逐漸漸強/漸弱記號。

en: Pianoforte
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Inserts an 8va mark (transposing the notes accordingly) or terminates one already started.
zh_TW: 插入 8va 記號（對音符進行轉調）或終止前面的 8va 起始記號。

en: Insert or Append Duration
zh_TW: 插入或附加時值

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15D; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15D;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D15D; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D15D; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15E; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15E;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D15E; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D15E; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D15F; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D15F;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D15F; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D15F; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D160; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D160;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D160; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D160; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D161; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D161;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D161; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D161; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: When appending, appends a &#x1D162; &#10;With the cursor on a note inserts a &#x1D162;  before the current note&#10;If MIDI-in is active, the note will be pitchless (displays yellow, percussion-sounding)&#10; - the MIDI keyboard will provide the pitch.&#10;Changes prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 若處於附加模式，則附加一個 &#x1D162; &#10;若游標位於某個音符上，則在它前面插入一個 &#x1D162; &#10;若啟用了 MIDI 輸入，則音符將不具有音高（顯示為黃色，使用打擊樂音色），&#10;此時可以用 MIDI 鍵盤來設置音高。&#10;預設時值將會被改變。

en: Insert &#x1D13B; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D13B; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13C; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D13C; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13D; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D13D; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13E; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D13E; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D13F; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D13F; 休止符

en: Insert &#x1D140; rest
zh_TW: 插入 &#x1D140; 休止符

en: Dot, double dot or undot the note at the cursor
zh_TW: 對游標處的音符加附點、雙附點，或取消附點

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15D;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D15D;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15E;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D15E;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D15F;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D15F;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D160;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D160;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D161;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D161;

en: Change the current note to a &#x1D162;
zh_TW: 將當前音符改為 &#x1D162;

en: Halves the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection.&#10;E.g.&#10;Quarter Note becomes Eighth Note.&#10;
zh_TW: 將游標或選區中的音符/和弦/休止符時值減半。&#10;例如：四分音符變為八分音符&#10;

en: Doubles the duration of the note/chord/rest at the cursor or the selection.&#10;E.g.&#10;Quarter Note becomes Half Note.
zh_TW: 將游標或選區中的音符/和弦/休止符時值加倍。&#10;例如：四分音符變為二分音符。

en: Change or Append Notes
zh_TW: 改變或附加音符

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note A.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 A。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note B.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 B。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note C.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 C。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note D.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 D。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note E.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 E。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note F.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 F。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Changes the note the cursor is on to the note G.&#10;If the cursor is in the appending position, appends a note using the prevailing duration.
zh_TW: 將游標所在音符設置為音符 G。&#10;若游標位於附加位置，則將一個具有預設時值的音符附加至此處。

en: Sharpen the note at the cursor or next entered note if the cursor is in the appending position
zh_TW: 將游標處音符升高半音，或將此後輸入的音符升高半音

en: Flatten the note at the cursor or next entered note if the cursor is in the appending position
zh_TW: 將游標處音符降低半音，或將此後輸入的音符降低半音

en: Stringed Instruments
zh_TW: 弦樂

en: The given number as right hand fingering, using the conventional p,m,i indicators.&#10;Use Cancel to delete
zh_TW: 指定右手指法，使用傳統的 p、m、i 表示法。&#10;點擊取消可將其刪除

en: Asks for a finger number and typesets p,m,i as appropriate.&#10;Use cancel to delete.
zh_TW: 設置指號並適當地排版為 p、m、i。&#10;點擊取消來刪除此記號。

en: Places a diamond shape notehead at the cursor.&#10;Invoke this command with the cursor above the note to be fingered/fretted to notate an artificial harmonic.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入一個鑽石形符頭。&#10;當游標位於多指/有品的音符上時，調用此命令來將其標註為人工和聲。

en: Polyphony
zh_TW: 複音

en: Adds a voice to the current staff, initially displayed on a staff of its own, for readability.&#10;It will print on the staff above, and can be displayed there using Join Voices command if desired.
zh_TW: 向當前譜表中添加一個聲部，並顯示在獨立的譜表中（為了可讀性）。&#10;它將被打印在譜表上方，並可通過組合聲部命令使之也顯示在譜表上方。

en: Select a voice for the music following the cursor position.&#10;The Voice 1,2,3,4 choices set up the voices so that first and third voices get stems up, second and fourth voices get stems down, third and fourth voice note heads are horizontally shifted, and rests in the respective voices are automatically moved to avoid collisions.&#10;The Automatic Voice setting returns all the voice settings to the neutral default directions
zh_TW: 為游標後面的音樂選擇一個聲部。&#10;聲部命令 1、2、3、4 分別用於設置四類聲部，第一和第三個聲部的音符符幹向上，第二和第四個聲部的音符符幹向下，第三和第四個聲部的音符符頭在水平方向上有偏移，休止符則根據佈局自動調整以避免譜面擁擠。&#10;自動聲部命令將所有的聲部設置恢復預設值（中性符頭）

en: The two voices will be printed only once when they are the same, otherwise they will be printed as parts.&#10;(Off/On)
zh_TW: 若兩個聲部相同，則只會顯示一次，否則將它們顯示為片段。&#10;（關閉/開啟）

en: (Print) Merges rests where two voices have a common rest.&#10;Not for whole measure or multi-measure rests.
zh_TW: （打印）當兩個聲部有共同的休止符時，將休止符合並。&#10;不用於全小節休止符或多小節休止符。

en: On printing the current note/chord will be shifted from notes in other voices by the amount you give.&#10;Use with Voice Presets to ensure this chord is in a different voice.
zh_TW: 打印時使用設定值對當前音符/和弦進行位移。&#10;請結合預設聲部功能來確保此和弦位於不同的聲部中。

en: Choose which voice this staff will initially be set to.&#10;To change voice during music see the Directives->Voices menu.
zh_TW: 選擇此譜表的初始聲部。&#10;要改變音樂中的聲部，見 記號->聲部 選單。

en: Turns warnings from the LilyPond typesetter about clashing note columns off or on.&#10;These can be harmless but can cause a warning to check the score.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟 LilyPond 排版器對碰撞音符列的警告。&#10;這種問題可能並無大礙，但會使得排版器發出“檢查樂譜”的警告。

en: Adds the > accent
zh_TW: 添加 > 重音

en: The articulation(s) on this note will be placed outside the slur (furthest from the note).&#10;Repeat the command to return the slur to the outside.
zh_TW: 此音符的發音將被置於（離此音符最遠的）連音外。&#10;重複執行此操作將使連音恢復至原位。

en: Barlines
zh_TW: 小節線

en: Choose a barline
zh_TW: 選擇一個小節線

en: Create a custom barline.&#10;These can be named, or can simply override a standard LilyPond bar line type.&#10;A bar line is defined by four forms, which describe 1) the appearance normally (during a line), &#10;2) appearance when the barline is at the beginning or &#10;3) end of a line , and &#10;4) what to show when joining staffs together as with a Piano Staff.&#10;Barline forms are made of characters including |,:,.,[,],:&#10;and others in the LilyPond documentation.
zh_TW: 建立一個自定義小節線。&#10;可以對其進行命名，或直接覆蓋標準的 LilyPond 小節線類型。&#10;小節線的定義包括四個部分：&#10;（1）常規外觀；&#10;（2）起始線外觀；&#10;（3）終止線外觀；&#10;（4）聯合譜表（如鋼琴譜表）中的外觀。&#10;小節線的形狀由 |、:、.、[、]、; 等字符表示，&#10;詳情請見 LilyPond 文檔中的相關章節。

en: Repeats
zh_TW: 反覆

en: (Print) start a first time bar, must be followed by EndVolta.
zh_TW: （打印）開始一次反覆段落，之後必須有相應的終止段落記號。

en: (Print) start a second time bar, must be followed by EndVolta
zh_TW: （打印）開始二次反覆段落，之後必須有相應的終止段落記號

en: Ends a volta, that is a n'th time bar
zh_TW: 終止段落（第 N 個反覆段落）

en: Inserts first and second time bars each with a whole measure rest.&#10;You can then edit this to suit your music, e.g by inserting extra bars, deleting the repeat start etc.
zh_TW: 分別插入包含一個全休止符的一次和二次反覆小節。&#10;你可以對其進行編輯，例如插入額外的小節線、刪除重複的開頭等。

en: Start passage to be played on one or more of the repeats as indicated by the text given by the user (e.g.&#10;3 for third time bar).&#10;Finish the passage by placing the End ...&#10;time bar command.
zh_TW: 設置要演奏一次或多次的段落，由用戶設置文本來指定（如 3 表示第三次反覆段落）。&#10;請在段落末尾使用結束 ... 次段落命令。

en: Allow too few notes/rests in this measure.&#10;LilyPond will engrave this measure (in all staffs) with the short duration given by notes already present when this command was issued.
zh_TW: 允許此小節中含有的音符/休止符時值不足。&#10;LilyPond 將會根據小節中已有音符的時值來劃分小節。

en: Enter a number to change the lilypond bar number.&#10;The printout will continue to count up from there.
zh_TW: 輸入樂譜中小節的新編號。&#10;打印時將從此數值重新計數。

en: Help with beaming commands.
zh_TW: 有關符槓命令的幫助。

en: Instructs the LilyPond engraver to start a beam here.&#10;(Print effect only)
zh_TW: 控制 LilyPond 在此處開始顯示符槓。&#10;（僅影響打印）

en: Instructs LilyPond engraver to stop previously started manual beaming.&#10;Print effect only.
zh_TW: 控制 LilyPond 停止手動符槓控制。&#10;僅影響打印。

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes.&#10;Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.&#10;Time Signature can be hidden on printing - see Time Signatures menu.
zh_TW: 插入一個指示音符符槓類型的時值記號。&#10;可以插入到譜表開頭以替換起始時值記號。&#10;可以在打印時隱藏時值記號 - 見時值記號選單。

en: Sets the rules to be used for beaming.&#10;With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor.&#10;If a there is a selection this will set exceptions to the regular rule.&#10;In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ].
zh_TW: 設置用於符槓的規則。&#10;若未選擇任何內容，則使用游標處按預設時值進行劃分的符槓。&#10;若選區不為空，則將其用於設置例外規則，即使用手動符槓命令 [ 和 ] 設置所需的符槓方向。

en: Add/Replace rules to be used for beaming in the current movement.&#10;With no selection gets the beat for beams to be divided for the prevailing time signature at the cursor.&#10;If a there is a selection this will be used as the set of rules.&#10;In this case indicate the beaming desired using the manual beam commands [ and ], giving all the beaming rules wanted using several measures if needed (no other rules are used).&#10;Repeat with different selections to add further rules.
zh_TW: 添加/替換當前譜表中的符槓規則。&#10;若沒有選擇內容，則獲取游標處要拆分為預設時值的符槓的節拍數。&#10;若選擇了內容，則將其用於設置規則。&#10;這種情況下，使用手動符槓命令 [ 和 ] 設置所需符槓，且可以使用多個小節來設置符槓規則。&#10;繼續選擇其他內容來添加更多規則。

en: Inserts a time signature with indication for how to beam the notes.&#10;Insert at beginning of staff in order to replace the initial time signature.
zh_TW: 插入用於指示音符符槓連接方式的時值記號。&#10;可以插入到譜表開頭以替換起始時值記號。

en: Add a bass figure to the current note.&#10;Use | sign to split the duration of a note so as to have multiple figures on one note.&#10;See Lilypond docs for other notation
zh_TW: 向當前音符添加一個低音記號。&#10;使用 | 記號來分割音符的時長，以便在同一音符中應用不同的低音記號。&#10;參見 Lilypond 文檔中的其他記號

en: Sets the height of the bass figure above the note.&#10;The unit is the distance between adjacent lines in the staff.
zh_TW: 設置音符上方的數字低音的高度。&#10;單位為譜表相連兩線之間的距離。

en: Start filtering MIDI events, First note is bass, hold this down while entering notes for figures.&#10;Pedal changes harmony on same bass.
zh_TW: 開始篩選 MIDI 事件。第一個音符應為低音，請在輸入數字記號時按住它。&#10;可用踏板使相同的低音具有不同的和聲。

en: Mensural Notation
zh_TW: 定值記號

en: Set this staff to use mensural notation (on/off)
zh_TW: 在此譜表中使用定值記號（開/關）

en: Inserts a whole measure rest in mensural notation.
zh_TW: 插入定值類型的整小節重複記號。

en: Hides dots on the current chord/rest.&#10;Makes it conditional on the current layout.
zh_TW: 隱藏當前和弦/休止符中的點&#10;將其在當前佈局中設為條件記號。

en: Chord Symbols or Fake Chords
zh_TW: 和弦記號或位和弦

en: Attach a chord symbol to the note at the cursor position.&#10;E.G.cis:dim7 for c-sharp diminished 7th.&#10;See Lilypond docs for notation
zh_TW: 向游標處的音符附加一個和弦記號。&#10;例如：cis:dim7 表示升 C 減七和弦。&#10;請參見 LilyPond 文檔中有關和弦記號的內容

en: The current staff becomes a chord symbol staff.&#10;The music on this staff will be typeset as chord symbols.&#10;Normally you will make this staff a voice on the melody staff, so that the chord symbols print on the melody staff.
zh_TW: 當前譜表成為和弦記號譜表。&#10;此譜表中的音樂將被排版為和弦記號。&#10;一般將此譜表置於旋律譜表之上，使得和弦記號能夠顯示在旋律上方。

en: Midi Import
zh_TW: Midi 匯入

en: Opens a MIDI file for transcribing.&#10;Load each track in turn and insert the MIDI notes by playing the durations.
zh_TW: 開啟 MIDI 文件進行錄製。&#10;依次加載每條音軌，並通過演奏時長來插入 MIDI 音符。

en: Starts playing the score from the playhead start (green marker bar) and simultaneously records your playing from MIDI in.&#10;        You can stop the playback at any time and then the first MIDI note you entered is marked.&#10;&#10;        Entering duration keys now enters the notes you played into the score.&#10;&#10;        If you have no click track at the top one is created.
zh_TW: 從播放起始位置（綠色條）開始（停止）播放樂譜，並自動從 MIDI 輸入錄製演奏。&#10;        你可以隨時停止回放，你所輸入的第一個 MIDI 音符將被標記。&#10;&#10;        按下時長按鍵可以將你所演奏的音符插入到樂譜中。&#10;&#10;        如果頂部沒有節拍音軌，則會自動建立它 - 請在開始操作前設置調號/和聲範圍。

en: Creates a staff (a click track) at the top of this score from the imported MIDI using tempo and time signature information (if present).&#10;The measures are filled with drum beats so that pitches in the MIDI tracks can be displayed above them.&#10;When you have finished the import you can delete this staff.
zh_TW: 使用節奏和時值信息（若存在的話）從匯入的 MIDI 文件建立一個（節拍音軌）譜表，並插入到樂譜頂部。&#10;將用鼓點節拍填充小節，以便 MIDI 音軌中的音高可以顯示在上方。&#10;當你完成匯入後，可以刪除此音軌。

en: Creates a staff below the click track for the MIDI track selected.&#10;The staff is empty except for time signature and tempo changes.&#10;The MIDI pitches from the track are displayed above the click track and notes can be inserted by double-clicking on a MIDI pitch and entering the rhythm.
zh_TW: 從所選的 MIDI 音軌建立譜表，並插入到節拍音軌的下方。&#10;譜表中僅包含時值和速度變更。&#10;音軌中的 MIDI 音高顯示在節拍音軌上方，可以通過雙擊 MIDI 音高並輸入節奏來插入音符。

en: Moves to the next MIDI note onset in the current recorded or imported MIDI track.&#10;Inserted durations will take their pitch from this note.
zh_TW: 移至當前錄製或匯入的 MIDI 音軌中的下一個 MIDI 音符起始處。&#10;插入的時長將與起始處的音符具有相同音高。

en: Inserts the marked MIDI note from the current track, using the duration suggested.&#10;Use duration keys to insert the same note with a different duration.
zh_TW: 使用建議時長從當前音軌中插入標記的 MIDI 音符。&#10;可以使用時長按鍵來改變所插入音符的時值。

en: Ties
zh_TW: 延音

en: Gives a choice of shape modifications to make to the following tie.
zh_TW: 用於調整隨後連音線形狀的選項。

en: The note at the cursor ends a tie that has begun elsewhere, usually in a first time bar.&#10;That is it is a repeat of the tie ending.
zh_TW: 在游標處音符的音符上終止延音線。&#10;這種情況一般出現在第一次重複段落中，表示延音線的重複出現。

en: Places a tie after the note at the cursor, tying to nothing.&#10;Use for laissez vibrer or when a tie comes at a final repeat.
zh_TW: 在游標處的音符後插入一個延音線，右端留空。&#10;用於表示最終反覆處使用延音。

en: Corrects for the slur/tie error common in imported scores.&#10;Scans entire score for pairs of identical notes slurred together as a pair.&#10;Changes these to a tied note.&#10;Do not use in the unusual case of identical notes slurred (e.g.&#10;across strings).
zh_TW: 校正匯入樂譜中常見的連音/延音錯誤。&#10;掃描整個樂譜中由連音線連接的成對音符，並將連音線轉換為延音線。&#10;不用於特殊情況下相同音符之間的連音（例如和弦之間的連音）。

en: Custom Ornaments
zh_TW: 自定義裝飾音

en: Allows the user to create a customized ornament (or load one previously created)&#10;into this score's definitions.&#10;Ornament names should be start in lower case&#10;and have no numerals.&#10;If a standard ornament is used, e.g.&#10;trill,&#10;then this will replace the standard ornament throughout the score.
zh_TW: 允許用戶建立（或載入之前建立的）自定義裝飾音至樂譜定義。&#10;裝飾音名稱必須以小寫字母開頭，且不能含有數字。&#10;若使用了獨立的裝飾音（如顫音），則會替換樂譜中的標準裝飾音。

en: Edit the definition (size or appearance) of a custom ornament definition.&#10;The definition must already have been created in this score.
zh_TW: 編輯自定義裝飾音的定義（大小和外觀）。&#10;請先建立定義，或將定義載入樂譜，然後再進行編輯。

en: Typesets a custom ornament on the current note/chord.&#10;Removes that ornament if already present.
zh_TW: 對當前音符/和弦的自定義裝飾音進行排版。&#10;若已有裝飾音，則將其移除。

en: Inserts an ornament (or other LilyPond Definition) as a separate object (it will appear on the previous note)
zh_TW: 插入一個裝飾音（或其他 LilyPond 定義）作為獨立對象（顯示在前一個音符上）

en: Chord Charts
zh_TW: 和弦圖表

en: Prints Chord symbols separated by bar lines.&#10;Repeats, time signatures and text are also printed for this staff.
zh_TW: 打印由小節線分隔的和弦圖表。&#10;也會在此譜表中打印反覆、時值記號和文本。

en: Insert a previously created barline.&#10;(Any other LilyPond definitions  - see Score->LilyPond Definition - are here too).
zh_TW: 插入一個之前建立的小節線。&#10;（有關其他 LilyPond 定義，見 樂譜->LilyPond 定義）

en: Start a new line at this measure.
zh_TW: 在此小節處換行。

en: Typeset the chord at the cursor larger or smaller than normal.
zh_TW: 放大或縮小游標處的和弦。

en: Adds a bass note to a chord, while keeping the current lowest note as the root of the chord.&#10;Use this on Chord Symbol staffs to create an inversion of the chord entered.
zh_TW: 添加一個低音至和弦，並保持當前的最低音為和弦根音。&#10;可在和弦記號譜表中建立一個所輸入和弦的轉位。

en: Use in appending position to flatten the bass note of the next chord (extra to what it would be).
zh_TW: 在附加位置時，將下一和弦的低音音符（在當前音高基礎上）降低半音。

en: Use in appending position to sharpen the bass note of the next chord (extra to what it would be).
zh_TW: 在附加位置時，將下一和弦的低音音符（在當前音高基礎上）升高半音。

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15D; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_TW: 將預設時值設為 &#x1D15D;（後續輸入的音符將會具有這一時長）

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15E; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_TW: 將預設時值設為 &#x1D15E;（後續輸入的音符將會具有這一時長）

en: Set the prevailing duration to &#x1D15F; (subsequent chords entered will have this duration)
zh_TW: 將預設時值設為 &#x1D15F;（後續輸入的音符將會具有這一時長）

en: Insert a repeated chord sign.
zh_TW: 插入一個重複和弦記號。

en: Inserts an arbitrary mark in the score at the cursor.&#10;Any size, font, effect can be chosen.&#10;The text position can be dragged in the print view if needed.&#10;Avoid placing one at the start as it clashes with the time signature - place it after the first note and drag it into position.
zh_TW: 在游標處插入任意記號。&#10;可以選擇任意的大小、字型和顯示效果。&#10;可以通過在打印預覽中拖動文本來調節位置。&#10;請不要將它插入到樂譜開頭，否則會與時值記號衝突 - 可以將其置於第一個音符後，然後通過拖動來調整至合適位置。

en: Specify the number of lines you want on the page.
zh_TW: 指定每頁中的行數。

en: Inserts a non-printing whole measure after the current measure with a directive to omit the barline.&#10;This gives a one measure spacer.
zh_TW: 在當前小節後插入一個小節，以及忽略小節線的記號。&#10;生成一個小節寬度的空白。

en: Turn the chord at the cursor into an alternate chord, typeset above and colored.&#10;This appears in the display as small notes (a grace note).&#10;Edit the position with the offset chord button.
zh_TW: 將游標處的和弦轉變為可變和弦，並使用彩色將其排版在上方。&#10;在顯示窗口中，將以較小的音符（裝飾音符）來顯示此和弦。&#10;可以使用和弦偏移按鈕來編輯它的位置。

en: Mutes the current staff.&#10;Affects only playback.
zh_TW: 將當前譜表靜音。&#10;僅影響回放。

en: Playback from start marker to end marker (Set these markers in the playback controls)
zh_TW: 從起始標記處回放至結束標記處（見回放控制中有關標記的控制）

en: Plays all staffs for the duration of the selection or from the current cursor position to the end of the movement if no selection.
zh_TW: 回放選區所包含範圍內的所有譜表，或從當前游標位置回放所有譜表，直至樂章結尾。

en: Gregorian Chant
zh_TW: 格力高利聖詠

en: Starts a new Gregorian score.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的格力高利式樂譜。

en: Inserts a Do1 clef.
zh_TW: 插入 Do1 調號。

en: Inserts a Do2 clef.
zh_TW: 插入 Do2 調號。

en: Inserts a Do3 clef.
zh_TW: 插入 Do3 調號。

en: Inserts a Fa1 clef.
zh_TW: 插入 Fa1 調號。

en: Inserts a Fa2 clef.
zh_TW: 插入 Fa2 調號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a melisma start.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除單音節裝飾句起始記號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a melisma end.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除單音節裝飾句終止記號。

en: Starts a ligature.
zh_TW: 設置連結線起始位置。

en: Ends a ligature.
zh_TW: 設置連結線終止位置。

en: Inserts (or deletes) a flexa.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除轉折記號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an ictus.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除拍點記號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an episem initium.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除修飾句起始記號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an episem finis.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除修飾句終止記號。

en: Inserts (or deletes) an augmentum dot.
zh_TW: 插入或刪除附點。

en: Inserts a Divisio Minor.
zh_TW: 插入短休止符。

en: Inserts a Divisio Maior.
zh_TW: 插入中休止符。

en: Inserts a Divisio Maxima.
zh_TW: 插入長休止符。

en: Inserts a finalis.
zh_TW: 插入結束記號。

en: Insert or Append Chords
zh_TW: 插入或附加和弦

en: Score Check: Error in this measure
zh_TW: 樂譜檢查：此小節中有錯誤

en: Print Anyway
zh_TW: 仍然打印

en: Create Music Scores
zh_TW: 建立樂譜

en: Denemo is a music notation program that lets you rapidly enter notation. Music can be typed in at the PC-Keyboard, or played in via MIDI controller. The typesetting is done in the background by LilyPond while you work, and is generally flawless publication quality. Any final tweaks to can be done on the final typeset score with the mouse if needed. This represents an enormous practical improvement over the most programs which require you to re-position colliding notation constantly as you enter the music.
zh_TW: Denemo 是一款用於快速記譜的音樂軟件。你可以通過電腦鍵盤或 MIDI 控制器來輸入音樂。後臺的 LilyPond 將會在你輸入時對樂譜進行自動排版，且不失排版準確度。允許通過鼠標微調來改變樂譜的最終排版效果。相比於大多數需要不斷調整記號位置的程序而言，本程序在實用性方面可謂是一大飛躍。

en: Unique to Denemo are methods to enter music in a musical, rather than mechanical, manner. You play in a phrase or two of the music using the number keys to indicate the note durations. Audible feedback lets you hear what you have entered; playing the phrase a second time on a real instrument adds the pitches to the rhythm. Again, Denemo gives you audible feedback so that you don’t enter E-flat when you meant D-sharp etc.
zh_TW: Denemo 的特別之處還在於，你可以真正使用創作的思路，而非機械的方法來輸入音樂。你可以首先使用表示音符時值的數字按鍵來演奏一段節奏，並通過試聽反饋來檢查所輸入的內容；然後使用真實的樂器音色向節奏中加入音高，並通過試聽反饋確保音高輸入無誤。

en: Another great feature is the ability to put links in the score to the original source document that you transcribed from. Clicking on such a link opens the document for you and highlights the bar you are looking at. You can use this to continue work from where you left off, or for looking back at the source to check a doubtful bar.
zh_TW: 此外，Denemo 還可以在樂譜中插入原稿文檔（改編自的文檔）的鏈接。點擊此鏈接將會開啟該文檔，並高亮你所查看的小節。此功能可方便地用於恢復之前暫停的工作，或回查原稿中有疑問的小節。
